neochat - en to ko translation catalogue (304 entries)

en: Network Error: %1
ko: 네트워크 오류: %1

en: Login Failed: Access Token invalid or revoked
ko: 로그인 실패: 접근 토큰이 잘못되었거나 취소됨

en: Login Failed: %1
ko: 로그인 실패: %1

en: Access token wasn't found
ko: 접근 토큰을 찾을 수 없음

en: Maybe it was deleted?
ko: 삭제되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Access to keychain was denied.
ko: 키 체인 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Please allow NeoChat to read the access token
ko: NeoChat에서 접근 토큰 사용을 허용하십시오

en: No keychain available.
ko: 키 체인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please install a keychain, e.g. KWallet or GNOME keyring on Linux
ko: 키 체인을 설치하십시오. 리눅스라면 KWallet, 그놈 키 모음 등이 있습니다

en: Unable to read access token
ko: 접근 토큰을 읽을 수 없음

en: Room creation failed: "%1"
ko: 대화방 생성 실패: "%1"

en: The room id you are trying to join is not valid
ko: 입장하려는 대화방의 ID가 잘못됨

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: Matrix client
ko: Matrix 클라이언트

en: A Qt5 library to write cross-platform clients for Matrix
ko: 크로스 플랫폼 Matrix 클라이언트를 작성할 수 있는 Qt5 라이브러리

en: Client for the matrix communication protocol
ko: Matrix 대화 프로토콜 클라이언트

en: Media id '%1' doesn't follow server/mediaId pattern
ko: 미디어 ID '%1'이(가) server/mediaId 형식을 따르지 않음

en: Image request has been cancelled
ko: 그림 요청이 취소됨

en: Prepends ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ to a plain-text message
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 앞에 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 추가

en: Prepends ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) to a plain-text message
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 앞에 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) 추가

en: Prepends (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻ to a plain-text message
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 앞에 (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻ 추가

en: Prepends ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ) to a plain-text message
ko: 일반 텍스트 메시지 앞에 ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ) 추가

en: Sends the given message as a spoiler
ko: 지정한 메시지를 스포일러로 전송

[ctx: [action 1, action 2] and [action 3]]
en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: The day before yesterday
ko: 그저께

en: <i>[This message was deleted]</i>
ko: <i>[이 메시지가 삭제됨]</i>

en: <i>[This message was deleted: %1]</i>
ko: <i>[이 메시지가 삭제됨: %1]</i>

en: [REDACTED]
ko: [검열됨]

en: [REDACTED: %1]
ko: [검열됨: %1]

en: Invited
ko: 초대 받음

en: Favorite
ko: 책갈피

en: Direct Messages
ko: 개인 메시지

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Low priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위

en: Spaces
ko: 스페이스

en: a file
ko: 파일

en: reinvited %1 to the room
ko: %1 님을 대화방에 다시 초대함

en: joined the room (repeated)
ko: 님이 대화방에 입장함(반복됨)

en: invited %1 to the room
ko: 님이 %1 님을 대화방에 초대함

en: joined the room
ko: 님이 대화방에 입장함

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: cleared their display name
ko: 님이 표시 이름을 지움

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: changed their display name to %1
ko: 님이 표시 이름을 %1(으)로 변경함|/|표시 이름을 %1$[으 %1]로 변경함

en:  and
ko:  및

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: cleared their avatar
ko: 님이 아바타를 지움

en: set an avatar
ko: 님이 아바타를 설정함

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: updated their avatar
ko: 님이 아바타를 업데이트함

