nano 8.1-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (638 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 7 cells gets clipped.
en: (dir)
zh_CN: (目录)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 12 cells gets clipped.
en: (parent dir)
zh_CN: (父目录)

note: TRANSLATORS: Anything more than 7 cells gets clipped. * If necessary, you can leave out the parentheses.
en: (huge)
zh_CN: (巨大)

en: Search Wrapped
zh_CN: 已从头搜索

en: This is the only occurrence
zh_CN: 这是唯一出现之处

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the main search prompt.
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: A modifier of the Search prompt.
en:  [Backwards]
zh_CN:  [向后搜索]

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: No current search pattern
zh_CN: 没有当前搜索模式

en: Cannot open directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录：%s

en: No entries
zh_CN: 没有条目

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Go To Directory
zh_CN: 跳至目录

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the confining effect of * the option --operatingdir, not of --restricted.
en: Can't go outside of %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s 外部

en: Can't move up a directory
zh_CN: 无法上移一个目录

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错：%s

en: The working directory has disappeared
zh_CN: 工作目录已消失

en: Unknown syntax name: %s
zh_CN: 未知语法名称：%s

en: magic_load() failed: %s
zh_CN: magic_load() 失败：%s

en: magic_file(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: magic_file(%s) 失败：%s

en: Nothing was cut
zh_CN: 无剪切部分

en: Copied nothing
zh_CN: 未复制任何内容

en: Cutbuffer is empty
zh_CN: 剪贴缓冲区为空

en: Error deleting lock file %s: %s
zh_CN: 删除锁文件 %s 出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next seven messages at most 76 characters.
en: Couldn't determine my identity for lock file
zh_CN: 无法为锁文件确定我的身份

en: Couldn't determine hostname: %s
zh_CN: 无法确定主机名称：%s

en: Error writing lock file %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入锁文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Someone else is also editing this file
zh_CN: 有其他用户也在编辑这个文件

en: Error opening lock file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开锁文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Bad lock file is ignored: %s
zh_CN: 已忽略损坏的锁文件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The second %s is the name of the user, the third that of the editor.
en: File %s is being edited by %s (with %s, PID %s); open anyway?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 正被 %s 编辑（编辑工具 %s，PID %s）；仍然打开文件吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next ten messages at most 76 characters.
en: Directory '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不存在

en: Path '%s': %s
zh_CN: 路径“%s”：%s

en: Path '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是目录

en: Path '%s' is not accessible
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不可访问

en: Directory '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不可写入

en: Can't read file from outside of %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 外部的文件

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: “%s”是一个目录

en: "%s" is a device file
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个设备文件

en: "%s" is a FIFO
zh_CN: “%s”是一个命名管道（FIFO）

en: %s is meant to be read-only
zh_CN: %s 应当为只读

note: TRANSLATORS: First %s is file name, second %s is file format.
en: %s -- %zu line (%s) | %s -- %zu lines (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %s -- %zu 行（%s）

en: New Buffer
zh_CN: 新缓冲区

en: %s -- %zu line | %s -- %zu lines
zh_CN[0]: %s -- %zu 行

en: No more open file buffers
zh_CN: 无多余文件缓冲区可启用

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 被中断

en: File '%s' is unwritable
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不可写入

note: TRANSLATORS: Keep the next three messages at most 78 characters.
en: Read %zu line (converted from Mac format) | Read %zu lines (converted from Mac format)
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %zu 行（转换自 Mac 格式）

en: Read %zu line (converted from DOS format) | Read %zu lines (converted from DOS format)
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %zu 行（转换自 DOS 格式）

en: Read %zu line | Read %zu lines
zh_CN[0]: 已读取 %zu 行

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: File "%s" not found
zh_CN: 文件“%s”未找到

en: Reading from FIFO...
zh_CN: 正在从命名管道（FIFO）录制...

en: Reading...
zh_CN: 正在读取...

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建管道：%s

en: Could not fork: %s
zh_CN: 无法 fork：%s

en: Executing...
zh_CN: 正在执行...

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Failed to open pipe: %s
zh_CN: 打开管道失败：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Piping failed
zh_CN: 建立管道失败

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six messages are prompts.
en: Command to execute in new buffer
zh_CN: 在新缓冲区中要执行的命令

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: File to read unconverted into new buffer [from %s]
zh_CN: 要不经转换读入新缓冲区的文件 [来自 %s]

en: File to read into new buffer [from %s]
zh_CN: 要读入新缓冲区的文件 [来自 %s]

en: File to insert unconverted [from %s]
zh_CN: 要不经转换插入的文件 [来自 %s]

en: File to insert [from %s]
zh_CN: 要插入的文件 [来自 %s]

en: Invalid operating directory: %s
zh_CN: 无效的操作目录：%s

en: Invalid backup directory: %s
zh_CN: 无效的备份目录：%s

en: Making backup...
zh_CN: 正在创建备份…

en: Too many existing backup files
zh_CN: 已有备份文件过多

en: Cannot read original file
zh_CN: 无法读取原始文件

en: Cannot make regular backup
zh_CN: 无法创建正常备份

en: Trying again in your home directory
zh_CN: 正重新尝试在您的家目录下存放备份

en: Cannot make backup
zh_CN: 无法创建备份

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this message at most 76 characters.
en: Cannot make backup; continue and save actual file?
zh_CN: 无法创建备份；要继续并保存实际文件吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the reason of failure.
en: Cannot make backup: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份：%s

en: Can't write outside of %s
zh_CN: 无法写入%s 外部

en: Error writing %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入%s 出错：%s

en: Error writing temp file: %s
zh_CN: 写入临时文件%s 出错

en: Writing to FIFO...
zh_CN: 正在写入命名管道（FIFO）...

en: Writing...
zh_CN: 正在写入...

en: Error reading temp file: %s
zh_CN: 读取临时文件出错：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This warns for data loss when the disk is full.
en: File on disk has been truncated!
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已被截断！

