kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (463 entries)

en: Network Error: %1
zh_CN: 网络错误：%1

en: Login Failed: %1
zh_CN: 登录失败：%1

en: Please allow NeoChat to read the access token
zh_CN: 请允许 NeoChat 读取访问令牌

en: No keychain available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的钥匙环。

en: Please install a keychain, e.g. KWallet or GNOME keyring on Linux
zh_CN: 请安装一个钥匙环，例如 Linux 平台上的 KDE 密码库（KWallet）或 GNOME 钥匙圈（GNOME keyring）

en: Unable to read access token
zh_CN: 无法读取访问令牌

en: Room creation failed: "%1"
zh_CN: 聊天室创建失败："%1"

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

[ctx: Job heading, like 'Copying']
en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Matrix client
zh_CN: Matrix 客户端

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Original author of Spectral
zh_CN: Spectral 的原作者

en: Maintainer of Quotient
zh_CN: Quotient 的维护人员

en: A Qt5 library to write cross-platform clients for Matrix
zh_CN: 一个用于编写跨平台 Matrix 客户端的 Qt5 库

[ctx: <version number> (built against <possibly different version number>)]
en: %1 (built against %2)
zh_CN: %1 (使用 %2 构建)

en: Client for the matrix communication protocol
zh_CN: Matrix 通信协议客户端

en: Supports matrix: url scheme
zh_CN: 支持 matrix: URL 协议

en: Image request has been cancelled
zh_CN: 图像请求已被取消

en: <message>
zh_CN: <消息内容>

en: Prepends ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ to a plain-text message
zh_CN: 在纯文本消息前追加 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

en: Prepends ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) to a plain-text message
zh_CN: 在纯文本消息前追加 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

en: Prepends (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻ to a plain-text message
zh_CN: 在纯文本消息前追加 (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻

en: Prepends ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ) to a plain-text message
zh_CN: 在纯文本消息前追加 ┬──┬ ノ( ゜-゜ノ)

en: Sends the given message as plain text
zh_CN: 将此消息作为纯文本消息发送

en: Sends the given message as a spoiler
zh_CN: 发送消息，并将此消息标记为防剧透

en: Sends the given message as a notice
zh_CN: 发送消息，并将此消息标记为一条通知

en: You are already in this room.
zh_CN: 你已经在这个聊天室了。

en: <user id>
zh_CN: <用户 ID>

[ctx: Joining room <roomname>.]
en: Joining room %1.
zh_CN: 正在加入聊天室：%1。

en: <room alias or id>
zh_CN: <聊天室别名或 ID>

en: Leaving this room.
zh_CN: 离开此聊天室。

[ctx: Leaving room <roomname>.]
en: Leaving room %1.
zh_CN: 正在离开聊天室 %1。

en: [<room alias or id>]
zh_CN: [<聊天室别名或 ID>]

en: <display name>
zh_CN: <显示名称>

en: Changes your global display name
zh_CN: 修改你的全局显示名称

en: Changes your display name in this room
zh_CN: 修改你在此聊天室的显示名称

en: <reaction text>
zh_CN: <要回应的文本>

en: React to the message with the given text
zh_CN: 用所提供的文本回应消息

en: Removes the user from the room
zh_CN: 从聊天室中移除此用户

[ctx: [action 1, action 2] and [action 3]]
en:  and
zh_CN:  并

[ctx: Previously used emojis]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: 'Smileys' is a category of emoji]
en: Smileys
zh_CN: 表情

[ctx: 'People' is a category of emoji]
en: People
zh_CN: 人物

[ctx: 'Nature' is a category of emoji]
en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: 'Food' is a category of emoji]
en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

[ctx: 'Activities' is a category of emoji]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: 'Travel' is a category of emoji]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

[ctx: 'Objects' is a category of emoji]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 物品

[ctx: 'Symbols' is a category of emoji]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: 'Flags' is a category of emoji]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

[ctx: 'Custom' is a category of emoji]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: The day before yesterday
zh_CN: 前天

en: <i>[This message was deleted]</i>
zh_CN: <i>[这条消息已被删除]</i>

en: <i>[This message was deleted: %1]</i>
zh_CN: <i>[这条消息已被删除：%1]</i>

en: Invited
zh_CN: 已邀请

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空间

en: a file
zh_CN: 1 个文件

en: reinvited %1 to the room
zh_CN: 重新邀请 %1 到聊天室

[ctx: Optional reason for an invitation]
en: : %1
zh_CN: ：%1

en: joined the room (repeated)
zh_CN: 加入了聊天室 (多次)

en: invited %1 to the room
zh_CN: 发送了将 %1 加入聊天室的邀请

en: joined the room
zh_CN: 加入了聊天室

en: : %1
zh_CN: ：%1

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: cleared their display name
zh_CN: 清除了显示名称

