neomutt-2023-11-03 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1499 entries)

note: L10N: prompt to add a new alias
en: Alias as:
zh_CN: 取别名为：

en: You already have an alias defined with that name
zh_CN: 您已经为这个名字定义了别名啦

en: Warning: This alias name may not work.  Fix it?
zh_CN: 警告：此别名可能无法工作。要修正它吗？

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Bad IDN: '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的 IDN：'%s'

en: Personal name:
zh_CN: 个人姓名：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Accept?
zh_CN: 接受?

en: Save to file:
zh_CN: 存到文件：

en: Error reading alias file
zh_CN: 读取别名文件时出错

en: Trouble adding alias
zh_CN: 添加别名时出错

en: Alias added
zh_CN: 别名已添加

en: alias: no address
zh_CN: 别名：没有邮件地址

en: Warning: Bad address '%s' in alias '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：错误的地址 '%s' 在别名 '%s' 中

en: Warning: Bad IDN '%s' in alias '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：错误的 IDN '%s' 在别名 '%s' 中

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Undel
zh_CN: 反删除

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Rev-Sort
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: You have no aliases
zh_CN: 您没有别名信息

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Mail
zh_CN: 信件

en: New Query
zh_CN: 新的查询

en: Make Alias
zh_CN: 制作别名

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 正在等待回应...

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query command not defined
zh_CN: 查询命令未定义

en: Query:
zh_CN: 查询：

en: Limit to addresses matching:
zh_CN: 限制到符合此地址的信件：

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Sort" options
en: Rev-Sort (a)lias, a(d)dress or (u)nsorted?
zh_CN: 按别名(a)、地址(d)反向排序或不排序(u)？

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Rev-Sort" options
en: Sort (a)lias, a(d)dress or (u)nsorted?
zh_CN: 按别名(a)、地址(d)排序或不排序(u)？

note: L10N: ask for a limit to apply
en: Limit: %s
zh_CN: 限制：%s

en: attachments: no disposition
zh_CN: 附件：无处理方式

en: Current attachments settings:
zh_CN: 当前附件设置：

en: attachments: invalid disposition
zh_CN: 附件：无效的处理方式

en: unattachments: no disposition
zh_CN: 去掉附件：无处理方式

en: unattachments: invalid disposition
zh_CN: 去掉附件：无效的处理方式

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Not available in this menu
zh_CN: 在此菜单中不可用

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode
zh_CN: 功能在附加信件(attach-message)模式下不被支持

en: Mailbox is read-only
zh_CN: 信箱是只读的

en: There are no subparts to show
zh_CN: 无子部分可显示

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server
zh_CN: 无法从 POP 服务器上删除附件

en: Can't delete attachment from news server
zh_CN: 无法从新闻服务器上删除附件

en: Deletion of attachments from encrypted messages is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持从加密信件中删除附件

en: Deletion of attachments from signed messages may invalidate the signature
zh_CN: 从已签名的信件中删除附件可能导致签名失效

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported
zh_CN: 只支持删除多部分附件

en: Reply by mail as poster prefers?
zh_CN: 按发帖人的偏好通过邮件回复？

en: Can't match 'nametemplate', continue?
zh_CN: 无法匹配名称模板，继续？

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
zh_CN: Mailcap 撰写条目需要 %%s

en: Error running "%s"
zh_CN: 执行 "%s" 时出错

en: Failure to open file to parse headers
zh_CN: 为分析信件头而打开文件时失败

en: Failure to open file to strip headers
zh_CN: 为去除信件头而打开文件时失败

en: Failure to rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 撰写条目，正在创建空文件

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
zh_CN: Mailcap 编辑条目需要 %%s

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 编辑条目

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配的 mailcap 条目。以文本方式显示

en: MIME type not defined.  Can't view attachment.
zh_CN: MIME 类型未定义。无法显示附件

en: Can't create filter
zh_CN: 无法建立过滤器

en: ---Command: %-20.20s Description: %s
zh_CN: ---命令：%-20.20s 描述：%s

en: ---Command: %-30.30s Attachment: %s
zh_CN: ---命令：%-30.30s 附件：%s

en: ---Attachment: %s: %s
zh_CN: ---附件：%s：%s

en: ---Attachment: %s
zh_CN: ---附件：%s

en: Write fault
zh_CN: 写入出错

en: I don't know how to print that
zh_CN: 我不知道要如何打印它

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Attachment saved | %d attachments saved
zh_CN[0]: %d 个附件已保存

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
zh_CN: 警告！您正在覆盖 %s，是否要继续？

en: Attachment filtered
zh_CN: 附件已被过滤

en: Filter through:
zh_CN: 经过过滤：

en: Pipe to:
zh_CN: 通过管道传给：

note: L10N: s gets replaced by a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain" or application/octet-stream.
en: I don't know how to print %s attachments
zh_CN: 我不知道要如何打印 %s 类型的附件

en: Print tagged attachment? | Print %d tagged attachments?
zh_CN[0]: 打印已标记的 %d 个附件？

en: Print attachment?
zh_CN: 打印附件？

en: Structural changes to decrypted attachments are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对已解密附件的结构性更改

en: Can't decrypt encrypted message
zh_CN: 无法解密加密信件

note: L10N: s is a directory.  NeoMutt is looking for a directory it needs for some reason (e.g. autocrypt, header cache, bcache), but it doesn't exist.  The prompt is asking whether to create the directory
en: %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_CN: %s 不存在。创建它吗？

note: L10N: mkdir() on the directory %s failed.  The second %s is the error message returned by libc
en: Can't create %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s：%s

note: L10N: The first time NeoMutt is started with $autocrypt set, it will create $autocrypt_dir and then prompt to create an autocrypt account with this message.
en: Create an initial autocrypt account?
zh_CN: 创建一个初始 autocrypt 帐号？

note: L10N: Autocrypt is asking for the email address to use for the autocrypt account.  This will generate a key and add a record to the database for use in autocrypt operations.
en: Autocrypt account address:
zh_CN: Autocrypt 帐号地址：

note: L10N: Autocrypt prompts for an account email address, and requires a single address.  This is shown if they entered something invalid, nothing, or more than one address for some reason.
en: Please enter a single email address
zh_CN: 请输入一个合法的邮件地址

note: L10N: When creating an autocrypt account, this message will be displayed if there is already an account in the database with the email address they just entered.
en: That email address already has an autocrypt account
zh_CN: 该邮件地址已有一个 autocrypt 帐号

note: L10N: Autocrypt has a setting "prefer-encrypt". When the recommendation algorithm returns "available" and BOTH sender and recipient choose "prefer-encrypt", encryption will be automatically enabled. Otherwise the UI will show encryption is "available" but the user will be required to enable encrypti
en: Prefer encryption?
zh_CN: 默认开启加密？

note: L10N: Message displayed after an autocrypt account is successfully created.
en: Autocrypt account creation succeeded
zh_CN: Autocrypt 帐号创建成功

note: L10N: Error message displayed if creating an autocrypt account failed or was aborted by the user.
en: Autocrypt account creation aborted
zh_CN: 已中止创建 autocrypt 帐号

note: L10N: Error displayed if the user tries to force sending an Autocrypt email when the engine is not available.
en: Autocrypt is not available
zh_CN: Autocrypt 不可用

note: L10N: Error displayed if the user tries to force sending an Autocrypt email when the account does not exist or is not enabled. %s is the From email address used to look up the Autocrypt account.
en: Autocrypt is not enabled for %s
zh_CN: 帐号 %s 未启用 autocrypt

note: L10N: s is an email address.  Autocrypt is scanning for the keyids to use to encrypt, but it can't find a valid keyid for this address. The message is printed and they are returned to the compose menu.
en: No (valid) autocrypt key found for %s
zh_CN: 未找到可用于 %s 的(有效) autocrypt 密钥

note: L10N: The first time autocrypt is enabled, NeoMutt will ask to scan through one or more mailboxes for Autocrypt: headers.  Those headers are then captured in the database as peer records and used for encryption. If this is answered yes, they will be prompted for a mailbox.
en: Scan a mailbox for autocrypt headers?
zh_CN: 要扫描信箱内的 autocrypt 头吗？

note: L10N: The prompt for a mailbox to scan for Autocrypt: headers
en: Scan mailbox
zh_CN: 扫描信箱

note: L10N: This is the second prompt to see if the user would like to scan more than one mailbox for Autocrypt headers. I'm purposely being extra verbose; asking first then prompting for a mailbox.  This is because this is a one-time operation and I don't want them to accidentally ctrl-g and abort it.
en: Scan another mailbox for autocrypt headers?
zh_CN: 在另一个信箱扫描 autocrypt 报头？

note: L10N: s is the path to the database. For some reason sqlite3 failed to open that database file. L10N: Error message if autocrypt couldn't open the SQLite database for some reason.  The %s is the full path of the database file.
en: Unable to open autocrypt database %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 autocrypt 数据库 %s

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: create new account
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: delete account
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: toggle an account active/inactive The words here are abbreviated to keep the help line compact. It currently has the content: q:Exit  c:Create  D:Delete  a:Tgl Active  p:Prf Encr  ?:Help
en: Tgl Active
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: toggle "prefer-encrypt" on an account The words here are abbreviated to keep the help line compact. It currently has the content: q:Exit  c:Create  D:Delete  a:Tgl Active  p:Prf Encr  ?:Help
en: Prf Encr
zh_CN: 默认开启加密

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account menu. flag that an account has prefer-encrypt set
en: prefer encrypt
zh_CN: 默认开启加密

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account menu. flag that an account has prefer-encrypt unset; thus encryption will need to be manually enabled.
en: manual encrypt
zh_CN: 手动加密

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account menu. flag that an account is enabled/active
en: active
zh_CN: 已启用

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account menu. flag that an account is disabled/inactive
en: inactive
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Management Menu title
en: Autocrypt Accounts
zh_CN: Autocrypt 帐号

note: L10N: This error message is displayed if a database update of an account record fails for some odd reason.
en: Error updating account record
zh_CN: 更新帐号记录出错

note: L10N: Confirmation message when deleting an autocrypt account
en: Really delete account "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 "%s" 帐号吗？

en: error creating GPGME context: %s
zh_CN: 创建 GPGME 上下文出错：%s

note: L10N: Message displayed just before a GPG key is generated for a created autocrypt account.
en: Generating autocrypt key...
zh_CN: 生成 autocrypt 密钥...

note: L10N: GPGME was unable to generate a key for some reason. %s is the error message returned by GPGME.
en: Error creating autocrypt key: %s
zh_CN: 生成 autocrypt 密钥时出错：%s

note: L10N: After selecting a key for an autocrypt account, this is displayed if the key was revoked/expired/disabled/invalid or can't be used for both signing and encryption. %s is the key fingerprint.
en: The key %s is not usable for autocrypt
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 不能用于 autocrypt

note: L10N: During autocrypt account creation, this prompt asks the user whether they want to create a new GPG key for the account, or select an existing account from the keyring.
en: (c)reate new, or (s)elect existing GPG key?
zh_CN: 创建新密钥(c)，或选择(s)现有的 GPG 密钥？

note: L10N: During autocrypt account creation, if selecting an existing key fails for some reason, we prompt to see if they want to create a key instead.
en: Create a new GPG key for this account, instead?
zh_CN: 要为该帐号创建新的 GPG 密钥吗？

note: L10N: The autocrypt database keeps track of schema version numbers. This error occurs if the version number is too high. Presumably because this is an old version of NeoMutt and the database was upgraded by a future version.
en: Autocrypt database version is too new
zh_CN: Autocrypt 数据库版本太新

en: Cache disabled, $message_cache_dir isn't a directory: %s
zh_CN: 已禁用缓存，$message_cache_dir 不是一个目录：%s

en: Message cache isn't a directory: %s
zh_CN: 信件缓存不是一个目录：%s

en: Chdir
zh_CN: 改变目录

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Catchup
zh_CN: 跟上

en: %s is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 不是目录

en: Subscribed newsgroups
zh_CN: 已订阅新闻组

en: Newsgroups on server [%s]
zh_CN: 新闻组服务器[%s]

en: Mailboxes [%d]
zh_CN: 信箱 [%d]

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
zh_CN: 已订阅 [%s], 文件掩码: %s

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
zh_CN: 目录 [%s], 文件掩码：%s

en: Can't attach a directory
zh_CN: 无法附加目录

en: New file name:
zh_CN: 新文件名：

en: No newsgroups match the mask
zh_CN: 没有新闻组与掩码相符

en: No files match the file mask
zh_CN: 没有文件与文件掩码相符

en: Can't view a directory
zh_CN: 无法显示目录

en: Error trying to view file
zh_CN: 尝试显示文件出错

en: Chdir to:
zh_CN: 改变目录到：

en: Error scanning directory
zh_CN: 扫描目录出错

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 信箱才支持创建

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 信箱才支持删除

en: Can't delete currently selected mailbox
zh_CN: 无法删除当前选中的信箱

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 "%s" 信箱吗？

en: Mailbox not deleted
zh_CN: 信箱未删除

en: Mailbox deletion failed
zh_CN: 信箱删除失败

en: Mailbox deleted
zh_CN: 信箱已删除

en: File Mask:
zh_CN: 文件掩码：

en: Rename is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 只有 IMAP 信箱才支持重命名

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Sort" options
en: Reverse sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e, d(e)scription, (c)ount, ne(w) count, or do(n)'t sort?
zh_CN: 按日期(d)，字母表(a)，大小(z),描述(e),计数(c),新件(w)反向排序或不反向排序(n)?

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Reverse Sort" options
en: Sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e, d(e)scription, (c)ount, ne(w) count, or do(n)'t sort?
zh_CN: 按日期(d)，字母表(a)，大小(z),描述(e),计数(c),新件(w)排序或不排序(n)?

en: Subscribe pattern:
zh_CN: 订阅模式：

en: Unsubscribe pattern:
zh_CN: 退订模式：

en: %s: no such object
zh_CN: %s：没有这个对象

en: %s: too few arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太少

en: %s: color not supported by term
zh_CN: %s：终端不支持显示颜色

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太多

en: %s: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效数字：%s

en: Too many colors: %d / %d
zh_CN: 颜色过多：%d / %d

note: L10N: '%s' is the file name of the temporary file
en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 %s

en: %s: no such color
zh_CN: %s：没有这种颜色

en: %s: no such attribute
zh_CN: %s：没有这个属性

en: Maximum quoting level is %d
zh_CN: 最高支持 %d 层引用

en: -group: no group name
zh_CN: -group：无组名称

en: out of arguments
zh_CN: 参数不够

en: Error: Can't build path of '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：无法构建“%s”的路径

en: Error: Cyclic sourcing of configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：循环读取配置文件“%s”

en: source: errors in %s
zh_CN: source：%s 中有错误

en: source: reading aborted due to too many errors in %s
zh_CN: source：读取因 %s 中错误过多而中止

en: source: %d warning in %s | source: %d warnings in %s
zh_CN[0]: source：%2$s 中出现 %1$d 个警告

en: %sgroup: missing -rx or -addr
zh_CN: %sgroup：缺少 -rx 或 -addr

en: %sgroup: warning: bad IDN '%s'
zh_CN: %sgroup：警告：错误的 IDN '%s'

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: invalid header field
zh_CN: 无效的信件头域

en: Can't query a variable with the '%s' command
zh_CN: 无法使用 '%s' 命令查询变量

en: Can't use a prefix when querying a variable
zh_CN: 查询变量时无法使用前缀

en: %s is unset
zh_CN: %s 没有被设定

en: source: error at %s
zh_CN: source：%s 有错误

en: source: file %s could not be sourced
zh_CN: source：文件 %s 无法被加载

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_CN: 已订阅 %s

en: Could not subscribe to %s
zh_CN: 无法订阅 %s

en: No folder specified
zh_CN: 没有指定文件夹

en: tag format '%s' already registered as '%s'
zh_CN: 标签格式 '%s' 已被注册为 '%s'

en: tag transform '%s' already registered as '%s'
zh_CN: 标签变换 '%s' 已被注册为 '%s'

en: Unsubscribed from %s
zh_CN: 已退订 %s

en: Could not unsubscribe from %s
zh_CN: 无法退订 %s

en: Can't append without an append-hook or close-hook : %s
zh_CN: 没有 append-hook 或者 close-hook 无法追加 : %s

en: Unable to lock mailbox
zh_CN: 无法锁住信箱

en: Decompressing %s
zh_CN: 正在解压 %s

en: Can't identify the contents of the compressed file
zh_CN: 不能鉴别这个被压缩文件的内容

en: Can't find mailbox ops for mailbox type %d
zh_CN: 没有找到对应信箱类型的操作 %d

en: Compress command failed: %s
zh_CN: 压缩命令失败：%s

en: Unsupported mailbox type for appending
zh_CN: 追加操作不支持的信箱类型

en: Can't sync a compressed file without a close-hook
zh_CN: 没有一个 close-hook 无法同步一件压缩文件

en: Compressing %s
zh_CN: 正在压缩中 %s

en: Compressed-appending to %s...
zh_CN: 正在压缩到 %s...

