nemiver master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (334 entries)

en: Nemiver is an on-going effort to write a standalone graphical debugger that integrates well in the GNOME desktop environment. It currently features a backend which uses the well known GNU Debugger gdb to debug C / C++ programs.
zh_TW: Nemiver 持續投入資源寫出獨立圖形化且與 GNOME 桌面環境整合的程式除錯器。它目前的後端使用知名的 GNU 除錯器 gdb 來處理 C / C++ 程式的錯誤。

en: We believe that Nemiver is mature and robust enough to just let you debug your favorite C or C++ application in a pleasant way.
zh_TW: 我們相信 Nemiver 已成熟且足夠強固，能讓你以喜歡的方式為你喜愛的 C 或 C++ 應用程式除錯。

en: C/C++ Debugger
zh_TW: C/C++ 除錯器

en: Nemiver C/C++ Debugger
zh_TW: Nemiver C/C++ 除錯器

en: Debug Applications
zh_TW: 對應用程式除錯

en: gdb;disassembler;debugger;c;c++;
zh_TW: gdb;disassembler;debugger;c;c++;除錯器;反組譯;

en: Set the environment of the program to debug
zh_TW: 設定程式的環境來除錯

en: Attach to a process
zh_TW: 附加到程序

en: Load a core file
zh_TW: 載入核心檔案

en: List the saved debugging sessions
zh_TW: 列出儲存的除錯作業階段

en: Erase the saved debugging sessions
zh_TW: 清除儲存的除錯作業階段

en: Debug the program that was of session number N
zh_TW: 除錯作業階段編號為 N 的程式

en: Execute the last session
zh_TW: 執行上次的作業階段

en: Enable logging domains DOMAINS
zh_TW: 啟用記錄網域 DOMAINS

en: Log the debugger output
zh_TW: 記錄除錯器的輸出

en: Use this terminal as the debugee's terminal
zh_TW: 使用這個終端機作為除錯器的終端機

en: Connect to remote target specified by HOST:PORT
zh_TW: 連線到以 HOST:PORT 指定的遠端目標

en: Where to look for shared libraries loaded by the inferior. Use in conjunction with --remote
zh_TW: 要查詢 inferior 載入的共享函式庫之處。使用時請連帶附上 --remote

en: Set the path of the GDB binary to use to debug the inferior
zh_TW: 設定 GDB 二元檔要除錯 inferior 用的路徑

en: Do not set a breakpoint in 'main' and do not run the inferior either
zh_TW: 不要在 'main' 中設定中斷點，且不要執行 inferior

en: Show the version number of Nemiver
zh_TW: 顯示 Nemiver 的版本號碼

en: A C/C++ debugger for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的 C/C++ 除錯器

en: Please provide a local copy of the binary you intend to debug remotely.
    Like this:
zh_TW: 請提供你想要遠端除錯的二元檔的本地端複本。
    就像這樣：

en: Otherwise, find below the full set of Nemiver options.
zh_TW: 否則，請找出下列 Nemiver 選項的完整合

en: Please provide the path to the binary that generated the core file too.
    Like this:
zh_TW: 請提供產生的核心檔案的二元檔路徑。
    就像這樣：

note: create the columns of the tree view
en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Line
zh_TW: 列

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Toggle countpoint
zh_TW: 切換計數點

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Hits
zh_TW: 命中數

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表述式

en: Ignore count
zh_TW: 忽略計數

en: breakpoint
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: watchpoint
zh_TW: 監看點

en: countpoint
zh_TW: 計數點

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Remove this breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除此中斷點

en: _Go to Source
zh_TW: 前往來源(_G)

en: Find this breakpoint in the source editor
zh_TW: 在來源編輯器中尋找此中斷點

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the call stack to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製呼叫堆疊至剪貼簿

