NagVis 1.9b9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (739 entries)

en: A map with this name already exists
zh_CN: 这个地图名称已存在

en: A map with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 这个地图名称已存在。

en: A map with this name does not exists
zh_CN: 这个地图名称不存在

en: A role with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 这个角色名已存在。

en: A template with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 这个模板名称已经存在。

en: A template with this name does not exist.
zh_CN: 这个模板名称不存在。

en: A user with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名已存在。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问拒绝

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action handler not implemented.
zh_CN: 操作处理程序没有部署

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Backend
zh_CN: 添加后端

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add Line
zh_CN: 添加线条

en: Add Option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add Special
zh_CN: 添加特殊物

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregation Name
zh_CN: 聚合名

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 照字母顺序排列地

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attribute definition out of object. In map [MAPNAME] at line #[LINE].
zh_CN: 在地图 [MAPNAME] 第 #[LINE] 行，属性定义超出对象范围

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Authentication failed. Invalid credentials.
zh_CN: 验证失败。密码无效。

en: Automap
zh_CN: 自动地图

en: Automap Index
zh_CN: （Automap）自动地图索引

en: Automap based on parent/child relations
zh_CN: 基于父子关系的自动地图

en: Automaps
zh_CN: 自动地图

en: Available Roles
zh_CN: 可用的角色

en: Backend ID
zh_CN: 后端ID

en: Backend Type
zh_CN: 后端类型

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 底部到顶端

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Choose Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Choose a background
zh_CN: 选择一个背景

en: Choose a map
zh_CN: 选择一个地图

en: Choose a shape
zh_CN: 选择一个形状

en: Choose an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clone object
zh_CN: 复制对象

en: Color select
zh_CN: 颜色选项

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注解

en: Configuration Error: The statusHost ([STATUSHOST]) is in same backend as the one to check.
zh_CN: 配置错误： 状态主机([STATUSHOST])和将检测的是在同一个后端

en: Connection Problem (Backend: [BACKENDID]): [MSG]
zh_CN: 连接错误(Backend: [BACKENDID]): [MSG]

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cookies disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 cookie

en: Could not create livestatus socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: 不能在后端[BACKENDID]创建livestatus 套接字 [SOCKET]

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Map
zh_CN: 新建地图

en: Create Object
zh_CN: 新建对象

en: Create Role
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: Create User
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: Current value is not a known option - falling back to input field.
zh_CN: 此值不是一个已知选项 -- 退回到输入栏

en: Data has an invalid format
zh_CN: 数据格式不对

en: Default Backend
zh_CN: 默认后端

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Backend
zh_CN: 删除后端

en: Delete Background
zh_CN: 删除背景

en: Delete Map
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete Role
zh_CN: 删除角色

en: Delete Shape
zh_CN: 删除形状

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 动态组

en: Dynamic Group Name
zh_CN: 动态组名

en: Dynamic map
zh_CN: 动态地图

en: Dynmap
zh_CN: 动态地图

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR - Unexpected exception
zh_CN: 错误 - 意外异常

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Backend
zh_CN: 编辑后端

en: Edit Map
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: PHP Error
zh_CN: 错误：PHP错误

en: Error: Unhandled Exception
zh_CN: 错误：未处理的异常

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Map
zh_CN: 导出地图

en: Export to Map
zh_CN: 导出到地图

en: Export to static map
zh_CN: 导出到静态地图

en: Failed to add object: [E]: [Q]
zh_CN: 无法添加对象：[E]：[Q]

en: Failed to create the map
zh_CN: 创建地图失败

en: Failed to delete object: [E]: [Q]
zh_CN: 删除对象失败：[E]: [Q]

en: Failed to get objects: [MSG]
zh_CN: 获取对象失败：[MSG]

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 文件写入磁盘失败

en: File is too large (FORM limit)
zh_CN: 文件太大（FORM限制）

en: File is too large (PHP limit)
zh_CN: 文件太大（PHP限制）

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_CN: 文件上传因扩展名停止

en: Fill screen
zh_CN: 填充屏幕

en: General
zh_CN: 通常

en: General Configuration
zh_CN: 一般配置

en: Geographical map (interactive)
zh_CN: 地图（交互式）

en: Geographical map (non interactive)
zh_CN: 地图（非交互）

en: Get current size
zh_CN: 获取当前尺寸

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Got empty map after filtering. Terminate rendering geomap.
zh_CN: 结束geomap透视图，过滤后得到空地图

en: Got invalid data from "[U]"
zh_CN: 从"[U]"得到无效的数据

en: Got invalid data from "[U]": "[C]"
zh_CN: 从"[U]"得到无效的数据: "[C]"

en: Got invalid response from "[U]". This is mostly caused by an unhandled request.
zh_CN: 从 "[U]"得到无效的应答。很可能是由一个未处理的请求引起。

en: HTML Code
zh_CN:  HTML 代码

en: Hostgroup
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Map
zh_CN: 导入地图

en: Invalid clone object id
zh_CN: 无效的复制对象ID

en: Invalid data in "[FILE]".
zh_CN: "[FILE]"中数据无效。

en: Invalid format given. Regex: [r]
zh_CN: 格式无效。 Regex: [r]

en: Invalid mode [MODE] in language_detection option.
zh_CN: 语言选项[MODE]无效。

en: Invalid password.
zh_CN: 密码无效。

en: Invalid query. The parameter [NAME] is missing or has an invalid format.
zh_CN: 查询无效。参数[NAME]缺失或格式不正确。

en: Invalid response ([BACKENDID]): [RESPONSE]
zh_CN: 返回值格式无效，在backend [BACKENDID]中.

en: Invalid state+substate ([STATE], [SUBSTATE]) found on state comparision in an object of type [TYPE] named [NAME].
zh_CN: 对类型[TYPE]名称[NAME]的对象状态比较时发现状态和子状态([STATE], [SUBSTATE])不正确.

en: Invalid state+substate ([STATE], [SUBSTATE]) found while loading the current summary state of an object of type [TYPE].
zh_CN: 加载类型[TYPE]对象的目前概要状态时，状态和子状态([STATE], [SUBSTATE])不正确

en: Invalid state: "[S]"
zh_CN: 状态无效： "[S]"

en: Invalid target option given.
zh_CN: 给出的目标选项无效

en: Invalid username.
zh_CN: 用户名不正确。

en: Invalid value provided.
zh_CN: 提供的值无效。

en: Invalid value provided. Needs to match: [P].
zh_CN: 提供的值无效。需要匹配: [P].