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: changed their display name to %1
zh_CN: 将显示名称更改为 %1

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: cleared their avatar
zh_CN: 清除了头像

en: set an avatar
zh_CN: 设置头像

[ctx: their refers to a singular user]
en: updated their avatar
zh_CN: 更新了头像

[ctx: <user> changed nothing]
en: changed nothing
zh_CN: 未更改任何属性

en: withdrew %1's invitation
zh_CN: 退回 %1 的邀请

en: rejected the invitation
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请

en: unbanned %1
zh_CN: 取消封禁 %1

en: self-unbanned
zh_CN: 自取消封禁

en: has put %1 out of the room: %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 移出了聊天室：%2

en: left the room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: banned %1 from the room
zh_CN: 从聊天室中封禁了 %1

en: banned %1 from the room: %2
zh_CN: 从聊天室封禁了 %1 : %2

en: requested an invite
zh_CN: 希望能被邀请

en: requested an invite with reason: %1
zh_CN: 希望能被邀请，原因：%1

en: cleared the room main alias
zh_CN: 清除了聊天室主别名

en: set the room main alias to: %1
zh_CN: 设置聊天室主别名为: %1

en: cleared the room name
zh_CN: 清除了聊天室名称

en: set the room name to: %1
zh_CN: 将聊天室名称设置为： %1

en: cleared the topic
zh_CN: 清除了话题

en: set the topic to: %1
zh_CN: 将话题设置为： %1

en: changed the room avatar
zh_CN: 更改了聊天室头像

en: activated End-to-End Encryption
zh_CN: 激活了端到端加密

en: upgraded the room to version %1
zh_CN: 升级了聊天室到 %1 版本

en: created the room, version %1
zh_CN: 创建了聊天室，版本为 %1

en: updated %1 state
zh_CN: 更新了 %1 的状态

en: updated %1 state for %2
zh_CN: 更新了 %1 的状态为 %2

en: Unknown event
zh_CN: 未知事件

en: Open NeoChat in this room
zh_CN: 在此聊天室打开 NeoChat

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply...
zh_CN: 回复...

en: Accept Invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: Reject Invitation
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请

en: Attachment:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Attach an image or file
zh_CN: 附送图像或文件

en: Add an Emoji
zh_CN: 添加 Emoji 表情符号

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: This room is encrypted. Build libQuotient with encryption enabled to send encrypted messages.
zh_CN: 此聊天室已加密。请在构建 libQuotient 时将加密支持打开以发送加密信息。

en: Send an encrypted message…
zh_CN: 发送一条加密消息...

en: Send a message…
zh_CN: 发送一条消息...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: NeoChat is offline. Please check your network connection.
zh_CN: NeoChat 处于离线状态。请检查您的网络连接。

en: Explore rooms
zh_CN: 探索聊天室

en: Start a Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Create a Room
zh_CN: 创建聊天室

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Homeserver:
zh_CN: 主服务器：

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Url:
zh_CN: 链接：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Please wait. This might take a little while.
zh_CN: 请稍候。这可能需要一些时间。

[ctx: @title]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Enter your Matrix ID
zh_CN: 输入您的 Matrix ID

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 加载中…

en: Login Methods
zh_CN: 登录方式

en: Login with password
zh_CN: 使用密码登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

[ctx: @title]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Complete the authentication steps in your browser
zh_CN: 请完成在您浏览器中的身份验证步骤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: This message is encrypted and the sender has not shared the key with this device.
zh_CN: 此消息已加密，但发送者尚未与此设备共享密钥。

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; offers ability to download its file]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; offers ability to open its downloaded file with an appropriate application]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: tooltip for a button on a message; stops downloading the message's file]
en: Stop Download
zh_CN: 停止下载

[ctx: Separate the usernames of users]
en:  and
zh_CN:  与

[ctx: %1 is the number of other users]
en:  and %1 other |  and %1 others
zh_CN[0]:  与另外 %1 人

[ctx: %2 is the users who reacted and %3 the emoji that was given]
en: %2 reacted with %3 | %2 reacted with %3
zh_CN[0]: %2 回应了 %3

en:  (edited)
zh_CN: （已编辑）

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: Log in to an existing account
zh_CN: 使用现有账户登录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Edit this account
zh_CN: 编辑此账户

en: Account editor
zh_CN: 账户编辑器

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Activate Encryption
zh_CN: 激活加密

en: It will not be possible to deactivate the encryption after it is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用后无法停用加密。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出登录吗?

