nautilus-share - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Nautilus needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
ko: "%s" 폴더를 공유하기 위해 몇 가지 접근 권한을 더해야 합니다

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nautilus to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
ko: "%s" 폴더를 공유하기 위해서는 다음과 같은 추가적인 접근 권한이 필요합니다:
    %s%s%s노틸러스가 해당 폴더에 이 접근 권한들을 자동으로 더하도록 하시겠습니까?

en:   - read permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 읽을 수 있는 권한

en:   - write permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 쓸 수 있는 권한

en:   - execute permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 실행할 수 있는 권한

en: Add the permissions automatically
ko: 자동으로 접근 권한을 더하기

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Share name is too long
ko: 공유 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: The share name cannot be empty
ko: 공유 이름을 입력해 주십시오

en: Error while getting share information: %s
ko: 공유 정보를 가져오는 중 오류: %s

en: Another share has the same name
ko: 다른 공유 설정에서 해당 이름을 사용 중입니다

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
ko: 공유 정보를 가져오는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Modify _Share
ko: 공유 정보 수정(_S)

en: Create _Share
ko: 공유 만들기(_S)

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Sharing Options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: Share this Folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
ko: %s %s %s에서 시그널 %d을(를) 반환

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
ko: %s %s %s 실패 (알 수 없는 이유)

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
ko: 'net usershare'에서 에러 %d을(를) 반환: %s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
ko: 'net usershare'에서 에러 %d을(를) 반환

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
ko: 'net usershare'의 출력이 올바른 UTF-8 인코딩이 아님

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
ko: 삼바의 testparm에서 시그널 %d을(를) 반환

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
ko: 삼바의 testparm 실패 (알 수 없는 이유)

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
ko: 삼바의 testparm에서 에러 %d을(를) 반환: %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
ko: 삼바의 testparm에서 에러 %d을(를) 반환

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
ko: %s 경로에서 공유를 지울 수 없음: 해당 경로가 공유되지 않았습니다

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
ko: 기존의 공유에서 경로를 바꿀 수 없음. 먼저 기존의 공유를 지운 후에, 새로운 공유를 더하십시오

en: <big><b>Folder Sharing</b></big>
ko: <big><b>폴더 공유</b></big>

en: Co_mment:
ko: 설명(_M):

en: Share _name:
ko: 공유 이름(_N):

en: Share this _folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유(_F)

en: _Allow other people to write in this folder
ko: 다른 사람이 이 폴더에 쓰도록 허용(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
ko: 게스트 접근 허용(사용자 계정이 없는 사람들)(_G)
