neomutt-2023-11-03 - en to ko translation catalogue (678 entries)

note: L10N: prompt to add a new alias
en: Alias as:
ko: 사용 별칭:

en: You already have an alias defined with that name
ko: 같은 이름의 별칭이 이미 있음

en: Warning: This alias name may not work.  Fix it?
ko: 경고: 이 알리아스는 작동하지 않습니다. 고칠까요?

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Bad IDN: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 IDN: '%s'

en: Personal name:
ko: 이름:

en: Accept?
ko: 추가할까요?

en: Save to file:
ko: 파일로 저장:

en: Alias added
ko: 별칭 추가됨

en: alias: no address
ko: 별칭: 주소 없음

en: Warning: Bad IDN '%s' in alias '%s'
ko: 경고: 잘못된 IDN '%s' 알리아스 '%s'

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Undel
ko: 복구

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: You have no aliases
ko: 별칭이 없음

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: New Query
ko: 새 질문

en: Make Alias
ko: 별칭 만들기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Waiting for response...
ko: 응답을 기다리는 중...

en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Query command not defined
ko: 질의 명령이 정의되지 않음

en: Query:
ko: 질의:

note: L10N: ask for a limit to apply
en: Limit: %s
ko: 패턴: %s

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Pipe
ko: 연결

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부물

en: Not available in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에선 유효하지 않음

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode
ko: 메일 첨부 모드에서 허가되지 않는 기능임

en: Mailbox is read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 메일함

en: There are no subparts to show
ko: 더 이상 첨부물이 없습니다.

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server
ko: POP 서버에서 첨부물을 삭제 할수 없음

en: Deletion of attachments from encrypted messages is unsupported
ko: 암호화된 메일의 첨부물 삭제는 지원되지 않음

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported
ko: 다중체계 첨부물의 삭제만이 지원됩니다

en: Can't match 'nametemplate', continue?
ko: 이름 템플레이트와 일치하지 않음. 계속할까요?

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
ko: Mailcap 작성 항목은 %%s가 필요함

en: Error running "%s"
ko: "%s" 실행 오류

en: Failure to open file to parse headers
ko: 헤더를 분석하기 위한 파일 열기 실패

en: Failure to open file to strip headers
ko: 헤더 제거를 위한 파일 열기 실패

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file
ko: %s의 mailcap 작성 항목이 없음, 빈 파일 생성

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
ko: Mailcap 편집 항목은 %%s가 필요함

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
ko: 편집을 위한 %s의 mailcap 항목이 없음

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
ko: mailcap 항목에서 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없음. text로 보기.

en: MIME type not defined.  Can't view attachment.
ko: 정의되지 않은 MIME 형식. 첨부물을 볼 수 없음.

en: Can't create filter
ko: 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Write fault
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: I don't know how to print that
ko: 어떻게 출력할 지 알 수 없음

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
ko: 주의! %s를 덮어 씌웁니다, 계속할까요?

en: Attachment filtered
ko: 첨부물 필터됨

en: Filter through:
ko: 필터:

en: Pipe to:
ko: 연결:

en: Print attachment?
ko: 첨부물 출력?

en: Can't decrypt encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메일을 해독할 수 없음

note: L10N: s is a directory.  NeoMutt is looking for a directory it needs for some reason (e.g. autocrypt, header cache, bcache), but it doesn't exist.  The prompt is asking whether to create the directory
en: %s does not exist. Create it?
ko: %s가 없음. 만들까요?

note: L10N: mkdir() on the directory %s failed.  The second %s is the error message returned by libc
en: Can't create %s: %s
ko: %s를 만들 수 없음: %s

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: delete account
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Chdir
ko: 디렉토리 이동

en: Mask
ko: 매스크

en: %s is not a directory
ko: %s는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Mailboxes [%d]
ko: 메일함 [%d]

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
ko: 가입 [%s], 파일 매스크: %s

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
ko: 디렉토리 [%s], 파일 매스크: %s

en: Can't attach a directory
ko: 디렉토리는 첨부할 수 없음

en: New file name:
ko: 새 파일 이름:

en: No files match the file mask
ko: 파일 매스크와 일치하는 파일 없음.

en: Can't view a directory
ko: 디렉토리를 볼 수 없음

en: Error trying to view file
ko: 파일 보기 시도 중 오류

en: Chdir to:
ko: 이동할 디렉토리:

en: Error scanning directory
ko: 디렉토리 검사중 오류

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
ko: 생성은 IMAP 메일함에서만 지원됨

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
ko: 삭제는 IMAP 메일함에서만 지원됨

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 메일함을 지울까요?

en: Mailbox not deleted
ko: 메일함이 삭제되지 않음

en: Mailbox deleted
ko: 메일함 삭제됨

en: File Mask:
ko: 파일 매스크:

en: %s: no such object
ko: %s: 항목 없음

en: %s: too few arguments
ko: %s: 인수가 부족함

en: %s: color not supported by term
ko: %s: 터미널에서 지원되지 않는 색.

en: %s: too many arguments
ko: %s: 인수가 너무 많음

note: L10N: '%s' is the file name of the temporary file
en: Could not create temporary file %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s를 만들 수 없음!

en: %s: no such color
ko: %s: 색상 없음.

en: %s: no such attribute
ko: %s: 속성 없음.

en: source: errors in %s
ko: source: %s에 오류

en: invalid header field
ko: 잘못된 헤더 필드

en: %s is unset
ko: %s 설정 해제

en: source: error at %s
ko: source: %s에 오류

en: Unable to lock mailbox
ko: 메일함을 잠글 수 없음

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 저장하는 중 오류: %s

en: Send
ko: 보냄

en: Abort
ko: 취소

en: Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Descrip
ko: 설명

en: -- Attachments
ko: -- 첨부물

en: There are no attachments
ko: 첨부물이 없음

en: You may not delete the only attachment
ko: 첨부물만을 삭제할 수는 없습니다

en: Unable to attach %s
ko: %s를 첨부할 수 없음

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
ko: 메일을 첨부하기 위해 메일함을 염

en: No messages in that folder
ko: 폴더에 메일이 없음

en: Tag the messages you want to attach
ko: 첨부하고자 하는 메일을 표시하세요.

en: Unable to attach
ko: 첨부할 수 없음

en: Invalid encoding
ko: 잘못된 인코딩

en: New file:
ko: 새 파일:

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
ko: Content-Type이 base/sub 형식임.

