neomutt-2023-11-03 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (615 entries)

note: L10N: prompt to add a new alias
en: Alias as:
zh_TW: 取別名為：

en: You already have an alias defined with that name
zh_TW: 您已經為這個名字定義了別名啦

en: Warning: This alias name may not work.  Fix it?
zh_TW: 警告：這個別名可能無效。要修正它？

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Bad IDN: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 IDN：「%s」

en: Personal name:
zh_TW: 個人姓名：

en: Accept?
zh_TW: 接受?

en: Save to file:
zh_TW: 存到檔案：

en: Alias added
zh_TW: 別名已經增加

en: alias: no address
zh_TW: 別名：沒有電子郵件位址

en: Warning: Bad IDN '%s' in alias '%s'
zh_TW: 警告：別名「%2$s」當中的「%1$s」為無效的 IDN

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Undel
zh_TW: 反刪除

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: You have no aliases
zh_TW: 您沒有別名資料

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: Mail
zh_TW: 信件

en: New Query
zh_TW: 新的查詢

en: Make Alias
zh_TW: 製作別名

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 等待回應中…

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Query command not defined
zh_TW: 查詢指令尚未定義

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

note: L10N: ask for a limit to apply
en: Limit: %s
zh_TW: 限制: %s

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: Print
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Not available in this menu
zh_TW: 在這個菜單中沒有這個功能

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode
zh_TW: 功能在 attach-message 模式下不被支援

en: Mailbox is read-only
zh_TW: 信箱是唯讀的

en: There are no subparts to show
zh_TW: 沒有部件

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server
zh_TW: 無法從 POP 伺服器刪除附件

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported
zh_TW: 只支援刪除多重附件

en: Can't match 'nametemplate', continue?
zh_TW: 無法配合二個同樣名稱，繼續？

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
zh_TW: Mailcap 編輯項目需要 %%s

en: Error running "%s"
zh_TW: 執行 "%s" 時發生錯誤

en: Failure to open file to parse headers
zh_TW: 開啟檔案來分析檔頭失敗

en: Failure to open file to strip headers
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時去除檔案標頭失敗

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的 mailcap 組成登錄，正在建立空的檔案

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
zh_TW: 編輯 Mailcap 項目時需要 %%s

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的 mailcap 編輯登錄

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
zh_TW: 沒有發現配合 mailcap 的登錄。將以文字檔方式瀏覽

en: MIME type not defined.  Can't view attachment.
zh_TW: MIME 形式未被定義. 無法顯示附件內容

en: Can't create filter
zh_TW: 無法建立過濾器

en: Write fault
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: I don't know how to print that
zh_TW: 我不知道要如何列印它

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
zh_TW: 警告! 您正在覆蓋 %s, 是否要繼續?

en: Attachment filtered
zh_TW: 附件被過濾掉

en: Filter through:
zh_TW: 經過過濾：

en: Pipe to:
zh_TW: 導引至：

en: Print attachment?
zh_TW: 是否要列印附件?

note: L10N: s is a directory.  NeoMutt is looking for a directory it needs for some reason (e.g. autocrypt, header cache, bcache), but it doesn't exist.  The prompt is asking whether to create the directory
en: %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_TW: %s 不存在。建立嗎？

note: L10N: mkdir() on the directory %s failed.  The second %s is the error message returned by libc
en: Can't create %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s: %s

note: L10N: Autocrypt Account Menu Help line: delete account
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Chdir
zh_TW: 改變目錄

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: %s is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 不是一個目錄

en: Mailboxes [%d]
zh_TW: 信箱 [%d]

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
zh_TW: 已訂閱 [%s], 檔案遮罩: %s

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
zh_TW: 目錄 [%s], 檔案遮罩: %s

en: Can't attach a directory
zh_TW: 無法附帶目錄

en: New file name:
zh_TW: 新檔名：

en: No files match the file mask
zh_TW: 沒有檔案與檔案遮罩相符

en: Can't view a directory
zh_TW: 無法顯示目錄

en: Error trying to view file
zh_TW: 無法試著顯示檔案

en: Chdir to:
zh_TW: 改變目錄到：

en: Error scanning directory
zh_TW: 無法掃描目錄

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_TW: 只有 IMAP 郵箱才支援製造功能

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh_TW: 只有 IMAP 郵箱才支援刪除功能

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 "%s" 郵箱？

en: Mailbox not deleted
zh_TW: 郵箱未被刪除

en: Mailbox deleted
zh_TW: 郵箱已刪除

en: File Mask:
zh_TW: 檔案遮罩：

en: %s: no such object
zh_TW: %s：沒有這個物件

en: %s: too few arguments
zh_TW: %s：太少參數

en: %s: color not supported by term
zh_TW: %s：終端機無法顯示色彩

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_TW: %s: 太多參數

note: L10N: '%s' is the file name of the temporary file
en: Could not create temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔 %s

