nautilus 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1101 entries)

en: Run Software
zh_TW: 執行軟體

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Access and organize files
zh_TW: 存取與管理檔案

en: Files, also known as Nautilus, is the default file manager of the GNOME desktop. It provides a simple and integrated way of managing your files and browsing your file system.
zh_TW: 《檔案》即為《Nautilus》，是 GNOME 桌面預設的檔案管理器。提供您一種簡易且完整的方式來管理及瀏覽檔案系統。

en: Nautilus supports all the basic functions of a file manager and more. It can search and manage your files and folders, both locally and on a network, read and write data to and from removable media, run scripts, and launch apps. It has three views: Icon Grid, Icon List, and Tree List. Its functions can be extended with plugins and scripts.
zh_TW: 《檔案》不僅支援一切基礎的檔案管理功能，亦支援：搜尋與管理您的檔案與資料夾、連接線上位置與遠端伺服器、讀寫卸除式媒體的資料、執行命令稿與啟動應用程式。主介面支援兩種檢視畫面：圖示檢視與列表檢視；並能透過外掛元件與命令稿來延伸功能。

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Other Locations
zh_TW: 其他位置

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;nautilus;
zh_TW: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;nautilus;資料夾;管理員;磁碟;檔案系統;檔案總管;文件;管理器;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Always use the location entry, instead of the pathbar
zh_TW: 總是使用傳統位置列，而非互動式路徑列

en: If set to true, Files will always use a textual input entry for the location toolbar, instead of the pathbar.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，《檔案》將永遠使用位置工具列的文字輸入項目，而不是路徑列。

en: Where to perform recursive search
zh_TW: 進行遞迴搜尋的位置

en: Locations in which Files should search subfolders. Available values are “local-only”, “always”, “never”.
zh_TW: 《檔案》要在哪些位置搜尋子目錄。可用的數值有「locale-only」(僅限本機)、「always」(永遠)、「never」(永不)。

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified
zh_TW: 透過最後使用時間或修改時間過濾搜尋結果

en: Filter the search dates using either last used or last modified.
zh_TW: 透過最後使用時間或修改時間過濾搜尋結果。

en: Whether to show a context menu item to delete permanently
zh_TW: 是否在情境選單顯示永久刪除選項

en: If set to true, Files will show a delete permanently context menu item to bypass the Trash.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，《檔案》會顯示永久刪除的脈絡選單項目讓您略過垃圾桶。

en: Whether to show context menu items to create links from copied or selected files
zh_TW: 是否在情境選單顯示為複製或選取的檔案建立連結的項目

en: If set to true, Files will show context menu items to create links from the copied or selected files.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，《檔案》會顯示從複製或選取的檔案建立連結的脈絡選單項目。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾內項目數量的時機

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to “always” then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show counts for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to compute item counts.
zh_TW: 考量速度因素，可以選擇要在什麼時候顯示目錄內的項目數量。若設為「always」，即使是遠端目錄仍然會顯示項目數量；若設為「local-only」則只會在本機檔案系統顯示項目數量；若設為「never」則不會計算項目數量。

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh_TW: 啟動或開啟檔案的滑鼠按鍵點擊方式

en: Possible values are “single” to launch files on a single click, or “double” to launch them on a double click.
zh_TW: 可接受的值為「single」：按一下滑鼠按鈕開啟檔案；或為「double」：按兩下滑鼠按鈕開啟檔案。

en: Show the package installer for unknown MIME types
zh_TW: 是否對不明的 MIME 類型顯示軟體包安裝程式

en: Whether to show the user a package installer dialog in case an unknown MIME type is opened, in order to search for an app to handle it.
zh_TW: 是否在開啟不明的 MIME 類型時顯示軟體包安裝程式對話框，搜尋能開啟它的應用程式。

en: Use extra mouse button events in Files
zh_TW: 在《檔案》中使用額外的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have “Forward” and “Back” buttons, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of Files when either is pressed.
zh_TW: 用於當使用者的滑鼠有「前進」和「返回」按鍵時，該設定鍵可以設定按下按鍵時《檔案》所要執行的動作。

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
zh_TW: 用來觸發瀏覽視窗中「前進」命令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_TW: 用於當使用者的滑鼠有「前進」和「返回」按鈕時，該設定鍵會可以設定哪個按鍵會觸發瀏覽視窗中「前進」的命令。可能的數值範圍在 6 至 14 之間。

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
zh_TW: 用來觸發瀏覽視窗中「上一頁」命令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_TW: 用於當使用者的滑鼠有「前進」和「返回」按鈕時，該設定鍵會可以設定哪個按鍵會觸發瀏覽視窗中「返回」的命令。可能的數值範圍在 6 至 14 之間。

en: When to show thumbnails of files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案縮圖的時機

en: Speed trade-off for when to show a file as a thumbnail. If set to “always” then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to “local-only” then only show thumbnails for local file systems. If set to “never” then never bother to thumbnail files, just use a generic icon. Despite what the name may suggest, this applies to any previewable file type.
zh_TW: 考量速度因素，可以選擇要在什麼時候顯示檔案的縮圖。若設為「always」，即使是遠端伺服器上的資料夾仍然會顯示縮圖；若設為「local-only」則只會顯示本機檔案系統的縮圖；若設為「never」則不會顯示縮圖，只會用一般的圖示代替。無論建議的名稱為何，該選項會套用至任何可預覽的檔案類型。

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh_TW: 產生縮圖的影像大小上限

en: Images over this size (in megabytes) won’t be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh_TW: 超過此大小（以 MB 計算）的影像將不會產生縮圖。該設定鍵的目的是避免為太大的影像產生縮圖，否則可能花費過多時間或大量記憶體。

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排序方式

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are “name”, “size”, “type”, “mtime”, “atime” and “starred”.
zh_TW: 圖示顯示模式中，預設的項目排序方式。可接受的值為「name」、「size」、「type」、「mtime」、「atime」與「starred」。

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中以相反次序排列

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. I.e., if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from “a” to “z”, they will be sorted from “z” to “a”; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，新視窗中檔案會以相反次序排列。例如以檔案名稱來排序，原本從「a」至「z」排列的檔案會改為從「z」至「a」排列；若是以檔案大小來排序，原本是遞增排列的話會改為遞減排列。

en: Default folder viewer
zh_TW: 預設的資料夾顯示模式

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used. Possible values are “list-view”, and “icon-view”.
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾時會使用的畫面檢視類型。可接受的值為「list-view」與「icon-view」。

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh_TW: 是否顯示隱藏檔

en: This key is deprecated and ignored. The “show-hidden” key from “org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser” is now used instead.
zh_TW: 該設定鍵已廢棄並忽略。使用「org.gtk.Settings.FileChooser」的「show-hidden」設定鍵替代。

en: Whether GTK 4 settings migration happened
zh_TW: 是否發生 GTK 4 設定值轉移

en: Whether settings shared with GtkFileChooser have been migrated from their GTK 3 keys to the GTK 4 ones.
zh_TW: 與 GtkFileChooser 共享的設定值是否已從其 GTK 3 鍵遷移至 GTK 4 的版本。

en: Whether to open the hovered folder after a timeout when drag and drop operation
zh_TW: 是否要在進行拖放操作時，讓滑鼠所懸停的資料夾在懸停一段時間後自動開啟

en: If this is set to true, when performing a drag and drop operation the hovered folder will open automatically after a timeout.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，進行拖放操作時，滑鼠所懸停的資料夾會在懸停一段時間後自動開啟。

en: Whether to have full text search enabled by default when opening a new window/tab
zh_TW: 是否在開啟新視窗/新分頁時預設啟用全文搜尋

en: If set to true, Files will also match the file contents besides the name. This toggles the default active state, which can still be overridden in the search popover
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，《檔案》除了檔名外也會比對檔案內容。該選項為切換預設作用狀態，仍可透過彈出搜尋框覆蓋該設定

en: How to display file timestamps in the views
zh_TW: 如何在檢視中顯示檔案時間戳記

en: If set to 'simple', Files will show Today and Yesterday with time, otherwise the exact date without time. If set to 'detailed', it will always show the exact date and time.
zh_TW: 如果設置為「簡單」，《檔案》將顯示「今天」和「昨天」（帶時間），否則將顯示沒有時間的確切日期。如果設置為「詳細」，它將永遠顯示確切的日期和時間。

en: Default format for compressing files
zh_TW: 壓縮檔預設使用格式

en: The format that will be selected when compressing files.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案時預設選取的格式。

