nemiver master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: Nemiver is an on-going effort to write a standalone graphical debugger that integrates well in the GNOME desktop environment. It currently features a backend which uses the well known GNU Debugger gdb to debug C / C++ programs.
zh_CN: Nemiver 是一款正在开发的，与 GNOME 桌面环境良好集成的独立图形化调试工具。它当前使用为人熟知的 GNU 调试器 gdb 为后端来调试 C / C++ 程序。

en: We believe that Nemiver is mature and robust enough to just let you debug your favorite C or C++ application in a pleasant way.
zh_CN: 我们相信，Nemiver 已经足够成熟，您可以用它轻松的调试自己喜欢的 C 或 C++ 应用程序了。

en: C/C++ Debugger
zh_CN: C/C++ 调试器

en: Nemiver C/C++ Debugger
zh_CN: Nemiver C/C++ 调试器

en: Debug Applications
zh_CN: 调试应用程序

en: gdb;disassembler;debugger;c;c++;
zh_CN: gdb;disassembler;debugger;c;c++;反汇编;调试;

en: Set the environment of the program to debug
zh_CN: 设置要调试应用程序的环境

en: Attach to a process
zh_CN: 附到一个进程

en: Load a core file
zh_CN: 载入一个核心文件

en: List the saved debugging sessions
zh_CN: 列出保存的调试会话

en: Erase the saved debugging sessions
zh_CN: 删除保存的调试会话

en: Debug the program that was of session number N
zh_CN: 调试会话号为 N 的程序

en: Execute the last session
zh_CN: 执行上一个会话

en: Enable logging domains DOMAINS
zh_CN: 启用记录域 DOMAINS

en: Log the debugger output
zh_CN: 记录调试器输出

en: Use this terminal as the debugee's terminal
zh_CN: 使用此终端作为被调试程序的终端

en: Connect to remote target specified by HOST:PORT
zh_CN: 已连接由 HOST:PORT 指定的远程目标！

en: Where to look for shared libraries loaded by the inferior. Use in conjunction with --remote
zh_CN: 在何处寻找 inferior 载入的共享库。和 --remote 一起使用

en: Set the path of the GDB binary to use to debug the inferior
zh_CN: 设置用于调试 inferior 的 GDB 可执行程序的路径

en: Do not set a breakpoint in 'main' and do not run the inferior either
zh_CN: 不要在 “main” 中设置断点，也不要运行 inferior

en: Show the version number of Nemiver
zh_CN: 显示 nemiver 的版本号

en:  [<prog-to-debug> [prog-args]]
zh_CN:  [<待调试程序> [程序参数]]

en: A C/C++ debugger for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的一个 C/C++ 调试程序

en: Please provide a local copy of the binary you intend to debug remotely.
    Like this:
zh_CN: 请提供您想远程调试的二进制文件的一份本地拷贝。
    像这样：

en: Otherwise, find below the full set of Nemiver options.
zh_CN: 否则，在下面 nemiver 的全部选项中找。

en: Please provide the path to the binary that generated the core file too.
    Like this:
zh_CN: 请同时提供生成此核心文件的二进制文件所在路径。
    像这样：

note: create the columns of the tree view
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Toggle countpoint
zh_CN: 切换计数断点

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中次数

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Ignore count
zh_CN: 忽略计数

en: breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: watchpoint
zh_CN: 观察点

en: countpoint
zh_CN: 计数断点

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Remove this breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除此断点

en: _Go to Source
zh_CN: 转到源代码(_G)

en: Find this breakpoint in the source editor
zh_CN: 在源代码编辑器中定位到此断点

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the call stack to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将调用堆栈复制到剪贴板

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制文件

en: (Click here to see the next %d row of the call stack | (Click here to see the next %d rows of the call stack)
zh_CN[0]: (点击此处查看调用堆栈的下 %d 行)

en: Function Name
zh_CN: 函数名

note: labels for widget tabs in the status notebook
en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Target Terminal
zh_CN: 目标终端

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Expression Monitor
zh_CN: 表达式监视器

en: Reached end of file
zh_CN: 到达文件末尾

en: Could not find string %s
zh_CN: 找不到字符串 %s

en: Change to Standard Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换到标准断点

en: Change to Countpoint
zh_CN: 更改至计数断点

en: Remove _Breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除断点(_B)

