NetworkManager-fortisslvpn master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Fortinet SSLVPN client
zh_CN: 飞塔（Fortinet）SSLVPN 客户端

en: Client for Fortinet SSLVPN virtual private networks
zh_CN: 飞塔（Fortinet）虚拟专用网络的客户端

en: Support for configuring Fortinet SSLVPN virtual private network connections.
zh_CN: 支持配置飞塔（Fortinet）SSLVPN 虚拟专用网络连接。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: NetworkManager 开发者

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: _Token:
zh_CN: 令牌(_T)：

en: Fortinet SSLVPN
zh_CN: 飞塔（Fortinet）SSLVPN

en: Compatible with Fortinet SSLVPN servers.
zh_CN: 兼容于飞塔（Fortinet）SSLVPN 服务器。

en: invalid gateway “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的网关“%s”

en: invalid certificate authority “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的证书颁发机构“%s”

en: invalid integer property “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的整数型属性“%s”

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔属性“%s”（不是 yes 或 no）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_CN: 未处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: Missing required option “%s”.
zh_CN: 缺少需要的选项“%s”。

en: No VPN secrets!
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 密钥（secret）！

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载来自插件的工厂（factory）%s：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: Could not find the openfortivpn binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 openfortivpn 二进制文件。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 用户名。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_CN: VPN 密码缺失或无效。

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: VPN 连接终止时不要退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细调试日志记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-fortisslvpn-service provides integrated SSLVPN capability (compatible with Fortinet) to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-fortisslvpn-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的 SSLVPN 功能（兼容于飞塔（Fortinet））。

en: SSLVPN Advanced Options
zh_CN: SSLVPN 高级选项

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: SSLVPN server IP or name.
    config: the first parameter of fortisslvpn
zh_CN: SSLVPN 服务器 IP 或名称。
    配置：fortisslvpn 的第一项参数

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: A SHA256 sum of the X509 certificate that will be accepted even if the certificate is not trusted by a certificate authority.
zh_CN: 将接受一个 X509 证书的 SHA256 校验和即使该证书未被证书颁发机构信任。

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Password passed to SSLVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: 当被提示时传递给 SSLVPN 的密码。

en: Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to <name>.
    config: user <name>
zh_CN: 设置用于验证本地系统对等连接到的名称 <name>。
    配置：用户 <name>

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: A_dvanced…
zh_CN: 高级(_D)…

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认