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
ko: 알 수 없는 Content-Type %s

en: Can't create file %s
ko: %s 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Recoding only affects text attachments
ko: 저장은 텍스트 첨부물에만 적용됨

en: The current attachment won't be converted
ko: 현재 첨부물은 변환할수 없음

en: The current attachment will be converted
ko: 현재 첨부물은 변환 가능함

en: Bad IDN in '%s': '%s'
ko: 잘못된 IDN '%s': '%s'

en: Rename to:
ko: 이름 바꾸기:

note: L10N: "stat" is a system call. Do "man 2 stat" for more information.
en: Can't stat %s: %s
ko: %s: %s의 상태를 알수 없음.

en: Save a copy of this message?
ko: 이 메일의 복사본을 저장할까요?

en: Write message to mailbox
ko: 메일함에 메일 쓰기

en: Writing message to %s ...
ko: %s에 메일 쓰는중...

en: Message written
ko: 메일 쓰기 완료

note: L10N: Example: Username at myhost.com
en: Username at %s:
ko: 이름 바꾸기 (%s):

en: Password for %s@%s:
ko: %s@%s의 암호:

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
ko: 거부(r), 이번만 허가(o), 언제나 허가(a)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
ko: 거부(r), 이번만 허가(o)

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs
ko: 선택창에는 바로 가기 기능이 없습니다

en: Search is not implemented for this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에는 검색 기능이 없습니다

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
ko: 지정한 곳에서 인증서를 가져올 수 없음

en: [unable to calculate]
ko: [계산할 수 없음]

en: This certificate belongs to:
ko: 이 인증서는 다음에 속함:

en: This certificate was issued by:
ko: 이 인증서의 발행인은:

en: This certificate is valid
ko: 이 인증서는 유효함

en: Certificate saved
ko: 인증서 저장됨

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
ko: 경고: 인증서를 저장하지 못함

en: Filling entropy pool: %s...
ko: 엔트로피를 채우는 중: %s...

en: %s has insecure permissions
ko: %s는 안전하지 않은 퍼미션을 가지고 있음

en: [invalid date]
ko: [잘못된 날짜]

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
ko: 서버 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않음

en: Server certificate has expired
ko: 서버 인증서가 만기됨

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
ko: 시스템에서 충분한 엔트로피를 찾을 수 없음

en: I/O error
ko: 입/출력 오류

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: SSL failed: %s
ko: SSL 실패: %s

en: Looking up %s...
ko: %s를 찾는 중...

en: Could not find the host "%s"
ko: %s 호스트를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Connecting to %s...
ko: %s로 연결 중...

en: Could not connect to %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)로 연결할 수 없음

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 오류

en: Preconnect command failed
ko: 초기 접속(preconnect) 명령 실패

en: Connection to %s closed
ko: %s의 접속이 끊어짐

en: %s isn't a regular file
ko: %s는 올바른 파일이 아님

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없음: %s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
ko: 임시 메일 폴더를 쓸 수 없음: %s

en: could not truncate temporary mail folder: %s
ko: 임시 메일 폴더를 삭제 할 수 없음: %s

en: Message file is empty
ko: 메세지 파일이 비었음

en: Message not modified
ko: 메세지가 변경되지 않음

en: Can't open message file: %s
ko: 메세지 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

note: L10N: %s is from strerror(errno)
en: Can't append to folder: %s
ko: 폴더에 첨가할 수 없음: %s

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter
ko: 다중 파트 메일에 경계 변수가 없음

en: S/MIME already selected. Clear and continue?
ko: 이미 S/MIME이 선택됨. 지우고 계속할까요?

en: PGP already selected. Clear and continue?
ko: PGP가 선택됨. 지우고 계속할까요?

note: L10N: This string is used by the compose menu. Since it is hidden by default, it does not increase the indentation of other compose menu fields.  However, if possible, it should not be longer than the other compose menu fields.  Since it shares the row with "Encrypt with:", it should not be longer t
en: Sign as:
ko: 사용 서명:

en: Sign, Encrypt
ko: 서명, 암호화

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: <default>
ko: <기본값>

en: Encrypt with:
ko: 암호화 방식:

en: Bounce message to:
ko: 메일을 전달할 주소:

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
ko: 선택한 메일을 전달한 주소:

en: Error parsing address
ko: 주소 분석 중 오류

en: Message not bounced | Messages not bounced
ko[0]: 메일이 전달 되지 않음

en: Message bounced | Messages bounced
ko[0]: 메일이 전달됨

en: Can't create filter process
ko: 필터과정을 생성할 수 없음

en: Pipe to command:
ko: 명령어로 연결:

en: No printing command has been defined
ko: 프린트 명령이 정의되지 않음

en: Print message? | Print tagged messages?
ko[0]: 메일을 프린트 할까요?

en: Message printed | Messages printed
ko[0]: 메일을 프린트함

en: Message could not be printed | Messages could not be printed
ko[0]: 메일을 프린트 할 수 없음

en: Shell command:
ko: 쉘 명령어:

en: Copying to %s...
ko: %s로 복사...