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点

en: Set _Breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点(_B)

en: Set Countpoint
zh_CN: 设置计数断点

en: Connected to remote target!
zh_CN: 已连接到远程目标！

en: Program exited
zh_CN: 程序已退出

en: The underlying debugger engine process died.
zh_CN: 底层调试器引擎进程死亡。

note: translators: first %s is the signal name, second one is the reason
en: Target received a signal: %s, %s
zh_CN: 目标收到一个信号：%s, %s

en: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生一个错误：%s

en: File %s has been modified. Do you want to reload it?
zh_CN: %s 文件已被修改。重新载入它吗？

en: _Detach From the Running Program
zh_CN: 从运行中的程序断开(_D)

en: Disconnect the debugger from the running target without killing it
zh_CN: 从运行中的目标断开调试器而不杀死它

en: _Save Session to Disk
zh_CN: 将会话保存到磁盘(_S)

en: Save the current debugging session to disk
zh_CN: 将当前调试会话保存到磁盘

en: _Run or Restart
zh_CN: 运行或重新启动(_R)

en: Run or Restart the target
zh_CN: 运行或重启目标

en: Set Breakpoint with Dialog...
zh_CN: 用对话框设置断点...

en: Set a breakpoint at the current line using a dialog
zh_CN: 使用对话框在当前行设置一个断点

en: Set Breakpoint...
zh_CN: 设置断点...

en: Set a breakpoint at a function or line number
zh_CN: 在函数或行号处设置断点

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Set Breakpoint", or "Remove Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is launched with no executable on the command
en: Toggle _Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点(_B)

en: Set/Unset a breakpoint at the current cursor location
zh_CN: 在当前光标位置设置/清除断点

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Enable Breakpoint", or "Disable Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is launched with no executable on the com
en: Enable/Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用/禁用断点

en: Enable or disable the breakpoint that is set at the current cursor location
zh_CN: 启用或禁用当前光标位置设置的断点

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Set Countpoint", or "Change to Countpoint", or "Change to Standard Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is lau
en: Toggle _Countpoint
zh_CN: 设置/取消计数断点(_C)

en: Set/Unset a countpoint at the current cursor location
zh_CN: 在当前光标位置设置/清除计数断点

en: Set Watchpoint with Dialog...
zh_CN: 使用对话框设置观察点...

en: Set a watchpoint using a dialog
zh_CN: 使用对话框设置一个观察点

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: Execute next line stepping over the next function, if any
zh_CN: 执行到下一行并跳过遇到的函数

en: _Step
zh_CN: 进入(_S)

en: Execute next line, stepping into the next function, if any
zh_CN: 执行下一行，进入遇到的下一个函数

en: Step _Out
zh_CN: 跳出(_O)

en: Finish the execution of the current function
zh_CN: 结束执行当前函数

en: Step Into asm
zh_CN: 进入 asm

en: Step into the next assembly instruction
zh_CN: 进入下一条汇编指令

en: Step Over asm
zh_CN: 跳过 asm

en: Step over the next assembly instruction
zh_CN: 跳过下一条汇编指令

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Continue program execution until the next breakpoint
zh_CN: 继续执行程序直到下一个断点

en: Run to Cursor
zh_CN: 执行到光标处

en: Continue program execution until the currently selected line is reached
zh_CN: 继续执行程序，直到当前选择的行

en: Jump to Cursor
zh_CN: 跳到光标处

en: Jump to the currently selected line
zh_CN: 跳到当前选择的行

en: Jump and Stop to Cursor
zh_CN: 跳到光标处并停止

en: Sets a breakpoint to the currently selected line and jump there
zh_CN: 在当前选择行设置一个断点并跳转到此

en: Jump to a Given Location
zh_CN: 跳到指定位置

en: Select a given code location and jump there
zh_CN: 选择一个指定的代码位置并跳转

en: Inspect an Expression
zh_CN: 检查一个表达式

en: Inspect a global or local expression
zh_CN: 检查一个全局或局部表达式

en: Call a Function
zh_CN: 调用一个函数

en: Call a function in the program being debugged
zh_CN: 在正在调试的程序中调用一个函数

en: Show Global Variables
zh_CN: 显示全局变量

en: Display all global variables
zh_CN: 显示所有全局变量

en: Refresh Locals
zh_CN: 刷新局部变量

en: Refresh the list of variables local to the current function
zh_CN: 刷新当前函数的局部变量列表

en: Show Assembly
zh_CN: 显示汇编

en: Show the assembly code of the source code being currently debugged, in another tab
zh_CN: 显示当前调试源代码的汇编代码，在另一标签中显示

en: Switch to Assembly
zh_CN: 切换到汇编

en: Show the assembly code of the source code being currently debugged
zh_CN: 显示当前调试源代码的汇编代码

en: Switch to Source
zh_CN: 切换到源代码

en: Show the source code being currently debugged
zh_CN: 显示当前调试的源代码

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop the debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Switch to Target Terminal View
zh_CN: 切换到目标终端视图

en: Switch to Context View
zh_CN: 切换到上下文视图

en: Switch to Breakpoints View
zh_CN: 切换到断点视图

en: Switch to Registers View
zh_CN: 切换到寄存器视图

en: Switch to Memory View
zh_CN: 切换到内存视图

en: Switch to Variables Monitor View
zh_CN: 切换到变量视图

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: _Open Source File...
zh_CN: 打开源代码文件(_O)...

