ncmpc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: Key %s assigned to %s and %s
zh_CN: 按键 %s 分配给 %s 和 %s

en: Chat
zh_CN: 对话

en: Your message
zh_CN: 你的消息

en: Message could not be sent
zh_CN: 消息无法发出

en: Key configuration screen
zh_CN: 快捷键设置页面

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Move cursor up
zh_CN: 向上移动光标

en: Move cursor down
zh_CN: 向下移动光标

en: Move cursor to the top of screen
zh_CN: 光标移到屏幕顶部

en: Move cursor to the middle of screen
zh_CN: 光标移到屏幕中部

en: Move cursor to the bottom of screen
zh_CN: 光标移到屏幕底部

en: Move cursor to the top of the list
zh_CN: 光标移到列表顶部

en: Move cursor to the bottom of the list
zh_CN: 光标移到列表底部

en: Page up
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Page down
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Range selection
zh_CN: 范围选择

en: Scroll down one line
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll up one line
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Scroll up half a screen
zh_CN: 向上滚动半屏

en: Scroll down half a screen
zh_CN: 向下滚动半屏

en: Select currently playing song
zh_CN: 选择当前播放曲目

en: Help screen
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: Queue screen
zh_CN: 列表页面

en: Browse screen
zh_CN: 目录页面

en: Play/Enter directory
zh_CN: 播放/进入 目录

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Increase volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Decrease volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Select/deselect song in queue
zh_CN: 选择/取消当前列表的歌曲

en: Select all listed items
zh_CN: 选中所有列出的项

en: Delete song from queue
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除歌曲

en: Shuffle queue
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Clear queue
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Toggle repeat mode
zh_CN: 切换重复模式

en: Toggle random mode
zh_CN: 切换随机模式

en: Toggle single mode
zh_CN: 切换单曲模式

en: Toggle consume mode
zh_CN: 切换消除模式

en: Toggle crossfade mode
zh_CN: 切换淡入淡出模式

en: Start a music database update
zh_CN: 更新此数据库

en: Save queue
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Append song to queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Go to root directory
zh_CN: 进入根目录

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 进入父目录

en: Locate song in browser
zh_CN: 定位到音乐所在目录

en: Move item up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move item down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Refresh screen
zh_CN: 刷新页面

note: translators: toggle between wrapping and non-wrapping search
en: Toggle find mode
zh_CN: 切换查找模式

note: translators: the auto center mode always centers the song currently being played
en: Toggle auto center mode
zh_CN: 切换自动居中模式

en: Next screen
zh_CN: 下一页面

en: Previous screen
zh_CN: 上一页面

en: Swap to most recent screen
zh_CN: 切换到最近一个页面

en: Forward find
zh_CN: 前向查找

en: Forward find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Backward find
zh_CN: 后向查找

en: Backward find previous
zh_CN: 查找前一个

note: translators: this queries the user for a string * and jumps directly (while the user is typing) * to the entry which begins with this string
en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Library page
zh_CN: 曲库页面

en: Search screen
zh_CN: 查找页面

en: Change search mode
zh_CN: 更改搜索模式

en: View the selected and the currently playing song
zh_CN: 查看所选和当前播放的歌曲

en: Lyrics screen
zh_CN: 歌词页面

note: translators: interrupt the current background action, e.g. stop loading lyrics from the internet
en: Interrupt action
zh_CN: 中断后台操作

en: Update Lyrics
zh_CN: 更新歌词

en: Edit the current item
zh_CN: 编辑当前条目

en: Outputs screen
zh_CN: 输出页面

en: Chat screen
zh_CN: 对话页面

en: Word expected
zh_CN: 建议字符

en: Malformed hotkey definition
zh_CN: 不正确的快捷键定义

note: the hotkey configuration line is incomplete
en: Incomplete hotkey configuration
zh_CN: 不完整的快捷键配置

note: the hotkey configuration contains an unknown command
en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

note: translators: ncmpc supports displaying the "elapsed" or "remaining" time of a song being played; in this case, the configuration file contained an invalid setting
en: Bad time display type
zh_CN: 错误的时间显示类型

note: an equals sign '=' was expected while parsing a configuration file line
en: Missing '='
zh_CN: 缺少 '='