en: withdrew %1's invitation
ko: 님이 %1 님의 초대를 거절함

en: rejected the invitation
ko: 님이 초대를 거절함

en: unbanned %1
ko: 님이 %1 님의 차단을 해제함

en: self-unbanned
ko: 님이 자기 자신의 차단을 해제함

en: has put %1 out of the room: %2
ko: 님이 %1 님을 대화방에서 추방함: %2

en: left the room
ko: 님이 대화방을 떠남

en: banned %1 from the room: %2
ko: 님이 %1 님을 대화방에서 차단함: %2

en: self-banned from the room
ko: 님이 대화방에서 자기 자신을 차단함

en: requested an invite
ko: 님이 초대를 요청함

en: made something unknown
ko: 님이 알 수 없는 무언가를 함

en: cleared the room main alias
ko: 님이 대화방 주 별명을 지움

en: set the room main alias to: %1
ko: 님이 대화방 주 별명을 다음으로 설정함: %1

en: cleared the room name
ko: 님이 대화방 이름을 지움

en: set the room name to: %1
ko: 님이 대화방 이름을 다음으로 설정함: %1

en: cleared the topic
ko: 님이 대화방 주제를 삭제함

en: set the topic to: %1
ko: 님이 대화방 주제를 설정함: %1

en: changed the room avatar
ko: 님이 대화방 아바타를 변경함

en: activated End-to-End Encryption
ko: 님이 종단간 암호화를 활성화함

en: upgraded the room to version %1
ko: 님이 대화방을 버전 %1(으)로 업그레이드함

en: created the room, version %1
ko: 님이 대화방을 만듦, 버전 %1

[ctx: 'power level' means permission level]
en: changed the power levels for this room
ko: 님이 이 대화방의 권한 수준을 변경함

en: changed the server access control lists for this room
ko: 님이 이 대화방의 서버 측 접근 권한 목록을 변경함

[ctx: [User] added <name> widget]
en: added %1 widget
ko: 님이 %1 위젯을 추가함

[ctx: [User] removed <name> widget]
en: removed %1 widget
ko: 님이 %1 위젯을 삭제함

[ctx: [User] configured <name> widget]
en: configured %1 widget
ko: 님이 %1 위젯을 설정함

en: updated %1 state
ko: 님이 %1 상태를 업데이트함

en: updated %1 state for %2
ko: 님이 %1 상태를 %2(으)로 업데이트함|/|님이 %1 상태를 %2$[으 %2]로 업데이트함

en: Unknown event
ko: 알 수 없는 이벤트

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Open NeoChat in this room
ko: 이 대화방에서 NeoChat 열기

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Reply...
ko: 답장...

en: %1 invited you to a room
ko: %1 님이 대화방에 초대함

en: Open this invitation in NeoChat
ko: NeoChat에서 이 초대장 열기

en: Accept Invitation
ko: 초대장 수락

en: Reject Invitation
ko: 초대장 거절

en: Attachment:
ko: 첨부:

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Attach an image or file
ko: 그림이나 파일 첨부

en: Add an Emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Send an encrypted message…
ko: 암호화된 메시지 보내기…

en: Send a message…
ko: 메시지 보내기…

en: NeoChat is offline. Please check your network connection.
ko: NeoChat이 오프라인입니다. 네트워크 연결 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Explore rooms
ko: 대화방 탐색

en: Start a Chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: Create a Room
ko: 대화방 만들기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title]
en: Select a Homeserver
ko: 홈 서버 선택

en: Homeserver:
ko: 홈 서버:

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Url:
ko: URL:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Please wait. This might take a little while.
ko: 잠시 기다려 주십시오. 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Enter your Matrix ID
ko: Matrix ID 입력

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Login Methods
ko: 로그인 방법

en: Login with password
ko: 암호로 로그인

en: Login with single sign-on
ko: 싱글 사인온으로 로그인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

[ctx: @title]
en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Enter your password
ko: 암호 입력

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Complete the authentication steps in your browser
ko: 웹 브라우저에서 인증을 완료하십시오

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: This message is encrypted and the sender has not shared the key with this device.
ko: 이 메시지는 암호화되어 있으며 전송한 사람이 이 장치와 키를 공유하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; offers ability to download its file]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; offers ability to open its downloaded file with an appropriate application]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; stops downloading the message's file]
en: Stop Download
ko: 다운로드 정지

[ctx: Separate the usernames of users]
en:  and
ko:  및

[ctx: %1 is the number of other users]
en:  and %1 other |  and %1 others
ko[0]:  및 %1명 더

[ctx: %2 is the users who reacted and %3 the emoji that was given]
en: %2 reacted with %3 | %2 reacted with %3
ko[0]: %2 님이 %3(으)로 반응함

[ctx: Relative time since the room was last read]
en: Last read: %1
ko: 마지막 읽음: %1

en:  (edited)
ko: (편집됨)

