NetworkManager-openconnect master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (941 entries)

en: OpenConnect VPN client
zh_CN: OpenConnect VPN 客户端

en: Client for Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN virtual private networks
zh_CN: 思科 AnyConnect SSL VPN 虚拟专用网络的客户端

en: Support for configuring SSL VPN virtual private network connections using OpenConnect.
zh_CN: 支持配置使用 OpenConnect 的 SSL VPN 虚拟专用网络。

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect, Juniper and ocserv based networks.
zh_CN: 兼容于思科 AnyConnect、瞻博（Juniper）和基于 ocserv 的网络。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: NetworkManager 开发者

en: OpenConnect: %s: %s:%s
zh_CN: OpenConnect：%s: %s:%s

en: Connect to VPN “%s”
zh_CN: 连接到 VPN“%s”

en: Connect to VPN
zh_CN: 连接到 VPN

en: <b>The certificate may be invalid or untrusted!</b>
zh_CN: <b>证书可能无效或未受信任！</b>

en: <b>Reason:
zh_CN: <b>原因：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: I really know what I am doing
zh_CN: 我已经明白我在做的事情

en: Connect anyway
zh_CN: 仍要连接

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: VPN host
zh_CN: VPN 主机

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Automatically start connecting next time
zh_CN: 下次自动开始连接

en: Select a host to fetch the login form
zh_CN: 选择主机来提取登录表单

en: Contacting host, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在与主机联系，请稍候……

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: Save passwords
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l158 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l139
en: Invalid cookie '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 cookie "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l675 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l679 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l965 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.gi
en: Unexpected %d result from server
zh_CN: 来自服务器的非预期 %d 结果

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l825 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1060 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1170 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconn
en: Allocation failed
zh_CN: 分配失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l836 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l975 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1095 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect
en: Short packet received (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 接收到短包（%d 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l859 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2702
en: Received data packet of %d bytes
zh_CN: 接收到 %d 字节的数据包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l902 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1105 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1184 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnec
en: SSL wrote too few bytes! Asked for %d, sent %d
zh_CN: SSL 写入的字节过少！请求 %d，已发送 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l920 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1133 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1118 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnec
en: CSTP rekey due
zh_CN: CSTP 密钥更新到期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l927 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1140 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1125 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnec
en: Rehandshake failed; attempting new-tunnel
zh_CN: 重新握手失败；正在尝试新隧道

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1000 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1219 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1201
en: Sending uncompressed data packet of %d bytes
zh_CN: 正在发送大小为 %d 字节的未压缩数据包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1038 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l259 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ppp.c#l1790
en: Attempt new DTLS connection
zh_CN: 尝试新的 DTLS 连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1188 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l294
en: Received DTLS packet 0x%02x of %d bytes
zh_CN: 接收到 %2$d 字节的 DTLS 包 0x%1$02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1212 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l358
en: DTLS rekey due
zh_CN: DTLS 密钥更新到期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1219 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l365
en: DTLS Rehandshake failed; reconnecting.
zh_CN: DTLS 重新握手失败；正在重连。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1228 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l374
en: DTLS Dead Peer Detection detected dead peer!
zh_CN: DTLS 失效对等体检测检测到失效！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1234 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l380
en: Send DTLS DPD
zh_CN: 发送 DTLS DPD

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1238 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l385
en: Failed to send DPD request. Expect disconnect
zh_CN: 发送 DPD 请求失败。需要断开连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1277 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l452
en: Sent DTLS packet of %d bytes; DTLS send returned %d
zh_CN: 已发送 %d 字节的DTLS 包；DTLS 发送返回了 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1303 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l813 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l714 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2
en: Logout failed.
zh_CN: 登出失败。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/array.c#l1305 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l815 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l716 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2
en: Logout successful.
zh_CN: 登出成功。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l173
en: Please enter your username and password
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名和密码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l201
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l379
en: GlobalProtect login returned %s=%s (expected %s)
zh_CN: GlobalProtect 登录返回了 %s=%s（期望的是 %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l385
en: GlobalProtect login returned empty or missing %s
zh_CN: GlobalProtect 登录返回空值或缺失（期望的是 %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l389
en: GlobalProtect login returned %s=%s
zh_CN: GlobalProtect 登录返回了 %s=%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l445
en: Please select GlobalProtect gateway.
zh_CN: 请选择 GlobalProtect 网关。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l455
en: GATEWAY:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l535
en: %d gateway servers available:
zh_CN: %d 个网关服务器可用：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l556
en:   %s (%s)
zh_CN:   %s（%s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l658 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l583 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l763 https://git.infradead.org/use
en: Failed to generate OTP tokencode; disabling token
zh_CN: 生成 OTP 令牌码失败；正在禁用令牌

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-globalprotect.c#l762
en: Server is neither a GlobalProtect portal nor a gateway.
zh_CN: 服务器既不是 GlobalProtect 入口（portal）也不是网关。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-html.c#l117
en: Ignoring unknown form submit item '%s'
zh_CN: 正在忽略未知的表单提交项目 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-html.c#l128
en: Ignoring unknown form input type '%s'
zh_CN: 正在忽略未知的表单输入类型 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-html.c#l138
en: Discarding duplicate option '%s'
zh_CN: 正在丢弃重复的选项 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-html.c#l216 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l463
en: Cannot handle form method='%s', action='%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理表单 method="%s"、action="%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-html.c#l278
en: Unknown textarea field: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的文本区域字段："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l107
en: Failed to allocate memory for communication with TNCC
zh_CN: 为与 TNCC 通信而分配内存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l174
en: TNCC support not implemented yet on Windows
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上还未实现对 TNCC 的支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l188
en: No DSPREAUTH cookie; not attempting TNCC
zh_CN: 没有 DSPREAUTH cookie；不会尝试 TNCC

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l242
en: Failed to exec TNCC script %s: %s
zh_CN: 执行 TNCC 脚本 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l259
en: Sent start; waiting for response from TNCC
zh_CN: 已发送开始命令；正等待来自 TNCC 的响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l266
en: Failed to read response from TNCC
zh_CN: 读取来自 TNCC 的响应失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l273
en: Received unsuccessful %s response from TNCC
zh_CN: 接收到来自 TNCC 的未成功 %s 响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l295
en: Got new DSPREAUTH cookie from TNCC: %s
zh_CN: 从 TNCC 得到了新的 DSPREAUTH cookie：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l499 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l155
en: Failed to parse HTML document
zh_CN: 解析 HTML 文档失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l516
en: Failed to find or parse web form in login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面查找或解析网页表单失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth-juniper.c#l564 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l175
en: Dumping unknown HTML form:
zh_CN: 正在转储未知的 HTML 表单：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l123
en: Form choice has no name
zh_CN: 表单选择没有名字

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l206
en: name %s not input
zh_CN: 名称 %s 不是输入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l213
en: No input type in form
zh_CN: 表单中没有输入类型

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l225
en: No input name in form
zh_CN: 表单中没有输入名称

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l257
en: Unknown input type %s in form
zh_CN: 表单中有未知的输入类型 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l599 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l187
en: Empty response from server
zh_CN: 服务器空响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l610 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l262
en: Failed to parse server response
zh_CN: 解析服务器响应失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l612 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l257 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/f5.c#l299 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/b
en: Response was:%s
zh_CN: 响应为：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l634
en: Received <client-cert-request> when not expected.
zh_CN: 接收到未预期的 <client-cert-request>。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l687
en: XML response has no "auth" node
zh_CN: XML 响应没有 "auth" 节点

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l720
en: Asked for password but '--no-passwd' set
zh_CN: 询问密码，但设定了 "--no-password"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1042
en: Not downloading XML profile because SHA1 already matches
zh_CN: 未在下载 XML 配置文件因为 SHA1 已匹配

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1048 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l348 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l899
en: Failed to open HTTPS connection to %s
zh_CN: 打开到 %s 的 HTTPS 连接失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1070
en: Failed to send GET request for new config
zh_CN: 发送 GET 请求以获取新配置失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1094
en: Downloaded config file did not match intended SHA1
zh_CN: 下载的配置文件不匹配预期的 SHA1

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1099
en: Downloaded new XML profile
zh_CN: 已下载新的 XML 配置文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1110 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1162
en: Error: Running the 'Cisco Secure Desktop' trojan on this platform is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 错误：在此平台上运行 "Cisco 安全桌面" 木马的操作还未执行。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1121 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l137
en: Failed to set gid %ld: %s
zh_CN: 设定 gid %ld 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1128 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l143
en: Failed to set groups to %ld: %s
zh_CN: 设定组为 %ld 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1135 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l149
en: Failed to set uid %ld: %s
zh_CN: 设定 uid %ld 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1142
en: Invalid user uid=%ld: %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 uid=%ld：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1149
en: Failed to change to CSD home directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 更改为 CSD 主目录 "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1171
en: Error: Server asked us to run CSD hostscan.
    You need to provide a suitable --csd-wrapper argument.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器要求我们运行 CSD 主机扫描。
    你需要提供合适的 --csd-wrapper 参数。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1178
en: Error: Server asked us to download and run a 'Cisco Secure Desktop' trojan.
    This facility is disabled by default for security reasons, so you may wish to enable it.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器要求我们下载并运行 "思科安全桌面" 木马。
    出于安全原因这个工具被默认禁用，因此你可能希望启用它。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1207
en: Temporary directory '%s' is not writable: %s
zh_CN: 临时目录 "%s" 不可写入：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1215
en: Failed to open temporary CSD script file: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时 CSD 脚本文件失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1224
en: Failed to write temporary CSD script file: %s
zh_CN: 写入临时 CSD 脚本文件失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1288
en: Warning: you are running insecure CSD code with root privileges
    	 Use command line option "--csd-user"
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用 root 权限运行不安全的 CSD 代码
    	 使用命令行选项 "--csd-user"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1348
en: Failed to exec CSD script %s
zh_CN: 执行 CSD 脚本 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1368
en: Unknown response from server
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1498
en: Server requested SSL client certificate after one was provided
zh_CN: 服务器在已被提供了一个 SSL 客户端证书后又请求了证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1502
en: Server requested SSL client certificate; none was configured
zh_CN: 服务器请求了 SSL 客户端证书；还未配置

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1551
en: XML POST enabled
zh_CN: XML POST 已启用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/auth.c#l1603
en: Refreshing %s after 1 second...
zh_CN: 1 秒钟后刷新 %s……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/compat.c#l250
en: (error 0x%lx)
zh_CN: （错误 0x%lx）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/compat.c#l253
en: (Error while describing error!)
zh_CN: （描述错误时发生错误！）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/compat.c#l276
en: ERROR: Cannot initialize sockets
zh_CN: 错误：无法初始化套接字

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l113 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mtucalc.c#l57
en: TCP_INFO rcv mss %d, snd mss %d, adv mss %d, pmtu %d
zh_CN: TCP_信息 接收 MSS %d，发送 MSS %d，通告 MSS %d，路径 MTU %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l135 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mtucalc.c#l76
en: TCP_MAXSEG %d
zh_CN: TCP_最大分段大小 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l292
en: CRITICAL ERROR: DTLS master secret is uninitialised. Please report this.
zh_CN: 严重错误：DTLS 主密钥还未初始化。请报告此项。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l325
en: Error creating HTTPS CONNECT request
zh_CN: 创建 HTTPS CONNECT 请求时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l341
en: Error fetching HTTPS response
zh_CN: 获取 HTTPS 响应出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l368
en: VPN service unavailable; reason: %s
zh_CN: VPN 服务不可用；原因：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l373
en: Got inappropriate HTTP CONNECT response: %s
zh_CN: 得到了不正确的 HTTP CONNECT 响应：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l380
en: Got CONNECT response: %s
zh_CN: 得到了 CONNECT 响应：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l416 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l425
en: No memory for options
zh_CN: 选项的内存不足

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l435 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l324
en: <elided>
zh_CN: <已省略>

