ncmpc - en to ko translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: Key %s assigned to %s and %s
ko: %s 키가 %s 및 %s 에 지정됨

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Your message
ko: 나의 메시지

en: Message could not be sent
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Key configuration screen
ko: 키 설정 화면

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Move cursor up
ko: 커서를 위로 올리기

en: Move cursor down
ko: 커서를 아래로 내리기

en: Move cursor to the top of screen
ko: 커서를 화면 맨 위로 옮기기

en: Move cursor to the middle of screen
ko: 커서를 화면 가운데로 옮기기

en: Move cursor to the bottom of screen
ko: 커서를 화면 맨 아래로 옮기기

en: Move cursor to the top of the list
ko: 커서를 목록 맨 위로 옮기기

en: Move cursor to the bottom of the list
ko: 커서를 목록 맨 아래로 옮기기

en: Page up
ko: 위쪽 페이지

en: Page down
ko: 아래쪽 페이지

en: Range selection
ko: 범위 선택

en: Scroll down one line
ko: 한 줄 아래로 내리기

en: Scroll up one line
ko: 한 줄 위로 올리기

en: Scroll up half a screen
ko: 화면 반 위로 올리기

en: Scroll down half a screen
ko: 화면 반 아래로 내리기

en: Select currently playing song
ko: 지금 연주 중인 곡을 선택

en: Help screen
ko: 도움 화면

en: Queue screen
ko: 순서 화면

en: Browse screen
ko: 음원 화면

en: Play/Enter directory
ko: 연주/디렉터리 입력

en: Pause
ko: 잠깐 멈춤

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Crop
ko: 선택

en: Next track
ko: 다음 곡

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 곡

en: Seek forward
ko: 앞으로 찾기

en: Seek backward
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: Increase volume
ko: 음량 높이기

en: Decrease volume
ko: 음량 낮추기

en: Select/deselect song in queue
ko: 순서에서 곡 선택함/안 함

en: Select all listed items
ko: 목록의 모든 항목 선택

en: Delete song from queue
ko: 순서에서 곡 지우기

en: Shuffle queue
ko: 순서 뒤섞기

en: Clear queue
ko: 순서 지우기

en: Toggle repeat mode
ko: 반복연주 모드 토글

en: Toggle random mode
ko: 무작위연주 모드 토글

en: Toggle single mode
ko: 한 곡 모드 토글

en: Toggle consume mode
ko: 소비 모드 토글

en: Toggle crossfade mode
ko: 크로스페이드 모드 토글

en: Start a music database update
ko: 음악 데이터베이스 업데이트 시작

en: Save queue
ko: 순서 저장

en: Append song to queue
ko: 순서에 곡 더하기

en: Go to root directory
ko: 루트 디렉터리로 가기

en: Go to parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉터리로 가기

en: Locate song in browser
ko: 음원에서 곡 찾기

en: Move item up
ko: 항목 위로 올리기

en: Move item down
ko: 항목 아래로 내리기

en: Refresh screen
ko: 화면 새로 고치기

note: translators: toggle between wrapping and non-wrapping search
en: Toggle find mode
ko: 찾기 모드 토글

note: translators: the auto center mode always centers the song currently being played
en: Toggle auto center mode
ko: 자동 가운데 모드 토글

en: Next screen
ko: 다음 화면

en: Previous screen
ko: 이전 화면

en: Swap to most recent screen
ko: 최근 화면으로 바꾸기

en: Forward find
ko: 앞으로 찾기

en: Forward find next
ko: 앞으로 다음 찾기

en: Backward find
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: Backward find previous
ko: 뒤로 이전 찾기

note: translators: this queries the user for a string * and jumps directly (while the user is typing) * to the entry which begins with this string
en: Jump to
ko: 바로 이동

en: Library page
ko: 라이브러리 페이지

en: Search screen
ko: 찾기 화면

en: Change search mode
ko: 찾기 모드 변경

en: Playlist editor
ko: 연주목록 편집기

en: View the selected and the currently playing song
ko: 선택하고 지금 연주 중인 곡 보기

en: Lyrics screen
ko: 가사 화면

note: translators: interrupt the current background action, e.g. stop loading lyrics from the internet
en: Interrupt action
ko: 백그라운드 실행 중지

en: Update Lyrics
ko: 가사 업데이트

en: Edit the current item
ko: 현재 항목 수정

en: Outputs screen
ko: 출력 화면

en: Chat screen
ko: 채팅 화면

en: Word expected
ko: 단어 요구됨

en: Whitespace expected
ko: 띄우기 요구됨

en: Quoted value expected
ko: 인용값 요구됨

en: Closing quote missing
ko: 마감 따옴표 누락

en: Syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: Malformed hotkey definition
ko: 잘못된 단축키 정의

