NetworkManager-l2tp - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
ko: VPN 인증

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
ko: VPN "%s"에 액세스하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Certificates (TLS)
ko: 인증서 (TLS)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이(_G):

en: User Authentication
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Select an authentication mode.
ko: 인증 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Sho_w password
ko: 암호 표시(_W)

en: Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.
ko: PPPD 암호를 요청했을 때 사용할 암호입니다.

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: NT Domain
ko: NT 도메인

en: L2TP IPsec Options
ko: L2TP IPsec 옵션

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Machine Authentication
ko: 시스템 인증

en: Phase1 Lifetime:
ko: 1 단계 수명:

en: Phase2 Lifetime:
ko: 2 단계 수명:

en: Phase1 Algorithms:
ko: 1단계 알고리즘:

en: Phase2 Algorithms:
ko: 2단계 알고리즘:

en: Remote ID:
ko: 원격 ID:

en: _Enforce UDP encapsulation
ko: UDP 캡슐화 강제

en: Use IP c_ompression
ko: IP 압축 사용

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: L2TP PPP Options
ko: L2TP PPP 옵션

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
ko: 다음 인증 방법 허용:

en: Security and Compression
ko: 보안 및 압축

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
ko: 포인트투포인트 암호화 (MPPE) 사용(_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
ko: 주의: MPPE 암호화는 MSCHAP 인증 방식에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 확인란을 사용하면 MSCHAP 인증 방식 중 하나 이상을 선택하십시오: MSCHAP 또는 MSCHAPv2.

en: _Security
ko: 보안(_S):

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
ko: 스테이트 있는 암호화 사용(_A)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
ko: BSD 데이터 압축 허용(_B)

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
ko: Deflate 데이터 압축 허용(_D)

en: Use TCP _header compression
ko: TCP 헤더 압축 사용(_H)

en: Send PPP _echo packets
ko: PPP 에코 패킷 보내기(_E)

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other L2TP VPN servers.
ko: 마이크로소프트 및 기타 L2TP VPN 서버와 호환됩니다.

en: All Available (Default)
ko: 모두 사용 가능 (기본값)

en: 128-bit (most secure)
ko: 128비트 (가장 안전)

en: 40-bit (less secure)
ko: 40비트 (덜 안전)

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
ko: 개체 클래스 '%s'에 이름이 '%s'인 속성이 없습니다

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
ko: 개체 클래스의 '%s'의 속성 '%s'에는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
ko: 구성 후에는 개체 '%s'의 구성 속성 ''%s''을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
ko: '%s::%s'은(는) 올바른 속성 이름이 아닙니다. '%s'은(는) GObject 하위 유형이 아닙니다

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
ko: 유형 '%s'의 값에서 유형 '%s'의 속성 '%s'(을)를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
ko: 유형 '%s'의 값 "%s"이(가) 잘못되었거나 유형 '%s'의 속성 '%s' 범위에서 벗어났습니다

en: missing plugin file "%s"
ko: 누락된 플러그인 파일 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
ko: 편집기 플러그인을 로딩할 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인에서 %s 팩토리를 로드할 수 없습니다: %s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
ko: 편집기 인스턴스 작성 중 알 수 없는 오류

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
ko: 자세한 디버그 로깅 사용 (암호가 노출될 수 있음)

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
ko: 인스턴스에 사용할 D-Bus 이름
