nm-openvpn - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Authenticate VPN
ko: VPN 인증

en: Certificate pass_word:
ko: 인증서 암호(_W):

en: None
ko: 없음

en: TLS-Auth
ko: TLS 인증

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Static Key
ko: 고정 키

en: Not required
ko: 불필요

en: OpenVPN Advanced Options
ko: OpenVPN 고급 옵션

en: OpenVPN Static Keys (*.key)
ko: OpenVPN 고정 키 (*.key)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Certificates (TLS)
ko: 인증서 (TLS)

en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
ko: 암호 및 인증서 (TLS)

en: Compatible with the OpenVPN server.
ko: OpenVPN 서버와 호환됩니다.
