nautilus-sendto master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Run from build directory (ignored)
zh_CN: 从构建目录中运行（已忽略）

en: Use XID as parent to the send dialogue (ignored)
zh_CN: 使用 XID 作为发送对话框的父对象（已忽略）

en: Files to send
zh_CN: 要发送的文件

en: Output version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出

note: Translators: the default archive name if it * could not be deduced from the provided files
en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行选项：%s

en: No mail client installed, not sending files
zh_CN: 没有安装邮件客户端，将不发送文件

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
zh_CN: 需要网址或者文件名称来作为选项

en: Nautilus Send to
zh_CN: Nautilus 发送到

en: Integrates mail clients into the Nautilus file manager
zh_CN: 集成邮件客户端到 Nautilus 文件管理器中