en: %s: no such color
zh_TW: %s：沒有這種顏色

en: %s: no such attribute
zh_TW: %s：沒有這個屬性

en: source: errors in %s
zh_TW: source：錯誤發生在 %s

en: invalid header field
zh_TW: 無效的標頭欄位

en: %s is unset
zh_TW: %s 沒有被設定

en: source: error at %s
zh_TW: source：錯誤發生在 %s

en: Unable to lock mailbox
zh_TW: 無法鎖住信箱

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，保留暫存檔：%s

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄出

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Descrip
zh_TW: 敘述

en: -- Attachments
zh_TW: -- 附件

en: There are no attachments
zh_TW: 沒有附件

en: You may not delete the only attachment
zh_TW: 您不可以刪除唯一的附件

en: Unable to attach %s
zh_TW: 無法附加 %s

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
zh_TW: 開啟信箱並從它選擇附加的信件

en: No messages in that folder
zh_TW: 檔案夾中沒有信件

en: Tag the messages you want to attach
zh_TW: 請標記您要附加的信件

en: Unable to attach
zh_TW: 無法附加

en: Invalid encoding
zh_TW: 無效的編碼

en: New file:
zh_TW: 建立新檔：

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
zh_TW: Content-Type 的格式是 base/sub

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
zh_TW: 不明的 Content-Type %s

en: Can't create file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %s

en: Recoding only affects text attachments
zh_TW: 重新編碼只影響文字附件

en: The current attachment won't be converted
zh_TW: 這個附件不會被轉換

en: The current attachment will be converted
zh_TW: 這個附件會被轉換

en: Bad IDN in '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」中有無效的 IDN：「%s」

en: Rename to:
zh_TW: 更改名稱為：

en: Save a copy of this message?
zh_TW: 儲存這封信件的拷貝嗎？

en: Write message to mailbox
zh_TW: 將信件寫入到信箱

en: Writing message to %s ...
zh_TW: 寫入信件到 %s …

en: Message written
zh_TW: 信件已寫入

note: L10N: Example: Username at myhost.com
en: Username at %s:
zh_TW: 在 %s 的使用者名稱：

en: Password for %s@%s:
zh_TW: %s@%s 的密碼：

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always, (s)kip
zh_TW: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受，(3)永遠接受，(4)跳過

note: L10N: The letters correspond to the choices in the string: "(r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always, (s)kip" This is an interactive certificate confirmation prompt for an SSL connection.
en: roas
zh_TW: 1234

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh_TW: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受，(3)永遠接受

note: L10N: The letters correspond to the choices in the string: "(r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always" This is an interactive certificate confirmation prompt for an SSL connection.
en: roa
zh_TW: 123

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (s)kip
zh_TW: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受，(4)跳過

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh_TW: (1)不接受，(2)只是這次接受

note: L10N: The letters correspond to the choices in the string: "(r)eject, accept (o)nce" This is an interactive certificate confirmation prompt for an SSL connection.
en: ro
zh_TW: 12

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs
zh_TW: 對話模式中不支援跳躍功能

en: Search is not implemented for this menu
zh_TW: 這個選單中沒有搜尋功能

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh_TW: 無法從對方拿取驗証

en: [unable to calculate]
zh_TW: 【無法計算】

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh_TW: 這個驗証屬於：

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh_TW: 這個驗証的派發者：

en: This certificate is valid
zh_TW: 這個驗証有效

en:    from %s
zh_TW:    由 %s

en:      to %s
zh_TW:      至 %s

en: Certificate saved
zh_TW: 驗証已儲存

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh_TW: 警告：未能儲存驗証

en: %s has insecure permissions
zh_TW: %s 的權限不安全

en: [invalid date]
zh_TW: 【無效的日期】

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh_TW: 伺服器的驗証還未有效

en: Server certificate has expired
zh_TW: 伺服器的驗証已過期

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Looking up %s...
zh_TW: 正在尋找 %s…

en: Could not find the host "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到主機 "%s"

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_TW: 正連接到 %s…

en: Could not connect to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s (%s)

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 連線到 %s (%s) 時失敗

en: Preconnect command failed
zh_TW: 預先連接指令失敗

en: Connection to %s closed
zh_TW: 到 %s 的連線中斷了

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔：%s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔：%s

en: Message file is empty
zh_TW: 信件檔案是空的

en: Message not modified
zh_TW: 沒有改動信件

en: Can't open message file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟信件檔案：%s

note: L10N: %s is from strerror(errno)
en: Can't append to folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法把資料加到檔案夾：%s

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter
zh_TW: 多部份郵件沒有分隔的參數

note: L10N: This string is used by the compose menu. Since it is hidden by default, it does not increase the indentation of other compose menu fields.  However, if possible, it should not be longer than the other compose menu fields.  Since it shares the row with "Encrypt with:", it should not be longer t
en: Sign as:
zh_TW: 簽名的身份是：

en: Sign, Encrypt
zh_TW: 簽名，加密

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽名

en: <default>
zh_TW: <預設值>

en: Bounce message to:
zh_TW: 直接傳送郵件到：

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
zh_TW: 無法傳送已標記的郵件至：

en: Error parsing address
zh_TW: 無法分析位址

en: Message bounced | Messages bounced
zh_TW[0]: 郵件已被傳送。

en: Can't create filter process
zh_TW: 無法啟動過濾程序

en: Pipe to command:
zh_TW: 用管道輸出至命令：

en: No printing command has been defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義列印指令

