nautilus-share 0.7.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Nautilus needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh: Nautilus 需要為你的資料夾「%s」加入一些權限以共享該資料夾

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nautilus to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh: 資料夾「%s」需要下列額外的權限才能使用共用：
    %s%s%s你希望 Nautilus 自動為資料夾增加這些權限嗎？

en:   - read permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人讀取的權限

en:   - write permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人寫入的權限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人執行的權限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh: 自動加入權限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh: 無法為資料夾「%s」修改權限

en: Share name is too long
zh: 共享名稱太長

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh: 共享名稱不能空白

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh: 取得共享資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Another share has the same name
zh: 有其他的共享使用相同的名字

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh: 取得共享資訊時發生錯誤

en: Modify _Share
zh: 編輯共享(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh: 建立共享(_S)

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Sharing Options
zh: 共享選項

en: Share this Folder
zh: 共享此資料夾

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh: %s %s %s 回傳訊號 %d

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh: %s %s %s 因未知的原因失敗

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh: 「net usershare」回傳錯誤 %d：%s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh: 「net usershare」回傳錯誤 %d

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh: 「net usershare」的輸出並不是有效的 UTF-8 編碼

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh: Samba 的 testparm 回傳訊號 %d

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh: Samba 的 testparm 因未知的原因失敗失敗

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh: Samba 的 testparm 回傳錯誤 %d：%s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh: Samba 的 testparm 回傳錯誤 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh: 無法為路徑 %s 移除共享：該路徑未共享

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh: 無法更改已經存在共用的路徑；請先移除舊的共用再增加新的

en: <big><b>Folder Sharing</b></big>
zh: <big><b>共享資料夾</b></big>

en: Co_mment:
zh: 備註(_M)：

en: Share _name:
zh: 共享名稱(_N)：

en: Share this _folder
zh: 共享此資料夾(_F)

en: _Allow other people to write in this folder
zh: 允許其他人寫入此資料夾(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh: 客戶權限(_G) (給那些沒有使用者帳號的人)