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
ko: 보낼때 %s로 변환할까요?

en: Content-Type changed to %s
ko: %s로 Content-Type이 바뀜

en: Threading is not enabled
ko: 글타래 모드가 아님

en: Clear flag
ko: 플래그 지움

en: Set flag
ko: 플래그 설정

en: Press any key to continue...
ko: 아무키나 누르면 계속합니다...

en:  ('?' for list):
ko: (목록 보기 '?'):

en: toggle display of subparts
ko: 추가 첨부물의 표시 상태 바꿈

en: delete the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 지움

en: edit attachment description
ko: 첨부물 설명 편집

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
ko: 첨부물 전송 부호화 방법 편집

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
ko: mailcap 항목을 사용하여 첨부물 편집

en: edit attachment content type
ko: 첨부물 내용 유형 편집

en: filter attachment through a shell command
ko: 쉘 명령어를 통해 첨부물 걸르기

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
ko: 첨부물의 임시 사본 가져옴

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
ko: mailcap 항목을 사용해 새로운 첨부물 작성

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
ko: 메일/첨부물을 쉘 명령으로 연결하기

en: print the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 출력

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
ko: inline 또는 attachment 선택

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
ko: 첨부물의 저장 상태 토글

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
ko: 발신 후 파일을 지울지 선택

en: undelete the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 복구

en: update an attachment's encoding info
ko: 첨부물의 인코딩 정보 다시 읽기

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
ko: 필요하다면 mailcap 항목을 사용해 첨부물을 보여줌

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
ko: mailcap을 사용해 강제로 첨부물을 봄

en: view attachment as text
ko: 첨부물을 text로 보기

en: move to the bottom of the page
ko: 페이지 마지막으로 이동

en: remail a message to another user
ko: 메세지를 다른 사람에게 보냄

en: select a new file in this directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에서 새 파일 선택

en: display the currently selected file's name
ko: 현재 선택된 파일의 이름 보기

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
ko: 모든/가입된 메일함 보기 선택 (IMAP만 지원)

en: view file
ko: 파일 보기

en: change directories
ko: 디렉토리 바꾸기

en: check mailboxes for new mail
ko: 메일함의 새 메일 확인

en: edit the file to be attached
ko: 파일을 고친 후 첨부하기

en: edit the message
ko: 메세지 편집

en: run ispell on the message
ko: ispell로 메일 검사

en: save this message to send later
ko: 현재 메일을 저장 후 나중에 보냄

en: rename/move an attached file
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 변경/이동

en: send the message
ko: 메일 보냄

en: write the message to a folder
ko: 메일을 폴더에 저장

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
ko: 메일을 파일/메일함에 복사

en: create an alias from a message sender
ko: 발신인의 별칭 만들기

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
ko: 새로운 메일함 만듬 (IMAP만 지원)

en: move entry to bottom of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 아래로 이동

en: move entry to middle of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 중간으로 이동

en: move entry to top of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 위로 이동

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
ko: text/plain 으로 디코딩후 복사

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
ko: text/plain 으로 디코딩후 복사, 지우기

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
ko: 현재 메일함을 삭제 (IMAP에서만)

en: delete all messages in subthread
ko: 부속 글타래의 모든 메일 지움

en: delete all messages in thread
ko: 글타래의 모든 메일 지우기

en: display full address of sender
ko: 송신인의 주소 전부 보기

en: display message and toggle header weeding
ko: 메일 출력과 헤더 숨기기 토글

en: display a message
ko: 메일 보기

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
ko: 커서 앞의 글자 지움

en: move the cursor one character to the left
ko: 커서를 한글자 왼쪽으로 보냄

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
ko: 단어의 처음으로 이동

en: jump to the beginning of the line
ko: 줄의 처음으로 이동

en: capitalize the word
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: complete filename or alias
ko: 파일명 또는 별칭 완성하기

en: complete address with query
ko: 쿼리로 주소 완성하기

en: delete the char under the cursor
ko: 커서의 글자 지움

en: convert the word to lower case
ko: 소문자로 변환

en: jump to the end of the line
ko: 줄의 끝으로 이동

en: move the cursor one character to the right
ko: 한글자 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
ko: 단어의 끝으로 이동

en: scroll down through the history list
ko: history 목록 아래로 내리기

en: scroll up through the history list
ko: history 목록 위로 올리기

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
ko: 커서부터 줄의 끝까지 글자 지움

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
ko: 커서부터 단어의 끝까지 지움

en: delete all chars on the line
ko: 현재 줄의 모든 글자 지움

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
ko: 커서 앞의 단어 지움

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
ko: 수신 메일함 보기

en: quote the next typed key
ko: 다음에 입력되는 문자를 인용

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
ko: 앞뒤 문자 바꾸기

en: convert the word to upper case
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: enter a neomuttrc command
ko: neomuttrc 명령어 입력

en: enter a file mask
ko: 파일 매스크 입력

en: exit this menu
ko: 현재 메뉴 나감

en: move to the first entry
ko: 처음 항목으로 이동

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
ko: 메일의 '중요' 플래그 상태 바꾸기

en: forward a message with comments
ko: 메일 포워딩

en: select the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 선택

en: reply to all recipients
ko: 모든 수신자에게 답장

en: scroll down 1/2 page
ko: 1/2 페이지 내리기

en: scroll up 1/2 page
ko: 1/2 페이지 올리기

en: this screen
ko: 현재 화면

en: jump to an index number
ko: 번호로 이동

en: move to the last entry
ko: 마지막 항목으로 이동

en: reply to specified mailing list
ko: 지정된 메일링 리스트로 답장하기

en: execute a macro
ko: 매크로 실행

en: compose a new mail message
ko: 새로운 메일 작성

en: list mailboxes with new mail
ko: 새 메일이 도착한 메일함 목록.