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l454
en: X-DTLS-Session-ID not 64 characters; is: "%s"
zh_CN: X-DTLS-Session-ID 不为 64 个字符；为："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l472
en: X-DTLS-Session-ID is invalid; is: "%s"
zh_CN: X-DTLS-Session-ID 无效；为："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l491
en: Unknown DTLS-Content-Encoding %s
zh_CN: 未知的 DSTP-Content-Encoding %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l566
en: Unknown CSTP-Content-Encoding %s
zh_CN: 未知的 CSTP-Content-Encoding %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l643
en: No MTU received. Aborting
zh_CN: 未接收到 MTU。正在中止

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l664
en: CSTP connected. DPD %d, Keepalive %d
zh_CN: CSTP 已连接。DPD %d，持久连接（Keepalive）%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l744
en: Compression setup failed
zh_CN: 压缩设置失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l761
en: Allocation of deflate buffer failed
zh_CN: deflate 编码缓存分配失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l823
en: inflate failed
zh_CN: inflate 解码失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l846
en: LZS decompression failed: %s
zh_CN: LZS 解压缩失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l859
en: LZ4 decompression failed
zh_CN: LZ4 解压缩失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l866
en: Unknown compression type %d
zh_CN: 未知的压缩类型 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l871
en: Received %s compressed data packet of %d bytes (was %d)
zh_CN: 接收到 %2$d 字节的 %1$s 压缩数据包（之前为 %3$d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l891
en: deflate failed %d
zh_CN: deflate 编码失败 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l988
en: Unexpected packet length. SSL_read returned %d but packet is
zh_CN: 包长度不对。SSL_read 返回了 %d 但包长是

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1002
en: Got CSTP DPD request
zh_CN: 得到了 CSTP DPD 请求

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1008
en: Got CSTP DPD response
zh_CN: 得到了 CSTP DPD 响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1013
en: Got CSTP Keepalive
zh_CN: 得到了 CSTP 持久连接（Keepalive）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1018 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l958
en: Received uncompressed data packet of %d bytes
zh_CN: 接收到未压缩的数据包，长度 %d 字节

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1035
en: Received server disconnect: %02x '%s'
zh_CN: 接收到服务器断开：%02x "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1038
en: Received server disconnect
zh_CN: 接收到服务器断开

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1046
en: Compressed packet received in !deflate mode
zh_CN: 在非 deflate 模式下收到了压缩包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1055
en: received server terminate packet
zh_CN: 接收到服务器终止包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1062
en: Unknown packet %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 未知的包 %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1151 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1136 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2880
en: CSTP Dead Peer Detection detected dead peer!
zh_CN: CSTP 失效对等体检测检测到失效！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1155 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1232 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1053 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnec
en: Reconnect failed
zh_CN: 重连失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1171 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1156 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2901
en: Send CSTP DPD
zh_CN: 发送 CSTP DPD

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1183 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1167 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2913
en: Send CSTP Keepalive
zh_CN: 发送 CSTP 持久连接（Keepalive）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1208
en: Sending compressed data packet of %d bytes (was %d)
zh_CN: 正在发送 %d 字节的压缩数据包（之前为 %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/cstp.c#l1259
en: Send BYE packet: %s
zh_CN: 发送 BYE 包：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/digest.c#l252
en: Attempting Digest authentication to proxy
zh_CN: 正在尝试摘要验证以代理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/digest.c#l255
en: Attempting Digest authentication to server '%s'
zh_CN: 正在尝试摘要验证到服务器 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l105
en: DTLS connection attempted with an existing fd
zh_CN: DTLS 连接已尝试使用现有的文件描述符

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l111 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l186
en: No DTLS address
zh_CN: 没有 DTLS 地址

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l118
en: Server offered no DTLS cipher option
zh_CN: 服务器未提供 DTLS 加密选项

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l125
en: No DTLS when connected via proxy
zh_CN: 当通过代理连接时不使用 DTLS

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l197
en: DTLS initialised. DPD %d, Keepalive %d
zh_CN: CSTP 已初始化。DPD %d，持久连接 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l217 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l521
en: Unknown packet (len %d) received: %02x %02x %02x %02x...
zh_CN: 接收到未知的包（长度 %d）：%02x %02x %02x %02x...

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l224
en: TOS this: %d, TOS last: %d
zh_CN: TOS 此处：%d，TOS 最后：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l308
en: Got DTLS DPD request
zh_CN: 得到了 DTLS DPD 请求

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l314
en: Failed to send DPD response. Expect disconnect
zh_CN: 发送 DPD 响应失败。需要断开连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l318
en: Got DTLS DPD response
zh_CN: 得到了 DTLS DPD 响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l322
en: Got DTLS Keepalive
zh_CN: 得到了 DTLS 持久连接（Keepalive）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l328
en: Compressed DTLS packet received when compression not enabled
zh_CN: 在未启用压缩的情况下收到了压缩的 DTLS 包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l336
en: Unknown DTLS packet type %02x, len %d
zh_CN: 未知的 DTLS 包类型 %02x，长度 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l398
en: Send DTLS Keepalive
zh_CN: 发送 DTLS 持久连接（Keepalive）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l403
en: Failed to send keepalive request. Expect disconnect
zh_CN: 发送持久连接 (keepalive) 请求失败。需要断开连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l534
en: Sending MTU DPD probe (%u bytes)
zh_CN: 正在发送 MTU DPD 探测（%u 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l538
en: Failed to send DPD request (%d %d)
zh_CN: 发送 DPD 请求失败（%d %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l561
en: Too long time in MTU detect loop; assuming negotiated MTU.
zh_CN: MTU 检测回路时间太长；正在假定已协商的 MTU。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l565
en: Too long time in MTU detect loop; MTU set to %d.
zh_CN: MTU 检测回路时间太长；MTU 设为 %d。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l582
en: Received unexpected packet (%.2x) in MTU detection; skipping.
zh_CN: 在 MTU 检测中接收到未预期的包（%.2x）；正在跳过。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l596
en: Failed to recv DPD request (%d)
zh_CN: 接收 DPD 请求失败（%d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l600
en: Received MTU DPD probe (%u bytes)
zh_CN: 接收到 MTU DPD 探测（%u 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l653
en: Detected MTU of %d bytes (was %d)
zh_CN: 检测到 MTU 为 %d 字节（之前为 %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/dtls.c#l656
en: No change in MTU after detection (was %d)
zh_CN: 在检测后未改变 MTU（之前为 %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l61
en: Accepting expected ESP packet with seq %u
zh_CN: 正在接受预期的 ESP 包，序号 %u

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l91
en: Accepting later-than-expected ESP packet with seq %u (expected %<PRIu64>)
zh_CN: 正在接受晚于预期的 ESP 包，序号 %u（应为 %<PRIu64>）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l104
en: Discarding ancient ESP packet with seq %u (expected %<PRIu64>)
zh_CN: 正在丢弃 ESP 旧包，序号 %u（应为 %<PRIu64>）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l109
en: Tolerating ancient ESP packet with seq %u (expected %<PRIu64>)
zh_CN: 正在容许 ESP 旧包，序号 %u（应为 %<PRIu64>）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l118
en: Discarding replayed ESP packet with seq %u
zh_CN: 正在丢弃被重放的 ESP 包，序号 %u

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l123
en: Tolerating replayed ESP packet with seq %u
zh_CN: 正在容许被重放的 ESP 包，序号 %u

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp-seqno.c#l136
en: Accepting out-of-order ESP packet with seq %u (expected %<PRIu64>)
zh_CN: 正在接受错序的 ESP 包，序号 %u（应为 %<PRIu64>）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l68
en: Parameters for %s ESP: SPI 0x%08x
zh_CN: 用于 %s ESP 的参数：SPI 0x%08x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l71
en: ESP encryption type %s key 0x%s
zh_CN: ESP 加密类型 %s 密钥 0x%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l74
en: ESP authentication type %s key 0x%s
zh_CN: ESP 验证类型 %s 密钥 0x%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l93
en: incoming
zh_CN: 传入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l94
en: outgoing
zh_CN: 传出

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l96 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l150
en: Send ESP probes
zh_CN: 已发送 ESP 探测

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l197
en: Received ESP packet from old SPI 0x%x, seq %u
zh_CN: 接收到来自旧 SPI 0x%x 的 ESP 包，序号 %u

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l203
en: Received ESP packet with invalid SPI 0x%08x
zh_CN: 接收到带着无效 SPI 0x%08x 的 ESP 包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l231
en: Invalid padding length %02x in ESP
zh_CN: ESP 里有无效的填充长度 %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l243
en: Invalid padding bytes in ESP
zh_CN: ESP 里有无效的填充字节

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l252
en: ESP session established with server
zh_CN: ESP 会话已与服务器建立

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l263
en: Failed to allocate memory to decrypt ESP packet
zh_CN: 无法分配内存来解密 ESP 包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l269
en: LZO decompression of ESP packet failed
zh_CN: ESP 包的 LZO 解压缩失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l275
en: LZO decompressed %d bytes into %d
zh_CN: LZO 解压缩 %d 字节成 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l289
en: Rekey not implemented for ESP
zh_CN: 还未为 ESP 执行密钥更新（rekey）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l293
en: ESP detected dead peer
zh_CN: ESP 检测到了失效对等体

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l301
en: Send ESP probes for DPD
zh_CN: 为 DPD 发送了 ESP 探测

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l308
en: Keepalive not implemented for ESP
zh_CN: 还未为 ESP 执行持久连接（keepalive）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/esp.c#l387
en: Failed to send ESP packet: %s
zh_CN: 发送 ESP 包失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l194
en: Deferring DTLS resumption until CSTP generates a PSK
zh_CN: 推迟 DTLS 恢复直到 CSTP 生成 PSK

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l202
en: Failed to generate DTLS priority string
zh_CN: 生成 DTLS 优先级字符串失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l210 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l304 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l356
en: Failed to set DTLS priority: '%s': %s
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS 优先级失败："%s": %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l231
en: Failed to allocate credentials: %s
zh_CN: 分配凭据失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l244
en: Failed to generate DTLS key: %s
zh_CN: 生成 DTLS 密钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l258
en: Failed to set DTLS key: %s
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS 密钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l266
en: Failed to set DTLS PSK credentials: %s
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS PSK 凭据失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l294
en: Unknown DTLS parameters for requested CipherSuite '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 DTLS 参数对于请求的密码套件 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l320
en: Failed to set DTLS session parameters: %s
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS 会话参数失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l416
en: Failed to initialize DTLS: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 DTLS 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l484 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l645
en: Peer MTU %d too small to allow DTLS
zh_CN: 对等端 MTU %d 太小不允许 DTLS

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l493 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l656
en: DTLS MTU reduced to %d
zh_CN: DTLS MTU 已降低到 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l504 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l665
en: DTLS session resume failed; possible MITM attack. Disabling DTLS.
zh_CN: DTLS 会话恢复失败；可能有 MITM 攻击。正在禁用 DTLS。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l517
en: Failed to set DTLS MTU: %s
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS MTU 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l528
en: Established DTLS connection (using GnuTLS). Ciphersuite %s.
zh_CN: 已建立 DTLS 连接（使用 GnuTLS）。密码套件 %s。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l534 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l683
en: DTLS connection compression using %s.
zh_CN: DTLS 连接压缩正使用 %s。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l559 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l779 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l783
en: DTLS handshake timed out
zh_CN: DTLS 握手超时

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l562
en: DTLS handshake failed: %s
zh_CN: DTLS 握手失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-dtls.c#l566
en: (Is a firewall preventing you from sending UDP packets?)
zh_CN: （是防火墙正在阻止你发送 UDP 包吗？）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l57
en: Failed to initialise ESP cipher: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 ESP 加密失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l67
en: Failed to initialize ESP HMAC: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 ESP HMAC 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l129 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l172
en: Failed to calculate HMAC for ESP packet: %s
zh_CN: 为 ESP 包计算 HMAC 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l136 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l166
en: Received ESP packet with invalid HMAC
zh_CN: 接收到带无效 HMAC 的 ESP 包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l148
en: Decrypting ESP packet failed: %s
zh_CN: 解密 ESP 包时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls-esp.c#l164
en: Failed to encrypt ESP packet: %s
zh_CN: 加密 ESP 包失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l369
en: Could not extract expiration time of certificate
zh_CN: 无法提取证书的到期时间