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh_TW: 圖示下方要顯示的標題

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Some possible values are: “size”, “type”, “date_modified”, “owner”, “group”, “permissions”, and “mime_type”.
zh_TW: 圖示檢視中，圖示下方所顯示的檔名標題附加資訊。實際會顯示的資訊數目會取決於圖示縮放大小。可接受的值為：「size」、「type」、「date_modified」、「owner」、「group」、「permissions」、「mime_type」。

en: Default icon view zoom level
zh_TW: 預設的圖示檢視縮放大小等級

en: Default list view zoom level
zh_TW: 預設的列表檢視縮放大小等級

en: Columns visible in list view
zh_TW: 列表檢視中所顯示的欄位

en: Column order in list view
zh_TW: 列表檢視中欄位的次序

en: Use tree view
zh_TW: 使用樹狀檢視

en: Whether a tree should be used for list view navigation instead of a flat list.
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視是否用於列表檢視導覽以取代普通列表。

en: Initial size of the window
zh_TW: 視窗初始大小

en: A tuple containing the initial width and height of the app window.
zh_TW: 包含應用程式初始視窗寬度與高度的元組。

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized
zh_TW: 導覽視窗是否最大化

en: Whether the navigation window should be maximized by default.
zh_TW: 導覽視窗是否預設為最大化。

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_TW: 您可以按下取消來停止作業。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 時

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Video Codec
zh_TW: 視訊編碼

en: Video Bit Rate
zh_TW: 視訊位元率

en: %0.2f frame per second | %0.2f frames per second
zh_TW[0]: %0.2f FPS

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 影格率

en: Audio Codec
zh_TW: 音訊編碼

en: Audio Bit Rate
zh_TW: 音訊位元率

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞立體聲

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

note: Some sort of failure occurred. How 'bout we tell the user?
en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 噢噢！有些地方發生問題。

en: Audio and Video Properties
zh_TW: 音訊與視訊屬性

en: Audio Properties
zh_TW: 音訊屬性

en: Video Properties
zh_TW: 視訊屬性

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間長度

en: Container
zh_TW: 封裝格式

en: Audio/Video Properties
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊屬性

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 影像類型

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 畫素

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Camera Brand
zh_TW: 相機品牌

en: Camera Model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Exposure Time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Exposure Program
zh_TW: 曝光模式

en: Aperture Value
zh_TW: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_TW: ISO

en: Flash Fired
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Creator
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權人

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

note: Translators: "N" and "S" stand for * north and south in GPS coordinates.
en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: S
zh_TW: 南

note: Translators: "E" and "W" stand for * east and west in GPS coordinates.
en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Failed to load image information
zh_TW: 無法取得影像資訊

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 影像屬性

en: Unable to create a required folder. Please create the following folder, or set permissions such that it can be created:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立所需的資料夾。請自行建立以下資料夾，或是設定正確的權限以建立該資料夾：
    %s

en: Unable to create required folders. Please create the following folders, or set permissions such that they can be created:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立所需的資料夾。請自行建立下列資料夾，或是設定正確的權限以建立下列資料夾：
    %s

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: --quit 不能與 URI 位址一起使用。

en: --select must be used with at least an URI.
zh_TW: --select 需配合至少一個 URI 使用。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_TW: 顯示求助文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: “%s” is an internal protocol. Opening this location directly is not supported.
zh_TW: 「%s」是內部協定。無法直接開啟此位置。

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本。

en: Always open a new window for browsing specified URIs
zh_TW: 瀏覽指定的 URI 位址時永遠以新視窗開啟

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh_TW: 退出《Nautilus》。

en: Select specified URI in parent folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇指定的上層資料夾 URI 位址。

en: Error while setting “%s” as default app: %s
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為預設應用程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not set as default
zh_TW: 無法設為預設值

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: Translators: %s is the filename.  i.e. "Choose an app to open test.jpg"
en: Choose an app to open <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 選擇用於開啟 <b>%s</b> 的應用程式

en: Open Items
zh_TW: 開啟項目

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Unable to start the program:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動程式：
    %s

en: The program is not marked as executable.
zh_TW: 此程式沒有標記為可執行。

en: Unable to locate the program
zh_TW: 無法定位程式位置

en: Oops! There was a problem running this software.
zh_TW: 噢噢！執行軟體時發生問題。

en: If you don’t trust this location or aren’t sure, press Cancel.
zh_TW: 若您不信任或不了解該位置，請按「取消」。

en: “%s” contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?
zh_TW: 「%s」包含自動執行軟體。是否要執行它？

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: “%s” would not be a unique new name.
zh_TW: 「%s」的新名稱重複。

en: “%s” would conflict with an existing file.
zh_TW: 「%s」和既有檔案發生衝突。

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不可為空白。

en: Name cannot contain “/”.
zh_TW: 名稱不可包含「/」。

en: “.” is not a valid name.
zh_TW: 「.」並非有效名稱。

en: “..” is not a valid name.
zh_TW: 「..」並非有效名稱。

en: Rename %d Folder | Rename %d Folders
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 %d 個資料夾

en: Rename %d File | Rename %d Files
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 %d 個檔案

note: To translators: %d is the total number of files and folders. * Singular case of the string is never used
en: Rename %d File and Folder | Rename %d Files and Folders
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 %d 個檔案與資料夾

en: Original Name (Ascending)
zh_TW: 原始名稱（遞增）

en: Original Name (Descending)
zh_TW: 原始名稱（遞減）

en: First Modified
zh_TW: 最先修改

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: First Created
zh_TW: 最先建立

en: Last Created
zh_TW: 最後建立

en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Season number
zh_TW: 季數

en: Episode number
zh_TW: 集數

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Artist name
zh_TW: 演出者名稱

en: Album name
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

en: Original file name
zh_TW: 原始檔名

en: 1, 2, 3
zh_TW: 1、2、3

en: 01, 02, 03
zh_TW: 01、02、03

en: 001, 002, 003
zh_TW: 001、002、003

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Clipboard string cannot be NULL.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿字串不能為 NULL。

note: Translators: Do not translate 'cut' and 'copy'. These are literal keywords.
en: Nautilus Clipboard must begin with “cut” or “copy”.
zh_TW: Nautilus Clipboard 必須以 “cut” 或 “copy” 開頭。

en: Nautilus Clipboard must not have empty lines.
zh_TW: Nautilus Clipboard 不能有空白列。

en: View More
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的名稱和圖示。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: The size of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的大小。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: The type of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的類型。

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_TW: 檔案最後修改的時間。

en: Detailed Type
zh_TW: 詳細類型

en: The detailed type of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的詳細類型。

en: Accessed
zh_TW: 存取時間

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_TW: 檔案最後存取的時間。

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: The date the file was created.
zh_TW: 檔案建立的時間。

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的擁有者。

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: The group of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案所屬之群組。

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_TW: 檔案的權限設定。

en: Recency
zh_TW: 近期存取時間

en: The date the file was accessed by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者近期存取檔案的日期。

en: Star
zh_TW: 星標

en: Shows if file is starred.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案是否有加上星標。

en: Trashed On
zh_TW: 丟入日期

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_TW: 檔案丟進垃圾桶的日期

en: Original Location
zh_TW: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_TW: 檔案丟進垃圾桶前的原始位置

