NetworkManager-l2tp 0.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: L2TP VPN Client
zh_TW: L2TP VPN 用戶端

en: Client for L2TP based virtual private networks
zh_TW: 適用於 L2TP 架構虛擬私有網路的用戶端

en: network
zh_TW: 網路

en: manager
zh_TW: 管理員

en: NetworkManager
zh_TW: 網路管理員

en: connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Support for configuring and managing L2TP based virtual private network connections in NetworkManager.
zh_TW: 支援在 NetworkManager 中設定及管理基於 L2TP 的虛擬私有網路連線。

en: Compatible with L2TP and L2TP over IPsec services.
zh_TW: 與 L2TP 和基於 IPsec 的 L2TP 服務相容。

en: The IPsec options dialog
zh_TW: IPsec 選項對話方塊

en: The PPP options dialog
zh_TW: PPP 選項對話方塊

en: The NetworkManager-L2TP Developers
zh_TW: NetworkManager-L2TP 開發人員

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_TW: VPN 驗證

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: User Certificate password
zh_TW: 使用者憑證密碼

en: Pre-shared key (PSK)
zh_TW: 預先共用金鑰 (PSK)

en: Machine Certificate password
zh_TW: 機器憑證密碼

en: _User Certificate password:
zh_TW: 使用者憑證密碼(_U)：

en: _Pre-shared key (PSK):
zh_TW: 預先共用金鑰 (PSK)(_P)：

en: _Machine Certificate password:
zh_TW: 機器憑證密碼(_M)：

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_TW: 您需要進行身份驗證才能存取虛擬私有網路%s」。

en: Required property %s missing
zh_TW: 缺少必要的屬性 %s

en: Property %s value '%s' can't be parsed as boolean.
zh_TW: 屬性 %s 的值「%s」無法解析為布林值。

en: Property '%s' value '%s' couldn't find netmask.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的值「%s」找不到網路遮罩。

en: Property '%s' value '%s' can't be parsed as IP address.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的值「%s」無法解析為 IP 位址。

en: Property '%s' value '%s' can't be parsed as IP netmask.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的值「%s」無法解析為 IP 網路遮罩。

en: Property '%s' value '%s' can't be parsed as route metric.
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」的值「%s」無法解析為路由計量。

en: Error parsing property '%s' value '%s'.
zh_TW: 解析屬性「%s」的值「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing property '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 解析屬性「%s」時發生錯誤：%s。

en: does not look like a L2TP VPN connection (parse failed)
zh_TW: 看起來不像是 L2TP VPN 連線（解析失敗）

en: Property %s can't be parsed as integer.
zh_TW: 屬性 %s 無法解析為整數。

en: Property %s can't be parsed as boolean. Only 'true' and 'false' allowed.
zh_TW: 屬性 %s 無法解析為布林值。僅允許「true」和「false」。

en: Missing required property '%s'
zh_TW: 缺少必要的屬性「%s」

en: Couldn't open file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以進行寫入。

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_TW: 憑證 (TLS)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道(_G)

en: L2TP server IP or name.
    config: xl2tpd lns parameter
zh_TW: L2TP 伺服器 IP 或名稱。
    設定：xl2tpd lns 參數

en: User Authentication
zh_TW: 使用者驗證

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_TW: 選擇驗證模式。

en: Use down-level logon name format for user authentication purposes, i.e. DOMAIN\username, where DOMAIN is the value from this text entry box.
zh_TW: 請使用包含下層名稱的登入格式進行使用者驗證，例如 DOMAIN\username，其中 DOMAIN 是此輸入框的值。

en: Sho_w password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.
zh_TW: PPPD 提示輸入時所傳遞的密碼。

en: Username passed to PPPD when prompted for it. If omitted, use the name of the system user that activates the connection.
    config: ppp name parameter
    config: auth-user-pass
zh_TW: PPPD 提示輸入時所傳遞的使用者名稱。如果省略，則使用啟動連線的系統使用者名稱。
    設定：ppp name 參數
    設定：auth-user-pass