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l374 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1702
en: Client certificate has expired at
zh_CN: 客户端证书已到期于

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l377 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1708
en: Client certificate expires soon at
zh_CN: 客户端证书快到期于

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l427 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l873
en: Failed to load item '%s' from keystore: %s
zh_CN: 从密钥库加载项目 "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l439
en: Failed to open key/certificate file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开密钥/证书文件 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l445
en: Failed to stat key/certificate file %s: %s
zh_CN: 查询（stat）密钥/证书文件 %s 的状态失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l454
en: Failed to allocate certificate buffer
zh_CN: 分配证书的缓存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l461
en: Failed to read certificate into memory: %s
zh_CN: 读取证书到内存失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l493
en: Failed to setup PKCS#12 data structure: %s
zh_CN: 设置 PKCS#12 数据结构体失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l516 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l631
en: Failed to decrypt PKCS#12 certificate file
zh_CN: 解密 PKCS#12 证书文件失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l523 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l637
en: Enter PKCS#12 pass phrase:
zh_CN: 输入 PKCS#12 密码短语：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l547
en: Failed to process PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_CN: 处理 PKCS#12 文件失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l559
en: Failed to load PKCS#12 certificate: %s
zh_CN: 加载 PKCS#12 证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l633
en: Could not initialise MD5 hash: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 MD5 散列：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l643
en: MD5 hash error: %s
zh_CN: MD5 散列错误：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l701
en: Missing DEK-Info: header from OpenSSL encrypted key
zh_CN: 缺少来自 OpenSSL 加密密钥的 DEK-Info: 首部

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l708
en: Cannot determine PEM encryption type
zh_CN: 无法确定 PEM 加密类型

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l721
en: Unsupported PEM encryption type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 PEM 加密类型：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l746 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l759
en: Invalid salt in encrypted PEM file
zh_CN: 加密的 PEM 文件里有无效的加盐值

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l783
en: Error base64-decoding encrypted PEM file: %s
zh_CN: 以 base64 解码加密的 PEM 文件时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l791
en: Encrypted PEM file too short
zh_CN: 解密的 PEM 文件太短

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l819
en: Failed to initialise cipher for decrypting PEM file: %s
zh_CN: 初始化加密以解密 PEM 文件失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l830
en: Failed to decrypt PEM key: %s
zh_CN: 解密 PEM 密钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l882
en: Decrypting PEM key failed
zh_CN: 解密 PEM 密钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l889 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1488 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l502
en: Enter PEM pass phrase:
zh_CN: 输入 PEM 密码短语：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1041
en: This binary built without system key support
zh_CN: 此二进制程序的构建没有系统密钥支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1048
en: This binary built without PKCS#11 support
zh_CN: 此二进制程序的构建没有 PKCS#11 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1098 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l419
en: Using PKCS#11 certificate %s
zh_CN: 正使用 PKCS#11 证书 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1099
en: Using system certificate %s
zh_CN: 正使用系统证书 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1117
en: Error loading certificate from PKCS#11: %s
zh_CN: 从 PKCS#11 加载证书时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1118
en: Error loading system certificate: %s
zh_CN: 加载系统证书时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1129 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l933
en: Using certificate file %s
zh_CN: 正使用证书文件 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1153
en: PKCS#11 file contained no certificate
zh_CN: PKCS#11 文件未包含证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1179
en: No certificate found in file
zh_CN: 未在文件里找到证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1184
en: Loading certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 加载证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1200
en: Using system key %s
zh_CN: 正使用系统密钥 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1207 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1354
en: Error initialising private key structure: %s
zh_CN: 初始化私钥结构体时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1218
en: Error importing system key %s: %s
zh_CN: 导入系统密钥 %s 时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1229 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1302 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1330
en: Trying PKCS#11 key URL %s
zh_CN: 正在尝试 PKCS#11 密钥 URL %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1234
en: Error initialising PKCS#11 key structure: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 PKCS#11 结构体时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1342
en: Error importing PKCS#11 URL %s: %s
zh_CN: 导入 PKCS#11 URL %s 时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1349 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l655
en: Using PKCS#11 key %s
zh_CN: 正使用 PKCS#11 密钥 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1364
en: Error importing PKCS#11 key into private key structure: %s
zh_CN: 导入 PKCS#11 密钥到私钥结构体时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1382
en: Using private key file %s
zh_CN: 正使用私钥文件 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1393 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l757
en: This version of OpenConnect was built without TPM support
zh_CN: 此版本的 OpenConnect 的构建没有 TPM 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1430
en: Failed to interpret PEM file
zh_CN: 解析 PEM 文件失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1449
en: Failed to load PKCS#1 private key: %s
zh_CN: 加载 PKCS#1 私钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1462 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1476
en: Failed to load private key as PKCS#8: %s
zh_CN: 加载私钥为 PKCS#8 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1484 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1517 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1083 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/ope
en: Failed to decrypt PKCS#8 certificate file
zh_CN: 解密 PKCS#8 证书文件失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1509
en: Failed to determine type of private key %s
zh_CN: 确定私钥类型 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1521 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1093
en: Enter PKCS#8 pass phrase:
zh_CN: 输入 PKCS#8 密码短语：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1537
en: Failed to get key ID: %s
zh_CN: 获取密钥 ID 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1591
en: Error signing test data with private key: %s
zh_CN: 使用私钥签署测试数据时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1607
en: Error validating signature against certificate: %s
zh_CN: 根据证书验证签名时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1635
en: No SSL certificate found to match private key
zh_CN: 未找到匹配私钥的 SSL 证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1677 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l662 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l817
en: Using client certificate '%s'
zh_CN: 正使用客户端证书 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1695
en: Failed to allocate memory for certificate
zh_CN: 为证书分配内存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1741
en: Got no issuer from PKCS#11
zh_CN: 未从 PKCS#11 得到发布者

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1770
en: Failed to allocate memory for supporting certificates
zh_CN: 为支持的证书分配内存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1784
en: Adding supporting CA '%s'
zh_CN: 正在添加支持的 CA "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1849
en: Importing X509 certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 导入 X509 证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1859
en: Setting PKCS#11 certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置 PKCS#11 证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1891
en: Setting certificate revocation list failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置证书吊销列表失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l1922
en: Setting certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2076
en: Server presented no certificate
zh_CN: 服务器没有提供证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2084
en: Error comparing server's cert on rehandshake: %s
zh_CN: 重新握手时比较服务器的证书出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2089 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1623
en: Server presented different cert on rehandshake
zh_CN: 重新握手时服务器提供了不同的证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2094 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1626
en: Server presented identical cert on rehandshake
zh_CN: 重新握手时服务器提供了相同的证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2100
en: Error initialising X509 cert structure
zh_CN: 初始化 X509 证书结构体时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2106
en: Error importing server's cert
zh_CN: 导入服务器证书时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2115
en: Could not calculate hash of server's certificate
zh_CN: 无法计算服务器证书的散列值

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2120
en: Error checking server cert status
zh_CN: 检查服务器证书状态时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2125
en: certificate revoked
zh_CN: 证书被吊销

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2127
en: signer not found
zh_CN: 未找到签署者

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2129
en: signer not a CA certificate
zh_CN: 签署者不是 CA 证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2131
en: insecure algorithm
zh_CN: 不安全的算法

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2133
en: certificate not yet activated
zh_CN: 证书尚未激活

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2135
en: certificate expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2140
en: signature verification failed
zh_CN: 签名验证失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2189 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1503 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1659
en: certificate does not match hostname
zh_CN: 证书与主机名不匹配

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2194 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1502 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1665
en: Server certificate verify failed: %s
zh_CN: 服务器证书验证失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2282
en: Failed to allocate memory for cafile certs
zh_CN: 为 CA 文件的证书分配内存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2303
en: Failed to read certs from cafile: %s
zh_CN: 从 CA 文件读取证书失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2319
en: Failed to open CA file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开 CA 文件 "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2332 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1892
en: Loading certificate failed. Aborting.
zh_CN: 加载证书失败。正在中止。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2437 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1972
en: SSL negotiation with %s
zh_CN: SSL 与 %s 协商

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2493 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1998
en: SSL connection cancelled
zh_CN: SLL 连接已取消

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2500
en: SSL connection failure: %s
zh_CN: SSL 连接失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2509
en: GnuTLS non-fatal return during handshake: %s
zh_CN: 在握手时 GnuTLS 非致命返回：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2670 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l206
en: PIN required for %s
zh_CN: %s 需要的 PIN

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2674 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l209
en: Wrong PIN
zh_CN: 错误的 PIN

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2677
en: This is the final try before locking!
zh_CN: 这是锁定前的最后一次尝试机会！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2679
en: Only a few tries left before locking!
zh_CN: 在锁定前只剩下几次尝试机会！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2684 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l213
en: Enter PIN:
zh_CN: 输入 PIN：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2770 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l2148
en: Unsupported OATH HMAC algorithm
zh_CN: 未支持的 OATH HMAC 算法

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls.c#l2779
en: Failed to calculate OATH HMAC: %s
zh_CN: 计算 OATH HMAC 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l56
en: TPM sign function called for %d bytes.
zh_CN: 已调用对 %d 字节的 TPM 签名功能。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l63
en: Failed to create TPM hash object: %s
zh_CN: 创建 TPM 散列对象失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l70
en: Failed to set value in TPM hash object: %s
zh_CN: 设置 TPM 散列对象里的数值失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l80
en: TPM hash signature failed: %s
zh_CN: TPM 散列签名失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l102
en: Error decoding TSS key blob: %s
zh_CN: 解码 TSS 密钥比特块（blob）时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l110 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l121 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l134
en: Error in TSS key blob
zh_CN: TSS 密钥比特块（blob）里有错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l141
en: Failed to create TPM context: %s
zh_CN: 创建 TPM 上下文失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l148
en: Failed to connect TPM context: %s
zh_CN: 连接 TPM 上下文失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l156
en: Failed to load TPM SRK key: %s
zh_CN: 加载 TPM SRK 密钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l163
en: Failed to load TPM SRK policy object: %s
zh_CN: 加载 TPM SRK 策略对象失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l184
en: Failed to set TPM PIN: %s
zh_CN: 设置 TPM PIN 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l200
en: Failed to load TPM key blob: %s
zh_CN: 加载 TPM 密钥比特块（blob）失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l207
en: Enter TPM SRK PIN:
zh_CN: 输入 TPM SRK PIN：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l228
en: Failed to create key policy object: %s
zh_CN: 创建密钥策略对象失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l236
en: Failed to assign policy to key: %s
zh_CN: 签署策略到密钥失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l245
en: Enter TPM key PIN:
zh_CN: 输入 TPM 密钥 PIN：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gnutls_tpm.c#l257
en: Failed to set key PIN: %s
zh_CN: 设置密钥 PIN 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l202
en: Challenge: %s
zh_CN: 询问：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l390
en: Non-standard SSL tunnel path: %s
zh_CN: 非标准的 SSL 隧道路径：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l394
en: Tunnel timeout (rekey interval) is %d minutes.
zh_CN: 隧道超时（密钥更新间隔）为 %d 分钟。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l406
en: Gateway address in config XML (%s) differs from external gateway address (%s).
zh_CN: 配置 XML（%s）里的网关地址与外部网关地址（%s）不同。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l486
en: GlobalProtect config sent ipsec-mode=%s (expected esp-tunnel)
zh_CN: GlobalProtect 已发送 ipsec-mode=%s（应为 esp-tunnel）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l494 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l779
en: Ignoring ESP keys since ESP support not available in this build
zh_CN: 正在忽略 ESP 密钥，因为此构建中没有 ESP 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l614
en: ESP disabled
zh_CN: ESP 已禁用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l616
en: No ESP keys received
zh_CN: 未收到 ESP 密钥