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Relevance rank for search
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的相關性等級

en: Compatible with all operating systems.
zh_TW: 和所有作業系統均相容。

en: Password protected .zip, must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的 .zip 檔，但需在 Windows 與 macOS 上安裝對應的軟體。

en: Smaller archives but Linux and Mac only.
zh_TW: 較小的封存檔，但僅限 Linux 與 macOS 使用。

en: Smaller archives but must be installed on Windows and Mac.
zh_TW: 較小的封存檔，但需在 Windows 與 macOS 上安裝對應的軟體。

note: Translators: date and time in 24h format, * i.e. "12/31/2023 23:59"
en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %-H:%M

note: Translators: date and time in 12h format, * i.e. "12/31/2023 11:59 PM"
en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the word "Today" followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Today 23:04"
en: Today %-H:%M
zh_TW: 今天 %-H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Today followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Today 9:04 PM"
en: Today %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %-H:%M
zh_TW: 昨天 %-H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday 9:04 PM"
en: Yesterday %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %-I:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed by the abbreviated * month name followed by the year i.e. "3 Feb 2015"
en: %-e %b %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日

note: Translators: this is the day number followed by the full month * name followed by the year followed by a time in 24h format * with seconds i.e. "3 February 2015 23:04:00"
en: %-e %B %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: this is the day number followed by the full month * name followed by the year followed by a time in 12h format * with seconds i.e. "3 February 2015 09:04:00 PM"
en: %-e %B %Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日 %p %I:%M:%S

en: Details: %s
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：%s

en: There was an error launching the app.
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式時發生錯誤。

en: Details: The proxy has not been created.
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：無法建立代理伺服器。

en: _Move Here
zh_TW: 移動至此(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製至此(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh_TW: 連結至此(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Dropped Image
zh_TW: 拖放的影像

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of “%s”.
zh_TW: 您沒有檢視「%s」之內容的權能。

en: “%s” could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。它可能於近期被刪除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法顯示「%s」的全部內容：%s

en: This location could not be displayed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示該位置。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of “%s”.
zh_TW: 您沒有更改「%s」群組的權能。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的群組：%s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改群組。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的擁有者：%s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改擁有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改「%s」的權限：%s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改權限。

en: The name “%s” is already used in this location. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 該位置已有名為「%s」的項目。請使用其他名稱。

en: There is no “%s” in this location. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_TW: 無法在該位置找到「%s」。它可能被移動或刪除了？

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename “%s”.
zh_TW: 您沒有重新命名「%s」的權能。

en: The name “%s” is not valid because it contains the character “%c”. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 「%s」名稱含有「%c」字元。請使用其他檔名。

en: The name “%s” is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 「%s」名稱無效。請使用其他名稱。

en: The name “%s” is too long. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 「%s」名稱過長。請使用其他名稱。

en: Could not rename “%s” because a process is using it. If it's open in another application, close it before renaming it.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」，因為有某個程序正在使用它。如果它被其他的應用程式開啟，請在重新命名前關閉。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename “%s” to “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」：%s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 該項目無法重新命名。

en: Renaming “%s” to “%s”.
zh_TW: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」。

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_TW: 該檔案無法掛載

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_TW: 該檔案無法卸載

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_TW: 該檔案無法退出

en: This file cannot be started
zh_TW: 該檔案無法啟動

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_TW: 該檔案無法關閉

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_TW: 檔名不能包含斜線

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 頂端層級的檔案無法重新命名

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Starred
zh_TW: 星標

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_TW: 不允許設定權限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_TW: 不允許設定擁有者

en: Specified owner “%s” doesn’t exist
zh_TW: 指定的擁有者「%s」不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_TW: 不允許設定群組

en: Specified group “%s” doesn’t exist
zh_TW: 指定的群組「%s」不存在

note: Translators: This is a username followed by "(You)" to indicate the file is owned by the current user
en: %s (You)
zh_TW: %s（您）

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個項目

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個資料夾

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_TW[0]: %'u 個檔案

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s 個位元組

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
zh_TW: ？個位元組

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
zh_TW: ？個項目

note: Translators: This about a file type.
en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 不明類型

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊檔

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型檔

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔

en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記語言

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊檔

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

note: Refers to a file type which is known but not one of the basic types
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制檔

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). Translators: File name for new symlink. %s is target's name
en: Link to %s
zh_TW: 連結的%s

en: Link (broken)
zh_TW: 連結（目標不存在）

note: Translators: This refers to available space in a folder; e.g.: 100 MB Free
en: %s Free
zh_TW: %s 可用

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱不可包含「/」。

en: File names cannot contain “/”.
zh_TW: 檔名不可包含「/」。

en: A folder cannot be called “.”.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法命名為「.」。

en: A file cannot be called “.”.
zh_TW: 檔案無法命名為「.」。

en: A folder cannot be called “..”.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法命名為「..」。

en: A file cannot be called “..”.
zh_TW: 檔案無法命名為「..」。

en: Folder name is too long.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱過長。

en: File name is too long.
zh_TW: 檔名過長。

note: We must warn about the side effect
en: Folders with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_TW: 名稱以「.」字元開頭的資料夾為隱藏狀態。

en: Files with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_TW: 名稱以「.」字元開頭的檔案為隱藏狀態。

en: A folder with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有相同名稱的資料夾。

en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有相同名稱的檔案。

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_TW: 略過全部(_K)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete _All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: Merge _All
zh_TW: 全部合併(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_TW: 強制複製(_A)

en: Proceed _Anyway
zh_TW: 強制繼續(_A)

en: Empty _Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_T)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %'d 分鐘

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_TW[0]: %'d 小時

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Permanently Delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 永久刪除「%s」？

en: Permanently Delete %'d Selected Item? | Permanently Delete %'d Selected Items?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要將 %'d 個所選項目永久刪除嗎？

en: Permanently deleted items can not be restored
zh_TW: 永久刪除的項目無法被還原

en: Empty Trash?
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted
zh_TW: 所有垃圾桶中的項目將永久刪除

note: Translators: This action removes a file from Recent
en: Cleared “%s”
zh_TW: 已清除「%s」

en: Deleted “%s”
zh_TW: 已刪除「%s」

note: Translators: This action removes a file from Recent
en: Clearing “%s”
zh_TW: 正在清除「%s」

en: Deleting “%s”
zh_TW: 正在刪除「%s」

note: Translators: This action removes file(s) from Recent
en: Cleared %'d file | Cleared %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 已清除 %'d 個檔案

en: Deleted %'d file | Deleted %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %'d 個檔案

note: Translators: This action removes file(s) from Recent
en: Clearing %'d file | Clearing %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 正在清除 %'d 個檔案

en: Deleting %'d file | Deleting %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除 %'d 個檔案

note: To translators: %s will expand to a time duration like "2 minutes". * So the whole thing will be something like "1 / 5 -- 2 hours left (4 files/s)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument).
en: %'d / %'d — %s left | %'d / %'d — %s left
zh_TW[0]: %'d / %'d — 剩餘 %s

en: (%d file/s) | (%d files/s)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 個檔案/秒)

en: Failed to delete all child files
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有子檔案

en: Error while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除「%s」的權能。

en: There was an error deleting the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除「%s」的權能。

en: There was an error deleting the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Trashing “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」丟進垃圾桶

en: Trashed “%s”
zh_TW: 已將「%s」丟進垃圾桶

en: Trashing %'d file | Trashing %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 將 %'d 個檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Trashed %'d file | Trashed %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %'d 個檔案丟進垃圾桶

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: “%s” can’t be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」丟進垃圾桶。要立即刪除嗎？

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
zh_TW: 遠端位置不支援將項目丟進垃圾桶。

en: Trashing Files
zh_TW: 正在將檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Deleting Files
zh_TW: 正在刪除檔案

