GNU nano 8.0-pre1 - en to ko translation catalogue (624 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 7 cells gets clipped.
en: (dir)
ko: (경로)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 12 cells gets clipped.
en: (parent dir)
ko: (상위경로)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 7 cells gets clipped. * If necessary, you can leave out the parentheses.
en: (huge)
ko: (거대)

en: Search Wrapped
ko: 순환 검색

en: This is the only occurrence
ko: 유일한 검색 결과입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the main search prompt.
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: A modifier of the Search prompt.
en:  [Backwards]
ko:  [후위]

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: No current search pattern
ko: 현재 검색 패턴이 없습니다

en: Cannot open directory: %s
ko: 디렉터리를 열 수 없음: %s

en: No entries
ko: 항목 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Go To Directory
ko: 디렉터리로 이동

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the confining effect of * the option --operatingdir, not of --restricted.
en: Can't go outside of %s
ko: %s 밖으로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Can't move up a directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Error reading %s: %s
ko: %s 읽기 오류: %s

en: The working directory has disappeared
ko: 작업 디렉터리가 사라졌습니다

en: Unknown syntax name: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 문법 이름: %s

en: magic_load() failed: %s
ko: magic_load() 처리 실패: %s

en: magic_file(%s) failed: %s
ko: magic_file(%s) 처리 실패: %s

en: Nothing was cut
ko: 자른 항목이 없습니다

en: Copied nothing
ko: 복사하지 않음

en: Cutbuffer is empty
ko: 잘라내기 버퍼가 비어 있습니다

en: Error deleting lock file %s: %s
ko: %s 잠금 파일 삭제 오류: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next seven messages at most 76 characters.
en: Couldn't determine my identity for lock file
ko: 파일을 잠글 사용자 식별자를 확인할 수 없음

en: Couldn't determine hostname: %s
ko: 호스트 이름을 확인할 수 없음: %s

en: Error writing lock file %s: %s
ko: %s 잠금 파일 기록 오류: %s

en: Someone else is also editing this file
ko: 누군가가 이 파일을 편집중입니다

en: Error opening lock file %s: %s
ko: %s 잠금 파일 열기 오류: %s

en: Bad lock file is ignored: %s
ko: 잘못된 잠금 파일은 무시합니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The second %s is the name of the user, the third that of the editor.
en: File %s is being edited by %s (with %s, PID %s); open anyway?
ko: %s 파일을 %s이(가) 편집하고 있습니다(%s 프로그램, PID %s). 그래도 여겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next ten messages at most 76 characters.
en: Directory '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s' 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: Path '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 경로: %s

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
ko: '%s' 경로는 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Path '%s' is not accessible
ko: '%s' 경로에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Directory '%s' is not writable
ko: '%s' 디렉터리에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Can't read file from outside of %s
ko: %s 외부의 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: "%s" is a directory
ko: "%s"은(는) 디렉터리입니다

en: "%s" is a device file
ko: "%s" 파일은 장치 파일입니다

en: "%s" is a FIFO
ko: "%s"은(는) FIFO입니다

en: %s is meant to be read-only
ko: %s은(는) 읽기 전용을 의미합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: First %s is file name, second %s is file format.
en: %s -- %zu line (%s) | %s -- %zu lines (%s)
ko[0]: %s -- %zu 행(%s)

en: New Buffer
ko: 새 버퍼

en: DOS
ko: 도스

en: Mac
ko: 맥

en: %s -- %zu line | %s -- %zu lines
ko[0]: %s -- %zu 행

en: No more open file buffers
ko: 더 이상 파일 열기 버퍼 없음

en: Interrupted
ko: 중단함

en: File '%s' is unwritable
ko: '%s' 파일에 기록할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next three messages at most 78 characters.
en: Read %zu line (converted from Mac format) | Read %zu lines (converted from Mac format)
ko[0]: %zu행 읽음 (맥 형식에서 변환함)

en: Read %zu line (converted from DOS format) | Read %zu lines (converted from DOS format)
ko[0]: %zu행 읽음 (도스 형식에서 변환함)

en: Read %zu line | Read %zu lines
ko[0]: %zu 행 읽음

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

en: File "%s" not found
ko: "%s" 파일이 없습니다

en: Reading from FIFO...
ko: FIFO 읽는 중...

en: Reading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Could not create pipe: %s
ko: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not fork: %s
ko: 포킹할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Executing...
ko: 실행 중...

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Failed to open pipe: %s
ko: 파이프 열기 실패: %s

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Piping failed
ko: 파이프 처리 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six messages are prompts.
en: Command to execute in new buffer
ko: 새 버퍼에 실행할 명령

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: File to read unconverted into new buffer [from %s]
ko: [%s에서] 새 버퍼로 변환하지 않고 읽을 파일

en: File to read into new buffer [from %s]
ko: [%s에서] 새 버퍼로 읽을 파일

en: File to insert unconverted [from %s]
ko: [%s에서] 변환하지 않고 삽입할 파일

en: File to insert [from %s]
ko: [%s에서] 삽입할 파일

en: Invalid operating directory: %s
ko: 잘못된 처리 디렉터리: %s

en: Invalid backup directory: %s
ko: 잘못된 백업 디렉터리: %s

en: Making backup...
ko: 백업 만드는 중...

en: Too many existing backup files
ko: 백업 파일이 너무 많습니다

en: Cannot read original file
ko: 원본 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot make regular backup
ko: 정규 백업을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Trying again in your home directory
ko: 내 폴더에서 다시 시도하는 중

en: Cannot make backup
ko: 백업을 만들 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this message at most 76 characters.
en: Cannot make backup; continue and save actual file?
ko: 백업을 만들 수 없습니다. 계속하여 실제 파일을 저장할까요?

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the reason of failure.
en: Cannot make backup: %s
ko: 백업을 만들 수 없음: %s

en: Can't write outside of %s
ko: %s 외부에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Error writing %s: %s
ko: %s 기록 오류: %s

en: Error writing temp file: %s
ko: 임시 파일 기록 오류: %s

en: Writing to FIFO...
ko: FIFO에 기록 중...

en: Writing...
ko: 쓰는 중...

en: Error reading temp file: %s
ko: 임시 파일 읽기 오류: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This warns for data loss when the disk is full.
en: File on disk has been truncated!
ko: 디스크의 파일 내용이 잘렸습니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a suggestion to the user, * where "resume" means resuming from suspension. * Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: Maybe ^T^Z, make room on disk, resume, then ^S^X
ko: 아마도 디스크에 방을 만들고 재개하는 ^T^Z, 다음 ^S^X 일지도 모릅니다

en: Wrote %zu line | Wrote %zu lines
ko[0]: %zu 행 기록함

en:  [DOS Format]
ko:  [도스 형식]

en:  [Mac Format]
ko:  [맥 형식]

en:  [Backup]
ko:  [백업]