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l618
en: ESP support not available in this build
zh_CN: 此构建版本中没有 ESP 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l630
en: No MTU received. Calculated %d for %s%s
zh_CN: 未收到 MTU。计算的 %d 用于 %s%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l657
en: Connecting to HTTPS tunnel endpoint ...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 HTTPS 隧道端点……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l679
en: Error fetching GET-tunnel HTTPS response.
zh_CN: 提取 GET-tunnel HTTPS 响应时出错。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l688
en: Gateway disconnected immediately after GET-tunnel request.
zh_CN: GET-tunnel 请求后立即停止网关连接。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l862
en: Error: Running the 'HIP Report' script on this platform is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 错误：在此平台运行 "HIP 报告" 脚本的操作还未执行。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l914
en: HIP report submission failed.
zh_CN: HIP 报告提交失败。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l916
en: HIP report submitted successfully.
zh_CN: HIP 报告提交成功。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l952
en: Failed to exec HIP script %s
zh_CN: 执行 HIP 脚本 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l966
en: Gateway says HIP report submission is needed.
zh_CN: 网关告知需要 HIP 报告提交。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l970
en: Gateway says no HIP report submission is needed.
zh_CN: 网关告知不需要 HIP 报告提交。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1027
en: ESP tunnel connected; exiting HTTPS mainloop.
zh_CN: ESP 隧道已连接；退出 HTTPS 主循环。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1054
en: Failed to connect ESP tunnel; using HTTPS instead.
zh_CN: 连接 ESP 隧道失败；使用 HTTPS 以代替。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1091
en: Packet receive error: %s
zh_CN: 数据包接收出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1112
en: Unexpected packet length. SSL_read returned %d (includes 16 header bytes) but header payload_len is %d
zh_CN: 未预期的包长度。SSL 读取返回了 %d（包括 16 个首部字节）但首部载荷长度为 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1122
en: Got GPST DPD/keepalive response
zh_CN: 得到了 GPST DPD/持久连接（keepalive）响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1126
en: Expected 0000000000000000 as last 8 bytes of DPD/keepalive packet header, but got:
zh_CN: 期望 0000000000000000 作为 DPD/持久连接（keepalive）包首部的最后 8 个字节，但得到了：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1138
en: Expected 0100000000000000 as last 8 bytes of data packet header, but got:
zh_CN: 期望 0000000000000000 作为数据包首部的最后 8 个字节，但得到了：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1151
en: Unknown packet. Header dump follows:
zh_CN: 未知包。首部转储跟随着：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1223
en: GlobalProtect rekey due
zh_CN: GlobalProtect 密钥更新到期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1228
en: GPST Dead Peer Detection detected dead peer!
zh_CN: CSTP 失效对等体检测检测到失效！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gpst.c#l1248
en: Send GPST DPD/keepalive request
zh_CN: 发送 GPST DPD/持久连接（keepalive）请求

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l75
en: Error importing GSSAPI name for authentication:
zh_CN: 导入用于验证的 GSSAPI 名称时出错：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l128
en: Error generating GSSAPI response:
zh_CN: 生成 GSSAPI 响应时出错：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l145
en: Attempting GSSAPI authentication to proxy
zh_CN: 正在尝试 GSSAPI 验证到代理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l148
en: Attempting GSSAPI authentication to server '%s'
zh_CN: 正在尝试 GSSAPI 验证到服务器 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l203 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l259 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l190 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconne
en: GSSAPI authentication completed
zh_CN: GSSAPI 验证已完成

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l214
en: GSSAPI token too large (%zd bytes)
zh_CN: GSSAPI 令牌太大（%zd 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l227
en: Sending GSSAPI token of %zu bytes
zh_CN: 正在发送 %zu 字节的 GSSAPI 令牌

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l232
en: Failed to send GSSAPI authentication token to proxy: %s
zh_CN: 发送 GSSAPI 验证令牌以代理失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l240 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l267
en: Failed to receive GSSAPI authentication token from proxy: %s
zh_CN: 从代理接收 GSSAPI 验证令牌失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l246
en: SOCKS server reported GSSAPI context failure
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器报告了 GSSAPI 上下文失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l250
en: Unknown GSSAPI status response (0x%02x) from SOCKS server
zh_CN: 来自 SOCKS 服务器的未知 GSSAPI 状态响应（0x%02x）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l271
en: Got GSSAPI token of %zu bytes: %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 得到了 %zu 字节的 GSSAPI 令牌：%02x %02x %02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l297
en: Sending GSSAPI protection negotiation of %zu bytes
zh_CN: 正在发送 %zu 字节的 GSSAPI 保护协商

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l302
en: Failed to send GSSAPI protection response to proxy: %s
zh_CN: 发送 GSSAPI 保护协商响应到代理：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l310 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l320
en: Failed to receive GSSAPI protection response from proxy: %s
zh_CN: 从代理接收 GSSAPI 保护响应失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l325
en: Got GSSAPI protection response of %zu bytes: %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 得到了 %zu 字节的 GSSAPI 保护响应：%02x %02x %02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l335
en: Invalid GSSAPI protection response from proxy (%zu bytes)
zh_CN: 来自代理的无效 GSSAPI 保护响应（%zu 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l344 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l407
en: SOCKS proxy demands message integrity, which is not supported
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理要求消息完整性，但不支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l348 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l411
en: SOCKS proxy demands message confidentiality, which is not supported
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理要求消息保密性，但不支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/gssapi.c#l352 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l415
en: SOCKS proxy demands protection unknown type 0x%02x
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理要求保护未知类型 0x%02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l69
en: Attempting HTTP Basic authentication to proxy
zh_CN: 正在为代理尝试 HTTP 基础验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l71
en: Attempting HTTP Basic authentication to server '%s'
zh_CN: 正在尝试 HTTP 基础验证到服务器 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l112 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1167
en: This version of OpenConnect was built without GSSAPI support
zh_CN: 此版本的 OpenConnect 的构建没有 GSSAPI 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l153
en: Proxy requested Basic authentication which is disabled by default
zh_CN: 代理请求的基础验证已被默认禁用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l156
en: Server '%s' requested Basic authentication which is disabled by default
zh_CN: 服务器 "%s" 请求的基础验证已被默认禁用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http-auth.c#l169
en: No more authentication methods to try
zh_CN: 没有更多验证方法可以尝试

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l56
en: No memory for allocating cookies
zh_CN: 没有内存用于分配 cookies

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l266
en: Failed to parse HTTP response '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 HTTP 响应 "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l272
en: Got HTTP response: %s
zh_CN: 得到了 HTTP 响应：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l295
en: Ignoring unknown HTTP response line '%s'
zh_CN: 正在忽略未知的 HTTP 响应行 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l314
en: Invalid cookie offered: %s
zh_CN: 提供了无效的 cookie：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l334
en: SSL certificate authentication failed
zh_CN: SSL 证书验证失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l367
en: Response body has negative size (%d)
zh_CN: 响应主体有负的大小（%d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l378
en: Unknown Transfer-Encoding: %s
zh_CN: 未知的转换编码：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l399
en: HTTP body %s (%d)
zh_CN: HTTP 主体 %s（%d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l415 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l459
en: Error reading HTTP response body
zh_CN: 读取 HTTP 响应主体时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l430
en: Error fetching chunk header
zh_CN: 提取分块头部时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l470
en: Error fetching HTTP response body
zh_CN: 提取 HTTP 响应主体时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l487
en: Cannot receive HTTP 1.0 body without closing connection
zh_CN: 无法不在关闭连接时接收 HTTP 1.0 主体

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l649
en: Failed to parse redirected URL '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析重定向的 URL "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l680
en: Cannot follow redirection to non-https URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法跟随重定向到非 https URL "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l701
en: Allocating new path for relative redirect failed: %s
zh_CN: 分配用于相对重定向的新路径失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1015
en: request granted
zh_CN: 请求已批准

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1016
en: general failure
zh_CN: 一般错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1017
en: connection not allowed by ruleset
zh_CN: 连接不被规则集允许

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1018
en: network unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1019
en: host unreachable
zh_CN: 主机不可达

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1020
en: connection refused by destination host
zh_CN: 连接被目标主机拒绝

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1021
en: TTL expired
zh_CN: TTL 过期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1022
en: command not supported / protocol error
zh_CN: 命令不支持/协议错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1023
en: address type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的地址类型

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1033
en: SOCKS server requested username/password but we have none
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器请求了用户名/密码，但是我们都没有

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1041
en: Username and password for SOCKS authentication must be < 255 bytes
zh_CN: 用于 SOCKS 验证的用户名和密码必须小于 255 字节

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1056 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1119
en: Error writing auth request to SOCKS proxy: %s
zh_CN: 写入验证请求到 SOCKS 代理时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1064 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1126
en: Error reading auth response from SOCKS proxy: %s
zh_CN: 从 SOCKS 代理读取验证响应时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1071 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1132
en: Unexpected auth response from SOCKS proxy: %02x %02x
zh_CN: 来自 SOCKS 服务器的未预期验证响应：%02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1077
en: Authenticated to SOCKS server using password
zh_CN: 已使用密码验证到 SOCKS 服务器

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1081
en: Password authentication to SOCKS server failed
zh_CN: 到 SOCKS 服务器的密码验证失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1144 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1151
en: SOCKS server requested GSSAPI authentication
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器请求了 GSSAPI 验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1157
en: SOCKS server requested password authentication
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器请求了密码验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1164
en: SOCKS server requires authentication
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器需要验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1173
en: SOCKS server requested unknown authentication type %02x
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器请求了未知的验证类型 %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1179
en: Requesting SOCKS proxy connection to %s:%d
zh_CN: 正在请求 SOCKS 代理连接到 %s:%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1194
en: Error writing connect request to SOCKS proxy: %s
zh_CN: 写入连接请求到 SOCKS 代理时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1202 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1244
en: Error reading connect response from SOCKS proxy: %s
zh_CN: 从 SOCKS 代理读取连接响应时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1208
en: Unexpected connect response from SOCKS proxy: %02x %02x...
zh_CN: 来自 SOCKS 代理的未预期连接响应：%02x %02x...

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1216
en: SOCKS proxy error %02x: %s
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理错误 %02x：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1220
en: SOCKS proxy error %02x
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理错误 %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1237
en: Unexpected address type %02x in SOCKS connect response
zh_CN: SOCKS 连接相应有未预期的地址类型 %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1260
en: Requesting HTTP proxy connection to %s:%d
zh_CN: 正在请求 HTTP 代理连接到 %s:%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1295
en: Sending proxy request failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送的代理请求失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1318
en: Proxy CONNECT request failed: %d
zh_CN: 代理 CONNECT 请求失败：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1337
en: Unknown proxy type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的代理类型 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/http.c#l1387
en: Only http or socks(5) proxies supported
zh_CN: 只支持 http 或 socks(5)

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l124
en: Cisco AnyConnect or OpenConnect
zh_CN: 思科 AnyConnect 或 OpenConnect

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l125
en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN, as well as ocserv
zh_CN: 兼容于思科 AnyConnect SSL VPN，以及 ocserv

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l144
en: Juniper Network Connect
zh_CN: 瞻博网络连接（Juniper Network Connect）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l166
en: Compatible with Palo Alto Networks (PAN) GlobalProtect SSL VPN
zh_CN: 兼容于 Palo Alto Networks (PAN) GlobalProtect SSL VPN

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l330
en: Unknown VPN protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 VPN 协议 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l353
en: Built against SSL library with no Cisco DTLS support
zh_CN: 构建使用的 SSL 库没有思科 DTLS 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l519
en: No IP address received. Aborting
zh_CN: 未接收到 IP 地址。正在中止

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l527
en: Reconnect gave different Legacy IP address (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IP 地址（%s != %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l536
en: Reconnect gave different Legacy IP netmask (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IP 网络掩码（%s != %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l544
en: Reconnect gave different IPv6 address (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IPv6 地址（%s != %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l552
en: Reconnect gave different IPv6 netmask (%s != %s)
zh_CN: 重连给出了不同的旧 IPv6 网络掩码（%s != %s）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l567
en: IPv6 configuration received but MTU %d is too small.
zh_CN: 接收到 IPv6 配置但 MTU %d 太小了。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l1087
en: Failed to parse server URL '%s'
zh_CN: 解析服务器 URL "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l1093
en: Only https:// permitted for server URL
zh_CN: 对于服务器 URL 只允许 https://