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二元檔

en: (Click here to see the next %d row of the call stack | (Click here to see the next %d rows of the call stack)
zh_TW[0]: (按一下這裏查看呼叫堆疊的下 %d 列)

en: Function Name
zh_TW: 函數名稱

note: labels for widget tabs in the status notebook
en: Context
zh_TW: 情境

en: Target Terminal
zh_TW: 目標終端機

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Registers
zh_TW: 註冊器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Expression Monitor
zh_TW: 表示式監視器

en: Reached end of file
zh_TW: 已達檔案結尾

en: Could not find string %s
zh_TW: 找不到字串 %s

en: Change to Standard Breakpoint
zh_TW: 改變為標準的中斷點

en: Change to Countpoint
zh_TW: 改變為計數點

en: Remove _Breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除中斷點(_B)

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 停用中斷點

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 啟用中斷點

en: Set _Breakpoint
zh_TW: 設定中斷點(_B)

en: Set Countpoint
zh_TW: 設定計數點

en: %s (path="%s", pid=%i)
zh_TW: %s (路徑="%s", pid=%i)

en: Connected to remote target!
zh_TW: 已連接至遠端目標！

en: Program exited
zh_TW: 程式已離開

en: The underlying debugger engine process died.
zh_TW: 底層的除錯器引擎程序沒有回應。

note: translators: first %s is the signal name, second one is the reason
en: Target received a signal: %s, %s
zh_TW: 目標接收到的信號： %s，%s

en: An error occurred: %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%s

en: File %s has been modified. Do you want to reload it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s在已被修改。你要重新載入它嗎？

en: _Detach From the Running Program
zh_TW: 從正在執行的程式分離(_D)

en: Disconnect the debugger from the running target without killing it
zh_TW: 將除錯器自執行中的目標斷線而不終止它

en: _Save Session to Disk
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段到磁碟(_S)

en: Save the current debugging session to disk
zh_TW: 將現有的除錯作業階段儲存到磁碟

en: _Run or Restart
zh_TW: 執行或重新啟動(_R)

en: Run or Restart the target
zh_TW: 執行或重新啟動目標

en: Set Breakpoint with Dialog...
zh_TW: 以對話盒設定中斷點…

en: Set a breakpoint at the current line using a dialog
zh_TW: 使用對話盒在目前的列設定中斷點

en: Set Breakpoint...
zh_TW: 設定中斷點…

en: Set a breakpoint at a function or line number
zh_TW: 在某函數或列號設定中斷點

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Set Breakpoint", or "Remove Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is launched with no executable on the command
en: Toggle _Breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點狀況(_B)

en: Set/Unset a breakpoint at the current cursor location
zh_TW: 在目前的游標位置設定/取消中斷點

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Enable Breakpoint", or "Disable Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is launched with no executable on the com
en: Enable/Disable Breakpoint
zh_TW: 啟用/停用中斷點

en: Enable or disable the breakpoint that is set at the current cursor location
zh_TW: 啟用或停用在目前游標位置設定的中斷點

note: Depending on the context we will want this string to be either "Set Countpoint", or "Change to Countpoint", or "Change to Standard Breakpoint". Hence this string is updated by DBGPerspective::update_toggle_menu_text when needed. So this initial value is going to be displayed only when Nemiver is lau
en: Toggle _Countpoint
zh_TW: 切換計數點狀況(_C)

en: Set/Unset a countpoint at the current cursor location
zh_TW: 在目前的游標位置設定/取消計數點

en: Set Watchpoint with Dialog...
zh_TW: 以對話盒設定監看點…

en: Set a watchpoint using a dialog
zh_TW: 使用對話盒設定監看點

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: Execute next line stepping over the next function, if any
zh_TW: 執行下一列，步進下個函數，如果有的話

en: _Step
zh_TW: 步進(_S)

en: Execute next line, stepping into the next function, if any
zh_TW: 執行下一列，步進下個函數，如果有的話

en: Step _Out
zh_TW: 步出(_O)

en: Finish the execution of the current function
zh_TW: 完成目前函數的執行

en: Step Into asm
zh_TW: 步入 asm

en: Step into the next assembly instruction
zh_TW: 步入下一個組合語言指令集

en: Step Over asm
zh_TW: 跳過 asm

en: Step over the next assembly instruction
zh_TW: 跳過下一個組合語言指令集

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Continue program execution until the next breakpoint
zh_TW: 繼續程式執行直到下個中斷點