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: NT Domain
zh_TW: NT 網域

en: Use L2TP _ephemeral source port
zh_TW: 使用 L2TP 臨時連接埠(_E)

en: Do not use UDP port 1701 for L2TP source port even if it is free,
    will use an ephemeral port (i.e. random high port) instead.
    May be required to allow multiple L2TP clients behind same NAT.
zh_TW: 即使 UDP 連接埠 1701 可用，也不要將其用作 L2TP 來源連接埠，
    而是使用臨時連接埠（即隨機高位連接埠）。
    允許多個 L2TP 用戶端位於同一個 NAT 後方時可能需要此設定。

en: _IPsec Settings...
zh_TW: IPsec 設定(_I)...

en: PPP Se_ttings...
zh_TW: PPP 設定(_T)...

en: L2TP IPsec Options
zh_TW: L2TP IPsec 選項

en: IPsec Properties
zh_TW: IPsec 屬性

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host
zh_TW: 啟用連至 L2TP 主機的 IPsec 通道(_E)

en: config: ipsec-enabled
zh_TW: 設定：ipsec-enabled

en: Machine Authentication
zh_TW: 機器驗證

en: Pre-shared key (PSK) secret.
    config: ipsec-psk
zh_TW: 預先共用金鑰 (PSK) 的密鑰。
    設定：ipsec-psk

en: Pre-shared key
zh_TW: 預先共用金鑰

en: Optional. A list of proposals for IKE - Main Mode. The format is “enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group, …”.
    config: ipsec-ike <proposals>
zh_TW: 選填。用於 IKE - 主要模式的提議清單。格式為「enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group,...」。
    設定：ipsec-ike <proposals>

en: Optional. A list of proposals for ESP - Quick Mode. The format is “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.
    config: ipsec-esp <proposals>
zh_TW: 選填。用於 ESP - 快速模式的提議清單。格式為「enc-integ,enc-integ,...」。
    設定：ipsec-esp <proposals>

en: How long the keying channel of a connection should last before being renegotiated. 
    config: ipsec-ikelifetime <lifetime>
zh_TW: 連線的金鑰通道在重新協商之前的持續時間。
    設定：ipsec-ikelifetime <lifetime>

en: (HH:MM)
zh_TW: (時:分)

en: How long a particular instance of a connection (a set of encryption/authentication keys for user packets) should last, from successful negotiation to expiry.
    config: ipsec-salifetime <lifetime>
zh_TW: 特定的連線執行個體（用於使用者封包的加密／驗證金鑰）從成功協商到過期的持續時間。
    設定：ipsec-salifetime <lifetime>

en: Phase1 Lifetime:
zh_TW: 第一階段存續時間：

en: Phase2 Lifetime:
zh_TW: 第二階段存續時間：

en: Optional. How the IPsec server should be identified for authentication. Sometimes referred to as Peer ID or Gateway ID, also referred to as rightid by strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan and FreeS/WAN. See strongSwan or Libreswan documentation for leftid/rightid syntax and identity parsing.
    config: ipsec-remote-id <rightid>
    ipsec.secrets: <ID>
zh_TW: 選填。如何識別 IPsec 伺服器以進行驗證。有時稱為對等 ID 或閘道 ID，也被 strongSwan、Libreswan、Openswan 和 FreeS/WAN 稱為 rightid。請參閱 strongSwan 或 Libreswan 的文件，以了解 leftid/rightid 語法與身份解析。
    設定：ipsec-remote-id <rightid>
    ipsec.secrets: <ID>

en: Optional. Sometimes referred to as IPSec ID, also referred to as leftid by strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan and FreeS/WAN. See strongSwan or Libreswan documentation for leftid/rightid syntax and identity parsing.
    config: ipsec-group-name <leftid>
zh_TW: 選填。有時稱為 IPSec ID，在 strongSwan、Libreswan、Openswan 與 FreeS/WAN 中也稱為 leftid。請參閱 strongSwan 或 Libreswan 的文件，以了解 leftid/rightid 語法與身分解析。
    設定：ipsec-group-name <leftid>

en: Phase1 Algorithms:
zh_TW: 第一階段演算法：

en: Phase2 Algorithms:
zh_TW: 第二階段演算法：

en: Remote ID:
zh_TW: 遠端 ID：

en: Group Name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: _Enforce UDP encapsulation
zh_TW: 強制使用 UDP 封裝(_E)

en: Some firewalls block ESP traffic. Enforcing UDP capsulation even if no NAT situation is detected might help in such cases.
    config: ipsec-forceencaps <yes/no>
zh_TW: 有些防火牆會封鎖 ESP 流量。即使沒有偵測到 NAT 情況，強制使用 UDP 封裝在這種情況下可能會有幫助。
    設定：ipsec-forceencaps <yes/no>