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 错误。保留临时文件：%s

en: Send
zh_CN: 寄出

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

note: L10N: compose menu help line entry
en: To
zh_CN: 发送给

note: L10N: compose menu help line entry
en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

note: L10N: compose menu help line entry
en: Subj
zh_CN: 主题

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Descrip
zh_CN: 描述

en: Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组

en: -- Attachments
zh_CN: -- 附件

en: There are no attachments
zh_CN: 没有附件

note: L10N: This message is displayed in the compose menu when an attachment doesn't stat.  %d is the attachment number and %s is the attachment filename.  The filename is located last to avoid a long path hiding the error message.
en: Attachment #%d no longer exists: %s
zh_CN: 附件  #%d 已不存在: %s

note: L10N: This message is displayed in the compose menu when an attachment is modified behind the scenes.  %d is the attachment number and %s is the attachment filename.  The filename is located last to avoid a long path hiding the prompt question.
en: Attachment #%d modified. Update encoding for %s?
zh_CN: 附件 %2$s [#%1$d] 已修改。更新编码?

en: You may not delete the only attachment
zh_CN: 您不可以删除唯一的附件

en: Can't leave group with only one attachment
zh_CN: 组合内的附件不能少于两个

en: Attachments to be grouped must have the same parent
zh_CN: 要组合的附件必须在同一级

en: Attaching selected file... | Attaching selected files...
zh_CN[0]: 正在附加已选择的文件...

en: Unable to attach %s
zh_CN: 无法附加 %s

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
zh_CN: 打开信箱并从中附加信件

en: Open newsgroup to attach message from
zh_CN: 打开新闻组并从中附加信件

en: Unable to open mailbox %s
zh_CN: 无法打开信箱 %s

en: No messages in that folder
zh_CN: 这个文件夹中没有信件

en: Tag the messages you want to attach
zh_CN: 请标记您要附加的信件

en: Unable to attach
zh_CN: 无法附加

en: Content-ID can only contain the characters: -.0-9@A-Z_a-z
zh_CN: Content-ID 只能包含这些字符：-.0-9@A-Z_a-z

en: Invalid encoding
zh_CN: 无效的编码

en: Empty 'Content-Language'
zh_CN: 空的 'Content-Language'

en: Can't filter multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法过滤多部分附件

en: Can't get multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法获取多部分附件

en: Grouping 'alternatives' requires at least 2 tagged messages
zh_CN: 组合备选部分需要至少标记两个信件

en: Grouping 'multilingual' requires at least 2 tagged messages
zh_CN: 组合多语言部分需要至少标记两个信件

en: Not all parts have 'Content-Language' set, continue?
zh_CN: 有些部分没有设置 'Content-Language' ，是否继续？

en: Not sending this message
zh_CN: 未发送此信件

en: Grouping 'related' requires at least 2 tagged messages
zh_CN: 组合关联部分需要至少标记两个信件

en: Attachment is already at bottom
zh_CN: 附件已在底部

en: Attachment can't be moved out of group
zh_CN: 附件无法从组中移除

en: Attachment is already at top
zh_CN: 附件已在顶部

en: New file:
zh_CN: 新文件：

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
zh_CN: 内容类型(Content-Type)的格式是 base/sub

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
zh_CN: 未知的内容类型(Content-Type) %s

en: Can't create file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: Can't print multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法打印多部分附件

en: Send attachment with name:
zh_CN: 使用什么名字发送附件：

en: Can't save multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法保存多部分附件

en: Recoding only affects text attachments
zh_CN: 重新编码只对文本附件有效

en: The current attachment won't be converted
zh_CN: 当前附件不会被转换

en: The current attachment will be converted
zh_CN: 当前附件将被转换

en: Attachment is not 'multipart'
zh_CN: 附件不是多部分的

en: Bad IDN in '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 在 '%s' 中有错误的 IDN：'%s'

en: Can't edit multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法编辑多部分附件

en: Can't rename multipart attachments
zh_CN: 无法重命名多部分附件

en: Rename to:
zh_CN: 重命名为：

note: L10N: "stat" is a system call. Do "man 2 stat" for more information.
en: Can't stat %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s：%s

en: Save a copy of this message?
zh_CN: 保存这封信件的副本吗？

en: Write message to mailbox
zh_CN: 将信件写入到信箱

en: Writing message to %s ...
zh_CN: 写入信件到 %s ...

en: Message written
zh_CN: 信件已写入

en: Save (postpone) draft message?
zh_CN: 要保存（延迟寄出的）信件草稿吗？

en: Invalid boolean value: %s
zh_CN: 无效布尔值: %s

en: Invalid boolean value: %ld
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值：%ld

en: 'charset' must contain exactly one character set name
zh_CN: “charset”值只能包含单个字符集名称

en: Invalid value for option %s: %s
zh_CN: 选项 %s 的值无效：%s

en: Invalid enum value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的枚举值: %s

en: Invalid enum value: %ld
zh_CN: 无效的枚举值: %ld

en: Option %s may not be empty
zh_CN: 不能从分页器设置或重置选项 %s

en: Invalid long: %s
zh_CN: 无效的长精度：%s

en: Option %s may not be negative
zh_CN: 不能从分页器设置或重置选项 %s

en: Invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数字: %s

en: Number is too big: %s
zh_CN: 数字太大: %s

en: Invalid number: %ld
zh_CN: 无效数字: %ld

en: Invalid quad value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的四项值：%s

en: Invalid quad value: %ld
zh_CN: 无效的四项值：“%ld”

en: No such variable: %s
zh_CN: 无这类变量: %s

en: Variable '%s' has an invalid type %d
zh_CN: 变量'%s'有一个无效类型 %d

en: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的变量 '%s'

note: L10N: e.g. Type 'boolean' doesn't support operation '+='
en: Type '%s' doesn't support operation '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”类型的数据不支持“%s”操作

en: Invalid sort name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的排序姓名：%s

en: Invalid sort type: %ld
zh_CN: 无效的排序类型：%ld

note: L10N: Example: Username at myhost.com
en: Username at %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s 的用户名：

en: Password for %s@%s:
zh_CN: %s@%s 的密码：

note: L10N: You will see this error message if (1) you have "oauthbearer" in one of your $*_authenticators and (2) you do not have the corresponding $*_oauth_refresh_command defined. So the message does not mean "None of your $*_oauth_refresh_command's are defined."
en: No OAUTH refresh command defined
zh_CN: OAUTH 刷新命令未定义

en: Unable to run refresh command
zh_CN: 无法运行刷新命令

en: Command returned empty string
zh_CN: 命令返回了空字符串

en: OAUTH token is too big: %ld
zh_CN: OAUTH 令牌太大: %ld

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always, (s)kip
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)，总是接受(a),跳过(s)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)，总是接受(a)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (s)kip
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o),跳过(s)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh_CN: 拒绝(r)，接受一次(o)

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话模式中未实现跳跃

en: Search is not implemented for this menu
zh_CN: 此菜单未实现搜寻

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh_CN: 无法从对端获得证书

en: Certificate verification error (%s)
zh_CN: 证书验证错误 (%s)

en: [unable to calculate]
zh_CN: [无法计算]

en: Error initialising gnutls certificate data
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gnutls 证书数据

en: Error processing certificate data
zh_CN: 处理证书数据出错

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh_CN: 此证书属于：

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh_CN: 此证书发布自：

en: This certificate is valid
zh_CN: 此证书有效

en:    from %s
zh_CN:    来自 %s

en:      to %s
zh_CN:    发往 %s

en: SHA1 Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: SHA1 指纹：%s

en: SHA256 Fingerprint:
zh_CN: SHA256 指纹：

en: WARNING: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书尚未有效

en: WARNING: Server certificate has expired
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书已过期

en: WARNING: Server certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书已吊销

en: WARNING: Server hostname does not match certificate
zh_CN: 警告：服务器主机名与证书不匹配

en: WARNING: Signer of server certificate is not a CA
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书签署者不是证书颁发机构(CA)

en: Warning: Server certificate was signed using an insecure algorithm
zh_CN: 警告：服务器证书是使用不安全的算法签署的

en: SSL Certificate check (certificate %zu of %zu in chain)
zh_CN: SSL 证书检查 (检查链中有 %zu 个证书，共 %zu 个)

en: Certificate saved
zh_CN: 证书已保存

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh_CN: 警告：无法保存证书

en: All available protocols for TLS/SSL connection disabled
zh_CN: 所有用于 TLS/SSL 连接的可用协议已禁用

en: Explicit ciphersuite selection via $ssl_ciphers not supported
zh_CN: 通过 $ssl_ciphers 明确选择密码套件是不支持的

note: L10N: This is a warning when trying to set the host name for TLS Server Name Indication (SNI).  This allows the server to present the correct certificate if it supports multiple hosts.
en: Warning: unable to set TLS SNI host name
zh_CN: 警告：无法设置 TLS SNI 主机名

en: SSL/TLS connection using %s (%s/%s/%s)
zh_CN: 使用 %s 的 SSL/TLS 连接 (%s/%s/%s)

en: Error: no TLS socket open
zh_CN: 错误：没有打开 TLS 套接字

en: Filling entropy pool: %s...
zh_CN: 正在填充熵池：%s...

en: %s has insecure permissions
zh_CN: %s 有不安全的访问许可

en: SSL disabled due to the lack of entropy
zh_CN: SSL 因缺少足够的熵而被禁用

en: [invalid date]
zh_CN: [无效日期]

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh_CN: 服务器证书尚未有效

en: Server certificate has expired
zh_CN: 服务器证书已过期

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统上查找足够的熵时失败

en: can't get certificate subject
zh_CN: 无法获取证书主题

en: can't get certificate common name
zh_CN: 无法获取证书通用名称

en: certificate owner does not match hostname %s
zh_CN: 证书所有者与主机名称 %s 不匹配

en: Certificate host check failed: %s
zh_CN: 证书主机检查失败：%s

en: I/O error
zh_CN: 输入输出(I/O)出错

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: SSL failed: %s
zh_CN: SSL 失败：%s

note: L10N: an SSL context is a data structure returned by the OpenSSL function SSL_CTX_new().  In this case it returned NULL: an error condition.
en: Unable to create SSL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL 上下文

en: Warning: error enabling ssl_verify_partial_chains
zh_CN: 警告：启用 ssl_verify_partial_chains 出错

en: Looking up %s...
zh_CN: 正在查找 %s...

en: Could not find the host "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到主机 "%s"

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s...

en: Could not connect to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s (%s)

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话出错(%s)

en: Connection to %s has been aborted
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已关闭

en: Unknown SASL profile
zh_CN: 未知的 SASL 配置

en: Error allocating SASL connection
zh_CN: 分配 SASL 连接时出错

en: Error setting SASL security properties
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 安全属性时出错

en: Error setting SASL external security strength
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 外部安全强度时出错

en: Error setting SASL external user name
zh_CN: 设置 SASL 外部用户名时出错

en: Preconnect command failed
zh_CN: 预连接命令失败

en: Connection to %s closed
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已关闭

en: Connecting with "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在通过 "%s" 连接...

en: Tunnel error talking to %s: %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 通话时隧道错误：%s

en: Tunnel to %s returned error %d (%s)
zh_CN: 通过隧道连接 %s 时返回错误 %d (%s)

en: %s isn't a regular file
zh_CN: %s 不是常规文件

en: The length calculation was wrong by %ld byte | The length calculation was wrong by %ld bytes
zh_CN[0]: 长度计算错误，偏差 %ld 字节

en: No decryption engine available for message
zh_CN: 对于信件没有解密引擎

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹：%s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时邮件夹：%s

en: could not truncate temporary mail folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法截断临时邮件夹：%s

en: Message file is empty
zh_CN: 信件文件是空的

en: Message not modified
zh_CN: 信件未改动

en: Message of read-only mailbox modified! Ignoring changes.
zh_CN: 只读模式信箱中的信件已被修改！忽略这些变动

en: Can't open message file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开信件文件：%s

note: L10N: %s is from strerror(errno)
en: Can't append to folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加到文件夹末尾：%s

en: Complete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Hist Up
zh_CN: 上一条历史

en: Hist Down
zh_CN: 下一条历史

en: Hist Search
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Begin Line
zh_CN: 跳到行首

en: End Line
zh_CN: 跳到行末

en: Kill Line
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Kill Word
zh_CN: 删除词

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter
zh_CN: 多部份信件没有边界参数

note: L10N: The compose menu autocrypt prompt. (e)ncrypt enables encryption via autocrypt. (c)lear sets cleartext. (a)utomatic defers to the recommendation.
en: Autocrypt: (e)ncrypt, (c)lear, (a)utomatic?
zh_CN: Autocrypt: 加密(e)，清除(c)，自动(a)？

en: No PGP backend configured
zh_CN: 未配置 PGP 后端

en: S/MIME already selected. Clear and continue?
zh_CN: 已经选择了 S/MIME 。清除并继续？

en: No S/MIME backend configured
zh_CN: 未配置 S/MIME 后端

en: PGP already selected. Clear and continue?
zh_CN: 已经选择了 PGP。清除并继续？

note: L10N: Compose menu field.  May not want to translate.
en: Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复给:

note: L10N: "Mix" refers to the MixMaster chain for anonymous email
en: Mix:
zh_CN: 混合模式：

note: L10N: Compose menu field.  Holds "Encrypt", "Sign" related information
en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全：

note: L10N: This string is used by the compose menu. Since it is hidden by default, it does not increase the indentation of other compose menu fields.  However, if possible, it should not be longer than the other compose menu fields.  Since it shares the row with "Encrypt with:", it should not be longer t
en: Sign as:
zh_CN: 选择身份签署：

note: L10N: Compose menu field.  May not want to translate.
en: Newsgroups:
zh_CN: 新闻组：

en: Headers:
zh_CN: 信件头：

en: Sign, Encrypt
zh_CN: 签名，加密

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: None
zh_CN: 无操作

en:  (inline PGP)
zh_CN:  (嵌入 PGP)

en:  (OppEnc mode)
zh_CN: （OppEnc 模式）

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认值>

en: Encrypt with:
zh_CN: 加密采用：

en: <no chain defined>
zh_CN: 没有列表被定义

en: (+%d more) | (+%d more)
zh_CN[0]: (+%d 更多)

en: Warning: message contains no From: header
zh_CN: 警告：信件未包含 From: 信件头

en: Bounce message to:
zh_CN: 重发信件至：

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
zh_CN: 重发已标记的信件至：

en: Error parsing address
zh_CN: 解析地址出错

en: Bounce message to %s? | Bounce messages to %s?
zh_CN[0]: 重发信件至 %s?