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l1516
en: Unknown certificate hash: %s.
zh_CN: 未知的证书散列：%s。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l1550
en: The size of the provided fingerprint is less than the minimum required (%u).
zh_CN: 所提供的数字指纹大小小于最小需求（%u）。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/library.c#l1607
en: No form handler; cannot authenticate.
zh_CN: 没有表单处理程序；无法验证。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l411
en: Fatal error in command line handling
zh_CN: 处理命令行时发生致命错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l448
en: ReadConsole() failed: %s
zh_CN: ReadConsole() 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l497 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l510
en: Error converting console input: %s
zh_CN: 转换控制台输入时出错：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l665
en: For assistance with OpenConnect, please see the web page at
      %s
zh_CN: 为了帮助 OpenConnect，请查看网页于
      %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l686
en: OpenSSL ENGINE not present
zh_CN: OpenSSL 引擎（ENGINE）不存在

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l725
en: WARNING: This binary lacks DTLS and/or ESP support. Performance will be impaired.
zh_CN: 警告：此二进制程序不支持 DTLS 和/或 ESP。性能将被削弱。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l737
en: Supported protocols:
zh_CN: 支持的协议：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l739 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l757
en:  (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l754
en: Set VPN protocol
zh_CN: 设定 VPN 协议

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l771
en: Allocation failure for string from stdin
zh_CN: 分配来自标准输入的字符串失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l795
en: fgets (stdin)
zh_CN: fgets (标准输入)

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l856
en: Cannot process this executable path "%s"
zh_CN: 无法处理此执行路径 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l863
en: Allocation for vpnc-script path failed
zh_CN: vpnc 脚本路径分配失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l935
en: Override hostname '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 改写主机名 "%s" 为 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l948
en: Usage:  openconnect [options] <server>
zh_CN: 用法：openconnect [选项] <服务器>

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l949
en: Open client for multiple VPN protocols, version %s
zh_CN: 打开多 VPN 协议客户端，版本 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l951
en: Read options from config file
zh_CN: 从配置文件读取选项

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l952
en: Report version number
zh_CN: 报告版本号

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l953
en: Display help text
zh_CN: 显示帮助文本

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l957
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l958
en: Set login username
zh_CN: 设定登录用户名

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l959
en: Disable password/SecurID authentication
zh_CN: 禁用密码/SecurID 验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l960
en: Do not expect user input; exit if it is required
zh_CN: 不期望用户输入；如果需要就退出

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l961
en: Read password from standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取密码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l962
en: Choose authentication login selection
zh_CN: 选择验证登录选择项

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l964
en: Use SSL client certificate CERT
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 客户端证书 CERT

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l965
en: Use SSL private key file KEY
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 私钥文件 KEY

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l966
en: Warn when certificate lifetime < DAYS
zh_CN: 当证书有效期小于 DAYS 时提示

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l967
en: Set login usergroup
zh_CN: 设定登录的用户组

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l968
en: Set key passphrase or TPM SRK PIN
zh_CN: 设定密钥密码短语或 TPM SRK PIN

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l970
en: Key passphrase is fsid of file system
zh_CN: 密钥密码短语是文件系统的 fsid

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l974
en: (NOTE: libstoken (RSA SecurID) disabled in this build)
zh_CN: （注意：libstoken（RSA SecurID) 在此构建版本中已禁用）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l977
en: (NOTE: Yubikey OATH disabled in this build)
zh_CN: （注意：Yubikey OATH 在此构建版本中已禁用）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l980
en: Server validation
zh_CN: 服务器验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l982
en: Disable default system certificate authorities
zh_CN: 禁用系统默认的证书颁发机构

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l983
en: Cert file for server verification
zh_CN: 用于服务器验证的证书文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l985
en: Internet connectivity
zh_CN: 互联网连接性

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l987
en: Set proxy server
zh_CN: 设定代理服务器

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l988
en: Set proxy authentication methods
zh_CN: 设定代理验证方法

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l989
en: Disable proxy
zh_CN: 禁用代理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l990
en: Use libproxy to automatically configure proxy
zh_CN: 使用 libproxy 来自动配置代理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l992
en: (NOTE: libproxy disabled in this build)
zh_CN: （注意：libproxy 在此构建版本中已禁用）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l995
en: Use IP when connecting to HOST
zh_CN: 连接到 HOST 时使用 IP

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l997
en: Set local port for DTLS and ESP datagrams
zh_CN: 为 DTLS 和 ESP 数据报设定本地端口

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l999
en: Authentication (two-phase)
zh_CN: 身份验证（两阶段）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1000
en: Use authentication cookie COOKIE
zh_CN: 使用身份验证 cookie COOKIE

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1001
en: Read cookie from standard input
zh_CN: 从标准输入读取 cookie

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1002
en: Authenticate only and print login info
zh_CN: 只验证并打印登录信息

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1003
en: Fetch and print cookie only; don't connect
zh_CN: 只提取和打印 cookie；不连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1004
en: Print cookie before connecting
zh_CN: 连接前打印 cookie

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1007
en: Process control
zh_CN: 进程控制

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1008
en: Continue in background after startup
zh_CN: 启动后在后台继续

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1009
en: Write the daemon's PID to this file
zh_CN: 将守护进程的 PID 写入此文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1010
en: Drop privileges after connecting
zh_CN: 连接后放弃权限

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1013
en: Logging (two-phase)
zh_CN: 日志（两阶段）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1015
en: Use syslog for progress messages
zh_CN: 为进度消息使用系统日志（syslog）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1017
en: More output
zh_CN: 更多输出

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1018
en: Less output
zh_CN: 简化输出

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1020
en: Prepend timestamp to progress messages
zh_CN: 前插时间戳到进度消息

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1022
en: VPN configuration script
zh_CN: VPN 配置脚本

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1023
en: Use IFNAME for tunnel interface
zh_CN: 对隧道接口使用 IFNAME

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1024
en: Shell command line for using a vpnc-compatible config script
zh_CN: 用于运行兼容 vpnc 配置脚本的 Shell 命令行

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1025
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1027
en: Pass traffic to 'script' program, not tun
zh_CN: 传递流量到 "script" 程序，而不是 tun

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1030
en: Tunnel control
zh_CN: 隧道控制

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1031
en: Do not ask for IPv6 connectivity
zh_CN: 不要求 IPv6 连接性

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1032
en: XML config file
zh_CN: XML 配置文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1033
en: Request MTU from server (legacy servers only)
zh_CN: 请求来自服务器的 MTU（仅限传统服务器）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1034
en: Indicate path MTU to/from server
zh_CN: 指示至/从服务器的路径 MTU

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1038
en: Require perfect forward secrecy
zh_CN: 需要完美前向保密

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1039
en: Disable DTLS and ESP
zh_CN: 禁用 DTLS 和 ESP

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1040
en: OpenSSL ciphers to support for DTLS
zh_CN: 用于支持 DTLS 的 OpenSSl 密码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1041
en: Set packet queue limit to LEN pkts
zh_CN: 设定分组队列限制于 LEN 包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1043
en: Local system information
zh_CN: 本定系统信息

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1044
en: HTTP header User-Agent: field
zh_CN: HTTP 首部 User-Agent：字段

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1045
en: Local hostname to advertise to server
zh_CN: 通告到服务器的本地主机

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1051
en: Trojan binary (CSD) execution
zh_CN: 木马二进制程序（CSD）执行

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1053
en: Drop privileges during trojan execution
zh_CN: 在 CSD 执行过程中放弃权限

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1054
en: Run SCRIPT instead of trojan binary
zh_CN: 运行 SCRIPT 而不是木马二进制程序

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1058
en: Server bugs
zh_CN: 服务器缺陷（bug）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1059
en: Disable HTTP connection re-use
zh_CN: 禁止 HTTP 连接复用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1060
en: Do not attempt XML POST authentication
zh_CN: 不要尝试 XML POST 验证

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1088
en: Failed to allocate string
zh_CN: 分配字符串失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1161
en: Failed to get line from config file: %s
zh_CN: 从配置文件获取行失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1201
en: Unrecognised option at line %d: '%s'
zh_CN: 行 %d 有未识别的选项："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1211
en: Option '%s' does not take an argument at line %d
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 未采用行 %d 上的参数

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1215
en: Option '%s' requires an argument at line %d
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 需要行 %d 上的参数

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1247
en: Invalid user "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 "%s"：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1256
en: Invalid user ID "%d": %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户ID "%d"：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1646
en: Failed to open '%s' for write: %s
zh_CN: 打开 "%s" 以写入失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1663
en: Continuing in background; pid %d
zh_CN: 在后台继续；pid %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1729
en: WARNING: Cannot set locale: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法设定区域（locale）：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1742
en: WARNING: This version of OpenConnect was built without iconv
             support but you appear to be using the legacy character
             set "%s". Expect strangeness.
zh_CN: 警告：此版本的 openconnect 的构建没有 iconv 支持但是你好像在
          使用传统字符集 "%s"。期望不同的值。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1749
en: WARNING: This version of OpenConnect is %s but
             the libopenconnect library is %s
zh_CN: 警告：该 openconnect 的版本为 %s 
          但是 libopenconnect 库为 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1788
en: Failed to allocate vpninfo structure
zh_CN: 分配 vpninfo 结构体失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1848
en: Cannot use 'config' option inside config file
zh_CN: 无法在配置文件中使用 "config" 选项

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1856
en: Cannot open config file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 "%s"：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1873
en: Invalid compression mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的压缩模式 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1899 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1920
en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l1915
en: Missing colon in resolve option
zh_CN: 解析选项里缺少冒号

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2007 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2017
en: MTU %d too small
zh_CN: MTU %d 太小

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2047
en: Disabling all HTTP connection re-use due to --no-http-keepalive option.
    If this helps, please report to <%s>.
zh_CN: 正在禁用所有的 HTTP 连接复用，由于 --no-http-keepalive 选项。
    如果这有帮助，请报告到 <%s>。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2054
en: The --no-cert-check option was insecure and has been removed.
    Fix your server's certificate or use --servercert to trust it.
zh_CN: --no-cert-check 选项不安全且已被移除。
    修复你的服务器证书或者使用 --servercert 以信任它。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2075
en: Queue length zero not permitted; using 1
zh_CN: 不允许队列长度为 0；正使用 1

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2089
en: OpenConnect version %s
zh_CN: OpenConnect 版本 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2137
en: Invalid software token mode "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的软件令牌模式 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2214
en: Too many arguments on command line
zh_CN: 命令行有太多参数

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2217
en: No server specified
zh_CN: 未指定服务器

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2235
en: This version of OpenConnect was built without libproxy support
zh_CN: 此版本的 OpenConnect 的构建没有 libproxy 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2345
en: Creating SSL connection failed
zh_CN: 创建 SSL 连接失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2366
en: No --script argument provided; DNS and routing are not configured
zh_CN: 没有提供 --script 参数；DNS 和路由未配置

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2368
en: See %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2381
en: User requested reconnect
zh_CN: 用户请求了重连

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2396
en: Session terminated by server; exiting.
zh_CN: 会话已被服务器终止；正在退出。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2427
en: Unknown error; exiting.
zh_CN: 未知错误；正在退出。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2447
en: Failed to open %s for write: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 以写入失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2455
en: Failed to write config to %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入配置到 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2532
en: 
    Certificate from VPN server "%s" failed verification.
    Reason: %s
zh_CN: 
    来自 VPN 服务器 "%s" 的证书验证失败。
    原因：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2535
en: To trust this server in future, perhaps add this to your command line:
zh_CN: 要在将来信任此服务器，可以添加这个到你的命令行：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2541
en: Enter '%s' to accept, '%s' to abort; anything else to view:
zh_CN: 输入 "%s" 以接受，"%s" 以中止；其他任意键以查看：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2570
en: Server key hash: %s
zh_CN: 服务器密钥散列值：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2604
en: Auth choice "%s" matches multiple options
zh_CN: 验证选择 "%s" 符合多个选项

