nautilus - en to ko translation catalogue (1086 entries)

en: Run Software
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Access and organize files
ko: 파일 조작 및 정리

en: Files, also known as Nautilus, is the default file manager of the GNOME desktop. It provides a simple and integrated way of managing your files and browsing your file system.
ko: 파일(노틸러스라고도 함)은 그놈 데스크톱의 기본 파일 관리 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램을 이용해 간단하고 통합된 방식으로 파일을 관리하고 파일 시스템을 찾아 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus supports all the basic functions of a file manager and more. It can search and manage your files and folders, both locally and on a network, read and write data to and from removable media, run scripts, and launch apps. It has three views: Icon Grid, Icon List, and Tree List. Its functions can be extended with plugins and scripts.
ko: 노틸러스는 파일 관리자의 모든 기본 기능을 지원하고 더 많은 기능이 있습니다. 노틸러스에서 로컬이든 원격 모두에 있는 파일과 폴더를 검색하고 관리할 수 있고, 이동식 미디어에서 데이터를 읽고 쓸 수 있고, 스크립트와 앱을 실행할 수 있습니다. 노틸러스는 세 가지 종류의 보기 모드가 있습니다. 아이콘 격자, 아이콘 목록, 계층 구조 목록입니다. 노틸러스의 기능은 플러그인과 스크립트를 이용해 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Grid View
ko: 격자 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Other Locations
ko: 다른 위치

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;nautilus;
ko: folder;폴더;manager;관리;explore;찾아보기;disk;디스크;filesystem;파일;시스템;nautilus;노틸러스;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
ko: 경로 표시줄 대신에 위치 표시줄을 항상 씁니다

en: If set to true, then Nautilus browser windows will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 노틸러스 찾아보기 창은 항상 위치 도구 모음에 경로 표시줄 대신 입력 항목을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Where to perform recursive search
ko: 재귀 검색을 수행할 위치

en: In which locations Nautilus should search on subfolders. Available values are “local-only”, “always”, “never”.
ko: 노틸러스가 하위 폴더에 대해 검색할 위치. 가능한 값은: “local-only”, “always”, “never”.

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified
ko: 최근에 사용했거나 최근에 수정한 시각으로 검색을 필터링

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified.
ko: 최근에 사용했거나 최근에 수정한 시각으로 검색을 필터링합니다.

en: Whether to show a context menu item to delete permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제하는 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목을 표시할지 여부

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will show a delete permanently context menu item to bypass the Trash.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 휴지통을 건너뛰고 완전히 삭제하는 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Whether to show context menu items to create links from copied or selected files
ko: 복사했거나 선택한 파일에서 링크를 만드는 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목 표시할지 여부

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will show context menu items to create links from the copied or selected files.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 복사했거나 선택한 파일에서 링크를 만드는 컨텍스트 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다.

en: When to show number of items in a folder
ko: 언제 디렉토리 안에 항목의 개수를 보여줄지

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to “always” then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show counts for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to compute item counts.
ko: 폴더 안의 항목 개수를 보여줄 때 속도 트레이드오프. “always”로 설정되면 언제나(원격 서버에 있을 경우에도) 항목 개수를 표시합니다. “local-only”는 로컬 파일 시스템의 경우에만 항목 개수를 표시합니다. “never”이면 항목 개수를 세어 보지 않습니다.

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
ko: 파일을 실행하거나 열 때 쓰는 누르기 방법

en: Possible values are “single” to launch files on a single click, or “double” to launch them on a double click.
ko: 가능한 값으로, “single”은 한 번 누르면 파일을 실행하고, “double”은 두 번 눌러야 실행합니다.

en: Show the package installer for unknown MIME types
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식에 대해 패키지 설치 프로그램을 표시합니다

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown MIME type is opened, in order to search for an app to handle it.
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식을 열면, 그 형식을 처리할 수 있는 앱을 찾아볼 수 있도록 패키지 설치 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Use extra mouse button events in Nautilus’ browser window
ko: 노틸러스 찾아보기 창에서 추가 마우스 단추 이벤트를 사용

en: For users with mice that have “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Nautilus when either is pressed.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키에 따라 이 단추를 눌렀을 때 노틸러스에서 해당 동작을 합니다.

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 “앞으로” 명령이 동작할 마우스 단추.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 “앞으로” 명령이 동작하는 단추를 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 “뒤로” 명령이 동작할 마우스 단추.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 “뒤로” 명령이 동작하는 단추를 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: When to show thumbnails of files
ko: 파일의 썸네일을 보여줄 때

en: Speed trade-off for when to show a file as a thumbnail. If set to “always” then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to thumbnail files, just use a generic icon. Despite what the name may suggest, this applies to any previewable file type.
ko: 이미지 파일을 썸네일로 보여줄 때 속도 트레이드오프. “always”로 설정하면 파일이 원격 서버에 있을 경우에도 썸네일로 만들어 표시합니다. “local-only”는 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 파일만 썸네일로 표시합니다. “never”이면 일반적인 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
ko: 썸네일을 만들 이미지의 최대 크기

en: Images over this size (in megabytes) won’t be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
ko: 이 크기(메가바이트 단위)보다 큰 이미지는 썸네일을 만들지 않습니다. 이 설정의 목적은 큰 이미지를 썸네일로 만들면 시간이 많이 걸리고 메모리를 많이 쓰기 때문입니다.

en: Default sort order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are “name”, “size”, “type”, “mtime”, “atime” and “starred”.
ko: 아이콘 뷰에서 각 항목의 기본 정렬 순서. 가능한 값은 “name”, “size”, “type”, “mtime”, “atime”, “starred”입니다.

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 정렬 순서 거꾸로

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. I.e., if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from “a” to “z”, they will be sorted from “z” to “a”; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 파일을 반대로 정렬합니다. 즉, 이름으로 정렬할 경우에 “a”부터 “z” 순서로 정렬하는 게 아니라 “z”에서 “a” 순서로 정렬합니다. 크기 순서대로 정렬하면 오름차 순이 아니라 내림차 순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Default folder viewer
ko: 기본 폴더 뷰어

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used. Possible values are “list-view”, and “icon-view”.
ko: 폴더를 열었을 때 이 뷰어를 사용합니다. 가능한 값은 “list-view”, “icon-view”입니다.

en: Whether to show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일을 보여 줄 것인지 여부

en: This key is deprecated and ignored. The “show-hidden” key from “org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser” is now used instead.
ko: 이 키는 사용하지 마십시오. 무시됩니다. 이제 “org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser”의 “show-hidden” 키를 대신 사용합니다.

en: Whether GTK 4 settings migration happened
ko: GTK 4 설정으로 옮겼는지 여부

en: Whether settings shared with GtkFileChooser have been migrated from their GTK 3 keys to the GTK 4 ones.
ko: GtkFileChooser 관련 공유하는 설정을 GTK 3 키에서 GTK4 키로 옮겼는지 여부.

en: Whether to open the hovered folder after a timeout when drag and drop operation
ko: 끌어 놓기 동작을 하면 떠 있는 폴더를 자동으로 열지 여부

en: If this is set to true, when performing a drag and drop operation the hovered folder will open automatically after a timeout.
ko: 참으로 설정할 경우, 끌어 놓기 동작을 한 다음 일정 시간이 지나면, 떠 있는 폴더를 자동으로 엽니다.

en: Whether to have full text search enabled by default when opening a new window/tab
ko: 새 창/탭을 열 때 기본값으로 본문 검색을 사용할지 여부