en: Message not bounced | Messages not bounced
zh_CN[0]: 信件未重发

en: Message bounced | Messages bounced
zh_CN[0]: 信件已重发

en: Can't create filter process
zh_CN: 无法创建过滤进程

en: Pipe to command:
zh_CN: 用管道输出至命令：

en: No printing command has been defined
zh_CN: 未定义打印命令

en: Print message? | Print tagged messages?
zh_CN[0]: 打印信件？

en: Message printed | Messages printed
zh_CN[0]: 信件已打印

en: Message could not be printed | Messages could not be printed
zh_CN[0]: 信件无法打印

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Sort" options
en: Rev-Sort (d)ate,(f)rm,(r)ecv,(s)ubj,t(o),(t)hread,(u)nsort,si(z)e,s(c)ore,s(p)am,(l)abel?
zh_CN: 按日期(d),发信人(f),收信时间(r),主题(s),收信人(o),线索(t),不排(u),大小(z),分数(c),垃圾邮件(p),标签(l)反向排序?

note: L10N: The highlighted letters must match the "Rev-Sort" options
en: Sort (d)ate,(f)rm,(r)ecv,(s)ubj,t(o),(t)hread,(u)nsort,si(z)e,s(c)ore,s(p)am,(l)abel?
zh_CN: 按日期(d),发信人(f),收信时间(r),主题(s),收信人(o),线索(t),不排(u),大小(z),分数(c),垃圾邮件(p),标签(l)反向排序?

en: Shell command:
zh_CN: Shell 指令：

note: L10N: Progress meter message when copying tagged messages
en: Copying tagged messages...
zh_CN: 正在复制标记的信件...

en: Copy tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 复制已标记的信件到信箱

en: Copy to mailbox
zh_CN: 复制到信箱

en: Decrypt-copy tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密复制已标记的信件到信箱

en: Decrypt-copy to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密复制到信箱

en: Decode-copy tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码复制已标记的信件到信箱

en: Decode-copy to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码复制到信箱

note: L10N: Progress meter message when saving tagged messages
en: Saving tagged messages...
zh_CN: 正在保存标记的信件...

en: Save tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 保存已标记的信件到信箱

en: Save to mailbox
zh_CN: 保存到信箱

en: Decrypt-save tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密保存已标记的信件到信箱

en: Decrypt-save to mailbox
zh_CN: 解密保存到信箱

en: Decode-save tagged to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码保存已标记的信件到信箱

en: Decode-save to mailbox
zh_CN: 解码保存到信箱

en: Copying to %s...
zh_CN: 正在复制到 %s...

note: L10N: Message when an index tagged save operation fails for some reason
en: Error saving tagged messages
zh_CN: 无法保存标记的信件

note: L10N: Message when an index/pager save operation fails for some reason
en: Error saving message
zh_CN: 保存信件出错

note: L10N: Message when an index tagged copy operation fails for some reason
en: Error copying tagged messages
zh_CN: 无法复制标记的信件

note: L10N: Message when an index/pager copy operation fails for some reason
en: Error copying message
zh_CN: 复制信件出错

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
zh_CN: 发送时转换为 %s？

en: Content-Type changed to %s
zh_CN: 内容类型(Content-Type)改变为 %s

en: Character set changed to %s; not converting
zh_CN: 字符集改变为 %s；不进行转换

en: Character set changed to %s; converting
zh_CN: 字符集改变为 %s；正在转换

en: Threading is not enabled
zh_CN: 线索功能尚未启用

en: Clear flag
zh_CN: 清除标记

en: Set flag
zh_CN: 设定标记

en: Exit NeoMutt without saving?
zh_CN: 不保存便退出 NeoMutt 吗？

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续...

en:  ('?' for list):
zh_CN:  (按'?'显示列表)：

en: Enter keys (%s to abort):
zh_CN: 请按键 (按 %s 中止)：

en: Char = %s, Octal = %o, Decimal = %d
zh_CN: 字符 = %s, 八进制 = %o, 十进制 = %d

en: attach files to this message
zh_CN: 将文件附加到此信件作为附件

en: attach messages to this message
zh_CN: 将信件附加到此信件作为附件

en: attach news articles to this message
zh_CN: 将帖子附加到此信件作为附件

en: toggle display of subparts
zh_CN: 切换子部分的显示

en: delete the current entry
zh_CN: 删除当前条目

en: edit the 'Content-ID' of the attachment
zh_CN: 编辑附件的 'Content-ID'

en: edit attachment description
zh_CN: 编辑附件说明

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
zh_CN: 编辑附件的传输编码

en: edit the 'Content-Language' of the attachment
zh_CN: 编辑附件的 'Content-Language'

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
zh_CN: 使用 mailcap 条目编辑附件

en: edit attachment content type
zh_CN: 编辑附件内容类型

en: filter attachment through a shell command
zh_CN: 使用 shell 命令过滤附件

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
zh_CN: 取得附件的临时副本

en: group tagged attachments as 'multipart/alternative'
zh_CN: 将已标记的附件组合为 'multipart/alternative'

en: group tagged attachments as 'multipart/multilingual'
zh_CN: 将已标记的附件组合为 'multipart/multilingual'

en: group tagged attachments as 'multipart/related'
zh_CN: 将已标记的附件组合为 'multipart/related'

en: move an attachment down in the attachment list
zh_CN: 在附件列表中向下移动附件

en: move an attachment up in the attachment list
zh_CN: 在附件列表中向上移动附件

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
zh_CN: 使用 mailcap 条目来编写新附件

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
zh_CN: 将 讯息/附件 通过管道传递给 shell 命令

en: print the current entry
zh_CN: 打印当前条目

en: send attachment with a different name
zh_CN: 使用另一个名字发送附件

en: save message/attachment to a mailbox/file
zh_CN: 保存 信件/附件 到 信箱/文件

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
zh_CN: 在嵌入/附件之间切换

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
zh_CN: 切换是否为此附件重新编码

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
zh_CN: 切换发送后是否删除文件

en: undelete the current entry
zh_CN: 反删除当前条目

en: ungroup 'multipart' attachment
zh_CN: 解除多部分附件分组

en: update an attachment's encoding info
zh_CN: 更新附件的编码信息

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
zh_CN: 如果需要的话使用 mailcap 条目浏览附件

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
zh_CN: 强制使用 mailcap 查看附件

en: view attachment in pager using copiousoutput mailcap
zh_CN: 使用 copiousoutput mailcap 和分页器查看附件

en: view attachment as text
zh_CN: 作为文本查看附件

en: manage autocrypt accounts
zh_CN: 管理 autocrypt 帐号

en: create a new autocrypt account
zh_CN: 创建新的 autocrypt 帐号

en: delete the current account
zh_CN: 删除当前帐号

en: toggle the current account active/inactive
zh_CN: 启用/禁用当前账户

en: toggle the current account prefer-encrypt flag
zh_CN: 启用/禁用当前账户的“默认开启加密”设置

en: show autocrypt compose menu options
zh_CN: 显示 autocrypt 撰写菜单选项

en: open the aliases dialog
zh_CN: 打开别名对话框

en: move to the bottom of the page
zh_CN: 移到页面底端

en: remail a message to another user
zh_CN: 将信件转发给另一用户

en: swap the current folder position with $folder if it exists
zh_CN: 在 $folder 存在的情况下交换目前所在文件夹位置

en: select a new file in this directory
zh_CN: 请选择本目录中一个新的文件

en: subscribe to current mbox (IMAP/NNTP only)
zh_CN: 订阅当前信箱 (只适用于 IMAP/NNTP)

en: display the currently selected file's name
zh_CN: 显示当前所选择的文件名

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 切换查看 全部/已订阅 的信箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: unsubscribe from current mbox (IMAP/NNTP only)
zh_CN: 退订当前信箱 (只适用于 IMAP/NNTP)

en: view file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: mark all articles in newsgroup as read
zh_CN: 标记所有在新闻组的帖子已读

en: change directories
zh_CN: 改变目录

en: check mailboxes for new mail
zh_CN: 检查信箱是否有新信件

en: calculate message statistics for all mailboxes
zh_CN: 计算所有信箱的信件统计数据

en: edit the file to be attached
zh_CN: 编辑附件文件

en: edit the message
zh_CN: 编辑信件

en: run ispell on the message
zh_CN: 对这封信件运行 ispell

en: save this message to send later
zh_CN: 保存信件以便稍后寄出

en: rename/move an attached file
zh_CN: 重命名/移动 附件文件

en: send the message
zh_CN: 发送信件

en: compose new message to the current message sender
zh_CN: 撰写新信件给当前信件发件人

en: write the message to a folder
zh_CN: 将信件写到文件夹

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
zh_CN: 复制一封信件到文件/信箱

en: create an alias from a message sender
zh_CN: 从信件的发件人创建别名

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 创建新信箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: move entry to bottom of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕底端

en: move entry to middle of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕中央

en: move entry to top of screen
zh_CN: 移动条目到屏幕顶端

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
zh_CN: 制作已解码的(text/plain)副本

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
zh_CN: 制作已解码的副本(text/plain)并且删除之

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 删除当前信箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: delete all messages in subthread
zh_CN: 删除所有子线索中的信件

en: delete all messages in thread
zh_CN: 删除所有线索中的信件

en: descend into a directory
zh_CN: 进入上一级目录

en: display full address of sender
zh_CN: 显示发件人的完整地址

en: display message and toggle header weeding
zh_CN: 显示信件并切换信件头资料内容显示

en: display a message
zh_CN: 显示信件

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标位置之前的字符

en: move the cursor one character to the left
zh_CN: 将光标向左移动一个字符

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
zh_CN: 将光标移动到单词开头

en: jump to the beginning of the line
zh_CN: 跳到行首

en: capitalize the word
zh_CN: 将单词首字母转换为大写

en: complete filename or alias
zh_CN: 补全文件名或别名

en: complete address with query
zh_CN: 查询补全地址

en: delete the char under the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标下的字符

en: convert the word to lower case
zh_CN: 将单词转换为小写

en: jump to the end of the line
zh_CN: 跳到行尾

en: move the cursor one character to the right
zh_CN: 将光标向右移动一个字符

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
zh_CN: 将光标移到单词结尾

en: scroll down through the history list
zh_CN: 向下卷动历史列表

en: search through the history list
zh_CN: 搜索历史列表

en: scroll up through the history list
zh_CN: 向上卷动历史列表

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
zh_CN: 删除光标所在位置到行尾的字符

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
zh_CN: 删除光标所在位置到单词结尾的字符

en: delete all chars on the line
zh_CN: 删除本行所有字符

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标之前的词

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
zh_CN: 在来信信箱中循环选择

en: quote the next typed key
zh_CN: 对下一个输入的键加引号

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
zh_CN: 颠倒光标位置的字符和其前一个字符

en: convert the word to upper case
zh_CN: 将单词转换为大写

en: add, change, or delete a message's label
zh_CN: 增加，改变，或者删除一封信件的标签

en: edit the raw message if the mailbox is not read-only, otherwise view it
zh_CN: 如果信箱只读则浏览信件原文，否则修改信件原文

en: edit the raw message (edit and edit-raw-message are synonyms)
zh_CN: 修改信件原文（edit 和 edit-raw-message 同义）

en: end of conditional execution (noop)
zh_CN: 条件运行结束 (无操作)

en: enter a neomuttrc command
zh_CN: 输入一条 neomuttrc 指令

en: enter a file mask
zh_CN: 输入文件掩码

en: exit this menu
zh_CN: 退出本菜单

en: move to the first entry
zh_CN: 移到第一项条目

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
zh_CN: 切换信件的'重要'标记

en: followup to newsgroup
zh_CN: 回帖到新闻组

en: forward a message with comments
zh_CN: 转发信件并注释

en: forward to newsgroup
zh_CN: 转发到新闻组

en: select the current entry
zh_CN: 选择当前条目

en: get all children of the current message
zh_CN: 获取当前信件的所有子信件

en: get message with Message-Id
zh_CN: 通过信件 ID 获取信件

en: get parent of the current message
zh_CN: 获取当前信件的父信件

en: go to parent directory
zh_CN: 转到父目录

en: reply to all recipients preserving To/Cc
zh_CN: 回复给所有收件人，保留 To/Cc

en: reply to all recipients
zh_CN: 回复给所有收件人

en: scroll down 1/2 page
zh_CN: 向下卷动半页

en: scroll up 1/2 page
zh_CN: 向上卷动半页

en: this screen
zh_CN: 这个屏幕

en: jump to an index number
zh_CN: 跳转到索引号码

en: move to the last entry
zh_CN: 移动到最后一项

en: limit view to current thread
zh_CN: 将视图限制在当前线索中

en: reply to specified mailing list
zh_CN: 回复给指定的邮件列表

en: subscribe to a mailing list
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表

en: unsubscribe from a mailing list
zh_CN: 退订邮件列表

en: load list of all newsgroups from NNTP server
zh_CN: 从 NNTP 服务器加载所有新闻组的列表

en: execute a macro
zh_CN: 执行宏

en: compose a new mail message
zh_CN: 撰写新邮件

en: list mailboxes with new mail
zh_CN: 列出有新邮件的信箱

en: break the thread in two
zh_CN: 将线索拆为两个

en: open a different folder
zh_CN: 打开另一个文件夹

en: open a different folder in read only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开另一个文件夹

en: open a different newsgroup
zh_CN: 打开另一个新闻组

en: open a different newsgroup in read only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开另一个新闻组

en: clear a status flag from a message
zh_CN: 清除某封信件上的状态标记

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
zh_CN: 折叠/展开 所有线索

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
zh_CN: 折叠/展开 当前线索

en: retrieve mail from POP server
zh_CN: 从 POP 服务器取回信件

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
zh_CN: 强制从 IMAP 服务器取回邮件

en: logout from all IMAP servers
zh_CN: 从所有的 IMAP 服务器中退出

en: show only messages matching a pattern
zh_CN: 只显示匹配某个模式的信件

en: link tagged message to the current one
zh_CN: 连接已标记的信件到当前信件

en: modify (notmuch/imap) tags
zh_CN: 修改 (notmuch/imap) 标签

en: modify (notmuch/imap) tags and then hide message
zh_CN: 修改 (notmuch/imap) 标签并隐藏信件

en: jump to the next new message
zh_CN: 跳到下一封新信件

en: jump to the next new or unread message
zh_CN: 跳到下一个新的或未读取的信件

en: jump to the next subthread
zh_CN: 跳到下一个子线索

en: jump to the next thread
zh_CN: 跳到下一个线索

en: move to the next undeleted message
zh_CN: 移动到下一个未删除信件

en: jump to the next unread message
zh_CN: 跳到下一个未读取信件

en: open next mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 打开下一个有新邮件的信箱

en: jump to parent message in thread
zh_CN: 跳到本线索中的父信件

en: jump to the previous new message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个新信件

en: jump to the previous new or unread message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个新的或未读取的信件

en: jump to previous subthread
zh_CN: 跳到上一个子线索

en: jump to previous thread
zh_CN: 跳到上一个线索

en: move to the previous undeleted message
zh_CN: 移动到上一个未删除信件

en: jump to the previous unread message
zh_CN: 跳到上一个未读取的信件

en: delete from NeoMutt, don't touch on disk
zh_CN: 在 NeoMutt 中隐藏，但不从磁盘上删除

en: mark the current subthread as read
zh_CN: 标记当前子线索为已读取

en: mark the current thread as read
zh_CN: 标记当前线索为已读取

en: jump to root message in thread
zh_CN: 跳到本线索中的根信件

en: set a status flag on a message
zh_CN: 设定某一封信件的状态标记

en: show currently active limit pattern
zh_CN: 显示当前激活的限制模式

en: save changes to mailbox
zh_CN: 保存修改到信箱

en: create a hotkey macro for the current message
zh_CN: 为当前信件创建一个热键宏

en: move to the middle of the page
zh_CN: 移动到本页的中间

en: move to the next entry
zh_CN: 移动到下一条目

en: scroll down one line
zh_CN: 向下卷动一行

en: move to the next page
zh_CN: 移动到下一页

en: jump to the bottom of the message
zh_CN: 跳到信件的底端

en: toggle display of quoted text
zh_CN: 切换引用文本的显示

en: jump to first line after headers
zh_CN: 跳到信件头后的第一行

en: skip beyond quoted text
zh_CN: 跳过引用

en: jump to the top of the message
zh_CN: 跳到信件的顶端

en: post message to newsgroup
zh_CN: 发帖至新闻组

en: move to the previous entry
zh_CN: 移到上一条目

en: scroll up one line
zh_CN: 向上卷动一行

en: move to the previous page
zh_CN: 移动到上一页

en: delete the current entry, bypassing the trash folder
zh_CN: 彻底删除目前的项，不归到回收站

en: delete the current thread, bypassing the trash folder
zh_CN: 彻底删除目前的线索，不归到回收站

en: query external program for addresses
zh_CN: 向外部程序查询地址

en: append new query results to current results
zh_CN: 附加新查询结果到当前结果

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
zh_CN: 保存修改到信箱并且离开

en: recall a postponed message
zh_CN: 重新叫出一封被延迟寄出的信件

en: reconstruct thread containing current message
zh_CN: 重新构建包含当前信件的线索

en: clear and redraw the screen
zh_CN: 清除并重新绘制屏幕

en: {internal}
zh_CN: {内部的}

en: rename the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_CN: 重命名当前信箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: reply to a message
zh_CN: 回复一封信件