en: Room Name
zh_CN: 聊天室名称

en: Room Topic
zh_CN: 聊天室话题

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm the emoji below are displayed on both devices, in the same order.
zh_CN: 请确认下面的表情符号在两个设备上均以相同顺序显示。

en: They match
zh_CN: 它们匹配

en: They don't match
zh_CN: 它们不匹配

en: Session Verification
zh_CN: 会话验证

en: Waiting for device to accept verification.
zh_CN: 等待设备接受验证。

en: Incoming key verification request from device **%1**
zh_CN: 收到来自设备 **%1** 的密钥验证请求

en: Waiting for other party to verify.
zh_CN: 正在等待对方验证。

en: Successfully verified device **%1**
zh_CN: 成功验证了设备 **%1**

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: The session verification timed out.
zh_CN: 会话验证已超时。

en: You canceled the session verification.
zh_CN: 您取消了会话验证。

en: The remote party canceled the session verification.
zh_CN: 另一端取消了会话验证。

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Edit user power level
zh_CN: 编辑用户权力等级

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @title:menu Account detail dialog]
en: Account detail
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Unignore this user
zh_CN: 取消忽略此用户

en: Ignore this user
zh_CN: 忽略此用户

en: Kick this user
zh_CN: 踢出此用户

en: Invite this user
zh_CN: 邀请此用户

en: Ban this user
zh_CN: 封禁此用户

[ctx: @title]
en: Ban User
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Unban this user
zh_CN: 解禁此用户

en: Open a private chat
zh_CN: 打开私聊

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Warning: %1
zh_CN: 警告：%1

en: User consent
zh_CN: 用户许可

en: Your homeserver requires you to agree to its terms and conditions before being able to use it. Please click the button below to read them.
zh_CN: 您的主服务器需要您同意它的条款和条件，然后才能使用。请点击下面的按钮阅读它们。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Start a chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Do you want to start a chat with %1?
zh_CN: 您想要与 %1 开始聊天吗？

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Configure NeoChat...
zh_CN: 配置 NeoChat...

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure NeoChat...
zh_CN: 配置 NeoChat...

[ctx: menu]
en: Quit NeoChat
zh_CN: 退出 NeoChat

[ctx: menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group…
zh_CN: 创建群聊…

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: menu]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: menu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

[ctx: menu]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

[ctx: menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: menu]
en: Matrix FAQ
zh_CN: Matrix 常见问题解答

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Remove from Favourites
zh_CN: 移出收藏夹

en: Add to Favourites
zh_CN: 移入收藏夹

en: Reprioritize
zh_CN: 恢复优先级

en: Deprioritize
zh_CN: 降低优先级

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Address to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将地址复制到剪贴板

en: Notification State
zh_CN: 通知状态

en: Follow Global Setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

[ctx: As in 'notify for all messages']
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: As in 'notify when the user is mentioned or the message contains a set keyword']
en: @Mentions and Keywords
zh_CN: @提及 和关键词

[ctx: As in 'do not notify for any messages']
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Room Settings
zh_CN: 聊天室设置

en: Leave Room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

[ctx: 'Space' is a matrix space]
en: View Space
zh_CN: 查看空间

[ctx: 'Space' is a matrix space]
en: Space Settings
zh_CN: 空间设置

en: Space Settings
zh_CN: 空间设置

[ctx: 'Space' is a matrix space]
en: Leave Space
zh_CN: 离开空间

en: Ban User
zh_CN: 封禁用户

[ctx: @action:button 'Ban' as in 'Ban this user']
en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open Externally
zh_CN: 在外部打开

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源码

en: Message Source
zh_CN: 消息来源

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置网页快捷键...

en: Event Source
zh_CN: 事件源码

en: Room State - %1
zh_CN: 聊天室状态 - %1

[ctx: @action:button Undo modification]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: @action:button Accept image modification]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Unable to save file. Check if you have the correct permission to edit the cache directory.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件。请检查您是否有编辑缓存目录的正确权限。

[ctx: @action:button Crop an image]
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the left]
en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the right]
en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image vertically]
en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image horizontally]
en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Invite a User
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: Find a user...
zh_CN: 查找用户...

en: No users available
zh_CN: 无可用用户

en: Send invitation
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Explore Rooms
zh_CN: 探索聊天室

en: Find a room...
zh_CN: 查找聊天室...

