Network Manager-pptp 0.8.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_HK: 驗證 VPN

en: All Available (Default)
zh_HK: 所有可用的（預設值）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_HK: 128-位元（最安全）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_HK: 40-位元（較不安全）

en: Point-to-Point Tunneling Protocol (PPTP)
zh_HK: 點對點穿隧通訊協定 (PPTP)

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other PPTP VPN servers.
zh_HK: 兼容於 Microsoft 與其他 PPTP VPN 伺服器。

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: PPTP Advanced Options
zh_HK: PPTP 進階選項

en: Authentication
zh_HK: 驗證

en: Allow the following authentication methods:
zh_HK: 允許下列驗證方法：

en: Security and Compression
zh_HK: 安全性與壓縮

en: Use _Point-to-Point encryption (MPPE)
zh_HK: 使用點對點加密[MPPE](_P)

en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_HK: 注意：MPPE 加密只能使用 MSCHAP 驗證方法。要啟用這個核取方塊，請選擇一個或更多的 MSCHAP 驗證方法：MSCHAP 或 MSCHAPv2。

en: _Security:
zh_HK: 安全性(_S):

en: Allow st_ateful encryption
zh_HK: 允許可設定狀態加密(_A)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_HK: 允許 _BSD 資料壓縮

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_HK: 允許 _Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_HK: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮(_H)

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_HK: 傳送 PPP _echo 封包

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Optional
zh_HK: 選擇性

en: Show password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼