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will also match the file contents besides the name. This toggles the default active state, which can still be overridden in the search popover
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 이름 외에 파일의 내용과 일치하는지도 찾아 봅니다. 이 기능은 기본값을 토글하는 것으로, 언제든지 검색 팝업 창에서 직접 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Default format for compressing files
ko: 파일을 압축할 때 기본 형식

en: The format that will be selected when compressing files.
ko: 파일을 압축할 때 이 형식을 사용합니다.

en: List of possible captions on icons
ko: 아이콘의 표시가능 캡션 목록

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Some possible values are: “size”, “type”, “date_modified”, “owner”, “group”, “permissions”, and “mime_type”.
ko: 아이콘 보기에서 아이콘 밑에 들어갈 캡션 목록. 실제 캡션의 개수는 확대 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 가능한 값은: “size”, “type”, “date_modified”, “owner”, “group”, “permissions”, “mime_type” 입니다.

en: Default icon view zoom level
ko: 아이콘 보기 확대/축소 단계 기본값

en: Default list view zoom level
ko: 목록 보기 확대/축소 단계 기본값

en: Columns visible in list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 표시할 열

en: Column order in list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 열 순서

en: Use tree view
ko: 계층 구조 보기

en: Whether a tree should be used for list view navigation instead of a flat list.
ko: 목록 보기에서 단순 목록 대신 계층 구조를 볼지 여부.

en: Initial size of the window
ko: 창의 최초 크기

en: A tuple containing the initial width and height of the app window.
ko: 앱 창의 최초 너비와 높이가 들어 있는 튜플.

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized
ko: 찾아보기 창을 최대화할지 여부

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
ko: 찾아보기 창을 기본으로 최대화할지 여부.

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
ko: 취소를 눌러 이 작업을 중단할 수 있습니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Dimensions
ko: 크기

en: Video Codec
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Video Bit Rate
ko: 비디오 비트 레이트

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
ko[0]: 초당 %0.2f 프레임

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 수

en: Audio Codec
ko: 오디오 코덱

en: Audio Bit Rate
ko: 오디오 비트 레이트

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Channels
ko: 채널 수

note: Some sort of failure occurred. How 'bout we tell the user?
en: Oops! Something went wrong.
ko: 이런! 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Audio and Video Properties
ko: 오디오 및 비디오 속성

en: Audio Properties
ko: 오디오 속성

en: Video Properties
ko: 비디오 속성

en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Audio/Video Properties
ko: 오디오/비디오 속성

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 형식

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d 픽셀

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Camera Brand
ko: 카메라 상표

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Exposure Program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: Aperture Value
ko: 조리개 값

en: ISO Speed Rating
ko: ISO 값

en: Flash Fired
ko: 플래시 켜짐

en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 방식

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Created On
ko: 만든 시각

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Rating
ko: 점수

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: Failed to load image information
ko: 이미지 정보를 읽어들이기 실패했습니다

en: Image Properties
ko: 이미지 속성

en: Unable to create a required folder. Please create the following folder, or set permissions such that it can be created:
    %s
ko: 필요한 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다. 다음 폴더를 만들거나 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한으로 설정하십시오:
    %s

en: Unable to create required folders. Please create the following folders, or set permissions such that they can be created:
    %s
ko: 필요판 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다. 다음 폴더를 만들거나 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한으로 설정하십시오:
    %s

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
ko: --check는 다른 옵션과 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
ko: --quit 옵션은 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --select must be used with at least an URI.
ko: --select 옵션은 적어도 URI 1개와 같이 사용해야 합니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 보이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: “%s” is an internal protocol. Opening this location directly is not supported.
ko: “%s”은(는) 내부 프로토콜입니다. 이 위치를 직접 여는 동작은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
ko: 고속 자기 검사 수행.

en: Show the version of the program.
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다.

en: Always open a new window for browsing specified URIs
ko: 지정된 URI를 볼 때 새 창을 만듭니다

en: Quit Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스 마침.

en: Select specified URI in parent folder.
ko: 상위 폴더에서 지정한 URI를 선택합니다.

en: Error while setting “%s” as default app: %s
ko: “%s” 앱을 기본 앱으로 설정하는 중 오류: %s

en: Could not set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: OK
ko: 확인

note: Translators: %s is the filename.  i.e. "Choose an app to open test.jpg"
en: Choose an app to open <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 파일을 열 앱을 선택하십시오.

en: Open Items
ko: 항목 열기

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Unable to start the program:
    %s
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: The program is not marked as executable.
ko: 프로그램이 실행 가능으로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to locate the program
ko: 프로그램 위치를 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Oops! There was a problem running this software.
ko: 이런! 이 프로그램을 실행할 때 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: If you don’t trust this location or aren’t sure, press Cancel.
ko: 이 위치가 확실한지 믿지 못하겠다면, 취소를 누르십시오.

en: “%s” contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?
ko: “%s” 에는 자동으로 시작하도록 한 프로그램이 있습니다. 실행하시겠습니까?

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: “%s” would not be a unique new name.
ko: “%s”은(는) 유일한 새로운 이름이 아닙니다.

en: “%s” would conflict with an existing file.
ko: “%s”은(는) 기존 파일과 충돌합니다.

en: Name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Name cannot contain “/”.
ko: 이름에는 “/”가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: “.” is not a valid name.
ko: “.”은 올바른 이름이 아닙니다.

en: “..” is not a valid name.
ko: “..”은 올바른 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Rename %d Folder | Rename %d Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %d개 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename %d File | Rename %d Files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 이름 바꾸기

note: To translators: %d is the total number of files and folders. * Singular case of the string is never used
en: Rename %d File and Folder | Rename %d Files and Folders
ko[0]: 파일 및 폴더 %d개 이름 바꾸기

en: Original Name (Ascending)
ko: 본래 이름 (오름차순)

en: Original Name (Descending)
ko: 본래 이름 (내림차순)

en: First Modified
ko: 처음 수정한 시각

en: Last Modified
ko: 최근 수정한 시각

en: First Created
ko: 처음 만든 시각

en: Last Created
ko: 최근 만든 시각

en: Camera model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Creation date
ko: 만든 시각

en: Season number
ko: 시즌 번호

en: Episode number
ko: 에피소드 번호

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Artist name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: Album name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: Original file name
ko: 원래 파일 이름

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: Clipboard string cannot be NULL.
ko: 클립보드 문자열은 NULL이 될 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: Do not translate 'cut' and 'copy'. These are literal keywords.
en: Nautilus Clipboard must begin with “cut” or “copy”.
ko: 노틸러스 클립보드는 “cut” 또는 “copy”로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Nautilus Clipboard must not have empty lines.
ko: 노틸러스 클립보드는 빈 줄이 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The name and icon of the file.
ko: 파일의 이름과 아이콘.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기.

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: The type of the file.
ko: 파일의 형식.

en: Modified
ko: 수정 시각

en: The date the file was modified.
ko: 파일을 바꾼 시각.

en: Detailed Type
ko: 종류 자세히

en: The detailed type of the file.
ko: 파일의 종류 자세히.

en: Accessed
ko: 접근 시각

en: The date the file was accessed.
ko: 파일에 접근한 시각.

en: Created
ko: 만든 시각

en: The date the file was created.
ko: 파일을 만든 시각.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: The owner of the file.
ko: 파일의 소유자.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: The group of the file.
ko: 파일의 그룹.