en: Open a source file for viewing
zh_CN: 打开一个源代码文件以查看

en: Load _Executable...
zh_CN: 载入可执行程序(_E)...

en: Execute a program
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: _Load Core File...
zh_CN: 载入核心文件(_L)...

en: Load a core file from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘载入一个核心文件

en: _Attach to Running Program...
zh_CN: 附到运行中的程序(_A)...

en: Debug a program that's already running
zh_CN: 调试一个已经运行的程序

en: _Connect to Remote Target...
zh_CN: 连接到远程目标(_C)...

en: Connect to a debugging server to debug a remote target
zh_CN: 连接到调试服务器以调试远程目标

en: Resume Sa_ved Session...
zh_CN: 恢复保存的会话(_V)...

en: Open a previously saved debugging session
zh_CN: 打开一个曾经保存的调试会话

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选顶(_P)

en: Edit the properties of the current session
zh_CN: 编辑当前会话的属性

en: _Copy selected text
zh_CN: 复制选定的文本(_C)

en: Copy the text selected in the current source file
zh_CN: 复制当前源文件中选定文本

en: _Reload Source File
zh_CN: 重新载入源代码文件(_R)

en: Reloads the source file
zh_CN: 重新载入当前源代码文件

en: _Close Source File
zh_CN: 关闭源代码文件(_C)

en: Close the opened file
zh_CN: 关闭打开的文件

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Find a text string in file
zh_CN: 在文件中查找文本串

en: Close %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s

note: We cannot restart an inferior running on a remote target at the moment.
en: Sorry, it's impossible to restart a remote inferior
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法重启一个远程 inferior

en: Could not find file %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 文件

en: Could not load program: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入程序：%s

en: You cannot attach to Nemiver itself
zh_CN: 您不能附到 Nemiver 程序自身

en: You cannot attach to the underlying debugger engine
zh_CN: 您不能附到使用中的调试器引擎

en: Failed to stop the debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器失败

en: Invalid line number: %i
zh_CN: 无效的行号：%i

en: There is a program being currently debugged. Do you really want to exit from the debugger?
zh_CN: 当前有个程序正在调试。您真的想退出调试器吗？

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Nemiver's default layout
zh_CN: Nemiver 的默认布局

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Dynamic Layout
zh_CN: 动态布局

en: A layout which can be modified
zh_CN: 一个可以修改的布局

en: Two Status Pane
zh_CN: 双状态窗格

en: A layout with two status pane
zh_CN: 有两个状态窗格的布局

en: Wide Layout
zh_CN: 宽体布局

en: A layout for very large monitors
zh_CN: 用于大显示器的布局

en: Expand _Selected
zh_CN: 展开所选项(_S)

en: Expand _All
zh_CN: 展开全部(_A)

en: _Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠(_C)

en: Loading files from target executable...
zh_CN: 正在从目标可执行程序载入文件...

en: Variable type is: 
     %s
zh_CN: 变量类型为：
     %s

en: Local Variables
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Function Arguments
zh_CN: 函数参数

en: _Copy Variable Name
zh_CN: 复制变量名(_C)

en: Copy the variable path expression to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制变量路径表达式到剪贴板

en: _Copy Variable Value
zh_CN: 复制变量值(_C)

en: Copy the variable value to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制变量值到剪贴板

en: Create Watchpoint
zh_CN: 创建观察点

en: Create a watchpoint that triggers when the value of the expression changes
zh_CN: 创建一个观察点，当表达式的值改变时触发它

en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Word
zh_CN: 字

en: Long Word
zh_CN: 长字

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Group By:
zh_CN: 分组依据：

en: Choose a Directory
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Source Directories
zh_CN: 源文件夹

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Proc Args
zh_CN: 进程参数

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Throw Exception
zh_CN: 抛出异常

en: Catch Exception
zh_CN: 捕获异常

en: Fork System Call
zh_CN: Fork 系统调用

en: Vfork System Call
zh_CN: Vfork 系统调用

en: Exec System Call
zh_CN: Exec 系统调用

en: Thread ID
zh_CN: 线程 ID

note: create the columns of the tree view
en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: In scope expressions
zh_CN: 范围内(In scope)表达式

en: Out of scope expressions
zh_CN: 超范围(Out of scope)表达式

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Remove selected expressions from the monitor
zh_CN: 从监视器移除选择的表达式

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Add a new expression to the monitor
zh_CN: 向监视器添加新表达式

en: Call a function:
zh_CN: 调用一个函数：

en: Set Breakpoint
zh_CN: 设置断点

en: Choose Overloaded Function
zh_CN: 选择已重载的函数

en: Multiple functions match the specified name. Please choose one from the list below.
zh_CN: 指定的名称匹配多个函数。请从下面的列表中选择一个。

en: Find Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: _Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Match Options:
zh_CN: 匹配选项：

en: Match c_ase
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_A)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个词(_E)

en: Cycling Options:
zh_CN: 循环选项：

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回绕(_W)