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
zh_CN: 用当前信件作为新信件的模板

en: search for a regular expression
zh_CN: 用正则表示式搜索

en: search for next match
zh_CN: 搜索下一个匹配

en: search for next match in opposite direction
zh_CN: 反向搜索下一个匹配

en: search backwards for a regular expression
zh_CN: 用正则表示式向后搜索

en: toggle search pattern coloring
zh_CN: 切换搜寻模式的颜色

en: invoke a command in a subshell
zh_CN: 在 subshell 中调用命令

en: show log (and debug) messages
zh_CN: 显示日志（和调试）信息

en: sort messages
zh_CN: 排序信件

en: sort messages in reverse order
zh_CN: 反向排序信件

en: subscribe to newsgroups matching a pattern
zh_CN: 订阅符合某个模式的新闻组

en: tag the current entry
zh_CN: 标记当前条目

en: apply next function to tagged messages
zh_CN: 对已标记的信件应用下一功能

en: apply next function ONLY to tagged messages
zh_CN: “仅”对已标记的信件应用下一功能

en: tag the current subthread
zh_CN: 标记当前子线索

en: tag the current thread
zh_CN: 标记当前线索

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
zh_CN: 切换是否浏览信箱或所有文件

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
zh_CN: 切换信件的'新信件'标记

en: toggle view of read messages
zh_CN: 切换已读信件的显示

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
zh_CN: 切换信箱是否要重写

en: move to the top of the page
zh_CN: 移到页首

en: mark all articles in newsgroup as unread
zh_CN: 标记所有新闻组的帖子为未读

en: undelete all messages in subthread
zh_CN: 反删除子线索中的所有信件

en: undelete all messages in thread
zh_CN: 反删除线索中的所有信件

en: unsubscribe from newsgroups matching a pattern
zh_CN: 退订符合某个模式的新闻组

en: show the NeoMutt version number and date
zh_CN: 显示 NeoMutt 的版本号与日期

en: show MIME attachments
zh_CN: 显示 MIME 附件

en: show the raw message
zh_CN: 显示信件原文

en: display the keycode for a key press
zh_CN: 显示按键的键码

en: make decrypted copy
zh_CN: 制作解密的副本

en: make decrypted copy and delete
zh_CN: 制作解密的副本并且删除之

en: extract supported public keys
zh_CN: 取出支持的公钥

en: wipe passphrases from memory
zh_CN: 从内存中清除通行密钥

en: edit the BCC list
zh_CN: 编辑密件抄送(BCC)列表

en: edit the CC list
zh_CN: 编辑抄送(CC)列表

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
zh_CN: 请输入用来保存这封信件副本的文件名称

en: edit the Followup-To field
zh_CN: 编辑 Followup-To 域

en: edit the from field
zh_CN: 编辑发件人域

en: edit the message with headers
zh_CN: 编辑有信件头的信件

en: edit the newsgroups list
zh_CN: 编辑新闻组列表

en: edit the Reply-To field
zh_CN: 编辑 Reply-To 域

en: edit the subject of this message
zh_CN: 编辑此信件的主题

en: edit the TO list
zh_CN: 编辑 TO 列表

en: edit the X-Comment-To field
zh_CN: 编辑 X-Comment-To 域

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
zh_CN: 通过 mixmaster 转发者链发送信件

en: append a remailer to the chain
zh_CN: 附加转发者到链

en: select the next element of the chain
zh_CN: 选择链中的下一个元素

en: select the previous element of the chain
zh_CN: 选择链中的前一个元素

en: delete a remailer from the chain
zh_CN: 从链中删除转发者

en: insert a remailer into the chain
zh_CN: 插入转发者到链

en: accept the chain constructed
zh_CN: 接受构建的链

en: open a different virtual folder
zh_CN: 打开另一个虚拟文件夹

en: read entire thread of the current message
zh_CN: 读目前信件的整个线索

en: generate virtual folder from query
zh_CN: 产生虚拟文件夹从查询

en: generate a read-only virtual folder from query
zh_CN: 从查询生成只读虚拟文件夹

en: shifts virtual folder time window backwards
zh_CN: 向后移动虚拟文件夹时间窗口

en: shifts virtual folder time window forwards
zh_CN: 向前移动虚拟文件夹时间窗口

en: resets virtual folder time window to the present
zh_CN: 重置虚拟文件夹时间窗口到当前时间

en: attach a PGP public key
zh_CN: 附加 PGP 公钥

en: check for classic PGP
zh_CN: 检查经典 PGP

en: show PGP options
zh_CN: 显示 PGP 选项

en: mail a PGP public key
zh_CN: 邮寄 PGP 公钥

en: verify a PGP public key
zh_CN: 验证 PGP 公钥

en: view the key's user id
zh_CN: 查看密钥的用户 id

en: move the highlight to the first mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到第一个信箱

en: move the highlight to the last mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到最后一个信箱

en: move the highlight to next mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到下一个信箱

en: move the highlight to next mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 移动高亮到下一个有新邮件的信箱

en: open highlighted mailbox
zh_CN: 打开高亮的信箱

en: scroll the sidebar down 1 page
zh_CN: 将侧边栏向下滚动一页

en: scroll the sidebar up 1 page
zh_CN: 将侧边栏向上滚动一页

en: move the highlight to previous mailbox
zh_CN: 移动高亮到上一个信箱

en: move the highlight to previous mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 移动高亮到上一个有新邮件的信箱

en: toggle between mailboxes and virtual mailboxes
zh_CN: 在信箱和虚拟信箱列表之间切换

en: make the sidebar (in)visible
zh_CN: 使侧边栏(不)可见

en: show S/MIME options
zh_CN: 显示 S/MIME 选项

en: null operation
zh_CN: 空操作

en: [-- Type: %s/%s%s%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 类型：%s/%s%s%s, 编码：%s, 大小：%s --]

en: [-- Alternative Type #%d: %s/%s%s%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 备选类型 #%d：%s/%s%s%s, 编码：%s, 大小：%s --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 使用 %s 自动显示 --]

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh_CN: 执行自动显示指令：%s

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
zh_CN: [-- 无法运行 %s --]

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 自动显示的 %s 输出到标准错误(stderr)的内容 --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：message/external-body 没有访问类型参数 --]

note: L10N: If the translation of this string is a multi line string, then each line should start with "[-- " and end with " --]". The first "%s/%s" is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain". The last %s expands to a date as returned by `mutt_date_parse_date()`. Note: The size argument printed is not the actual n
en: [-- This %s/%s attachment (size %s byte) has been deleted --]
    [-- on %s --]
     | [-- This %s/%s attachment (size %s bytes) has been deleted --]
    [-- on %s --]
zh_CN[0]: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件 (大小 %s 字节) 已经被删除 --]
    [-- 在 %s --]

note: L10N: If the translation of this string is a multi line string, then each line should start with "[-- " and end with " --]". The first "%s/%s" is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain". Note: The size argument printed is not the actual number as passed to gettext but the prettified version, e.g. size = 2048
en: [-- This %s/%s attachment (size %s byte) has been deleted --]
     | [-- This %s/%s attachment (size %s bytes) has been deleted --]
zh_CN[0]: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件 (大小 %s 字节) 已经被删除 --]

note: L10N: If the translation of this string is a multi line string, then each line should start with "[-- " and end with " --]". The first "%s/%s" is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain". The last %s expands to a date as returned by `mutt_date_parse_date()`. Caution: Argument three %3$ is also defined but sho
en: [-- This %s/%s attachment has been deleted --]
    [-- on %4$s --]
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件 已经被删除 --]
    [-- 在 %4$s --]

note: L10N: If the translation of this string is a multi line string, then each line should start with "[-- " and end with " --]". The first "%s/%s" is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain".
en: [-- This %s/%s attachment has been deleted --]
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件 已经被删除 --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 名称：%s --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment is not included, --]
    [-- and the indicated external source has --]
    [-- expired. --]
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件未被包含， --]
    [-- 并且其标明的外部源已 --]
    [-- 过期。 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment is not included, --]
    [-- and the indicated access-type %s is unsupported --]
zh_CN: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件未被包含， --]
    [-- 并且其标明的访问类型 %s 不被支持 --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法显示 Multipart/Alternative 的任何部分！ --]

note: L10N: %s is the attachment description, filename or form_name.
en: [-- Attachment #%d: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 附件 #%d：%s --]

en: [-- Attachment #%d --]
zh_CN: [-- 附件 #%d --]

en: One or more parts of this message could not be displayed
zh_CN: 本信件的一个或多个部分无法显示

en: Unable to open 'memory stream'
zh_CN: 无法打开内存流临时文件

en: Unable to open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: failed to re-open 'memory stream'
zh_CN: 无法重新打开内存流临时文件

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol
zh_CN: 错误：multipart/signed 没有协议

en: [-- This is an attachment --]
zh_CN: [-- 这是一个附件 --]

note: L10N: %s/%s is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain".
en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported --]
zh_CN: [-- %s/%s 尚未支持 --]

note: L10N: %s expands to a keystroke/key binding, e.g. 'v'.
en: [-- This is an attachment (use '%s' to view this part) --]
zh_CN: [-- 这是一个附件 (使用 '%s' 来显示这部份) --]

note: L10N: %s/%s is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain". The last %s expands to a keystroke/key binding, e.g. 'v'.
en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported (use '%s' to view this part) --]
zh_CN: [-- %s/%s 尚未支持 (使用 '%s' 来显示这部份) --]

en: [-- This is an attachment (need 'view-attachments' bound to key) --]
zh_CN: [-- 这是一个附件 (需要将 'view-attachments' 绑定到键！) --]

note: L10N: %s/%s is a MIME type, e.g. "text/plain".
en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported (need 'view-attachments' bound to key) --]
zh_CN: [-- %s/%s 尚未支持 (需要将 'view-attachments' 绑定到键！) --]

en: Set option %s before setting %s
zh_CN: 请先设置 %s 之后再设置 %s

note: L10N: This applies to the "$header_cache_compress_level" config variable. It shows the minimum and maximum values, e.g. 'between 1 and 22' L10N: This applies to the "$wrap_headers" config variable.
en: Option %s must be between %d and %d inclusive
zh_CN: 选项 %s 的值必须在 %d 和 %d 之间（闭区间）

en: ERROR: please report this bug
zh_CN: 错误：请报告这个问题

en: <UNKNOWN>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: Generic bindings:
zh_CN: 通用绑定：

en: Unbound functions:
zh_CN: 未绑定的功能：

en: Help for %s
zh_CN: %s 的帮助

en: History '%s'
zh_CN: 记录 '%s'

en: Bad history file format (line %d)
zh_CN: 错误的历史文件格式 (第 %d 行)

en: Can't create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: current mailbox shortcut '^' is unset
zh_CN: 目前信箱快捷键 '^' 没有设置

en: mailbox shortcut expanded to empty regex
zh_CN: 信箱快捷键扩展到空白的正则表达式

en: badly formatted command string
zh_CN: 命令字符串格式错误

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook
zh_CN: unhook：无法在一个钩子里进行 unhook * 操作

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
zh_CN: unhook：未知钩子类型：%s

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s
zh_CN: unhook：无法从 %2$s 中删除 %1$s

en: No authenticators available or wrong credentials
zh_CN: 无可用认证方式或错误的凭据

note: L10N: (%s) is the method name, e.g. Anonymous, CRAM-MD5, GSSAPI, SASL
en: Authenticating (%s)...
zh_CN: 认证中 (%s)...

note: L10N: %s is the method name, e.g. Anonymous, CRAM-MD5, GSSAPI, SASL
en: %s authentication failed
zh_CN: %s 认证失败

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_CN: SASL 认证失败。

en: LOGIN disabled on this server
zh_CN: LOGIN 在此服务器已禁用

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 登录中...

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: %s is an invalid IMAP path
zh_CN: %s 是无效的 IMAP 路径

en: Getting folder list...
zh_CN: 正在获取文件夹列表...

note: L10N: (%s) is the name / path of the folder we were trying to browse
en: No such folder: %s
zh_CN: 无此文件夹: %s

en: Create mailbox:
zh_CN: 创建信箱：

en: Mailbox must have a name
zh_CN: 信箱必须有名字

en: Mailbox created
zh_CN: 信箱已创建

en: Can't rename root folder
zh_CN: 无法重命名根文件夹

en: Rename mailbox %s to:
zh_CN: 重命名信箱 %s 为：

en: Rename failed: %s
zh_CN: 重命名失败：%s

en: Mailbox renamed
zh_CN: 信箱已重命名

en: Mailbox %s@%s closed
zh_CN: 信箱 %s@%s 已关闭

en: IMAP command failed: %s
zh_CN: IMAP 命令失败：%s

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已超时

en: Option %s: %s is not a valid authenticator
zh_CN: 选项 %s: %s 不是一个合法的认证方式

en: This IMAP server is ancient. NeoMutt does not work with it.
zh_CN: 这个 IMAP 服务器已过时，NeoMutt 无法与之工作

en: CREATE failed: %s
zh_CN: CREATE(创建)失败：%s

en: Closing connection to %s...
zh_CN: 正在关闭到 %s 的连接...

en: Secure connection with TLS?
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 安全连接？

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
zh_CN: 无法协商 TLS 连接

en: Encrypted connection unavailable
zh_CN: 加密连接不可用

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh_CN: 正在订阅 %s...

en: Unsubscribing from %s...
zh_CN: 正在退订 %s...

en: Copying %d message to %s... | Copying %d messages to %s...
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %d 封信件到 %s ...

en: Create %s?
zh_CN: 创建 %s 吗？

en: Expunge failed
zh_CN: 执行删除失败

en: Marking %d message deleted... | Marking %d messages deleted...
zh_CN[0]: 正在标记 %d 封信件为已删除...

en: Saving changed message... [%d/%d] | Saving changed messages... [%d/%d]
zh_CN[0]: 正在保存已改变的信件... [%d/%d]

en: Error saving flags. Close anyway?
zh_CN: 保存标记出错。仍然关闭吗？

en: Error saving flags
zh_CN: 保存标记时出错

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh_CN: 正在服务器上执行信件删除...

en: imap_sync_mailbox: EXPUNGE failed
zh_CN: imap_sync_mailbox：EXPUNGE(执行删除)失败

en: Selecting %s...
zh_CN: 正在选择 %s...

en: Error opening mailbox
zh_CN: 打开信箱时出错

en: IMAP server doesn't support custom flags
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器不支持自定义标记

en: Invalid IMAP flags
zh_CN: 无效的 IMAP 标记

note: L10N: This prompt is made if the user hits Ctrl-C when opening an IMAP mailbox
en: Abort download and close mailbox?
zh_CN: 要中止下载并关闭信箱吗？

note: L10N: Comparing the cached data with the IMAP server's data
en: Evaluating cache...
zh_CN: 正在评估缓存...

note: L10N: Fetching IMAP flag changes, using the CONDSTORE extension
en: Fetching flag updates...
zh_CN: 正在取回标记更新...

note: L10N: After opening an IMAP mailbox using QRESYNC, Mutt performs a quick sanity check.  If that fails, Mutt reopens the mailbox using a normal download.
en: QRESYNC failed.  Reopening mailbox.
zh_CN: QRESYNC 失败。正在重新打开信箱。

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version
zh_CN: 无法取回此版本的 IMAP 服务器的信件头

en: Fetching message headers...
zh_CN: 正在取回信件信件头...

en: Uploading message...
zh_CN: 正在上传信件...

en: Copying message %d to %s...
zh_CN: 正在复制信件 %d 到 %s ...

en: Fetching message...
zh_CN: 正在取回信件...