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: The permissions of the file.
ko: 파일의 권한.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: The location of the file.
ko: 파일의 위치.

en: Modified — Time
ko: 수정 — 시각

en: Recency
ko: 최신

en: The date the file was accessed by the user.
ko: 사용자가 파일에 접근한 시각.

en: Star
ko: 별표

en: Shows if file is starred.
ko: 파일에 별표가 붙었는지 나타냅니다.

en: Trashed On
ko: 버린 시각

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 옮긴 시각

en: Original Location
ko: 원래 위치

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 옮기기 전의 위치입니다

en: Relevance
ko: 연관성

en: Relevance rank for search
ko: 검색 연관성 순위입니다

en: Archive names cannot contain “/”.
ko: 압축 이름에는 “/”가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: An archive cannot be called “.”.
ko: 압축 이름은 “.”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: An archive cannot be called “..”.
ko: 압축 이름은 “..”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Archive name is too long.
ko: 압축 이름이 너무 깁니다.

note: We must warn about the side effect
en: Archives with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
ko: 압축 이름이 “.”으로 시작하면 파일이 숨겨집니다.

en: Compatible with all operating systems.
ko: 모든 운영 체제와 호환.

en: Password protected .zip, must be installed on Windows and Mac.
ko: 암호로 보호된 .zip 파일, 윈도우와 맥에서 설치해야 함.

en: Smaller archives but Linux and Mac only.
ko: 더 작은 압축 결과, 하지만 리눅스와 맥 전용.

en: Smaller archives but must be installed on Windows and Mac.
ko: 더 작은 압축 결과, 하지만 윈도우와 맥에서 설치해야 함.

en: Details: %s
ko: 자세히: %s

en: There was an error launching the app.
ko: 앱을 시작하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Details: The proxy has not been created.
ko: 자세히: 프록시를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기(_L)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Dropped image
ko: 끌어놓은 이미지

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of “%s”.
ko: “%s”의 내용을 보는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: “%s” could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 최근에 지워진 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of “%s”: %s
ko: 죄송하지만, “%s”의 모든 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: This location could not be displayed.
ko: 이 위치의 내용을 보일 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of “%s”.
ko:  “%s” 그룹을 바꾸는데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”의 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The group could not be changed.
ko: 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”의 소유주를 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The owner could not be changed.
ko: 소유주를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of “%s”: %s
ko: “%s”의 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
ko: 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The name “%s” is already used in this location. Please use a different name.
ko:  “%s” 이름을 이미 이 위치에서 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: There is no “%s” in this location. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
ko: 이 위치에 “%s”이(가) 없습니다. 옮겨지거나 지워지지 않았습니까?

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename “%s”.
ko: “%s”의 이름을 바꾸기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: The name “%s” is not valid because it contains the character “%c”. Please use a different name.
ko: “%s” 이름은 “%c” 문자가 들어있기 때문에 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The name “%s” is not valid. Please use a different name.
ko: “%s” 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The name “%s” is too long. Please use a different name.
ko: “%s” 이름은 너무 깁니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Could not rename “%s” because a process is using it. If it's open in another application, close it before renaming it.
ko: 사용 중인 프로세스가 있어서 “%s” 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 파일이 다른 앱에서 열려 있으면, 먼저 그 파일을 닫은 다음 이름을 바꾸십시오.

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename “%s” to “%s”: %s
ko: 죄송하지만, “%s”의 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꾸지 못합니다: %s

en: The item could not be renamed.
ko: 항목의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Renaming “%s” to “%s”.
ko: “%s”의 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꾸는 중입니다.

en: This file cannot be mounted
ko: 이 파일은 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be unmounted
ko: 이 파일은 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be ejected
ko: 이 파일은 뺄 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be started
ko: 이 파일은 시작할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be stopped
ko: 이 파일은 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 슬래시(/) 기호를 넣을 수 없습니다

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
ko: 맨 위 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Starred
ko: 별표

note: Translators: this is the word "Today" followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Today 23:04"
en: Today %-H:%M
ko: 오늘 %-H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Today followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Today 9:04 PM"
en: Today %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %-H:%M
ko: 어제 %-H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday 9:04 PM"
en: Yesterday %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed by the abbreviated * month name followed by the year i.e. "3 Feb 2015"
en: %-e %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일

note: Translators: this is the day number followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by the year followed * by a time in 24h format i.e. "3 Feb 2015 23:04"
en: %-e %b %Y %-H:%M
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일 %-H:%M

note: Translators: this is the day number followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by the year followed * by a time in 12h format i.e. "3 Feb 2015 9:04 PM"
en: %-e %b %Y %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the day number followed by the full month * name followed by the year followed by a time in 24h format * with seconds i.e. "3 February 2015 23:04:00"
en: %-e %B %Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년 %B %-e일 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: this is the day number followed by the full month * name followed by the year followed by a time in 12h format * with seconds i.e. "3 February 2015 09:04:00 PM"
en: %-e %B %Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %-e일 %p %I:%M:%S

en: Not allowed to set permissions
ko: 접근 권한을 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Not allowed to set owner
ko: 소유자를 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Specified owner “%s” doesn’t exist
ko: 지정한 소유자 “%s”이(가) 없습니다

en: Not allowed to set group
ko: 그룹을 설정하도록 허용되지 않았습니다

en: Specified group “%s” doesn’t exist
ko: 지정한 그룹 “%s”이(가) 없습니다

note: Translators: This is a username followed by "(You)" to indicate the file is owned by the current user
en: %s (You)
ko: %s (나)

en: %'u item | %'u items
ko[0]: 항목 %'u개

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %'u개

en: %'u file | %'u files
ko[0]: 파일 %'u개

en: %s byte | %s bytes
ko[0]: %s 바이트

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
ko: ? 바이트

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
ko: ? 항목

note: Translators: This about a file type.
en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Presentation
ko: 발표 자료

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 표

note: Refers to a file type which is known but not one of the basic types
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Binary
ko: 이진파일

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Link
ko: 연결

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). appended to new link file
en: Link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: Link (broken)
ko: 링크(깨짐)

note: Translators: This refers to available space in a folder; e.g.: 100 MB Free
en: %s Free
ko: %s 남음

en: File names cannot contain “/”.
ko: 파일 이름에는 “/”가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: A file cannot be called “.”.
ko: 파일 이름은 “.”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: A file cannot be called “..”.
ko: 파일 이름은 “..”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: File name is too long.
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다.

note: We must warn about the side effect
en: Files with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
ko: 파일 이름이 “.”으로 시작하면 파일이 숨겨집니다.

en: A folder with that name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 있습니다.

en: A file with that name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 무시(_K)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete _All
ko: 모두 삭제(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Merge
ko: 합치기(_M)

en: Merge _All
ko: 모두 합치기(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
ko: 그래도 복사(_A)

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
ko[0]: %'d초

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
ko[0]: %'d분

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
ko[0]: %'d시간

note: appended to new link file
en: Another link to %s
ko: %s에 또다른 링크

note: Localizers: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dnd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'drd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dth link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: Localizers: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or * make some or all of them match. localizers: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
ko:  (또 다른 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (또 다른 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x11th file copy localizers: appended to x12th file copy localizers: appended to x13th file copy localizers: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". localizers: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d번째 사본)%s

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s” from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 “%s”을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
ko[0]: 정말로 휴지통에서 선택한 항목 %'d개를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면 항목을 완전히 지우게 됩니다.

en: Empty all items from Trash?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 비우시겠습니까?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
ko: 정말로 “%s”을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 항목 %'d개를 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted “%s”
ko: “%s” 삭제함

en: Deleting “%s”
ko: “%s” 삭제중

en: Deleted %'d file | Deleted %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 삭제함

en: Deleting %'d file | Deleting %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 삭제중

note: To translators: %s will expand to a time duration like "2 minutes". * So the whole thing will be something like "1 / 5 -- 2 hours left (4 files/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument).
en: %'d / %'d — %s left | %'d / %'d — %s left
ko[0]: %'d / %'d — %s 남음

en: (%d file/sec) | (%d files/sec)
ko[0]: (파일 %d개/초)

en: Failed to delete all child files
ko: 모든 하위 파일을 삭제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 삭제하는 중 오류.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 삭제하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: There was an error deleting the folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 삭제하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: There was an error deleting the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Trashing “%s”
ko: “%s” 휴지통 버리는 중

en: Trashed “%s”
ko: “%s” 휴지통 버림

en: Trashing %'d file | Trashing %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 휴지통 버리는 중

en: Trashed %'d file | Trashed %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 휴지통 버림

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: “%s” can’t be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
ko: “%s” 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다. 바로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
ko: 원격 위치에 대해 휴지통으로 항목을 보내는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Trashing Files
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버리는 중

en: Deleting Files
ko: 파일 삭제하는 중

en: Unable to eject %s
ko: %s을(를) 꺼낼 수 없음

en: Unable to unmount %s
ko: %s의 마운트를 해제할 수 없음

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
ko: 마운트를 해제하기 전에 휴지통을 비우겠습니까?

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
ko: 이 볼륨에서 빈 공간을 확보하려면 휴지통을 비워야 합니다. 휴지통의 모든 항목은 완전히 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Do _not Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우지 않기(_N)

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to access “%s”
ko: “%s”에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%s) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%s) 복사 준비 중

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%s) | Preparing to move %'d files (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%s) 옮길 준비 중

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%s) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%s)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%s) 삭제 준비 중

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 휴지통에 버릴 준비 중

en: Preparing to compress %'d file | Preparing to compress %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 압축 준비 중

en: Error while copying.
ko: 복사 중 오류.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving files to trash.
ko: 휴지통에 파일을 버리는 중 오류.

en: Error while compressing files.
ko: 파일을 압축하는 중 오류.

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 폴더 안의 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더의 파일에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 폴더를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error reading the folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The file “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about “%s”.
ko: “%s”에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while copying to “%s”.
ko: “%s”(으)로 복사중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
ko: 대상에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The destination is not a folder.
ko: 대상이 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
ko: 대상에 남은 공간이 없습니다. 공간을 확보하려면 파일을 지워보십시오.

en: %s more space is required to copy to the destination.
ko: 대상에 복사하려면 %s에 더 많은 공간이 필요합니다.

en: The destination is read-only.
ko: 대상이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 이동중

en: Moved “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 이동함

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 복사중

en: Copied “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 복사함

en: Duplicating “%s”
ko: “%s” 복제중

en: Duplicated “%s”
ko: “%s” 복제함

en: Moving %'d file to “%s” | Moving %'d files to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”(으)로 옮기는 중

en: Copying %'d file to “%s” | Copying %'d files to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”(으)로 복사 중

en: Moved %'d file to “%s” | Moved %'d files to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”(으)로 옮김

en: Copied %'d file to “%s” | Copied %'d files to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”(으)로 복사함

en: Duplicating %'d file in “%s” | Duplicating %'d files in “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”에서 복제 중

en: Duplicated %'d file in “%s” | Duplicated %'d files in “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”에서 복제함

note: To translators: %s will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %s to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb / 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument). To translat
en: %s / %s — %s left (%s/sec) | %s / %s — %s left (%s/sec)
ko[0]: %s / %s — %s 남음 (%s/초)

note: To translators: %s will expand to a time duration like "2 minutes". * So the whole thing will be something like "1 / 5 -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument).
en: %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/sec) | %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/sec)
ko[0]: %'d / %'d — %s 남음 (%s/초)

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
ko: 대상 안에 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error creating the folder “%s”.
ko: “%s” 폴더를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 볼 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 폴더 내의 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: _Skip files
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 권한이 없기 때문에 “%s” 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving “%s”.
ko: “%s”을(를) 이동하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not remove the source folder.
ko: 원본 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the source.
ko: 원본에 대한 정보를 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 폴더로 옮길 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 폴더로 복사할 수는 없습니다.

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
ko: 대상 폴더가 원본 폴더 안에 들어 있습니다.

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 파일 위에 옮길 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 파일 위에 복사할 수는 없습니다.

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
ko: 대상 파일이 원본 파일을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Error while copying “%s”.
ko: “%s”을(를) 복사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %s.
ko: %s 안에 같은 이름을 가진 기존의 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error copying the file into %s.
ko: 파일을 %s(으)로 복사하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Copying Files
ko: 파일 복사하는 중

en: Preparing to move to “%s”
ko: “%s”(으)로 옮길 준비 중

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 옮길 준비 중

en: There was an error moving the file into %s.
ko: 파일을 %s(으)로 옮기는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Moving Files
ko: 파일 옮기는 중

en: Creating links in “%s”
ko: “%s”의 링크를 만드는 중

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개의 링크 만드는 중

en: Error while creating link to %s.
ko: %s(으)로의 링크를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
ko: 심볼릭 링크는 로컬 파일만 지원합니다

en: The target doesn’t support symbolic links.
ko: 대상이 심볼릭 링크를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %s.
ko: %s에 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Setting permissions
ko: 권한을 설정하는 중

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
ko: 이름 없는 폴더

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
ko: 이름 없는 문서

en: Error while creating directory %s.
ko: %s 디렉터리를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Error while creating file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 만드는 중 오류.

en: There was an error creating the directory in %s.
ko: %s 안에 디렉터리를 만드는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Saving image to file
ko: 이미지를 파일로 저장

en: Successfully saved image to file
ko: 성공적으로 이미지를 파일로 저장했습니다

en: Failed to save image
ko: 이미지 저장에 실패했습니다

note: Translators: This is used to auto-generate a file name for pasted images from * the clipboard i.e. "Pasted image.png", "Pasted image 1.png", ...
en: Pasted image
ko: 붙여넣은 이미지

en: Retrieving clipboard data
ko: 클립보드 데이터 가져오기

en: Retrieving image data
ko: 이미지 데이터 가져오기

en: Emptying Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우는 중

en: Verifying destination
ko: 대상 확인 중

en: Extracting “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축 푸는 중

en: Error extracting “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축 푸는 중에 오류

en: There was an error while extracting “%s”.
ko: “%s” 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not enough free space to extract %s
ko: %s 파일을 풀 빈 공간이 부족합니다

en: Extracted “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축을 “%s”에 풀기

en: Extracted %'d file to “%s” | Extracted %'d files to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 압축을 “%s”에 풀기

en: Preparing to extract
ko: 압축 풀 준비 중

en: Extracting Files
ko: 파일 압축 푸는 중

en: Compressing “%s” into “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 압축하는 중

en: Compressing %'d file into “%s” | Compressing %'d files into “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”에 압축하는 중

en: Error compressing “%s” into “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 압축하는 중 오류

en: Error compressing %'d file into “%s” | Error compressing %'d files into “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개를 “%s”에 압축하는 중 오류

en: There was an error while compressing files.
ko: 파일을 압축하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Compressed “%s” into “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”에 압축함

en: Compressed %'d file into “%s” | Compressed %'d files into “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”에 압축함

en: Compressing Files
ko: 파일 압축하는 중

en: Searching…
ko: 검색하는 중…

en: Loading…
ko: 읽는 중…

en: Examples:
ko: 예제:

en: Could not paste files
ko: 파일을 붙여넣을 수 없습니다

en: Permissions do not allow pasting files in this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에 파일을 붙여 넣을 권한이 없습니다

en: Nautilus 3.6 deprecated this directory and tried migrating this configuration to ~/.local/share/nautilus
ko: 노틸러스 3.6은 이 디렉터리를 오래된 것으로 간주하여 이 설정을 ~/.local/share/nautilus 위치로 옮기려고 시도했습니다.