en: Run to Cursor
zh_TW: 執行至游標處

en: Continue program execution until the currently selected line is reached
zh_TW: 繼續程式執行直到游標目前選取的那列

en: Jump to Cursor
zh_TW: 跳到游標處

en: Jump to the currently selected line
zh_TW: 跳到目前選取的列

en: Jump and Stop to Cursor
zh_TW: 跳到並停在游標所在處

en: Sets a breakpoint to the currently selected line and jump there
zh_TW: 在目前選取的列設定中斷點並跳到那裏

en: Jump to a Given Location
zh_TW: 跳到指定位置

en: Select a given code location and jump there
zh_TW: 選擇指定的原始碼位置並跳到那裏

en: Inspect an Expression
zh_TW: 檢查正規表示式

en: Inspect a global or local expression
zh_TW: 檢查全域或本地表示式

en: Call a Function
zh_TW: 呼叫函數

en: Call a function in the program being debugged
zh_TW: 在要除錯的程式中呼叫函數

en: Show Global Variables
zh_TW: 顯示全域變數

en: Display all global variables
zh_TW: 顯示所有全域變數

en: Refresh Locals
zh_TW: 重新整理本地

en: Refresh the list of variables local to the current function
zh_TW: 重新整理目前函數的本地變數清單

en: Show Assembly
zh_TW: 顯示組合語言

en: Show the assembly code of the source code being currently debugged, in another tab
zh_TW: 顯示目前要除錯原始碼的組合語言碼，於另一個分頁

en: Switch to Assembly
zh_TW: 切換到組合語言

en: Show the assembly code of the source code being currently debugged
zh_TW: 顯示目前要除錯原始碼的組合語言碼

en: Switch to Source
zh_TW: 切換到原始碼

en: Show the source code being currently debugged
zh_TW: 顯示目前要除錯的原始碼

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop the debugger
zh_TW: 停止除錯器

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Switch to Target Terminal View
zh_TW: 切換至目標終端機檢視畫面

en: Switch to Context View
zh_TW: 切換至情境檢視畫面

en: Switch to Breakpoints View
zh_TW: 切換至中斷點檢視畫面

en: Switch to Registers View
zh_TW: 切換至註冊表檢視畫面

en: Switch to Memory View
zh_TW: 切換至記憶體檢視畫面

en: Switch to Variables Monitor View
zh_TW: 切換到變數監視器檢視畫面

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(_D)

en: _Open Source File...
zh_TW: 開起來源檔(_O)...

en: Open a source file for viewing
zh_TW: 開啟來源檔以供檢視

en: Load _Executable...
zh_TW: 載入可執行檔(_E)...

en: Execute a program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: _Load Core File...
zh_TW: 載入核心檔案(_L)…

en: Load a core file from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入核心檔案

en: _Attach to Running Program...
zh_TW: 附加到執行中的程式(_A)…

en: Debug a program that's already running
zh_TW: 對已在執行中程式除錯

en: _Connect to Remote Target...
zh_TW: 連接至遠端目標(_C)...

en: Connect to a debugging server to debug a remote target
zh_TW: 連線到除錯伺服器以除錯遠端目標

en: Resume Sa_ved Session...
zh_TW: 繼續已儲存的作業階段(_V)…

en: Open a previously saved debugging session
zh_TW: 開啟先前已儲存的除錯作業階段

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Edit the properties of the current session
zh_TW: 編輯目前的屬性

en: _Copy selected text
zh_TW: 複製選取的文字(_C)

en: Copy the text selected in the current source file
zh_TW: 複製在目前原始碼檔案中選取的文字

en: _Reload Source File
zh_TW: 重新載入來源檔(_R)

en: Reloads the source file
zh_TW: 重新載入來源檔

en: _Close Source File
zh_TW: 關比來源檔(_C)

en: Close the opened file
zh_TW: 關閉開啟的檔案

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Find a text string in file
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找文字字串

en: Close %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s

note: We cannot restart an inferior running on a remote target at the moment.
en: Sorry, it's impossible to restart a remote inferior
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法重新啟動遠端 inferior

en: Could not find file %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %s

en: Could not load program: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入程式：%s

en: You cannot attach to Nemiver itself
zh_TW: 你無法附加 Nemiver 到它自己身上

en: You cannot attach to the underlying debugger engine
zh_TW: 你不能附加到底層的除錯誤擎

en: Failed to stop the debugger
zh_TW: 無法停止除錯器

en: Invalid line number: %i
zh_TW: 無效的列號：%i

en: There is a program being currently debugged. Do you really want to exit from the debugger?
zh_TW: 目前有程式在除錯中。確定要離開除錯器嗎？