en: Use IP c_ompression
zh_TW: 使用 IP 壓縮(_O)

en: IPComp compresses raw IP packets before they get encrypted. This saves some bandwidth, but uses more processing power.
    config: ipsec-ipcomp <yes/no>
zh_TW: IPComp 會在加密原始 IP 封包之前壓縮它們。這樣可以節省一些頻寬，但會使用更多處理能力。
    設定：ipsec-ipcomp <yes/no>

en: Use IKEv_2 key exchange
zh_TW: 使用 IKEv2 金鑰交換(_2)

en: Use IKEv2 key exchange
    config: ipsec-ikev2 <yes/no>
zh_TW: 使用 IKEv2 金鑰交換
    設定：ipsec-ikev2 <yes/no>

en: Disable _PFS
zh_TW: 停用 PFS(_P)

en: Disable perfect forward secrecy. Enable this option only if the server doesn’t support PFS.
    config: ipsec-pfs <no/yes>
zh_TW: 停用完全向前保密 (PFS)。只有在伺服器不支援 PFS 時再啟用此選項。
    設定：ipsec-pfs <no/yes>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_V)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: L2TP PPP Options
zh_TW: L2TP PPP 選項

en: PPP Properties
zh_TW: PPP 屬性

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
zh_TW: 允許下列驗證方法：

en: Allow/disable authentication methods.
    config: refuse-pap, refuse-chap, refuse-mschap, refuse-mschap-v2, refuse-eap
zh_TW: 允許／停用驗證方法。
    設定：refuse-pap, refuse-chap, refuse-mschap, refuse-mschap-v2, refuse-eap

en: Security and Compression
zh_TW: 安全性與壓縮

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
zh_TW: 使用點對點加密 (MPPE)(_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_TW: 注意：MPPE 加密僅適用於 MSCHAP 驗證方法。要啟用此核取方塊，請選擇一種或多種 MSCHAP 驗證方法：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2。

en: _Security
zh_TW: 安全性(_S)

en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
    config: require-mppe, require-mppe-128 or require-mppe-40
zh_TW: 需要使用 MPPE，並採用 40/128 位元加密或全部加密。
    設定：require-mppe、require-mppe-128 或 require-mppe-40

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
zh_TW: 允許狀態式加密(_A)

en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
    config: mppe-stateful (when checked)
zh_TW: 允許 MPPE 使用具狀態模式。仍然會先嘗試無狀態模式。
    設定：mppe-stateful（勾選時）

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_TW: 允許 BSD 資料壓縮(_B)

en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
    config: nobsdcomp (when unchecked)
zh_TW: 允許／停用 BSD-Compress 壓縮。
    設定：nobsdcomp（未勾選時）

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_TW: 允許 Deflate 資料壓縮(_D)

en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
    config: nodeflate (when unchecked)
zh_TW: 允許／停用 Deflate 壓縮。
    設定：nodeflate（未勾選時）

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_TW: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮(_H)

en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit and the receive directions.
    config: novj (when unchecked)
zh_TW: 允許／停用在傳送和接收方向上使用 Van Jacobson 樣式 TCP/IP 標頭壓縮。
    設定：novj（未勾選時）

en: Use protocol _field compression negotiation
zh_TW: 使用協定欄位壓縮協商(_F)

en: Allow protocol field compression negotiation in both the receive and the transmit direction.
    config: nopcomp (when unchecked)
zh_TW: 允許在接收和傳送方向上進行協定欄位壓縮協商。
    設定：nopcomp（未勾選時）

en: Use _Address/Control compression
zh_TW: 使用位址／控制壓縮(_A)

en: Use Address/Control compression in both directions (send and receive).
    config: noaccomp (when unchecked)
zh_TW: 在兩個方向（傳送和接收）使用位址／控制壓縮。
    設定：noaccomp（未勾選時）