en: Bad color name
zh_CN: 错误的颜色名

en: Incomplete color definition
zh_CN: 不完整的颜色定义

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Malformed color definition
zh_CN: 不正确的颜色定义

note: an unknown screen name was specified in the configuration file
en: Unknown screen name
zh_CN: 未知的页面名

en: Unknown MPD tag
zh_CN: 未知的MPD标签

en: Invalid search mode
zh_CN: 无效的搜索模式

en: Unknown search mode
zh_CN: 未知的搜索模式

en: Unknown configuration parameter
zh_CN: 未知的配置参数

en: Terminal lacks support for changing colors
zh_CN: 终端不支持改变颜色

note: translators: the "delete" command is only possible for playlists; the user attempted to delete a song or a directory or something else
en: Deleting this item is not possible
zh_CN: 此项目不能被删除

en: Delete playlist %s?
zh_CN: 删除播放列表 %s？

note: translators: a dialog was aborted by the user
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已放弃

note: translators: MPD deleted the playlist, as requested by the user
en: Playlist deleted
zh_CN: 播放列表已删除

note: translators: caption of the browser screen
en: Browse
zh_CN: 目录

en: Loading playlist '%s'
zh_CN: 加载播放列表 %s

en: Adding '%s' to queue
zh_CN: 添加 '%s' 到播放列表

en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局设定

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Center
zh_CN: 当前播放项居中显示

en: Enter directory/Select and play song
zh_CN: 进入选中目录/播放选中歌曲

en: Delete playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

en: New search
zh_CN: 新的查找

en: Select and play
zh_CN: 选中并播放

en: View Lyrics
zh_CN: 查看歌词

en: (Re)load lyrics
zh_CN: (重新)加载歌词

note: to translators: this hotkey aborts the retrieval of lyrics from the server
en: Interrupt retrieval
zh_CN: 中断歌词下载

en: Download lyrics for currently playing song
zh_CN: 为当前曲目下载歌词

en: Add or edit lyrics
zh_CN: 添加或编辑歌词

en: Save lyrics
zh_CN: 保存歌词

en: Delete saved lyrics
zh_CN: 删除已保存歌词

en: Enable/disable output
zh_CN: 启用/禁用音频输出

en: Write a message
zh_CN: 写消息

en: Keydef screen
zh_CN: 键定义页面

en: Edit keydefs for selected command
zh_CN: 为选择的命令定义快捷键

en: Remove selected keydef
zh_CN: 去除选择的快捷键设定

en: Add a keydef
zh_CN: 添加新的快捷键

en: Go up a level
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Apply and save changes
zh_CN: 应用并保存更改

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Enter new key for %s:
zh_CN: 为 %s 输入新的按键:

en: Ctrl-Space can't be used
zh_CN: Ctrl-空格键无法使用

en: Error: key %s is already used for %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s 键已经绑定到 %s

en: Assigned %s to %s
zh_CN: 分配 %s 到 %s

en: Add new key
zh_CN: 添加新的键

en: Edit keys for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 编辑快捷键

en: You have new key bindings
zh_CN: 你有新绑定的快捷键

en: Keybindings unchanged.
zh_CN: 取消快捷键变更.

en: Unable to write configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存配置

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Wrote %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s

en: ===> Apply key bindings
zh_CN: ===> 应用快捷键设置

en: ===> Apply & Save key bindings
zh_CN: ===> 应用并保存快捷键设置

en: Edit key bindings
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键设置

en: Note: Did you forget to 'Apply' your changes?
zh_CN: 提示: 你忘记了保存你的设置?