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設配置

en: Nemiver's default layout
zh_TW: Nemiver 的預設版面配置

en: Source Code
zh_TW: 來源代碼

en: Dynamic Layout
zh_TW: 動態配置

en: A layout which can be modified
zh_TW: 可以修改的版面配置

en: Two Status Pane
zh_TW: 兩個狀態窗格

en: A layout with two status pane
zh_TW: 有兩個狀態窗格的版面配置

en: Wide Layout
zh_TW: 寬配置

en: A layout for very large monitors
zh_TW: 為超大螢幕設計的配置

en: Expand _Selected
zh_TW: 展開選取的(_S)

en: Expand _All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_A)

en: _Collapse
zh_TW: 收摺(_C)

en: Loading files from target executable...
zh_TW: 從目標可執行檔載入檔案…

en: Variable type is: 
     %s
zh_TW: 變數類型是： 
     %s

en: Local Variables
zh_TW: 區域變數

en: Function Arguments
zh_TW: 函數引數

en: _Copy Variable Name
zh_TW: 複製變數名稱(_C)

en: Copy the variable path expression to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製變數路徑表述式至剪貼簿

en: _Copy Variable Value
zh_TW: 複製變數值(_C)

en: Copy the variable value to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製變數值至剪貼簿

en: Create Watchpoint
zh_TW: 建立監看點

en: Create a watchpoint that triggers when the value of the expression changes
zh_TW: 建立表述式值改變時會觸發的監看點

en: Byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Word
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Long Word
zh_TW: 長字詞

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Group By:
zh_TW: 羣組根據：

en: Choose a Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Source Directories
zh_TW: 來源目錄

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Throw Exception
zh_TW: 丟出例外

en: Catch Exception
zh_TW: 捕捉例外

en: Fork System Call
zh_TW: Fork 系統呼叫

en: Vfork System Call
zh_TW: Vfork 系統呼叫

en: Exec System Call
zh_TW: Exec 系統呼叫

en: Thread ID
zh_TW: 執行緒 ID

note: create the columns of the tree view
en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: In scope expressions
zh_TW: 在範圍表示式中

en: Out of scope expressions
zh_TW: 在範圍表示式外

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove selected expressions from the monitor
zh_TW: 從監視器中移除選取的表示式

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Add a new expression to the monitor
zh_TW: 將新的表示式加入監視器

en: Call a function:
zh_TW: 呼叫函數：

en: Set Breakpoint
zh_TW: 設定中斷點

en: Choose Overloaded Function
zh_TW: 選擇過載的函數

en: Multiple functions match the specified name. Please choose one from the list below.
zh_TW: 多個函數符合指定的名稱。請從下方列表中選擇其一。

en: Find Text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Match Options:
zh_TW: 比對選項：

en: Match c_ase
zh_TW: 比對大小寫(_A)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 比對整個字詞(_E)

en: Cycling Options:
zh_TW: 循環選項：

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回開頭處再開始(_W)

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 往後搜尋(_B)

en: Global Variables
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Choose a Core File to Debug
zh_TW: 選擇要除錯的核心檔案

en: Select a Core File
zh_TW: 選擇核心檔案

en: Core File:
zh_TW: 核心檔案：

en: Select the executable that created the core file
zh_TW: 選擇用來建立核心檔案的可執行檔

en: Executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

en: Open Source Files
zh_TW: 開啟來源檔案

en: Select from _Target Executable
zh_TW: 從目標可執行檔選取(_T)

en: Select from _File System
zh_TW: 從檔案系統選取(_F)

en: Choose Source Files to Open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的來源檔案

