NetworkManager-vpnc master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Legacy Cisco VPNC client
zh_CN: 传统思科 VPNC 客户端

en: Client for Cisco IPsec virtual private networks
zh_CN: 思科 IPsec 虚拟专用网络的客户端

en: Support for configuring virtual private networks based on VPNC.
zh_CN: 支持配置基于 VPNC 的虚拟专用网络。

en: Compatible with Cisco VPN concentrators configured to use IPsec.
zh_CN: 与配置于使用 IPsec 的思科 VPN 集中器兼容。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: NetworkManager 开发者

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Group Password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: _Group Password:
zh_CN: 组密码(_G)：

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: Cisco Compatible VPN (vpnc)
zh_CN: 思科兼容 VPN（vpnc）

en: Compatible with various Cisco, Juniper, Netscreen, and Sonicwall IPsec-based VPN gateways.
zh_CN: 与多种思科、瞻博（Juniper）、网屏（Netscreen）以及 Sonicwall 的基于 IPsec 的 VPN 网关兼容。

en: The VPN settings file “%s” specifies that VPN traffic should be tunneled through TCP which is currently not supported in the vpnc software.
    
    The connection can still be created, with TCP tunneling disabled, however it may not work as expected.
zh_CN: VPN 设置文件“%s”指定 VPN 流量经由 TCP 隧道，当前 vpnc 软件不支持此特性。
    
    连接仍然可以建立，但 TCP 隧道将被禁用。连接可能无法正确工作。

en: Secure (default)
zh_CN: 安全（默认）

en: Weak (use with caution)
zh_CN: 弱安全性（谨慎使用）

en: None (completely insecure)
zh_CN: 无（不安全）

en: Cisco (default)
zh_CN: 思科（默认）

en: Netscreen
zh_CN: 网屏（Netscreen）

en: NAT-T when available (default)
zh_CN: 可用时使用 NAT-T（默认）

en: NAT-T always
zh_CN: 总是使用 NAT-T

en: Cisco UDP
zh_CN: 思科 UDP

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: DH Group 1
zh_CN: DH 组 1

en: DH Group 2 (default)
zh_CN: DH 组 2（默认）

en: DH Group 5
zh_CN: DH 组 5

en: Server (default)
zh_CN: 服务器（默认）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: DH Group 2
zh_CN: DH 组 2

en: Choose a Certificate Authority (CA) certificate…
zh_CN: 选择证书颁发机构（CA）证书…

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_CN: PEM 证书（*.pem、*.crt、*.cer）

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: property “%s” contains a newline character
zh_CN: 属性“%s”包含换行符

en: property “%s” file path “%s” is not absolute or does not exist
zh_CN: 属性“%s”文件路径“%s”不是绝对路径或不存在

en: invalid integer property “%s” or out of range [%d -> %d]
zh_CN: 无效的整数属性“%s”或超出范围 [%d -> %d]

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔属性“%s”（不是 yes 或者 no）

en: unhandled property “%s” type %d
zh_CN: 未处理的属性“%s”类型 %d

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: No VPN secrets!
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 密钥（secret）！

en: Could not find vpnc binary.
zh_CN: 无法找到 vpnc 二进制程序。

en: Config option “%s” invalid or unknown.
zh_CN: 配置选项“%s”无效或未知。

en: Config option “%s” not an integer.
zh_CN: 配置选项“%s”不是整数。

en: vpnc does not support interactive requests
zh_CN: vpnc 不支持交互式请求

en: Could not use new secrets as interactive mode is disabled.
zh_CN: 无法使用新的密钥因为交互模式被禁用。

en: Could not process the request because the VPN connection settings were invalid.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求因为 VPN 连接设置无效。

en: Could not process the request because no pending authentication is required.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求，因为不需要任何待定的身份验证。

en: Could not process the request because the requested info “%s” was not provided.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求因为请求的信息“%s”未提供。

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: VPN 连接终止时不要退出

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细调试日志记录（可能暴露密码）

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: nm-vpnc-service provides integrated Cisco Legacy IPsec VPN capability to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-vpnc-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的思科传统 IPsec VPN 功能。