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_TW: 傳送 PPP 回應封包(_E)

en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
    config: lcp-echo-failure and lcp-echo-interval
zh_TW: 傳送 LCP 回應請求以確認對方是否處於活動狀態。
    設定：lcp-echo-failure 和 lcp-echo-interval

en: _Multilink PPP MRRU:
zh_TW: 多重連結 PPP MRRU(_M)：

en: Try to negotiate a PPP Multilink on a single connection.
    config: mrru
zh_TW: 嘗試在單一連線上協商 PPP 多重連結。
    設定：mrru

en: %s: error reading ppp settings: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取 ppp 設定時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: error reading ipsec settings: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取 ipsec 設定時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: failed to create the PPP dialog!
zh_TW: %s：建立 PPP 對話方塊失敗！

en: %s: failed to create the IPsec dialog!
zh_TW: %s：建立 IPsec 對話方塊失敗！

en: could not create l2tp object
zh_TW: 無法建立 l2tp 物件

en: could not load UI widget
zh_TW: 無法載入 UI 小工具

en: Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol (L2TP)
zh_TW: 第二層通道協定 (L2TP)

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other L2TP VPN servers.
zh_TW: 與 Microsoft 和其他 L2TP VPN 伺服器相容。

en: All Available (Default)
zh_TW: 所有可用的 (預設)

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_TW: 128 位元 (最安全)

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_TW: 40 位元 (較不安全)

en: Libreswan NSS database directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: Libreswan NSS 資料庫目錄「%s」不存在。

en: Unable to initialize the NSS database for read/write: %d.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 NSS 資料庫以進行讀寫：%d。

en: Libreswan NSS database "%s" is not initialized.
zh_TW: Libreswan NSS 資料庫「%s」未初始化。

en: Libreswan NSS password file "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: Libreswan NSS 密碼檔案「%s」不存在。

en: Password for token "%s" is incorrect or not found : %d
zh_TW: 權杖「%s」的密碼不正確或找不到：%d

en: Failed to shutdown NSS: %d.
zh_TW: 關閉 NSS 失敗：%d。

en: Couldn't initialize NSS PKCS#12 decoder: %d
zh_TW: 無法初始化 NSS PKCS#12 解碼器：%d

en: Couldn't decode NSS PKCS#12 data: %d
zh_TW: 無法解碼 NSS PKCS#12 資料：%d

en: Couldn't verify NSS PKCS#12 data: %d
zh_TW: 無法驗證 NSS PKCS#12 資料：%d

en: Couldn't validate NSS PKCS#12 data: %d
zh_TW: 無法驗證 NSS PKCS#12 資料：%d

en: Couldn't import NSS PKCS#12 data: %d
zh_TW: 無法匯入 NSS PKCS#12 資料：%d

en: PKCS#12 filename not specified
zh_TW: 未指定 PKCS#12 檔案名稱

en: Error loading PKCS#12 file '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入 PKCS#12 檔案「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error parsing PKCS#12 file '%s'.
zh_TW: 解析 PKCS#12 檔案「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error obtaining certificate from PKCS#12 file '%s'.
zh_TW: 從 PKCS#12 檔案「%s」取得憑證時發生錯誤。

en: Error obtaining Subject Name for PKCS#12 file '%s'.
zh_TW: 取得 PKCS#12 檔案「%s」的主體名稱時發生錯誤。

en: Error obtaining ASN1 Subject Name for PKCS#12 file '%s'.
zh_TW: 取得 PKCS#12 檔案「%s」的 ASN1 主體名稱時發生錯誤。

en: Private key filename filename not specified
zh_TW: 未指定私密金鑰檔案名稱

en: Error decrypting private key file '%s'.
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰檔案「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: X.509 certificate filename not specified
zh_TW: 未指定 X.509 憑證檔案名稱

en: Error decrypting X.509 certificate file '%s'.
zh_TW: 解密 X.509 憑證檔案「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating PKCS#12 data: %s
zh_TW: 建立 PKCS#12 資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not write '%s' : %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」：%s

en: Private key filename not specified
zh_TW: 未指定私密金鑰檔案名稱

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 物件類別「%s」沒有名為「%s」的屬性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物件類別「%s」的屬性「%s」不可寫入

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 物件「%s」的建構屬性「%s」無法在建構後設定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: 「%s::%s」不是有效的屬性名稱；「%s」不是 GObject 的子類型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將類型「%s」的值設定為類型「%s」的屬性「%s」

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 類型「%s」的值「%s」對於類型「%s」的屬性「%s」而言無效或超出範圍

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得編輯器外掛程式名稱：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_TW: 缺少外掛程式檔案「%s」