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Livestatus version used in backend [BACKENDID] is too old. Please update.
zh_CN: 后端[BACKENDID]使用的Livestatus版本太旧，请升级。

en: Location source file "[F]" does not exist.
zh_CN: 地址源文件"[F]"不存在。

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁止

en: Lock/Unlock
zh_CN: 锁止/解锁

en: Lock/Unlock all
zh_CN: 锁止/解锁所有

en: Lock/Unlock line middle
zh_CN: 锁止/解锁中等线条

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: LogonMultisite: Not authenticated.
zh_CN: 您尚未通过身份验证

en: LogonMultisite: The htpasswd file &quot;[PATH]&quot; does not exist.
zh_CN: LogonMultisite: htpasswd文件&quot;[PATH]&quot;不存在。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Make Permanent
zh_CN: 使永久

en: Make permanent
zh_CN: 使永久

en: Make root
zh_CN: 成为根

en: Manage Backends
zh_CN: 后端（Backends）管理

en: Manage Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景管理

en: Manage Maps
zh_CN: 地图管理

en: Manage Roles
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Manage Shapes
zh_CN: 图形管理

en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 模板管理

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Configuration Error:
zh_CN: 地图配置错误：

en: Map Configuration Error: [ERR]
zh_CN: 地图配置错误：[ERR]

en: Map Error: [ERR]
zh_CN: 地图错误：[ERR]

en: Map Options
zh_CN: 地图选项

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Map file
zh_CN: 地图文件

en: Map name missing
zh_CN: 地图名缺失

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺少一个临时文件夹

en: Missing mandatory "width" and "height" parameters."
zh_CN: 缺少必要参数“宽” 和“高”。

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify Automap view
zh_CN: 修改自动地图视图

en: Modify Role
zh_CN: 修改角色

en: Modify Roles
zh_CN: 修改多个角色

en: Modify Template
zh_CN: 修改模板

en: Modify User
zh_CN: 修改用户

en: Modify object
zh_CN: 修改对象

en: Modify view
zh_CN: 修改视图

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: NagVis Backend
zh_CN: Nagvis后端

en: NagVis is unable to set a cookie in your browser. Please enable cookies for at least the NagVis host.
zh_CN: Nagvis不能在你的浏览器设置cookie，请至少为Nagvis主机激活cookies。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Needs to be migrated.
zh_CN: 需要迁移

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password (confirm)
zh_CN: 新密码确认

en: New password confirmation
zh_CN: 新密码确认

en: No "list" function registered for option "[OPT]" of type "[TYPE]"
zh_CN: 类型"[TYPE]"选项"[OPT]"没有注册"list"功能

en: No auth file configured. Please specify the option authorisation_multisite_file in main configuration
zh_CN: 没有配置认证文件，请在主配置文件中设置authorisation_multisite_file

en: No file uploaded
zh_CN: 没有文件上传

en: No group permission file specified. Please configure one via the option authorisation_group_perms_file in global section of the main configuration.
zh_CN: 没有组权限文件。 请在主配置文件的global一节，配置authorisation_group_perms_file选项。

en: No location source file given. Terminate rendering geomap.
zh_CN: 没有位置源文件，终止渲染geomap。

en: No url given.
zh_CN: 没有url。

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Not allowed url
zh_CN: 不被允许的url

en: Not deleting this role, the role is in use by the users [U].
zh_CN: 这个角色被用户 [U]使用中，不要删除。

en: Notify contacts
zh_CN: 通知联系人

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Obj. Defaults
zh_CN: 对象默认值

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object Defaults
zh_CN: 对象默认值

en: Object Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: ObjectNotFoundOnMap
zh_CN: 地图上无此对象.

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Only map and automap states can be fetched using this module/action.
zh_CN: 使用这个模块/操作只能取得地图和自动地图的状态。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概要

en: PHP ERROR
zh_CN: PHP错误

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Confirm
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Paths
zh_CN: 目录

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permitted
zh_CN: 允许的

en: Persist comment
zh_CN: 注解

en: Personal settings saved.
zh_CN: 个人设置已保存。

en: Please choose
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please choose a background
zh_CN: 请选择一个背景

en: Please choose a map
zh_CN: 请选择一个地图

en: Please choose a role to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择一个要删除的角色。

en: Please choose a role to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择一个要编辑的角色。

en: Please choose a shape
zh_CN: 选择一个图形

en: Please choose a user to delete.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的用户。

en: Please choose a user to edit.
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的用户。

en: Please choose a user.
zh_CN: 选择一个用户。

en: Please confirm your password.
zh_CN: 请确认你的密码。

en: Please provide a map name.
zh_CN: 请提供地图名称。

en: Please provide a new name
zh_CN: 请提供一个新名称

en: Please provide a valid map name.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的地图名。

en: Please provide a valid object id.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的对象id。

en: Please specify a name
zh_CN: 请指定名称

en: Please specify a name.
zh_CN: 请指定名称。

en: Please specify a password.
zh_CN: 请指定一个密码。

en: Problem (Backend: [BACKENDID]): [MSG]
zh_CN: 出错 (Backend: [BACKENDID]): [MSG]

en: Problem while deleting the role.
zh_CN: 删除角色出错。

en: Problem while deleting the user.
zh_CN: 删除用户出错。

en: Problem while deleting user.
zh_CN: 删除用户出错。

en: Problem while processing map: [ERR]
zh_CN: 处理地图出错: [ERR]

en: Problem while reading from socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]
zh_CN:  读取socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]出错

en: Problem while saving the changes.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Problem while updating role permissions.
zh_CN: 更新角色许可时出错。

en: Problem while updating user roles.
zh_CN: 更新用户角色出错。

en: Problem while writing to socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]
zh_CN: 写入socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]出错

en: Problem: [MSG]
zh_CN: 出错：[MSG]

en: Really delete the object?
zh_CN: 确认删除对象？

en: Regular map
zh_CN: 规则地图

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Map
zh_CN: 重新命名地图

en: Requested source "[S]" does not exist
zh_CN: 需求的源 "[S]"不存在

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Response data is too old (json_created: [C])
zh_CN: 返回数据太旧 (json_created: [C])