en: open a different folder
ko: 다른 폴더 열기

en: open a different folder in read only mode
ko: 다른 폴더를 읽기 전용으로 열기

en: clear a status flag from a message
ko: 메일의 상태 플래그 해제하기

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
ko: 모든 글타래 펴기/접기

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
ko: 현재 글타래 펴기/접기

en: retrieve mail from POP server
ko: POP 서버에서 메일 가져오기

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버에서 메일 가져오기

en: show only messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일만 보임

en: jump to the next new message
ko: 다음 새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the next new or unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메일/새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the next subthread
ko: 다음 부속 글타래로 이동

en: jump to the next thread
ko: 다음 글타래로 이동

en: move to the next undeleted message
ko: 삭제되지 않은 다음 메일로 이동

en: jump to the next unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메일로 이동

en: jump to parent message in thread
ko: 글타래의 부모 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous new message
ko: 이전 새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous new or unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 이전 메일/새 메일로 이동

en: jump to previous subthread
ko: 이전 부속 글타래로 이동

en: jump to previous thread
ko: 이전 글타래로 이동

en: move to the previous undeleted message
ko: 삭제되지 않은 이전 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 이전 메일로 이동

en: mark the current subthread as read
ko: 현재 부속 글타래에 읽은 표시하기

en: mark the current thread as read
ko: 현재 글타래에 읽은 표시하기

en: set a status flag on a message
ko: 메일의 상태 플래그 설정하기

en: show currently active limit pattern
ko: 현재 제한 패턴 보기

en: save changes to mailbox
ko: 메일함 변경 사항 저장

en: move to the middle of the page
ko: 페이지 중간으로 이동

en: move to the next entry
ko: 다음 항목으로 이동

en: scroll down one line
ko: 한줄씩 내리기

en: move to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: jump to the bottom of the message
ko: 메세지 마지막으로 이동

en: toggle display of quoted text
ko: 인용문의 표시 상태 바꾸기

en: skip beyond quoted text
ko: 인용문 다음으로 넘어가기

en: jump to the top of the message
ko: 메세지 처음으로 이동

en: move to the previous entry
ko: 이전 항목으로 이동

en: scroll up one line
ko: 한줄씩 올리기

en: move to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: query external program for addresses
ko: 주소를 얻기 위해 외부 프로그램 실행

en: append new query results to current results
ko: 쿼리 결과를 현재 결과에 추가

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
ko: 메일함의 변경 사항 저장 후 끝내기

en: recall a postponed message
ko: 발송 연기한 메일 다시 부르기

en: clear and redraw the screen
ko: 화면 다시 그리기

en: {internal}
ko: {내부의}

en: reply to a message
ko: 메일에 답장하기

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
ko: 현재 메일을 새 메일의 템플레이트로 사용함

en: search for a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 이용해 검색

en: search for next match
ko: 다음 찾기

en: search for next match in opposite direction
ko: 역순으로 찾기

en: search backwards for a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 이용해 역순 검색

en: toggle search pattern coloring
ko: 검색 패턴 컬러링 선택

en: invoke a command in a subshell
ko: 하부 쉘 실행

en: sort messages
ko: 메일 정렬

en: sort messages in reverse order
ko: 메일 역순 정렬

en: tag the current entry
ko: 현재 항목에 태그 붙임

en: apply next function to tagged messages
ko: 다음 기능을 태그가 붙은 메일에 적용

en: apply next function ONLY to tagged messages
ko: 다음 기능을 태그가 붙은 메일에 적용

en: tag the current subthread
ko: 현재 부속 글타래에 태그 붙임

en: tag the current thread
ko: 현재 글타래에 태그 붙임

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
ko: 메일함을 볼지 모든 파일을 볼지 선택

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
ko: 메일의 '새글' 플래그 상태 바꿈

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
ko: 메일함을 다시 쓸 것인지 선택

en: move to the top of the page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: undelete all messages in subthread
ko: 부속 글타래의 모든 메일 복구하기

en: undelete all messages in thread
ko: 글타래의 모든 메일 복구하기

en: show the NeoMutt version number and date
ko: NeoMutt의 버젼과 제작일 보기

en: show MIME attachments
ko: MIME 첨부물 보기

en: display the keycode for a key press
ko: 눌려진 키 값 표시하기

en: make decrypted copy
ko: 해독 사본 만들기

en: make decrypted copy and delete
ko: 해독 사본 만든 후 삭제하기

en: extract supported public keys
ko: 공개 열쇠 추출

en: edit the BCC list
ko: BCC 목록 편집

en: edit the CC list
ko: CC 목록 편집

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
ko: 현재 메세지의 복사본을 저장할 파일 선택

en: edit the from field
ko: from 필드 편집

en: edit the message with headers
ko: 헤더를 포함한 메세지 편집

en: edit the Reply-To field
ko: Reply-To 필드 편집

en: edit the subject of this message
ko: 제목 편집

en: edit the TO list
ko: TO 목록 편집하기

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
ko: mixmaster 리메일러 체인을 통한 메일 보내기

en: attach a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 첨부

en: show PGP options
ko: PGP 옵션 보기

en: mail a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 발송

en: verify a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 확인

en: view the key's user id
ko: 열쇠의 사용자 ID 보기

en: show S/MIME options
ko: S/MIME 옵션 보기

en: null operation
ko: 공백 연산

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
ko: [-- %s를 사용한 자동 보기 --]