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入編輯器外掛程式：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_TW: 無法從外掛程式載入工廠 %s：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_TW: 建立編輯器執行個體時發生未知錯誤

en: property '%s' contains a control character
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」包含控制字元

en: invalid gateway '%s'
zh_TW: 閘道「%s」無效

en: invalid integer property '%s'
zh_TW: 整數屬性「%s」無效

en: invalid boolean property '%s' (not yes or no)
zh_TW: 布林值屬性「%s」無效（不是 yes 或 no）

en: unhandled property '%s' type %s
zh_TW: 未處理的屬性「%s」類型 %s

en: property '%s' invalid or not supported
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」無效或不支援

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_TW: 沒有 VPN 設定選項。

en: Missing required option '%s'.
zh_TW: 缺少必要的選項「%s」。

en: Could not open %s for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以進行寫入：%s

en: Could not append "include ipsec.d/ipsec.nm-l2tp.secrets" to %s
zh_TW: 無法將「include ipsec.d/ipsec.nm-l2tp.secrets」附加到 %s

en: Could not write %s/ipsec.nm-l2tp.secrets
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s/ipsec.nm-l2tp.secrets

en: Machine private key file not supplied
zh_TW: 未提供機器私密金鑰檔案

en: Could not write ipsec config
zh_TW: 無法寫入 ipsec 設定

en: Machine certificate file not supplied
zh_TW: 未提供機器憑證檔案

en: Could not write kl2tpd config.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 kl2tpd 設定。

en: Could not write xl2tpd config.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 xl2tpd 設定。

en: Could not write ppp options.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 ppp 選項。

en: VPN username contains a control character
zh_TW: VPN 使用者名稱包含控制字元

en: Could not start the ipsec service.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ipsec 服務。

en: Could not restart the ipsec service.
zh_TW: 無法重新啟動 ipsec 服務。

en: Could not add ipsec connection.
zh_TW: 無法新增 ipsec 連線。

en: Could not establish IPsec connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立 IPsec 連線。

en: Could not find kl2tpd or xl2tpd binaries.
zh_TW: 找不到 kl2tpd 或 xl2tpd 執行檔。

en: Missing or invalid VPN user certificate password.
zh_TW: VPN 使用者憑證密碼遺失或無效。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_TW: 缺少 VPN 使用者名稱。

en: VPN username contains a control character.
zh_TW: VPN 使用者名稱包含控制字元。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_TW: VPN 密碼遺失或無效。

en: couldn't look up L2TP VPN gateway IP address
zh_TW: 無法查詢 L2TP VPN 閘道 IP 位址

en: no usable addresses returned for L2TP VPN gateway
zh_TW: L2TP VPN 閘道沒有回傳可用的位址

en: couldn't determine L2TP VPN gateway address family
zh_TW: 無法判斷 L2TP VPN 閘道的位址家族

en: couldn't determine local IP to contact L2TP VPN gateway
zh_TW: 無法判斷用於連線至 L2TP VPN 閘道的本機 IP

en: unable to connect to L2TP VPN gateway
zh_TW: 無法連線至 L2TP VPN 閘道

en: failed to get local IP
zh_TW: 無法取得本機 IP

en: failed to format local IP address
zh_TW: 無法格式化本機 IP 位址

en: Could not find the ipsec binary. Is Libreswan or strongSwan installed?
zh_TW: 找不到 ipsec 執行檔。是否已安裝 Libreswan 或 strongSwan？

en: Openswan is no longer supported, use Libreswan or strongSwan.
zh_TW: 已不再支援 Openswan，請使用 Libreswan 或 strongSwan。

en: Neither Libreswan nor strongSwan were found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Libreswan 也找不到 strongSwan。

en: could not retrieve connection UUID
zh_TW: 無法取得連線 UUID

en: Invalid or missing L2TP gateway.
zh_TW: L2TP 閘道無效或遺失。

en: Don't quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_TW: VPN 連線終止時不要結束

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_TW: 啟用詳細的除錯記錄 (可能會暴露密碼)

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_TW: 此執行個體要使用的 D-Bus 名稱

en: nm-l2tp-service provides L2TP VPN capability with optional IPsec support to NetworkManager.
zh_TW: nm-l2tp-service 為網路管理員提供 L2TP VPN 功能，並可選擇性地支援 IPsec。