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_TW: 無法退出「%s」

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
zh_TW: 無法卸載「%s」

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_TW: 卸載前是否要將垃圾桶中的項目清空？

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 需要清空垃圾桶才能釋出儲存區空間。垃圾桶中所有該儲存區的項目都將永久遺失。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_TW: 不要清空垃圾桶(_N)

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_TW: 無法存取「%s」

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%s) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備複製 %'d 個檔案 (%s)

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%s) | Preparing to move %'d files (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備移動 %'d 個檔案 (%s)

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%s) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備刪除 %'d 個檔案 (%s)

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備將 %'d 個檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Preparing to compress %'d file | Preparing to compress %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備壓縮 %'d 個檔案

en: Error while copying.
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error while compressing files.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_TW: 無法處理「%s」中的檔案：您沒有檢視它們的權能。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 取得「%s」中的檔案資訊時發生錯誤。

en: The folder “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法處理「%s」：您沒有讀取該資料夾的權能。

en: There was an error reading the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: The file “%s” cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法處理「%s」：您沒有讀取該檔案的權能。

en: There was an error getting information about “%s”.
zh_TW: 取得「%s」資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying to “%s”.
zh_TW: 複製至「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取目標資料夾的權能。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_TW: 取得目的地資訊時發生錯誤。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_TW: 該目的地並非資料夾。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_TW: 目的地空間不足。試著將檔案移除以清出空間。

en: %s more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh_TW: 尚需 %s 才能複製至目的地。檔案

en: File too Large for Destination
zh_TW: 檔案對目的地來說太大

en: Files bigger than 4.3 GB cannot be copied onto a FAT filesystem.
zh_TW: 大於 4.3 GB 的檔案無法複製到 FAT 檔案系統上。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_TW: 目的地僅能讀取。

en: Moving “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」移動至「%s」

en: Moved “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 已將「%s」移動至「%s」

en: Copying “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」複製至「%s」

en: Copied “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 已將「%s」複製至「%s」

en: Duplicating “%s”
zh_TW: 正在重製「%s」

en: Duplicated “%s”
zh_TW: 已再製「%s」

en: Moving %'d file to “%s” | Moving %'d files to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在將 %'d 個檔案移動至「%s」

en: Copying %'d file to “%s” | Copying %'d files to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在將 %'d 個檔案複製至「%s」

en: Moved %'d file to “%s” | Moved %'d files to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %'d 個檔案移動至「%s」

en: Copied %'d file to “%s” | Copied %'d files to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %'d 個檔案複製至「%s」

en: Duplicating %'d file in “%s” | Duplicating %'d files in “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在重製位於「%2$s」的 %1$'d 個檔案

en: Duplicated %'d file in “%s” | Duplicated %'d files in “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 已再製位於「%2$s」的 %1$'d 個檔案

note: To translators: %s will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %s to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kB / 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4 kB/s)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument). To translato
en: %s / %s — %s left (%s/s) | %s / %s — %s left (%s/s)
zh_TW[0]: %s / %s — 剩餘 %s（%s/秒）

note: To translators: %s will expand to a time duration like "2 minutes". * So the whole thing will be something like "1 / 5 -- 2 hours left (4 kB/s)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %s argument).
en: %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/s) | %'d / %'d — %s left (%s/s)
zh_TW[0]: %'d / %'d — 剩餘 %s（%s/秒）

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」：您沒有在目的地建立資料夾的權能。

en: There was an error creating the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 建立「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」中的檔案：您沒有檢視它們的權能。

en: _Skip files
zh_TW: 略過檔案(_S)

en: The folder “%s” cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 無法複製「%s」：您沒有讀取的權能。

en: Error while moving “%s”.
zh_TW: 移動「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_TW: 無法移除來源資料夾。

en: There was an error getting information about the source.
zh_TW: 取得來源資訊時發生錯誤。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾移至資料夾本身。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 無法將資料夾複製至資料夾本身。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_TW: 目的端資料夾位於來源資料夾中。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案移動至同一位置。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案複製至同一位置。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_TW: 來源檔案會被目的端檔案覆寫。

en: Error while copying “%s”.
zh_TW: 複製「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %s.
zh_TW: 無法移除位於「%s」中名稱相同的檔案。

en: There was an error copying the file into %s.
zh_TW: 將檔案複製至 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Copying Files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Preparing to move to “%s”
zh_TW: 準備移動至「%s」

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 準備移動 %'d 個檔案

en: There was an error moving the file into %s.
zh_TW: 將檔案移動至 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Moving Files
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案

en: Creating links in “%s”
zh_TW: 於「%s」中建立連結

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_TW[0]: 正在建立 %'d 個檔案的連結

en: Error while creating link to “%s”.
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的連結時發生錯誤。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_TW: 符號連結只支援本機檔案

en: The target doesn’t support symbolic links.
zh_TW: 目標不支援符號連結。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %s.
zh_TW: 於「%s」建立符號連結時發生錯誤。

en: Setting permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
zh_TW: 未命名資料夾

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
zh_TW: 未命名文件

en: Error while creating directory “%s”.
zh_TW: 建立目錄「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating file “%s”.
zh_TW: 建立檔案「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %s.
zh_TW: 於「%s」中建立目錄時發生錯誤。

en: Saving image to file
zh_TW: 正將影像儲存成檔案

en: Successfully saved image to file
zh_TW: 成功將影像儲存成檔案

en: Failed to save image
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像

note: Translators: This is used to auto-generate a file name for pasted images from * the clipboard i.e. "Pasted image.png", "Pasted image 1.png", ...
en: Pasted image
zh_TW: 貼上的影像

en: Retrieving clipboard data
zh_TW: 正在取得剪貼簿資料

en: Retrieving image data
zh_TW: 正在取得影像資料

en: Emptying Trash
zh_TW: 正在清空垃圾桶

en: Verifying destination
zh_TW: 正在核驗目的端位置

en: Extracting “%s”
zh_TW: 正在取出「%s」

en: Error extracting “%s”
zh_TW: 取出「%s」時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while extracting “%s”.
zh_TW: 取出「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Not enough free space to extract “%s”
zh_TW: 空間不足，無法取出「%s」

en: Extracted “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 已經取出「%s」放到「%s」

en: Extracted %'d file to “%s” | Extracted %'d files to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 已經取出 %'d 個檔案放到「%s」

en: Preparing to extract
zh_TW: 正準備取出

en: Extracting Files
zh_TW: 正在取出檔案

en: Compressing “%s” into “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將「%s」壓縮為「%s」

en: Compressing %'d file into “%s” | Compressing %'d files into “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 正在將 %'d 個檔案壓縮為「%s」

en: Error compressing “%s” into “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」壓縮為「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error compressing %'d file into “%s” | Error compressing %'d files into “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 將 %'d 個檔案壓縮為「%s」時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while compressing files.
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Compressed “%s” into “%s”
zh_TW: 已將「%s」壓縮為「%s」

en: Compressed %'d file into “%s” | Compressed %'d files into “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %'d 個檔案壓縮為「%s」

en: Compressing Files
zh_TW: 正在壓縮檔案

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入…

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Could not paste files
zh_TW: 無法貼上檔案

en: Permissions do not allow pasting files in this directory
zh_TW: 權限設定不允許在本目錄貼上檔案

en: “%s” selected
zh_TW: 已選取「%s」

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %'d 個資料夾

en: (containing %'d item) | (containing %'d items)
zh_TW[0]: （內含 %'d 個項目）

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en: (containing a total of %'d item) | (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_TW[0]: （共有 %'d 個項目）

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %'d 個項目

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_TW[0]: %'d 個項目

note: This is marked for translation in case a localizer * needs to change ", " to something else. The comma * is between the message about the number of folders * and the number of items in those folders and the * message about the number of other items and the * total size of those items.
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s與 %s

en: Search _Settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定(_S)

en: Search _Everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋所有地方(_E)

en: More locations can be added to search in the settings
zh_TW: 在設定中，可以加入更多位置進行搜尋

note: Translators: %s is the name of the search location formatted for display
en: No matches in “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」中沒有符合項