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh_CN: 信件索引不正确。请尝试重新打开信箱

en: Header search without header name: %s
zh_CN: 无信件头名的信件头搜索：%s

en: Server-side custom search not supported: %s
zh_CN: 服务器端的自定义搜索不被支持：%s

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: Quit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Post
zh_CN: 发表

en: Followup
zh_CN: 回帖

note: L10N: %s is one of the CHECK_ACL entries below.
en: %s: Operation not permitted by ACL
zh_CN: 无法 %s：操作不被访问控制列表(ACL)所允许

en: Failed to create query, aborting
zh_CN: 无法创建查询，正在中止

en: %s is not a mailbox
zh_CN: %s 不是信箱

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
zh_CN: 信箱已有外部修改。标记可能有错误。

en: New mail in this mailbox
zh_CN: 此信箱中有新邮件

en: Mailbox was externally modified
zh_CN: 信箱已有外部修改

en: No mailbox is open
zh_CN: 没有已打开信箱

en: No tagged messages
zh_CN: 没有已标记的信件

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't delete message
zh_CN: 无法删除信件

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL L10N: Due to the implementation details we do not know whether we delete zero, 1, 12, ... messages. So in English we use "messages". Your language might have other means to express this.
en: Can't delete messages
zh_CN: 无法删除信件

note: L10N: This is displayed when the x-label on one or more messages is edited.
en: %d label changed | %d labels changed
zh_CN[0]: 已改变 %d 封信件的标签

note: L10N: This is displayed when editing an x-label, but no messages were updated.  Possibly due to canceling at the prompt or if the new label is the same as the old label.
en: No labels changed
zh_CN: 没有标签改变

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't edit message
zh_CN: 无法编辑信件

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't flag message
zh_CN: 无法标记信件

en: Jump to message:
zh_CN: 跳到信件：

en: Argument must be a message number
zh_CN: 参数必须是信件编号

en: Invalid message number
zh_CN: 无效的信件编号

en: That message is not visible
zh_CN: 这封信件不可见

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't break thread
zh_CN: 不能中断线索

en: Thread broken
zh_CN: 已拆分线索

en: Thread can't be broken, message is not part of a thread
zh_CN: 无法拆分线索，信件不是该线索的一部分

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开信箱

en: Open mailbox
zh_CN: 打开信箱

en: Thread contains unread or flagged messages
zh_CN: 线索中有尚未读取或者被标记的信件

en: Delete messages matching:
zh_CN: 删除符合此模式的信件：

en: Limit to messages matching:
zh_CN: 限制到符合此模式的信件：

en: To view all messages, limit to "all"
zh_CN: 要查看所有信件，请将限制设为 "all"

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't link threads
zh_CN: 无法链接线索

en: No Message-ID: header available to link thread
zh_CN: 无 Message-ID: 信件头可用于链接线索

en: Threads linked
zh_CN: 线索已链接

en: No thread linked
zh_CN: 无线索来链接

en: Folder doesn't support tagging, aborting
zh_CN: 文件夹不支持标签，正在终止

en: No tag specified, aborting
zh_CN: 没有特殊标签，正在中止

en: Update tags...
zh_CN: 更新标签中...

en: Failed to modify tags, aborting
zh_CN: 无法修改标签，正在中止

en: No new messages in this limited view
zh_CN: 没有新的信件在此限制视图中

en: No new messages
zh_CN: 没有新信件

en: No unread messages in this limited view
zh_CN: 在此限制视图中没有未读信件

en: No unread messages
zh_CN: 没有尚未读取的信件

en: Search wrapped to top
zh_CN: 搜寻从开头重新开始

en: Search wrapped to bottom
zh_CN: 搜寻从结尾重新开始

en: No more threads
zh_CN: 没有更多的线索

en: You are on the first thread
zh_CN: 您在第一个线索上

en: You are on the last message
zh_CN: 您已经在最后一封信了

en: No undeleted messages
zh_CN: 没有要反删除的信件

en: No mailboxes have new mail
zh_CN: 没有信箱有新信件

en: You are on the first message
zh_CN: 您已经在第一封信了

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL L10N: Due to the implementation details we do not know whether we mark zero, 1, 12, ... messages as read. So in English we use "messages". Your language might have other means to express this.
en: Can't mark messages as read
zh_CN: 无法标记信件为已读

en: No limit pattern is in effect
zh_CN: 当前没有限制模式起作用

en: Tag messages matching:
zh_CN: 标记符合此模式的信件：

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL L10N: Due to the implementation details we do not know whether we undelete zero, 1, 12, ... messages. So in English we use "messages". Your language might have other means to express this.
en: Can't undelete messages
zh_CN: 不能反删除信件

en: Undelete messages matching:
zh_CN: 反删除符合此模式的信件：

en: Untag messages matching:
zh_CN: 反标记符合此模式的信件：

note: L10N: This is the prompt for <mark-message>.  Whatever they enter will be prefixed by $mark_macro_prefix and will become a macro hotkey to jump to the currently selected message.
en: Enter macro stroke:
zh_CN: 请输入宏按键：

note: L10N: "message hotkey" is the key bindings menu description of a macro created by <mark-message>.
en: message hotkey
zh_CN: 信件热键

note: L10N: This is echoed after <mark-message> creates a new hotkey macro.  %s is the hotkey string ($mark_macro_prefix followed by whatever they typed at the prompt.)
en: Message bound to %s
zh_CN: 信件已重发给 %s

note: L10N: This error is printed if <mark-message> can't find a Message-ID for the currently selected message in the index.
en: No message ID to macro
zh_CN: 没有可标记的信件 ID

en: Quit NeoMutt?
zh_CN: 离开 NeoMutt？

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't toggle new
zh_CN: 无法切换新信件标记

note: L10N: CHECK_ACL
en: Can't undelete message
zh_CN: 不能反删除信件

en: Logged out of IMAP servers
zh_CN: 已从 IMAP 服务器退出

en: No Message-Id. Unable to perform operation.
zh_CN: 没有信件 ID。无法执行操作

en: No deleted messages found in the thread
zh_CN: 在该线程中没有发现被删除的信件

en: Enter Message-Id:
zh_CN: 请输入信件 ID：

en: Article has no parent reference
zh_CN: 帖子没有父索引

en: Message is not visible in limited view
zh_CN: 信件在此限制视图中不可见

en: Fetching %s from server...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上取回 %s...

en: Article %s not found on the server
zh_CN: 帖子 %s 没有在服务器上找到

en: Open newsgroup in read-only mode
zh_CN: 用只读模式打开新闻组

en: Open newsgroup
zh_CN: 打开新闻组

en: Posting to this group not allowed, may be moderated. Continue?
zh_CN: 不允许在这个组里发帖，帖子可能会被审核，继续？

en: No virtual folder and no Message-Id, aborting
zh_CN: 没有虚拟文件夹及 Message-Id，正在中止

en: failed to find message in notmuch database. try running 'notmuch new'.
zh_CN: 在 notmuch 数据库中查找信件失败。请尝试运行“notmuch new”。

en: Failed to read thread, aborting
zh_CN: 无法读取线索，正在中止

en: No query, aborting
zh_CN: 没有查询，正在中止

en: Windowed queries disabled
zh_CN: 窗口查询已禁用

en: No notmuch vfolder currently loaded
zh_CN: 现在没有加载 notmuch 虚拟文件夹

en: There are no messages
zh_CN: 没有信件

en: No visible messages
zh_CN: 无可见信件

en: Changing threaded display should prefer $use_threads over $sort
zh_CN: 建议使用 $use_threads 而不是 $sort 控制信件线索的展示

en: Error in command line: %s
zh_CN: 命令行有错：%s

en: Warning in command line: %s
zh_CN: 命令行有警告：%s

en: unable to determine nodename via uname()
zh_CN: 无法通过 uname() 确定节点名称

en: Config variable '%s' is deprecated
zh_CN: 配置变量 '%s' 已废弃

note: L10N: '%s' is the (misspelled) name of the menu, e.g. 'index' or 'pager'
en: %s: no such menu
zh_CN: %s：没有这个菜单

note: L10N: '%s' is the name of the menu, e.g. 'index' or 'pager', it might also be 'all' when all menus are affected.
en: %s: no binds for this menu
zh_CN: %s：该菜单无绑定

en: %s: no macros for this menu
zh_CN: %s：该菜单无宏

en: Key is not bound
zh_CN: 此键还未绑定功能

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
zh_CN: 此键还未绑定功能。按 '%s' 以获得帮助信息

en: Macro loop detected
zh_CN: 检测到宏中有回环

en: Abort key is not set, defaulting to Ctrl-G
zh_CN: 没有设置取消键，默认为 Ctrl-G

en: Specified abort key sequence (%s) will be truncated to first key
zh_CN: 设置的取消键组合序列（%s）只有第一个键起作用

en: Binding '%s' will alias '%s'  Before, try: 'bind %s %s noop'
zh_CN: 绑定 '%s' 将会为 '%s' 设置别名，在这之前，请尝试：'bind %s %s noop'

en: %s: null key sequence
zh_CN: %s：空的键值序列

en: Function '%s' not available for menu '%s'
zh_CN: 函数 '%s' 不可用对于菜单 '%s'

en: macro: empty key sequence
zh_CN: macro：空的键值序列

en: exec: no arguments
zh_CN: exec：无参数

en: %s: no such function
zh_CN: %s：没有这样的函数

en: Improperly formatted entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
zh_CN: 在 "%2$s" 的第 %3$d 行发现类型 %1$s 为错误的格式纪录

note: L10N: Mutt is trying to look up a mailcap value, but $mailcap_path is empty. We added a reference to the MAILCAPS environment variable as a hint too. Because the variable is automatically populated by Mutt, this should only occur if the user deliberately runs in their shell: export MAILCAPS= or deli
en: Neither mailcap_path nor MAILCAPS specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 mailcap_path 或 MAILCAPS

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
zh_CN: 没有发现类型 %s 的 mailcap 纪录

en: Could not flush message to disk
zh_CN: 无法将信件导出到硬盘

en: maildir_commit_message(): unable to set time on file
zh_CN: maildir_commit_message()：无法给文件设置时间

en: Scanning %s...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s...

en: Reading %s...
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s...

note: L10N: Displayed before/as a mailbox is being synced
en: Writing %s...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s...

note: L10N: Try to limit to 80 columns
en: usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en:   neomutt [-Enx] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] [-H <draft>] [-i <include>]
              [-b <address>] [-c <address>] [-s <subject>] [-a <file> [...] --]
              <address> [...]
zh_CN:   neomutt [-Enx] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] [-H <草稿>] [-i <文件>]
              [-b <地址>] [-c <地址>] [-s <主题>] [-a <文件> [...] --]
              <地址> [...]

en:   neomutt [-nx] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] [-b <address>] [-c <address>]
              [-s <subject>] [-a <file> [...] --] <address> [...] < message
zh_CN:   neomutt [-nx] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] [-b <地址>] [-c <地址>]
              [-s <主题>] [-a <文件> [...] --] <地址> [...] < 信件

en:   neomutt [-nRy] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] [-f <mailbox>] [-m <type>]
zh_CN:   neomutt [-nRy] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] [-f <信箱>] [-m <类型>]

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -A <alias>
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -A <别名>

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -B
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -B

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -D [-S] [-O]
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -D [-S] [-O]

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -d <level> -l <file>
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -d <级别> -l <文件>

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -G
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -G

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -g <server>
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -g <服务器>

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -p
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -p

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -Q <variable> [-O]
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -Q <变量> [-O]

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -Z
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -Z

en:   neomutt [-n] [-e <command>] [-F <config>] -z [-f <mailbox>]
zh_CN:   neomutt [-n] [-e <命令>] [-F <配置>] -z [-f <信箱>]

note: L10N: Try to limit to 80 columns.  If more space is needed add an indented line
en: options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:   --            Special argument forces NeoMutt to stop option parsing and treat
                    remaining arguments as addresses even if they start with a dash
zh_CN:   --            特殊参数使 NeoMutt 停止选项解析并将剩余参数当作地址，
                    即使它们以短划线开头

en:   -A <alias>    Print an expanded version of the given alias to stdout and exit
zh_CN:   -A <别名>     扩展给出的别名并退出

en:   -a <file>     Attach one or more files to a message (must be the last option)
                    Add any addresses after the '--' argument
zh_CN:   -a <文件>     给信件添加一个或多个附件（必须是最后一个参数）
                    在 '--' 参数后添加地址

en:   -B            Run in batch mode (do not start the ncurses UI)
zh_CN:   -B            以批处理模式运行（不启动 ncurses 用户界面）

en:   -b <address>  Specify a blind carbon copy (Bcc) recipient
zh_CN:   -b <地址>     指定一个密送(BCC)收件人

en:   -c <address>  Specify a carbon copy (Cc) recipient
zh_CN:   -c <地址>     指定一个抄送(CC)收件人

en:   -D            Dump all config variables as 'name=value' pairs to stdout
zh_CN:   -D            以 '键=值' 对的格式显示所有配置变量

en:   -D -O         Like -D, but show one-liner documentation
zh_CN:   -D -O         类似 -D，但显示单行文档

en:   -D -S         Like -D, but hide the value of sensitive variables
zh_CN:   -D -S         类似 -D，但隐藏敏感变量的值

en:   -d <level>    Log debugging output to a file (default is "~/.neomuttdebug0")
                    The level can range from 1-5 and affects verbosity
zh_CN:   -d <级别>     将调试输出记录到一个文件（默认 "~/.neomuttdebug0"）
                    级别的范围为1-5并影响复杂度

en:   -E            Edit draft (-H) or include (-i) file during message composition
zh_CN:   -E            撰写信件时编辑草稿 (-H) 或包含文件 (-i)

en:   -e <command>  Specify a command to be run after reading the config files
zh_CN:   -e <命令>     指定初始化后要执行的命令

en:   -F <config>   Specify an alternative initialization file to read
zh_CN:   -F <配置>     指定替代的初始化文件

en:   -f <mailbox>  Specify a mailbox (as defined with 'mailboxes' command) to load
zh_CN:   -f <信箱>     指定要读取的信箱

en:   -G            Start NeoMutt with a listing of subscribed newsgroups
zh_CN:   -G            以已订阅新闻组列表开始 NeoMutt

en:   -g <server>   Like -G, but start at specified news server
zh_CN:   -g <服务器>   类似 -G，但从指定的新闻服务器开始

en:   -H <draft>    Specify a draft file with header and body for message composing
zh_CN:   -H <草稿>     指定草稿文件以读取信件头和正文

en:   -h            Print this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h            显示此帮助消息并退出

en:   -i <include>  Specify an include file to be embedded in the body of a message
zh_CN:   -i <文件>     指定要嵌入正文的文件

en:   -l <file>     Specify a file for debugging output (default "~/.neomuttdebug0")
zh_CN:   -l <文件>     指定调试输出的文件（默认 "~/.neomuttdebug0"）