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2607
en: Auth choice "%s" not available
zh_CN: 验证选择 "%s" 不可用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2628
en: User input required in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 用户输入需要在非交互模式

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2870
en: Failed to open token file for write: %s
zh_CN: 打开令牌文件以写入失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2878
en: Failed to write token: %s
zh_CN: 写入令牌失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2925 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2949
en: Soft token string is invalid
zh_CN: 软件令牌字符串无效

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2931
en: Can't open ~/.stokenrc file
zh_CN: 无法打开 ~/.stokenrc 文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2934
en: OpenConnect was not built with libstoken support
zh_CN: OpenConnect 的构建没有 libstoken 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2937
en: General failure in libstoken
zh_CN: libstoken 里有一般错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2952
en: OpenConnect was not built with liboath support
zh_CN: OpenConnect 的构建没有 liboath 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2955
en: General failure in liboath
zh_CN: liboath 里有一般错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2966
en: Yubikey token not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Yubikey 令牌

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2969
en: OpenConnect was not built with Yubikey support
zh_CN: OpenConnect 的构建没有 Yubikey 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/main.c#l2972
en: General Yubikey failure: %s
zh_CN: 一般 Yubikey 错误：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l121
en: Set up tun script failed
zh_CN: 建立 tun 脚本失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l128
en: Set up tun device failed
zh_CN: 建立 tun 设备失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l294
en: Caller paused the connection
zh_CN: 主叫方暂停了连接

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l307
en: No work to do; sleeping for %d ms...
zh_CN: 无事可做；休眠了 %d 毫秒……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/mainloop.c#l328
en: WaitForMultipleObjects failed: %s
zh_CN: WaitForMultipleObjects 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l88 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l113 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l196
en: InitializeSecurityContext() failed: %lx
zh_CN: InitializeSecurityContext() 失败：%lx

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l114 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l47
en: AcquireCredentialsHandle() failed: %lx
zh_CN: AcquireCredentialsHandle() 失败：%lx

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l247
en: Error communicating with ntlm_auth helper
zh_CN: 与 ntlm_auth 助手程序通信时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l266
en: Attempting HTTP NTLM authentication to proxy (single-sign-on)
zh_CN: 正在尝试 HTTP NTLM 验证到代理（单点登录）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l269
en: Attempting HTTP NTLM authentication to server '%s' (single-sign-on)
zh_CN: 正在尝试 HTTP NTLM 验证到服务器 "%s"（单点登录）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l981
en: Attempting HTTP NTLMv%d authentication to proxy
zh_CN: 正在尝试 HTTP NTLMv%d 验证到代理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ntlm.c#l985
en: Attempting HTTP NTLMv%d authentication to server '%s'
zh_CN: 正在尝试 HTTP NTLMv%d 验证到服务器 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l104
en: Invalid base32 token string
zh_CN: 无效的 base32 令牌字符串

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l112
en: Failed to allocate memory to decode OATH secret
zh_CN: 分配内存以解码 OATH 密钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l218
en: This version of OpenConnect was built without PSKC support
zh_CN: 此版本的 OpenConnect 的构建没有 PSKC 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l314 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l339 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l297 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect
en: OK to generate INITIAL tokencode
zh_CN: OK 以生成 INITIAL 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l318 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l342 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l302 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect
en: OK to generate NEXT tokencode
zh_CN: OK 以生成 NEXT 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l323 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l346 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l307
en: Server is rejecting the soft token; switching to manual entry
zh_CN: 服务器正拒绝软件令牌；转换为手动输入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l380
en: Generating OATH TOTP token code
zh_CN: 正在生成 OATH TOTP 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oath.c#l526
en: Generating OATH HOTP token code
zh_CN: 正在生成 OATH HOTP 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l76
en: Unexpected length %d for TLV %d/%d
zh_CN: 未预期的长度 %d 对于 TLV %d/%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l82 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l371
en: Received MTU %d from server
zh_CN: 接收到来自服务器的 MTU %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l91 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l253 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l312
en: Received DNS server %s
zh_CN: 接收到 DNS 服务器 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l102 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l380
en: Received DNS search domain %.*s
zh_CN: 接收到 DNS 搜索域 %.*s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l117
en: Received internal IP address %s
zh_CN: 接收到内部 IP 地址 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l126 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l244
en: Received netmask %s
zh_CN: 接收到掩码 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l135 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l395
en: Received internal gateway address %s
zh_CN: 接收到内部网关地址 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l148 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2369
en: Received split include route %s
zh_CN: 接收到包含路由 %s 的分片

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l170 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2382
en: Received split exclude route %s
zh_CN: 接收到不包含路由 %s 的分片

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l190 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l268
en: Received WINS server %s
zh_CN: 接收到 WINS 服务器 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l213
en: ESP encryption: 0x%02x (%s)
zh_CN: ESP 加密：0x%02x (%s)

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l232
en: ESP HMAC: 0x%02x (%s)
zh_CN: ESP HMAC：0x%02x (%s)

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l243
en: ESP compression: %d
zh_CN: ESP 压缩：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l251 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l475
en: ESP port: %d
zh_CN: ESP 端口：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l258 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l458
en: ESP key lifetime: %u bytes
zh_CN: ESP 密钥生存期：%u 字节

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l266 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l450
en: ESP key lifetime: %u seconds
zh_CN: ESP 密钥生存期：%u 秒

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l274 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l482
en: ESP to SSL fallback: %u seconds
zh_CN: ESP 到 SSL 回退：%u 秒

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l282 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l466
en: ESP replay protection: %d
zh_CN: ESP 重放保护：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l290 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2470
en: ESP SPI (outbound): %x
zh_CN: ESP SPI（出站）：%x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l299 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2458
en: %d bytes of ESP secrets
zh_CN: %d 字节的 ESP 密钥（secret）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l311
en: Unknown TLV group %d attr %d len %d:%s
zh_CN: 未知的 TLV 组 %d 属性 %d 长度 %d：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l393
en: Failed to parse KMP header
zh_CN: 解析 KMP 头部失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l412
en: Failed to parse KMP message
zh_CN: 解析 KMP 消息失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l421
en: Got KMP message %d of size %d
zh_CN: 已获取 %d 大小的 KMP 消息 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l437
en: Received non-ESP TLVs (group %d) in ESP negotiation KMP
zh_CN: 在 ESP 协商 KMP 时收到了非 ESP TLVs（组 %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l508 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l542 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l686
en: Error creating oNCP negotiation request
zh_CN: 创建 oNCP 协商请求时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l551 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l721
en: Short write in oNCP negotiation
zh_CN: oNCP 协商有短写入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l564 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l605
en: Read %d bytes of SSL record
zh_CN: 读取了 %d 字节的 SSL 记录

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l569
en: Unexpected response of size %d after hostname packet
zh_CN: 主机名包后面有未预期的大小  %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l576
en: Server response to hostname packet is error 0x%02x
zh_CN: 服务器响应到主机名包为错误 0x%02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l609
en: Invalid packet waiting for KMP 301
zh_CN: 无效的包正等待 KMP 301

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l622
en: Expected KMP message 301 from server but got %d
zh_CN: 期望来自服务器的 KMP 消息 301 但是得到了 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l631
en: KMP message 301 from server too large (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 来自服务器的 KMP 信息 301 太大（%d 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l637
en: Got KMP message 301 of length %d
zh_CN: 得到了长度 %d 的 KMP 消息 301

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l644
en: Failed to read continuation record length
zh_CN: 读取连续的记录长度失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l650
en: Record of additional %d bytes too large; would make %d
zh_CN: 额外 %d 字节的记录太大；将成为 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l659
en: Failed to read continuation record of length %d
zh_CN: 读取长度 %d 的连续记录失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l665
en: Read additional %d bytes of KMP 301 message
zh_CN: 读取了附加 %d 字节的 KMP 301 消息

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l706
en: Error negotiating ESP keys
zh_CN: 协商 ESP 密钥时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l715
en: oNCP negotiation request outgoing:
zh_CN: oNCP 协商请求传出：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l773 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2732
en: new incoming
zh_CN: 新传入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l774 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2733
en: new outgoing
zh_CN: 新传出

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l799
en: Read only 1 byte of oNCP length field
zh_CN: 读取了仅 1 字节的 oNCP 长度字段

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l808
en: Server terminated connection (session expired)
zh_CN: 服务器终止了连接（会话到期）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l816
en: Server terminated connection (reason: %d)
zh_CN: 服务器终止了连接（原因：%d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l823
en: Server sent zero-length oNCP record
zh_CN: 服务器发送了零长度的 oNCP 记录

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l924
en: Incoming KMP message %d of size %d (got %d)
zh_CN: 正在传入大小 %2$d 的 KMP 消息 %1$d（已获取 %3$d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l927
en: Continuing to process KMP message %d now size %d (got %d)
zh_CN: 继续处理 KMP 消息 %d，现在大小 %d（已获取 %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l946
en: Unrecognised data packet
zh_CN: 未识别的数据包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1015
en: Unknown KMP message %d of size %d:
zh_CN: 未知的大小为 %2$d 的 KMP 信息 %1$d：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1020
en: .... + %d more bytes unreceived
zh_CN: .... + %d 多的字节还未收到

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1035 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l2787
en: Packet outgoing:
zh_CN: 包传出：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/oncp.c#l1097
en: Sent ESP enable control packet
zh_CN: 已发送 ESP 启用控制包

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openconnect-internal.h#l1692 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openconnect-internal.h#l1702
en: ERROR: %s() called with invalid UTF-8 for '%s' argument
zh_CN: 错误：%s() 使用无效的 UTF-8 为 "%s" 参数所调用

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l94
en: Unable to calculate DTLS overhead for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 计算 DTLS 开销

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l232
en: Failed to create SSL_SESSION ASN.1 for OpenSSL: %s
zh_CN: 为 OpenSSL 创建 SSL_SESSION ASN.1 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l243
en: OpenSSL failed to parse SSL_SESSION ASN.1
zh_CN: OpenSSL 解析 SSL_SESSION ASN.1 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l259
en: Initialise DTLSv1 session failed
zh_CN: 初始化 DTLSv1 会话失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l308
en: PSK callback
zh_CN: PSK 回拨

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l370
en: Initialise DTLSv1 CTX failed
zh_CN: 初始化 DTLSv1 CTX 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l380
en: Set DTLS CTX version failed
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS CTX 版本失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l408
en: Failed to generate DTLS key
zh_CN: 生成  DTLS 密钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l468
en: Set DTLS cipher list failed
zh_CN: 设定 DTLS 密码列表失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l780
en: This is probably because your OpenSSL is broken
    See http://rt.openssl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=2984
zh_CN: 这可能是因为你的 OpenSSL 是损坏的
    参见 http://rt.openssl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=2984

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-dtls.c#l787
en: DTLS handshake failed: %d
zh_CN: DTLS 握手失败：%d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l86
en: Failed to initialise ESP cipher:
zh_CN: 初始化 ESP 加密失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l100
en: Failed to initialize ESP HMAC
zh_CN: 初始化 ESP HMAC 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l176
en: Failed to set up decryption context for ESP packet:
zh_CN: 为 ESP 包设置解密上下文失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l184
en: Failed to decrypt ESP packet:
zh_CN: 解密 ESP 包失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-esp.c#l200
en: Failed to encrypt ESP packet:
zh_CN: 加密 ESP 包失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l45
en: Failed to establish libp11 PKCS#11 context:
zh_CN: 创建 libp11 PKCS#11 上下文失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l51
en: Failed to load PKCS#11 provider module (%s):
zh_CN: 加载 PKCS#11 提供商模块（%s）失败：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l281
en: PIN locked
zh_CN: PIN 已锁定

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l284
en: PIN expired
zh_CN: PIN 已过期

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l287
en: Another user already logged in
zh_CN: 另一用户已经登录

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l291
en: Unknown error logging in to PKCS#11 token
zh_CN: 登录到 PKCS#11 令牌时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l298
en: Logged in to PKCS#11 slot '%s'
zh_CN: 已登录到 PKCS#11 卡槽 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l312
en: Failed to enumerate certs in PKCS#11 slot '%s'
zh_CN: 枚举在 PKCS#11 卡槽 "%s" 里的证书失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l318
en: Found %d certs in slot '%s'
zh_CN: 在卡槽 "%2$s" 发现 %1$d 证书

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l354 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l576
en: Failed to parse PKCS#11 URI '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 PKCS#11 URI "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l361 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l586
en: Failed to enumerate PKCS#11 slots
zh_CN: 枚举 PKCS#11 卡槽失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l395 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l628
en: Logging in to PKCS#11 slot '%s'
zh_CN: 正在登录到 PKCS#11 卡槽 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l405
en: Failed to find PKCS#11 cert '%s'
zh_CN: 查找 PKCS#11 证书 "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l413
en: Certificate X.509 content not fetched by libp11
zh_CN: 证书 X.509 内容未被 libp11 提取

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l465
en: Failed to enumerate keys in PKCS#11 slot '%s'
zh_CN: 枚举在 PKCS#11 卡槽 "%s" 里的密钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l471
en: Found %d keys in slot '%s'
zh_CN: 在卡槽 "%2$s" 中找到 %1$d 个密钥

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l505
en: Certificate has no public key
zh_CN: 证书没有公共密钥

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l512 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l536
en: Certificate does not match private key
zh_CN: 证书与私钥不匹配

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l516
en: Checking EC key matches cert
zh_CN: 正在检查符合证书的 EC 密钥

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l520
en: Failed to allocate signature buffer
zh_CN: 分配签名缓存失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l530
en: Failed to sign dummy data to validate EC key
zh_CN: 签署虚拟数据到验证 EC 密钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l649
en: Failed to find PKCS#11 key '%s'
zh_CN: 查找 PKCS#11 密钥 "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l719 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl-pkcs11.c#l725
en: This version of OpenConnect was built without PKCS#11 support
zh_CN: 此版本的 OpenConnect 的构建没有 PKCS#11 支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l430
en: Unhandled SSL UI request type %d
zh_CN: 未处理的 SSL UI 请求类型 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l510
en: PEM password too long (%d >= %d)
zh_CN: PEM 密码太长（%d >= %d）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l562 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1027
en: Loading private key failed
zh_CN: 加载私钥时失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l569
en: Failed to install certificate in OpenSSL context
zh_CN: 在 OpenSSL 上下文中安装证书失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l593
en: Extra cert from %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 从 %s 提取证书："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l649
en: Parse PKCS#12 failed (see above errors)
zh_CN: 解析 PKCS#12 失败（见上条错误）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l667
en: PKCS#12 contained no certificate!
zh_CN: PKCS#12 没有包含证书！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l674
en: PKCS#12 contained no private key!
zh_CN: PKCS#12 没有包含私钥！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l709
en: Can't load TPM engine.
zh_CN: 无法加载 TPM 引擎。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l715
en: Failed to init TPM engine
zh_CN: 初始化 TPM 引擎失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l725
en: Failed to set TPM SRK password
zh_CN: 设置 TPM SRK 密码失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l739
en: Failed to load TPM private key
zh_CN: 加载 TPM 私钥失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l794 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l943
en: Failed to open certificate file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开证书文件 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l805
en: Loading certificate failed
zh_CN: 加载证书失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l836
en: Failed to process all supporting certs. Trying anyway...
zh_CN: 处理所有支持的证书失败。依然在尝试……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l850
en: PEM file
zh_CN: PEM 文件

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l879
en: Failed to create BIO for keystore item '%s'
zh_CN: 为密钥库项目 "%s" 创建 BIO 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l906
en: Loading private key failed (wrong passphrase?)
zh_CN: 加载私钥失败（错误的密码短语？）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l913
en: Loading private key failed (see above errors)
zh_CN: 加载私钥失败（见上一条错误）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l966
en: Failed to load X509 certificate from keystore
zh_CN: 从密钥库加载 X509 证书失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1003
en: Failed to open private key file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开私钥文件 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1119
en: Failed to convert PKCS#8 to OpenSSL EVP_PKEY
zh_CN: 转换 PKCS#8 到 OpenSSL EVP_PKEY 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1130
en: Failed to identify private key type in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别 "%s" 里的私钥类型

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1307
en: Matched DNS altname '%s'
zh_CN: 已匹配 DNS 备用名 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1314
en: No match for altname '%s'
zh_CN: 不匹配备用名 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1328
en: Certificate has GEN_IPADD altname with bogus length %d
zh_CN: 证书有伪长度 %d 的 GEN_IPADD 备用名

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1339 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1485
en: Matched %s address '%s'
zh_CN: 匹配的 %s 地址 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1346
en: No match for %s address '%s'
zh_CN: 不匹配于 %s 地址 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1388
en: URI '%s' has non-empty path; ignoring
zh_CN: URI "%s" 有非空路径；正在忽略

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1393
en: Matched URI '%s'
zh_CN: 匹配的 URI "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1404
en: No match for URI '%s'
zh_CN: 不匹配于 URI "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1419
en: No altname in peer cert matched '%s'
zh_CN: 对等证书里没有匹配 "%s" 的备用名

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1427
en: No subject name in peer cert!
zh_CN: 对等证书里没有使用者名称！

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1447
en: Failed to parse subject name in peer cert
zh_CN: 解析对等证书里的使用者名称失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1454
en: Peer cert subject mismatch ('%s' != '%s')
zh_CN: 对等证书使用者不匹配（"%s" != "%s"）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1459 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1493
en: Matched peer certificate subject name '%s'
zh_CN: 已匹配对等证书使用者名称 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1555
en: Extra cert from cafile: '%s'
zh_CN: 从 CA 文件提取证书："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1698
en: Error in client cert notAfter field
zh_CN: 在客户端证书 notAfter 字段里有错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1714
en: <error>
zh_CN: <错误>

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1742
en: SSL certificate and key do not match
zh_CN: SSL 证书与密钥不匹配

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1778
en: Failed to read certs from CA file '%s'
zh_CN: 从 CA 文件 "%s" 读取证书失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1808
en: Failed to open CA file '%s'
zh_CN: 打开 CA 文件 "%s" 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1856
en: Create TLSv1 CTX failed
zh_CN: 创建 TLSv1 CTX 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l1988
en: SSL connection failure
zh_CN: SSL 连接失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/openssl.c#l2154
en: Failed to calculate OATH HMAC
zh_CN: 计算 OATH HMAC 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/pulse.c#l1010 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l115
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l179
en: Discard bad split include: "%s"
zh_CN: 丢弃损坏的分片包含："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l183
en: Discard bad split exclude: "%s"
zh_CN: 丢弃损坏的分片不包含："%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l625 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l673
en: Failed to spawn script '%s' for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 "%2$s" 生成脚本 "%1$s" 失败：%3$s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l680
en: Script '%s' exited abnormally (%x)
zh_CN: 脚本 "%s" 非正常退出（%x）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/script.c#l688
en: Script '%s' returned error %d
zh_CN: 脚本 "%s" 返回了错误 %d

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l124
en: Socket connect cancelled
zh_CN: 套接字连接已取消

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l303
en: Failed to reconnect to proxy %s: %s
zh_CN: 重连到代理 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l307
en: Failed to reconnect to host %s: %s
zh_CN: 重连到主机 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l375
en: Proxy from libproxy: %s://%s:%d/
zh_CN: 来自 libproxy 的代理：%s://%s:%d/

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l408
en: getaddrinfo failed for host '%s': %s
zh_CN: 为主机 "%s" getaddrinfo 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l420 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l547
en: Reconnecting to DynDNS server using previously cached IP address
zh_CN: 正在使用上次缓存的 IP 地址来重连到 DynDNS 服务器

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l435
en: Attempting to connect to proxy %s%s%s:%s
zh_CN: 正在尝试连接到代理 %s%s%s:%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l436
en: Attempting to connect to server %s%s%s:%s
zh_CN: 正在尝试连接到服务器 %s%s%s:%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l457
en: Connected to %s%s%s:%s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s%s%s:%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l469
en: Failed to allocate sockaddr storage
zh_CN: 分配 sockaddr 存储失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l512
en: Failed to connect to %s%s%s:%s: %s
zh_CN: 连接到 %s%s%s:%s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l530
en: Forgetting non-functional previous peer address
zh_CN: 正在忘记非功能性的上个对等地址

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l542
en: Failed to connect to host %s
zh_CN: 连接到主机 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l561
en: Reconnecting to proxy %s
zh_CN: 正在重连到代理 %s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l632
en: statvfs: %s
zh_CN: statvfs：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l660
en: Could not obtain file system ID for passphrase
zh_CN: 无法为密码短语获取文件系统 ID

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l671
en: Failed to open private key file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开私钥文件 "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l699
en: statfs: %s
zh_CN: statfs：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l790
en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l791
en: Keystore locked
zh_CN: 密钥库已被锁定

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l792
en: Keystore uninitialized
zh_CN: 密钥库未初始化

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l793
en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l794
en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l795
en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l796
en: Key not found
zh_CN: 未找到密钥

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l797
en: Value corrupted
zh_CN: 数值已损坏

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l798
en: Undefined action
zh_CN: 未定义的操作

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l802
en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 错误的密码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l803
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1024
en: Failed to open %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1031
en: Failed to fstat() %s: %s
zh_CN: fstat() %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1053
en: Failed to allocate %d bytes for %s
zh_CN: 分配 %d 字节给 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1061
en: Failed to read %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1097
en: Unknown protocol family %d. Cannot create UDP server address
zh_CN: 未知的协议族 %d。无法创建 UDP 服务器地址

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1116
en: Open UDP socket
zh_CN: 打开 UDP 套接字

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1156
en: Unknown protocol family %d. Cannot use UDP transport
zh_CN: 未知的协议族 %d。无法使用 UDP 传输

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1164
en: Bind UDP socket
zh_CN: 绑定 UDP 套接字

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1215
en: Cookie is no longer valid, ending session
zh_CN: Cookie 不再有效，正在结束会话

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/ssl.c#l1219
en: sleep %ds, remaining timeout %ds
zh_CN: 睡眠了 %d 秒，超时剩余 %d 秒

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l202
en: SSPI token too large (%ld bytes)
zh_CN: SSPI 令牌太大（%ld 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l215
en: Sending SSPI token of %lu bytes
zh_CN: 正在发送 %lu 字节的 SSPI 令牌

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l220
en: Failed to send SSPI authentication token to proxy: %s
zh_CN: 发送 SSPI 验证令牌到代理失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l228 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l256
en: Failed to receive SSPI authentication token from proxy: %s
zh_CN: 从代理接收 SSPI 验证令牌失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l234
en: SOCKS server reported SSPI context failure
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器请求 GSSAPI 上下文失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l238
en: Unknown SSPI status response (0x%02x) from SOCKS server
zh_CN: 来自 SOCKS 服务器的未知 SSPI 状态响应（0x%02x）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l260
en: Got SSPI token of %lu bytes: %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 得到了 %lu 字节的 SSPI 令牌：%02x %02x %02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l276
en: QueryContextAttributes() failed: %lx
zh_CN: QueryContextAttributes() 失败：%lx

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l312
en: EncryptMessage() failed: %lx
zh_CN: EncryptMessage() 失败：%lx

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l324
en: EncryptMessage() result too large (%lu + %lu + %lu)
zh_CN: EncryptMessage() 结果太大（%lu + %lu + %lu）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l349
en: Sending SSPI protection negotiation of %u bytes
zh_CN: 正在发送 %u 字节的 SSPI 保护协商

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l354
en: Failed to send SSPI protection response to proxy: %s
zh_CN: 发送 SSPI 保护响应到代理失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l362 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l372
en: Failed to receive SSPI protection response from proxy: %s
zh_CN: 接收来自代理的 SSPI 保护响应失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l377
en: Got SSPI protection response of %d bytes: %02x %02x %02x %02x
zh_CN: 得到了 %d 字节的 SSPI 保护响应：%02x %02x %02x %02x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l393
en: DecryptMessage failed: %lx
zh_CN: DecryptMessage 失败：%lx