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a suggestion to the user, * where "resume" means resuming from suspension. * Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: Maybe ^T^Z, make room on disk, resume, then ^S^X
zh_CN: 尝试输入 ^T^Z，释放一些磁盘空间，解除挂起，然后输入 ^S^X

en: Wrote %zu line | Wrote %zu lines
zh_CN[0]: 已写入 %zu 行

en:  [DOS Format]
zh_CN:  [DOS 格式]

en:  [Mac Format]
zh_CN:  [Mac 格式]

en:  [Backup]
zh_CN:  [备份]

note: TRANSLATORS: The next six strings are prompts.
en: Prepend Selection to File
zh_CN: 前引选择部份于文件

en: Append Selection to File
zh_CN: 附加选择部份至文件

en: Write Selection to File
zh_CN: 写入选择部份至文件

en: File Name to Prepend to
zh_CN: 要前引于的文件名

en: File Name to Append to
zh_CN: 要附加至的文件名

en: File Name to Write
zh_CN: 要写入的文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: Concisely say the screen is too small.
en: Too tiny
zh_CN: 屏幕过小

note: TRANSLATORS: Restricted mode forbids overwriting.
en: File exists -- cannot overwrite
zh_CN: 文件已存在——无法覆写

en: Save file under DIFFERENT NAME?
zh_CN: 以不同的名称保存文件？

en: File "%s" exists; OVERWRITE?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在；要覆盖吗？

en: File on disk has changed
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已改变

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this at most 76 characters.
en: File was modified since you opened it; continue saving?
zh_CN: 在您打开文件后文件已被改变；是否继续保存？

en: (more)
zh_CN: (更多)

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next two strings at most 10 characters.
en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: TRANSLATORS: The next long series of strings are shortcut descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 56 characters, but may be longer.
en: Cancel the current function
zh_CN: 取消当前功能

en: Display this help text
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Close the current buffer / Exit from nano
zh_CN: 关闭当前缓冲区 / 离开 nano

en: Write the current buffer (or the marked region) to disk
zh_CN: 将当前缓冲区（或标记的区域）写入磁盘

en: Insert another file into current buffer (or into new buffer)
zh_CN: 将另一个文件插入当前缓冲区（或者插入新缓冲区）

en: Search forward for a string or a regular expression
zh_CN: 正向查找字符串或正则表达式

en: Search backward for a string or a regular expression
zh_CN: 反向查找字符串或正则表达式

en: Cut current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
zh_CN: 剪切当前行（或者标记的区域）并存至剪贴缓冲区

en: Copy current line (or marked region) and store it in cutbuffer
zh_CN: 复制当前行（或者标记的区域）并存至剪贴缓冲区

en: Paste the contents of cutbuffer at current cursor position
zh_CN: 在当前游标位置粘贴剪贴缓冲区内容

en: Display the position of the cursor
zh_CN: 显示光标位置

en: Invoke the spell checker, if available
zh_CN: 尝试运行拼写检查

en: Replace a string or a regular expression
zh_CN: 替换字符串或正则表达式

en: Go to line and column number
zh_CN: 跳至指定行与列位置

en: Go to the matching bracket
zh_CN: 移动至对应括号

en: Mark text starting from the cursor position
zh_CN: 标记游标所在位置开始的文本

en: Throw away the current line (or marked region)
zh_CN: 去除当前行（或者标记的行）

en: Indent the current line (or marked lines)
zh_CN: 缩进当前行（或者标记的行）

en: Unindent the current line (or marked lines)
zh_CN: 取消缩进当前行（或者标记的行）

en: Undo the last operation
zh_CN: 撤销上次操作

en: Redo the last undone operation
zh_CN: 重做撤销的操作

en: Go back one character
zh_CN: 向后跳一字符

en: Go forward one character
zh_CN: 向前跳一字符

en: Go back one word
zh_CN: 向后跳一个词

en: Go forward one word
zh_CN: 向前跳一个词

en: Go to previous line
zh_CN: 跳至前一行

en: Go to next line
zh_CN: 跳至后一行

en: Go to beginning of current line
zh_CN: 跳至当前行首

en: Go to end of current line
zh_CN: 跳至当前行尾

en: Go to previous block of text
zh_CN: 跳至前一段文本

en: Go to next block of text
zh_CN: 跳至后一段文本

en: Go to beginning of paragraph; then of previous paragraph
zh_CN: 跳至当前段落开头，如已在段落开头，则调至上一段落起始处

en: Go just beyond end of paragraph; then of next paragraph
zh_CN: 跳至当前段落结尾，如已在段落结尾，则调至下一段落结尾

en: Go to first row in the viewport
zh_CN: 跳至可视区域第一行

en: Go to last row in the viewport
zh_CN: 跳至可视区域最后一行

en: Center the line where the cursor is
zh_CN: 将游标所在的行居中

en: Push the cursor line to the center, then top, then bottom
zh_CN: 将游标所在的行居中，然后移至顶部，然后移至底部

en: Go one screenful up
zh_CN: 向上跳转一屏

en: Go one screenful down
zh_CN: 向下跳转一屏

en: Go to the first line of the file
zh_CN: 跳至文件第一行

en: Go to the last line of the file
zh_CN: 跳至文件最后一行

en: Scroll up one line without moving the cursor textually
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行但不移动文本中的游标

en: Scroll down one line without moving the cursor textually
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行但不移动文本中的游标

en: Switch to the previous file buffer
zh_CN: 切换至上个文件缓冲区

en: Switch to the next file buffer
zh_CN: 切换至下个文件缓冲区

en: Insert the next keystroke verbatim
zh_CN: 插入下一按键原型

en: Insert a tab at the cursor position (or indent marked lines)
zh_CN: 插入制表符于游标位置（或缩进标记行）

en: Insert a newline at the cursor position
zh_CN: 插入新行于游标位置

en: Delete the character under the cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标之下的字符

en: Delete the character to the left of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标左侧的字符

en: Delete backward from cursor to word start
zh_CN: 从游标向单词起始位置向后删除

en: Delete forward from cursor to next word start
zh_CN: 从游标向下一个单词起始位置向前删除

en: Cut from the cursor position to the end of the file
zh_CN: 从游标位置剪切至文件结尾

en: Justify the current paragraph
zh_CN: 对齐当前段落

en: Justify the entire file
zh_CN: 对齐整个文件

en: Count the number of lines, words, and characters
zh_CN: 计算行数、字数与字符数

en: Suspend the editor (return to the shell)
zh_CN: 挂起编辑器（返回 shell）

en: Refresh (redraw) the current screen
zh_CN: 重新显示当前画面

en: Try and complete the current word
zh_CN: 尝试补全当前单词

en: Comment/uncomment the current line (or marked lines)
zh_CN: 注释/反注释当前行（或者标记的行）