en: Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Up
zh_CN: 方向键上

en: Down
zh_CN: 方向键下

en: Left
zh_CN: 方向键左

en: Right
zh_CN: 方向键右

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Library
zh_CN: 曲库

en: Range selection disabled
zh_CN: 范围选择取消

en: Range selection enabled
zh_CN: 范围选择开启

note: translators: no lyrics were found for the song
en: No lyrics
zh_CN: 无歌词

en: Lyrics timeout occurred after %d seconds
zh_CN: %d秒无法获取歌词

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

note: translators: this message is displayed while data is retrieved
en: loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Editor not configured
zh_CN: 未配置编辑器

en: Do you really want to start an editor and edit these lyrics?
zh_CN: 你确认要启动文本编辑器来编辑歌词吗？

en: Can't start editor
zh_CN: 无法打开编辑器

en: Editor exited unexpectedly
zh_CN: 编辑器异常退出

note: lyrics for the song were saved on hard disk
en: Lyrics saved
zh_CN: 歌词已保存

en: Lyrics deleted
zh_CN: 歌词已被删除

en: No saved lyrics
zh_CN: 没有歌词

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 连接到服务器 %s

en: Error: MPD version %d.%d.%d is too old (%s needed)
zh_CN: 错误: MPD版本%d.%d.%d过低 (需要 %s)

en: Switched to partition '%s'
zh_CN: 切换至“%s”分区

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Output '%s' enabled
zh_CN: 启用 '%s' 输出

en: Output '%s' disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 '%s' 输出

en: Outputs
zh_CN: 输出

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Create new partition
zh_CN: 创建新分区

en: Shuffled queue
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Cleared queue
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

note: get path
en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Queue
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Queue on %s
zh_CN: 播放列表 %s

note: query the user for a filename
en: Save queue as
zh_CN: 播放列表另存为

en: Replace %s?
zh_CN: 替换 %s?

note: success
en: Saved %s
zh_CN: 保存到 %s

en: Database update running
zh_CN: 正在更新数据库

en: Database update of %s started
zh_CN: 开始更新数据库 %s

en: Database update started
zh_CN: 更新数据库中

en: Repeat mode is on
zh_CN: 重复播放 开

en: Repeat mode is off
zh_CN: 重复播放 关

en: Random mode is on
zh_CN: 随机播放 开

en: Random mode is off
zh_CN: 随机播放 关

note: "single" mode means that MPD will automatically stop after playing one single song
en: Single mode is on
zh_CN: 单曲播放 开

en: Single mode is off
zh_CN: 单曲播放 关

note: "consume" mode means that MPD removes each song which has finished playing
en: Consume mode is on
zh_CN: 消除模式 开

en: Consume mode is off
zh_CN: 消除模式 关

en: Crossfade %d seconds
zh_CN: 淡入淡出 %d 秒

en: Database updated
zh_CN: 数据库已更新

en: Find mode: Wrapped
zh_CN: 查找模式: 循环

en: Find mode: Normal
zh_CN: 查找模式: 普通

en: Auto center mode: On
zh_CN: 自动居中模式: 开

en: Auto center mode: Off
zh_CN: 自动居中模式: 关

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find backward
zh_CN: 查找前一个

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Unable to find '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 '%s'

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: performer
zh_CN: 歌手

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Artist + Title
zh_CN: 艺术家 + 标题

en: Unrecognized suffix
zh_CN: 未识别后缀

en: Bad search tag %s
zh_CN: 不正确的搜索条目 %s

en: No argument for search tag %s
zh_CN: 搜索条目 %s 没有参数

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search mode: %s
zh_CN: 搜索模式: %s

en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Disc
zh_CN: 碟片

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Number of artists
zh_CN: 艺术家总数

en: Number of albums
zh_CN: 专辑总数

en: Number of songs
zh_CN: 歌曲总数

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 启动时间

en: Most recent db update
zh_CN: 最近数据库更新

en: Playtime
zh_CN: 播放时间

en: DB playtime
zh_CN: 数据库播放时间

en: Song viewer
zh_CN: 歌曲查看器

en: MPD statistics
zh_CN: MPD统计信息

en: Selected song
zh_CN: 选中曲目

en: Currently playing song
zh_CN: 当前播放曲目

en: %d kbps
zh_CN: 码率 %d kbps

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Playing:
zh_CN: 播放中:

en: [Paused]
zh_CN: [暂停]

en: Unknown color
zh_CN: 未知颜色

en: Unknown color field
zh_CN: 未知的颜色块

en: Terminal lacks color capabilities
zh_CN: 终端不支持彩色

en: All tracks
zh_CN: 全部音轨

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: Volume n/a
zh_CN: 音量 n/a

en: Volume %d%%
zh_CN: 音量 %d%%