en: “%s” selected
ko: “%s”을(를) 선택했습니다

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
ko[0]: 폴더 %'d개를 선택했습니다

en: (containing %'d item) | (containing %'d items)
ko[0]: (항목 %'d개 들어 있음)

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en: (containing a total of %'d item) | (containing a total of %'d items)
ko[0]: (항목 전체 %'d개 들어 있음)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
ko[0]: 항목 %'d개를 선택했습니다

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
ko[0]: 기타 항목 %'d개를 선택했습니다

en: Search _Everywhere
ko: 모든 위치 검색(_E)

en: No Results Found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: No matches found in indexed locations
ko: 색인이 있는 위치에는 일치하는 항목이 없습니다

en: Trash is Empty
ko: 휴지통이 비었습니다

en: No Starred Files
ko: 별표 붙은 파일 없음

en: No Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 없음

en: Folder is Empty
ko: 폴더가 비었습니다

en: Select Move Destination
ko: 옮기기 대상 선택

en: Select Copy Destination
ko: 복사 대상 선택

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Select Extract Destination
ko: 압축 풀기 대상 선택

en: Error sending email.
ko: 전자메일 보내는데 오류.

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to remove “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to eject “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stop drive
ko: 드라이브를 중지할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to start “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다

en: New Folder with Selection (%'d Item) | New Folder with Selection (%'d Items)
ko[0]: 선택한 내용으로 새 폴더 만들기(항목 %'d개)

en: Open With %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Extract
ko: 풀기

en: Extract to…
ko: 다른 위치에 풀기…

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: U_nlock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금 해제(_N)

en: Stop Drive
ko: 드라이브 중지

en: _Safely Remove Drive
ko: 안전하게 드라이브 제거(_S)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: _Lock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠그기(_L)

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: Dropped Text.txt
ko: 버린 텍스트.txt

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: An invalid drag type was used.
ko: 잘못된 끌기형식이 쓰였습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 취소

en: Undo last action
ko: 최근 동작 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo last undone action
ko: 최근 실행 취소한 동작 다시 실행

en: Move %d item back to “%s” | Move %d items back to “%s”
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 “%s”(으)로 다시 이동

en: Move %d item to “%s” | Move %d items to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”(으)로 옮김

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 이동 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 이동 다시 실행(_R)

en: Move “%s” back to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 이동함

en: Move “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 이동함

en: _Undo Move
ko: 이동 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Move
ko: 이동 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Undo Restore From Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 부터 복구 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Restore From Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 부터 복구 다시 실행(_R)

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 휴지통으로 다시 옮기기

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 휴지통으로부터 복구

en: Move “%s” back to trash
ko: “%s”을(를) 휴지통으로 다시 옮기기

en: Restore “%s” from trash
ko: “%s”을(를) 휴지동으로부터 복구

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
ko[0]: 복사한 항목 %d개 삭제

en: Copy %d item to “%s” | Copy %d items to “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 “%s”(으)로 복사

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 복사 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 복사 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete “%s”
ko: “%s” 삭제함

en: Copy “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) “%s”(으)로 복사중

en: _Undo Copy
ko: 복사 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
ko: 복사 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
ko[0]: 복사한 항목 %d개 삭제

en: Duplicate %d item in “%s” | Duplicate %d items in “%s”
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 “%s”에서 복제함

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 복제 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 복제 다시 실행(_R)

en: Duplicate “%s” in “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일을 “%s”에서 복제함

en: _Undo Duplicate
ko: 복제 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
ko: 복제 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개의 링크 삭제

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개의 링크 만들기

en: Delete link to “%s”
ko: “%s”의 연결 삭제

en: Create link to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 연결 만들기

en: _Undo Create Link
ko: 연결 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
ko: 연결 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create an empty file “%s”
ko: 빈 파일 “%s” 만들기

en: _Undo Create Empty File
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create a new folder “%s”
ko: 새 폴더 “%s” 만들기

en: _Undo Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create new file “%s” from template
ko: 서식에서 새 파일 “%s” 만들기

en: _Undo Create From Template
ko: 양식으로부터 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create From Template
ko: 양식으로부터 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Rename “%s” as “%s”
ko: “%s” 이름 바꾸기: “%s”

en: _Undo Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Batch rename %d file | Batch rename %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 대량 이름 바꾸기

en: _Undo Batch Rename
ko: 대량 이름 바꾸기 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Batch Rename
ko: 대량 이름 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Unstar %d file | Unstar %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 별표 떼기

en: Star %d file | Star %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 별표 붙이기

en: _Undo Starring
ko: 별표 붙이기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Starring
ko: 별표 다시 붙이기(_R)

en: _Undo Unstarring
ko: 별표 떼기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Unstarring
ko: 별표 다시 떼기(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
ko[0]: 항목 %d개 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s” 이름 복구: “%s”

en: Move “%s” to trash
ko: “%s” 휴지통으로 이동

en: _Undo Trash
ko: 버리기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
ko: 버리기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
ko: “%s”에 둘러싸인 항목의 본래 권한 복구

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
ko: “%s”에 둘러싸인 항목 권한 설정

en: _Undo Change Permissions
ko: 권한 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
ko: 권한 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of “%s”
ko: “%s”의 본래 권한 복구

en: Set permissions of “%s”
ko: “%s”의 권한 설정

en: Restore group of “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”의 그룹을 복구: “%s”

en: Set group of “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”의 그룹을 설정: “%s”

en: _Undo Change Group
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore owner of “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”의 소유자 복구: “%s”

en: Set owner of “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”의 소유자 설정: “%s”

en: _Undo Change Owner
ko: 소유주 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
ko: 소유주 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Undo Extract
ko: 압축 풀기 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Extract
ko: 압축 풀기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete %d extracted file | Delete %d extracted files
ko[0]: 압축 푼 파일 %d개 삭제

en: Extract “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축 풀기

en: Extract %d file | Extract %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 압축 풀기

en: Compress “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축

en: Compress %d file | Compress %d files
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 압축

en: _Undo Compress
ko: 압축 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Compress
ko: 압축 다시 실행(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of “%s”
ko: “%s”의 원래 위치를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
ko: 항목을 휴지통에서 되살릴 수 없습니다

note: translators: these describe the contents of removable media
en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: Video DVD
ko: 동영상 DVD

en: Video CD
ko: 동영상 CD

en: Super Video CD
ko: 수퍼 비디오 CD

en: Photo CD
ko: 포토 CD

en: Picture CD
ko: 사진 CD

en: Contains digital photos
ko: 디지털 사진이 들어있습니다

en: Contains music
ko: 음악이 들어있습니다

en: Contains software to run
ko: 실행할 프로그램이 들어있습니다

en: Contains software to install
ko: 설치할 프로그램이 들어있습니다

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: Detected as “%s”
ko: “%s”(으)로 감지했습니다

note: translators: these describe the contents of removable media
en: Contains music and photos
ko: 음악과 사진 포함

en: Contains photos and music
ko: 사진과 음악 포함

en: Clear Entry
ko: 항목 지우기

en: Go to Location
ko: 위치로 이동

en: Anything
ko: 모두

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Illustration
ko: 일러스트

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: This link cannot be used because it has no target.
ko: 이 링크는 대상이 없기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This link cannot be used because its target “%s” doesn’t exist.
ko: 이 링크는 대상인 “%s” 파일이 없기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The link “%s” is broken. Move it to Trash?
ko: “%s” 링크가 깨져있습니다. 휴지통에 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_V)

en: The link “%s” is broken.
ko: “%s” 링크가 깨져있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
ko: 정말로 모든 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: This will open %d separate tab and window. | This will open %d separate tabs and windows.
ko[0]: 탭 및 창 %d개를 각각 엽니다.