en:   -m <type>     Specify a default mailbox format type for newly created folders
                    The type is either MH, MMDF, Maildir or mbox (case-insensitive)
zh_CN:   -m <类型>     指定新创建信箱默认使用的信箱类型
                    类型可以是 MH, MMDF, Maildir 或 mbox（大小写不敏感）

en:   -n            Do not read the system-wide configuration file
zh_CN:   -n            不读取系统范围的配置文件

en:   -p            Resume a prior postponed message, if any
zh_CN:   -p            继续一个之前延迟寄送的信件，如果有

en:   -Q <variable> Query a configuration variable and print its value to stdout
                    (after the config has been read and any commands executed)
                    Add -O for one-liner documentation
zh_CN:   -Q <变量>     查询一个配置变量（在读取配置和执行命令后）
                    加 -O 以显示单行文档

en:   -R            Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh_CN:   -R            以只读模式打开信箱

en:   -s <subject>  Specify a subject (must be enclosed in quotes if it has spaces)
zh_CN:   -s <主题>     指定一个主题（如果有空格的话必须使用引号引起来）

en:   -v            Print the NeoMutt version and compile-time definitions and exit
zh_CN:   -v            显示 NeoMutt 版本和编译时定义并退出

en:   -vv           Print the NeoMutt license and copyright information and exit
zh_CN:   -vv           显示 NeoMutt 协议和版权信息并退出

en:   -y            Start NeoMutt with a listing of all defined mailboxes
zh_CN:   -y            以已定义信箱列表开始 NeoMutt

en:   -Z            Open the first mailbox with new message or exit immediately with
                    exit code 1 if none is found in all defined mailboxes
zh_CN:   -Z            打开第一个有新信件的信箱，如果一个也没有的话立即退出并返回 1

en:   -z            Open the first or specified (-f) mailbox if it holds any message
                    or exit immediately with exit code 1 otherwise
zh_CN:   -z            打开非空的第一个或 (-f) 指定的信箱否则立即退出并返回 1

en: Error initializing terminal
zh_CN: 初始化终端时出错

en: unable to determine username
zh_CN: 无法确定用户名

en: unable to determine home directory
zh_CN: 无法确定用户主目录

en: Error: value '%s' is invalid for -d
zh_CN: 错误：变量'%s'对于 -d 来说无效

en: Failed to parse mailto: link
zh_CN: 解析 mailto: 链接失败

en: No recipients specified
zh_CN: 没有指定接收者

en: Can't use -E flag with stdin
zh_CN: 无法使用 -E 选项在stdin情况下

en: Can't parse message template: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析信件模板：%s

en: %s: unable to attach file
zh_CN: %s：无法附加文件

en: No mailbox with new mail
zh_CN: 没有信箱有新信件

en: No incoming mailboxes defined
zh_CN: 未定义收信信箱

en: Mailbox is empty
zh_CN: 信箱是空的

en: Mailbox is corrupt
zh_CN: 信箱损坏了

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁住 %s

en: Mailbox was corrupted
zh_CN: 信箱已损坏

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh_CN: 严重错误！无法重新打开信箱！

en: Could not create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages (report this bug)
zh_CN: 同步：信箱已被修改，但没有被修改过的信件！(请报告这个错误)

en: Committing changes...
zh_CN: 正在提交修改...

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh_CN: 写入失败！已把部分的信箱保存至 %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox
zh_CN: 无法重开信箱

en: Can't write message
zh_CN: 无法写入信件

en: Reverse search for:
zh_CN: 返向搜寻：

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜寻：

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: No entries
zh_CN: 没有条目

en: Jump to:
zh_CN: 跳到：

en: Invalid index number
zh_CN: 无效的索引编号

en: You are on the first entry
zh_CN: 您现在在第一项

en: You are on the last entry
zh_CN: 您现在在最后一项

en: You can't scroll up farther
zh_CN: 您无法再向上滚动了

en: You can't scroll down farther
zh_CN: 您无法再向下滚动了

en: Tagging is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持标记

en: No tagged entries
zh_CN: 没有已标记的条目

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加到末尾

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Select a remailer chain
zh_CN: 选择一个转发者链

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list
zh_CN: 无法获得 mixmaster 的 type2.list

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers
zh_CN: Mixmaster 不接受转发(Cc)或密件转发(Bcc)信件头

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster
zh_CN: 使用 mixmaster 时请给 hostname(主机名) 变量设置合适的值

en: Error sending message, child exited %d
zh_CN: 发送信件出错，子进程已退出 %d。

en: Error sending message
zh_CN: 发送信件出错

en: <random>
zh_CN: <随机>

en: You already have the last chain element selected
zh_CN: 您已经选择了最后的链元素

en: You already have the first chain element selected
zh_CN: 您已经选择了第一个链元素

note: L10N The '%d' here hard-coded to 19
en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements
zh_CN: Mixmaster 链有 %d 个元素的限制

en: The remailer chain is already empty
zh_CN: 转发者链已经为空

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不能用作链的最终转发者

en: Failed to seek file: %s
zh_CN: 读文件失败：%s

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock
zh_CN: 尝试 fcntl 加锁时超时

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh_CN: 正在等待 fcntl 加锁... %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock
zh_CN: 尝试 flock 加锁时超时

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh_CN: 正在等待尝试 flock... %d

en: Closed log file: %s
zh_CN: 已关闭日志文件：%s

en: Debugging at level %d to file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在使用级别 %d 进行调试，输出到文件 '%s'

en: Logging at level %d to file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在使用级别 %d 记录日志到文件 '%s'

en: Error: converting path to absolute
zh_CN: 错误：转化路径到绝对路径

en: open /dev/urandom: %s
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/urandom：%s

en: read /dev/urandom: %s
zh_CN: 读取 /dev/urandom：%s

en: Bad regex: %s
zh_CN: 错误的正则表达式：%s

en: Not enough subexpressions for template
zh_CN: 没有足够的子表达式来对应模板

en: Caught signal %d (%s) ...  Exiting
zh_CN: 捕捉到信号 %d (%s) ...  正在退出。

en: Caught signal %d ...  Exiting
zh_CN: 捕捉到信号 %d ...  正在退出。

en: Invalid value for option %s: %ld
zh_CN: 选项 %s 的值无效：“%ld”

en: Error: Couldn't load the lua interpreter
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载 lua 解释器

en: Couldn't source lua source: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 Lua 源码：%s

en: New mail in
zh_CN: 有新信件在

en: SSL is unavailable, can't connect to %s
zh_CN: SSL 不可用，无法连接到 %s

en: Cannot use 'last-' prefix with 'threads' for %s
zh_CN: %s 中 'threads' 不能和 'last-' 前缀一同使用

en: Parent message is not available
zh_CN: 父信件不可用

en: Root message is not visible in this limited view
zh_CN: 根信件在此限制视图中不可见

en: Parent message is not visible in this limited view
zh_CN: 父信件在此限制视图中不可见

note: L10N: Means "The path you specified as the destination file is a directory." See the msgid "Save to file: " (alias.c, recvattach.c) These three letters correspond to the choices in the string.
en: File is a directory, save under it: (y)es, (n)o, (a)ll?
zh_CN: 文件是一个目录，在其下保存吗？是(y), 否(n), 全部(a)

note: L10N: Means "The path you specified as the destination file is a directory." See the msgid "Save to file: " (alias.c, recvattach.c)
en: File is a directory, save under it?
zh_CN: 文件是一个目录，在其下保存吗？

en: File under directory:
zh_CN: 在目录下的文件：

note: L10N: Options for: File %s exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在, 覆盖(o), 附加(a), 或取消(c)？

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox
zh_CN: 无法将信件保存到 POP 信箱

en: Append messages to %s?
zh_CN: 附加信件到 %s 末尾?

en: Can't save message to news server
zh_CN: 无法将信件保存到新闻服务器

en: Reading from %s interrupted...
zh_CN: 读取 %s 已中断...

note: L10N: Displayed if a mailbox sync fails
en: Unable to write %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

note: L10N: Although we know the precise number of messages, we do not show it to the user. So feel free to use a "generic plural" as plural translation if your language has one.
en: message not deleted | messages not deleted
zh_CN[0]: 信件未被删除

en: Can't open trash folder
zh_CN: 无法打开回收站

note: L10N: Displayed if appending to $trash fails when syncing or closing a mailbox
en: Unable to append to trash folder
zh_CN: 无法附加到垃圾箱

en: Mark all articles read?
zh_CN: 标记所有的帖子为已读？

note: L10N: The first argument is the number of read messages to be moved, the second argument is the target mailbox.
en: Move %d read message to %s? | Move %d read messages to %s?
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %d 封已读取的信件到 %s？

en: Purge %d deleted message? | Purge %d deleted messages?
zh_CN[0]: 清除 %d 封已经被删除的信件？

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh_CN: 正在搬移已经读取的信件到 %s ...

en: Mailbox is unchanged
zh_CN: 信箱没有改变

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted
zh_CN: 保留 %d 封，移动 %d 封，删除 %d 封

en: %d kept, %d deleted
zh_CN: 保留 %d 封，删除 %d 封

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh_CN:  请按下 '%s' 来切换写入

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write
zh_CN: 请使用 'toggle-write' 来重新启用写入

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh_CN: 信箱已标记为不可写。%s

en: Mailbox checkpointed
zh_CN: 信箱已检查

en: Can't open %s: it is a pipe
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：这是管道设备文件

en: Can't toggle write on a readonly mailbox
zh_CN: 无法在只读信箱切换可写

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit
zh_CN: 在退出文件夹后将会把改变写入文件夹

en: Changes to folder will not be written
zh_CN: 将不会把改变写入文件夹

en:  (current time: %c)
zh_CN:  (当前时间：%c)

en: [-- %s output follows%s --]
zh_CN: [-- %s 输出如下%s --]

note: L10N: Due to the implementation details (e.g. some passwords are managed by gpg-agent) we can't know whether we forgot zero, 1, 12, ... passwords. So in English we use "Passphrases". Your language might have other means to express this.
en: Passphrases forgotten
zh_CN: 已忘记通行密码

en: Inline PGP can't be used with attachments.  Revert to PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: 嵌入 PGP 不支持附件。回到使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Mail not sent: inline PGP can't be used with attachments
zh_CN: 信件无法发送：嵌入 PGP 不能用于附件

en: Inline PGP can't be used with format=flowed.  Revert to PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: 嵌入 PGP 不支持 format=flowed。回到使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Mail not sent: inline PGP can't be used with format=flowed
zh_CN: 信件无法发送：嵌入 PGP 不能用于 format=flowed

en: Invoking PGP...
zh_CN: 正在调用 PGP...

en: Message can't be sent inline.  Revert to using PGP/MIME?
zh_CN: 无法将信件嵌入发送。回到使用 PGP/MIME 吗？

en: Mail not sent
zh_CN: 信件没有寄出

en: S/MIME messages with no hints on content are unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持没有内容提示的 S/MIME 消息

en: Trying to extract PGP keys...
zh_CN: 正在尝试提取 PGP 密钥...

en: Trying to extract S/MIME certificates...
zh_CN: 正在尝试提取 S/MIME 证书...

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：未知的 multipart/signed 协议 %s！ --]

en: [-- Error: Missing or bad-format multipart/signed signature --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：缺失或格式错误的 multipart/signed 签名！ --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
zh_CN: [-- 警告：我们不能证实 %s/%s 签名。 --]

en: [-- The following data is signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已签署 --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
zh_CN: [-- 警告：找不到任何的签名。 --]

en: 
    [-- End of signed data --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- 签署的数据结束 --]

en: error enabling CMS protocol: %s
zh_CN: 开启 CMS 协议时出错：%s

en: error creating GPGME data object: %s
zh_CN: 创建 GPGME 数据对象时出错：%s

en: error allocating data object: %s
zh_CN: 分配数据对象时出错：%s

en: error rewinding data object: %s
zh_CN: 倒回数据对象时出错：%s

en: [tempfile]
zh_CN: [临时文件]

en: error reading data object: %s
zh_CN: 读取数据对象时出错：%s

en: secret key '%s' not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到密钥'%s'：%s

en: ambiguous specification of secret key '%s'
zh_CN: 密钥 '%s' 的说明有歧义

en: error setting secret key '%s': %s
zh_CN: 设置密钥'%s'时出错：%s

en: error setting PKA signature notation: %s
zh_CN: 设置公钥认证(PKA)签名注释时出错：%s

en: error encrypting data: %s
zh_CN: 加密数据时出错：%s

en: error signing data: %s
zh_CN: 签署数据时出错：%s

en: $pgp_sign_as unset and no default key specified in ~/.gnupg/gpg.conf
zh_CN: $pgp_sign_as 没有设置并且 ~/.gnupg/gpg.conf 没有指定默认密钥

en: Warning: One of the keys has been revoked
zh_CN: 警告：密钥中有一个已经被吊销

en: Warning: The key used to create the signature expired at:
zh_CN: 警告：用来创建签名的密钥已于此日期过期：

en: Warning: At least one certification key has expired
zh_CN: 警告：至少有一个证书密钥已过期

en: Warning: The signature expired at:
zh_CN: 警告：签名已于此日期过期：

en: Can't verify due to a missing key or certificate
zh_CN: 由于缺少密钥或证书而无法验证

en: The CRL is not available
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表(CRL)不可用

en: Available CRL is too old
zh_CN: 可用的证书吊销列表(CRL)太旧

en: A policy requirement was not met
zh_CN: 未满足策略要求

en: A system error occurred
zh_CN: 发生系统错误

en: WARNING: PKA entry does not match signer's address:
zh_CN: 警告：公钥认证(PKA)项与发送者地址不匹配：

en: PKA verified signer's address is:
zh_CN: 公钥认证(PKA)确认的发送者地址为：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: WARNING: We have NO indication whether the key belongs to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：我们“无法”证实密钥是否属于上面列出名字的人

en: WARNING: The key does NOT BELONG to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：密钥“不属于”上面列出名字的人

en: WARNING: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named as shown above
zh_CN: 警告：“无法”确定密钥属于上面列出名字的人

en: aka:
zh_CN: 亦即：

note: L10N: You will see this message in place of "KeyID " if the S/MIME key has no ID. This is quite an error.
en: no signature fingerprint available
zh_CN: 无可用签名指纹

en: created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Error getting key information for KeyID %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取密钥 ID %s 的密钥信息出错：%s

en: Good signature from:
zh_CN: 正确的签名来自：

en: *BAD* signature from:
zh_CN: *错误*的签名来自：

en: Problem signature from:
zh_CN: 有问题的签名来自：

note: L10N: This is trying to match the width of the "Problem signature from:" translation just above.
en:                expires:
zh_CN:   已于此日期过期：

en: [-- Begin signature information --]
zh_CN: [-- 签名信息开始 --]

en: Error: verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：验证失败：%s

en: *** Begin Notation (signature by: %s) ***
zh_CN: *** 注释开始 (由 %s 签署) ***

en: *** End Notation ***
zh_CN: *** 注释结束 ***

en: [-- End signature information --]
zh_CN: [-- 签名信息结束 --]

en: [-- Error: decryption failed: %s --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：解密失败：%s --]

en: Error importing key: %s
zh_CN: 导入密钥时出错：%s

en: Error: decryption/verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：解密/验证失败：%s

en: PGP message successfully decrypted
zh_CN: PGP 信件成功解密

en: Error: copy data failed
zh_CN: 错误：复制数据失败

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 消息开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 公钥块开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 签署的信件开始 --]

en: [-- END PGP MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 消息结束 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 公钥块结束 --]

en: [-- END PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 签署的信件结束 --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：找不到 PGP 消息的开头！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建临时文件！ --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME signed and encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 PGP/MIME 签署并加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 PGP/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME signed and encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP/MIME 签署并加密的数据结束 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP/MIME 加密数据结束 --]

en: Could not decrypt PGP message
zh_CN: 无法解密 PGP 信件

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 签署 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- End of S/MIME signed data --]
zh_CN: [-- S/MIME 签署的数据结束 --]

en: [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data --]
zh_CN: [-- S/MIME 加密的数据结束 --]

en: gpgme_op_keylist_start failed: %s
zh_CN: gpgme_op_keylist_start 失败：%s

en: gpgme_op_keylist_next failed: %s
zh_CN: gpgme_op_keylist_next 失败：%s

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
zh_CN: 正寻找匹配 "%s" 的密钥...