en: Print message? | Print tagged messages?
zh_TW[0]: 列印信件？

en: Message printed | Messages printed
zh_TW[0]: 信件已印出

en: Message could not be printed | Messages could not be printed
zh_TW[0]: 信件未能列印出來

en: Shell command:
zh_TW: Shell 指令：

en: Copying to %s...
zh_TW: 拷貝到 %s…

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
zh_TW: 送出的時候轉換字符集為 %s ？

en: Content-Type changed to %s
zh_TW: Content-Type 被改為 %s

en: Threading is not enabled
zh_TW: 序列功能尚未啟動

en: Clear flag
zh_TW: 清除旗標

en: Set flag
zh_TW: 設定旗標

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_TW: 按下任何鍵繼續…

en:  ('?' for list):
zh_TW:  (用 '?' 顯示列表)：

en: toggle display of subparts
zh_TW: 切換部件顯示

en: delete the current entry
zh_TW: 刪除所在的資料

en: edit attachment description
zh_TW: 編輯附件的說明

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
zh_TW: 編輯附件的傳輸編碼

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
zh_TW: 使用 mailcap 編輯附件

en: edit attachment content type
zh_TW: 編輯附件的 content type

en: filter attachment through a shell command
zh_TW: 透過 shell 指令來過濾附件

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
zh_TW: 取得附件的暫存拷貝

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
zh_TW: 使用 mailcap 來組合新的附件

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
zh_TW: 輸出導向 訊息/附件 至命令解譯器

en: print the current entry
zh_TW: 列印現在的資料

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
zh_TW: 切換 合拼∕附件式 觀看模式

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
zh_TW: 切換是否再為附件重新編碼

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
zh_TW: 切換寄出後是否刪除檔案

en: undelete the current entry
zh_TW: 取消刪除所在的記錄

en: update an attachment's encoding info
zh_TW: 更新附件的編碼資訊

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
zh_TW: 如果需要的話使用 mailcap 瀏覽附件

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
zh_TW: 強迫使用 mailcap 瀏覽附件

en: view attachment as text
zh_TW: 用文字方式顯示附件內容

en: move to the bottom of the page
zh_TW: 移到本頁的最後面

en: remail a message to another user
zh_TW: 重新寄信給另外一個使用者

en: select a new file in this directory
zh_TW: 請選擇本目錄中一個新的檔案

en: display the currently selected file's name
zh_TW: 顯示所選擇的檔案

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
zh_TW: 切換顯示 全部/已訂閱 的郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: view file
zh_TW: 顯示檔案

en: change directories
zh_TW: 改變目錄

en: check mailboxes for new mail
zh_TW: 檢查信箱是否有新信件

en: edit the file to be attached
zh_TW: 編輯附件的檔案名稱

en: edit the message
zh_TW: 編輯信件內容

en: run ispell on the message
zh_TW: 於信件執行 ispell

en: save this message to send later
zh_TW: 儲存信件以便稍後寄出

en: rename/move an attached file
zh_TW: 更改檔名∕移動 已被附帶的檔案

en: send the message
zh_TW: 寄出信件

en: write the message to a folder
zh_TW: 存入一封信件到某個檔案夾

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
zh_TW: 拷貝一封信件到某個檔案或信箱

en: create an alias from a message sender
zh_TW: 建立某封信件寄信人的別名

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_TW: 建立新郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: move entry to bottom of screen
zh_TW: 移至螢幕結尾

en: move entry to middle of screen
zh_TW: 移至螢幕中央

en: move entry to top of screen
zh_TW: 移至螢幕開頭

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
zh_TW: 製作解碼的 (text/plain) 拷貝

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
zh_TW: 製作解碼的拷貝 (text/plain) 並且刪除之

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh_TW: 刪除所在的郵箱 (只適用於 IMAP)

en: delete all messages in subthread
zh_TW: 刪除所有在子序列中的信件

en: delete all messages in thread
zh_TW: 刪除所有在序列中的信件

en: display full address of sender
zh_TW: 顯示寄信人的完整位址

en: display message and toggle header weeding
zh_TW: 顯示信件並切換是否顯示所有標頭資料

en: display a message
zh_TW: 顯示信件

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標所在位置之前的字元

en: move the cursor one character to the left
zh_TW: 向左移動一個字元

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
zh_TW: 移動至字的開頭

en: jump to the beginning of the line
zh_TW: 跳到行首

en: capitalize the word
zh_TW: 把字的第一個字母轉成大寫

en: complete filename or alias
zh_TW: 完整的檔名或別名

en: complete address with query
zh_TW: 附上完整的位址查詢

en: delete the char under the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標所在的字母