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six strings are prompts.
en: Prepend Selection to File
ko: 선택 영역 파일 앞부분에 덧붙이기

en: Append Selection to File
ko: 선택 영역 파일 뒷부분에 덧붙이기

en: Write Selection to File
ko: 선택 영역 파일에 기록

en: File Name to Prepend to
ko: 앞에 덧붙일 파일 이름

en: File Name to Append to
ko: 뒤에 덧붙일 파일 이름

en: File Name to Write
ko: 기록할 파일 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: Concisely say the screen is too small.
en: Too tiny
ko: 너무 작습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Restricted mode forbids overwriting.
en: File exists -- cannot overwrite
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다 -- 덮어쓰기 불가

en: Save file under DIFFERENT NAME?
ko: *다른 이름*으로 파일을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: File "%s" exists; OVERWRITE?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다. *덮어쓰*시겠습니까?

en: File on disk has changed
ko: 디스크의 파일 내용이 바뀌었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: File was modified since you opened it; continue saving?
ko: 이 파일을 열고난 후 파일을 수정했습니다. 계속 저장하시겠습니까?

en: (more)
ko: (더 보기)

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next two strings at most 10 characters.
en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: TRANSLATORS: The next long series of strings are shortcut descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 56 characters, but may be longer.
en: Cancel the current function
ko: 현재 기능을 취소합니다

en: Display this help text
ko: 이 도움말 텍스트를 표시합니다

en: Close the current buffer / Exit from nano
ko: 현재 버퍼를 닫고 나노를 빠져나갑니다

en: Write the current buffer (or the marked region) to disk
ko: 현재 버퍼(또는 표시 영역)를 디스크에 기록합니다

en: Insert another file into current buffer (or into new buffer)
ko: 다른 파일을 현재 버퍼(또는 새 버퍼)에 삽입합니다

en: Search forward for a string or a regular expression
ko: 지정 문자열 또는 정규 표현식에 대해 다음 방향으로 검색합니다

en: Search backward for a string or a regular expression
ko: 지정 문자열 또는 정규 표현식에 대해 이전 방향으로 검색합니다

en: Cut current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
ko: 현재 행(또는 표시 구역)을 잘라내고 잘라내기 버퍼에 저장합니다

en: Copy current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
ko: 현재 줄(또는 표시 구역) 복사 후 잘라내기 버퍼에 저장합니다

en: Paste the contents of cutbuffer at current cursor position
ko: 잘라내기 버퍼의 내용을 현재 커서 위치에 붙여넣습니다

en: Display the position of the cursor
ko: 커서 위치를 표시합니다

en: Invoke the spell checker, if available
ko: 가능하면 문법 검사기를 실행합니다

en: Replace a string or a regular expression
ko: 문자 또는 정규식 조건에 따라 바꿉니다

en: Go to line and column number
ko: 지정 행 열 번호로 이동합니다

en: Mark text starting from the cursor position
ko: 커서 위치를 텍스트 시작 위치로 표시합니다

en: Throw away the current line (or marked region)
ko: 현재 줄(또는 표시 구역)을 버립니다

en: Indent the current line (or marked lines)
ko: 현재 행(또는 표시행)을 들여쓰기 방향으로 움직입니다

en: Unindent the current line (or marked lines)
ko: 현재 행(또는 표시행)을 내어쓰기 방향으로 움직입니다

en: Undo the last operation
ko: 마지막 동작을 취소합니다

en: Redo the last undone operation
ko: 마지막 취소 동작을 다시 실행합니다

en: Go back one character
ko: 한 문자 이전으로 이동합니다

en: Go forward one character
ko: 한 문자 앞으로 이동합니다

en: Go back one word
ko: 한 단어 이전으로 이동합니다

en: Go forward one word
ko: 한 단어 앞으로 이동합니다

en: Go to previous line
ko: 이전 줄로 이동합니다

en: Go to next line
ko: 다음 줄로 이동합니다

en: Go to beginning of current line
ko: 현재 줄 처음으로 이동합니다

en: Go to end of current line
ko: 현재 줄 끝으로 이동합니다

en: Go to previous block of text
ko: 이전 텍스트 블록으로 이동합니다

en: Go to next block of text
ko: 다음 텍스트 블록으로 이동합니다

en: Go to beginning of paragraph; then of previous paragraph
ko: 문단 처음으로 이동 후 이전 문단으로 이동합니다

en: Go just beyond end of paragraph; then of next paragraph
ko: 문단 끝 다음으로 이동 후 다음 문단으로 이동합니다

en: Go to first row in the viewport
ko: 뷰 포트의 처음 행으로 이동합니다

en: Go to last row in the viewport
ko: 뷰 포트의 마지막 행으로 이동합니다

en: Go one screenful up
ko: 화면 단위 위로 한번 이동합니다

en: Go one screenful down
ko: 화면 단위 아래로 한번 이동합니다

en: Go to the first line of the file
ko: 파일의 처음 줄로 이동합니다

en: Go to the last line of the file
ko: 파일의 마지막 줄로 이동합니다

en: Go to the matching bracket
ko: 일치하는 각괄호 위치로 이동합니다

en: Scroll up one line without moving the cursor textually
ko: 커서를 실제로 이동하지 않고 스크롤 위로 이동합니다

en: Scroll down one line without moving the cursor textually
ko: 커서를 실제로 이동하지 않고 스크롤 아래로 이동합니다

en: Center the line where the cursor is
ko: 커서 위치의 행을 가운데 정렬

en: Switch to the previous file buffer
ko: 이전 파일 버퍼로 전환합니다

en: Switch to the next file buffer
ko: 다음 파일 버퍼로 전환합니다

en: Insert the next keystroke verbatim
ko: 다음 키 입력 그대로 삽입합니다

en: Insert a tab at the cursor position (or indent marked lines)
ko: 커서 위치 (또는 들여쓰기 표시 줄)에 탭 간격을 넣습니다

en: Insert a newline at the cursor position
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 줄을 바꿉니다

en: Delete the character under the cursor
ko: 현재 커서 위치의 문자를 삭제합니다

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
ko: 현재 커서 위치 좌측의 문자를 삭제합니다

en: Delete backward from cursor to word start
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 앞 단어 시작 부분까지 삭제합니다

en: Delete forward from cursor to next word start
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 다음 단어 시작 부분까지 삭제합니다

en: Cut from the cursor position to the end of the file
ko: 현재 커서 위치에서 파일 끝까지 내용을 잘라냅니다

en: Justify the current paragraph
ko: 현재 문단을 정렬합니다

en: Justify the entire file
ko: 파일 전체를 정렬합니다

en: Count the number of lines, words, and characters
ko: 행, 단어, 문자 갯수를 셉니다

en: Suspend the editor (return to the shell)
ko: 편집기 동작을 잠시 멈춥니다(셸로 복귀)