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
ko[0]: 탭 %d개를 각각 엽니다.

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: 항목 %d개를 각각 엽니다.

en: _Open All
ko: 모두 열기(_O)

en: Could Not Display “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 표시할 수 없습니다

en: The file is of an unknown type
ko: 파일이 올바른 타입이 아닙니다

en: There is no app installed for “%s” files
ko: “%s” 파일에 대해 동작하는 앱을 설치하지 않았습니다

en: _Select App
ko: 앱 선택(_S)

en: There was an internal error trying to search for apps:
ko: 앱을 찾는 데 내부 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Unable to search for app
ko: 앱을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: _Search in Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어에서 검색(_S)

en: There is no app installed for “%s” files. Do you want to search for an app to open this file?
ko: “%s” 파일에 대해 동작하는 앱을 설치하지 않았습니다. 이 파일을 열 수 있는 앱을 검색하시겠습니까?

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to access location
ko: 위치에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start location
ko: 위치를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Opening “%s”.
ko: “%s”을(를) 여는 중입니다.

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
ko[0]: %d개를 여는 중입니다.

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”.
ko: 폴더 이름에는 “/”가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: A folder cannot be called “.”.
ko: 폴더 이름은 “.”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: A folder cannot be called “..”.
ko: 폴더 이름은 “..”이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Folder name is too long.
ko: 폴더 이름이 너무 깁니다.

note: We must warn about the side effect
en: Folders with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
ko: 폴더 이름이 “.”으로 시작하면 폴더가 숨겨집니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Folder name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: You are trying to replace the destination folder “%s” with a symbolic link.
ko: “%s” 대상 폴더를 심볼릭 링크로 바꾸려고 하고 있습니다.

en: This is not allowed in order to avoid the deletion of the destination folder’s contents.
ko: 이렇게 하면 대상 폴더의 내용을 삭제하게 되므로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Please rename the symbolic link or press the skip button.
ko: 심볼릭 링크의 일므을 바꾸거나 건너뛰기 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Merge folder “%s”?
ko: “%s” 폴더를 합치시겠습니까?

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
ko: 폴더를 합치면, 폴더 안에 복사하려는 파일과 겹치는 파일이 있는 경우에 이를 덮어쓸 지 물어봅니다.

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 과거 폴더가 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 새 폴더가 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 또 다른 폴더가 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Replace folder “%s”?
ko: “%s” 폴더를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
ko: 바꾸면 이 폴더 안의 모든 파일을 제거합니다.

en: A folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Replace file “%s”?
ko: “%s” 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 바꾸면 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: An older file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 과거 파일이 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 새 파일이 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: 같은 이름의 또 다른 파일이 “%s” 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Original folder
ko: 원래 폴더

en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

en: Original file
ko: 원래 파일

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Last modified:
ko: 수정한 시각:

en: Merge with
ko: 합치기

en: Replace with
ko: 바꾸기

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Merge Folder
ko: 폴더 합치기

en: File and Folder conflict
ko: 파일 및 폴더 충돌

en: File conflict
ko: 파일 충돌

en: Password-protected archives are not yet supported. This list contains apps that can open the archive.
ko: 암호로 보호한 압축 파일은 아직 지원하지 않습니다. 다음은 압축 파일을 열 수 있는 앱 목록입니다.

en: “%s” is password-protected.
ko: “%s”은(는) 암호가 걸려 있습니다.

en: Current Folder Menu
ko: 현재 폴더 메뉴

note: Translators: This is the label used in the pathbar when seeing * the root directory (also known as /)
en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

note: Translators: This is the filesystem root directory (also known * as /) when seen as administrator
en: Administrator Root
ko: 관리자 최상위 폴더

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions the user has in a directory.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Single click
ko: 한번 누르기

en: Double click
ko: 두 번 누르기

en: On this computer only
ko: 이 컴퓨터만

en: All locations
ko: 모든 위치

en: Never
ko: 하지 않기

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All folders
ko: 모든 폴더

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
ko: 원격사이트에서는 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
ko: 보안 문제때문에 불가능합니다.

note: all files are non-local some files are non-local
en: This drop target only supports local files.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일 시스템에서만 지원합니다.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓습니다. 끌어다 놓은 로컬 파일은 이미 열려져 있습니다.

en: Details:
ko: 자세히:

en: Canceled
ko: 취소함

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 동작

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 보이기

en: %'d file operation active | %'d file operations active
ko[0]: 파일 동작 %'d개 활성화

en: All file operations have been completed
ko: 모든 파일 동작을 마쳤습니다

en: Read and write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

en: Create and delete files
ko: 파일 만들기 및 삭제

en: Read/write, no access
ko: 읽기/쓰기, 접근 없음

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Access files
ko: 파일에 접근

en: List files only
ko: 파일 목록만 가능

en: Write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: Write-only, no access
ko: 쓰기 전용, 접근 없음

en: Access-only
ko: 접근 전용

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
ko: 한번에 여러 개의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할 수 없습니다!

en: Please drop just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 사용자 아이콘으로 하나의 이미지만 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 로컬에 있지 않습니다.

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 로컬에 있는 이미지로만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
ko: 끌어놓은 파일은 이미지가 아닙니다.

note: Translators: This is a verb for tagging or untagging a file with a star. Unmarks a file as starred (starred)
en: Unstar
ko: 별표 떼기

en: Cancel Group Change?
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 취소?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
ko: 소유주 바꾸기 취소?

en: Multiple
ko: 여러 개

en: Empty folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Contents unreadable
ko: 내용 읽을 수 없음

en: %'d item, with size %s | %'d items, totalling %s
ko[0]: 항목 %'d개, 크기 %s

en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (몇몇 내용은 읽을 수 없음)

note: Translators: %s will be filled with a filesystem type, such as 'ext4' or 'msdos'.
en: %s Filesystem
ko: %s 파일 시스템

en: The permissions of “%s” could not be determined.
ko: “%s”의 권한을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Creating Properties window.
ko: 속성 창 만들기.

en: Select Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 선택

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Search for “%s”
ko: “%s” 검색

en: Search files and folders
ko: 파일 및 폴더 검색

en: Clear entry
ko: 항목 지우기

en: Filter Search Results
ko: 검색 결과 필터

en: Rename Folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename File
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Unable to complete the requested search
ko: 요청한 검색을 완료할 수 없습니다

en: Show Time Ranges
ko: 시각 범위 표시

en: Use Calendar
ko: 달력 사용

note: Add the no date filter element first
en: Any time
ko: 언제든지

note: Other types
en: Other Type…
ko: 기타 형식…

en: Select type
ko: 형식 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Dates…
ko: 시각 선택…

note: trash
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Items in Trash older than 1 hour are automatically deleted
ko: 휴지통에서 1시간보다 오래된 항목은 자동으로 삭제합니다

en: Items in Trash older than %d day are automatically deleted | Items in Trash older than %d days are automatically deleted
ko[0]: 휴지통에서 %d일보다 오래된 항목은 자동으로 삭제합니다

en: Put files in this folder to use them as templates for new documents.
ko: 이 폴더에 파일을 넣으면 새 문서의 서식으로 사용합니다.