en: convert the word to lower case
zh_TW: 把字串轉成小寫

en: jump to the end of the line
zh_TW: 跳到行尾

en: move the cursor one character to the right
zh_TW: 向游標向右移動一個字元

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
zh_TW: 移動至字的最後

en: scroll up through the history list
zh_TW: 向上捲動使用紀錄清單

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
zh_TW: 由游標所在位置刪除至行尾所有的字元

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
zh_TW: 由游標所在位置刪除至字尾所有的字元

en: delete all chars on the line
zh_TW: 刪除某行上所有的字母

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
zh_TW: 刪除游標之前的字

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
zh_TW: 圈選進入的郵筒

en: quote the next typed key
zh_TW: 用下一個輸入的鍵值作引言

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
zh_TW: 把遊標上的字母與前一個字交換

en: convert the word to upper case
zh_TW: 把字串轉成大寫

en: enter a neomuttrc command
zh_TW: 輸入 neomuttrc 指令

en: enter a file mask
zh_TW: 輸入檔案遮罩

en: exit this menu
zh_TW: 離開這個選單

en: move to the first entry
zh_TW: 移到第一項資料

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
zh_TW: 切換信件的「重要」旗標

en: forward a message with comments
zh_TW: 轉寄訊息並加上額外文字

en: select the current entry
zh_TW: 選擇所在的資料記錄

en: reply to all recipients
zh_TW: 回覆給所有收件人

en: scroll down 1/2 page
zh_TW: 向下捲動半頁

en: scroll up 1/2 page
zh_TW: 向上捲動半頁

en: this screen
zh_TW: 這個畫面

en: jump to an index number
zh_TW: 跳到某一個索引號碼

en: move to the last entry
zh_TW: 移動到最後一項資料

en: reply to specified mailing list
zh_TW: 回覆給某一個指定的郵件列表

en: execute a macro
zh_TW: 執行一個巨集

en: compose a new mail message
zh_TW: 撰寫一封新的信件

en: open a different folder
zh_TW: 開啟另一個檔案夾

en: open a different folder in read only mode
zh_TW: 用唯讀模式開啟另一個檔案夾

en: clear a status flag from a message
zh_TW: 清除某封信件上的狀態旗標

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
zh_TW: 打開/關閉 所有的序列

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
zh_TW: 打開/關閉 目前的序列

en: retrieve mail from POP server
zh_TW: 取回 POP 伺服器上的信件

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
zh_TW: 強行取回 IMAP 伺服器上的信件

en: show only messages matching a pattern
zh_TW: 只顯示符合某個格式的信件

en: jump to the next new message
zh_TW: 跳到下一封新的信件

en: jump to the next subthread
zh_TW: 跳到下一個子序列

en: jump to the next thread
zh_TW: 跳到下一個序列

en: move to the next undeleted message
zh_TW: 移動到下一個未刪除的信件

en: jump to the next unread message
zh_TW: 跳到下一個未讀取的信件

en: jump to parent message in thread
zh_TW: 跳到這個序列的主信件

en: jump to the previous new message
zh_TW: 跳到上一個新的信件

en: jump to previous subthread
zh_TW: 跳到上一個子序列

en: jump to previous thread
zh_TW: 跳到上一個序列

en: move to the previous undeleted message
zh_TW: 移動到上一個未刪除的信件

en: jump to the previous unread message
zh_TW: 跳到上一個未讀取的信件

en: mark the current subthread as read
zh_TW: 標記現在的子序列為已讀取

en: mark the current thread as read
zh_TW: 標記現在的序列為已讀取

en: set a status flag on a message
zh_TW: 設定某一封信件的狀態旗標

en: show currently active limit pattern
zh_TW: 顯示目前有作用的限制樣式

en: save changes to mailbox
zh_TW: 儲存變動到信箱

en: move to the middle of the page
zh_TW: 移動到本頁的中間

en: move to the next entry
zh_TW: 移動到下一項資料

en: scroll down one line
zh_TW: 向下捲動一行

en: move to the next page
zh_TW: 移到下一頁

en: jump to the bottom of the message
zh_TW: 跳到信件的最後面

en: toggle display of quoted text
zh_TW: 切換引言顯示

en: skip beyond quoted text
zh_TW: 跳過引言

en: jump to the top of the message
zh_TW: 跳到信件的最上面

en: move to the previous entry
zh_TW: 移到上一項資料

en: scroll up one line
zh_TW: 向上捲動一行

en: move to the previous page
zh_TW: 移到上一頁

en: query external program for addresses
zh_TW: 利用外部應用程式查詢地址

en: append new query results to current results
zh_TW: 附加新的查詢結果至現今的查詢結果

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
zh_TW: 儲存變動過的資料到信箱並且離開

en: recall a postponed message
zh_TW: 重新叫出一封被延遲寄出的信件

en: clear and redraw the screen
zh_TW: 清除並重新繪製畫面

en: {internal}
zh_TW: {內部的}

en: reply to a message
zh_TW: 回覆一封信件

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
zh_TW: 用這封信件作為新信件的範本

en: search for a regular expression
zh_TW: 用正規表示式尋找

en: search for next match
zh_TW: 尋找下一個符合的資料

en: search for next match in opposite direction
zh_TW: 返方向搜尋下一個符合的資料

en: search backwards for a regular expression
zh_TW: 向後搜尋一個正規表示式

en: toggle search pattern coloring
zh_TW: 切換搜尋格式的顏色

