network-manager-openconnect 0.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate...
zh_TW: 選擇一個憑證管理中心的憑證…

en: Choose your personal certificate...
zh_TW: 選擇您的個人憑證…

en: Choose your private key...
zh_TW: 選擇您的私密金鑰…

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)
zh_TW: PEM 憑證 (*.pem, *.crt, *.key)

en: Cisco AnyConnect Compatible VPN (openconnect)
zh_TW: Cisco AnyConnect 相容 VPN (openconnect)

en: Compatible with Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN.
zh_TW: 相容於 Cisco AnyConnect SSL VPN。

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: Select A File
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

en: _Gateway
zh_TW: 通訊閘(_G)

en: _Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(_P)

en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop _trojan
zh_TW: 允許 Cisco Secure Desk_top 程式

en: CSD _Wrapper Script
zh_TW: CSD 包裹命令稿(_W)

en: <b>Certificate Authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>憑證驗證</b>

en: _User Certificate
zh_TW: 使用者憑證(_U)

en: Private _Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰(_K)

en: Use _FSID for key passphrase
zh_TW: 金鑰密語使用 _FSID

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l159
en: Form choice has no name
zh_TW: 表單選擇沒有名稱

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l244
en: name %s not input
zh_TW: 名稱 %s 未輸入

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l251
en: No input type in form
zh_TW: 表單內無輸入類型

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l263
en: No input name in form
zh_TW: 表單內無輸入名稱

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l295
en: Unknown input type %s in form
zh_TW: 表單中有未知輸入類型 %s

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l570
en: Failed to parse server response
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器回應

note: http://git.infradead.org/users/dwmw2/openconnect.git/blob/e2cd5f5741:/auth.c#l572
en: Response was:%s
zh_TW: 回應為：%s
