network-manager-openconnect master - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate...
ko: 인증 기관 인증서를 선택하십시오...

en: Choose your personal certificate...
ko: 개인 인증서를 선택하십시오...

en: Choose your private key...
ko: 개인 키를 선택하십시오...

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)
ko: PEM 인증서 (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)

en: Cisco AnyConnect Compatible VPN (openconnect)
ko: Cisco AnyConnect 호환 VPN (openconnect)

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN.
ko: Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN과 호환됩니다.

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: Select A File
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: _Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이(_G)

en: _Proxy
ko: 프록시(_P)

en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop _trojan
ko: Cisco Secure Desktop (CSD) 트로이 허용(_T)

en: CSD _Wrapper Script
ko: CSD 래퍼 스크립트(_W)

en: <b>Certificate Authentication</b>
ko: <b>인증 기관</b>

en: _User Certificate
ko: 사용자 인증서(_U)

en: Private _Key
ko: 개인 키(_K)

en: Use _FSID for key passphrase
ko: 키 암호글에 FSID 사용(_F)