en: Save file without prompting
zh_CN: 不提示而保存文件

en: Search next occurrence backward
zh_CN: 向后搜索下一个出现位置

en: Search next occurrence forward
zh_CN: 向前搜索下一个出现位置

en: Start/stop recording a macro
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制宏

en: Run the last recorded macro
zh_CN: 运行最近录制的宏

en: Place or remove an anchor at the current line
zh_CN: 在当前行放置或移除锚点

en: Jump backward to the nearest anchor
zh_CN: 向上跳转至最近的锚点

en: Jump forward to the nearest anchor
zh_CN: 向下跳转至最近的锚点

en: Toggle the case sensitivity of the search
zh_CN: 切换查找的区分大小写选项

en: Reverse the direction of the search
zh_CN: 反转搜索方向

en: Toggle the use of regular expressions
zh_CN: 切换使用正则表达式

en: Recall the previous search/replace string
zh_CN: 编辑前次搜索/替换字符串

en: Recall the next search/replace string
zh_CN: 编辑下次搜索/替换字符串

en: Toggle the use of DOS format
zh_CN: 切换使用 DOS 格式

en: Toggle the use of Mac format
zh_CN: 切换使用 Mac 格式

en: Toggle appending
zh_CN: 切换追加

en: Toggle prepending
zh_CN: 切换前置插入

en: Toggle backing up of the original file
zh_CN: 切换储存既有文件的备份

en: Execute a function or an external command
zh_CN: 执行函数或外部命令

en: Pipe the current buffer (or marked region) to the command
zh_CN: 将当前缓冲区（或标记的区域）通过管道送给外部命令

en: Recall the previous command
zh_CN: 编辑上一条命令

en: Recall the next command
zh_CN: 编辑下一条命令

en: Do not convert from DOS/Mac format
zh_CN: 不要从 DOS/Mac 格式转换

en: Toggle the use of a new buffer
zh_CN: 切换使用新缓冲区

en: Close buffer without saving it
zh_CN: 不保存而关闭缓冲区

en: Go to file browser
zh_CN: 打开文件选单

en: Exit from the file browser
zh_CN: 从文件选单离开

en: Go to the first file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至文件第一列

en: Go to the last file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至文件最后一列

en: Go to the previous file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至列表中的前一个文件

en: Go to the next file in the list
zh_CN: 跳至列表中的下一个文件

en: Go to lefthand column
zh_CN: 跳至左栏

en: Go to righthand column
zh_CN: 跳至右栏

en: Go to first row in this column
zh_CN: 跳至本栏第一列

en: Go to last row in this column
zh_CN: 跳至本栏最后一列

en: Search forward for a string
zh_CN: 向前查找字符串

en: Search backward for a string
zh_CN: 向后查找字符串

en: Refresh the file list
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Go to directory
zh_CN: 跳至目录

en: Invoke the linter, if available
zh_CN: 尝试运行代码语法检查

en: Go to previous linter msg
zh_CN: 跳至上一个 linter 信息

en: Go to next linter msg
zh_CN: 跳至下一个 linter 信息

en: Invoke a program to format/arrange/manipulate the buffer
zh_CN: 调用其它程序来格式化/修改/操作缓冲区

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next thirteen strings at most 10 characters.
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Write Out
zh_CN: 写入

en: Read File
zh_CN: 读档

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Where Is
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行命令

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the position of the cursor.
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Go To Line
zh_CN: 跳行

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Set Mark
zh_CN: 设置标记

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Case Sens
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Reg.exp.
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: No Replace
zh_CN: 不替换

en: Older
zh_CN: 更旧

en: Newer
zh_CN: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 10 characters.
en: Go To Dir
zh_CN: 跳至目录

note: TRANSLATORS: This starts a backward search.
en: Where Was
zh_CN: 向前搜索

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to searching the preceding occurrence.
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: To Bracket
zh_CN: 至括号

note: TRANSLATORS: This means move the cursor one character back.
en: Back
zh_CN: 向后

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next ten strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Word
zh_CN: 前一个字

en: Next Word
zh_CN: 后一个字

en: Home
zh_CN: 顶端

en: End
zh_CN: 尾端

en: Prev Line
zh_CN: 上行

en: Next Line
zh_CN: 下行

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上卷动

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下卷动

en: Prev Block
zh_CN: 上一段

en: Next Block
zh_CN: 下一段

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep these two strings at most 16 characters.
en: Begin of Paragr.
zh_CN: 段落开头

en: End of Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落结尾

en: Top Row
zh_CN: 顶行

en: Bottom Row
zh_CN: 底行

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next six strings at most 12 characters.
en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下页

en: First Line
zh_CN: 首行

en: Last Line
zh_CN: 尾行

en: Prev File
zh_CN: 上个文件

en: Next File
zh_CN: 下个文件

note: TRANSLATORS: The next four strings are names of keyboard keys.
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings refer to deleting words.
en: Chop Left
zh_CN: 向左切除

en: Chop Right
zh_CN: 向右切除

en: Cut Till End
zh_CN: 剪切至文末

en: Full Justify
zh_CN: 全部对齐

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计

en: Verbatim
zh_CN: 原本形式

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: Comment Lines
zh_CN: 注释行

en: Complete
zh_CN: 补全

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Run Macro
zh_CN: 运行宏

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to deleting a line or marked region.
en: Zap
zh_CN: 清除