en: invoke a command in a subshell
zh_TW: 在子 shell 執行指令

en: sort messages
zh_TW: 信件排序

en: sort messages in reverse order
zh_TW: 以相反的次序來做訊息排序

en: tag the current entry
zh_TW: 標記現在的記錄

en: apply next function to tagged messages
zh_TW: 應用下一個功能到已標記的訊息

en: tag the current subthread
zh_TW: 標記目前的子序列

en: tag the current thread
zh_TW: 標記目前的序列

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
zh_TW: 切換瀏覽郵箱抑或所有的檔案

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
zh_TW: 切換信件的 'new' 旗標

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
zh_TW: 切換是否重新寫入郵箱中

en: move to the top of the page
zh_TW: 移到頁首

en: undelete all messages in subthread
zh_TW: 取消刪除子序列中的所有信件

en: undelete all messages in thread
zh_TW: 取消刪除序列中的所有信件

en: show the NeoMutt version number and date
zh_TW: 顯示 NeoMutt 的版本號碼與日期

en: show MIME attachments
zh_TW: 顯示 MIME 附件

en: make decrypted copy
zh_TW: 製作一份解密的拷貝

en: make decrypted copy and delete
zh_TW: 製作解密的拷貝並且刪除之

en: edit the BCC list
zh_TW: 編輯 BCC 列表

en: edit the CC list
zh_TW: 編輯 CC 列表

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
zh_TW: 輸入用來儲存這封信件拷貝的檔案名稱

en: edit the from field
zh_TW: 編輯發信人欄位

en: edit the message with headers
zh_TW: 編輯信件與標頭

en: edit the Reply-To field
zh_TW: 編輯 Reply-To 欄位

en: edit the subject of this message
zh_TW: 編輯信件的標題

en: edit the TO list
zh_TW: 編輯 TO 列表

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
zh_TW: 利用 mixmaster 郵件轉接器把郵件寄出

en: attach a PGP public key
zh_TW: 附帶一把 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: show PGP options
zh_TW: 顯示 PGP 選項

en: mail a PGP public key
zh_TW: 寄出 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: verify a PGP public key
zh_TW: 檢驗 PGP 公共鑰匙

en: view the key's user id
zh_TW: 檢閱這把鑰匙的使用者 id

en: null operation
zh_TW: 空的運算

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh_TW: [-- 使用 %s 自動顯示 --]

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh_TW: 執行自動顯示指令：%s

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
zh_TW: [-- 不能執行 %s 。 --]

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh_TW: [-- 自動顯示 %s 的 stderr 內容 --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：message/external-body 沒有存取類型 (access-type) 的參數 --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
zh_TW: [-- 名稱：%s --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤： 無法顯示 Multipart/Alternative！ --]

en: Unable to open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol
zh_TW: 錯誤：multipart/signed 沒有通訊協定

en: ERROR: please report this bug
zh_TW: 錯誤：請回報這個問題

en: <UNKNOWN>
zh_TW: <不明的>

en: Generic bindings:
zh_TW: 標準功能定義：

en: Unbound functions:
zh_TW: 未被定義的功能：

en: Help for %s
zh_TW: %s 的求助

en: Can't create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook
zh_TW: unhook: 在 hook 裡面不能做 unhook *

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
zh_TW: unhook：不明的 hook type %s

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s
zh_TW: unhook：不能從 %2$s 刪除 %1$s

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_TW: SASL 驗證失敗。

en: LOGIN disabled on this server
zh_TW: 伺服器禁止了登入

en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 登入中…

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Getting folder list...
zh_TW: 拿取目錄表中…

en: Create mailbox:
zh_TW: 製作信箱：

en: Mailbox must have a name
zh_TW: 信箱一定要有名字

en: Mailbox created
zh_TW: 已完成建立郵箱

en: Closing connection to %s...
zh_TW: 正在關閉與 %s 的連線…

en: Secure connection with TLS?
zh_TW: 利用 TLS 來進行安全連接？

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
zh_TW: 未能

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s…

en: Create %s?
zh_TW: 建立 %s？

en: Expunge failed
zh_TW: 刪除 (expunge) 失敗

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh_TW: 正在刪除伺服器上的信件…

en: Selecting %s...
zh_TW: 正在選擇 %s …

en: Error opening mailbox
zh_TW: 開啟信箱時發生錯誤

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version
zh_TW: 無法取回使用這個 IMAP 伺服器版本的郵件的標頭。

en: Copying message %d to %s...
zh_TW: 正在複制 信件 %d 到 %s …

en: Fetching message...
zh_TW: 拿取信件中…

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh_TW: 信件的索引不正確。請再重新開啟信箱

en: Continue?
zh_TW: 繼續？

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: %s is not a mailbox
zh_TW: %s 不是信箱