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Trash is Empty
zh_TW: 空垃圾桶

en: No Starred Files
zh_TW: 沒有星標的項目

en: No Recent Files
zh_TW: 沒有最近項目

en: Folder is Empty
zh_TW: 空資料夾

en: Select Move Destination
zh_TW: 選擇移動的目的地

en: Select Copy Destination
zh_TW: 選擇複製的目的地

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Select Extract Destination
zh_TW: 選擇取出放置的目的地

en: Error sending email.
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件時發生錯誤。

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to remove “%s”
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_TW: 無法關閉裝置

note: Translators: %s is a file name formatted for display
en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」

en: New Folder with Selection (%'d Item) | New Folder with Selection (%'d Items)
zh_TW[0]: 為所選項目新增資料夾（%'d 個項目）

en: Open With %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 開啟

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Extract
zh_TW: 取出

en: Extract to…
zh_TW: 取出放至…

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: _Start
zh_TW: 啟動(_S)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_TW: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置(_N)

en: Stop Drive
zh_TW: 關閉裝置

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_TW: 安全地移除裝置(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_TW: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置(_L)

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: Dropped Text.txt
zh_TW: 拖放的 Text.txt

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援拖放。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_TW: 無效的拖放方式。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 還原上個動作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo last undone action
zh_TW: 重做上個動作

en: Move %d item back to “%s” | Move %d items back to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回「%s」

en: Move %d item to “%s” | Move %d items to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 將 %'d 個項目移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh_TW[0]: 還原―移動 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做―移動 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Move “%s” back to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」移回「%s」

en: Move “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move
zh_TW: 還原―移動(_U)

en: _Redo Move
zh_TW: 重做―移動(_R)

en: _Undo Restore From Trash
zh_TW: 還原―從垃圾桶還原(_U)

en: _Redo Restore From Trash
zh_TW: 重做―從垃圾桶還原(_R)

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目丟回垃圾桶

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh_TW[0]: 從垃圾桶還原 %d 個項目

en: Move “%s” back to trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」丟回垃圾桶

en: Restore “%s” from trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原「%s」

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個已複製的項目

en: Copy %d item to “%s” | Copy %d items to “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %d 個項目至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh_TW[0]: 還原―複製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做―複製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Delete “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」

en: Copy “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」複製至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy
zh_TW: 還原―複製(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
zh_TW: 重做―複製(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個再製項目

en: Duplicate %d item in “%s” | Duplicate %d items in “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 再製位於「%2$s」的 %1$d 個檔案

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh_TW[0]: 還原―再製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh_TW[0]: 重做―再製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Duplicate “%s” in “%s”
zh_TW: 再製位於「%2s」的「%1s」

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh_TW: 還原―再製(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh_TW: 重做―再製(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個項目的連結

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh_TW[0]: 建立 %d 個項目的連結

en: Delete link to “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」的連結

en: Create link to “%s”
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的連結

en: _Undo Create Link
zh_TW: 還原―建立連結(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh_TW: 重做―建立連結(_R)

en: Create an empty file “%s”
zh_TW: 建立空白檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh_TW: 還原―建立空白檔案(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh_TW: 重做―建立空白檔案(_R)

en: Create a new folder “%s”
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾「%s」

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh_TW: 還原―建立資料夾(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh_TW: 重做―建立資料夾(_R)

en: Create new file “%s” from template
zh_TW: 透過模本建立新檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create From Template
zh_TW: 還原―根據模本建立(_U)

en: _Redo Create From Template
zh_TW: 重做―根據模本建立(_R)

en: Rename “%s” as “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: _Undo Rename
zh_TW: 還原―重新命名(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
zh_TW: 重做―重新命名(_R)

en: Batch rename %d file | Batch rename %d files
zh_TW[0]: 批次重新命名 %d 個檔案

en: _Undo Batch Rename
zh_TW: 還原―批次重新命名(_U)

en: _Redo Batch Rename
zh_TW: 重做―批次重新命名(_R)

en: Unstar %d file | Unstar %d files
zh_TW[0]: 取消 %d 個檔案的星標

en: Star %d file | Star %d files
zh_TW[0]: 為 %d 個檔案加上星標

en: _Undo Starring
zh_TW: 還原―加上星標(_U)

en: _Redo Starring
zh_TW: 重做―加上星標(_R)

en: _Undo Unstarring
zh_TW: 還原―移除星標(_U)

en: _Redo Unstarring
zh_TW: 重做―移除星標(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 個項目丟進垃圾桶

en: Restore “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」還原至「%s」

en: Move “%s” to trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」丟進垃圾桶

en: _Undo Trash
zh_TW: 還原―丟進垃圾桶(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
zh_TW: 重做―丟進垃圾桶(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
zh_TW: 還原「%s」內含項目的原始權限

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in “%s”
zh_TW: 設定「%s」內含項目的權限

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh_TW: 還原―更改權限(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh_TW: 重做―更改權限(_U)

en: Restore original permissions of “%s”
zh_TW: 還原「%s」的權限

en: Set permissions of “%s”
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的權限

en: Restore group of “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」的群組還原為「%s」

en: Set group of “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」的群組設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Group
zh_TW: 還原―更改群組(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh_TW: 重做―更改群組(_R)

en: Restore owner of “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」的擁有者還原為「%s」

en: Set owner of “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將「%s」的擁有者設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh_TW: 還原―更改擁有者(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh_TW: 重做―更改擁有者(_R)

en: _Undo Extract
zh_TW: 還原―取出(_U)

en: _Redo Extract
zh_TW: 重做―取出(_R)

en: Delete %d extracted file | Delete %d extracted files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個已取出的檔案

en: Extract “%s”
zh_TW: 取出「%s」

en: Extract %d file | Extract %d files
zh_TW[0]: 取出 %d 個檔案

en: Compress “%s”
zh_TW: 壓縮「%s」

en: Compress %d file | Compress %d files
zh_TW[0]: 壓縮 %d 個檔案

en: _Undo Compress
zh_TW: 還原―壓縮(_U)

en: _Redo Compress
zh_TW: 重做―壓縮(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of “%s”
zh_TW: 無法得知「%s」的原始位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_TW: 該項目無法從垃圾桶還原

note: translators: these describe the contents of removable media
en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊 CD

en: Audio DVD
zh_TW: 視訊 DVD

en: Video DVD
zh_TW: 視訊 DVD

en: Video CD
zh_TW: 視訊 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_TW: 視訊 SVCD

en: Photo CD
zh_TW: 影像 Photo CD

en: Picture CD
zh_TW: 影像 Picture CD

en: Contains digital photos
zh_TW: 包含數位相片

en: Contains music
zh_TW: 包含音樂

en: Contains software to run
zh_TW: 包含可執行軟體

en: Contains software to install
zh_TW: 包含可安裝軟體

en: Detected as “%s”
zh_TW: 偵測為「%s」

note: translators: these describe the contents of removable media
en: Contains music and photos
zh_TW: 包含音樂與相片

en: Contains photos and music
zh_TW: 包含相片與音樂

[ctx: Noun]
note: Translators: This is appended to a file name when a copy of a file is created.
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: Noun]
note: Translators: This is appended to a file name when a copy of an already copied file is created. * `%zu` will be replaced with a number one higher than that of the previous copy.
en: Copy %zu
zh_TW: 複製 %zu

note: Translators: File name for new symlink. %s is target's name, %zu is number of symlink.
en: Link to %s (%zu)
zh_TW: 連結到 %s (%zu)

en: Files in the trash are permanently deleted after 1 hour
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中的檔案將在 1 小時後永久刪除

en: Files in the trash are permanently deleted after %d day | Files in the trash are permanently deleted after %d days
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾桶中的檔案將在 %d 天後永久刪除

en: Executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu
zh_TW: 此資料夾中的可執行檔都會在「命令稿」子選單中出現