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
ko: 자동 보기 명령 실행: %s

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
ko: [-- %s를 실행할 수 없음. --]

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
ko: [-- %s의 자동 보기 오류 --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
ko: [-- 오류: message/external-body에 access-type 변수가 없음 --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
ko: [-- 이름: %s --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative --]
ko: [-- 오류:  Multipart/Alternative 부분을 표시 수 없음 --]

en: Unable to open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol
ko: 오류: multipart/signed 프로토콜이 없음

en: ERROR: please report this bug
ko: 오류: 이 버그를 보고 해주세요

en: <UNKNOWN>
ko: <알수 없음>

en: Generic bindings:
ko: 기본 글쇠 정의:

en: Unbound functions:
ko: 글쇠가 정의되지 않은 기능:

en: Help for %s
ko: %s 도움말

en: Can't create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook
ko: unhook: unhook * 할 수 없음

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
ko: unhook: 알 수 없는 hook 유형: %s

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s
ko: unhook: %s를 %s에서 지울 수 없음

note: L10N: (%s) is the method name, e.g. Anonymous, CRAM-MD5, GSSAPI, SASL
en: Authenticating (%s)...
ko: 인증 중 (%s)...

en: SASL authentication failed
ko: SASL 인증에 실패함

en: LOGIN disabled on this server
ko: 이 서버는 LOGIN이 허용되지 않음

en: Logging in...
ko: 접속 중...

en: Login failed
ko: 접속 실패

en: %s is an invalid IMAP path
ko: %s는 잘못된 IMAP 패스임

en: Getting folder list...
ko: 폴더 목록 받는 중...

note: L10N: (%s) is the name / path of the folder we were trying to browse
en: No such folder: %s
ko: 폴더 없음: %s

en: Create mailbox:
ko: 메일함 열기

en: Mailbox must have a name
ko: 메일함은 이름을 가져야 함

en: Mailbox created
ko: 메일함이 생성됨

en: Closing connection to %s...
ko: %s와의 연결을 닫는중...

en: Secure connection with TLS?
ko: TLS를 사용하여 연결 할까요?

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
ko: TLS 연결 할수 없음

en: Subscribing to %s...
ko: %s에 가입 중...

en: Create %s?
ko: %s를 만들까요?

en: Expunge failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Expunging messages from server...
ko: 서버에서 메세지 삭제 중...

en: imap_sync_mailbox: EXPUNGE failed
ko: imap_sync_mailbox: 삭제 실패

en: Selecting %s...
ko: %s 선택 중...

en: Error opening mailbox
ko: 메일함 여는중 오류

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version
ko: 이 버젼의 IAMP 서버에서 헤더를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Copying message %d to %s...
ko: 메세지 %d를 %s로 복사 중...

en: Fetching message...
ko: 메세지 가져오는 중...

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
ko: 잘못된 메일 인덱스. 메일함 열기 재시도.

en: Continue?
ko: 계속할까요?

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: %s is not a mailbox
ko: %s는 메일함이 아님

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
ko: 외부에서 메일함이 변경됨. 플래그가 틀릴 수 있음

en: New mail in this mailbox
ko: 현재 메일함에 새 메일 도착

en: Mailbox was externally modified
ko: 외부에서 메일함이 변경됨

en: No mailbox is open
ko: 열린 메일함이 없음

en: No tagged messages
ko: 표시된 메일이 없음

en: Nothing to do
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Jump to message:
ko: 이동:

en: Argument must be a message number
ko: 메일의 번호만 가능

en: Invalid message number
ko: 잘못된 메일 번호

en: That message is not visible
ko: 메일이 볼 수 없는 상태임

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용으로 메일함 열기

en: Open mailbox
ko: 메일함 열기

en: Delete messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일 삭제:

en: Limit to messages matching:
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일:

en: Search wrapped to top
ko: 위부터 다시 검색

en: Search wrapped to bottom
ko: 아래부터 다시 검색

en: No more threads
ko: 더 이상 글타래 없음

en: You are on the first thread
ko: 처음 글타래입니다

en: You are on the last message
ko: 마지막 메세지입니다

en: No undeleted messages
ko: 삭제 취소된 메일 없음

en: You are on the first message
ko: 첫번째 메세지입니다

en: No limit pattern is in effect
ko: 제한 패턴이 없음

en: Tag messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일에 표시함:

en: Undelete messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일을 삭제 취소:

en: Untag messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일을 표시 해제:

en: Quit NeoMutt?
ko: NeoMutt을 종료할까요?

en: There are no messages
ko: 메일이 없음

en: No visible messages
ko: 메일 없음

en: Error in command line: %s
ko: 명령어 오류: %s

note: L10N: '%s' is the (misspelled) name of the menu, e.g. 'index' or 'pager'
en: %s: no such menu
ko: %s: 그런 메뉴 없음

en: Key is not bound
ko: 정의되지 않은 글쇠

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
ko: 정의되지 않은 글쇠. 도움말 보기는 '%s'

en: Macro loop detected
ko: 매크로 루프가 발생

en: %s: null key sequence
ko: %s: 공백 글쇠 시퀀스

en: macro: empty key sequence
ko: macro: 빈 글쇠 시퀀스

en: exec: no arguments
ko: exec: 인수가 없음

en: %s: no such function
ko: %s: 그런 기능 없음

en: Improperly formatted entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
ko: "%2$s" %3$d 번째 줄의 %1$s 유형의 항목은 잘못된 형식임