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
zh_TW: 信箱已經由其他途徑改變過。旗標可能有錯誤。

en: New mail in this mailbox
zh_TW: 這個信箱中有新信件

en: Mailbox was externally modified
zh_TW: 信箱已經由其他途徑更改過

en: No mailbox is open
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的信箱

en: No tagged messages
zh_TW: 沒有標記了的信件

en: Jump to message:
zh_TW: 跳到信件：

en: Argument must be a message number
zh_TW: 需要一個信件編號的參數

en: Invalid message number
zh_TW: 無效的信件編號

en: That message is not visible
zh_TW: 這封信件無法顯示

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh_TW: 用唯讀模式開啟信箱

en: Open mailbox
zh_TW: 開啟信箱

en: Delete messages matching:
zh_TW: 刪除符合這樣式的信件：

en: Limit to messages matching:
zh_TW: 限制只符合這樣式的信件：

en: Search wrapped to top
zh_TW: 搜尋至開頭

en: Search wrapped to bottom
zh_TW: 搜尋至結尾

en: No more threads
zh_TW: 沒有更多的序列

en: You are on the first thread
zh_TW: 您已經在第一個序列上

en: You are on the last message
zh_TW: 您已經在最後一封信了

en: No undeleted messages
zh_TW: 沒有要反刪除的信件

en: You are on the first message
zh_TW: 您已經在第一封信了

en: No limit pattern is in effect
zh_TW: 目前未有指定限制樣式

en: Tag messages matching:
zh_TW: 標記信件的條件：

en: Undelete messages matching:
zh_TW: 反刪除信件的條件：

en: Untag messages matching:
zh_TW: 反標記信件的條件：

en: Quit NeoMutt?
zh_TW: 離開 NeoMutt？

en: There are no messages
zh_TW: 沒有信件

en: No visible messages
zh_TW: 沒有要被顯示的信件

en: Error in command line: %s
zh_TW: 指令行有錯：%s

note: L10N: '%s' is the (misspelled) name of the menu, e.g. 'index' or 'pager'
en: %s: no such menu
zh_TW: %s：沒有這個選單

en: Key is not bound
zh_TW: 這個鍵還未被定義功能

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
zh_TW: 這個鍵還未被定義功能。 按 '%s' 以取得說明

en: Macro loop detected
zh_TW: 檢測到巨集中有迴圈

en: %s: null key sequence
zh_TW: %s: 空的鍵值序列

en: macro: empty key sequence
zh_TW: macro：空的鍵值序列

en: exec: no arguments
zh_TW: exec：沒有引數

en: %s: no such function
zh_TW: %s：沒有這個功能

en: Improperly formatted entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
zh_TW: 在 "%2$s" 的第 %3$d 行發現類別 %1$s 為錯誤的格式紀錄

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
zh_TW: 沒有發現類型 %s 的 mailcap 紀錄

en: Reading %s...
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 中…

note: L10N: Displayed before/as a mailbox is being synced
en: Writing %s...
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 中…

en: Error initializing terminal
zh_TW: 無法初始化終端機

en: unable to determine username
zh_TW: 無法決定使用者名稱

en: unable to determine home directory
zh_TW: 無法決定 home 目錄

en: No recipients specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件人

en: %s: unable to attach file
zh_TW: %s：無法附帶檔案

en: No mailbox with new mail
zh_TW: 沒有信箱有新信件

en: No incoming mailboxes defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義任何的收信郵箱

en: Mailbox is empty
zh_TW: 信箱內空無一物

en: Mailbox is corrupt
zh_TW: 信箱已損壞了

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖住 %s

en: Mailbox was corrupted
zh_TW: 信箱已損壞

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤！無法重新開啟信箱！

en: Could not create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages (report this bug)
zh_TW: 同步：信箱已被修改，但沒有被修改過的信件！（請回報這個錯誤）

en: Committing changes...
zh_TW: 正在寫入更改的資料…

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh_TW: 寫入失敗！已把部分的信箱儲存至 %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox
zh_TW: 無法重開信箱

en: Can't write message
zh_TW: 無法寫信件

en: Reverse search for:
zh_TW: 返向搜尋：

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: No entries
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: Jump to:
zh_TW: 跳到：

en: Invalid index number
zh_TW: 無效的索引編號

en: You are on the first entry
zh_TW: 您現在在第一項

en: You are on the last entry
zh_TW: 您現在在最後一項

en: You can't scroll up farther
zh_TW: 您無法再向上捲動了

en: You can't scroll down farther
zh_TW: 您無法再向下捲動了

en: Tagging is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援標記功能

en: No tagged entries
zh_TW: 沒有已標記的記錄

en: Append
zh_TW: 加上

en: Insert
zh_TW: 加入

en: Select a remailer chain
zh_TW: 選擇一個郵件轉接器的鏈結

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list
zh_TW: 拿不到 mixmaster 的 type2.list

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers
zh_TW: Mixmaster 不接受 Cc 和 Bcc 的標頭

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster
zh_TW: 使用 mixmaster 時請先設定好 hostname 變數

en: Error sending message, child exited %d
zh_TW: 寄送訊息時出現錯誤，子程序結束 %d。

en: Error sending message
zh_TW: 寄信途中發生錯誤

en: You already have the last chain element selected
zh_TW: 你已經選擇了鏈結的最後一個元件

en: You already have the first chain element selected
zh_TW: 你已經選擇了鏈結的第一個元件

note: L10N The '%d' here hard-coded to 19
en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements
zh_TW: Mixmaster 鏈結最多為 %d 個元件

en: The remailer chain is already empty
zh_TW: 郵件轉接器的鏈結已沒有東西了

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s 不能用作鏈結的最後一個郵件轉接器

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock
zh_TW: 嘗試 fcntl 的鎖定時超過時間