en: Turn on File Sharing to share the contents of this folder over the network
zh_TW: 開啟檔案分享便可透過網路分享該資料夾中的內容

en: Sharing Settings
zh_TW: 分享設定

en: Put files in this folder to use them as templates for new documents
zh_TW: 將檔案放入此資料夾讓它成為新文件的範本

en: _Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多(_L)

en: _Empty Trash…
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_E)…

en: _Trash Settings
zh_TW: 垃圾桶設定(_T)

en: Clear Entry
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: Go to Location
zh_TW: 前往位置

en: 
    ========================================================
    This app cannot work correctly if run as root (not even
    with sudo). Consider running `nautilus admin:/` instead.
    ========================================================
zh_TW: 
    ========================================================
    如果以 root 身份執行，此程式無法正常工作（使用 sudo
    也不行）。請考慮改為執行 `nautilus admin:/`。
    ========================================================

en: Anything
zh_TW: 任何類型

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Illustration
zh_TW: 繪圖/圖表

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: This link cannot be used because it has no target.
zh_TW: 目標不存在，無法使用該連結。

en: This link cannot be used because its target “%s” doesn’t exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」不存在，無法使用該連結。

en: The link “%s” is broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_TW: 「%s」已損壞，要丟進垃圾桶嗎？

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_V)

en: The link “%s” is broken.
zh_TW: 「%s」已損壞。

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_TW: 確定要開啟所有檔案嗎？

en: This will open %d separate tab and window. | This will open %d separate tabs and windows.
zh_TW[0]: 將開啟 %d 個分頁與視窗。

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_TW[0]: 將開啟 %d 個分頁。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_TW[0]: 將開啟 %d 個視窗。

en: _Open All
zh_TW: 全部開啟(_O)

en: Could Not Display “%s”
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」

en: The file is of an unknown type
zh_TW: 該檔案為不明類型

en: There is no app installed for “%s” files
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式能用於開啟「%s」類型的檔案

en: _Select App
zh_TW: 選擇程式(_S)

en: There was an internal error trying to search for apps:
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋程式時發生內部錯誤：

en: Unable to search for app
zh_TW: 無法搜尋程式

en: _Search in Software
zh_TW: 於《軟體》中尋找(_S)

en: There is no app installed for “%s” files. Do you want to search for an app to open this file?
zh_TW: 沒有程式可用於開啟「%s」類型的檔案。您要搜尋能開啟該類型檔案的程式嗎？

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to access location
zh_TW: 無法存取位置

en: Unable to start location
zh_TW: 無法啟動位置

en: Opening “%s”.
zh_TW: 正在開啟「%s」。

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_TW[0]: 正在開啟 %d 個項目。

en: You are trying to replace the destination folder “%s” with a symbolic link.
zh_TW: 您試圖以符號連結取代目標資料夾「%s」。

en: This is not allowed in order to avoid the deletion of the destination folder’s contents.
zh_TW: 為避免刪除目標資料夾的內容，該動作不被允許。

en: Please rename the symbolic link or press the skip button.
zh_TW: 請重新命名符號連結或按下略過按鈕。

en: Merge folder “%s”?
zh_TW: 要合併「%s」資料夾嗎？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_TW: 當複製的檔案與資料夾內的檔案發生衝突時會在替換前先進行確認。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的較舊資料夾。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的較新資料夾。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中有另一個相同名稱的資料夾。

en: Replace folder “%s”?
zh_TW: 要取代「%s」嗎？

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_TW: 取代將移除該資料夾中的所有檔案。

en: A folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的資料夾。

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_TW: 要取代「%s」嗎？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_TW: 取代將覆寫其內容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的較舊檔案。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的較新檔案。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中有另一個相同名稱的檔案。

en: Original folder
zh_TW: 原始資料夾

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Original file
zh_TW: 原始檔案

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Merge with
zh_TW: 合併為

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge Folder
zh_TW: 合併資料夾

en: File and Folder conflict
zh_TW: 檔案與資料夾發生衝突

en: File conflict
zh_TW: 檔案發生衝突

en: Password-protected archives are not yet supported. This list contains apps that can open the archive.
zh_TW: 目前尚未支援受密碼保護的封存檔。這份列表列出了可開啟該封存檔的程式。

en: “%s” is password-protected.
zh_TW: 「%s」已被密碼保護。

en: Current Folder Menu
zh_TW: 目前資料夾選單

note: Translators: This is the label used in the pathbar when seeing * the root directory (also known as /)
en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

note: Translators: This is the filesystem root directory (also known * as /) when seen as administrator
en: Administrator Root
zh_TW: 管理員 Root

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: Translators: Both %s will be replaced with formatted timestamps.
en: Examples: “%s”, “%s”
zh_TW: 例如：「%s」，「%s」

en: Single-Click
zh_TW: 點一下

en: Double-Click
zh_TW: 點兩下

en: On This Computer Only
zh_TW: 只在這台電腦

en: All Locations
zh_TW: 所有位置

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Folders
zh_TW: 所有資料夾

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法自遠端站臺執行命令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_TW: 這麽做是出自安全性考量。

note: all files are non-local some files are non-local
en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_TW: 拖放僅適用於本機檔案。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_TW: 若要開啟非本機的檔案，請將檔案複製至本機資料夾再拖動。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_TW: 若要開啟非本機的檔案，請將檔案複製至本機資料夾再拖動。您所拖放的本機檔案處於開啟狀態。

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊：

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

note: Translators: This describes an operation, such as copying or compressing files, as being completed.
en: Operation Completed
zh_TW: 操作已完成

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案作業

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: %'d file operation active | %'d file operations active
zh_TW[0]: %'d 個檔案作業進行中

en: All file operations have been completed
zh_TW: 所有檔案作業均已完成

en: Read and Write
zh_TW: 讀取與寫入

en: Create and Delete Files
zh_TW: 建立與刪除檔案

en: Read and Write, No Access
zh_TW: 讀取與寫入，無法存取

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 僅能讀取

en: Access Files
zh_TW: 存取檔案

en: List Files Only
zh_TW: 僅能列出檔案

en: Write-Only
zh_TW: 僅能寫入

en: Write-Only, No Access
zh_TW: 僅能寫入，無法存取

en: Access-Only
zh_TW: 僅能存取

en: Custom icon removed
zh_TW: 自訂圖示已移除

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_TW: 無法同時指定一個以上的自訂圖示！

en: Please drop just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_TW: 拖放影像檔即可作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_TW: 拖放的檔案並非本機檔案。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_TW: 僅能使用本機的影像檔作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_TW: 拖放的檔案並非影像檔。

note: Translators: This is a verb for tagging or untagging a file with a star. Unmarks a file as starred (starred)
en: Unstar
zh_TW: 移除星標

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_TW: 要取消對群組所做的更動嗎？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_TW: 要取消對擁有者所做的更動嗎？

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多重

en: Empty folder
zh_TW: 空資料夾

en: Contents unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取內容

en: %'d item, with size %s | %'d items, totalling %s
zh_TW[0]: %'d 個項目，大小為 %s

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_TW: （無法讀取某些內容）

note: Translators: %s will be filled with a filesystem type, such as 'ext4' or 'msdos'.
en: %s Filesystem
zh_TW: %s 檔案系統

en: The permissions of “%s” could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知「%s」的權限。

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_TW: 正在建立屬性視窗。

en: Select Custom Icon
zh_TW: 選擇自訂圖示

en: Search for “%s”
zh_TW: 搜尋「%s」

en: Filter Search Results
zh_TW: 過濾搜尋結果

en: Search current folder
zh_TW: 搜尋目前的資料夾

en: Search everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋所有地方

en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Unable to complete the requested search
zh_TW: 無法完成搜尋請求

en: Show Time Ranges
zh_TW: 顯示時間範圍

en: Use Calendar
zh_TW: 使用行事曆

note: Add the no date filter element first
en: Any time
zh_TW: 任何時間

note: Other types
en: Other Type…
zh_TW: 其他類型…

en: Select type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Dates…
zh_TW: 選擇日期…

note: trash
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Since %d day ago | Since %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: Since last week | Since %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: Last week | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: Since last month | Since %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: Last month | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: Since last year | Since %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

en: Last year | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

en: Parent folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Close current view
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檢視