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
ko: %s 형식을 mailcap 항목에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Reading %s...
ko: %s 읽는 중...

note: L10N: Displayed before/as a mailbox is being synced
en: Writing %s...
ko: %s 쓰는 중...

en: Error initializing terminal
ko: 터미널 초기화 오류

en: unable to determine username
ko: 사용자 이름을 알수 없음

en: unable to determine home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없음

en: No recipients specified
ko: 수신자가 지정되지 않음

en: %s: unable to attach file
ko: %s: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음

en: No mailbox with new mail
ko: 새 메일이 도착한 메일함 없음

en: No incoming mailboxes defined
ko: 수신 메일함이 정의되지 않음

en: Mailbox is empty
ko: 메일함이 비었음

en: Mailbox is corrupt
ko: 메일함이 손상됨

en: Couldn't lock %s
ko: %s를 잠글 수 없음.

en: Mailbox was corrupted
ko: 메일함이 손상되었음

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
ko: 치명적 오류! 메일함을 다시 열 수 없음!

en: Could not create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages (report this bug)
ko: sync: mbox가 수정되었으나, 수정된 메일는 없음 (버그 보고 바람)

en: Committing changes...
ko: 수정중...

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
ko: 쓰기 실패! 메일함의 일부가 %s에 저장되었음

en: Could not reopen mailbox
ko: 메일함을 다시 열 수 없음

en: Can't write message
ko: 메일을 쓰지 못함

en: Reverse search for:
ko: 반대 방향으로 찾아보기:

en: Search for:
ko: 찾아보기:

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: No entries
ko: 항목이 없음

en: Jump to:
ko: 이동할 위치:

en: Invalid index number
ko: 잘못된 색인 번호

en: You are on the first entry
ko: 첫번째 항목에 위치하고 있습니다

en: You are on the last entry
ko: 마지막 항목에 위치하고 있습니다

en: You can't scroll up farther
ko: 더 이상 올라갈 수 없음

en: You can't scroll down farther
ko: 더 이상 내려갈 수 없음

en: Tagging is not supported
ko: 태그를 붙이는 것을 지원하지 않음

en: No tagged entries
ko: 태그가 붙은 항목 없음

en: Append
ko: 첨가

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Select a remailer chain
ko: 리메일러 체인 선택

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list
ko: mixmaster의 type2.list를 찾지 못함

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers
ko: Mixmaster는 Cc 또는 Bcc 헤더를 허용하지 않음

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster
ko: mixmaster를 사용하기 위한 적당한 호스트 변수를 사용하세요

en: Error sending message, child exited %d
ko: 메일 보내는 중 오류 %d.

en: Error sending message
ko: 메일 보내는 중 오류

en: You already have the last chain element selected
ko: 이미 마지막 체인을 선택했음

en: You already have the first chain element selected
ko: 이미 첫번째 체인을 선택했음

note: L10N The '%d' here hard-coded to 19
en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements
ko: Mixmaster 체인은 %d개의 제한이 있음

en: The remailer chain is already empty
ko: 리메일러 체인이 이미 비어 있음

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain
ko: 오류: %s는 체인의 마지막 리메일러로 사용할수 없음

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock
ko: fcntl 잠금 시도 중 시간 제한을 초과함

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
ko: fcntl 잠금을 기다리는 중... %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock
ko: flock 잠금 시도 중 시간 제한을 초과함

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
ko: flock 시도를 기다리는 중... %d

en: New mail in
ko: 새 메일 도착

en: Parent message is not available
ko: 부모 메일이 존재하지 않음

en: Parent message is not visible in this limited view
ko: 제한된 보기로 부모 메일은 보이지 않는 상태임

note: L10N: Means "The path you specified as the destination file is a directory." See the msgid "Save to file: " (alias.c, recvattach.c)
en: File is a directory, save under it?
ko: 파일이 아니라 디렉토리입니다, 그 아래에 저장할까요?

en: File under directory:
ko: 디렉토리안에 저장할 파일:

note: L10N: Options for: File %s exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
ko: 파일이 존재함, 덮어쓰기(o), 첨가(a), 취소(c)?

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox
ko: POP 메일함에 메일을 저장할 수 없음

en: Append messages to %s?
ko: %s에 메일을 첨가할까요?

en: Purge %d deleted message? | Purge %d deleted messages?
ko[0]: 삭제 표시된 메일(%d)을 삭제할까요?

en: Moving read messages to %s...
ko: 읽은 메일을 %s로 옮기는 중...

en: Mailbox is unchanged
ko: 메일함이 변경되지 않음

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted
ko: %d개 보관, %d개 이동, %d개 삭제

en: %d kept, %d deleted
ko: %d개 보관, %d개 삭제

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
ko:  쓰기 상태 바꾸기; '%s'를 누르세요

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write
ko: 다시 쓰기를 가능하게 하려면 'toggle-write'를 사용하세요

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
ko: 메일함이 쓰기 불가능으로 표시 되었음. %s

en: Mailbox checkpointed
ko: 메일함이 표시됨

en: Can't toggle write on a readonly mailbox
ko: 읽기 전용 메일함에 쓸수 없음

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit
ko: 변경 사항은 폴더를 닫을때 기록됨

en: Changes to folder will not be written
ko: 변경 사항을 기록 하지 않음

en:  (current time: %c)
ko:  (현재 시간: %c)

en: [-- %s output follows%s --]
ko: [-- %s 출력 결과 %s --]

en: Invoking PGP...
ko: PGP를 구동합니다...

en: Mail not sent
ko: 보내지 않음

en: S/MIME messages with no hints on content are unsupported
ko: 내용에 S/MIME 표시가 없는 경우는 지원하지 않음

en: Trying to extract PGP keys...
ko: PGP 열쇠를 추출하는 중...

en: Trying to extract S/MIME certificates...
ko: S/MIME 인증서 추출하는 중...