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh_TW: 正在等待 fcntl 的鎖定… %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock
zh_TW: 嘗試 flock 時超過時間

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh_TW: 正在等待 flock 執行成功… %d

en: Parent message is not available
zh_TW: 主信件不存在

note: L10N: Means "The path you specified as the destination file is a directory." See the msgid "Save to file: " (alias.c, recvattach.c)
en: File is a directory, save under it?
zh_TW: 檔案是一個目錄, 儲存在它下面?

en: File under directory:
zh_TW: 在目錄底下的檔案：

note: L10N: Options for: File %s exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在, (1)覆蓋, (2)附加, 或是 (3)取消?

en: oac
zh_TW: 123

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox
zh_TW: 無法將信件存到信箱

en: Append messages to %s?
zh_TW: 附加信件到 %s?

en: Purge %d deleted message? | Purge %d deleted messages?
zh_TW[0]: 清除 %d 封已經被刪除的信件？

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh_TW: 正在搬移已經讀取的信件到 %s …

en: Mailbox is unchanged
zh_TW: 信箱沒有變動

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被搬移, %d 封信件被刪除

en: %d kept, %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被刪除

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh_TW:  請按下 '%s' 來切換寫入模式

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write
zh_TW: 請使用 'toggle-write' 來重新啟動寫入功能

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh_TW: 信箱被標記成為無法寫入的. %s

en: Can't toggle write on a readonly mailbox
zh_TW: 無法寫入到一個唯讀的信箱

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit
zh_TW: 在離開之後將會把改變寫入資料夾

en: Changes to folder will not be written
zh_TW: 將不會把改變寫入資料夾

en: Invoking PGP...
zh_TW: 啟動 PGP…

en: Mail not sent
zh_TW: 信件沒有寄出

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：不明的 multipart/signed 協定 %s！ --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
zh_TW: [-- 警告：我們不能證實 %s/%s 簽名。 --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
zh_TW: [-- 警告：找不到任何的簽名。 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
zh_TW: [-- PGP 信件開始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_TW: [-- PGP 公共鑰匙區段開始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh_TW: [-- PGP 簽名的信件開始 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh_TW: [-- PGP 公共鑰匙區段結束 --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：找不到 PGP 信件的開頭！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：無法建立暫存檔！ --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
zh_TW: [-- 下面是 PGP/MIME 加密資料 --]

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
zh_TW: 正找尋匹配 "%s" 的鑰匙…

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
zh_TW: 要為 %2$s 使用鑰匙 ID = "%1$s"？

en: Enter keyID for %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 的鑰匙 ID：

en: Please enter the key ID:
zh_TW: 請輸入這把鑰匙的 ID：

en: Check key
zh_TW: 檢查鑰匙

en: PGP keys matching <%s>
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙符合 <%s>

en: PGP keys matching "%s"
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙符合 "%s"

en: Key ID: 0x%s
zh_TW: 鑰匙 ID：0x%s

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked
zh_TW: 這個鑰匙不能使用：過期/停用/已取消

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
zh_TW: 請輸入 PGP 通行密碼：

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：無法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
zh_TW: [-- PGP 輸出部份結束 --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess --]
zh_TW: [-- 錯誤：無法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: Can't open PGP subprocess
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PGP 子程序

en: Can't invoke PGP
zh_TW: 不能執行 PGP

en: Can't open /dev/null
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/null

en: Fetching PGP key...
zh_TW: 正在拿取 PGP 鑰匙 …

en: PGP Key %s
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙 %s

en: Server closed connection
zh_TW: 與伺服器的聯結中斷了

en: No authenticators available
zh_TW: 沒有認證方式

en: Checking for new messages...
zh_TW: 看看有沒有新信件…

en: PrevPg
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: NextPg
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: View Attachm.
zh_TW: 顯示附件。

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Bottom of message is shown
zh_TW: 現正顯示最下面的信件

en: Top of message is shown
zh_TW: 現正顯示最上面的信件

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text
zh_TW: 在引言後有過多的非引言文字

en: No more quoted text
zh_TW: 不能有再多的引言

en: Help is currently being shown
zh_TW: 現正顯示說明文件

note: L10N: Used for the $crypt_verify_sig prompt
en: Verify signature?
zh_TW: 檢查 簽名?

en: Can't create display filter
zh_TW: 無法建立顯示過濾器

en: Could not copy message
zh_TW: 無法複制信件

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: PGP signature successfully verified
zh_TW: PGP 簽名驗證成功