en: <a href="help:gnome-help/files-templates" title="GNOME help for templates">Learn more…</a>
ko: <a href="help:gnome-help/files-templates" title="서식에 대한 그놈 도움말">자세히 알아보기…</a>

en: Executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
ko: 이 폴더의 실행 파일은 스크립트 메뉴에 나타납니다.

en: Turn on File Sharing to share the contents of this folder over the network.
ko: 이 폴더의 내용을 네트워크를 통해 공유하려면 파일 공유를 켜십시오.

en: Sharing Settings
ko: 공유 설정

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Since %d day ago | Since %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: Since last week | Since %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: Last week | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: Since last month | Since %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: Last month | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: Since last year | Since %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

en: Last year | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

en: Parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Close current view
ko: 현재 뷰 닫기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

note: Translators: only one item has been moved to trash and %s is its name.
en: “%s” moved to trash
ko: “%s” 휴지통으로 이동

note: Translators: one or more items might have been moved to trash, and %d * is the count.
en: %d file moved to trash | %d files moved to trash
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 휴지통으로 이동

note: Translators: one item has been unstarred and %s is its name.
en: “%s” unstarred
ko: “%s” 별표 뗐습니다

note: Translators: one or more items have been unstarred, and %d * is the count.
en: %d file unstarred | %d files unstarred
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 별표 뗐습니다

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

note: translators: %s is the name of a cloud provider for files
en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: No plugins currently installed.
ko: 현재 아무 플러그인도 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Currently installed plugins:
ko: 현재 설치한 플러그인:

en: For bug testing only, the following command can be used:
ko: 버그 시험 목적으로, 다음 명령을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Searching locations only
ko: 위치만 검색

en: Searching network locations only
ko: 네트워크 위치만 검색

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
ko: 원격 위치 — 현재 폴더만 검색

en: Only searching the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더만 검색

en: Unable to display the contents of this folder.
ko: 이 폴더의 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: This location doesn’t appear to be a folder.
ko: 이 위치는 폴더로 보이지 않습니다.

en: Unable to find “%s”. Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 철자가 맞는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to find the requested file. Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 요청한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 철자가 맞는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: “%s” locations are not supported.
ko: “%s” 위치를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to handle this kind of location.
ko: 이 종류의 위치를 다룰 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to access the requested location.
ko: 요청한 위치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Don’t have permission to access the requested location.
ko: 요청할 위치에 접근하기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Unable to find the requested location. Please check the spelling or the network settings.
ko: 요청한 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 철자 또는 네트워크 설정을 확인하십시오.

note: This case can be hit when server application is not installed * or is inactive in the system user is trying to connect to.
en: The server has refused the connection. Typically this means that the firewall is blocking access or that the remote service is not running.
ko: 서버에서 연결을 거절했습니다. 보통 이런 경우는 방화벽에서 접근을 막거나 원격 서비스가 동작하지 않은 경우입니다.

en: Unhandled error message: %s
ko: 처리하지 못한 오류 메시지: %s

en: Unable to load location
ko: 위치를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Open with:
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기:

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window or tab
ko: 창 또는 탭 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark current location
ko: 책갈피에 이 위치 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 자세히 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open item location (search and recent only)
ko: 항목 위치 열기(검색 및 최근 파일만)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open with default app
ko: 기본 앱으로 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open tab
ko: 탭 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore tab
ko: 탭 복구

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 찾아보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to home folder
ko: 내 폴더로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter location
ko: 위치 입력

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location bar with root location
ko: 위치 표시줄에 루트 위치

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location bar with home location
ko: 위치 표시줄에 내 폴더 위치

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
ko: 확대/축소 초기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh view
ko: 뷰 새로 고침

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide hidden files
ko: 숨긴 파일 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide action menu
ko: 동작 메뉴 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grid view
ko: 격자 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Expand folder
ko: 폴더 확장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Collapse folder
ko: 폴더 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구히 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create link to copied item
ko: 복사한 항목의 링크 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create link to selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 링크 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select items matching
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show item properties
ko: 항목 속성 보이기

en: Choose an app to open the selected files.
ko: 선택한 파일을 열 앱을 선택하십시오.

en: Always use for this file type
ko: 이 파일 종류에 대해 항상 사용

en: Automatic Numbers
ko: 자동 번호 붙이기

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Creation Date
ko: 만든 시각

en: Season Number
ko: 시즌 번호

en: Episode Number
ko: 에피소드 번호

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Artist Name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: Album Name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: Original File Name
ko: 원래 파일 이름

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Rename _using a template
ko: 서식을 사용해 이름 바꾸기(_U)

en: Find and replace _text
ko: 찾아서 바꾸기(_T)

note: Translators: This is a noun, not a verb
en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Automatic Numbering Order
ko: 자동 번호 붙이기 순서

[ctx: title]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Existing Text
ko: 기존 텍스트

en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 이름

en: Visible Columns
ko: 표시할 열

en: This folder uses custom settings
ko: 이 폴더는 사용자 설정을 적용합니다

en: Only Apply to Current Folder
ko: 현재 폴더만 적용

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Create Compressed Archive
ko: 압축 만들기

en: Archive name
ko: 압축 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Enter a password here.
ko: 여기 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Re_place
ko: 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Select a new name for the destination
ko: 대상의 새 이름 선택(_S)

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Apply this action to all files and folders
ko: 모든 파일과 폴더에 이 명령 적용

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files
ko: 내부 파일의 권한 바꾸기

en: C_hange
ko: 바꾸기(_H)

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: New _Folder…
ko: 새 폴더(_F)…

en: New _Document
ko: 새 문서(_D)

en: Open _With…
ko: 다른 앱으로 열기(_W)…

en: Open in Consol_e
ko: 콘솔에서 열기(_E)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste as _Link
ko: 링크로 붙여넣기(_L)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Visible Columns
ko: 표시할 열(_V)

en: Empty _Trash…
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)…

en: P_roperties
ko: 속성(_R)

en: _Extract
ko: 풀기(_E)

en: E_xtract to…
ko: 다른 위치에 풀기(_X)…

en: _Run as a Program
ko: 프로그램으로 실행(_R)

en: Open In New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open In New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Open Item Location
ko: 항목 위치 열기(_O)

en: _Scripts
ko: 스크립트(_S)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
ko: 스크립트 폴더 열기(_O)

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Detect Media
ko: 미디어 검색(_D)