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s --]
ko: [-- 오류: 알 수 없는 multipart/signed 프로토콜 %s --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
ko: [-- Warning: %s/%s 서명을 확인 할 수 없음 --]

en: [-- The following data is signed --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 서명 되었음 --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
ko: [-- 경고: 서명을 찾을 수 없음. --]

en: 
    [-- End of signed data --]
ko: 
    [-- 서명 자료의 끝 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 메일 시작 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
ko: [-- PGP 공개 열쇠 부분 시작 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 서명 메일 시작 --]

en: [-- END PGP MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 메일 끝 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
ko: [-- PGP 공개 열쇠 부분 끝--]

en: [-- END PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 서명 메일 끝 --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message --]
ko: [-- 오류: PGP 메일의 시작을 찾을 수 없음 --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file --]
ko: [-- 오류: 임시 파일을 만들 수가 없음 --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 PGP/MIME 암호화 되었음 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME encrypted data --]
ko: [-- PGP/MIME 암호화 자료 끝 --]

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
ko: "%s"와 일치하는 키를 찾는 중...

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
ko: keyID = "%s"를 %s에 사용할까요?

en: Enter keyID for %s:
ko: %s의 keyID 입력:

en: Please enter the key ID:
ko: 열쇠 ID 를 입력하십시요:

en: Check key
ko: 열쇠 확인

en: All matching keys are expired, revoked, or disabled
ko: 모든 키가 만기/취소/사용 불가 입니다

en: PGP keys matching <%s>
ko: PGP 키가 <%s>와 일치함

en: PGP keys matching "%s"
ko: PGP 키가 "%s"와 일치함

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Expired
ko: 만기됨

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Invalid
ko: 무효

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Revoked
ko: 취소됨

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Trusted
ko: 신용할 수 있음

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Unverified
ko: 미확인됨

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: S/MIME certificates matching "%s"
ko: S/MIME 인증서가 "%s"와 일치

en: Key ID: 0x%s
ko: 열쇠 ID: 0x%s

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked
ko: 이 키는 사용할 수 없습니다: 만기/사용중지/취소됨

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
ko: PGP 암호 문구 입력:

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess --]
ko: [-- 오류: PGP 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음 --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
ko: [-- PGP 출력 끝 --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess --]
ko: [-- Error: PGP 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음 --]

en: Decryption failed
ko: 해독 실패

en: Can't open PGP subprocess
ko: PGP 하부 프로세스를 열 수 없음

en: Can't invoke PGP
ko: PGP를 실행하지 못함

en: Can't open /dev/null
ko: /dev/null를 열 수 없음

en: Fetching PGP key...
ko: PGP 열쇠 가져오는 중...

en: PGP Key %s
ko: PGP 키 %s

en: Enter S/MIME passphrase:
ko: S/MIME 암호 문구 입력:

en: Enter keyID:
ko: keyID 입력:

en: No (valid) certificate found for %s
ko: %s를 위한 인증서를 찾을 수 없음

en: Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess
ko: 오류: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음

en: no certfile
ko: 인증파일 없음

en: no mbox
ko: 메일함 없음

en: No output from OpenSSL...
ko: OpenSSL으로 부터 출력이 없음...

en: Can't open OpenSSL subprocess
ko: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 열 수 없음

en: [-- End of OpenSSL output --]
ko: [-- OpenSSL 출력 끝 --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess --]
ko: [-- 오류: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 S/MIME 암호화 되었음 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 S/MIME 서명 되었음 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data. --]
ko: 
    [-- S/MIME 암호화 자료 끝 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME signed data. --]
ko: 
    [-- S/MIME 서명 자료 끝 --]

en: Server closed connection
ko: 서버와 연결이 끊어짐

en: No authenticators available
ko: 인증자가 없음.

en: Checking for new messages...
ko: 새 메일을 확인중...

en: PrevPg
ko: 이전페이지

en: NextPg
ko: 다음페이지

en: View Attachm.
ko: 첨부물보기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Bottom of message is shown
ko: 메세지의 끝입니다

en: Top of message is shown
ko: 메세지의 처음입니다

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text
ko: 인용문 이후에 더 이상의 비 인용문 없음

en: No more quoted text
ko: 더 이상의 인용문 없음

en: Help is currently being shown
ko: 현재 도움말을 보고 있습니다

note: L10N: Used for the $crypt_verify_sig prompt
en: Verify signature?
ko: 서명을 확인할까요?

en: Can't create display filter
ko: 표시 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Could not copy message
ko: 메일을 복사할 수 없음

