NetworkManager-pptp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: PPTP VPN client
zh_CN: PPTP VPN 客户端

en: Client for PPTP virtual private networks
zh_CN: PPTP 虚拟专用网络的客户端

en: Support for configuring PPTP virtual private network connections.
zh_CN: 支持配置 PPTP 虚拟专用网络连接。

en: Compatible with various PPTP servers including Microsoft.
zh_CN: 与各种 PPTP 服务器兼容，包括微软的。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: NetworkManager 开发者

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: All Available (Default)
zh_CN: 全部可用（默认）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_CN: 128 位（最安全的）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_CN: 40 位（不太安全）

en: Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP)
zh_CN: 点对点隧道协议（PPTP）

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other PPTP VPN servers.
zh_CN: 与微软及其他的 PPTP VPN 服务器兼容。

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取编辑器插件名称：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载工厂（factory）%s，来自插件：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: invalid gateway “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的网关“%s”

en: invalid integer property “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的整数型属性“%s”

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔型属性“%s”（不是 yes 或 no）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_CN: 未处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: Missing required option “%s”.
zh_CN: 缺少需要的选项“%s”。

en: No VPN secrets!
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 密钥（secret）！

en: Could not find pptp client binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 pptp 客户端二进制文件。

en: Missing VPN gateway.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 网关。

en: Could not find the pppd binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 pppd 二进制文件。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 用户名。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_CN: VPN 密码缺失或无效。

en: couldn’t convert PPTP VPN gateway IP address “%s” (%d)
zh_CN: 无法转换 PPTP VPN 网关 IP 地址“%s”（%d）

en: couldn’t look up PPTP VPN gateway IP address “%s” (%d)
zh_CN: 无法查找 PPTP VPN 网关 IP 地址“%s”（%d）

en: no usable addresses returned for PPTP VPN gateway “%s”
zh_CN: 未返回对应 PPTP VPN 网关“%s”的可用地址

en: Invalid or missing PPTP gateway.
zh_CN: PPTP 网关缺失或无效。

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: 在 VPN 连接终止时不退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细的调试记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-pptp-service provides integrated PPTP VPN capability (compatible with Microsoft and other implementations) to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-pptp-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的 PPTP VPN 功能（与微软和其他实现兼容）。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: PPTP Advanced Options
zh_CN: PPTP 高级选项

en: Advanced Properties
zh_CN: PPTP 属性

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
zh_CN: 允许以下验证方法：

en: Allow/disable authentication methods.
    config: refuse-pap, refuse-chap, refuse-mschap, refuse-mschap-v2, refuse-eap
zh_CN: 允许/禁用身份验证方法。
    配置：refuse-pap、refuse-chap、refuse-mschap、refuse-mschap-v2、refuse-eap

en: Security and Compression
zh_CN: 安全性及压缩

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
zh_CN: 使用点到点加密（MPPE）(_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_CN: 注意：MPPE 加密仅在使用 MSCHAP 验证方式时可用。要启用此选项，请选择 MSCHAP 验证方式之中的一个或多个：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2。

en: _Security:
zh_CN: 安全性(_S)：

en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
        config: require-mppe, require-mppe-128 or require-mppe-40
zh_CN: 需要使用 40/128 位或全部 MPPE 加密。
        配置：require-mppe、require-mppe-128 或者 require-mppe-40

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
zh_CN: 允许有状态加密(_A)

en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
    config: mppe-stateful (when checked)
zh_CN: 允许 MPPE 使用有状态模式。仍会优先尝试无状态模式。
    配置：mppe-stateful（选中时）

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
    config: nobsdcomp (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用  BSD-Compress 压缩。
    配置：nobsdcomp（未选中时）

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 允许 _Deflate 数据压缩

en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
    config: nodeflate (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用 Deflate 压缩。
    配置：nodeflate（未选中时）

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 首部压缩(_H)

en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit and the receive directions.
    config: novj (when unchecked)
zh_CN: 允许/禁用在发送和接受方向启用 Van Jacobson 样式 TCP/IP 首部压缩。
    配置：novj（未选中时）

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回响包(_E)

en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
    config: lcp-echo-failure and lcp-echo-interval
zh_CN: 发送 LCP echo-requests 来检查对等连接是否存活。
    配置：lcp-echo-failure 和 lcp-echo-interval

en: Use custom _unit number:
zh_CN: 使用自定义单元数目(_U)：

en: Enable custom index for ppp<n> device name.
        config: unit <n>
zh_CN: 为 ppp<n> 设备名启用自定义索引。
    配置：unit <n>

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)

en: PPTP server IP or name.
    config: the first parameter of pptp
zh_CN: PPTP 服务器 IP 或名称。
    配置：pptp 的第一项参数

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选项

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to <name>.
    config: user <name>
zh_CN: 设置用于验证本地系统对等连接到的 <名称>。
    配置：user <名称>

en: Password passed to PPTP when prompted for it.
zh_CN: 当被提示时传递给 PPTP 的密码。

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: NT Domain
zh_CN: NT 域

en: Append the domain name <domain> to the local host name for authentication purposes.
    config: domain <domain>
zh_CN: 以验证目的添加域名到本地主机名。
    配置：domain <域名>

en: Advance_d…
zh_CN: 高级(_D)…