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
ko: 현재 화면을 새로 고칩니다(새로 그림)

en: Try and complete the current word
ko: 현재 단어 완성을 시도합니다

en: Comment/uncomment the current line (or marked lines)
ko: 현재 행(또는 표시행)을 주석처리/주석해제 합니다

en: Save file without prompting
ko: 묻지 않고 파일을 저장합니다

en: Search next occurrence backward
ko: 이전 대상을 검색합니다

en: Search next occurrence forward
ko: 다음 대상을 검색합니다

en: Start/stop recording a macro
ko: 매크로 기록을 시작/정지합니다

en: Run the last recorded macro
ko: 마지막으로 기록한 매크로를 실행합니다

en: Place or remove an anchor at the current line
ko: 현재 행에 고정점을 두거나 제거

en: Jump backward to the nearest anchor
ko: 고정점 근처로 후위 이동

en: Jump forward to the nearest anchor
ko: 고정점 근처로 전위 이동

en: Toggle the case sensitivity of the search
ko: 검색시 대소문자 구별 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Reverse the direction of the search
ko: 검색 방향을 뒤로 돌립니다

en: Toggle the use of regular expressions
ko: 정규표현식 사용 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Recall the previous search/replace string
ko: 문자열 이전 검색/바꾸기를 다시 호출합니다

en: Recall the next search/replace string
ko: 문자열 다음 검색/바꾸기를 다시 호출합니다

en: Toggle the use of DOS format
ko: 도스 형식 사용 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Toggle the use of Mac format
ko: 맥 형식 사용 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Toggle appending
ko: 뒷 부분 붙이기 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Toggle prepending
ko: 앞 부분 붙이기 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Toggle backing up of the original file
ko: 원본 파일 백업 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Execute a function or an external command
ko: 함수 또는 외부 명령 실행

en: Pipe the current buffer (or marked region) to the command
ko: 현재 버퍼(또는 표시 영역)을 명령으로 보냅니다

en: Recall the previous command
ko: 이전 명령을 다시 호출합니다

en: Recall the next command
ko: 다음 명령을 다시 호출합니다

en: Do not convert from DOS/Mac format
ko: 도스/맥 형식에서 변환하지 않습니다

en: Toggle the use of a new buffer
ko: 새 버퍼 사용 여부 설정을 전환합니다

en: Close buffer without saving it
ko: 저장하지 않고 버퍼를 닫습니다

en: Go to file browser
ko: 파일 탐색기로 이동합니다

en: Exit from the file browser
ko: 파일 탐색기에서 나갑니다

en: Go to the first file in the list
ko: 목록의 첫번째 파일로 이동합니다

en: Go to the last file in the list
ko: 목록의 마지막 파일로 이동합니다

en: Go to the previous file in the list
ko: 목록의 이전 파일로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next file in the list
ko: 목록의 다음 파일로 이동합니다

en: Go to lefthand column
ko: 좌측열로 이동합니다

en: Go to righthand column
ko: 우측열로 이동합니다

en: Go to first row in this column
ko: 이 컬럼의 처음 행으로 이동합니다

en: Go to last row in this column
ko: 이 컬럼의 마지막 행으로 이동합니다

en: Search forward for a string
ko: 문자열에 대해 다음 방향으로 검색합니다

en: Search backward for a string
ko: 문자열에 대한 이전 방향으로 검색합니다

en: Refresh the file list
ko: 파일 목록을 새로 고칩니다

en: Go to directory
ko: 디렉터리로 이동합니다

en: Invoke the linter, if available
ko: 가능하다면 분석 도구 실행

en: Go to previous linter msg
ko: 이전 분석 도구 메시지로 이동

en: Go to next linter msg
ko: 다음 분석 도구 메시지로 이동

en: Invoke a program to format/arrange/manipulate the buffer
ko: 포맷/정렬/처리 버퍼로 프로그램 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next thirteen strings at most 10 characters.
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Write Out
ko: 기록 저장

en: Read File
ko: 파일 읽기

en: Justify
ko: 정렬

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Where Is
ko: 위치 찾기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the position of the cursor.
en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Go To Line
ko: 지정 행으로

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Set Mark
ko: 마킹 설정

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Case Sens
ko: 대소문구별

en: Reg.exp.
ko: 정규식

en: Backwards
ko: 후위

en: No Replace
ko: 바꾼 항목 없음

en: Older
ko: 이전 기록

en: Newer
ko: 최근 기록

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 10 characters.
en: Go To Dir
ko: 디렉터리로

note: TRANSLATORS: This starts a backward search.
en: Where Was
ko: 이전 위치

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to searching the preceding occurrence.
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: To Bracket
ko: 각 괄호로

note: TRANSLATORS: This means move the cursor one character back.
en: Back
ko: 이전 이동

en: Forward
ko: 다음 이동

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Word
ko: 이전 단어

en: Next Word
ko: 다음 단어

en: Prev Line
ko: 이전 행

en: Next Line
ko: 다음 행

en: Scroll Up
ko: 상행 스크롤

en: Scroll Down
ko: 하행 스크롤

en: Prev Block
ko: 이전 블록

en: Next Block
ko: 다음 블록

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep these two strings at most 16 characters.
en: Begin of Paragr.
ko: 단락 시작

en: End of Paragraph
ko: 단락 끝단

en: Top Row
ko: 상단 행

en: Bottom Row
ko: 하단 행

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next six strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: First Line
ko: 처음 행

en: Last Line
ko: 마지막 행

en: Prev File
ko: 이전 파일

en: Next File
ko: 다음 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings refer to deleting words.
en: Chop Left
ko: 좌측 자르기

en: Chop Right
ko: 우측 자르기

en: Cut Till End
ko: 끝까지 자르기

en: Full Justify
ko: 전체 정렬

en: Word Count
ko: 단어 계수

en: Verbatim
ko: 입력 그대로

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Unindent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Comment Lines
ko: 행 주석 처리

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Record
ko: 기록

en: Run Macro
ko: 매크로 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to deleting a line or marked region.
en: Zap
ko: 잽

en: Anchor
ko: 고정점

en: Up to anchor
ko: 상단 고정점으로

en: Down to anchor
ko: 하단 고정점으로

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 12 characters.
en: Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사

en: Linter
ko: 분석 도구

en: Formatter
ko: 포매터

en: Suspend
ko: 잠시 멈춤

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Pipe Text
ko: 텍스트 내보내기

en: Go To Text
ko: 지정 텍스트로 이동

en: DOS Format
ko: 도스 형식

en: Mac Format
ko: 맥 형식

en: Append
ko: 뒤에 붙여넣기

en: Prepend
ko: 앞에 붙여넣기

en: Backup File
ko: 백업 파일

en: No Conversion
ko: 변환 안함

en: Execute Command
ko: 명령 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: This invokes the file browser.
en: Browse
ko: 파일탐색

en: First File
ko: 처음 파일

en: Last File
ko: 마지막 파일

en: Left Column
ko: 좌측 열

en: Right Column
ko: 우측 열

en: Discard buffer
ko: 버퍼 내용 버리기

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings may be up to 37 characters each.
en: Previous Linter message
ko: 이전 분석 도구 메시지

en: Next Linter message
ko: 다음 분석 도구 메시지

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings are toggle descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 40 characters, but may be longer.
en: Hidden interface
ko: 인터페이스 숨김

en: Help mode
ko: 도움말 모드

en: Constant cursor position display
ko: 커서 위치 항상 표시

en: Soft wrapping of overlong lines
ko: 줄 길이를 넘어가는 줄 나누기

en: Line numbering
ko: 행 번호 표시

en: Whitespace display
ko: 공백 영역 표시

en: Color syntax highlighting
ko: 색 문법 강조

en: Smart home key
ko: 똑똑한 Home 키

en: Auto indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Cut to end
ko: 마지막까지 자르기

en: Hard wrapping of overlong lines
ko: 줄 길이를 넘어가는 줄 강제 개행

en: Conversion of typed tabs to spaces
ko: 탭 입력을 단일 공백으로 변환

en: Mouse support
ko: 마우스 지원

en: Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
ko: 검색 명령 도움말 텍스트
    
    검색할 단어나 문자를 입력하고 Enter를 누르십시오.  입력한 내용과 일치하는 부분을 찾으면, 검색 문자열과 일치하는 부분에 가까운 위치로 화면이 새로 바뀝니다.
    
    
    이전 검색 문자열은 검색 프롬프트 다음에 각 괄호에 둘러싸여 나타납니다.  어떤 텍스트도 입력하지 않고 계속 Enter 키를 치면 앞선 검색 동작을 계속 진행합니다.

en: If you have selected text with the mark and then search to replace, only matches in the selected text will be replaced.
    
     The following function keys are available in Search mode:
ko: 텍스트를 선택 표시하고 검색 대상을 검색하면, 선택한 텍스트에서 일치하는 부분만 바꿉니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 검색 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: === Replacement ===
    
     Type the characters that should replace what you typed at the previous prompt, and press Enter.
ko: === 바꾸기 ===
    
     앞서 질문에 입력했던 문자열을 바꿀 새 문자열을 입력하고 엔터키를 누르십시오.

en:  The following function keys are available at this prompt:
ko:   다음 기능 키를 이 프롬프트에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Go To Line Help Text
    
     Enter the line number that you wish to go to and hit Enter.  If there are fewer lines of text than the number you entered, you will be brought to the last line of the file.
    
     The following function keys are available in Go To Line mode:
ko: 행 이동 도움말 텍스트
    
    이동하려는 행 번호를 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오. 입력한 번호보다 행 수가 적으면 파일 마지막 줄로 이동합니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 행 이동 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Insert File Help Text
    
     Type in the name of a file to be inserted into the current file buffer at the current cursor location.
    
     If you have compiled nano with multiple file buffer support, and enable multiple file buffers with the -F or --multibuffer command line flags, the Meta-F toggle, or a nanorc file, inserting a file will cause it to be loaded into a separate buffer (use Meta-< and > to switch between file buffers).
ko: 파일 삽입 도움말 텍스트
    
    현재 파일 버퍼의 현재 커서 위치에 넣을 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.
    
    나노에 다중 파일 버퍼 지원을 컴파일했고, 명령행에서 -F 또는 --multibuffer 명령행 플래그를 넣었다면 다중 파일 버퍼 기능을 쓸 수 있습니다. Meta-F 토글, nanorc 파일에서 파일 내용을 넣으면 개별 버퍼에 불러올 수 있습니다(Meta-< 와 Meta-> 로 파일 버퍼를 이동할 수 있습니다).

en: If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any filename, or type in a nonexistent filename at the prompt and press Enter.
    
     The following function keys are available in Insert File mode:
ko: 다른 빈 버퍼가 필요하다면, 파일 이름을 입력하지 않거나 없는 파일 이름을 프롬프트에 입력 후 Enter 키를 누르십시오.
    
    다음 기능 키를 파일 삽입 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Write File Help Text
    
     Type the name that you wish to save the current file as and press Enter to save the file.
    
     If you have selected text with the mark, you will be prompted to save only the selected portion to a separate file.  To reduce the chance of overwriting the current file with just a portion of it, the current filename is not the default in this mode.
    
     The following function keys are available in Write File mode:
ko: 파일 기록 도움말 텍스트
    
    현재 파일 내용을 저장할 다른 파일의 이름을 입력하고 Enter 키를 눌러 파일을 저장하십시오.
    
    텍스트를 선택 표시했을 경우 선택한 부분만 다른 파일에 저장할 지 불어봅니다.  현재 파일에 해당 부분을 덮어쓰는 일을 막으려, 이 모드에서는 현재 파일 이름을 기본값으로 하지 않습니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 파일 기록 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: File Browser Help Text
    
     The file browser is used to visually browse the directory structure to select a file for reading or writing.  You may use the arrow keys or Page Up/Down to browse through the files, and S or Enter to choose the selected file or enter the selected directory.  To move up one level, select the directory called ".." at the top of the file list.
    
     The following function keys are available in the file browser:
ko: 파일 탐색기 도움말 텍스트
    
    파일 브라우저는 읽고 쓸 파일을 선택할 디렉터리 구조를 띄워 탐색하는데 씁니다.  파일을 찾아보려면 화살표 키 또는 Page Up/Page Down 키를 쓰고, 파일을 선택하려면 S 또는 Enter키를, 디렉터리를 선택하려면 Enter 키를 씁니다.  한 단계 위로 이동하려면 목록 상단의 ".." 디렉터리를 선택합니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 파일 브라우저에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Browser Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
ko: 브라우저 검색 명령 도움말 텍스트
    
    찾으려는 단어 또는 문자를 입력한 후 Enter 키를 누르십시오. 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 항목이 있다면, 화면은 해당 문자열과 일치하는 위치 근처로 바뀝니다.
    
    
    이전 검색 문자열은 검색 프롬프트 다음 각 괄호에 둘러싸입니다.  어떤 텍스트도 입력하지 않고 계속 Enter 키를 치면 앞선 검색 동작을 계속 진행합니다.

en: Browser Go To Directory Help Text
    
     Enter the name of the directory you would like to browse to.
    
     If tab completion has not been disabled, you can use the Tab key to (attempt to) automatically complete the directory name.
    
     The following function keys are available in Browser Go To Directory mode:
ko: 브라우저 디렉터리 이동 도움말 텍스트
    
    탐색하려는 디렉터리 이름을 입력하십시오.
    
    탭 자동 완성을 꺼두지 않았다면, Tab 키로 디렉터리 이름을 자동으로 완성(시도)할 수 있습니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 브라우저 디렉터리 이동 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Spell Check Help Text
    
     The spell checker checks the spelling of all text in the current file.  When an unknown word is encountered, it is highlighted and a replacement can be edited.  It will then prompt to replace every instance of the given misspelled word in the current file, or, if you have selected text with the mark, in the selected text.
    
     The following function keys are available in Spell Check mode:
ko: 철자 검사 도움말 텍스트
    
    철자 검사 프로그램은 현재 파일의 모든 텍스트 철자를 검사합니다.  모르는 단어를 헤아린 다음 강조 표시하며, 편집할 수 있는 바꿀 단어를 나타냅니다. 현재 파일에서 철자가 잘못된 단어를 한번에 모두 바꿀지 물어보거나, 표시한 텍스트 부분에 대해서만 바꿀지 확인합니다.
    
    다음 기능 키를 철자 검사 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Execute Command Help Text
    
     This mode allows you to insert the output of a command run by the shell into the current buffer (or into a new buffer).  If the command is preceded by '|' (the pipe symbol), the current contents of the buffer (or marked region) will be piped to the command.
ko: 명령 실행 도움말 텍스트
    
    이 모드에서는 현재 버퍼(또는 새 버퍼)로 셸에서 실행한 명령 출력을 삽입할 수 있습니다.  명령 앞에 '|'(파이프 기호)가 붙을 경우, 현재 버퍼 내용(또는 선택 영역)을 명령으로 내보냅니다.

en: If you just need another blank buffer, do not enter any command.
    
     You can also pick one of four tools, or cut a large piece of the buffer, or put the editor to sleep.
ko: 다른 빈 버퍼가 필요하다면, 어떤 명령도 입력하지 마십시오.
    
    도구 네 가지 중 하나를 선택하거나, 큰 버퍼 일부를 자르든지, 편집기를 대기 상태로 둘 수 있습니다.

en: === Linter ===
    
     In this mode, the status bar shows an error message or warning, and the cursor is put at the corresponding position in the file.  With PageUp and PageDown you can switch to earlier and later messages.
ko: === 분석 도구 ===
    
    이 모드에서, 상태 표시줄은 오류 메시지 또는 경고를 나타내며, 파일의 해당 위치에 커서가 놓입니다.  Page Up키와 Page Down키를 사용하여 이전/이후의 메시지로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en:  The following function keys are available in Linter mode:
ko: 다음 기능 키를 분석 도구 모드에서 쓸 수 있습니다:

en: Main nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor.  The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages.
ko: 나노 주요 도움말 내용
    
    나노 편집기는 UW 피코 텍스트 편집기 기능과 용이성을 흉내내도록 설계했습니다.  편집기에 네가지 주 섹션이 있습니다.  최상단에는 프로그램 버전과 현재 편집 중인 파일 이름, 파일을 수정했는지 여부를 나타냅니다.  다음은 현재 편집중인 파일의 내용을 나타내는 주 편집기 창입니다.  상태 표시줄은 바닥으로 부터 세번째 행이며 중요한 메시지를 나타냅니다.

en: The bottom two lines show the most commonly used shortcuts in the editor.
    
     Shortcuts are written as follows: Control-key sequences are notated with a '^' and can be entered either by using the Ctrl key or pressing the Esc key twice.  Meta-key sequences are notated with 'M-' and can be entered using either the Alt, Cmd, or Esc key, depending on your keyboard setup.
ko: 아래 두 줄은 편집기에서 주로 사용하는 바로 가기 키를 보여줍니다.
    
    바로 가기 키는 다음과 같이 작성했습니다: Control 키 입력 순서는 '^'로 나타내며 Ctrl 키를 한번 누르거나 Esc 키를 두번 누르는 식으로 입력할 수 있습니다.  Meta 키는 'M-'으로 표기하며, 키보드 설정에 따라 Alt, Cmd, Esc 키로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Also, pressing Esc twice and then typing a three-digit decimal number from 000 to 255 will enter the character with the corresponding value.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window.  Alternative keys are shown in parentheses:
ko: 또한 Esc 키를 두번 누르고 세자리 10진수를 입력하면 해당 값에 대응하는 문자가 들어갑니다.  주 편집기 창에서 다음 키 입력을 쑬 수 있습니다. 대안 키 입력은 괄호안에 표시했습니다:

en: enable/disable
ko: 기능 켬/기능 끔

en: Unable to create directory %s: %s
    It is required for saving/loading search history or cursor positions.
ko: %s 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %s
    검색 기록 또는 커서 위치를 저장하고 불러올 때 필요합니다

en: Path %s is not a directory and needs to be.
    Nano will be unable to load or save search history or cursor positions.
ko: %s 경로는 디렉터리여야 하지만 그렇지 않습니다.
    나노에서 검색 기록 또는 커서 위치를 불러오고 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot limit permissions on %s: %s
ko: %s 권한을 제한할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Key is invalid in view mode
ko: 뷰 모드에서 키 사용이 올바르지 않습니다

en: This function is disabled in restricted mode
ko: 이 기능은 제한 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: To suspend, type ^T^Z
ko: 멈추려면, ^T^Z 입력

en: No file name
ko: 파일 이름이 없습니다

en: Save modified buffer?
ko: 수정한 버퍼 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: 
    Too many .save files
ko: 
    .save 파일이 너무 많습니다

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
ko: 
    %s에 버퍼 기록함

en: Usage: nano [OPTIONS] [[+LINE[,COLUMN]] FILE]...
ko: 사용법: nano [<옵션>] [[+<행>[,<열>]] <파일>]...

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings are part of the --help output. * It's best to keep its lines within 80 characters.
en: To place the cursor on a specific line of a file, put the line number with
    a '+' before the filename.  The column number can be added after a comma.
ko: 파일의 특정 행에 커서를 두려면, 파일 이름 앞에 '+'를 붙인 행 번호를 지정해두십시오.
    컬럼 번호는 쉼표입력후 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: When a filename is '-', nano reads data from standard input.
ko: 파일 이름을 '-'으로 입력하면, 나노에서는 표준 입력에서 데이터를 가져옵니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The next three are column headers of the --help output.
en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Long option
ko: 긴 옵션

en: Meaning
ko: 의미

note: TRANSLATORS: The next forty or so strings are option descriptions * for the --help output.  Try to keep them at most 40 characters.
en: Enable smart home key
ko: 똑똑한 Home 키 기능을 씁니다

en: Save backups of existing files
ko: 기존 파일 백업을 저장합니다

en: -C <dir>
ko: -C <디렉터리>

en: --backupdir=<dir>
ko: --backupdir=<디렉터리>

en: Directory for saving unique backup files
ko: 유일한 백업 파일을 저장할 디렉터리를 지정합니다

en: Use bold instead of reverse video text
ko: 역순 비디오 텍스트 대신 굵은 텍스트를 씁니다

en: Convert typed tabs to spaces
ko: 입력한 탭 문자를 공백문자로 바꿉니다

en: Read a file into a new buffer by default
ko: 파일을 기본 새 버퍼로 읽어들입니다

en: Use (vim-style) lock files
ko: (vim 방식) 잠금 파일을 사용합니다

en: Save & reload old search/replace strings
ko: 검색/바꾸기 문자열 기록을 저장하고 다시 읽어옵니다

en: Don't look at nanorc files
ko: nanorc 파일 찾아보지 않음

en: -J <number>
ko: -J <숫자>

en: --guidestripe=<number>
ko: --guidestripe=<숫자>

en: Show a guiding bar at this column
ko: 이 컬럼에 유도 막대를 표시합니다

en: Fix numeric keypad key confusion problem
ko: 숫자 키 패드 키 혼동 문제를 해결합니다

en: Don't add an automatic newline
ko: 개행 문자를 자동으로 추가하지 않음

en: Trim tail spaces when hard-wrapping
ko: 강제 개행시 줄 뒤의 공백 문자를 제거합니다

en: Don't convert files from DOS/Mac format
ko: 도스/맥 형식의 파일을 변환하지 않습니다

en: Leading whitespace means new paragraph
ko: 빈칸 우선 입력은 새 문단을 의미합니다

en: Save & restore position of the cursor
ko: 커서 위치를 저장하고 다시 읽어옵니다

en: -Q <regex>
ko: -Q <정규표현식>

en: --quotestr=<regex>
ko: --quotestr=<정규표현식>

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to email quoting, * like the > in: > quoted text.
en: Regular expression to match quoting
ko: 검색에 일치할 정규 표현식을 따옴표로 둘러쌉니다

en: Restrict access to the filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템상 접근 제한

en: Display overlong lines on multiple rows
ko: 지정 폭을 넘어가는 줄을 여러 줄로 표시

en: -T <number>
ko: -T <숫자>

en: --tabsize=<number>
ko: --tabsize=<숫자>

en: Make a tab this number of columns wide
ko: 탭을 이 숫자 간격으로 설정

en: Wipe status bar upon next keystroke
ko: 다음 키 입력시 상태 표시줄 비우기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 빠져나갑니다

en: Detect word boundaries more accurately
ko: 단어 구분을 더 정확하게 합니다

en: -X <string>
ko: -X <문자열>

en: --wordchars=<string>
ko: --wordchars=<문자열>

en: Which other characters are word parts
ko: 단어가 아닌 부분의 문자를 지정합니다

en: -Y <name>
ko: -Y <이름>

en: --syntax=<name>
ko: --syntax=<이름>

en: Syntax definition to use for coloring
ko: 색으로 문법 강조할 문법을 정의합니다

en: Let Bsp and Del erase a marked region
ko: Backspace와 Delete키로 선택 영역 삭제를 가능하게 합니다

en: When soft-wrapping, do it at whitespace
ko: 공백 기준으로 줄을 나눕니다

en: Automatically hard-wrap overlong lines
ko: 줄 길이를 넘어가는 줄은 강제로 줄바꿈합니다

en: Constantly show cursor position
ko: 항상 커서 위치를 보여줍니다

en: Fix Backspace/Delete confusion problem
ko: Backspace/Delete 혼동 문제를 해결합니다

en: Keep the line below the title bar empty
ko: 제목 줄 아래는 비워둔 채로 유지합니다

en: -f <file>
ko: -f <파일이름>

en: --rcfile=<file>
ko: --rcfile=<파일이름>

en: Use only this file for configuring nano
ko: 이 파일만 nano 설정에 퐐용합니다

en: Show cursor in file browser & help text
ko: 파일 브라우저와 도움말 텍스트에 커서를 나타냅니다

en: Show this help text and exit
ko: 이 도움말 텍스트를 나타내고 빠져나갑니다

en: Automatically indent new lines
ko: 새 줄에서 자동으로 들여씁니다

en: Scroll per half-screen, not per line
ko: 줄 단위가 아닌 화면 높이 반 단위로 스크롤을 이동합니다

en: Cut from cursor to end of line
ko: 커서로부터 줄 마지막 까지 자릅니다

en: Show line numbers in front of the text
ko: 텍스트 앞에 줄 번호를 표시합니다

en: Enable the use of the mouse
ko: 마우스 사용 기능을 켭니다

en: Do not read the file (only write it)
ko: 파일을 읽지 않습니다(쓰기 전용)

en: -o <dir>
ko: -o <디렉터리>

en: --operatingdir=<dir>
ko: --operatingdir=<디렉터리>

en: Set operating directory
ko: 처리 디렉터리 위치를 설정합니다

en: Preserve XON (^Q) and XOFF (^S) keys
ko: XON (^Q) 키와 XOFF (^S) 키 사용을 보류합니다

en: Show a position+portion indicator
ko: 위치+부분 표시

en: -r <number>
ko: -r <숫자>

en: --fill=<number>
ko: --fill=<숫자>

en: Set width for hard-wrap and justify
ko: 강제 개행 및 정렬시의 폭을 설정합니다

en: -s <program>
ko: -s <프로그램>

en: --speller=<program>
ko: --speller=<프로그램>

en: Use this alternative spell checker
ko: 이 대안 철자 검사 기능 사용

en: Save changes on exit, don't prompt
ko: 빠져나갈 때 묻지 않고 저장

en: Save a file by default in Unix format
ko: 유닉스 형식을 기본으로 파일을 저장합니다

en: View mode (read-only)
ko: 보기 모드(읽기 전용)로 실행합니다

en: Don't hard-wrap long lines [default]
ko: 긴 줄을 강제로 줄바꾸지 않습니다 [기본 설정]

en: Don't show the two help lines
ko: 화면 하단 두 줄 도움말을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Make Ctrl+Right stop at word ends
ko: Ctrl+Right 입력시 단어 마지막에 멈추게 합니다

en: Also try magic to determine syntax
ko: 또한 문법을 판단하는 마술을 부려봅니다

en: Show some states on the title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 일부 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Show a feedback bar at the bottom
ko: 하단에 피드백 표시줄을 보여줍니다

en: Hide all bars, use whole terminal
ko: 모든 표시줄을 숨기고, 전체 터미널을 사용합니다

en: Use better-known key bindings
ko: 잘 알려진 키 바인딩 사용

en:  GNU nano, version %s
ko:  GNU 나노. 버전 %s

en:  Compiled options:
ko:  컴파일한 옵션:

en: Could not reconnect stdin to keyboard
ko: 키보드 표준 입력을 다시 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Reading data from keyboard; type ^D or ^D^D to finish.
ko: 키보드로 입력 데이터를 받고 있습니다. 끝내려면 ^D 또는 ^D^D를 입력하십시오.

en: Failed to open stdin: %s
ko: 표준 입력 열기 실패: %s

en: Received SIGHUP or SIGTERM
ko: SIGHUP 또는 SIGTERM 시그널을 받았습니다

en: Sorry! Nano crashed!  Code: %d.  Please report a bug.
ko: 아이고! 미안합니다! 나노가 깨져버렸네요! 코드: %d.  버그를 알려주세요.

en: Use "fg" to return to nano.
ko: 나노로 돌아가려면 "fg"를 사용하십시오.

en: Current syntax determines Tab
ko: 현재 문법으로 탭 처리를 결정합니다

en: enabled
ko: 기능 켬

en: disabled
ko: 기능 끔

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a sequence of escape codes * (from the keyboard) that nano does not recognize.
en: Unknown sequence
ko: 알 수 없는 이스케이프 코드 시퀀스

en: Unknown function: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 기능: %s

en: Missing }
ko: } 빠짐

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to an unbound function key.
en: Unbound key: F%i
ko: 연결하지 않은 키 입력: F%i

en: Unbound key
ko: 연결하지 않은 키 입력

en: Unbindable key: M-^%c
ko: 연결할 수 없는 키: M-^%c

en: Unbound key: %s%c
ko: 연결하지 않은 키 입력: %s %c

en: Unbindable key: ^[
ko: 연결할 수 없는 키 입력: ^[

en: Guide column "%s" is invalid
ko: 유도 컬럼 "%s"은(는) 올바르지 않습니다

en: Requested tab size "%s" is invalid
ko: 요청한 "%s" 탭 간격 길이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Requested fill size "%s" is invalid
ko: 요청한 "%s" 채우기 용량이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Type '%s -h' for a list of available options.
ko: 가용 옵션 목록을 보려면 '%s -h'를 입력하십시오.

en: Bad quoting regex "%s": %s
ko: 불량한 "%s" 정규표현식 인용: %s

en: Invalid search modifier '%c'
ko: 잘못된 검색 옵션 '%c'

en: Empty search string
ko: 검색 문자열이 비어있음

en: Invalid line or column number
ko: 잘못된 행, 열 번호

en: Standard input is not a terminal
ko: 표준 입력이 터미널이 아닙니다

en: Can open just one file
ko: 하나의 파일만 열 수 있습니다

en: Welcome to nano.  For basic help, type Ctrl+G.
ko: 나노 사용을 환영합니다!  기본 도움말을 보려면 Ctrl+G키를 누르십시오.

en: Mistakes in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 잘못된 설정

en: Problems with history file
ko: 기록 파일에 문제 발생

en: Error in %s on line %zu:
ko: %s의 %zu번째 행 오류:

en: Argument '%s' has an unterminated "
ko: '%s' 인자 값이 " 문자로 끝나지 않았습니다

en: Regex strings must begin and end with a " character
ko: 정규표현식 문자열은 " 문자로 시작하고 끝나야 합니다

en: Empty regex string
ko: 정규 표현식 문자열이 비어있음

en: Bad regex "%s": %s
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식 "%s": %s

en: Missing syntax name
ko: 문법 이름 빠짐

en: Unpaired quote in syntax name
ko: 문법 이름에 짝이 맞지 않는 따옴표

en: The "none" syntax is reserved
ko: "none" 문법은 예약입니다

en: The "default" syntax does not accept extensions
ko: "default" 문법은 확장에서 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Syntax "%s" has no color commands
ko: "%s" 문법에 색 명령이 없습니다

en: Missing key name
ko: 키 이름 빠짐

en: Key name %s is invalid
ko: %s 키 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Must specify a function to bind the key to
ko: 키를 연결할 기능을 지정하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word "all".
en: Must specify a menu (or "all") in which to bind/unbind the key
ko: 키에 연결/연결 취소할 메뉴(또는 "all")를 지정하십시오

en: Unknown menu: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 메뉴: %s

en: Function '%s' does not exist in menu '%s'
ko: '%s' 기능은 '%s' 메뉴에 없습니다

en: Keystroke %s may not be rebound
ko: %s 키 입력을 다시 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Command "%s" not understood
ko: "%s" 명령을 이해할 수 없음

en: Path is too long
ko: 경로가 너무 깁니다

en: Error expanding %s: %s
ko: %s 확장 오류: %s

en: Color '%s' takes no prefix
ko: '%s' 색상에 접두사가 없습니다

en: Color "%s" not understood
ko: "%s" 색상을 이해할 수 없습니다

en: An attribute requires a subsequent comma
ko: 속성은 쉼표로 구분합니다

en: Missing color name
ko: 색 이름 빠짐

en: Missing regex string after '%s' command
ko: '%s' 명령 다음 정규 표현식 문자열이 빠짐

en: "start=" requires a corresponding "end="
ko: "end="에 해당하는 "start="가 필요합니다

en: A '%s' command requires a preceding 'syntax' command
ko: '%s' 명령 이전에 'syntax' 명령이 필요합니다

en: The "default" syntax does not accept '%s' regexes
ko: "기본" 문법은 '%s' 정규 표현식을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Missing argument after '%s'
ko: '%s' 다음 인자가 빠졌습니다

en: Argument of '%s' lacks closing "
ko: '%s' 인자에 " 닫기 부분이 빠졌습니다

en: No key is bound to function '%s' in menu '%s'.  Exiting.
ko: '%2$s' 메뉴의 '%1$s' 기능에 연결한 키가 없습니다.  빠져나감.

en: If needed, use nano with the -I option to adjust your nanorc settings.
ko: 필요할 경우 nanorc 설정을 바꾸려면 -l 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Could not find syntax "%s" to extend
ko: 확장할 "%s" 문법을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Command "%s" not allowed in included file
ko: 포함 파일에서 "%s" 명령을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Missing option
ko: 옵션 빠짐

en: Unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: Cannot unset option "%s"
ko: "%s" 옵션 설정을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument
ko: "%s" 옵션에 인자가 필요합니다

en: Argument is not a valid multibyte string
ko: 인자 값은 올바른 다중바이트 문자열이 아닙니다

en: Non-blank characters required
ko: 비어있지 않은 문자가 필요합니다

en: Even number of characters required
ko: 짝수 개 문자가 필요합니다

en: Two single-column characters required
ko: 두 단일 컬럼 문자가 필요합니다

en: Specified rcfile does not exist
ko: 지정 rcfile이 없습니다

en: I can't find my home directory!  Wah!
ko: 내 기본 디렉터리가 없네요?! 이야~!

note: TRANSLATORS: The next four modify the search prompt.
en:  [Case Sensitive]
ko:  [대소문자 구분]

en:  [Regexp]
ko:  [정규 표현식]

en:  (to replace) in selection
ko:  선택 영역에서(바꾸기 대상)

en:  (to replace)
ko:  (바꾸기 대상)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when searching takes * more than half a second.
en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: "%.*s%s" not found
ko: "%.*s%s" 대상이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace this instance?
ko: 한 번에 바꾸시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace with
ko: 바꿀 단어

en: Replaced %zd occurrence | Replaced %zd occurrences
ko[0]: %zd번 바꾸었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Enter line number, column number
ko: 행, 열 번호를 입력하십시오

en: Not a bracket
ko: 각 괄호 아님

en: No matching bracket
ko: 일치하는 각 괄호 없음

en: Placed anchor
ko: 배치 고정점

en: Removed anchor
ko: 제거 고정점

en: Jumped to anchor
ko: 고정점으로 건너뜀

en: This is the only anchor
ko: 유일한 고정점입니다

en: There are no anchors
ko: 고정점이 없습니다

en: Mark Set
ko: 설정 표시

en: Mark Unset
ko: 설정 취소 표시

en: Commenting is not supported for this file type
ko: 이 파일 형식에서는 주석 처리를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Cannot comment past end of file
ko: 파일 마지막에는 주석을 달 수 없습니다

en: Nothing to undo
ko: 실행 취소할 작업 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings describe actions * that are undone or redone.  They are all nouns, not verbs.
en: addition
ko: 추가

en: line break
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: deletion
ko: 삭제

en: line join
ko: 행 결합

en: replacement
ko: 바꾸기

en: erasure
ko: 소거

note: TRANSLATORS: Remember: these are nouns, NOT verbs.
en: cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: insertion
ko: 삽입

en: indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: unindent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: comment
ko: 주석 처리

en: uncomment
ko: 주석 처리 취소

en: Undid %s
ko: %s 실행 취소함

en: Nothing to redo
ko: 다시 실행할 작업 없음

en: Redid %s
ko: %s 다시 실행함

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: justification
ko: 정렬

en: Selection is empty
ko: 선택 내용이 없습니다

en: Justified selection
ko: 선택 영역 정렬함

en: Justified file
ko: 파일 정렬함

en: Justified paragraph
ko: 문단 정렬함

en: Buffer is empty
ko: 버퍼가 비어 있습니다

en: Invoking formatter...
ko: 포매터 실행 중...

en: Error invoking '%s'
ko: '%s' 실행 오류

en: Program '%s' complained
ko: '%s' 프로그램에 오류가 있습니다

en: Nothing changed
ko: 바뀐 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
ko: 철자 수정

en: formatting
ko: 파일 포맷 구성 중

en: Finished checking spelling
ko: 철자 검사가 끝났습니다

en: Buffer has been processed
ko: 버퍼를 처리했습니다

en: Unfindable word: %s
ko: 찾을 수 없는 단어: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Edit a replacement
ko: 바꿀 단어 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown after fixing misspellings in one word.
en: Next word...
ko: 다음 단어...

en: Invoking spell checker...
ko: 문법 검사기 실행 중...

en: Could not get size of pipe buffer
ko: 파이프 버퍼 크기를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Error invoking "uniq"
ko: "uniq" 실행 오류

en: Error invoking "sort"
ko: "sort" 실행 오류

en: Error invoking "spell"
ko: "spell" 실행 오류

en: No linter is defined for this type of file
ko: 이 파일 형식에 맞는 검사 도구를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Save modified buffer before linting?
ko: 분석 도구 실행 전 수정한 버퍼 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Invoking linter...
ko: 분석 도구 실행 중...

en: Got 0 parsable lines from command: %s
ko: 명령에서 해석 가능한 줄이 없습니다: %s

en: This message is for unopened file %s, open it in a new buffer?
ko: 이 메시지는 열지 않은 %s 파일에서 나왔습니다. 새 버퍼에서 여시겠습니까?

en: No messages for this file
ko: 이 파일에 대한 메시지 없음

en: At first message
ko: 처음 메시지

en: At last message
ko: 마지막 메시지

en: No formatter is defined for this type of file
ko: 이 파일 형식에 맞는 형식 도구를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: In Selection:
ko: 선택 범위:

en: line | lines
ko[0]: 행

en: word | words
ko[0]: 단어

en: character | characters
ko[0]: 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when the next keystroke will be inserted verbatim.
en: Verbatim Input
ko: 입력 그대로

note: TRANSLATORS: An invalid verbatim Unicode code was typed.
en: Invalid code
ko: 잘못된 코드

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when no text is directly left of the cursor.
en: No word fragment
ko: 단어로 분할하지 않음

en: No further matches
ko: 더 이상 일치하는 항목 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when there are zero possible completions.
en: No matches
ko: 일치하는 항목 없음

en: Nano is out of memory!
ko: 나노에서 사용할 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: Recording a macro...
ko: 매크로 기록 중...

en: Stopped recording
ko: 기록 멈춤

en: Cannot run macro while recording
ko: 기록 중에는 매크로를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Macro is empty
ko: 매크로 내용이 없습니다

en: Too much input at once
ko: 입력 양이 너무 많습니다

en: Too many errors from stdin
ko: 표준 입력에 오류가 너무 많습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown while a six-digit hexadecimal * Unicode character code (%s) is being typed in.
en: Unicode Input: %s
ko: 유니코드 입력: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The next five are "labels" in the title bar.
en: Linting --
ko: 분석 중 --

en: DIR:
ko: 디렉터리:

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Modified
ko: 수정함

en: Restricted
ko: 제한

en: (nameless)
ko: (이름 없음)

en:  (%zu line) |  (%zu lines)
ko[0]:  (%zu 행)

en:  (%zu line, %s) |  (%zu lines, %s)
ko[0]:  (%zu 행, %s)

en: line %*zd/%zd (%2d%%), col %2zu/%2zu (%3d%%), char %*zu/%zu (%2d%%)
ko: 행 %*zd/%zd (%2d%%), 열 %2zu/%2zu (%3d%%), 문자 %*zu/%zu (%2d%%)

en: The nano text editor
ko: 나노 텍스트 편집기

en: version
ko: 버전

en: Brought to you by:
ko: 제공자:

en: Special thanks to:
ko: 특히 감사드릴 여러분:

en: The Free Software Foundation
ko: 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: the many translators and the TP
ko: 다수 번역자와 TranslationProject

en: For ncurses:
ko: ncurses:

en: and anyone else we forgot...
ko: 그리고 우리가 잊은 다른 여러분...

en: Thank you for using nano!
ko: 나노를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션이 모호합니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션이 모호합니다. 가능한 옵션:

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 '%s%s' 옵션

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션에 인자를 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션에 인자가 필요합니다

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
ko: %s: 잘못된 옵션 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
ko: %s: 옵션에 인자가 필요합니다 -- '%c'

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: No match
ko: 일치 항목 없음

en: Invalid regular expression
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식

en: Invalid collation character
ko: 잘못된 조합 문자

en: Invalid character class name
ko: 잘못된 문자 클래스 이름

en: Trailing backslash
ko: 백 슬래시 문자가 따라옴

en: Invalid back reference
ko: 잘못된 후위 참조

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
ko: 일치하지 않는 [, [^, [:, [., [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
ko: 일치하지 않는 ( 또는 \( 괄호

en: Unmatched \{
ko: 일치하지 않는 \{ 괄호

en: Invalid content of \{\}
ko: 잘못된 \{\} 내용

en: Invalid range end
ko: 잘못된 범위 끝

en: Memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
ko: 잘못된 선행 정규 표현식

en: Premature end of regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식 마감 표현이 앞서있습니다

en: Regular expression too big
ko: 정규 표현식이 너무 깁니다

en: Unmatched ) or \)
ko: 일치하지 않는 ) 또는 \) 괄호

en: No previous regular expression
ko: 이전 정규 표현식이 없습니다