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: S/MIME signature successfully verified
ko: S/MIME 서명 확인에 성공함

en: S/MIME certificate owner does not match sender
ko: S/MIME 인증서 소유자와 보낸이가 일치하지 않음

en: S/MIME signature could NOT be verified
ko: S/MIME 서명 검증에 실패함

en: PGP signature successfully verified
ko: PGP 서명 확인에 성공함

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified
ko: PGP 서명 검증에 실패함

en: %s: unknown command
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 명령어

en: %s: unknown variable
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 변수

en: Error in expression: %s
ko: 표현식에서 오류: %s

en: Invalid day of month: %s
ko: 잘못된 날짜 입력: %s

en: Invalid month: %s
ko: 잘못된 달 입력: %s

en: Invalid relative date: %s
ko: 잘못된 날짜 입력: %s

en: empty pattern
ko: 빈 패턴

en: error in pattern at: %s
ko: 패턴 오류: %s

en: mismatched parentheses: %s
ko: 삽입 어구가 맞지 않음: %s

en: %c: not supported in this mode
ko: %c: 이 모드에서 지원되지 않음

en: missing parameter
ko: 변수가 빠짐

note: L10N: An unknown pattern operator was somehow invoked. This shouldn't be possible unless there is a bug.
en: error: unknown op %d (report this error)
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 작동 %d (오류 보고 바람)

en: Compiling search pattern...
ko: 검색 패턴 컴파일 중...

en: Executing command on matching messages...
ko: 선택된 메일에 명령 실행중...

en: No messages matched criteria
ko: 기준과 일치하는 메일이 없음

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
ko: 일치하는 결과가 아래에 없음

en: Search hit top without finding match
ko: 일치하는 결과가 위에 없음

en: Search interrupted
ko: 찾는 도중 중단됨

en: Command USER is not supported by server
ko: 명령어 USER를 서버에서 지원하지 않음

en: Unable to leave messages on server
ko: 서버에 메일을 남겨 둘 수 없음

en: Command TOP is not supported by server
ko: 명령어 TOP이 서버에서 지원되지 않음

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server
ko: 명령어 UIDL이 서버에서 지원되지 않음

en: Error connecting to server: %s
ko: %s 서버와의 연결 오류

en: Closing connection to POP server...
ko: POP 서버와의 연결을 닫는중...

en: Verifying message indexes...
ko: 메일 인덱스를 확인중...

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
ko: 연결이 끊어짐. POP 서버와 다시 연결 할까요?

en: Can't write header to temporary file
ko: 임시 파일 만들 수 없음

en: POP host is not defined
ko: POP 서버가 지정되지 않음

en: %s is an invalid POP path
ko: %s는 잘못된 POP 패스

en: No new mail in POP mailbox
ko: POP 메일함에 새 메일이 없음

en: Delete messages from server?
ko: 서버의 메일을 삭제 할까요?

en: Error while writing mailbox
ko: 메일함에 쓰는 중 오류

en: Fetching list of messages...
ko: 메일의 목록을 가져오는 중...

en: Can't write message to temporary file
ko: 메일을 임시 파일에 쓸수 없음

en: Postponed Messages
ko: 발송 연기 됨

en: Illegal S/MIME header
ko: 잘못된 S/MIME 헤더

en: No postponed messages
ko: 발송 연기된 메일 없음

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts
ko: message/rfc822 부분만 전달할 수 있습니다

en: Can't open temporary file %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s를 열지 못함

en: Forward as attachments?
ko: 첨부물로 포워딩?

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
ko: 표시된 첨부물을 모두 디코딩하지 못함. 나머지는 MIME 포워딩 할까요?

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
ko: MIME 캡슐에 넣어 포워딩할까요?

en: Can't create %s
ko: %s를 만들 수 없음

en: Can't find any tagged messages
ko: 표시된 메일이 없습니다

en: No mailing lists found
ko: 메일링 리스트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
ko: 표시된 첨부물을 모두 디코딩하지 못함. 나머지는 MIME 캡슐을 사용할까요?

en: No boundary parameter found [report this error]
ko: 한계 변수 없음 [오류 보고 바람]

en: %s no longer exists
ko: %s가 더 이상 존재치 않음

en: No subject, abort?
ko: 제목 없음. 끝낼까요?

en: No subject, aborting
ko: 제목 없음. 끝냅니다

note: L10N: Asks whether the user respects the reply-to header. If she says no, neomutt will reply to the from header's address instead.
en: Reply to %s%s?
ko: %s%s에게 답장?

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
ko: %s%s에게 댓글?

en: Include message in reply?
ko: 답장에 원본을 포함시킵니까?

en: Including quoted message...
ko: 인용 메일 포함 중...

en: Could not include all requested messages
ko: 요청된 모든 메일을 포함할 수 없음

en: Forward as attachment?
ko: 첨부물로 포워딩?

en: Preparing forwarded message...
ko: 메일 포워딩을 준비 중...

en: Recall postponed message?
ko: 발송 연기된 메일을 다시 부를까요?

en: Edit forwarded message?
ko: 포워딩된 메일을 수정할까요?

en: Abort unmodified message?
ko: 변경되지 않은 메일을 취소할까요?

en: Aborted unmodified message
ko: 변경되지 않은 메일 취소함

en: Message postponed
ko: 발송 연기됨

en: No subject, abort sending?
ko: 제목 없음, 보내기를 취소할까요?

en: No subject specified
ko: 제목이 지정되지 않음

en: Sending message...
ko: 메일 보내는 중...

en: Could not send the message
ko: 메일을 보낼 수 없음

en: Sending in background
ko: 백그라운드로 보냄

en: Mail sent
ko: 메일 보냄

en: Could not open %s
ko: %s를 열 수 없음

en: Bad IDN %s while preparing resent-from
ko: resent-from을 준비하는 동안 잘못된 IDN %s

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s)
ko: 메일을 보내는 중 오류 %d (%s)

en: Output of the delivery process
ko: 배달 프로세스의 출력

en: Could not find sorting function [report this bug]
ko: 정렬 함수 찾을 수 없음 [버그 보고 바람]

en: Sorting mailbox...
ko: 메일함 정렬 중...

en: (no mailbox)
ko: (메일함 없음)

en: Compile options:
ko: 컴파일 선택사항:
