nautilus-compare - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Compare to
zh_CN: 与之比较：

en: Compare to the file remembered before
zh_CN: 与之前记住的文件作比较

en: Compare Later
zh_CN: 稍后比较

en: Remember file for later comparison
zh_CN: 记住文件以便稍后作比较

en: Compare selected files to the file remembered before
zh_CN: 将选中的文件跟之前记住的文件作比较

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare selected files
zh_CN: 比较选中的文件

en: Nautilus Compare Extension Preferences
zh_CN: Nautilus 比较扩展首选项

en: Normal Diff
zh_CN: 正常比较

en: Three-Way Diff
zh_CN: 三路比较

en: N-Way Diff
zh_CN: 多路比较

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)