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Edit this account
ko: 이 계정 편집

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Room Name
ko: 대화방 이름

en: Room Topic
ko: 대화방 주제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Please choose a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: @title:menu Account detail dialog]
en: Account detail
ko: 계정 정보

en: Unignore this user
ko: 이 사용자 무시 해제

en: Ignore this user
ko: 이 사용자 무시

en: Kick this user
ko: 이 사용자 추방

en: Ban this user
ko: 이 사용자 차단

en: Unban this user
ko: 이 사용자 차단 해제

en: Open a private chat
ko: 개인 대화 열기

en: Warning: %1
ko: 경고: %1

en: User consent
ko: 사용자 동의

en: Your homeserver requires you to agree to its terms and conditions before being able to use it. Please click the button below to read them.
ko: 홈 서버를 사용하기 전에 사용 조건에 동의해야 합니다. 아래 단추를 클릭하여 읽으십시오.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Start a chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: Do you want to start a chat with %1?
ko: %1 님과 대화를 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Configure NeoChat...
ko: NeoChat 설정...

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure NeoChat...
ko: NeoChat 설정...

[ctx: menu]
en: Quit NeoChat
ko: NeoChat 정보

[ctx: menu]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: menu]
en: New Private Chat…
ko: 새 개인 대화…

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group…
ko: 새 그룹…

[ctx: menu]
en: Browse Chats…
ko: 대화 탐색…

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: menu]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: menu item that opens a UI element called the 'Quick Switcher', which offers a fast keyboard-based interface for switching in between chats.]
en: Open Quick Switcher
ko: 빠른 전환기 열기

[ctx: menu]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: menu]
en: Exit Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: menu]
en: Enter Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

[ctx: menu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Remove from Favourites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add to Favourites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: Reprioritize
ko: 우선 순위 증가

en: Deprioritize
ko: 우선 순위 감소

en: Mark as Read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Leave Room
ko: 대화방 떠나기

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share the selected media
ko: 선택한 미디어 공유

en: Sharing failed
ko: 공유 실패

en: Shared url for image is <a href='%1'>%1</a>
ko: 그림을 <a href='%1'>%1</a> URL로 공유했습니다

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Open Externally
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 열기

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

en: Message Source
ko: 메시지 소스

en: Search for '%1'
ko: '%1' 검색

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
ko: 웹 바로 가기 설정...

[ctx: @action:button Undo modification]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @action:button Accept image modification]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Unable to save file. Check if you have the correct permission to edit the cache directory.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 캐시 디렉터리를 편집할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button Crop an image]
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the left]
en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the right]
en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image vertically]
en: Flip
ko: 상하 뒤집기

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image horizontally]
en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 뒤집기

en: Invite a User
ko: 사용자 초대

en: Find a user...
ko: 사용자 찾기...

en: No users available
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: Send invitation
ko: 초대 보내기

en: Explore Rooms
ko: 대화방 탐색

en: Find a room...
ko: 대화방 찾기...

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Join
ko: 입장

en: Joined
ko: 입장함

en: No rooms found
ko: 대화방을 찾을 수 없음

en: Join some rooms to get started
ko: 시작하려면 대화방에 입장하십시오

en: Search in room directory
ko: 대화방 디렉터리에서 검색

en: No Name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Configure room
ko: 대화방 설정

en: Accept this invitation?
ko: 이 초대를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Choose local file
ko: 로컬 파일 선택

en: Clipboard image
ko: 클립보드의 그림

en: Jump to first unread message
ko: 첫 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

en: Jump to latest message
ko: 최신 메시지로 이동

en: Drag items here to share them
ko: 공유할 항목을 여기에 드래그

[ctx: Message displayed when some users are typing]
en: %2 is typing | %2 are typing
ko[0]: %2 님이 메시지를 입력하는 중

en: React
ko: 반응

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Welcome to Matrix
ko: Matrix에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Room information
ko: 대화방 정보

en: Room settings
ko: 대화방 설정

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: No Canonical Alias
ko: 주 별명 없음

en: No Topic
ko: 주제 없음

en: Remove room from favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 대화방 삭제

en: Make room favorite
ko: 책갈피에 대화방 추가

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: %1 Member | %1 Members
ko[0]: 구성원 %1명

en: No Member Count
ko: 구성원 집계 없음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Update avatar
ko: 아바타 업데이트

en: Room topic:
ko: 대화방 주제:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: This room continues another conversation.
ko: 이 대화방에서 다른 대화가 진행 중입니다.