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/sspi.c#l398
en: Invalid SSPI protection response from proxy (%lu bytes)
zh_CN: 来自代理的无效 SSPI 保护响应（%lu 字节）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l102
en: Enter credentials to unlock software token.
zh_CN: 输入凭据以解锁软件令牌。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l108
en: Device ID:
zh_CN: 设备 ID：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l142
en: User bypassed soft token.
zh_CN: 用户绕过了软件令牌。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l148 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l234
en: All fields are required; try again.
zh_CN: 所有字段都需要；再试一次。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l158 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l326
en: General failure in libstoken.
zh_CN: libstoken 里有一般失败。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l162
en: Incorrect device ID or password; try again.
zh_CN: 不正确的设备 ID 或密码；请重试。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l166
en: Soft token init was successful.
zh_CN: 软件令牌初始化成功。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l209
en: Enter software token PIN.
zh_CN: 输入软件令牌 PIN。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l214
en: PIN:
zh_CN: PIN：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l241
en: Invalid PIN format; try again.
zh_CN: 无效的 PIN 格式；请重试。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/stoken.c#l321
en: Generating RSA token code
zh_CN: 正在生成 RSA 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l86
en: Error accessing registry key for network adapters
zh_CN: 为网络适配器访问注册密钥时出错

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l197
en: GetAdapterIndex() failed: %s
    Falling back to GetAdaptersInfo()
zh_CN: GetAdapterIndex() 失败：%s
    回退到 GetAdaptersInfo()

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l211
en: GetAdaptersInfo() failed: %s
zh_CN: GetAdaptersInfo() 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l365
en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l378
en: Failed to obtain TAP driver version: %s
zh_CN: 获取 TAP 驱动版本失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l384
en: Error: TAP-Windows driver v9.9 or greater is required (found %ld.%ld)
zh_CN: 错误：需要 v9.9 或更高版本的 TAP-Windows（找到 %ld.%ld）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l405
en: Failed to set TAP IP addresses: %s
zh_CN: 设置 TAP IP 地址失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l417 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l666
en: Failed to set TAP media status: %s
zh_CN: 设置 TAP IP 媒体状态失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l564
en: TAP device aborted connectivity. Disconnecting.
zh_CN: TAP 设备中止了连接。正在断开连接。

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l569
en: Failed to read from TAP device: %s
zh_CN: 从 TAP 设备读取失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l583
en: Failed to complete read from TAP device: %s
zh_CN: 从 TAP 设备完整读取失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l609
en: Wrote %ld bytes to tun
zh_CN: 已写入 %ld 字节到 tun

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l619
en: Waiting for tun write...
zh_CN: 正在等待 tun 写入……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l622
en: Wrote %ld bytes to tun after waiting
zh_CN: 等待后已写入 %ld 字节到 tun

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l629
en: Failed to write to TAP device: %s
zh_CN: 写入 TAP 设备失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun-win32.c#l683
en: Spawning tunnel scripts is not yet supported on Windows
zh_CN: 生成隧道脚本在 Windows 上不再支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l88
en: Could not open /dev/tun for plumbing
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/tun 以查明

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l92
en: Can't push IP
zh_CN: 无法推送 IP

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l102
en: Can't set ifname
zh_CN: 无法设定接口名

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l118
en: Can't plumb %s for IPv%d: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 IPv%2$d 查明 %1$s：%3$s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l139
en: open /dev/tun
zh_CN: 打开 /dev/tun

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l145
en: Failed to create new tun
zh_CN: 新建 tun 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l151
en: Failed to put tun file descriptor into message-discard mode
zh_CN: 将 tun 文件描述符放到消息丢弃模式失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l183
en: tun device is unsupported on this platform
zh_CN: tun 设备在此平台上不支持

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l219 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l402
en: Failed to open tun device: %s
zh_CN: 打开 tun 设备失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l230
en: Failed to bind local tun device (TUNSETIFF): %s
zh_CN: 绑定本地 tun 设备（TUNSETIFF）失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l234
en: To configure local networking, openconnect must be running as root
    See %s for more information
zh_CN: 为了配置本地网络，openconnect 必须以 root 权限运行
    查看 See %s 来获取更多信息

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l297
en: Invalid interface name '%s'; must match 'utun%%d' or 'tun%%d'
zh_CN: 无效的接口名称 "%s"；必须匹配 "utun%%d" 或者 "tun%%d"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l306
en: Failed to open SYSPROTO_CONTROL socket: %s
zh_CN: 打开 SYSPROTO_CONTROL 套接字失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l315
en: Failed to query utun control id: %s
zh_CN: 查询 utun 控制 id 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l333
en: Failed to allocate utun device name
zh_CN: 分配 utun 设备名称失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l344
en: Failed to connect utun unit: %s
zh_CN: 连接 utun 单元失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l363
en: Invalid interface name '%s'; must match 'tun%%d'
zh_CN: 无效的接口名称 "%s"；必须匹配 "tun%%d"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l372
en: Cannot open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l459
en: socketpair failed: %s
zh_CN: socketpair 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l464
en: fork failed: %s
zh_CN: fork 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l478
en: (script)
zh_CN: （脚本）

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/tun.c#l546
en: Failed to write incoming packet: %s
zh_CN: 写入传入的包失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l77 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l102
en: Treating host "%s" as a raw hostname
zh_CN: 将主机 "%s" 当作原始主机名处理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l84
en: Failed to SHA1 existing file
zh_CN: 计算现有文件的 SHA1 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l92
en: XML config file SHA1: %s
zh_CN: XML 配置文件 SHA1：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l100
en: Failed to parse XML config file %s
zh_CN: 解析 XML 配置文件 %s 失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l137
en: Host "%s" has address "%s"
zh_CN: 主机 "%s" 已有地址 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l147
en: Host "%s" has UserGroup "%s"
zh_CN: 主机 "%s" 已有用户组 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/xml.c#l161
en: Host "%s" not listed in config; treating as raw hostname
zh_CN: 主机 "%s" 未在配置中列出；当作原始主机名处理

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l96
en: Failed to send "%s" to ykneo-oath applet: %s
zh_CN: 发送 "%s" 到 ykneo-oath 小程序失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l103
en: Invalid short response to "%s" from ykneo-oath applet
zh_CN: ykneo-oath 小程序发送至 "%s" 的短响应无效

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l120
en: Failure response to "%s": %04x
zh_CN: 至 "%s" 的响应失败：%04x

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l174
en: select applet command
zh_CN: 选择小程序命令

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l185 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l424
en: Unrecognised response from ykneo-oath applet
zh_CN: 来自 ykneo-oath 小程序的未识别响应

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l201
en: Found ykneo-oath applet v%d.%d.%d.
zh_CN: 找到 ykneo-oath 小程序 v%d.%d.%d.

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l225
en: PIN required for Yubikey OATH applet
zh_CN: Yubikey OATH 小程序需要的 PIN

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l230
en: Yubikey PIN:
zh_CN: Yubikey PIN：

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l257
en: Failed to calculate Yubikey unlock response
zh_CN: 计算 Yubikey 解锁响应失败

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l274
en: unlock command
zh_CN: 解锁命令

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l306
en: Trying truncated-char PBKBF2 variant of Yubikey PIN
zh_CN: 正在尝试 Yubikey PIN 的截断字符 PBKBF2 变量

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l342
en: Failed to establish PC/SC context: %s
zh_CN: 建立 PC/SC 上下文失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l347
en: Established PC/SC context
zh_CN: 已建立 PC/SC 上下文

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l353 https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l365
en: Failed to query reader list: %s
zh_CN: 查询读卡器列表失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l392
en: Failed to connect to PC/SC reader '%s': %s
zh_CN: 连接到 PC/SC 读卡器 "%s" 失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l397
en: Connected PC/SC reader '%s'
zh_CN: 已连接到 PC/SC 读卡器 "%s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l402
en: Failed to obtain exclusive access to reader '%s': %s
zh_CN: 获取读卡器 "%s" 独占访问失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l412
en: list keys command
zh_CN: 列出密钥命令

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l445
en: Found %s/%s key '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 在 "%4$s" 找到 %1$s/%2$s 密钥 "%3$s"

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l468
en: Token '%s' not found on Yubikey '%s'. Searching for another Yubikey...
zh_CN: 在 Yubikey "%2$s" 上未找到令牌 "%1$s"。正在搜索另一个 Yubikey……

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l516
en: Server is rejecting the Yubikey token; switching to manual entry
zh_CN: 服务器正拒绝 Yubikey 令牌；转换为手动输入

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l570
en: Generating Yubikey token code
zh_CN: 正在生成 Yubikey 令牌码

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l575
en: Failed to obtain exclusive access to Yubikey: %s
zh_CN: 获取 Yubikey 独占访问失败：%s

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l619
en: calculate command
zh_CN: 计算命令

note: https://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/3186bb699e:/yubikey.c#l627
en: Unrecognised response from Yubikey when generating tokencode
zh_CN: 生成令牌码时有来自 Yubikey 的未识别响应

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _VPN Protocol
zh_CN: _VPN 协议：

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)：

en: _Proxy
zh_CN: 代理(_P)：

en: Allow security scanner _trojan (CSD)
zh_CN: 允许安全扫描木马（CSD）(_T)

en: Trojan (CSD) _Wrapper Script
zh_CN: 木马（CSD）包装脚本(_W)：

en: Reported OS
zh_CN: 报告的操作系统：

en: Common values: linux linux-64 win mac-intel android apple-ios
zh_CN: 常用值：linux linux-64 win mac-intel android apple-ios

en: Certificate Authentication
zh_CN: 证书验证

en: Use _FSID for key passphrase
zh_CN: 为密钥的密码短语使用 _FSID

en: Prevent user from manually accepting invalid certificates
zh_CN: 阻止用户手动接受无效的证书

en: Software Token Authentication
zh_CN: 软件令牌验证

en: Token _Mode
zh_CN: 令牌模式(_M)：

en: Token Sec_ret
zh_CN: 令牌密钥(_R)：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: RSA SecurID — read from ~/.stokenrc
zh_CN: RSA SecurID——从 ~/.stokenrc 读取

en: RSA SecurID — manually entered
zh_CN: RSA SecurID——手动输入

en: TOTP — manually entered
zh_CN: TOTP——手动输入

en: HOTP — manually entered
zh_CN: HOTP——手动输入

en: Multi-protocol VPN client (openconnect)
zh_CN: 多协议 VPN 客户端（openconnect）

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect, Juniper Network Connect and Junos Pulse, and PAN GlobalProtect SSL VPNs.
zh_CN: 兼容于思科 AnyConnect、瞻博网络连接（Juniper Network Connect）和 Junos Pulse 以及 PAN GlobalProtect 等 SSL VPN。

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect and Juniper Network Connect and Junos Pulse SSL VPNs.
zh_CN: 兼容于思科 AnyConnect、瞻博网络连接（Juniper Network Connect）和 Junos Pulse 等 SSL VPN。

en: Cisco AnyConnect Compatible VPN (openconnect)
zh_CN: 思科 AnyConnect 兼容 VPN（openconnect）

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN.
zh_CN: 兼容于思科 AnyConnect SSL VPN。

en: Cisco AnyConnect or openconnect
zh_CN: 思科 AnyConnect 或 openconnect

en: Cisco AnyConnect
zh_CN: 思科 AnyConnect

en: Juniper/Pulse Network Connect
zh_CN: 瞻博（Juniper）/Pulse 网络连接

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载来自插件的工厂（factory）%s：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: invalid integer property “%s” or out of range [%d -> %d]
zh_CN: 无效的整数属性“%s”或者超出范围 [%d -> %d]

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔属性“%s”（不是 yes 或 no）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_CN: 未处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: No VPN secrets!
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 密钥（secret）！

en: Could not find openconnect binary.
zh_CN: 找不到 openconnect 二进制文件。

en: No VPN gateway specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定 VPN 网关。

en: No WebVPN cookie provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供 WebVPN cookie。

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: VPN 连接终止时不要退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细调试日志记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-openconnect-service provides integrated Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN capability to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-openconnect-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的思科 AnyConnect SSL VPN 功能。