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Move to…
ko: 다른 위치로 이동…

en: Copy to…
ko: 다른 위치로 복사…

en: Rena_me…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_M)…

en: _Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더에 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Create _Link
ko: 연결 만들기(_L)

en: C_ompress…
ko: 압축(_O)…

en: Set as Background…
ko: 배경으로 설정…

note: Translators: This is the transitive verb meaning 'to send via email' (e.g. 'email this document to Angela).
en: Email…
ko: 전자메일…

en: _Delete From Trash…
ko: 휴지통에서 삭제(_D)…

en: _Delete Permanently…
ko: 영구히 삭제(_D)…

en: _Restore From Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 복구(_R)

en: _Remove From Recent
ko: 최근 목록에서 제거(_R)

en: Select Items Matching
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Content View
ko: 내용 보기 프로그램

en: View of the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 보기

en: Full Text Match
ko: 전체 텍스트 일치

en: Password Required
ko: 암호 필요

en: Enter password…
ko: 암호 입력…

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: R_eload
ko: 다시 읽기(_E)

en: St_op
ko: 중지(_O)

en: Add to _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사(_C)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
ko: 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 나열(_F)

en: _Expandable Folders in List View
ko: 목록 보기에서 폴더 확장(_E)

en: Action to Open Items
ko: 항목을 여는 동작

en: Optional Context Menu Actions
ko: 추가 컨텍스트 메뉴 동작

en: Show more actions in the menus. Keyboard shortcuts can be used even if the actions are not shown.
ko: 메뉴에 더 많은 동작을 표시합니다. 이 동작이 표시되지 않더라도 키보드 바로 가기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: _Delete Permanently
ko: 영구히 삭제(_D)

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: These features may cause slowdowns and excess network usage, especially when browsing files outside this computer, such as on a remote server.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 컴퓨터가 느려지거나 네트워크를 지나치게 사용할 수도 있습니다. 특히 원격 서버 파일과 같이 이 컴퓨터 밖의 파일을 살펴보는 경우 그렇습니다.

en: Search in Subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더에서 검색

en: Show Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 보이기

en: Count Number of Files in Folders
ko: 폴더의 파일 개수

en: Add information to be displayed beneath file and folder names. More information will appear when zooming closer.
ko: 파일 및 폴더 이름 아래 표시할 정보를 추가합니다. 크게 확대할수록 많은 정보가 나타납니다.

en: Grid View Captions
ko: 그리드 보기 설명

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: First
ko: 첫번째

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: Second
ko: 두번째

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: Third
ko: 세번째

[ctx: menu item]
note: Translators: a menu item in a group of sorting options in a toolbar menu, with criterions such as "A-Z" or "Last Modified".
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: _Visible Columns…
ko: 표시할 열(_V)…

en: Show operations
ko: 작업 표시

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Unknown Filesystem
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 시스템

en: total
ko: 전체

note: Refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
ko: 사용 용량

note: Refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
ko: 여유 용량

note: Disks refers to GNOME Disks.
en: Open in Disks
ko: 디스크에서 열기

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Parent Folder
ko: 상위 폴더

en: Original Folder
ko: 원래 폴더

en: Trashed on
ko: 버린 시각

en: _Permissions
ko: 권한(_P)

en: _Executable as Program
ko: 프로그램으로 실행 가능(_E)

en: Set Custom Permissions
ko: 직접 권한 설정

en: Unknown Permissions
ko: 알 수 없는 권한

en: The permissions of the selected files could not be determined.
ko: 선택한 파일의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
ko: 파일의 소유주가 아니므로 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
ko: 선택한 파일의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: _Owner
ko: 소유자(_O)

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Folder Access
ko: 폴더 접근

en: File Access
ko: 파일 접근

en: _Group
ko: 그룹(_G)

en: Security Context
ko: 보안 컨텍스트

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files…
ko: 내부 파일의 권한 바꾸기…

en: New Filename
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: When
ko: 언제

en: Clear Date Filter
ko: 시각 필터 지우기

en: Since…
ko: 시작 시각…

en: Last _modified
ko: 수정한 시각(_M)

en: Last _used
ko: 최근 사용(_U)

en: What
ko: 무엇

en: Full Text
ko: 본문

en: Search Inside Files
ko: 파일 내부 검색

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Don't Search Inside Files
ko: 파일 내부 검색하지 않음

en: Show Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 표시

en: Last _Modified
ko: 최근 수정한 시각(_M)

en: _First Modified
ko: 처음 수정한 시각(_F)

en: _Size
ko: 크기(_S)

en: _Type
ko: 형식(_T)

en: Last _Trashed
ko: 최근 휴지통에 버림(_T)

note: Translators: This is a noun, meaning the options pertaining to the view.
en: View Options
ko: 뷰 옵션

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨긴 파일 표시(_H)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Files
ko: 파일 정보(_A)

en: _New Tab
ko: 새 탭(_N)

en: Re_store Closed Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 복구(_S)

en: Move Tab to New _Window
ko: 탭을 새 창으로 이동(_W)

note: Translators: use “Move Tab _Right” for RTL languages
en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 옮기기(_L)

note: Translators: use “Move Tab _Left” for RTL languages
en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 옮기기(_R)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: Close _Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(_O)

en: _Files
ko: 파일(_F)

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Searching for network locations
ko: 네트워크 위치 검색

en: No network locations found
ko: 네트워크 위치가 없습니다

note: Restore from Cancel to Connect
en: Con_nect
ko: 연결(_N)

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to unmount volume
ko: 볼륨의 마운트를 해제할 수 없음

note: Allow to cancel the operation
en: Cance_l
ko: 취소(_L)

en: AppleTalk
ko: 애플토크

en: File Transfer Protocol
ko: FTP (파일 전송 프로토콜)

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
ko: ftp:// 또는 ftps://

en: Network File System
ko: NFS (네트워크 파일 시스테)

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
ko: SSH FTP

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
ko: sftp:// 또는 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
ko: dav:// 또는 davs://

en: Unable to get remote server location
ko: 원격 서버 위치를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: On This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터

note: Translators: respectively, free and total space of the drive. The plural form * should be based on the free space available. * i.e. 1 GB / 24 GB available.
en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
ko[0]: %s / %s 남음

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Server Addresses
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
ko: 서버 주소는 프로토콜과 주소로 이루어집니다. 예를 들어:

en: Available Protocols
ko: 사용 가능 프로토콜

en: Prefix
ko: 프로토콜 접두어

note: Translators: Server as any successfully connected network address
en: No Recent Servers
ko: 최근 서버 없음

en: Recent Servers
ko: 최근 서버

en: List of common local and remote mountpoints.
ko: 자주 쓰는 로컬 및 원격 마운트 위치 목록.

en: Try a different search.
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오.

en: Enter server address…
ko: 서버 주소 입력…

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록에 %s이(가) 없습니다

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록에 %s이(가) 이미 들어 있습니다

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Starred files
ko: 별표 붙은 파일

en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더 열기

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
ko: 바탕화면 폴더의 내용 열기

en: Enter Location
ko: 위치 입력

en: Manually enter a location
ko: 수도으로 위치 입력

en: Open the trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Mount and Open “%s”
ko: “%s” 마운트 및 열기

en: Open the contents of the file system
ko: 파일 시스템의 내용 열기

en: New bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Add a new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 추가

en: Show other locations
ko: 다른 위치 표시

note: Translators: This means that unlocking an encrypted storage * device failed. %s is the name of the device.
en: Error unlocking “%s”
ko: “%s” 잠금 푸는 중에 오류

en: This name is already taken
ko: 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다

en: Unable to stop “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
ko: 미디어 변화를 찾으려 “%s”을(를) 감시할 수 없습니다

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 목록에서 제거(_R)

en: Empty Trash…
ko: 휴지통 비우기…

en: _Power On
ko: 전원 켜기(_P)

en: _Connect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: _Unlock Device
ko: 장치 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Disconnect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: _Lock Device
ko: 장치 잠그기(_L)

en: Format…
ko: 포맷…

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창

en: List of common shortcuts, mountpoints, and bookmarks.
ko: 자주 쓰는 바로 가기, 마운트 위치, 책갈피의 목록.
