NetworkManager-l2tp 0.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_TW: 驗證 VPN

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_TW: 您需要進行身份驗證才能訪問虛擬專用網絡“%s“。

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_TW: 憑證 (TLS)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Gateway
zh_TW: 通訊閘(_G)

en: User Authentication
zh_TW: 使用者認證

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_TW: 使用驗證模式。

en: Sho_w password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.
zh_TW: 需要時傳送給 PPPD 的密碼。

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: NT Domain
zh_TW: NT 網域

en: L2TP IPsec Options
zh_TW: L2TP IPsec 選項

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Machine Authentication
zh_TW: 機器認證

en: Phase1 Lifetime:
zh_TW: 階段1終身：

en: Phase2 Lifetime:
zh_TW: 階段2終身：

en: Phase1 Algorithms:
zh_TW: Phase1 演算法：

en: Phase2 Algorithms:
zh_TW: Phase2 演算法：

en: Remote ID:
zh_TW: 遠端識別碼：

en: _Enforce UDP encapsulation
zh_TW: 強制使用 UDP 封裝

en: Use IP c_ompression
zh_TW: 使用 IP 壓縮

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
zh_TW: 允許下列驗證方法：

en: Security and Compression
zh_TW: 安全性與壓縮

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
zh_TW: 使用點對點加密[MPPE](_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_TW: 注意：MPPE 加密只能使用 MSCHAP 驗證方法。要啟用這個核取方塊，請選擇一個或更多的 MSCHAP 驗證方法：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2。

en: _Security
zh_TW: 安全性(_S)

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
zh_TW: 允許可設定狀態加密(_A)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_TW: 允許 _BSD 資料壓縮

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_TW: 允許 _Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_TW: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮(_H)

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_TW: 傳送 PPP _echo 封包

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other L2TP VPN servers.
zh_TW: 相容於 Microsoft 與其他 L2TP VPN 伺服器。

en: All Available (Default)
zh_TW: 所有可用的（預設值）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_TW: 128-位元（最安全）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_TW: 40-位元（較不安全）

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 對像類'%s' 沒有名為'的財產%s'

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物業'%s' 對像類'%s' 是不可寫的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 建築物“%s" 對象'%s' 施工後無法設置

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: “%s::%s' 不是有效的屬性名稱; “%s' 不是GObject子類型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設置屬性'%s' 類型'%s' 從類型的價值'%s'

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 價值“%s" 類型'%s' 屬於無效或超出範圍的財產'%s' 類型'%s'

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得編輯器外掛程式名稱：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_TW: 缺少插件文件“%s“

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法加載編輯器插件： %s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法加載工廠 %s 來自插件： %s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_TW: 創建編輯器實例的未知錯誤

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_TW: 沒有 VPN 設定選項。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_TW: 遺失 VPN 使用者名稱。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_TW: 遺失或無效的 VPN 密碼。

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_TW: 啟用詳細調試日誌記錄（可能會公開密碼）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_TW: 用於此實例的D-Bus名稱