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

note: Translators: only one item has been moved to trash and %s is its name.
en: “%s” moved to trash
zh_TW: 「%s」已丟進垃圾桶

note: Translators: one or more items might have been moved to trash, and %d * is the count.
en: %d file moved to trash | %d files moved to trash
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已丟進垃圾桶

note: Translators: one item has been unstarred and %s is its name.
en: “%s” unstarred
zh_TW: 「%s」已移除星標

note: Translators: one or more items have been unstarred, and %d * is the count.
en: %d file unstarred | %d files unstarred
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已移除星標

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

note: translators: %s is the name of a cloud provider for files
en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: No plugins currently installed.
zh_TW: 目前並未安裝外掛元件。

en: Currently installed plugins:
zh_TW: 目前已安裝的外掛元件：

en: For bug testing only, the following command can be used:
zh_TW: 僅限漏洞測試，可使用下列命令：

en: Search Everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋所有地方

en: Find files and folders in all search locations
zh_TW: 在所有搜尋位置尋找檔案與資料夾

en: Search Settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Searching locations only
zh_TW: 僅搜尋本機位置

en: Searching network locations only
zh_TW: 僅搜尋網路位置

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_TW: 遠端位置—僅搜尋目前的資料夾

en: Only searching the current folder
zh_TW: 僅搜尋目前的資料夾

en: Unable to display the contents of this folder.
zh_TW: 無法顯示該資料夾的內容。

en: This location doesn’t appear to be a folder.
zh_TW: 該位置似乎不是資料夾。

en: Unable to find “%s”. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。請檢查拼字是否正確並重試。

en: Unable to find the requested file. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的檔案。請檢查拼字是否正確並重試。

en: “%s” locations are not supported.
zh_TW: 「%s」不支援。

en: Unable to handle this kind of location.
zh_TW: 無法處理此類型的位置。

en: Unable to access the requested location.
zh_TW: 無法存取請求的位置。

en: Don’t have permission to access the requested location.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取請求位置的許可。

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Unable to find the requested location. Please check the spelling or the network settings.
zh_TW: 無法尋找請求的位置。請檢查拼字或網路設定值。

note: This case can be hit when server application is not installed * or is inactive in the system user is trying to connect to.
en: The server has refused the connection. Typically this means that the firewall is blocking access or that the remote service is not running.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕連線。一般來說這代表防火牆在阻擋存取，或是遠端服務並未運作。

en: Unhandled error message: %s
zh_TW: 無法處理的錯誤訊息：%s

en: Open with:
zh_TW: 開啟使用：

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window or Tab
zh_TW: 關閉視窗或分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search Everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋所有地方

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search Current Folder
zh_TW: 搜尋目前的資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark Current Location
zh_TW: 將目前位置加入書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示求助文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟方式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Item Location (Search and Recent Only)
zh_TW: 開啟項目位置（搜尋功能與最近頁面）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open With Default App
zh_TW: 使用預設程式開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 移至上個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Next Tab
zh_TW: 移至下個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Tab
zh_TW: 開啟分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 向左移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 向右移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore Tab
zh_TW: 還原分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 前進

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to Home Folder
zh_TW: 移至家目錄資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Enter Location
zh_TW: 輸入位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location Bar With Root Location
zh_TW: 位置列定位至 Root 位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Location Bar With Home Location
zh_TW: 位置列定位至家目錄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh View
zh_TW: 重新整理檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有隱藏檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏側邊欄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/Hide Action Menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏操作選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Grid View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Expand Folder
zh_TW: 展開資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Collapse Folder
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯方式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create Link to Copied Item
zh_TW: 為已複製的項目建立連結

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create Link to Selected Item
zh_TW: 為所選的項目建立連結

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select Items Matching
zh_TW: 選擇相符項目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Item Properties
zh_TW: 顯示項目屬性

en: Choose an app to open the selected files.
zh_TW: 選擇用於開啟所選檔案的程式。

en: Always use for this file type
zh_TW: 永遠用於開啟該類型的檔案

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Automatic Numbers
zh_TW: 自動編號

en: 1, 2, 3, 4
zh_TW: 1、2、3、4

en: 01, 02, 03, 04
zh_TW: 01、02、03、04

en: 001, 002, 003, 004
zh_TW: 001、002、003、004

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Season Number
zh_TW: 季數

en: Episode Number
zh_TW: 集數

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Artist Name
zh_TW: 演出者名稱

en: Album Name
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

en: Original File Name
zh_TW: 原始檔名

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Rename _using a template
zh_TW: 使用模本重新命名(_U)

en: Find and replace _text
zh_TW: 尋找並取代文字(_T)

note: Translators: This is a noun, not a verb
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Automatic Numbering Order
zh_TW: 自動標號順序

[ctx: title]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Existing Text
zh_TW: 原有文字

en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 設定欄位

en: This folder uses custom settings
zh_TW: 這個資料夾使用自訂設定

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: _Only Apply to Current Folder
zh_TW: 僅套用目前的資料夾(_O)

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: Create Compressed Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮的封存檔

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Archive name
zh_TW: 封存檔名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Enter a Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)

en: Re_place
zh_TW: 取代(_P)

en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh_TW: 為目的端檔案選擇新名稱(_S)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Apply this action to all files and folders
zh_TW: 將該動作套用至所有檔案與資料夾

en: Change Permissions for Enclosed Files
zh_TW: 更改內含檔案權限

en: C_hange
zh_TW: 更改(_H)

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: New _Folder…
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)…

en: New _Document
zh_TW: 新文件(_D)

en: Open _With…
zh_TW: 開啟使用(_W)…

en: Open in Consol_e
zh_TW: 在主控臺中開啟(_E)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste as _Link
zh_TW: 以連結貼上(_L)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: _Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可視欄位(_V)

en: Empty _Trash…
zh_TW: 清空回收筒(_T)…

en: P_roperties
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 取出(_E)

en: E_xtract to…
zh_TW: 取出放至(_X)…

en: _Run as a Program
zh_TW: 以程式執行(_R)

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: _Open Item Location
zh_TW: 開啟項目位置(_O)

en: _Scripts
zh_TW: 命令稿(_S)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_TW: 開啟命令稿資料夾(_O)

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 關閉(_S)

en: _Detect Media
zh_TW: 偵測媒體(_D)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Move to…
zh_TW: 移動至…

en: Copy to…
zh_TW: 複製至…

en: Rena_me…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_M)…

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼上至資料夾(_P)

en: Create _Link
zh_TW: 建立連結(_L)

en: C_ompress…
zh_TW: 壓縮(_O)…

en: Set as Background…
zh_TW: 設為背景…

note: Translators: This is the transitive verb meaning 'to send via email' (e.g. 'email this document to Angela).
en: Email…
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄送…

en: _Delete From Trash…
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶刪除(_D)…

en: _Delete Permanently…
zh_TW: 永久刪除(_D)…

en: _Restore From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原(_U)

en: _Remove From Recent
zh_TW: 從最近移除(_R)

en: Select Items Matching
zh_TW: 選擇相符項目

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 型樣

en: Content View
zh_TW: 內容檢視模式

en: View of the current folder
zh_TW: 目前資料夾的檢視模式

en: Full Text Match
zh_TW: 全文字符合

en: Password Required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Enter password…
zh_TW: 輸入密碼…

