nautilus-share - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Nautilus needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh_CN: Nautilus 需要对您的文件夹“%s”的添加一些权限以便共享它

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nautilus to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”需要如下额外的权限才能进行共享：
    %s%s%s 您是否想让 Nautilus 自动为其添加这些权限以便完成共享？

en:   - read permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的读权限

en:   - write permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的写权限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh_CN:   - 其他人的执行权限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh_CN: 自动添加权限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变文件夹“%s”的权限

en: Share name is too long
zh_CN: 共享名太长

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 共享名不能为空

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh_CN: 获取共享信息时错误：%s

en: Another share has the same name
zh_CN: 共享名已被使用

en: Modify _Share
zh_CN: 修改共享(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh_CN: 创建共享(_S)

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh_CN: 获取共享信息时出现错误

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Folder Sharing
zh_CN: 文件夹共享

en: Sharing Options
zh_CN: 共享选项

en: Share this Folder
zh_CN: 共享此目录

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh_CN: %s %s %s 因为信号 %d 退出

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: %s %s %s 未知原因导致的失败

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回错误 %d：%s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh_CN: “net usershare”返回错误 %d

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh_CN: ‘net usershare’的输出不是有效的UTF-8编码

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回信号 %d

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具未知原因错误

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回错误 %d： %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh_CN: Samba 测试工具返回错误 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh_CN: 无法撤销目录%s的共享：这个目录没有被共享

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh_CN: 无法更改一个已存在的共享，请删除原来的共享并添加新的共享

en: <big><b>Folder Sharing</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>文件夹共享</b></big>

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: Share _name:
zh_CN: 共享名(_N)：

en: Share this _folder
zh_CN: 共享此目录(_F)

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
zh_CN: 允许其他人来创建和删除这个文件夹里的文件(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh_CN: 允许匿名登录(对于没有帐号的用户)(_G)