en: No matching keys found for "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到匹配 "%s" 的密钥

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
zh_CN: 要使用 keyID = "%s" 用于 %s 吗？

en: Enter keyID for %s:
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的 keyID：

note: L10N: mutt_gpgme_select_secret_key() tries to list all secret keys to choose from.  This error is displayed if no results were found.
en: No secret keys found
zh_CN: 未找到密钥

en: Please enter the key ID:
zh_CN: 请输入密钥 ID：

en: Error exporting key: %s
zh_CN: 导出密钥时出错：%s

note: L10N: MIME description for exported (attached) keys. You can translate this entry to a non-ASCII string (it will be encoded), but it may be safer to keep it untranslated.
en: PGP Key 0x%s
zh_CN: PGP 密钥 0x%s

en: GPGME: OpenPGP protocol not available
zh_CN: GPGME：OpenPGP 协议不可用

en: GPGME: CMS protocol not available
zh_CN: GPGME：CMS 协议不可用

note: L10N: S/MIME options (opportunistic encryption is on)
en: S/MIME (s)ign, sign (a)s, (p)gp, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: S/MIME 签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，(p)gp，清除(c)，或关闭机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (opportunistic encryption is on)
en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, s/(m)ime, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，s/(m)ime，清除(c)，或关闭机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: S/MIME options (opportunistic encryption is off)
en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (p)gp, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，(p)gp，清除(c)，或使用机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (opportunistic encryption is off)
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, s/(m)ime, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，s/(m)ime，清除(c)，或使用机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: S/MIME options
en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (p)gp or (c)lear?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，(p)gp或清除(c)？

note: L10N: PGP options
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, s/(m)ime or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，s/(m)ime 或清除(c)？

en: Failed to verify sender
zh_CN: 验证发送者失败

en: Failed to figure out sender
zh_CN: 找出发送者失败

en: Invoking S/MIME...
zh_CN: 正在调用 S/MIME...

en: Check key
zh_CN: 检查密钥

en: All matching keys are marked expired/revoked
zh_CN: 所有符合的密钥都被标记为过期/吊销

en: PGP and S/MIME keys matching
zh_CN: PGP 和 S/MIME 密钥匹配

en: PGP keys matching
zh_CN: PGP 密钥匹配

en: S/MIME keys matching
zh_CN: S/MIME 密钥匹配

en: keys matching
zh_CN: 密钥匹配

en: All matching keys are expired, revoked, or disabled
zh_CN: 所有匹配的密钥已过期，吊销或禁用

en: PGP keys matching <%s>
zh_CN: 符合<%s>的 PGP 密钥

en: PGP keys matching "%s"
zh_CN: 符合 "%s" 的 PGP 密钥

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Trusted
zh_CN: 信任

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

note: L10N: Describes the trust state of a S/MIME key. This translation must be padded with spaces to the right such that it has the same length as the other translations. The translation strings which need to be padded are: Expired, Invalid, Revoked, Trusted, Unverified, Verified, and Unknown.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: S/MIME certificates matching "%s"
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书匹配 "%s"

note: L10N: The following are the headers for the "verify key" output from the GPGME key selection menu (bound to "c" in the key selection menu). They will be automatically aligned.
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Valid From:
zh_CN: 从此有效：

en: Valid To:
zh_CN: 有效至：

en: Key Type:
zh_CN: 密钥类型：

en: Key Usage:
zh_CN: 密钥用法：

en: Serial-No:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Issued By:
zh_CN: 发放者：

en: Subkey:
zh_CN: 子密钥：

en: [Can't display this user ID (unknown encoding)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (未知编码)]

en: [Can't display this user ID (invalid encoding)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (无效编码)]

en: [Can't display this user ID (invalid DN)]
zh_CN: [无法显示用户 ID (无效 DN)]

note: L10N: comes after the Name or aka if the key is invalid L10N: describes a subkey
en: [Invalid]
zh_CN: [无效]

note: L10N: This is printed after "Key Type: " and looks like this: PGP, 2048 bit RSA
en: %s, %lu bit %s
     | %s, %lu bit %s
zh_CN[0]: %s，%lu 位 %s

note: L10N: value in Key Usage: field
en: encryption
zh_CN: 加密

note: L10N: value in Key Usage: field
en: signing
zh_CN: 正在签署

note: L10N: value in Key Usage: field
en: certification
zh_CN: 证书

note: L10N: describes a subkey
en: [Revoked]
zh_CN: [已吊销]

note: L10N: describes a subkey
en: [Expired]
zh_CN: [已过期]

note: L10N: describes a subkey
en: [Disabled]
zh_CN: [已禁用]

en: Collecting data...
zh_CN: 正在收集数据...

en: Error finding issuer key: %s
zh_CN: 查找发放者密钥出错：%s

en: Error: certification chain too long - stopping here
zh_CN: 错误：证书链过长 - 就此打住

en: Key ID: 0x%s
zh_CN: 密钥 ID：0x%s

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked
zh_CN: 无法使用这个密钥：已过期/已禁用/已吊销

en: ID is expired/disabled/revoked. Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: ID 已过期/已禁用/已吊销。您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: ID is not valid. Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: ID 无效。您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: ID is only marginally valid. Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: ID 仅勉强有效。您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: ID has undefined validity. Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: ID 有效性未定义。您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
zh_CN: 请输入 PGP 通行密码：

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 PGP 子进程！ --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
zh_CN: [-- PGP 输出结束 --]

note: L10N: You will see this error message if (1) you are decrypting (not encrypting) something and (2) it is a plaintext. So the message does not mean "You failed to encrypt the message."
en: PGP message is not encrypted
zh_CN: PGP 消息未加密

en: Internal error.  Please submit a bug report.
zh_CN: 内部错误。请提交一个bug报告

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 PGP 子进程！ --]

en: Decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: Can't open PGP subprocess
zh_CN: 无法打开 PGP 子进程

en: Can't invoke PGP
zh_CN: 不能调用 PGP

note: L10N: The previous string MUST have the same highlighted letter One of them will appear in each of the three strings marked "(inline"), below.
en: (i)nline
zh_CN: 嵌入(i)

note: L10N: PGP options (inline) (opportunistic encryption is on)
en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, %s format, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，%s 格式，清除(c)，或关闭机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (opportunistic encryption is on)
en: PGP (s)ign, sign (a)s, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: PGP 签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，清除(c)，或关闭机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (inline) (opportunistic encryption is off)
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, %s format, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，同时(b)，%s 格式，清除(c)，或使用机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (opportunistic encryption is off)
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，清除(c)，或使用机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: PGP options (inline)
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, %s format, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，同时(b)，%s 格式，或清除(c)？

note: L10N: PGP options
en: PGP (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, sign (a)s, (b)oth, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: PGP 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，或清除(c)？

en: Can't open /dev/null
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/null

en: Fetching PGP key...
zh_CN: 正在取回 PGP 密钥...

en: PGP Key %s
zh_CN: PGP 密钥 %s

en: Enter S/MIME passphrase:
zh_CN: 请输入 S/MIME 通行密码：

en: Enter keyID:
zh_CN: 请输入密钥 ID：

en: No (valid) certificate found for %s
zh_CN: 未找到可用于 %s 的(有效)证书

en: Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 OpenSSL 子进程

en: Label for certificate:
zh_CN: 证书标签：

en: no certfile
zh_CN: 无证书文件

en: no mbox
zh_CN: 没有信箱

en: No output from OpenSSL...
zh_CN: OpenSSL 没有输出...

en: Can't sign: No key specified. Use Sign As.
zh_CN: 无法签署：没有指定密钥。请使用指定身份签署(Sign As)

en: Can't open OpenSSL subprocess
zh_CN: 无法打开 OpenSSL 子进程

en: [-- End of OpenSSL output --]
zh_CN: [-- OpenSSL 输出结束 --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess --]
zh_CN: [-- 错误：无法创建 OpenSSL 子进程！ --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 加密 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
zh_CN: [-- 以下数据已由 S/MIME 签署 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data. --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- S/MIME 加密数据结束 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME signed data. --]
zh_CN: 
    [-- S/MIME 签署的数据结束 --]

note: L10N: S/MIME options (opportunistic encryption is on)
en: S/MIME (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode off?
zh_CN: S/MIME 签署(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签署(a)，清除(c)，或关闭机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: S/MIME options (opportunistic encryption is off)
en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (b)oth, (c)lear, or (o)ppenc mode?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，清除(c)，或使用机遇加密模式(o)？

note: L10N: S/MIME options
en: S/MIME (e)ncrypt, (s)ign, encrypt (w)ith, sign (a)s, (b)oth, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: S/MIME 加密(e)，签署(s)，选择身份加密(w)，选择身份签署(a)，两者皆要(b)，或清除(c)？

en: Choose algorithm family: (1) DES, (2) RC2, (3) AES, or (c)lear?
zh_CN: 选择算法类别：(1) DES, (2) RC2, (3) AES, 或(c)清除？

en: (1) DES, (2) Triple-DES?
zh_CN: (1) DES, (2) 三重DES

en: ID is not trusted. Do you really want to use the key?
zh_CN: ID 不可信。您真的要使用此密钥吗？

en: Loading list of groups from cache...
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中加载新闻组列表...

en: No news server defined
zh_CN: 未定义新闻服务器

en: %s is an invalid news server specification
zh_CN: %s 是无效的新闻服务器 URL

en: Server closed connection
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了连接

en: Server doesn't support reader mode
zh_CN: 服务器不支持阅读模式

en: No authenticators available
zh_CN: 无可用认证方式

en: Connection to %s lost. Reconnect?
zh_CN: 到 %s 的连接已关闭。重新连接吗？

en: Fetching list of articles...
zh_CN: 正在取回帖子列表...

en: Checking for new messages...
zh_CN: 正在检查新信件...

en: Could not switch to reader mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到阅读模式

en: Connected to %s. %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s。%s

en: Posting is NOT ok
zh_CN: 不允许发帖

en: Posting is ok
zh_CN: 允许发帖

en: Can't post article: %s
zh_CN: 无法发帖：%s

en: Loading list of groups from server %s...
zh_CN: 正在从服务器 %s 加载新闻组列表...

en: Loading descriptions...
zh_CN: 加载描述中...

en: Checking for new newsgroups...
zh_CN: 正在检查新新闻组...

en: Unable to find child articles because server does not support XPAT command
zh_CN: 无法找到子帖因为服务器不支持 XPAT 命令

en: %s is an invalid newsgroup specification
zh_CN: %s 是无效的新闻组 URL

en: Newsgroup %s not found on the server
zh_CN: 新闻组 %s 没有在服务器上找到

en: Newsgroup %s has been removed from the server
zh_CN: 新闻组 %s 已经从服务器上被移除

en: nm_default_url must be: notmuch://<absolute path> . Current: %s
zh_CN: nm_default_url 必须为: notmuch://<absolute path> 。目前是：%s

note: L10N: The values 'hour', 'day', 'week', 'month', 'year' are literal. They should not be translated.
en: Invalid nm_query_window_timebase value (valid values are: hour, day, week, month, year)
zh_CN: 非法的 nm_query_window_timebase 值(合法值是：小时，天，周，月或年)

en: Waiting for notmuch DB... (%d sec)
zh_CN: 正在等待 notmuch 数据库...（已等待 %d 秒）

en: Can't open notmuch database: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 notmuch 数据库：%s：%s

en: unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: failed to parse notmuch url: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 notmuch 查询 URL：%s

en: failed to parse notmuch limit: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 notmuch 查询结果条数限制：%s

en: Reading messages...
zh_CN: 正在读取信件...

en: No more messages in the thread
zh_CN: 此线索中没有更多信件

en: failed to parse limit: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析限制：%s

en: Unable to sync %d message due to external mailbox modification | Unable to sync %d messages due to external mailbox modification
zh_CN[0]: 由于来自外部的信箱修改，无法同步 %d 条信件

en: Can't write to virtual folder
zh_CN: 无法向虚拟文件夹写入

en: failed to parse notmuch query type: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 notmuch 查询类型：%s

en: PrevPg
zh_CN: 上一页

en: NextPg
zh_CN: 下一页

en: View Attachm.
zh_CN: 显示附件

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Bottom of message is shown
zh_CN: 已显示信件的最末端

en: Top of message is shown
zh_CN: 已显示信件的最上端

note: L10N: Displayed if <skip-headers> is invoked in the pager, but there is no text past the headers. (I don't think this is actually possible in Mutt's code, but display some kind of message in case it somehow occurs.)
en: No text past headers
zh_CN: 信件头后没有文本

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text
zh_CN: 引用文本后没有其他未引用文本

en: No more quoted text
zh_CN: 无更多引用文本

en: Help is currently being shown
zh_CN: 现在正显示帮助

note: L10N: Status bar message: the entire email is visible in the pager L10N: Status bar message: all the emails are visible in the index
en: all
zh_CN: 所有

note: L10N: Used for the $crypt_verify_sig prompt
en: Verify signature?
zh_CN: 验证签名?

en: Can't create display filter
zh_CN: 无法创建显示过滤器

en: Could not copy message
zh_CN: 无法复制信件

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: S/MIME signature successfully verified
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名验证成功

en: S/MIME certificate owner does not match sender
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书所有者与发送者不匹配

en: Warning: Part of this message has not been signed
zh_CN: 警告：此信件的部分内容未签署

en: S/MIME signature could NOT be verified
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名“无法”验证

en: PGP signature successfully verified
zh_CN: PGP 签名验证成功

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified
zh_CN: PGP 签名“无法”验证

note: L10N: Status bar message: the end of the email is visible in the pager L10N: Status bar message: the end of the list emails is visible in the index
en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: %s: unknown command
zh_CN: %s：未知命令

en: %s: unknown variable
zh_CN: %s：未知的变量

en: Command '%s' can only be used with bool/quad variables
zh_CN: 命令 '%s' 只能用于布尔值和四项值变量

en: Can't use 'inv', 'no', '&' or '?' with the '%s' command
zh_CN: '%s' 命令不能使用 'inv', 'no', '&' 或 '?'

en: Can't use prefix when incrementing or decrementing a variable
zh_CN: 变量自增或自减时无法使用前缀

en: Can't set a variable with the '%s' command
zh_CN: 无法使用 '%s' 命令设置变量

en: Can't use prefix when setting a variable
zh_CN: 设置变量时无法使用前缀

en: Prefixes 'no' and 'inv' may only be used with bool/quad variables
zh_CN: 前缀 'no' 和 'inv' 只能用于布尔值和四项值变量

en: Error in expression: %s
zh_CN: 表达式有错误：%s

en: Empty expression
zh_CN: 空表达式

en: No search command defined
zh_CN: 未定义搜索命令

en: Running search command: %s ...
zh_CN: 正在运行搜索命令：%s ...