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名

en: Rotations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save View
zh_CN: 保存视图

en: Save as new Map
zh_CN: 保存为新地图

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Selected Roles
zh_CN: 选择的角色

en: Servicegroup
zh_CN: 服务组

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set Permissions
zh_CN: 设置权限

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Show a flat list
zh_CN: 显示平面列表

en: Show all objects
zh_CN: 显示所有对象

en: Show the map tree
zh_CN: 显示地图树

en: Show/Hide Grid
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏格子

en: Some backends are not editable by using the web gui. They can only be configured by modifying the file in the NagVis conf.d directory.
zh_CN: 某些后端不能通过web修改，只能通过Nagvis conf.d目录里的文件进行修改。

en: Spaces are not allowed in file names.
zh_CN: 文件名不能有空格。

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Updates
zh_CN: 状态更新

en: Stateless
zh_CN: 无状态

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性的

en: Store as Map
zh_CN: 存为地图

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

en: The PHP function fsockopen is not available. Needed by backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: 后端[BACKENDID]需要的PHP 功能fsockopen不存在。

en: The PHP function socket_create is not available. Maybe the sockets module is missing in your PHP installation. Needed by backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: 后端[BACKENDID]需要的PHP 功能socket_create不存在。可能PHP安装时缺少这个套接字模块。

en: The [TYPE] has been added. Reloading in 2 seconds.
zh_CN: 增加了[TYPE]，2秒后重新加载。

en: The [TYPE] has been modified. Reloading in 2 seconds.
zh_CN: 修改了[TYPE]，2秒后重新加载。

en: The attribute [ATTRIBUTE] in section [TYPE] in main configuration file does not match the correct format. Please review your configuration.
zh_CN: [TYPE]章节里的 [ATTRIBUTE]属性格式不正确，请检查配置。

en: The attribute [ATTRIBUTE] in section [TYPE] in main configuration file is deprecated. Please take a look at the documentation for updating your configuration.
zh_CN: [TYPE]章节里的 [ATTRIBUTE]属性已失效，请看到文档进行配置更新。

en: The attribute has the wrong format (Regex: [MATCH]).
zh_CN: 属性格式错误，Regex: [MATCH])。

en: The attribute is deprecated.
zh_CN: 属性已失效。

en: The attribute is unknown.
zh_CN: 属性不知。

en: The attribute needs to be set.
zh_CN: 属性必须设置。

en: The backend could bot be deleted.
zh_CN: 后端不能删除。

en: The backend has been deleted.
zh_CN: 后端已删除。

en: The backend is reported as dead by the statusHost ([STATUSHOST]).
zh_CN: statusHost ([STATUSHOST])报告后端僵死。

en: The background could not be created.
zh_CN: 背景创建失败。

en: The background could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 背景删除失败。

en: The background does already exist.
zh_CN: 背景已存在。

en: The background does not exist.
zh_CN: 背景不存在。

en: The background has been created.
zh_CN: 背景已创建。

en: The background has been deleted.
zh_CN: 背景删除。

en: The background has been uploaded.
zh_CN: 背景已上传。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: The choosen backend does not exist.
zh_CN: 选择的后端不存在。

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh_CN: 配置已保存。

en: The default backend could not be changed.
zh_CN: 默认后端修改不成功。

en: The default backend has been changed.
zh_CN: 默认后端已被修改。

en: The dynamic group "[GROUP]" has no members (Backend: [BACKEND]).
zh_CN: 动态组 "[GROUP]" 没有成员 (Backend: [BACKEND]).

en: The file could not be uploaded (Error: [ERROR]).
zh_CN: 文件上传失败(Error: [ERROR]).

en: The given action is not valid
zh_CN: 操作无效

en: The given custom action is not defined.
zh_CN: 自定义操作没有定义。

en: The given map name is invalid
zh_CN: 给出的地图名无效

en: The given message type [TYPE] is not known
zh_CN: 消息类型[TYPE]不知道

en: The given module is not registered
zh_CN: 模块没有注册

en: The given url is not valid
zh_CN: URL无效

en: The hostgroup "[GROUP]" has no members or does not exist (Backend: [BACKEND]).
zh_CN: 主机组"[GROUP]"没有成员或不存在(Backend: [BACKEND])。

en: The hostgroup [NAME] could not be found in backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: backend [BACKENDID]没有主机组[NAME]。

en: The main configuration could not be updated.
zh_CN: 主配置更新失败。

en: The main configuration has been updated.
zh_CN: 主配置已更新。

en: The map configuration could not be exported.
zh_CN: 地图配置导出失败。

en: The map configuration has been exported.
zh_CN: 地图配置导出成功。

en: The map could not be created.
zh_CN: 地图创建失败。

en: The map could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 地图删除失败。

en: The map could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 地图重命名失败。

en: The map does already exist.
zh_CN: 地图已存在。

en: The map does not exist.
zh_CN: 地图不存在。

en: The map has been created.
zh_CN: 地图已创建。

en: The map has been created. Changing to the new map...
zh_CN: 地图已创建。修改新地图...

en: The map has been deleted.
zh_CN: 地图已删除。

en: The map has been imported. Changing to the new map...
zh_CN: 地图已导入。修改新地图...

en: The map has been renamed.
zh_CN: 地图重命名成功。

en: The map is in maintenance mode. Please be patient.
zh_CN: 地图在维护模式，请耐心等待。

en: The mapname does already exist.
zh_CN: 地图名已经存在。

en: The module [MOD] is not known
zh_CN: 模块[MOD]未知

en: The module class does not exist
zh_CN: 模块不存在

en: The needed attribute [ATTRIBUTE] is missing in section [TYPE] in main configuration file. Please take a look at the documentation.
zh_CN: 主配置文件[TYPE]章节缺少属性[ATTRIBUTE]。

en: The new and old passwords are equal. Won't change anything.
zh_CN: 新旧密码一样，没有修改。

en: The new backend could not be added.
zh_CN: 新的后端无法增加。

en: The new backend has been added.
zh_CN: 新后端添加成功。

en: The new mapname does already exist.
zh_CN: 新地图名已经存在。

en: The new passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: The object "[OBJ]" does not exist ([TYPE]).
zh_CN: 对象"[OBJ]"不存在([TYPE]).

en: The object [NAME] has an invalid state "[STATE]".
zh_CN: 对象[NAME]有无效状态"[STATE]".

en: The object [TYPE]/[NAME] as child of [PTYPE]/[PNAME] has an invalid state "[STATE]".
zh_CN: [PTYPE]/[PNAME]子对象[TYPE]/[NAME]有无效状态"[STATE]".

en: The object could not be added.
zh_CN: 对象增加失败。

en: The object could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 对象删除失败。

en: The object could not be modified.
zh_CN: 对象修改失败。

en: The object does not exist.
zh_CN: 对象不存在。

en: The object has been added.
zh_CN: 对象添加成功。

en: The object has been modified.
zh_CN: 对象修改成功。

en: The object_id value is missing.
zh_CN: object_id 无值。

en: The parameter "[key]" does not match the valid value format
zh_CN: 参数 "[key]"不符合有效值格式

en: The password could not be changed.
zh_CN: 密码修改失败。

en: The password could not be reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置失败。

en: The password has been changed.
zh_CN: 密码已修改。

en: The password has been reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置成功。

en: The path "[PATH]" does not exist.
zh_CN: 路劲"[PATH]"不存在。

en: The path "[PATH]" is not readable.
zh_CN: 路劲"[PATH]"不可读。

en: The path "[PATH]" is not writeable.
zh_CN: 路劲"[PATH]"不可写。

en: The permissions file [FILE] could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 权限文件[FILE]不能解析。

en: The permissions for this role have been updated.
zh_CN: 角色权限已更新。

en: The problem has been acknowledged.
zh_CN: 问题已被确认。

en: The requested feature [FEATURE] is not provided by the backend (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID], Backend-Type: [BACKENDTYPE]). The requested view may not be available using this backend.
zh_CN: 后端(Backend-ID: [BACKENDID], Backend-Type: [BACKENDTYPE])没有提供需要的特性[FEATURE]，使用这个后端可能不能提供需要的视图。

en: The requested feature is not available for this backend. The MKLivestatus backend supports this feature.
zh_CN: 这个后端不支持此特性。 MKLivestatus后端支持此特性。

en: The requested step [STEP] of type [TYPE] does not exist in the rotation pool [ROTATION]
zh_CN: 滚动池[ROTATION]不存在需要的类型[TYPE]之步骤[STEP]

en: The response from the backend is not valid (Asked for [NUMASKED] attributes, got [NUMRESPONSE]) in backend [BACKENDID]
zh_CN: 后端的返回值对后端[BACKENDID]无效(需要[NUMASKED], 得到的是[NUMRESPONSE])

en: The response has an invalid format in backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: 返回值格式无效，在backend [BACKENDID]中.

en: The role has been created.
zh_CN: 角色创建成功。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh_CN: 角色已删除。

en: The rolename is invalid or does already exist.
zh_CN: 角色名无效或已存在。

en: The roles for this user have been updated.
zh_CN: 此用户角色已更新。

en: The section [TYPE] is not supported in main configuration. Please take a look at the documentation.
zh_CN: 主配置不支持[TYPE]。

en: The servicegroup "[GROUP]" has no members or does not exist (Backend: [BACKEND]).
zh_CN: 服务组"[GROUP]"无成员或不存在(Backend: [BACKEND]).

en: The servicegroup [GROUP] could not be found in the backend [BACKENDID].
zh_CN: 后端[BACKEND]无服务组"[GROUP]".

en: The shape could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 图形删除失败。

en: The shape does not exist.
zh_CN: 图形不存在

en: The shape has been deleted.
zh_CN: 图形已删除。

en: The shape has been uploaded.
zh_CN: 图形已上传。

en: The shared var folder [PATH] does not exist
zh_CN: 共享的var目录[PATH]不存在

en: The shared var folder [PATH] is not writeable
zh_CN: 共享的var目录[PATH]不可写

en: The template could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 模板删除失败。

en: The template does not exist.
zh_CN: 模板不存在。

en: The template has been created.
zh_CN: 模板已创建。

en: The template has been deleted.
zh_CN: 模板已删除。

en: The template has been modified.
zh_CN: 模板已修改。

en: The two new passwords are not equal.
zh_CN: 新密码不一致。

en: The two passwords are not equal.
zh_CN: 密码不一致。

en: The uploaded file is no image (png,jpg,gif) file or contains unwanted chars.
zh_CN: 上传文件不是图形文件(png,jpg,gif)或包含非法字符。

en: The uploaded file is no map configuration file.
zh_CN: 上传文件不是地图配置文件。

en: The uploaded file is not an image (png, jpg and gif are allowed).
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是图形文件 (允许png, jpg and gif 文件）。

en: The user could not be created.
zh_CN: 用户创建失败。

en: The user has been created.
zh_CN: 用户创建成功。

en: The user has been deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: The username is invalid or does already exist.
zh_CN: 用户名无效或已存在。

en: The value of option "[ATTRIBUTE]" does not match the valid format.
zh_CN: 选项"[ATTRIBUTE]" 值格式正确。

en: This ID is already used by another backend.
zh_CN: 这个ID已被其他后端使用。

en: This name is too long
zh_CN: 名字太长

en: This name is too long.
zh_CN: 名字太长。

en: This password is too long.
zh_CN: 密码太长。

en: This type of object is not supportd by this backend ([BACKENDID]).
zh_CN: 后端([BACKENDID])这个对象不支持。

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Unable to authenticate user. The environment variable [VAR] is not set or empty.
zh_CN: 用户认证失败。环境参数[VAR]没有设置或为空。

en: Unable to authenticate user. User does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户认证失败，用户不存在。

en: Unable to connect to livestatus socket. The socket [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID] does not exist. Maybe Nagios is not running or restarting.
zh_CN: 不能连接livestatus socket，socket [SOCKET] 在backend [BACKENDID] 内不存在。Nagios可能没有运作或在重启。

en: Unable to connect to the [SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]
zh_CN: 不能连接[SOCKET] in backend [BACKENDID]: [MSG]

en: Unable to create map configuration file.
zh_CN: 不能创建地图配置文件。

en: Unable to delete your own user.
zh_CN: 不能删除自己。

en: Unable to export the automap. A map with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 不能导出此自动地图。有同名的地图。

en: Unable to fetch URL "[U]".<br/><br />The geomap needs to be able to fetch some data from the internet via webservice API. Please take a look at the docs for more details.<br /><br /><small>[E]</small>
zh_CN: 不能获取URL "[U]".<br/><br />geomap需要通过webservice API从因特网获取一些数据。请查看文档获取详细信息。<br /><br /><small>[E]</small>

en: Unable to fetch data from URL [U]: [M]
zh_CN: 从URL [U]: [M]获取数据失败

en: Unable to fetch data from backend - falling back to input field.
zh_CN: 获取后端数据失败 - 返回输入框。

en: Unable to log you out. Maybe it is not supported by your authentication module.
zh_CN: 退出失败。

en: Unable to open auth database
zh_CN: 打开认证数据库失败

en: Unable to open auth database ([DB])
zh_CN: 打开认证数据库([DB])失败

en: Unable to open auth file ([FILE]).
zh_CN: 打开文件([FILE])失败。

en: Unable to reset the password for your own user.
zh_CN: 不能给自己重置密码。

en: Unhandled error
zh_CN: 未处理的错误

en: Unknown message type
zh_CN: 未知消息类型

en: Unknown socket type given in backend [BACKENDID]
zh_CN: 后端[BACKENDID]给出的套接字类型未知

en: Unknown value [ATTRIBUTE] used in section [TYPE] in main configuration file.
zh_CN: 主配置文件[TYPE]使用了未知值[ATTRIBUTE]。

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Background Image
zh_CN: 上传背景图片

en: Upload Shape
zh_CN: 上传形状

en: Upload incomplete
zh_CN: 上传未完成

en: User logged in (
zh_CN: 登录用户(

en: User logged out (
zh_CN: 退出用户(

en: User login failed (
zh_CN: 用户登录失败(

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: ValidatorNotAllowedParameterEntry
zh_CN: 参数[VAR] 不被允许.

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View current map
zh_CN: 查看当前地图

en: WUI
zh_CN: WUI（web用户界面）

en: Worldmap
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are already logged in. You will be redirected.
zh_CN: 您已登录。您将被重定向。

en: You are not authenticated
zh_CN: 您尚未通过身份验证

en: You are not permitted to access this page
zh_CN: 您不允许访问此页面

en: You are not permitted to access this page ([PAGE]).
zh_CN: 您不允许访问此页面([PAGE]).

en: You entered invalid credentials.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码无效。

en: You entered invalid information.
zh_CN: 您输入的信息无效。

en: You have been authenticated. You will be <a href="[refererUrl]">redirected</a>.
zh_CN: 您已通过身份验证，您将被重定向到<a href="[refererUrl]"></a>.

en: You have been authenticated. You will be redirected.
zh_CN: 您已通过身份验证。您将被重定向。

en: You have been logged out. You will be redirected.
zh_CN: 您已退出。您将被重定向

en: You need to choose a backend type.
zh_CN: 您需要选一个后端类型。

en: You need to choose a default backend.
zh_CN: 您需要选一个默认后端。

en: You need to configure an unique name.
zh_CN: 您需要设置一个唯一的名称。

en: You need to configure this option.
zh_CN: 您必须设置这个选项。

en: You need to provide a comment.
zh_CN: 您需要提供一个注释。

en: You need to provide a map name.
zh_CN: 您需要提供一个地图名。

en: You need to provide a unique map name (ID) for the map
zh_CN: 您需要为地图提供一个唯一的名称（ID）

en: You need to select a file to import.
zh_CN: 你需要选择一个文件进行导入。

en: You need to select an image to import.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一张图片来导入。

en: You need to specify a identifier for the backend.
zh_CN: 您需要为后端指定一个id。

en: You need to specify the new password.
zh_CN: 您须输入新的密码。

en: You need to specify the old password.
zh_CN: 您须输入旧密码。

en: You need to specify to confirm the new password.
zh_CN: 您须确认新密码

en: You provided an invalid type
zh_CN: 提供 的类型无效

en: Your PHP installation does not support PDO SQLite (3.x). Please check if you installed the PHP module.
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP不支持PDO SQLite (3.x).请检查是否安装了该PHP模块。

en: Your PHP installation does not support PDO. Please check if you installed the PHP module.
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP不支持PDO。请检查是否安装了该PHP模块。

en: Your PHP installation does not support SQLite. Please check if you installed the PHP module.
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP不支持SQLite。请检查是否安装了该PHP模块。

en: Your PHP installation does not support mysql. Please check if you installed the PHP module.
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP不支持mysql。请检查是否安装了该PHP模块。

en: Your password could not be changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码无法修改。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已修改。

en: accessModeIsNotValid
zh_CN: 认证模式 "[MODE]" 无效.

en: addBackend
zh_CN: 添加backend

en: addObject
zh_CN: 添加对象

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: automapNotSupportedHere
zh_CN: 这里不支持自动地图。

en: backendInstanceNameNotUniq
zh_CN: 给出的后端 &quot;[BACKENDID]&quot;实例名 &quot;[NAME]&quot;不唯一。

en: backendInstanceNameNotValid
zh_CN: 给出的后端 &quot;[BACKENDID]&quot;实例名 &quot;[NAME]&quot;无效。

en: backendNotDefined
zh_CN: 后端ID&quot;[BACKENDID]&quot; 没有定义。

en: backendNotExists
zh_CN: 类型为 &quot;[BACKENDTYPE]&quot; ID为&quot;[BACKENDID]&quot;的后端不存在。

en: backendNotInitialized
zh_CN:  类型为 &quot;[BACKENDTYPE]&quot; ID为&quot;[BACKENDID]&quot;的后端没有初始化。地图里可能使用了没有定义的后端？

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: backgroundColor
zh_CN: 颜色 (Hex)

en: backgroundFolderNotWriteable
zh_CN: 背景图片目录 &quot;[PATH]&quot;不可写。

en: backgroundHeight
zh_CN: 高度 (px)

en: backgroundName
zh_CN: 背景名称

en: backgroundNotExists
zh_CN: 地图文件 "[IMGPATH]" 不存在

en: backgroundNotReadable
zh_CN: 背景图片目录"[IMGPATH]"不可读。

en: backgroundNotWriteable
zh_CN: 地图图片文件&quot;[IMGPATH]&quot; 不可写。

en: backgroundWidth
zh_CN: 宽 (px)

en: cacheFileNotExists
zh_CN: 缓存文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot;不存在。

en: cacheFileNotWriteable
zh_CN: 缓存文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot;不可写。

en: cacheFolderNotWriteable
zh_CN: 缓存文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot;上级目录不可写。缓存文件无法创建。请修改文件系统权限。

en: change
zh_CN: 修改

en: childStatesAre
zh_CN: 有

en: chooseImage
zh_CN: 选择一个图片

en: chooseMap
zh_CN: 选择地图

en: chooseMapFile
zh_CN: 选择地图配置文件

en: chooseMapName
zh_CN: 你需要为新地图添加一个名字。

en: choosePngImage
zh_CN: 选择一个PNG/GIF/JPG图片

en: chosenLineTypeNotValid
zh_CN: 选择的线条类型不正确。

en: clickMapToSetPoints
zh_CN: 点击地图以确定缺失点的位置。

en: compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: configured
zh_CN: 已配置

