nm-ssh - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network '%s'.
ko: 가상 사설 네트워크 '%s'에 접근할 때 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authenticate VPN
ko: VPN 인증

en: _Secondary Password:
ko: 보조 암호(_S):

en: Compatible with the SSH server.
ko: SSH 서버와 호환됩니다.

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Not required
ko: 불필요

en: SSH Advanced Options
ko: SSH 고급 옵션
