NetworkManager-ssh master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network '%s'.
zh_CN: 要访问虚拟私网“%s”，您必须进行身份验证。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_CN: 次要密码(_S)：

en: Compatible with the SSH server.
zh_CN: 与 SSH 服务器兼容

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Not required
zh_CN: 可选

en: SSH Advanced Options
zh_CN: SSH 高级选项

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>一般</b>

en: Remote IP Address:
zh_CN: 远程 IP 地址：

en: Local IP Address:
zh_CN: 本地 IP 地址：

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>认证</b>

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：