en: confirmBackgroundDeletion
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个背景图片？此操作不可逆。

en: confirmDelete
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个对象？

en: confirmMapDeletion
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个地图？此操作不可逆。

en: confirmMapRename
zh_CN: 确定要重命名这个地图？

en: confirmNewMap
zh_CN: 确定要创建一个新地图？

en: confirmRestore
zh_CN: 确定恢复备份？

en: confirmShapeDeletion
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个图形？此操作不可逆。

en: contextConnectBySsh
zh_CN: 通过ssh连接

en: contextRefreshStatus
zh_CN: 刷新状态

en: contextRescheduleNextCheck
zh_CN: 重新计划下一次检测

en: contextScheduleDowntime
zh_CN: 计划宕机时间

en: contextTemplateNotExists
zh_CN: 模板文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot; 不存在。

en: contextTemplateNotReadable
zh_CN: 模板不可读， 请检查模板文件&quot;[FILE]&quot; web服务器文件权限。

en: couldNotDeleteMapCfg
zh_CN: 删除地图配置文件 &quot;[MAPPATH]&quot;失败。

en: couldNotDeleteMapImage
zh_CN: 删除地图图片文件&quot;[IMGPATH]&quot;失败。

en: couldNotGetHoverUrl
zh_CN: 不能获得悬浮URL&quot;[URL]&quot;，URL可能有密码保护。

en: couldNotGetRootHostname
zh_CN: 自动地图需要一个根主机名才能开始画图。<br><br>有三个方法得到根主机：URL参数&quot;root&quot;，主配置文件&quot;automap > default_root&quot;，自动检测（仅在有<b>一个</b>主机没有父关系时可行）。

en: create
zh_CN: 创建

en: createBackground
zh_CN: 创建背景图片

en: createMap
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: currentAttempt
zh_CN: 本次尝试

en: de_DE
zh_CN: 德语

en: defaultBackend
zh_CN: 默认后端

en: defaultValue
zh_CN: 默认值

en: delBackend
zh_CN: 删除后端

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: deleteBackground
zh_CN: 删除背景图片

en: deleteMap
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: deleteShape
zh_CN: 删除图形

en: deprecatedOption
zh_CN: &quot;[TYPE]&quot;里的选项 &quot;[ATTRIBUTE]&quot; 在本版本里不建议使用，更多细节请阅读文档和更改日志。

en: disabled
zh_CN: 去激活

en: editBackend
zh_CN: 编辑后端

en: editMap
zh_CN: 编辑当前地图

en: en_US
zh_CN: 英文

en: errorConnectingMySQL
zh_CN: 连接MySQL服务器出错。后端连接属性错误？ MySQL-Error: [MYSQLERR]. (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: errorSelectingDb
zh_CN: 选择数据库出错。数据库名称错误或权限不够。MySQL-Error: [MYSQLERR]. (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: es_ES
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: exportMap
zh_CN: 导出地图

en: failedToDeleteShape
zh_CN: 不能删除图形 "[IMAGE]"。

en: false
zh_CN: 错误的

en: fileCouldNotBeUploaded
zh_CN: 文件无法上传到web服务器。

en: fileNotCached
zh_CN: 文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot; 没有被缓存。

en: fileNotExists
zh_CN: 文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot; 不存在。

en: firstMustChoosePngImage
zh_CN: 请选择PNG格式图片。

en: for all users
zh_CN: 对所有用户

en: for you
zh_CN: 对你

en: forum
zh_CN: 技术支持论坛

en: foundNoBackgroundToDelete
zh_CN: 背景图片未找到，操作终止。

en: foundNoMapToDelete
zh_CN: 地图未找到，操作终止。

en: foundNoMapToExport
zh_CN: 地图未找到，请选择一个地图导出。

en: foundNoMapToImport
zh_CN: 未给出导入文件，请选择一个文件。

en: foundNoObjectOfThatTypeOnMap
zh_CN: 地图上没有找到此类型的对象。

en: foundNoShapeToDelete
zh_CN: 图形未找到，操作中止。

en: fr_FR
zh_CN: 法语

en: gdLibNotFound
zh_CN: 你的PNP没有安装或启用GD-Libs。

en: graphvizBinaryNotFound
zh_CN: 目录 &quot;[PATHS]&quot; 不存在graphviz二进制文件 &quot;[NAME]&quot;

en: headerTemplateNotExists
zh_CN: header模板文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot; 不存在。

en: headerTemplateNotReadable
zh_CN: 请检查header 模板文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot;的权限。

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: hostGroupNotFoundInDB
zh_CN: 主机组"[HOSTGROUP]"在数据库里未找到。拼写错误？ (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: hostHasNoServices
zh_CN: 主机 "[HOST]" 没有服务。

en: hostIsPending
zh_CN: 主机 "[HOST]" 处于未决状态

en: hostNotFoundInDB
zh_CN: 数据库里找不到主机 "[HOST]" 。拼写错误？ (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: hostStateIs
zh_CN: 主机是

en: hostgroup
zh_CN: 主机组

en: hostgroupname
zh_CN: 主机组名

en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: hoverTemplateNotExists
zh_CN: 悬浮模板文件 &quot;[FILE]&quot; 不存在。

en: hoverTemplateNotReadable
zh_CN:  悬浮模板文件不可读。 请检查悬浮模板文件&quot;[FILE]&quot;权限。

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: iconNotExists
zh_CN: 地图上使用的图标&quot;[IMGPATH]&quot;不存在。

en: iconsetFiletypeUnknown
zh_CN: 不能确定图标集 &quot;[ICONSET]&quot;文件类型，可能缺少&quot;_ok&quot; 图片？

en: imageAlreadyExists
zh_CN: 图片 "[MAPNAME]" 已经存在，请重新命名文件。

en: imageNotExists
zh_CN: 创建缩略图需要的图片文件&quot;[FILE]&quot; 不存在。

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: importMap
zh_CN: 导入地图

en: inherited
zh_CN: 继承的

en: instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: languageNotFound
zh_CN: 配置了NagVis加载语言&quot;[LANG]&quot; ，但语言目录下找到不该语言。