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Use system monospace font
zh_TW: 使用系統等寬字型

en: Custom Font:
zh_TW: 自選字型：

en: Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: Visual Style
zh_TW: 可見樣式

en: Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列號

en: Use launch terminal
zh_TW: 使用啟動終端機

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: When a source file is changed:
zh_TW: 當來源檔案更改時：

en: Reload the file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: Do not reload the file
zh_TW: 不要重新載入檔案

en: Ask each time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問

en: File Monitoring
zh_TW: 同步監控

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法突顯

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突顯

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Update at each stop
zh_TW: 每次停止時更新

en: Local variables
zh_TW: 區域變數

en: Pure assembly
zh_TW: 純組譯

en: Mixed source and assembly
zh_TW: 混合原始檔與組譯

en: Assembly style
zh_TW: 組譯樣式

en: Assembly flavor
zh_TW: 組譯偏好

en: Choose a File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Path to the GDB binary used
zh_TW: GDB 二元檔的路徑

en: GDB Binary
zh_TW: GDB 二元檔

en: Number of instructions to disassemble by default
zh_TW: 預設要反組譯的指令數

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指令

en: Enable pretty printing (requires debugger restart)
zh_TW: 啟用 pretty printing (需要重新啟動除錯器)

en: Follow parent
zh_TW: 跟隨母元件

en: Follow child
zh_TW: 跟隨子元件

en: GDB Follow Fork Mode
zh_TW: GDB 跟隨分支模式

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Attach to a Running Program
zh_TW: 附加到執行中的程式

en: Choose a Process to Debug
zh_TW: 選擇要除錯的程序

en: _Filter list:
zh_TW: 過濾器清單(_F):

en: Connect to Remote Target
zh_TW: 連接到遠端目標

en: Executable to Load
zh_TW: 要載入的可執行檔

en: Shared Libraries Location
zh_TW: 分享程式庫位置

en: Remote Debugging Server
zh_TW: 遠端除錯伺服器

en: TCP/IP Connection
zh_TW: TCP/IP 連線

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Serial Line Connection
zh_TW: 序列埠連線

en: Choose a Program to Execute
zh_TW: 選擇要執行的程式

en: Choose an Executable
zh_TW: 選擇一個可執行檔

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

en: Choose a Working Directory
zh_TW: 選擇一個工作目錄

en: Working Directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Environment Variables:
zh_TW: 環境變數：

en: Saved Sessions
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段

en: Choose a Session to Debug
zh_TW: 選擇要除錯的作業階段

en: Set a Breakpoint:
zh_TW: 設定中斷點：

en: Condition:
zh_TW: 條件：

en: _Event:
zh_TW: 事件(_E)：

en: _Binary Location:
zh_TW: 二元檔位置(_B)：

en: _Source Location:
zh_TW: 來源位置(_S)：

en: F_unction Name:
zh_TW: 函數名稱(_U)：

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Function:
zh_TW: 函數：

en: Line:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Set as Countpoint
zh_TW: 設定為計數點

en: Set Location to Jump To
zh_TW: 設定要跳至位置

en: Jump to location:
zh_TW: 跳到位置：

en: Break at Destination
zh_TW: 於目的地中斷

en: Add to monitor
zh_TW: 加入至監視器

en: _Variable Name:
zh_TW: 變數名稱(_V)：

en: _Inspect
zh_TW: 檢查(_I)

en: Set a watchpoint:
zh_TW: 設定監看點：

en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表述式：

en: Inspect
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Triggers on:
zh_TW: 觸發於：

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Select Location for %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s 的位置

en: Cannot find file '%s'.
    Please specify the location of this file:
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」。
    請指定此檔案的位置：

en: Line: %i, Column: %i
zh_TW: 列：%i，欄：%i

en: Could not load file %s because its encoding is different from %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 %s，因為它的編碼與 %s 不同

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選取項

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Reset the terminal
zh_TW: 重設終端機

en: Do not ask me again
zh_TW: 別再問我

en: Project Website
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 退出應用程式

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Display information about this application
zh_TW: 顯示有關此應用程式的資訊

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Display the user manual for this application
zh_TW: 顯示此應用程式的使用者手冊

note: end extern C
en: Select File Location
zh_TW: 選取檔案位置

en: Locate File
zh_TW: 定位檔案