note: the hotkey configuration line is incomplete
en: Incomplete hotkey configuration
ko: 불완전한 단축키 설정

note: the hotkey configuration contains an unknown command
en: Unknown command
ko: 모르는 명령어

note: translators: ncmpc supports displaying the "elapsed" or "remaining" time of a song being played; in this case, the configuration file contained an invalid setting
en: Bad time display type
ko: 잘못된 시간 표시 형식

note: an equals sign '=' was expected while parsing a configuration file line
en: Missing '='
ko: '=' 기호가 없음

en: Bad color name
ko: 잘못된 색상 이름

en: Incomplete color definition
ko: 불완전한 색상 지정

en: Invalid number
ko: 잘못된 숫자

en: Malformed color definition
ko: 잘못된 색상 지정

note: an unknown screen name was specified in the configuration file
en: Unknown screen name
ko: 모르는 화면 이름

en: Unknown MPD tag
ko: 모르는 MPD 태그

en: Invalid search mode
ko: 잘못된 검색 모드

en: Unknown search mode
ko: 모르는 검색 모드

en: Invalid column width
ko: 잘못된 열 너비

en: Invalid column fraction width
ko: 잘못된 열 나누기 너비

en: Unknown configuration parameter
ko: 모르는 설정 요소

en: Terminal lacks support for changing colors
ko: 터미널의 색상 변경 지원이 부족합니다

en: Playlist
ko: 연주 목록

en: Playlist Editor
ko: 연주목록 편집기

note: translators: the "delete" command is only possible for playlists; the user attempted to delete a song or a directory or something else
en: Deleting this item is not possible
ko: 이 항목을 지울 수 없습니다

en: Delete playlist {}?
ko: {} 연주목록을 지울까요?

note: translators: MPD deleted the playlist, as requested by the user
en: Playlist deleted
ko: 연주목록을 지움

note: translators: caption of the browser screen
en: Browse
ko: 음원

en: Loading playlist '{}'
ko: '{}' 연주목록을 읽는 중

en: Adding '{}' to queue
ko: 순서에 '{}' 추가

en: Movement
ko: 이동

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Play
ko: 연주

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Enter directory/Select and play song
ko: 디렉터리를 입력/곡을 선택하고 연주

en: Delete playlist
ko: 연주목록 지우기

en: New search
ko: 새로 찾기

en: Select and play
ko: 선택하고 연주

en: View Lyrics
ko: 가사 보기

en: (Re)load lyrics
ko: 가사 (다시)읽기

note: to translators: this hotkey aborts the retrieval of lyrics from the server
en: Interrupt retrieval
ko: 가사 가져오기 중지

en: Download lyrics for currently playing song
ko: 연주 중인 노래의 가사 내려받기

en: Add or edit lyrics
ko: 가사를 추가하거나 수정하기

en: Save lyrics
ko: 가사 저장하기

en: Delete saved lyrics
ko: 저장된 가사 지우기

en: Enable/disable output
ko: 출력 사용함/안 함

en: Write a message
ko: 메시지 작성

en: Keydef screen
ko: 키설정 화면

en: Edit keydefs for selected command
ko: 선택한 명령을 위한 키설정 편집

en: Remove selected keydef
ko: 선택한 키설정 삭제

en: Add a keydef
ko: 키 설정 추가

en: Go up a level
ko: 한 단계 위로 가기

en: Apply and save changes
ko: 적용하고 변경사항을 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Enter new key for {}
ko: {}의 새 키 입력

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Ctrl-Space can't be used
ko: Ctrl-Space 사용할 수 없음

en: Error: key {} is already used for {}
ko: 오류: {} 키는 이미 {}에 사용함

en: Assigned {} to {}
ko: {} 키가 {}에 지정됨

en: Add new key
ko: 새로운 키 추가

en: Edit keys for {}
ko: {} 키 편집

en: You have new key bindings
ko: 새로운 키 조합입니다

en: Keybindings unchanged.
ko: 키 조합이 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to write configuration
ko: 설정 쓰기가 안 됨

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Wrote {}
ko: {} 쓰기

en: ===> Apply key bindings
ko: ===> 키 조합을 적용

en: ===> Apply & Save key bindings
ko: ===> 키 조합을 적용하고 저장

en: Edit key bindings
ko: 키 조합 편집

en: Note: Did you forget to 'Apply' your changes?
ko: 주의: 변경사항 '적용하기'를 잊었나요?