en: lastCheck
zh_CN: 最后的检查

en: lastStateChange
zh_CN: 最后的状态改变

en: lastStatusRefresh
zh_CN: 最后的状态刷新

en: line
zh_CN: 线条

en: lineTypeButViewTypeNotSet
zh_CN:  您让Nagvis显示对象为线条。NagVis 1.4后需要为线条对象设置选项&quot;view_type=line&quot; 。在地图 &quot;[MAP]&quot;检测到&quot;[TYPE]&quot; 对象类型有问题。

en: lineTypeNotSet
zh_CN: 选项&quot;line_type&quot;没有设置。

en: loopInMapRecursion
zh_CN: 地图递归中有loop循环

en: mainCfgCouldNotWriteMainConfigFile
zh_CN: 主配置文件缓存不可写。

en: mainCfgNotExists
zh_CN: 主配置文件&quot;[MAINCFG]&quot; 不存在。

en: mainCfgNotReadable
zh_CN: 请检查主配置文件 &quot;[MAINCFG]&quot;的权限。

en: mainCfgNotWriteable
zh_CN: 主配置文件不可写。

en: mainMustValueNotSet
zh_CN: 主配置文件中 &quot;[TYPE]&quot;章节没有设置&quot;[ATTRIBUTE]&quot; 。

en: manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: manageBackends
zh_CN: 后端

en: manageBackgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: manageMaps
zh_CN: 地图

en: manageShapes
zh_CN: 图形

en: manualInput
zh_CN: 手工录入

en: map
zh_CN: 地图

en: map configuration
zh_CN: 地图配置

en: mapAlreadyExists
zh_CN: 地图 "[MAPNAME]"已经存在，请重新命名。

en: mapCfgDirNotWriteable
zh_CN: 请检查地图配置文件目录&quot;[MAPPATH]&quot;权限。

en: mapCfgMustValueNotSet
zh_CN: 地图 [MAPNAME]中对象 [TYPE]/[ID]的必选项 [ATTRIBUTE]没有设置。

en: mapCfgNotExists
zh_CN: 地图配置文件"[MAP]" 不存在

en: mapCfgNotReadable
zh_CN: 地图配置文件 &quot;[MAP]&quot;不可读。

en: mapCfgNotWriteable
zh_CN: 地图配置文件不可写。

en: mapDeprecatedOption
zh_CN: &quot;[TYPE]&quot;类型的 &quot;[ATTRIBUTE]&quot;选项在此版本中不建议使用，详情请阅读文档。

en: mapIconset
zh_CN: 地图图标集

en: mapInMaintenance
zh_CN: 您要访问的地图处于维护模式，请耐心等待。页面已经自动重新加载。

en: mapIndex
zh_CN: 地图索引

en: mapIsEmpty
zh_CN: 地图 "[MAP]"没有对象。

en: mapLockNotDeleted
zh_CN: 地图锁不能删除。

en: mapLockNotExists
zh_CN: 锁止文件&quot;[MAP]&quot; 不存在。

en: mapLockNotReadable
zh_CN: 锁止文件&quot;[MAP]&quot; 不可读。

en: mapLockNotWriteable
zh_CN: 锁止文件&quot;[MAP]&quot; 不可写。

en: mapLocked
zh_CN: 自[TIME]起，地图"[MAP]"已被 来自 IP "[IP]"的用户 "[USER]"锁住
    
    继续编辑（覆盖锁）？

en: mapName
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: mapObjectWillShowSummaryState
zh_CN: 这个地图对象将显示该地图和它孩子的摘要信息。

en: mapRotationPoolNotExists
zh_CN: 地图循环池 &quot;[ROTATION]&quot; 在NagVis中没有定义。

en: mapname
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: methodNotSupportedByBackend
zh_CN: 后端不知道方法 "[METHOD]" .

en: minOneUserAccess
zh_CN: 至少有一个用户须能访问该地图。

en: minOneUserWriteAccess
zh_CN: 至少授权一个用户能修改该地图。

en: more items...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: moveUploadedFileFailed
zh_CN: 不能把上传文件移至图形目录 "[PATH]".

en: mustBePngFile
zh_CN: 文件扩展名不正确（必须是 *.png）

en: mustChooseValidImageFormat
zh_CN: 必须选择一个已支持格式的图片 (Png, Gif, Jpg)。

en: mustValueNotSet
zh_CN: 必填项没有设置，红色标注的值是必填项。

en: mustValueNotSet1
zh_CN: 必填项 "[ATTRIBUTE]"没有设置。

en: mysqlNotSupported
zh_CN: PHP安装不支持SQL。没有php-mysql不能使用NDOMy后端。(Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: nagVisConfig
zh_CN: NagVis 配置

en: nagiosDataNotUpToDate
zh_CN: NDO声明Nagios超过&quot;[TIMEWITHOUTUPDATE]&quot; 秒没有状态更新了。请确保Nagios 和NDO守护进程正运行。(Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: nagiosNotRunning
zh_CN: NDO报告Nagios不在运行(Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: ndo2fsFileStructureNotValid
zh_CN: ndo2fs 目录 &quot;[PATH]&quot; 里的文件结构无效. 目录被后端&quot;[BACKENDID]&quot;使用。

en: needHelp
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: newMapName
zh_CN: 新的名称

en: nextCheck
zh_CN: 下次检查

en: no
zh_CN: 否（No）

en: noBackendDefined
zh_CN: NagVis配置文件里没有发现后端，为了获得状态信息必须配置一个后端。

en: noMapToRename
zh_CN: 地图没有找到，操作终止。

en: noNewNameGiven
zh_CN: 你没有指定新名称。

en: noPermissions
zh_CN: 你没有权限修改这个地图。

en: noReadPermissions
zh_CN: 您不被允许查看这个地图的状态。

en: noSpaceAllowed
zh_CN: 不允许有空格。

en: noTablesExists
zh_CN: 数据库里没有表符合前缀 &quot;[PREFIX]&quot;. (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: noUser
zh_CN:  没有用户名传给NagVis！解决办法请参考 www.nagvis.org的FAQ

en: not2coords
zh_CN: 看起来您想定义线条（设置了"line_type"），但您没有给出两个"[COORD]" 坐标。

en: notCfgFile
zh_CN: 文件没有扩展名 ".cfg"，请重新命名。

en: notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: objectname
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: onlineDoc
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: only1or2coords
zh_CN: 仅能定义一个或两个[COORD] 坐标。

en: onlyLineOrIcon
zh_CN: 一个对象只能是一个图标或线条， "iconset" 和"line_type"不能一起使用。

en: onlyPngOrJpgImages
zh_CN: 地图文件只能使用PNG或JPG图片。

en: open
zh_CN: 打开地图

en: openInNagVis
zh_CN: 在NagVis中打开

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: overview
zh_CN: 概要

en: parameterNameNotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数 &quot;name&quot; 。

en: parameterObjIdNotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数 &quot;objId&quot; 。

en: parameterObjName1NotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数 objName1 .