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

en: Joined
zh_CN: 已加入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show All Rooms
zh_CN: 显示所有聊天室

en: No rooms found
zh_CN: 没有找到聊天室

en: Join some rooms to get started
zh_CN: 加入聊天室，开启畅聊

en: Search in room directory
zh_CN: 在聊天室目录中搜索

en: No Name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: Muted room
zh_CN: 已静音的聊天室

en: Configure room
zh_CN: 配置聊天室

en: Accept this invitation?
zh_CN: 要接受此邀请吗？

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Choose local file
zh_CN: 选择本地文件

en: Clipboard image
zh_CN: 剪贴板图像

en: Jump to first unread message
zh_CN: 跳转到第一条未读消息

en: Jump to latest message
zh_CN: 跳转到最新消息

en: Drag items here to share them
zh_CN: 拖动项目到此处来分享

[ctx: Message displayed when some users are typing]
en: %2 is typing | %2 are typing
zh_CN[0]: %2 正在輸入

en: React
zh_CN: 回应

[ctx: @action:title]
en: Search Messages
zh_CN: 搜索消息

en: Enter a text to start searching
zh_CN: 请输入文本以开始搜索

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Welcome to Matrix
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Matrix

en: Room information
zh_CN: 聊天室信息

en: Room settings
zh_CN: 聊天室设置

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No Topic
zh_CN: 无话题

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Open developer tools
zh_CN: 打开开发者工具

en: Developer Tools
zh_CN: 开发者工具

en: Search in this room
zh_CN: 在此聊天室中搜索

[ctx: @action:title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Remove room from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除聊天室

en: Make room favorite
zh_CN: 收藏聊天室

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Invite user to room
zh_CN: 邀请用户到聊天室

en: %1 Member | %1 Members
zh_CN[0]: %1 位成员

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Room Information
zh_CN: 聊天室信息

en: Update avatar
zh_CN: 更新头像

en: Room name:
zh_CN: 聊天室名称：

en: Room topic:
zh_CN: 聊天室话题：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Room ID
zh_CN: 聊天室 ID

en: Room version
zh_CN: 聊天室版本

en: Upgrade Room
zh_CN: 升级聊天室

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Delete alias
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Add new alias
zh_CN: 添加新别名

en: This room has been replaced.
zh_CN: 此聊天室已被替换。

en: Upgrade the Room
zh_CN: 升级此聊天室

en: Privileged Users
zh_CN: 特权用户

en: Default permissions
zh_CN: 默认权限

en: Default user power level
zh_CN: 默认用户权力等级

en: This is power level for all new users when joining the room
zh_CN: 此为新加入聊天室的用户的权力等级

en: Default power level to set the room state
zh_CN: 可调整聊天室状态的默认权力等级

en: Default power level to send messages
zh_CN: 可发送消息的默认权力等级

en: Basic permissions
zh_CN: 基本权限

en: Invite users
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: Kick users
zh_CN: 移除用户

en: Ban users
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Event permissions
zh_CN: 事件权限

en: Change the room name
zh_CN: 更改聊天室名称

en: Change the room avatar
zh_CN: 更改聊天室头像

en: Change the room topic
zh_CN: 更改聊天室话题

en: Enable encryption for the room
zh_CN: 为此聊天室启用加密

en: Change the room history visibility
zh_CN: 更改聊天室历史可见性

en: Upgrade the room
zh_CN: 升级聊天室版本

en: Room notifications setting
zh_CN: 聊天室消息通知设置

en: Follow global setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: You need to upgrade this room to a newer version to enable this setting.
zh_CN: 您需要将此聊天室升级到一个更新的版本才能进行此设置。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Enable encryption
zh_CN: 启用加密

[ctx: option:check]
en: Once enabled, encryption cannot be disabled.
zh_CN: 加密一经启用，便无法禁用。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private (invite only)
zh_CN: 私有（仅可邀请）

en: Only invited people can join.
zh_CN: 只有被邀请的人才能加入。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Space members
zh_CN: 空间成员

en: Anyone in a space can find and join.
zh_CN: 在此 Space 中的任何人均可搜索与加入。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Knock
zh_CN: 需申请被邀入

en: People not in the room need to request an invite to join the room.
zh_CN: 未在聊天室的人可以请求邀请以加入聊天室。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Anyone can find and join.
zh_CN: 任何人均可搜索与加入。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Message history visibility
zh_CN: 消息历史可见性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Anyone, regardless of whether they have joined, can view history.
zh_CN: 任何人，不论是否加入，都可以查看历史。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅限成员

