nm-pptp - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
ko: VPN 인증

en: All Available (Default)
ko: 모두 사용 가능 (기본값)

en: 128-bit (most secure)
ko: 128비트 (가장 안전)

en: 40-bit (less secure)
ko: 40비트 (덜 안전)

en: Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP)
ko: 포인트투포인트 터널링 프로토콜 (PPTP)

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other PPTP VPN servers.
ko: 마이크로소프트 및 기타 PPTP VPN 서버와 호환됩니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: PPTP Advanced Options
ko: PPTP 고급 옵션

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
ko: 다음 인증 방법 허용:

en: Security and Compression
ko: 보안 및 압축

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
ko: 포인트투포인트 암호화 (MPPE) 사용(_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
ko: 주의: MPPE 암호화는 MSCHAP 인증 방식에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 확인란을 사용하면 MSCHAP 인증 방식 중 하나 이상을 선택하십시오: MSCHAP 또는 MSCHAPv2.

en: _Security:
ko: 보안(_S):

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
ko: 스테이트 있는 암호화 사용(_A)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
ko: BSD 데이터 압축 허용(_B)

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
ko: Deflate 데이터 압축 허용(_D)

en: Use TCP _header compression
ko: TCP 헤더 압축 사용(_H)

en: Send PPP _echo packets
ko: PPP 에코 패킷 보내기(_E)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Show password
ko: 암호 표시