en: This room has been replaced.
ko: 이 대화방이 대체되었습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private (invite only)
ko: 비밀(초대 전용)

en: Only invited people can join.
ko: 초대받은 사람만 입장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Space members
ko: 스페이스 구성원

en: Anyone in a space can find and join.
ko: 스페이스에 등록된 누구나 찾고 등록할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Anyone can find and join.
ko: 누구나 찾고 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Label:
ko: 이름표:

en: Current Password:
ko: 현재 암호:

en: New Password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: Confirm new Password:
ko: 새 암호 확인:

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Password changed successfully
ko: 암호가 변경됨

en: Wrong password entered
ko: 암호가 잘못됨

en: Unknown problem while trying to change password
ko: 암호를 변경하는 중 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Bubbles
ko: 거품

en: Compact
ko: 최소

en: Use transparent chat page
ko: 투명 채팅 페이지 사용

en: Only enabled if the transparent chat page is enabled.
ko: 투명 채팅 페이지가 활성화되어 있을 때에만 적용됩니다.

en: Show your messages on the right
ko: 오른쪽에 내 메시지 표시

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Edit device name
ko: 장치 이름 편집

en: Logout device
ko: 장치 로그아웃

en: Remove device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: No custom inline stickers found
ko: 사용자 정의 인라인 스티커를 찾을 수 없음

en: new_emoji_name_here
ko: 새_이모지_이름_입력

en: Add Emoji...
ko: 이모지 추가...

en: Close to system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이로 닫기

en: Minimize to system tray on startup
ko: 시작할 때 시스템 트레이로 최소화

en: Automatically hide/unhide the room information when resizing the window
ko: 창 크기를 조정할 때 자동으로 방 정보 표시/숨기기

en: Show leave and join events
ko: 입장과 퇴장 이벤트 표시

en: Show name change events
ko: 이름 변경 이벤트 표시

en: Show avatar update events
ko: 아바타 업데이트 이벤트 표시

en: Separated
ko: 구분됨

en: Intermixed
ko: 혼합됨

en: Use s/text/replacement syntax to edit your last message
ko: s/text/replacement 문법으로 마지막 텍스트 메시지 편집

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Spell Checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: About NeoChat
ko: NeoChat 정보

en: Selected default language:
ko: 선택한 기본 언어:

en: Open Personal Dictionary
ko: 개인 사전 열기

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Enable automatic spell checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사 사용

en: Ignore uppercase words
ko: 대문자 단어 무시

en: Ignore hyphenated words
ko: 하이픈으로 연결된 단어 무시

en: Detect language automatically
ko: 자동으로 언어 감지

en: Spell checking languages
ko: 맞춤법 검사 언어

en: %1 will provide spell checking and suggestions for the languages listed here when autodetection is enabled.
ko: 자동 감지를 활성화하면 %1에서 여기에 표시된 언어 감지와 맞춤법 검사를 제공합니다.

en: Add a new word to your personal dictionary…
ko: 개인 사전에 단어 추가...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add word
ko: 단어 추가

en: Spell checking dictionary
ko: 맞춤법 검사 사전

en: Delete word
ko: 단어 삭제

en: Malformed or empty Matrix id
ko: 잘못되었거나 빈 Matrix ID

en: %1 is not a correct Matrix identifier
ko: %1이(가) 올바른 Matrix 식별자가 아님

en: Room not found
ko: 대화방을 찾을 수 없음

en: There's no room %1 in the room list. Check the spelling and the account.
ko: 대화방 목록에 %1이(가) 없습니다. 계정과 철자를 확인하십시오.

en: No application for the link
ko: 링크에 사용할 수 있는 프로그램 없음

en: Your operating system could not find an application for the link.
ko: 운영 체제에서 링크를 열 수 있는 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open URL
ko: URL을 열 수 없음

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