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Up to anchor
zh_CN: 上移至锚点

en: Down to anchor
zh_CN: 下移至锚点

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep the next four strings at most 12 characters.
en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Linter
zh_CN: 代码语法检查器

en: Formatter
zh_CN: 格式化工具

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Cycle
zh_CN: 循环

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Pipe Text
zh_CN: 管道传递文字

en: Go To Text
zh_CN: 跳至文字

en: DOS Format
zh_CN: DOS 格式

en: Mac Format
zh_CN: Mac 格式

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前引

en: Backup File
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: No Conversion
zh_CN: 不转换

en: Execute Command
zh_CN: 执行命令

note: TRANSLATORS: This invokes the file browser.
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: First File
zh_CN: 首文件

en: Last File
zh_CN: 末文件

en: Left Column
zh_CN: 左栏

en: Right Column
zh_CN: 右栏

en: Discard buffer
zh_CN: 禁用缓冲区

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings may be up to 37 characters each.
en: Previous Linter message
zh_CN: 上一条 Linter 信息

en: Next Linter message
zh_CN: 下一条 Linter 信息

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings are toggle descriptions; * they are best kept shorter than 40 characters, but may be longer.
en: Hidden interface
zh_CN: 隐藏界面

en: Help mode
zh_CN: 辅助模式

en: Constant cursor position display
zh_CN: 持续显示游标位置

en: Soft wrapping of overlong lines
zh_CN: 为过长行进行软折行

en: Line numbering
zh_CN: 行编号

en: Whitespace display
zh_CN: 显示空格

en: Color syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法色彩高亮

en: Smart home key
zh_CN: 智能HOME键

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Cut to end
zh_CN: 剪切至行尾

en: Hard wrapping of overlong lines
zh_CN: 为过长行强制换行

en: Conversion of typed tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 已输入制表符至空白的转换

en: Mouse support
zh_CN: 鼠标支持

en: Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_CN: 搜索命令辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想要搜索的字符串或字符，然后按下回车键。如果存在着符合您所输入的文字，画面就会更新到最合乎搜索字符串的位置。
    
     最近一次搜索的字符串将会显示在搜索提示符后的括号中。不输入任何文字而直接按下回车键则会重复使用最近一次的搜索条件。

en: If you have selected text with the mark and then search to replace, only matches in the selected text will be replaced.
    
     The following function keys are available in Search mode:
zh_CN: 如果您已经用标记选择了一段文字并进行搜索替换，就只有在选择文字中符合者将会被替换。
    
     以下的功能键可用于搜索模式：

en: === Replacement ===
    
     Type the characters that should replace what you typed at the previous prompt, and press Enter.
zh_CN: === 替换 ===
    
     请输入用于替换您在上一个提示符处键入的内容的字符，然后按 Enter。

en:  The following function keys are available at this prompt:
zh_CN:  在此提示符下可使用如下的功能键：

en: Go To Line Help Text
    
     Enter the line number that you wish to go to and hit Enter.  If there are fewer lines of text than the number you entered, you will be brought to the last line of the file.
    
     The following function keys are available in Go To Line mode:
zh_CN: 跳行辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想去的行数编号并按下回车键。如果文章中的行数比您所输入少，您将会被带至文件的最后一行。
    
     以下的功能键可用于跳行模式：

en: Insert File Help Text
    
     Type in the name of a file to be inserted into the current file buffer at the current cursor location.
    
     If you have compiled nano with multiple file buffer support, and enable multiple file buffers with the -F or --multibuffer command line flags, the Meta-F toggle, or a nanorc file, inserting a file will cause it to be loaded into a separate buffer (use Meta-< and > to switch between file buffers).
zh_CN: 插入文件辅助说明
    
     先把文件的名称键入，它将会插入在当前缓冲区的游标所在之处。
    
     如果您所编译的 nano 支持多重文件缓冲区，并且将此功能以命令列旗标-F 或--multibuffer、Meta-F 开关，或者 nanorc 文件来启动的话，所插入的文件 将会被载入另外的缓冲区中 (利用 Meta-< 和 > 在文件缓冲区间切换)。

en: If you need another blank buffer, do not enter any filename, or type in a nonexistent filename at the prompt and press Enter.
    
     The following function keys are available in Insert File mode:
zh_CN: 如果您需要另一个空的缓冲区，那就不要输入任何文件名，或是在提示符号后键入一个不存在的文件名，然后按下回车键。
    
     以下的功能键可用于插入文件模式：

en: Write File Help Text
    
     Type the name that you wish to save the current file as and press Enter to save the file.
    
     If you have selected text with the mark, you will be prompted to save only the selected portion to a separate file.  To reduce the chance of overwriting the current file with just a portion of it, the current filename is not the default in this mode.
    
     The following function keys are available in Write File mode:
zh_CN: 写入文件辅助说明
    
     先键入您想要以此来储存当前文件的名称，并按下回车键来储存文件。
    
     如果已经用标记选择了文字，那么您将会被提示，只储存标记部份到另外的档案。为了降低当前文件只被其中部份覆盖的机会，在此模式下，当前的文件名不会成为默认值。
    
     以下的功能键可用于写入文件模式：

en: File Browser Help Text
    
     The file browser is used to visually browse the directory structure to select a file for reading or writing.  You may use the arrow keys or Page Up/Down to browse through the files, and S or Enter to choose the selected file or enter the selected directory.  To move up one level, select the directory called ".." at the top of the file list.
    
     The following function keys are available in the file browser:
zh_CN: 文件选单辅助说明
    
     文件选单是用来视觉化浏览目录结构，以选取要读出或写入的文件。您可以 使用上下左右键或上页/下页来浏览，并用S 或回车键来选取所要的文件或者进入所选的目录。要跳到上层时，选择在文件列表顶端名为 ".." 的目录。
    
     以下的功能键可用于文件选单：

en: Browser Search Command Help Text
    
     Enter the words or characters you would like to search for, and then press Enter.  If there is a match for the text you entered, the screen will be updated to the location of the nearest match for the search string.
    
     The previous search string will be shown in brackets after the search prompt.  Hitting Enter without entering any text will perform the previous search.
zh_CN: 搜索命令辅助说明
    
     首先输入您想要搜索的字符串或字符，然后按下回车键。如果存在著 符合您所输入的文字，画面就会更新到最合乎搜索字符串的位置。
    
     最近一次搜索的字符串将会显示在搜索提示符号后面的括号中。不输入任何文字而直接按下回车键则会重复最近一次的搜索条件。

en: Browser Go To Directory Help Text
    
     Enter the name of the directory you would like to browse to.
    
     If tab completion has not been disabled, you can use the Tab key to (attempt to) automatically complete the directory name.
    
     The following function keys are available in Browser Go To Directory mode:
zh_CN: 跳至目录辅助说明
    
     先输入您想要浏览的目录名称。
    
     如果制表符补全的功能没有被关闭，您可以利用制表符(尝试)自动补全目录名称。
    
     以下的功能键可用于跳至目录模式：

en: Spell Check Help Text
    
     The spell checker checks the spelling of all text in the current file.  When an unknown word is encountered, it is highlighted and a replacement can be edited.  It will then prompt to replace every instance of the given misspelled word in the current file, or, if you have selected text with the mark, in the selected text.
    
     The following function keys are available in Spell Check mode:
zh_CN: 拼写检查辅助说明
    
     拼写检查程序会检查当前文件中所有文字的拼法。当遇到一个未知的字，它会 被标记起来，并让您编辑替代文字。对于当前文件中每一个拼错的字，都会显示 替换的提示；或者，如果已经用标记选择了文字的话，那就只作用于选取的文字之中。
    
     以下的功能键可用于拼写检查模式：

en: Execute Command Help Text
    
     This mode allows you to insert the output of a command run by the shell into the current buffer (or into a new buffer).  If the command is preceded by '|' (the pipe symbol), the current contents of the buffer (or marked region) will be piped to the command.
zh_CN: 执行命令辅助说明
    
     本选单允许您将 shell 执行的命令输出结果，插入当前的缓冲区（或是插入一个新缓冲区）。  如果命令前输入了一个“|”字符（管道符号），则当前缓冲区中的内容（或者标记的区域）将通过管道提供给对应命令。

en: If you just need another blank buffer, do not enter any command.
    
     You can also pick one of four tools, or cut a large piece of the buffer, or put the editor to sleep.
zh_CN: 如果您只是需要将其作为另一个空白缓冲区，则不必输入任何命令。
    
     您也可以选择四个工具之一，或是切出一大块缓冲区，或是令编辑器处于闲置状态。

en: === Linter ===
    
     In this mode, the status bar shows an error message or warning, and the cursor is put at the corresponding position in the file.  With PageUp and PageDown you can switch to earlier and later messages.
zh_CN: === 代码语法检查 ===
    
     在此模式下，状态栏显示警告或错误消息，游标将定位在文件的对应位置。  您可以使用向上翻页或向下翻页键切换更前或更后的消息。

en:  The following function keys are available in Linter mode:
zh_CN:  在代码语法检查模式可使用如下的功能键：

en: Main nano help text
    
     The nano editor is designed to emulate the functionality and ease-of-use of the UW Pico text editor.  There are four main sections of the editor.  The top line shows the program version, the current filename being edited, and whether or not the file has been modified.  Next is the main editor window showing the file being edited.  The status line is the third line from the bottom and shows important messages.
zh_CN: nano 主帮助文档
    
     nano 编辑器被设计用来模仿华盛顿大学 Pico 文本编辑器，  且具有类似的功能性与易用性。它包括四个主要部分：  顶行显示程序版本、当前被编辑的文件名以及该文件是否已被修改。  接着是主要编辑区，显示正在编辑的文件。  状态行位于倒数第三行，用来显示重要的信息。

en: The bottom two lines show the most commonly used shortcuts in the editor.
    
     Shortcuts are written as follows: Control-key sequences are notated with a '^' and can be entered either by using the Ctrl key or pressing the Esc key twice.  Meta-key sequences are notated with 'M-' and can be entered using either the Alt, Cmd, or Esc key, depending on your keyboard setup.
zh_CN: 底部的两行显示了编辑器中最常用的快捷键。
    
     快捷键用如下方式进行表示：控制键序列使用一个“^”符号标记，它可以用 Ctrl 键或按 Esc 键两次的方式进行输入。Meta 键序列使用“M-”符号标记，它可以用 Alt、Cmd 或 Esc 键输入，具体取决于您的键盘设置。

en: Also, pressing Esc twice and then typing a three-digit decimal number from 000 to 255 will enter the character with the corresponding value.  The following keystrokes are available in the main editor window.  Alternative keys are shown in parentheses:
zh_CN: 另外，按 Esc 两次之后再键入从 000 到 255 之间的三位数字，则会输入该 ASCII 码对应的字符。下列按键组合可用于主要编辑区，替代按键则显示于括号内：

en: enable/disable
zh_CN: 启用/关闭

en: Unable to create directory %s: %s
    It is required for saving/loading search history or cursor positions.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s：%s
    然而保存和载入搜索历史或光标位置需要它。

en: Path %s is not a directory and needs to be.
    Nano will be unable to load or save search history or cursor positions.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 应为一个目录，但现在不是。
    Nano 将无法载入或保存搜索历史或光标位置。

en: Cannot limit permissions on %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 上限制权限：%s

en: Key is invalid in view mode
zh_CN: 观看模式中此按键无效

en: This function is disabled in restricted mode
zh_CN: 在限制模式中此功能被禁用

en: To suspend, type ^T^Z
zh_CN: 如需挂起，输入 ^T^Z

en: No file name
zh_CN: 无文件名

en: Save modified buffer?
zh_CN: 保存已修改的缓冲区？

en: 
    Too many .save files
zh_CN: 
    .save 文件太多

en: 
    Buffer written to %s
zh_CN: 
    缓冲内容已写入 %s

en: Usage: nano [OPTIONS] [[+LINE[,COLUMN]] FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法: nano [选项] [[+行[,列]] 文件名]...

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two strings are part of the --help output. * It's best to keep its lines within 80 characters.
en: To place the cursor on a specific line of a file, put the line number with
    a '+' before the filename.  The column number can be added after a comma.
zh_CN: 如需启动时将游标置放在文件的特定行上，请在文件名前使用“+”符号加上行号以
    进行指定。如需同时指定特定列，可以在其后添加半角逗号和列号。

en: When a filename is '-', nano reads data from standard input.
zh_CN: 当文件名为“-”时，nano 从标准输入读取数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: The next three are column headers of the --help output.
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Long option
zh_CN: 长选项

en: Meaning
zh_CN: 意义

note: TRANSLATORS: The next forty or so strings are option descriptions * for the --help output.  Try to keep them at most 40 characters.
en: Enable smart home key
zh_CN: 启用智能 HOME 键

en: Save backups of existing files
zh_CN: 储存既有文件的备份

en: -C <dir>
zh_CN: -C <目录>

en: --backupdir=<dir>
zh_CN: --backupdir=<目录>

en: Directory for saving unique backup files
zh_CN: 用以储存独一备份文件的目录

en: Use bold instead of reverse video text
zh_CN: 用粗体替代颜色反转

en: Convert typed tabs to spaces
zh_CN: 将已输入的制表符转换为空白

en: Read a file into a new buffer by default
zh_CN: 默认从文件读入到一个新的缓冲区

en: Use (vim-style) lock files
zh_CN: 使用（vim 风格）锁文件

en: Save & reload old search/replace strings
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载搜索/替换字符串

en: Don't look at nanorc files
zh_CN: 不要参考 nanorc 文件

en: -J <number>
zh_CN: -J <数字>

en: --guidestripe=<number>
zh_CN: --guidestripe=<数字>

en: Show a guiding bar at this column
zh_CN: 在此栏显示一个导引条

en: Fix numeric keypad key confusion problem
zh_CN: 修正数字键区按键混淆问题

en: Don't add an automatic newline
zh_CN: 不要自动添加换行符

en: Trim tail spaces when hard-wrapping
zh_CN: 强制折行时移除末尾空白

en: Don't convert files from DOS/Mac format
zh_CN: 不要从 DOS/Mac 格式转换

en: Leading whitespace means new paragraph
zh_CN: 以空白字符起始表示新的段落

en: Save & restore position of the cursor
zh_CN: 保存和恢复光标位置

en: -Q <regex>
zh_CN: -Q <正则表达式>

en: --quotestr=<regex>
zh_CN: --quotestr=<正则表达式>

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to email quoting, * like the > in: > quoted text.
en: Regular expression to match quoting
zh_CN: 匹配引用的正则表达式

en: Restrict access to the filesystem
zh_CN: 限制对文件系统的访问

en: Display overlong lines on multiple rows
zh_CN: 以多行显示过长的行

en: -T <number>
zh_CN: -T <数字>

en: --tabsize=<number>
zh_CN: --tabsize=<数字>

en: Make a tab this number of columns wide
zh_CN: 令制表符宽度为指定行数

en: Wipe status bar upon next keystroke
zh_CN: 在下一次按键后清除状态栏内容

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并离开

en: Detect word boundaries more accurately
zh_CN: 更正确地侦测单字边界

en: -X <string>
zh_CN: -X <字符串>

en: --wordchars=<string>
zh_CN: --wordchars=<字符串>

en: Which other characters are word parts
zh_CN: 指定哪些其它特殊字符也是单词的一部分

en: -Y <name>
zh_CN: -Y <名称>

en: --syntax=<name>
zh_CN: --syntax=<名称>

en: Syntax definition to use for coloring
zh_CN: 用于加亮的语法定义

en: Let Bsp and Del erase a marked region
zh_CN: 让退格键和删除键清除选中的区域

en: When soft-wrapping, do it at whitespace
zh_CN: 软折行时在空白处进行

en: Automatically hard-wrap overlong lines
zh_CN: 对过长的行自动强制换行

en: Constantly show cursor position
zh_CN: 持续显示游标位置

en: Fix Backspace/Delete confusion problem
zh_CN: 修正退格键/删除键混淆问题

en: Keep the line below the title bar empty
zh_CN: 保持标题栏下面的行一直为空

en: -f <file>
zh_CN: -f <文件>

en: --rcfile=<file>
zh_CN: --rcfile=<文件>

en: Use only this file for configuring nano
zh_CN: 只使用这个文件配置 nano

en: Show cursor in file browser & help text
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器和帮助文本中显示游标

en: Show this help text and exit
zh_CN: 显示本帮助文本并退出

en: Automatically indent new lines
zh_CN: 自动缩进新行

en: Scroll per half-screen, not per line
zh_CN: 按半屏幕滚动文本，不按行

en: Cut from cursor to end of line
zh_CN: 从游标剪切至行尾

en: Show line numbers in front of the text
zh_CN: 在文本之前显示行号

en: Enable the use of the mouse
zh_CN: 启用鼠标功能

en: Do not read the file (only write it)
zh_CN: 不要读取文件（仅写入）

en: -o <dir>
zh_CN: -o <目录>

en: --operatingdir=<dir>
zh_CN: --operatingdir=<目录>

en: Set operating directory
zh_CN: 设定操作目录

en: Preserve XON (^Q) and XOFF (^S) keys
zh_CN: 保留XON (^Q) 和XOFF (^S) 按键

en: Show a position+portion indicator
zh_CN: 显示位置+部分指示器

en: -r <number>
zh_CN: -r <数字>

en: --fill=<number>
zh_CN: --fill=<数字>

en: Set width for hard-wrap and justify
zh_CN: 设置强制换行宽度并进行重排

en: -s <program>
zh_CN: -s <程序>

en: --speller=<program>
zh_CN: --speller=<程序>

en: Use this alternative spell checker
zh_CN: 使用此替代的拼写检查程序

en: Save changes on exit, don't prompt
zh_CN: 退出时自动保存修改，不要提示

en: Save a file by default in Unix format
zh_CN: 默认将文件保存为 Unix 格式

en: View mode (read-only)
zh_CN: 查看（只读）模式

en: Don't hard-wrap long lines [default]
zh_CN: 不要为过长行强制折行 [默认]

en: Don't show the two help lines
zh_CN: 不要显示辅助区

en: Make Ctrl+Right stop at word ends
zh_CN: 使 Ctrl+Right 在单词末尾处停止

en: List the names of available syntaxes
zh_CN: 列出可用语法的名称

en: Also try magic to determine syntax
zh_CN: 也尝试自动推测语法

en: Accept 'filename:linenumber' notation
zh_CN: 接受“文件名:行号”表示法

en: Show some states on the title bar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示某些状态

en: Show a feedback bar at the bottom
zh_CN: 在底部显示一个反馈条

en: Hide all bars, use whole terminal
zh_CN: 隐藏所有横栏，使用整个终端

en: Use better-known key bindings
zh_CN: 使用更加知名的按键绑定

en:  GNU nano, version %s
zh_CN:  GNU nano，版本 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s is the year of the latest release.
en:  (C) %s the Free Software Foundation and various contributors
zh_CN:  (C) %s 自由软件基金会和其他贡献者

en:  Compiled options:
zh_CN:  编译选项：

en: Available syntaxes:
zh_CN: 可用的语法：

en: Could not reconnect stdin to keyboard
zh_CN: 无法从键盘设备重新连接标准输入

en: Reading data from keyboard; type ^D or ^D^D to finish.
zh_CN: 正在从键盘读取数据；输入 ^D 或 ^D^D 以结束。

