NetworkManager-openvpn 0.8.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_HK: 驗證 VPN

en: Certificate pass_word:
zh_HK: 證書密碼(_W):

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Local IP Address
zh_HK: 本地端 IP 位址

en: Static Key
zh_HK: 靜態密碼匙

en: Not required
zh_HK: 不需要

en: OpenVPN Advanced Options
zh_HK: OpenVPN 進階選項

en: Ci_pher
zh_HK: 加密器

en: _HMAC Authentication
zh_HK: HMAC 驗證

en: Key _Direction
zh_HK: 金鑰方向

en: Key _File
zh_HK: 金鑰檔案

en: OpenVPN Static Keys (*.key)
zh_HK: OpenVPN 靜態密碼匙 (*.key)

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_HK: 證書 (TLS)

en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
zh_HK: 證書密碼 (TLS)

en: Compatible with the OpenVPN server.
zh_HK: 兼容於 OpenVPN 伺服器。