[ctx: @option:check]
en: All members can view the entire message history, even before they joined.
zh_CN: 所有成员都可以查看整个消息历史，即便是在他们加入之前的消息。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Members only (since invite)
zh_CN: 仅限成员（自邀请时起）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: New members can view the message history from the point they were invited to the room.
zh_CN: 新成员可以查看从被邀请到聊天室时起的消息历史记录。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Members only (since joining)
zh_CN: 仅限成员（自加入时起）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: New members can view the message history from the point they joined the room.
zh_CN: 新成员可以查看从其加入到聊天室后的消息历史记录。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About NeoChat
zh_CN: 关于 NeoChat

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: User information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Remove current avatar
zh_CN: 移除当前头像

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Your server doesn't support changing your password
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持更改您的密码

en: Current Password:
zh_CN: 当前密码：

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码:

en: Confirm new Password:
zh_CN: 确认新密码：

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Homeserver url
zh_CN: 主服务器 URL

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Wrong password entered
zh_CN: 输入的密码错误

en: Unknown problem while trying to change password
zh_CN: 尝试更改密码时出现未知问题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: General theme
zh_CN: 常规主题

en: Bubbles
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Use compact room list
zh_CN: 使用紧凑聊天室列表

en: Show your messages on the right
zh_CN: 将您的消息显示在右侧

en: Show links preview in the chat messages
zh_CN: 在聊天会话中显示链接预览

en: Show Avatar
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: In chat
zh_CN: 在聊天会话中

en: In sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏中

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Edit device name
zh_CN: 编辑设备名称

en: Verify device
zh_CN: 验证设备

en: Logout device
zh_CN: 注销设备

en: Remove device
zh_CN: 移除设备

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Custom Emojis
zh_CN: 自定义表情

en: Add Emoji...
zh_CN: 添加表情...

en: Images (*.png *.gif *.webp)
zh_CN: 图片 (*.png *.gif *.webp)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Close to system tray
zh_CN: 关闭到系统托盘

en: Minimize to system tray on startup
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到系统托盘

en: Automatically hide/unhide the room information when resizing the window
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小时自动展示/隐藏聊天室信息

en: Timeline Events
zh_CN: 时间线事件

en: Show deleted messages
zh_CN: 显示已被删除的消息

en: Show leave and join events
zh_CN: 显示离开和加入事件

en: Show name change events
zh_CN: 显示名称更改事件

en: Show avatar update events
zh_CN: 显示头像更新事件

en: Rooms and private chats
zh_CN: 聊天室和私聊

en: Separated
zh_CN: 分离

en: Intermixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Use s/text/replacement syntax to edit your last message
zh_CN: 使用 s/原始文本/替换文本 语法来修改你的上一条信息

en: Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 发送输入中状态

en: Developer Settings
zh_CN: 开发者设置

en: Enable developer tools
zh_CN: 启用开发者工具

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_CN: 为此账户启用通知

en: Room Notifications
zh_CN: 聊天室通知

en: Messages in one-to-one chats
zh_CN: 私聊中的消息

en: Encrypted messages in one-to-one chats
zh_CN: 私聊中的加密消息

en: Messages in group chats
zh_CN: 群聊中的消息

en: Messages in encrypted group chats
zh_CN: 加密群聊中的消息

en: Room upgrade messages
zh_CN: 聊天室升级消息

en: @Mentions
zh_CN: @提及

en: Messages containing my display name
zh_CN: 包含我的显示名称的消息

en: Whole room (@room) notifications
zh_CN: 整个聊天室（@room）的通知

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Messages containing my keywords
zh_CN: 包含我所设关键词的消息

en: Keyword…
zh_CN: 关键词…

en: Add keyword
zh_CN: 添加关键词

en: Invites
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invites to a room
zh_CN: 邀请到聊天室中

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Disable notifications
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Delete keyword
zh_CN: 删除关键词

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Custom Emojis
zh_CN: 自定义表情

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: About NeoChat
zh_CN: 关于 NeoChat

en: Selected default language:
zh_CN: 选定的默认语言：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Enable automatic spell checking
zh_CN: 启用自动拼写检查

en: Ignore uppercase words
zh_CN: 忽略大写单词

en: Ignore hyphenated words
zh_CN: 忽略连字符单词

en: Detect language automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测语言

en: Spell checking dictionary
zh_CN: 拼写检查词典

en: Malformed or empty Matrix id
zh_CN: Matrix id 为空或格式错误

en: %1 is not a correct Matrix identifier
zh_CN: %1 不是正确的 Matrix 标识符

en: Room not found
zh_CN: 未找到聊天室

en: No application for the link
zh_CN: 没有用于此链接的应用程序

en: Your operating system could not find an application for the link.
zh_CN: 您的操作系统未找到用于此链接的应用程序。

en: Could not open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