en: Invalid day of month: %s
zh_CN: 无效的日子：%s

en: Invalid month: %s
zh_CN: 无效的月份：%s

en: Invalid relative date: %s
zh_CN: 无效的相对日期：%s

en: empty pattern
zh_CN: 空模式

en: error in pattern at: %s
zh_CN: 模式有错误：%s

en: missing pattern: %s
zh_CN: 缺少模式：%s

en: mismatched parentheses: %s
zh_CN: 不匹配的圆括号：%s

en: %c: invalid pattern modifier
zh_CN: %c：无效模式修饰符

en: %c: not supported in this mode
zh_CN: %c：此模式下不支持

en: missing parameter
zh_CN: 缺少参数

note: L10N: Pattern completion menu title
en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~()
en: messages in threads containing messages matching PATTERN
zh_CN: 包含匹配 PATTERN 的信件的线索中所有信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~<()
en: messages whose immediate parent matches PATTERN
zh_CN: 直接父信件匹配 PATTERN 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~>()
en: messages having an immediate child matching PATTERN
zh_CN: 直接子信件匹配 PATTERN 的信件

note: L10N: One of the crypt pattern operators: ~g, ~G, ~k, ~V was invoked when NeoMutt was compiled without crypto support. %c is the pattern character, i.e. "g".
en: Pattern operator '~%c' is disabled
zh_CN: 模式操作符 '~%c' 不可用

note: L10N: An unknown pattern operator was somehow invoked. This shouldn't be possible unless there is a bug.
en: error: unknown op %d (report this error)
zh_CN: 错误：未知操作(op) %d (请报告这个错误)

en: Error opening 'memory stream'
zh_CN: 打开内存流临时文件时出错

en: Error re-opening 'memory stream'
zh_CN: 重新打开内存流临时文件时出错

en: Error opening /dev/null
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/null 时出错

en: Error checking length of temporary file
zh_CN: 获取临时文件大小时出错

en: error: server custom search only supported with IMAP
zh_CN: 错误：仅 IMAP 支持服务器端的自定义搜索

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~A
en: all messages
zh_CN: 所有信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~b
en: messages whose body matches EXPR
zh_CN: 正文匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~B
en: messages whose body or headers match EXPR
zh_CN: 正文或头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~c
en: messages whose CC header matches EXPR
zh_CN: CC 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~C
en: messages whose recipient matches EXPR
zh_CN: 收件人匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~d
en: messages sent in DATERANGE
zh_CN: 在 DATERANGE 范围内发送的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~D
en: deleted messages
zh_CN: 已删除的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~e
en: messages whose Sender header matches EXPR
zh_CN: Sender 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~E
en: expired messages
zh_CN: 已过期的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~f
en: messages whose From header matches EXPR
zh_CN: From 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~F
en: flagged messages
zh_CN: 已标记的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~g
en: cryptographically signed messages
zh_CN: 已签名的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~G
en: cryptographically encrypted messages
zh_CN: 已加密的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~h
en: messages whose header matches EXPR
zh_CN: 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~H
en: messages whose spam tag matches EXPR
zh_CN: spam tag 匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~i
en: messages whose Message-ID matches EXPR
zh_CN: 信件 ID 匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~I
en: messages whose Message-ID is included in the results returned from an external search program
zh_CN: 信件 ID 在外部搜索程序返回的结果中的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~k
en: messages which contain PGP key
zh_CN: 包含 PGP 密钥的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~K
en: messages whose BCC header matches EXPR
zh_CN: BCC 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~l
en: messages addressed to known mailing lists
zh_CN: 发送至已知邮件列表的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~L
en: messages whose From/Sender/To/CC matches EXPR
zh_CN: From/Sender/To/CC 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~m
en: messages whose number is in RANGE
zh_CN: 数字在 RANGE 范围内的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~M
en: messages with a Content-Type matching EXPR
zh_CN: Content-Type 匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~n
en: messages whose score is in RANGE
zh_CN: 分数在 RANGE 范围内的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~N
en: new messages
zh_CN: 新信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~O
en: old messages
zh_CN: 旧信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~p
en: messages addressed to you
zh_CN: 发送给您的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~P
en: messages from you
zh_CN: 您发送的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~Q
en: messages which have been replied to
zh_CN: 已回复的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~r
en: messages received in DATERANGE
zh_CN: 在 DATERANGE 期间收到的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~R
en: already read messages
zh_CN: 已读的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~s
en: messages whose Subject header matches EXPR
zh_CN: Subject 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~S
en: superseded messages
zh_CN: 被取代的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~t
en: messages whose To header matches EXPR
zh_CN: To 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~T
en: tagged messages
zh_CN: 已标记的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~u
en: messages addressed to subscribed mailing lists
zh_CN: 发送至已订阅邮件列表的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~U
en: unread messages
zh_CN: 未读信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~v
en: messages in collapsed threads
zh_CN: 折叠线索中的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~V
en: cryptographically verified messages
zh_CN: 已验证的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~w
en: newsgroups matching EXPR
zh_CN: 匹配 EXPR 的新闻组

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~x
en: messages whose References header matches EXPR
zh_CN: References 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~X
en: messages with RANGE attachments
zh_CN: 附件在 RANGE 范围内的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~y
en: messages whose X-Label header matches EXPR
zh_CN: X-Label 头匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~Y
en: messages whose tags match EXPR
zh_CN: 标签匹配 EXPR 的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~z
en: messages whose size is in RANGE
zh_CN: 大小在 RANGE 范围内的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~=
en: duplicated messages
zh_CN: 重复的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~$
en: unreferenced messages
zh_CN: 没有被引用的信件

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for ~#
en: broken threads
zh_CN: 拆分的线索

note: L10N: Pattern Completion Menu description for =/
en: IMAP custom server-side search for STRING
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器端自定义搜索 STRING

en: No current message
zh_CN: 没有当前信件

en: Compiling search pattern...
zh_CN: 正在编译搜寻模式...

en: Executing command on matching messages...
zh_CN: 正在对符合的信件执行命令...

en: No messages matched criteria
zh_CN: 没有信件符合标准

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
zh_CN: 已搜寻至结尾而未发现匹配

en: Search hit top without finding match
zh_CN: 已搜寻至开头而未发现匹配

en: Search interrupted
zh_CN: 搜寻已中断

en: POP timestamp is invalid
zh_CN: POP 时间戳无效

en: Command USER is not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 USER 命令

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Invalid POP URL: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 POP 地址(URL)：%s

en: Unable to leave messages on server
zh_CN: 无法将信件留在服务器上

en: Command TOP is not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 TOP 命令

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 UIDL 命令

en: Error connecting to server: %s
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时出错：%s

en: Closing connection to POP server...
zh_CN: 正在关闭到 POP 服务器的连接...

en: Verifying message indexes...
zh_CN: 正在验证信件索引...

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
zh_CN: 连接丢失。重新连接到 POP 服务器吗？

en: Can't write header to temporary file
zh_CN: 无法将信件头写入临时文件

en: %d message has been lost. Try reopening the mailbox. | %d messages have been lost. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh_CN[0]: %d 封信件已丢失。请尝试重新打开信箱

en: POP host is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义 POP 主机

en: %s is an invalid POP path
zh_CN: %s 是无效的 POP 路径

en: No new mail in POP mailbox
zh_CN: POP 信箱中没有新信件

en: Delete messages from server?
zh_CN: 删除服务器上的信件吗？

en: Reading new messages (%d byte)... | Reading new messages (%d bytes)...
zh_CN[0]: 正在读取新信件 (%d 字节)...

en: Error while writing mailbox
zh_CN: 写入信箱时出错

note: L10N: The plural is picked by the second numerical argument, i.e. the %d right before 'messages', i.e. the total number of messages.
en: %s [%d of %d message read] | %s [%d of %d messages read]
zh_CN[0]: %s [已读取 %d 封信件，共 %d 封]

en: Fetching list of messages...
zh_CN: 正在取回信件列表...

en: Marking messages deleted...
zh_CN: 正在标记信件为已删除...

en: Can't write message to temporary file
zh_CN: 无法将新建写入临时文件

en: Postponed Messages
zh_CN: 信件已经被延迟寄出

en: Illegal S/MIME header
zh_CN: 非法的 S/MIME 信件头

en: Illegal crypto header
zh_CN: 非法的加密(crypto)信件头

en: Decrypting message...
zh_CN: 正在解密信件...

en: No postponed messages
zh_CN: 没有被延迟寄出的信件

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts
zh_CN: 您只能重发 message/rfc822 的部分

en: Error bouncing message | Error bouncing messages
zh_CN[0]: 重发信件出错

en: Can't open temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 %s

en: Forward as attachments?
zh_CN: 作为附件转发？

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
zh_CN: 无法解码所有已标记的附件。通过 MIME 转发其它的吗？

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
zh_CN: 用 MIME 封装并转发？

en: Can't create %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s

en: Can't find any tagged messages
zh_CN: 无法找到任何已标记的信件

en: No mailing lists found
zh_CN: 没有找到邮件列表

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
zh_CN: 无法解码所有已标记的附件。通过 MIME 封装其它的吗？

note: L10N: You will see this error message if you invoke <compose-to-sender> when you are on a normal attachment.
en: You may only compose to sender with message/rfc822 parts
zh_CN: 您只能撰写 message/rfc822 部分给发件人

en: Error: score: invalid number
zh_CN: 错误：分数：无效数字

en: No boundary parameter found [report this error]
zh_CN: 没有发现分界变量！[请报告这个错误]

en: %s no longer exists
zh_CN: %s 已经不存在了

en: No subject, abort?
zh_CN: 没有主题，中止吗？

en: No subject, aborting
zh_CN: 没有主题，正在中止

note: L10N: This is the prompt for $forward_attachments. When inline forwarding ($mime_forward answered "no"), this prompts whether to add non-decodable attachments from the original email. Text/plain parts and the like will already be included in the message contents, but other attachment, such as PDF fi
en: Forward attachments?
zh_CN: 要转发附件吗？

note: L10N: Asks whether the user respects the reply-to header. If she says no, neomutt will reply to the from header's address instead.
en: Reply to %s%s?
zh_CN: 回信到 %s%s？

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
zh_CN: 发送后续信件到 %s%s？

en: Include message in reply?
zh_CN: 回信时包含原信件吗？

en: Including quoted message...
zh_CN: 正在包含引用信件...

en: Could not include all requested messages
zh_CN: 无法包含所有请求的信件

en: Forward as attachment?
zh_CN: 作为附件转发？

en: Preparing forwarded message...
zh_CN: 正在准备转发信件...

en: Warning: Fcc to an IMAP mailbox is not supported in batch mode
zh_CN: 警告：不支持在批量模式下 Fcc 到 IMAP 信箱

note: L10N: Printed after the "Fcc to an IMAP mailbox is not supported" message. To make it clearer that the message doesn't mean NeoMutt is aborting sending the mail too. %s is the full mailbox URL, including imap(s)://
en: Skipping Fcc to %s
zh_CN: 跳过到 %s 的 Fcc

en: Save attachments in Fcc?
zh_CN: 将附件保存到 Fcc 吗？

note: L10N: Called when saving to $record or Fcc failed after sending. (r)etry tries the same mailbox again. alternate (m)ailbox prompts for a different mailbox to try. (s)kip aborts saving.
en: Fcc failed. (r)etry, alternate (m)ailbox, or (s)kip?
zh_CN: Fcc 失败。重试(r)，更改信箱(m)，或跳过(s)？

note: L10N: This is the prompt to enter an "alternate (m)ailbox" when the initial Fcc fails.
en: Fcc mailbox
zh_CN: Fcc 信箱

en: Can't postpone.  $postponed is unset
zh_CN: 无法延迟寄出。未设置 $postponed 值

en: Error encrypting message. Check your crypt settings.
zh_CN: 加密信件出错。请检查你的加密设置。

en: Message contains text matching "$abort_noattach_regex". Not sending.
zh_CN: 信件内容匹配 "$abort_noattach_regex"。没有发送。

en: No attachments, cancel sending?
zh_CN: 没有附件，取消发送？

en: Recall postponed message?
zh_CN: 叫出延迟寄出的信件吗？

en: Refusing to send an empty email
zh_CN: 拒绝发送空邮件

en: Try: echo | neomutt -s 'subject' user@example.com
zh_CN: 请尝试以下命令： echo | neomutt -s 'subject' user@example.com

en: Edit forwarded message?
zh_CN: 编辑已转发的信件吗？

en: Abort unmodified message?
zh_CN: 中止未修改过的信件？

en: Aborted unmodified message
zh_CN: 已中止未修改过的信件

en: No crypto backend configured.  Disabling message security setting.
zh_CN: 没有配置加密后端。已禁用信件安全设置。

en: Article not posted
zh_CN: 帖子没有发表

en: Message postponed
zh_CN: 信件被延迟寄出

en: No subject, abort sending?
zh_CN: 没有主题，要中止发送吗?

en: No subject specified
zh_CN: 没有指定主题

en: No newsgroup specified
zh_CN: 没有指定新闻组

en: Sending message...
zh_CN: 正在发送信件...

en: Could not send the message
zh_CN: 无法发送此信件

en: Sending in background
zh_CN: 正在后台发送

en: Article posted
zh_CN: 帖子已发表

en: Mail sent
zh_CN: 信件已发送

en: No recipient specified
zh_CN: 没有指定接收者

en: No List-Subscribe header found
zh_CN: 未找到 List-Subscribe 头

en: No List-Unsubscribe header found
zh_CN: 未找到 List-Unsubscribe 头

en: Could not find any mime.types file
zh_CN: 找不到任何 mime.types 文件。

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Bad IDN %s while preparing resent-from
zh_CN: 准备 resent-from 时发生错误的 IDN %s

en: $sendmail must be set in order to send mail
zh_CN: 为了发送邮件必须配置 $sendmail

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s)
zh_CN: 发送信件出错，子进程已退出 %d (%s)

en: Output of the delivery process
zh_CN: 投递进程的输出

en: SMTP session failed: %s
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：%s

en: SMTP session failed: unable to open %s
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：无法打开 %s

en: Invalid SMTP URL: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 SMTP 链接(URL)：%s

en: SMTP server does not support authentication
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器不支持认证

en: No from address given
zh_CN: 没有给出发信地址

en: SMTP session failed: read error
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：读错误

en: SMTP session failed: write error
zh_CN: SMTP 会话失败：写错误

en: Invalid server response
zh_CN: 无效的服务器回应

en: Could not find sorting function [report this bug]
zh_CN: 找不到排序函数！[请报告这个问题]

en: Sorting mailbox...
zh_CN: 正在排序信箱...

en: (no mailbox)
zh_CN: (没有信箱)

en: Many others not mentioned here contributed code, fixes,
    and suggestions.
zh_CN: 许多这里没有提到的人也贡献了代码，修正以及建议。

en:     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN:     本程序为自由软件；您可依据自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU 通用公共许可条款
        规定，就本程序再为发布与／或修改；无论您依据的是本许可的第二版或（您
        自行选择的）任一日后发行的版本。
    
        本程序是基于使用目的而加以发布，然而不负任何担保责任；亦无对适售性或
        特定目的适用性所为的默示性担保。详情请参照 GNU 通用公共许可。
    
        您应已收到附随于本程序的 GNU 通用公共许可的副本；如果没有，请写信
        至自由软件基金会，51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: To learn more about NeoMutt, visit: https://neomutt.org
    If you find a bug in NeoMutt, please raise an issue at:
        https://github.com/neomutt/neomutt/issues
    or send an email to: <neomutt-devel@neomutt.org>
zh_CN: 欲了解关于 NeoMutt 的详情，请访问: https://neomutt.org
    如在使用 NeoMutt 时发现任何问题，请在此处发起 issue：
        https://github.com/neomutt/neomutt/issues
    或者发送邮件至：<neomutt-devel@neomutt.org>

en: Copyright (C) 1996-2022 Michael R. Elkins and others.
    NeoMutt comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type 'neomutt -vv'.
    NeoMutt is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
    under certain conditions; type 'neomutt -vv' for details.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) 1996-2022 Michael R. Elkins 与其他人。
    NeoMutt 不提供任何保证；请键入 'neomutt -vv' 以获取详细信息。
    NeoMutt 是自由软件，欢迎您在某些条件下
    重新发行它；请键入 'neomutt -vv' 以获取详细信息。

en: Default options:
zh_CN: 默认选项：

en: Compile options:
zh_CN: 编译选项：

en: Devel options:
zh_CN: 开发选项：