en: Failed to open stdin: %s
zh_CN: 打开标准输入失败：%s

en: Received SIGHUP or SIGTERM
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGHUP 或 SIGTERM

en: Sorry! Nano crashed!  Code: %d.  Please report a bug.
zh_CN: 抱歉！Nano 崩溃了！代码：%d。请报告这个问题。

en: Use "fg" to return to nano.
zh_CN: 使用 "fg" 返回 nano。

en: Current syntax determines Tab
zh_CN: 当前语法决定制表符

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to a sequence of escape codes * (from the keyboard) that nano does not recognize.
en: Unknown sequence
zh_CN: 未知序列

en: Unknown function: %s
zh_CN: 未知功能：%s

en: Missing }
zh_CN: 缺少 }

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to an unbound function key.
en: Unbound key: F%i
zh_CN: 按键未绑定：F%i

en: Unbound key
zh_CN: 按键未绑定

en: Unbindable key: M-^%c
zh_CN: 不可绑定的按键：M-^%c

en: Unbound key: %s%c
zh_CN: 按键未绑定：%s%c

en: Unbindable key: ^[
zh_CN: 不可绑定的按键：^[

en: Guide column "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 指导栏“%s”无效

en: Requested tab size "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 所要求的制表符宽度%s 无效

en: Requested fill size "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 所要求的填满行数"%s" 无效

en: Type '%s -h' for a list of available options.
zh_CN: 输入“%s -h”以获取所有可用选项的列表。

en: Bad quoting regex "%s": %s
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式 "%s": %s

en: Invalid search modifier '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的搜索修饰符“%c”

en: Empty search string
zh_CN: 空搜索字符串

en: Invalid line or column number
zh_CN: 无效的列号或行号

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Standard input is not a terminal
zh_CN: 标准输入不是一个终端

en: Can open just one file
zh_CN: 无法只打开一个文件

en: Welcome to nano.  For basic help, type Ctrl+G.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 nano。  如需基本帮助信息，请按下 Ctrl+G。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Mistakes in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的错误

en: Problems with history file
zh_CN: 历史文件存在的问题

en: Error in %s on line %zu:
zh_CN: 在 %s（第 %zu 行）中发生错误：

en: Argument '%s' has an unterminated "
zh_CN: 参数%s 有未封闭的 "

en: Regex strings must begin and end with a " character
zh_CN: 正则表达式字符串必须以 " 字符开始及结束

en: Empty regex string
zh_CN: 空正则表达式字符串

en: Bad regex "%s": %s
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式 "%s": %s

en: Missing syntax name
zh_CN: 缺少语法名称

en: Unpaired quote in syntax name
zh_CN: 语法名称中的未配对引用

en: The "none" syntax is reserved
zh_CN: "none" 语法已被保留

en: The "default" syntax does not accept extensions
zh_CN: 默认“default”语法不接受扩展

en: Syntax "%s" has no color commands
zh_CN: 语法“%s”没有color 命令

en: Missing key name
zh_CN: 缺少键名称

en: Key name %s is invalid
zh_CN: 键名称 %s 无效

en: Must specify a function to bind the key to
zh_CN: 必须指定键绑定到的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word "all".
en: Must specify a menu (or "all") in which to bind/unbind the key
zh_CN: 必须指定一个要绑定/接触绑定按键的菜单（或“全部（all）”）

en: Unknown menu: %s
zh_CN: 未知菜单：%s

en: Function '%s' does not exist in menu '%s'
zh_CN: 功能“%s”在菜单“%s”中不存在

en: Keystroke %s may not be rebound
zh_CN: 按键 %s 无法重新绑定

en: Command "%s" not understood
zh_CN: 无法识别“%s”命令

en: Path is too long
zh_CN: 路径太长

en: Error expanding %s: %s
zh_CN: 展开 %s 出错：%s

en: Color '%s' takes no prefix
zh_CN: 颜色“%s”不接受前缀

en: Color "%s" not understood
zh_CN: 无法识别颜色“%s”

en: An attribute requires a subsequent comma
zh_CN: 属性需要后接一个逗号

en: Missing color name
zh_CN: 缺少颜色名称

en: Missing regex string after '%s' command
zh_CN: “%s”命令后缺少正则表达式字符串

en: "start=" requires a corresponding "end="
zh_CN: "start=" 要求对应的"end="

en: A '%s' command requires a preceding 'syntax' command
zh_CN: “%s”命令需要一个前导 "syntax" 命令

en: The "default" syntax does not accept '%s' regexes
zh_CN: "default" 语法不接受“%s”正则表达式

en: Missing argument after '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”后缺少参数

en: Argument of '%s' lacks closing "
zh_CN: “%s”的参数缺少封闭的 "

en: No key is bound to function '%s' in menu '%s'.  Exiting.
zh_CN: 没有绑定到功能“%s”的按键（在菜单“%s”中）。退出。

en: If needed, use nano with the -I option to adjust your nanorc settings.
zh_CN: 如有需要，请在启动 nano 时带上 -I 选项以调整您的 nanorc 设置。

en: Could not find syntax "%s" to extend
zh_CN: 无法找到要扩展的语法“%s”

en: Command "%s" not allowed in included file
zh_CN: 命令“%s”被禁止在包含文件中使用

en: Missing option
zh_CN: 缺少选项

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项：%s

en: Cannot unset option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解除选项设定“%s”

en: Option "%s" requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项%s 需要参数

en: Argument is not a valid multibyte string
zh_CN: 参数并非有效的多字节字符串

en: Non-blank characters required
zh_CN: 需要非空格字符

en: Even number of characters required
zh_CN: 需要偶数个字符

en: Two single-column characters required
zh_CN: 需要两个单行字符

en: Specified rcfile does not exist
zh_CN: 所指定的 rc 文件不存在

en: I can't find my home directory!  Wah!
zh_CN: 我找不到我的家目录！哇！

note: TRANSLATORS: The next four modify the search prompt.
en:  [Case Sensitive]
zh_CN:  [区分大小写]

en:  [Regexp]
zh_CN:  [正则表达式]

en:  (to replace) in selection
zh_CN:  在标记中(替换)

en:  (to replace)
zh_CN:  (替换)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when searching takes * more than half a second.
en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: "%.*s%s" not found
zh_CN: 找不到 "%.*s%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace this instance?
zh_CN: 替换这个？

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replaced %zd occurrence | Replaced %zd occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 已替换 %zd 处

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Enter line number, column number
zh_CN: 输入列号，行号

en: Not a bracket
zh_CN: 并非一个括号

en: No matching bracket
zh_CN: 无对应括号

en: Placed anchor
zh_CN: 已放置的锚点

en: Removed anchor
zh_CN: 已移除的锚点

en: Jumped to anchor
zh_CN: 跳转到锚点

en: This is the only anchor
zh_CN: 这是唯一的锚点

en: There are no anchors
zh_CN: 没有锚点

en: Mark Set
zh_CN: 标记设定

en: Mark Unset
zh_CN: 标记解除

en: Commenting is not supported for this file type
zh_CN: 该文件类型不支持做注释

en: Cannot comment past end of file
zh_CN: 无法注释越过文件末尾

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 没有可重做的操作

note: TRANSLATORS: The next thirteen strings describe actions * that are undone or redone.  They are all nouns, not verbs.
en: addition
zh_CN: 添加

en: line break
zh_CN: 换行

en: deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: line join
zh_CN: 行合并

en: replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: erasure
zh_CN: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: Remember: these are nouns, NOT verbs.
en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: insertion
zh_CN: 插入

en: indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: Undid %s
zh_CN: 已撤销 %s

en: Nothing to redo
zh_CN: 没有可重做的操作

en: Redid %s
zh_CN: 已重做 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This one goes with Undid/Redid messages.
en: justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Selection is empty
zh_CN: 选择为空

en: Justified selection
zh_CN: 已对齐选中内容

en: Justified file
zh_CN: 已对齐文件

en: Justified paragraph
zh_CN: 已对齐段落

en: Buffer is empty
zh_CN: 缓冲区为空

en: Invoking formatter...
zh_CN: 正在调用格式化工具...

en: Error invoking '%s'
zh_CN: 调用 '%s' 出现错误

en: Program '%s' complained
zh_CN: 程序“%s”提示

en: Nothing changed
zh_CN: 数据未被修改

note: TRANSLATORS: The next two go with Undid/Redid messages.
en: spelling correction
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Finished checking spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查结束

en: Buffer has been processed
zh_CN: 缓冲区已处理

en: Unfindable word: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到单词：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prompt.
en: Edit a replacement
zh_CN: 编辑替代文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown after fixing misspellings in one word.
en: Next word...
zh_CN: 下一个单词...

en: Invoking spell checker...
zh_CN: 正在调用拼写检查器...

en: Could not get size of pipe buffer
zh_CN: 无法获取管道缓冲区大小

en: Error invoking "uniq"
zh_CN: 调用 "uniq" 出现错误

en: Error invoking "sort"
zh_CN: 调用 "sort" 出现错误

en: Error invoking "spell"
zh_CN: 调用 "spell" 出现错误

en: No linter is defined for this type of file
zh_CN: 没有为该类型文件而定义的代码语法检查器

en: Save modified buffer before linting?
zh_CN: 运行代码语法检查之前保存已修改的缓冲区吗？

en: Invoking linter...
zh_CN: 正在调用代码语法检查器...

en: Got 0 parsable lines from command: %s
zh_CN: 从命令 %s 获得了 0 行可解析的行

en: This message is for unopened file %s, open it in a new buffer?
zh_CN: 该信息对应于未打开的文件 %s，在新缓冲区打开它吗？

en: No messages for this file
zh_CN: 没有该文件的消息

en: At first message
zh_CN: 在第一条消息

en: At last message
zh_CN: 在最后一条消息

en: No formatter is defined for this type of file
zh_CN: 没有为该类型文件而定义的格式化工具

en: In Selection:
zh_CN: 于选择部分：

en: line | lines
zh_CN[0]: 行

en: word | words
zh_CN[0]: 词

en: character | characters
zh_CN[0]: 字符

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when the next keystroke will be inserted verbatim.
en: Verbatim Input
zh_CN: 原形输入

note: TRANSLATORS: An invalid verbatim Unicode code was typed.
en: Invalid code
zh_CN: 无效码点

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when no text is directly left of the cursor.
en: No word fragment
zh_CN: 没有单词片段

en: No further matches
zh_CN: 没有更多匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown when there are zero possible completions.
en: No matches
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: Nano is out of memory!
zh_CN: Nano 已耗尽内存！

en: Recording a macro...
zh_CN: 正在录制宏...

en: Stopped recording
zh_CN: 停止录制

en: Cannot run macro while recording
zh_CN: 录制时无法运行宏

en: Macro is empty
zh_CN: 宏为空

en: Too much input at once
zh_CN: 一次输入的内容太多

en: Too many errors from stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入含有太多错误

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown while a six-digit hexadecimal * Unicode character code (%s) is being typed in.
en: Unicode Input: %s
zh_CN: Unicode 输入：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The next five are "labels" in the title bar.
en: Linting --
zh_CN: 语法检查中 --

en: DIR:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限

en: (nameless)
zh_CN: （无名称）

en:  (%zu line) |  (%zu lines)
zh_CN[0]:  (%zu 行)

en:  (%zu line, %s) |  (%zu lines, %s)
zh_CN[0]:  (%zu 行，%s)

en: line %*zd/%zd (%2d%%), col %2zu/%2zu (%3d%%), char %*zu/%zu (%2d%%)
zh_CN: 行 %*zd/%zd (%2d%%)，列 %2zu/%2zu (%3d%%)，字符 %*zu/%zu (%2d%%)

en: The nano text editor
zh_CN: nano 文本编辑器

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Brought to you by:
zh_CN: 来自于：

en: Special thanks to:
zh_CN: 特别感谢：

en: The Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: 自由软件基金会

en: the many translators and the TP
zh_CN: TP 项目和众多翻译人员

en: For ncurses:
zh_CN: ncurses 部分：

en: and anyone else we forgot...
zh_CN: 以及其他我们不记得的人...

en: Thank you for using nano!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 nano！

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- '%c'

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的字符序字符

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名称

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 不匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 的无效内容

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束符

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少之前的正则表达式
