NetworkManager-fortisslvpn master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Fortinet SSLVPN client
zh_TW: Fortinet SSLVPN 客戶端

en: Client for Fortinet SSLVPN virtual private networks
zh_TW: Fortinet SSLVPN 虛擬私人網路的客戶端

en: Support for configuring Fortinet SSLVPN virtual private network connections.
zh_TW: 支援設定 Fortinet SSLVPN 虛擬私人網路連線。

en: The advanced options dialog
zh_TW: 進階選項對話方塊

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_TW: NetworkManager 開發者

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_TW: 您需要通過驗證才能存取虛擬私人網路「%s」。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_TW: 驗證 VPN

en: Compatible with Fortinet SSLVPN servers.
zh_TW: 與 Fortinet SSLVPN 伺服器相容。

en: invalid gateway “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的閘道「%s」

en: invalid certificate authority “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的憑證機構「%s」

en: invalid integer property “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的整數屬性「%s」

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_TW: 無效的布林屬性「%s」（非是或否）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_TW: 未處理的屬性「%s」類型 %s

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」無效或不支援

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_TW: 沒有 VPN 設定選項。

en: Missing required option “%s”.
zh_TW: 遺失必須選項「%s」。

en: No VPN secrets!
zh_TW: 沒有 VPN 密碼！

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 物件類別「%s」沒有名為「%s」的屬性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物件類別「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」是不可寫入的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 物件「%2$s」的建構屬性「%1$s」無法在建構後設定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: 「%s::%s」不是有效的屬性名稱；「%s」不是 GObject 子類型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從類型「%3$s」的值設定類型為「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 類型「%2$s」的值「%1$s」無效或超出類型為「%4$s」的屬性「%3$s」的範圍

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得編輯器外掛程式名稱：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_TW: 遺失外掛程式檔案「%s」

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入編輯器外掛程式：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法從外掛程式載入 factory %s：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_TW: 建立編輯器實例時發生未知錯誤

en: Could not find the openfortivpn binary.
zh_TW: 找不到 openfortivpn 二進位檔。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_TW: 遺失 VPN 使用者名稱。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_TW: 遺失或無效的 VPN 密碼。

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_TW: 當 VPN 連線終止時，不要退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_TW: 啟用詳細除錯記錄（可能會暴露密碼）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_TW: 這個實例要使用的 D-Bus 名稱

en: nm-fortisslvpn-service provides integrated SSLVPN capability (compatible with Fortinet) to NetworkManager.
zh_TW: nm-fortisslvpn-service 將 SSLVPN 功能（與 Fortinet 相容）整合到 NetworkManager。

en: SSLVPN Advanced Options
zh_TW: SSLVPN 進階選項

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: _Realm
zh_TW: 領域(_R)

en: SSLVPN server IP or name.
    config: the first parameter of fortisslvpn
zh_TW: SSLVPN 伺服器 IP 或名稱。
    config: fortisslvpn 的第一個參數

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Trusted _certificate
zh_TW: 信任的憑證(_C)

en: A SHA256 sum of the X509 certificate that will be accepted even if the certificate is not trusted by a certificate authority.
zh_TW: 會被接受的 X509 憑證的 SHA256 sum，即使該憑證不被憑證機構信任。

en: _One time password
zh_TW: 一次性密碼(_O)

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Password passed to SSLVPN when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 當提示輸入密碼時，傳遞給 SSLVPN 的密碼。

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: User _name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N)

en: _Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道(_G)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: A_dvanced…
zh_TW: 進階(_D)…

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值
