NetworkManager-sstp master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 认证 VPN

en: Certificate password:
zh_CN: 证书密码：

en: _HTTP proxy password:
zh_CN: _HTTP 代理密码：

en: Authenticate VPN %s
zh_CN: 认证 VPN %s

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: HTTP proxy password:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码：

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: All Available (Default)
zh_CN: 全部可用（默认）

en: 128-bit (most secure)
zh_CN: 128 位（最安全的）

en: 40-bit (less secure)
zh_CN: 40 位（不太安全）

en: Don't verify certificate identification
zh_CN: 不要验证证书标识

en: Verify subject exactly
zh_CN: 完全验证主题

en: Verify name exactly
zh_CN: 完全验证名称

en: Verify name by suffix
zh_CN: 验证名称后缀

en: TLS 1.2 (Default)
zh_CN: TLS 1.2（默认）

en: Secure Socket Tunneling Protocol (SSTP)
zh_CN: 安全套接字隧道协议（SSTP）

en: Compatible with Microsoft and other SSTP VPN servers.
zh_CN: 与微软及其他的 SSTP VPN 服务器兼容。

en: file is not a certificate
zh_CN: 文件不为证书

en: file is not a private key
zh_CN: 文件不为私钥

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书（TLS）

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类“%s”没有名为“%s”的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 属性“%s”（属于对象类“%s”）是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 构造属性“%s”（用于对象“%s”）在构造后不能被设置

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: “%s::%s”不是有效的属性名；“%s”不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置属性“%s”（属于类型“%s”，来自类型“%s”的值）

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取编辑器插件名称：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件“%s”

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载工厂（factory）%s，来自插件：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine
zh_CN: 初始化加密引擎失败

en: Failed to get subject name
zh_CN: 获取主题名称失败

en: Failed to load certificate
zh_CN: 加载证书失败

en: Failed to initialize certificate
zh_CN: 初始化证书失败

en: Failed to parse pkcs12 file
zh_CN: 解析 pkcs12 文件失败

en: Failed to import pkcs12 file
zh_CN: 导入 pkcs12 文件失败

en: Failed to initialize pkcs12 structure
zh_CN: 初始化 pkcs12 结构失败

en: Failed to read file
zh_CN: 读取文件失败

en: Failed to decrypt private key
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败

en: Failed to initialize private key
zh_CN: 初始化私钥失败

en: Failed read file
zh_CN: 读取文件失败

en: invalid delimiter character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的分隔符“%c”

en: invalid non-utf-8 character
zh_CN: 无效的非 utf-8 字符

en: empty host
zh_CN: 空主机

en: invalid port
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: invalid gateway “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的网关“%s”

en: invalid integer property “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的整型属性“%s”

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔型属性“%s”（不是 yes 或 no）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_CN: 无法处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: Missing required option “%s”.
zh_CN: 缺少所需的选项“%s”。

en: Could not find sstp client binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 sstp 客户端二进制文件。

en: Missing VPN gateway.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 网关。

en: Could not find the pppd binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 pppd 二进制文件。

en: Missing VPN username.
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 用户名。

en: Missing or invalid VPN password.
zh_CN: VPN 密码缺失或无效。

en: Invalid private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件无效

en: Invalid or missing SSTP gateway.
zh_CN: SSTP 网关缺失或无效。

en: Could not process the request because the VPN connection settings were invalid.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求，因为 VPN 连接设置无效。

en: Invalid connection type.
zh_CN: 错误的连接类型。

en: Don't quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: 在 VPN 连接终止时不退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细的调试记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-sstp-service provides integrated SSTP VPN capability (compatible with Microsoft and other implementations) to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-sstp-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的 SSTP VPN 功能（与微软和其他实现兼容）。
