NetworkManager-ssh 0.8.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Otherwise, we have no saved password, or the password flags indicated * that the password should never be saved.
en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network '%s'.
zh_TW: 您需要驗證才能存取虛擬私人網路「%s」。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_TW: 驗證 VPN

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_TW: 第二組密碼(_S):

en: Compatible with the SSH server.
zh_TW: 相容於 SSH 伺服器。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Not required
zh_TW: 不需要

en: SSH Advanced Options
zh_TW: SSH 進階選項

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: Local IP Address:
zh_TW: 本地端 IP 位址:

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_TW: <b>驗證</b>
