nautilus filename repairer 0.0.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming the file to "%s"</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">파일이름을 "%s"(으)로 바꾸는 데 오류가 발생했습니다</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">A file named "%s" already exists.</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">"%s"(이)라는 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.</span>

en: If you want to rename the selected file, please move or rename "%s" first.
ko: 그래도 이름을 바꾸시려면, 먼저 "%s" 파일을 다른 디렉토리로 옮기거나 이름을 바꾸십시오.

en: Repair filename ...
ko: 파일이름 고치기 ...

en: Repair filename
ko: 파일이름 고치기

en: Re_name as "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Rename as "%s".
ko: "%s"(으)로 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Select a filename
ko: 파일이름 선택

en: Select a filename from sub menu items.
ko: 서브메뉴에서 파일이름을 고릅니다.

en: Arabic - CP1256
ko: 아랍어 - CP1250

en: Baltic - CP1257
ko: 발트어 - CP1257

en: Central European latin - CP1250
ko: 중앙 유럽어 - CP1250

en: Chinese simplified - CP936
ko: 중국어 간체 - CP936

en: Chinese traditional - CP950
ko: 중국어 번체 - CP950

en: Cyrillic - CP1251
ko: 키릴어 - CP1251

en: Greek - CP1253
ko: 그리스어 - CP1253

en: Hebrew - CP1255
ko: 히브리어 - CP1255

en: Japanese - CP932
ko: 일본어 - CP932

en: Korean - CP949
ko: 한국어 - CP949

en: Thai - CP874
ko: 타이어 - CP874

en: Turkish - CP1254
ko: 터키어 - CP1254

en: Vietnamese - CP1258
ko: 베트남어 - CP1258

en: Western European latin - CP1252
ko: 서유럽어 - CP1252

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming "%s" to "%s"</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">파일이름을 "%s"에서 "%s"(으)로 바꾸는 데 오류가 발생했습니다</span>

en: Other ...
ko: 추가 ...

en: As is
ko: 현재 이름

en: To be
ko: 바뀔 이름

en: Include _subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉토리까지 포함

en: Select _encoding:
ko: 인코딩 선택(_e):

en: <span size="larger">The selected "%s" is invalid encoding.</span>
    <span size="larger">Please choose another one.</span>
ko: <span size="larger">"%s"(은)는 잘못된 인코딩입니다.</span>
    <span size="larger">다른 것을 선택해 주십시오.</span>

en: Select an encoding name to use
ko: 사용할 인코딩 선택

en: _Encoding name to add:
ko: 추가할 인코딩(_E):

en: Nautilus Filename Repairer: Select Files To Rename
ko: Nautilus Filename Repairer: 이름을 바꿀 파일을 선택하십시오