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Albums
ko: 음반

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Songs
ko: 곡

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

note: translators: no lyrics were found for the song
en: No lyrics
ko: 가사 없음

en: Lyrics timeout occurred after {} seconds
ko: {} 초 후에 가사 끝남

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

note: translators: this message is displayed while data is retrieved
en: loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Lyrics cache is unavailable
ko: 가사 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Editor not configured
ko: 편집기 설정 안됨

en: Can't start editor
ko: 편집기를 사용할 수 없음

en: Editor exited unexpectedly
ko: 편집기가 갑자기 종료됨

note: lyrics for the song were saved on hard disk
en: Lyrics saved
ko: 가사 저장됨

en: Lyrics deleted
ko: 가사 삭제됨

en: No saved lyrics
ko: 저장된 가사 없음

en: Connecting to {}
ko: {}로 연결 중

en: Error: MPD version {} is too old ({} needed)
ko: 오류: 너무 오래된 MPD {} 버전 ({} 필요)

en: Switched to partition '{}'
ko: '{}' 칸막이로 전환됨

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Output '{}' enabled
ko: 출력 '{}' 활성화됨

en: Output '{}' disabled
ko: 출력 '{}' 비활성화됨

en: Outputs
ko: 출력

en: Partition
ko: 칸막이

en: Create new partition
ko: 새 칸막이 만들기

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Queue
ko: 순서

en: Queue on {}
ko: 순서 {}

en: Shuffled queue
ko: 순서 뒤섞음

en: artist
ko: 연주가

en: album
ko: 음반

en: title
ko: 제목

en: track
ko: 곡

en: name
ko: 이름

en: genre
ko: 장르

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: composer
ko: 작곡가

en: performer
ko: 연주가

en: label
ko: 라벨

en: comment
ko: 설명

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 연주가

en: Album
ko: 음반

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Artist + Title
ko: 연주가 + 제목

en: Unrecognized suffix
ko: 미 인식 서픽스

en: Bad search tag {}
ko: 잘못된 찾기 태그 {}

en: No argument for search tag {}
ko: {} 찾기 태그의 인자가 없음

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search mode
ko: 찾기 방식

en: Work
ko: 작품

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Performer
ko: 연주가

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Track
ko: 곡

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Number of artists
ko: 연주가 수

en: Number of albums
ko: 음반 수

en: Number of songs
ko: 곡 수

en: Uptime
ko: 가동시간

en: Most recent db update
ko: 마지막 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Playtime
ko: 연주시간

en: DB playtime
ko: 데이터베이스 연주시간

en: Song viewer
ko: 곡 보기

en: MPD statistics
ko: MPD 통계

en: Selected song
ko: 선택한 곡

en: Currently playing song
ko: 지금 연주 중인 곡

en: Song
ko: 곡

en: Playing:
ko: 연주 중:

en: [Paused]
ko: [잠깐 멈춤]

en: Unknown color
ko: 모르는 색상

en: Unknown color field
ko: 모르는 색상 필드

en: Terminal lacks color capabilities
ko: 터미널의 색상 기능이 부족합니다

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find backward
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: Jump
ko: 이동

en: Unable to find '{}'
ko: '{}' 찾을 수 없음

en: Cleared queue
ko: 순서 지움

en: Save queue as
ko: 순서 저장

en: Replace %s?
ko: %s 바꿀까요?

note: success
en: Saved {}
ko: {} 저장됨

en: Repeat mode is on
ko: 반복 모드 켜짐

en: Repeat mode is off
ko: 반복 모드 꺼짐

en: Random mode is on
ko: 무작위 모드 켜짐

en: Random mode is off
ko: 무작위 모드 꺼짐

note: "single" mode means that MPD will automatically stop after playing one single song
en: Single mode is on
ko: 한 곡 모드 켜짐

en: Single mode is off
ko: 한 곡 모드 꺼짐

note: "consume" mode means that MPD removes each song which has finished playing
en: Consume mode is on
ko: 소비 모드 켜짐

en: Consume mode is off
ko: 소비 모드 꺼짐

en: Crossfade {} seconds
ko: 크로스페이드 {} 초

en: Database updated
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트됨

en: Find mode: Wrapped
ko: 찾기 모드: 줄 바꿈

en: Find mode: Normal
ko: 찾기 모드: 보통

en: Auto center mode: On
ko: 자동 중앙 모드: 켜짐

en: Auto center mode: Off
ko: 자동 중앙 모드: 꺼짐

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: Database update running
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 실행 중

en: Database update of {} started
ko: {}의 데이터베이스 업데이트 시작됨

en: Database update started
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 시작됨

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일
