network-manager-openconnect 0.8.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate...
zh_HK: 選擇一個核證機關的證書…

en: Choose your personal certificate...
zh_HK: 選擇你的個人證書…

en: Choose your private key...
zh_HK: 選擇你的私密密碼匙…

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)
zh_HK: PEM 證書 (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)

en: Cisco AnyConnect Compatible VPN (openconnect)
zh_HK: Cisco AnyConnect 兼容 VPN (openconnect)

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN.
zh_HK: 兼容於 Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN。

en: <b>General</b>
zh_HK: <b>一般</b>

en: Select A File
zh_HK: 選擇一個檔案

en: _Gateway
zh_HK: 通訊閘(_G)

en: _Proxy
zh_HK: 代理伺服器(_P)

en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop _trojan
zh_HK: 允許 Cisco Secure Desk_top 程式

en: CSD _Wrapper Script
zh_HK: CSD 包裹命令稿(_W)

en: <b>Certificate Authentication</b>
zh_HK: <b>證書驗證</b>

en: _User Certificate
zh_HK: 使用者證書(_U)

en: Private _Key
zh_HK: 私密密碼匙(_K)

en: Use _FSID for key passphrase
zh_HK: 密碼匙密語使用 _FSID