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified
zh_TW: PGP 簽名無法驗證

en: %s: unknown command
zh_TW: %s：不明的指令

en: %s: unknown variable
zh_TW: %s：不明的變數

en: Error in expression: %s
zh_TW: 表達式有錯誤：%s

en: Invalid day of month: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日子：%s

en: Invalid month: %s
zh_TW: 無效的月份：%s

en: Invalid relative date: %s
zh_TW: 無效的相對日期：%s

en: empty pattern
zh_TW: 空的格式

en: error in pattern at: %s
zh_TW: 在樣式上有錯誤：%s

en: mismatched parentheses: %s
zh_TW: 不對稱的括弧：%s

en: %c: not supported in this mode
zh_TW: %c：在這個模式不支援

en: missing parameter
zh_TW: 錯失參數

note: L10N: An unknown pattern operator was somehow invoked. This shouldn't be possible unless there is a bug.
en: error: unknown op %d (report this error)
zh_TW: 錯誤：不明的 op %d (請回報這個錯誤)

en: Compiling search pattern...
zh_TW: 編譯搜尋樣式中…

en: Executing command on matching messages...
zh_TW: 正在對符合的郵件執行命令…

en: No messages matched criteria
zh_TW: 沒有郵件符合要求

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
zh_TW: 已搜尋至結尾，並沒有發現任何符合

en: Search hit top without finding match
zh_TW: 已搜尋至開頭，並沒有發現任何符合

en: Search interrupted
zh_TW: 搜尋已被中斷

en: Command USER is not supported by server
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 USER 指令

en: Unable to leave messages on server
zh_TW: 無法把信件留在伺服器上

en: Command TOP is not supported by server
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 TOP 指令

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援 UIDL 指令

en: Error connecting to server: %s
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 時失敗

en: Closing connection to POP server...
zh_TW: 正在關閉與 POP 伺服器的連線…

en: Verifying message indexes...
zh_TW: 正在檢查信件的指引 …

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
zh_TW: 連線中斷。再與 POP 伺服器連線嗎？

en: Can't write header to temporary file
zh_TW: 無法把標頭寫到暫存檔

en: POP host is not defined
zh_TW: POP 主機沒有被定義

en: No new mail in POP mailbox
zh_TW: POP 信箱中沒有新的信件

en: Delete messages from server?
zh_TW: 刪除伺服器上的信件嗎？

en: Error while writing mailbox
zh_TW: 寫入信箱時發生錯誤

en: Fetching list of messages...
zh_TW: 正在拿取信件…

en: Can't write message to temporary file
zh_TW: 無法把信件寫到暫存檔

en: Postponed Messages
zh_TW: 信件已經被延遲寄出

en: No postponed messages
zh_TW: 沒有被延遲寄出的信件

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts
zh_TW: 您只能直接傳送 message/rfc822 的部分

en: Can't open temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔 %s

en: Forward as attachments?
zh_TW: 利用附件形式來轉寄？

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
zh_TW: 未能把所有已標簽的附件解碼。要用 MIME 轉寄其它的嗎？

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
zh_TW: 用 MIME 的方式來轉寄？

en: Can't create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: Can't find any tagged messages
zh_TW: 找不到已標記的訊息

en: No mailing lists found
zh_TW: 沒有找到郵寄論壇

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
zh_TW: 未能把所有已標簽的附件解碼。要用 MIME 包封其它的嗎？

en: No boundary parameter found [report this error]
zh_TW: 沒有發現分界變數！[回報錯誤]

en: %s no longer exists
zh_TW: %s 已經不存在

en: No subject, abort?
zh_TW: 沒有標題，要不要中斷？

en: No subject, aborting
zh_TW: 沒有標題，正在中斷中

note: L10N: Asks whether the user respects the reply-to header. If she says no, neomutt will reply to the from header's address instead.
en: Reply to %s%s?
zh_TW: 要回覆給 %s%s?

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
zh_TW: 以後的回覆都寄至 %s%s?

en: Include message in reply?
zh_TW: 回信時是否要包含原本的信件內容？

en: Including quoted message...
zh_TW: 正引入引言部分…

en: Could not include all requested messages
zh_TW: 無法包含所有要求的信件

en: Forward as attachment?
zh_TW: 利用附件形式來轉寄？

en: Preparing forwarded message...
zh_TW: 準備轉寄信件…

en: Recall postponed message?
zh_TW: 要叫出被延遲的信件?

en: Abort unmodified message?
zh_TW: 是否要中斷未修改過的信件?

en: Aborted unmodified message
zh_TW: 中斷沒有修改過的信件

en: Message postponed
zh_TW: 信件被延遲寄出

en: No subject, abort sending?
zh_TW: 沒有信件標題，要中斷寄信的工作?

en: No subject specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定標題

en: Sending message...
zh_TW: 正在寄出信件…

en: Could not send the message
zh_TW: 無法寄出信件

en: Sending in background
zh_TW: 正在背景作業中傳送

en: Mail sent
zh_TW: 信件已經寄出

en: Could not open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s)
zh_TW: 寄送訊息出現錯誤，子程序已結束 %d (%s)

en: Output of the delivery process
zh_TW: Delivery process 的輸出

en: Could not find sorting function [report this bug]
zh_TW: 找不到排序的功能！[請回報這個問題]

en: Sorting mailbox...
zh_TW: 信箱排序中…

en: (no mailbox)
zh_TW: （沒有信箱）

en: Compile options:
zh_TW: 編譯選項：
