nautilus-sendto 2.91.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Run from build directory (ignored)
zh_TW: 從編譯目錄執行(已忽略)

en: Use XID as parent to the send dialogue (ignored)
zh_TW: 使用 XID 做為傳送對話盒的父項(已忽略)

en: Files to send
zh_TW: 要傳送的檔案

en: Output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並結束

note: Translators: the default archive name if it * could not be deduced from the provided files
en: Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: Could not parse command-line options: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析命令列選項：%s

en: No mail client installed, not sending files
zh_TW: 尚未安裝郵件客戶端，不傳送檔案

en: Expects URIs or filenames to be passed as options
zh_TW: 應使用 URI 或檔案名稱做為選項

en: Integrates mail clients into the Nautilus file manager
zh_TW: 將郵件客戶端整合到 Nautilus 檔案管理員
