NetworkManager-l2tp main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Pre-shared key (PSK):
zh_CN: 预共享密钥：

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: Error parsing property '%s' value '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: Error parsing property '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 无法处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: Missing required property '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少需要的选项“%s”。

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书（TLS)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)

en: L2TP server IP or name.
    config: xl2tpd lns parameter
zh_CN: L2TP 服务器 IP 或名称。
    配置：xl2tpd lns parameter

en: User Authentication
zh_CN: 用户鉴定

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_CN: 选择验证模式。

en: Sho_w password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.
zh_CN: 当被提示时传递给 PPPD 的密码。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: NT Domain
zh_CN: NT 域

en: _IPsec Settings...
zh_CN: IPsec 设置(_I)…

en: PPP Se_ttings...
zh_CN: PPP 设置(_T)…

en: L2TP IPsec Options
zh_CN: L2TP IPsec 选项

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host
zh_CN: 启用到 L2TP 主机的 IPsec 隧道(_E)

en: Machine Authentication
zh_CN: 机器鉴定

en: Pre-shared key
zh_CN: 预共享密钥

en: Phase1 Lifetime:
zh_CN: Phase1 周期：

en: Phase2 Lifetime:
zh_CN: Phase2 周期：

en: Phase1 Algorithms:
zh_CN: Phase1 算法：

en: Phase2 Algorithms:
zh_CN: Phase2 算法：

en: Remote ID:
zh_CN: 远程 ID：

en: _Enforce UDP encapsulation
zh_CN: 强制 UDP 封装

en: Use IP c_ompression
zh_CN: 使用 IP 压缩

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_V)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: L2TP PPP Options
zh_CN: L2TP PPP 选项

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
zh_CN: 允许以下认证方法:

en: Allow/disable authentication methods.
    config: refuse-pap, refuse-chap, refuse-mschap, refuse-mschap-v2, refuse-eap
zh_CN: 允许/禁用认证方式。
    配置：refuse-pap, refuse-chap, refuse-mschap, refuse-mschap-v2, refuse-eap

en: Security and Compression
zh_CN: 安全性及压缩

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
zh_CN: 使用点到点加密(MPPE)(_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_CN: 注意：MPPE 加密仅在使用 MSCHAP 认证方式时可用。要启用此选项，请选择 MSCHAP 认证方式之中的一个或多个：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2

en: _Security
zh_CN: 安全性(_S)

en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
    config: require-mppe, require-mppe-128 or require-mppe-40
zh_CN: 需要使用 40/128 位或全部加密的 MPPE 。
    配置：require-mppe， require-mppe-128 或 require-mppe-40

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
zh_CN: 允许有状态的加密(_A)

en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
    config: mppe-stateful (when checked)
zh_CN: 允许 MPPE 使用有状态模式。无状态模式仍会优先尝试。
    配置：mppe-stateful (选中时)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
    config: nobsdcomp (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用 BSD-Compress 压缩。
    配置：nobsdcomp (未选中时)

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _Deflate 数据压缩

en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
    config: nodeflate (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用 Deflate 压缩
    配置：nodeflate (未选中时)

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 头压缩(_H)

en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit and the receive directions.
    config: novj (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用在发送和接收方向启用 Van Jacobson 样式的 TCP/IP 头压缩。
    配置：novj (未选中时)

en: Use protocol _field compression negotiation
zh_CN: 使用协议字段压缩协商(_F)

en: Allow protocol field compression negotiation in both the receive and the transmit direction.
    config: nopcomp (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用在发送和接收方向使用协议字段压缩协商。
    配置：nopcomp (未选中时)

en: Use _Address/Control compression
zh_CN: 使用地址/控制压缩(_A)

en: Use Address/Control compression in both directions (send and receive).
    config: noaccomp (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 在两个方向(发送和接收)都使用地址/控制压缩。
    配置：noaccomp (未选中时)

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回响包(_E)

en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
    config: lcp-echo-failure and lcp-echo-interval
zh_CN: 发送 LCP echo-requests 来检查端点是否存活。
    配置：lcp-echo-failure 和 lcp-echo-interval

en: %s: error reading ppp settings: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取高级设置时出错：%s

en: %s: error reading ipsec settings: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取 ipsec 设置时出错：%s

en: %s: failed to create the PPP dialog!
zh_CN: %s：创建高级对话失败！

en: %s: failed to create the IPsec dialog!
zh_CN: %s：创建 IPsec 对话失败！

en: could not create l2tp object
zh_CN: 无法创建 l2tp 对象

en: could not load UI widget
zh_CN: 无法加载 UI 部件

en: Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol (L2TP)
zh_CN: 第2层隧道协议 (L2TP)

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other L2TP VPN servers.
zh_CN: 与微软及其他的 L2TP VPN 服务器兼容。

en: All Available (Default)
zh_CN: 全部可用 (默认)

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_CN: 128 位 (最安全的)

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_CN: 40 位 (不太安全)

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得编辑器插件名称 : %s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载来自插件的工厂（factory）%s：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: invalid gateway '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的网关“%s”

en: invalid integer property '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的整型属性“%s”

en: invalid boolean property '%s' (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔型属性“%s”(不是 yes 或 no)

en: unhandled property '%s' type %s
zh_CN: 无法处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: property '%s' invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: Missing required option '%s'.
zh_CN: 缺少需要的选项“%s”。

en: Could not write kl2tpd config.
zh_CN: 无法创建 l2tp 对象

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 用户名。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_CN: VPN 密码缺失或无效。

en: Invalid or missing L2TP gateway.
zh_CN: L2TP 网关缺失或无效。

en: Don't quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: 在 VPN 连接终止时不退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细的调试日志记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-l2tp-service provides L2TP VPN capability with optional IPsec support to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-l2tp-service 为网络管理器提供了集成的带可选 IPsec 支持的 L2TP VPN 功能。