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: R_eload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_E)

en: St_op
zh_TW: 關閉(_O)

en: Add to _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_B)

en: Edit _Location
zh_TW: 編輯位置(_L)

en: _Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(_C)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
zh_TW: 在檔案前列出資料夾(_F)

en: _Expandable Folders in List View
zh_TW: 在列表檢視中將資料夾展開(_E)

en: _Action to Open Items
zh_TW: 開啟項目的操作(_A)

en: Optional Context Menu Actions
zh_TW: 選擇性情境選單動作

en: Show more actions in the menus. Keyboard shortcuts can be used even if the actions are not shown.
zh_TW: 在情境選單中顯示更多動作。即使部分動作未顯示於情境選單，依然能使用鍵盤快捷鍵操作。

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除(_D)

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: These features may cause slowdowns and excess network usage, especially when browsing files outside this computer, such as on a remote server.
zh_TW: 這些功能可能造成網路速度減慢和過度使用，特別是在瀏覽這臺電腦以外的檔案時（像是遠端伺服器）。

en: Search in Su_bfolders
zh_TW: 搜尋子目錄(_B)

en: Show _Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示檔案縮圖(_T)

en: _Count Number of Files in Folders
zh_TW: 計算資料夾的檔案數量(_C)

en: Date and Time Format
zh_TW: 日期與時刻格式

en: Choose how dates and times are displayed in list and grid views.
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間在清單檢視和圖示檢視中的顯示方式。

en: _Simple
zh_TW: 簡單(_S)

en: Deta_iled
zh_TW: 詳細(_I)

en: Add information to be displayed beneath file and folder names. More information will appear when zooming closer.
zh_TW: 使用圖示檢視時，可以在項目圖示下方的檔名標題顯示額外的資訊，放大圖示時能顯示更多行資訊。

en: Grid View Captions
zh_TW: 檔名標題附加資訊

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: Fi_rst
zh_TW: 第一行(_R)

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: Seco_nd
zh_TW: 第二行(_N)

[ctx: the n-th position of an icon caption]
note: Translators: This is an ordinal number
en: T_hird
zh_TW: 第三行(_H)

en: Show File Operations
zh_TW: 顯示檔案操作

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Set Custom Icon
zh_TW: 設定自訂圖示

en: Remove Custom Icon
zh_TW: 移除自訂圖示

en: Unknown Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統不明

en: total
zh_TW: 總計

note: Refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh_TW: 已用

note: Refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh_TW: 可用

note: Disks refers to GNOME Disks.
en: Open in Disks
zh_TW: 在《磁碟》中開啟

en: _Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標(_L)

en: Open Link Target
zh_TW: 開啟連結目標

en: Parent _Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾(_F)

en: Open Parent Folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層資料夾

en: Original Folder
zh_TW: 原始資料夾

en: Trashed on
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶日期

en: _Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(_P)

en: _Executable as Program
zh_TW: 允許作為程式執行(_E)

en: Set Custom Permissions
zh_TW: 自訂權限

en: Unknown Permissions
zh_TW: 權限不明

en: The permissions of the selected files could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知所選檔案的權限。

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_TW: 您並非擁有者，無法更改這些權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知所選檔案的權限。

en: _Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者(_O)

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取權

en: Folder Access
zh_TW: 資料夾存取權

en: File Access
zh_TW: 檔案存取權

en: _Group
zh_TW: 群組(_G)

en: Security Context
zh_TW: 安全性情境

en: Change Permissions for _Enclosed Files…
zh_TW: 更改內含檔案權限(_E)…

en: New Filename
zh_TW: 新檔名

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: Select _Dates…
zh_TW: 選擇日期(_D)…

en: Clear Date Filter
zh_TW: 清除日期過濾

en: Since…
zh_TW: 自…

en: Last _modified
zh_TW: 最後修改(_M)

en: Last _used
zh_TW: 最後使用(_U)

en: _Created
zh_TW: 建立時間(_C)

en: What
zh_TW: 類型

en: _Anything
zh_TW: 任何類型(_A)

en: Full _Text
zh_TW: 全文(_T)

en: Search Inside Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案內部

en: File _Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_N)

en: Don't Search Inside Files
zh_TW: 不要搜尋檔案內部

en: Search Current Folder
zh_TW: 搜尋目前的資料夾

en: Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Last _Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改(_M)

en: _First Modified
zh_TW: 首次修改(_F)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: Last _Trashed
zh_TW: 最後丟進垃圾桶日期(_T)

[ctx: menu item]
note: Translators: a menu item in a group of sorting options in a toolbar menu, with criterions such as "A-Z" or "Last Modified".
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: _Visible Columns…
zh_TW: 設定欄位(_V)…

note: Translators: This is a noun, meaning the options pertaining to the view.
en: View Options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_W)

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Files
zh_TW: 關於檔案(_A)

en: _New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_N)

en: Re_store Closed Tab
zh_TW: 復原被關閉的分頁(_S)

en: Move Tab to New _Window
zh_TW: 移動分頁到新視窗(_W)

note: Translators: use “Move Tab _Right” for RTL languages
en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 向左移動分頁(_L)

note: Translators: use “Move Tab _Left” for RTL languages
en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 向右移動分頁(_R)

en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(_O)

en: _Files
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Searching for network locations
zh_TW: 搜尋網路位置

en: No network locations found
zh_TW: 找不到網路位置

note: Restore from Cancel to Connect
en: Con_nect
zh_TW: 連接(_N)

note: if it wasn't cancelled show a dialog
en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_TW: 無法卸載儲存區

note: Allow to cancel the operation
en: Cance_l
zh_TW: 取消(_L)

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定

note: Translators: do not translate ftp:// and ftps://
en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_TW: ftp:// 或 ftps://

en: Network File System
zh_TW: 網路檔案系統

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: SSH 檔案傳輸協定

note: Translators: do not translate sftp:// and ssh://
en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_TW: sftp:// 或 ssh://

note: Translators: do not translate dav:// and davs://
en: dav:// or davs://
zh_TW: dav:// 或 davs://

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端伺服器位置

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: On This Device
zh_TW: 本機

note: Translators: respectively, free and total space of the drive. The plural form * should be based on the free space available. * i.e. 1 GB / 24 GB available.
en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_TW[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Server Addresses
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_TW: 伺服器位址由前置字元與位址所構成。例如：

en: Available Protocols
zh_TW: 可用的傳輸協定

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置字元

note: Translators: Server as any successfully connected network address
en: No Recent Servers
zh_TW: 沒有近期伺服器

en: Recent Servers
zh_TW: 近期伺服器

en: List of common local and remote mountpoints.
zh_TW: 常見的本機或遠端掛載點列表。

en: Try a different search.
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋內容。

en: Enter server address…
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器位址…

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_TW: 「%s」不在書籤列表中

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_TW: 「%s」已在書籤列表中

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Starred Files
zh_TW: 加上星標的檔案

en: Open Personal Folder
zh_TW: 開啟個人資料夾

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中開啟桌面內容

en: Enter Location
zh_TW: 輸入位置

en: Manually enter a location
zh_TW: 手動輸入位置

en: Open Trash
zh_TW: 開啟垃圾桶

en: Mount and Open “%s”
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟「%s」

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_TW: 開啟該檔案系統的內容

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_TW: 加入新書籤

en: Show Other Locations
zh_TW: 顯示其他位置

note: Translators: This means that unlocking an encrypted storage * device failed. %s is the name of the device.
en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_TW: 解鎖「%s」時發生錯誤

en: This name is already taken
zh_TW: 該名稱已被使用

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_TW: 無法關閉「%s」

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_TW: 無法監測「%s」的媒體更動

en: _Remove from Bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤移除(_R)

en: _Power On
zh_TW: 開啟電源(_P)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_TW: 連接裝置(_C)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Unlock Device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置(_U)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_TW: 中斷裝置連接(_D)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_TW: 關閉多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Lock Device
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: Format…
zh_TW: 格式化…

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: List of common shortcuts, mountpoints, and bookmarks.
zh_TW: 常見的捷徑鍵、掛載點、書籤列表。