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Global Variables
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Choose a Core File to Debug
zh_CN: 选择要调试的核心文件

en: Select a Core File
zh_CN: 选择核心文件

en: Core File:
zh_CN: 核心文件：

en: Select the executable that created the core file
zh_CN: 选择生成该核心文件的可执行文件

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

en: Open Source Files
zh_CN: 打开源文件

en: Select from _Target Executable
zh_CN: 从目标可执行程序选择(_T)

en: Select from _File System
zh_CN: 从文件系统中选择(_F)

en: Choose Source Files to Open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的源文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Use system monospace font
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体

en: Custom Font:
zh_CN: 自定义字体：

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: Visual Style
zh_CN: 视觉样式

en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Use launch terminal
zh_CN: 使用启动终端

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: When a source file is changed:
zh_CN: 在源代码文件更改时：

en: Reload the file
zh_CN: 重新载入文件

en: Do not reload the file
zh_CN: 不重新载入文件

en: Ask each time
zh_CN: 每次询问

en: File Monitoring
zh_CN: 文件监视

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮显示

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Update at each stop
zh_CN: 每次停止后更新

en: Local variables
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Pure assembly
zh_CN: 纯汇编

en: Mixed source and assembly
zh_CN: 混合显示源代码和汇编代码

en: Assembly style
zh_CN: 汇编样式

en: Assembly flavor
zh_CN: 汇编格式

en: Choose a File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Path to the GDB binary used
zh_CN: 所使用 GDB 库的路径

en: GDB Binary
zh_CN: GDB 可执行文件

en: Number of instructions to disassemble by default
zh_CN: 默认反汇编的指令条数

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 指令

en: Enable pretty printing (requires debugger restart)
zh_CN: 启用易读打印输出(需要重启调试器)

en: Follow parent
zh_CN: 跟踪父进(线)程

en: Follow child
zh_CN: 跟踪子进(线)程

en: GDB Follow Fork Mode
zh_CN: GDB follow fork 模式

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Attach to a Running Program
zh_CN: 附到运行中的程序

en: Choose a Process to Debug
zh_CN: 选择要调试的进程

en: _Filter list:
zh_CN: 过滤器列表(_F)：

en: Connect to Remote Target
zh_CN: 连接到远程目标

en: Executable to Load
zh_CN: 要载入的可执行程序

en: Shared Libraries Location
zh_CN: 共享库位置

en: Remote Debugging Server
zh_CN: 远程调试服务器

en: TCP/IP Connection
zh_CN: TCP/IP 连接

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Serial Line Connection
zh_CN: 串口线连接

en: Choose a Program to Execute
zh_CN: 选择要执行的程序

en: Choose an Executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Choose a Working Directory
zh_CN: 选择工作文件夹

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作文件夹：

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

en: Saved Sessions
zh_CN: 保存的会话

en: Choose a Session to Debug
zh_CN: 选择要调试的会话

en: Set a Breakpoint:
zh_CN: 设置断点：

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: _Event:
zh_CN: 事件(_E)：

en: _Binary Location:
zh_CN: 二进制文件位置(_B)：

en: _Source Location:
zh_CN: 源位置(_S)：

en: F_unction Name:
zh_CN: 函数名(_U)：

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Set as Countpoint
zh_CN: 设置为计数断点

en: Set Location to Jump To
zh_CN: 选择跳转位置

en: Jump to location:
zh_CN: 跳转到位置：

en: Break at Destination
zh_CN: 在目标位置中断

en: Add to monitor
zh_CN: 添加到监视器

en: _Variable Name:
zh_CN: 变量名(_V)：

en: _Inspect
zh_CN: 检查(_I)

en: Set a watchpoint:
zh_CN: 设置一个观察点：

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Triggers on:
zh_CN: 触发条件：

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Select Location for %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的位置

en: Cannot find file '%s'.
    Please specify the location of this file:
zh_CN: 找不到 '%s' 文件。
    请指定该文件的位置：

en: Line: %i, Column: %i
zh_CN: 行：%i，列：%i

en: Could not load file %s because its encoding is different from %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s 文件，因为它的编码与 %s 不同

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制所选

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Reset the terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端

en: Do not ask me again
zh_CN: 不要再问我

en: Project Website
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出该程序

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Display information about this application
zh_CN: 显示此应用程序的相关信息

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Display the user manual for this application
zh_CN: 显示此应用程序的用户手册

note: end extern C
en: Select File Location
zh_CN: 选择文件位置

en: Locate File
zh_CN: 定位文件