en: parameterObjName2NotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数objName2 。

en: parameterObjTypeNotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数 objType 。

en: parameterTypeNotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参 &quot;type&quot; 。

en: parameterUrlNotSet
zh_CN: 缺少参数 &quot;url&quot; 。

en: perfdata
zh_CN: Perfdata

en: permissionDenied
zh_CN: 用户"[USER]"没有该操作权限

en: phpModuleNotLoaded
zh_CN: PHP 模块 &quot;[MODULE]&quot; 没有加载。

en: positionSize
zh_CN: 位置/尺寸

en: problemReadingUrl
zh_CN: 不能打开URL &quot;[URL]&quot;. Error: &quot;[MSG]&quot;

en: properties
zh_CN: 选项

en: pt_BR
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙

en: readUsers
zh_CN: 有读权限的用户

en: refreshStart
zh_CN: 开始刷新

en: refreshStop
zh_CN: 停止刷新

en: rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: renameMap
zh_CN: 地图改名

en: restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: rotationPools
zh_CN: 循环池

en: rotationStart
zh_CN: 开始循环

en: rotationStop
zh_CN: 停止循环

en: ru_RU
zh_CN: 俄语

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: selectMap
zh_CN: 选择地图

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: serviceGroupNotFoundInDB
zh_CN: 数据库中没有服务组 "[SERVICEGROUP]" . 拼写错误? (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: serviceNotChecked
zh_CN: 服务 "[SERVICE]" 尚未检查。

en: serviceNotFoundInDB
zh_CN: 没有找到主机"[HOST]" 的服务 "[SERVICE]" . 拼写错误? (Backend-ID: [BACKENDID])

en: servicegroup
zh_CN: 服务组

en: servicegroupname
zh_CN: 服务组名

en: servicename
zh_CN: 服务名

en: services
zh_CN: 服务

en: setDefaultBackend
zh_CN: 设置默认后端

en: shape
zh_CN: 图形

en: shapeDoesNotExist
zh_CN: 图形 "[IMAGE]" 不存在.

en: shapeInUse
zh_CN: 图形已被地图"[MAP]"使用。

en: special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: stateDuration
zh_CN: 状态持续时间

en: stateType
zh_CN: 状态类型

en: summaryOutput
zh_CN: 摘要输出

en: summaryState
zh_CN: 状态摘要

en: supportInfo
zh_CN: NagVis 支持信息

en: textbox
zh_CN: 文本框

en: true
zh_CN: 正确的

en: unableToDeleteBackground
zh_CN: 背景图片 "[IMAGENAME]" 被地图"[MAP]"使用，不能删除。

en: unableToDeleteMap
zh_CN: 不能删除 "[MAP]". 该地图包括在另一个地图"[PARENTMAP]"里.

en: unableToDeleteShape
zh_CN: 图形 "[IMAGENAME]" 被地图 "[MAP]"使用，不能删除。

en: unableToWorkWithMap
zh_CN: 地图修改不能继续，过程被终止。

en: unknownAction
zh_CN: ajax handler不支持操作 "[ACTION]" 。

en: unknownAttribute
zh_CN: 属性 &quot;[ATTRIBUTE]&quot; 不被地图 [MAPNAME]上的类型 &quot;[TYPE]&quot;对象支持 。

en: unknownObject
zh_CN: 地图&quot;[MAPNAME]&quot;上的&quot;[TYPE]&quot;对象类型不被允许。

en: unknownQuery
zh_CN: 未知查询

en: unknownRenderMode
zh_CN: 渲染模式&quot;[MODE]&quot; 不支持。

en: unknownSection
zh_CN: 主配置文件里的 &quot;[TYPE]&quot; 不被允许。

en: unknownValue
zh_CN: 主配置文件&quot;[TYPE]&quot; 章节不支持 属性&quot;[ATTRIBUTE]&quot; 。

en: unknownrender_mode
zh_CN: 未知渲染模式

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: uploadBackground
zh_CN: 上传背景图片

en: uploadFailed
zh_CN: web服务器配置有问题，不能上传。

en: uploadShape
zh_CN: 上传图形

en: vaidatorNotValidUrl
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 不是有效的URL.

en: validatorIsEmptyParameter
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 为空， 请为参数赋值。

en: validatorNotDefinedParameter
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 不是一个已定义的参数.

en: validatorNotSetParameterValue
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR]未设置。

en: validatorNotValidBoolean
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 不是有效的布尔值 (TRUE / FALSE).

en: validatorNotValidInteger
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 不是有效integer。

en: validatorNotValidString
zh_CN: 参数 [VAR] 为无效字符串。

en: validatorValueOutOfRange
zh_CN: 参数[VAR] 超出范围。

en: varFolderNotExists
zh_CN: var 目录&quot;[PATH]&quot; 不存在。

en: varFolderNotWriteable
zh_CN: var 目录&quot;[PATH]&quot; 不可写。

en: viewTypeGadgetButNoGadgetUrl
zh_CN:  NagVis发现一个没有gadget_url选项的对象，但view_type=&quot;gadget&quot;。问题出现在地图&quot;[MAP]&quot; &quot;[TYPE]&quot;对象类型上。

en: viewTypeWrong
zh_CN: view_type错误。配置了超过一个&quot;[COORD]&quot; 坐标。因此你需选择view_type &quot;line&quot; 。

en: writeUsers
zh_CN: 写权限用户

en: wrongPhpVersion
zh_CN: 您使用的PHP版本 &quot;[CURRENT_VERSION]&quot; 太旧了，NagVis需要&quot;[NEEDED_VERSION]&quot; 或更新。

en: wrongValueFormat
zh_CN: 主配置文件 section "[TYPE]"里的属性 "[ATTRIBUTE]" 值格式无效。

en: wrongValueFormatMap
zh_CN: 地图配置文件 "[MAP]"的元素类型 "[TYPE]"的属性 "[ATTRIBUTE]"值格式无效。

en: wrongValueFormatOption
zh_CN: 属性 "[ATTRIBUTE]"不符合有效值格式

en: yes
zh_CN: 是（yes）

en: zh_CN
zh_CN: 简体中文
