nautilus-admin 0.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: CAUTION!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Edit as A_dministrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份编辑(_D)

en: Open as A_dministrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份打开(_D)

en: Open this file in the text editor with root privileges
zh_CN: 以超级用户权限在文本编辑器中打开此文件

en: Open this folder with root privileges
zh_CN: 以超级用户权限打开此文件夹

en: Run as A_dministrator
zh_CN: 以管理员身份运行(_D)

en: Run this file with root privileges
zh_CN: 以超级用户权限运行此文件

en: Running the File Manager, the Text Editor or an executable with Administrator privileges <b>is dangerous</b>! <b>You can easily destroy your system if you are not careful!</b>
    <b>Think twice</b> before doing so, especially before running untrusted executables downloaded from the Internet. <b>They can contain malware</b>, which can do <b>irreversible damage to your system</b> when given Administrator privileges!
    Proceed only if you know what you are doing and understand the risks.
zh_CN: 使用管理员权限运行文件管理器、文本编辑器或运行可执行程序 <b>是危险的</b>！<b>如果您不小心的话，您可能会轻易地毁坏您的系统！</b>
    <b>三思而后行</b> 在您如此操作之前，特别是运行从互联网获取的不受信任的可执行文件之前，请三思。<b>它们可能包含恶意程序</b>，在授予管理员权限后可能造成<b>系统的不可逆的损坏</b>！
    请仅在您知道自己在做什么，并理解其风险后再继续操作。
