ndisgtk - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Unable to see if hardware is present.
zh: 不能确定硬件是否存在。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: <b>%s</b>
    Hardware present: %s
zh: <b>%s</b>
    硬件存在: %s

en: <b>%s</b>
    Invalid Driver!
zh: <b>%s</b>
    无效的驱动程序!

en: Please drag an '.inf' file instead.
zh: 请拖动一个 ".inf" 文件。

en: No file selected.
zh: 没有选择文件。

en: Not a valid driver .inf file.
zh: 不是有效的驱动 .inf 文件。

en: Driver is already installed.
zh: 驱动程序已经安装。

en: Error while installing.
zh: 安装错误。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the <b>%s</b> driver?
zh: 你确定要卸载 <b>%s</b> 驱动程序?

en: Root or sudo privileges required!
zh: 需要Root用户权限!

en: <b>Currently Installed Windows Drivers:</b>
zh: <b>当前已经安装的Windows驱动程序:</b>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Select <i>inf</i> file:</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">选择 <i>inf</i> 文件:</span>

en: Configure Network
zh: 配置网络

en: Install Driver
zh: 安装驱动程序

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Select inf File
zh: 选择INF文件

en: Wireless Network Drivers
zh: 无线网络驱动程序

en: _Install
zh: 安装

en: _Install New Driver
zh: 安装新的驱动程序

en: _Remove Driver
zh: 卸载驱动程序

en: Ndiswrapper driver installation tool
zh: Ndiswrapper驱动程序安装工具

en: Windows Wireless Drivers
zh: Windows无线驱动程序
