nautilus-sendto - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Run from build directory (ignored)
ko: 빌드 디렉터리에서 실행합니다(무시되는 옵션)

en: Use XID as parent to the send dialogue (ignored)
ko: 보낼 대화상자에 상위 XID 사용합니다(무시되는 옵션)

en: Files to send
ko: 보낼 파일

en: Output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 나갑니다

note: Translators: the default archive name if it * could not be deduced from the provided files
en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
ko: 명령행 옵션을 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: No mail client installed, not sending files
ko: 메일 클라이언트를 설치하지 않아 파일을 보내지 않습니다

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
ko: 옵션으로 URI 또는 파일 이름이 전달될 것으로 예상

en: Nautilus Send to
ko: 노틸러스 보내기 확장

en: Integrates mail clients into the Nautilus file manager
ko: 메일 클라이언트를 노틸러스 파일 관리자에 통합합니다