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取编辑器插件名称：%s

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载工厂（factory）%s，来自插件：%s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Group password
    config: IPSec secret <group_password>
zh_CN: 组密码
    配置：IPSec secret <组密码>

en: Gro_up password
zh_CN: 组密码(_U)：

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)：

en: G_roup name
zh_CN: 组名称(_R)：

en: IP/hostname of IPsec gateway
    config: IPSec gateway <gateway>
zh_CN: IPsec 网关的 IP/主机名
    配置：IPSec gateway <网关>

en: Group name
    config: IPSec ID <group_name>
zh_CN: 组名称
    配置：IPSec ID <组名称>

en: User _password
zh_CN: 用户密码(_P)：

en: User password for the connection
    config: Xauth password <password>
zh_CN: 连接用户密码
    配置：Xauth password <密码>

en: User name for the connection
    config: Xauth username <user_name>
zh_CN: 连接的用户名
    配置：Xauth username <用户名>

en: User na_me
zh_CN: 用户名(_M)：

en: Use _hybrid authentication
zh_CN: 使用混合验证(_H)

en: Enable hybrid authentication, i.e. use certificate in addition to password.
    config: IKE Authmode hybrid
zh_CN: 启用混合身份验证，示例：除了密码外还使用证书。
    配置：IKE Authmode hybrid

en: CA _File
zh_CN: CA 文件(_F)：

en: CA certificate in PEM format
    config: CA-File
zh_CN: PEM 格式的 CA 证书
    配置：CA-File

en: Advance_d…
zh_CN: 高级(_D)…

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Identification
zh_CN: 鉴定

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)：

en: (NT-)Domain name for authentication
    config: Domain <domain>
zh_CN: 要验证的（NT-）域名
    配置：Domain <域名>

en: Vendor of your IPsec gateway
    config: Vendor <cisco/netscreen>
zh_CN: 您的 IPSec 网关供应商
    配置：Vendor <cisco/netscreen>

en: _Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商(_V)：

en: Ve_rsion
zh_CN: 版本(_R)：

en: Application version to report. 
    config: Application version <ASCII string>
zh_CN: 要报告的应用版本。
    配置：Application version <ASCII 字符串>

en: Transport and Security
zh_CN: 传输与安全

en: Disable Dead _Peer Detection
zh_CN: 禁用失效对等体检测（D_PD）

en: Disable sending DPD packets (sets timeout to 0)
    config: DPD idle timeout (our side) 0
zh_CN: 禁用发送 DPD 包（设置超时时间为 0）
    配置：DPD idle timeout (our side) 0

en: _Local port
zh_CN: 本地端口(_L)：

en: Perfect _Forward Secrecy
zh_CN: 完美前向保密(_F)：

en: _IKE DH Group
zh_CN: _IKE DH 组：

en: _NAT traversal
zh_CN: _NAT 遍历

en: Local ISAKMP port to use (0 means random port; 500 is vpnc’s default)
    config: Local Port <0-65535>
zh_CN: 本地使用的 ISAKMP 端口（0 代表任意端口；500 为默认 vpnc 端口）
    配置：Local Port <0～65535>

en: Diffie-Hellman group to use for PFS
    config: Perfect Forward Secrecy <nopfs/dh1/dh2/dh5/server>
zh_CN: 用于 PFS 的 Diffie-Hellman 组
    配置：Perfect Forward Secrecy <nopfs/dh1/dh2/dh5/server>

en: Name of the IKE DH group
    config: IKE DH Group <dh1/dh2/dh5>
zh_CN: IKE DH 的组名
    配置：IKE DH Group <dh1/dh2/dh5>

en: NAT traversal method to use
    config: NAT Traversal Mode <natt/none/force-natt/cisco-udp>
zh_CN: 使用的 NAT 遍历方法
    配置：NAT Traversal Mode <natt/none/force-natt/cisco-udp>

en: Encryption method
    config: nothing for Secure, “Enable Single DES” for Weak, “Enable no encryption” for None
zh_CN: 加密方法
    配置：无为安全加密，“Enable Single DES”为弱加密，“Enable no encryption”为无加密

en: Tunnel interface name to use
    config: Interface name <name>
zh_CN: 使用的隧道接口名称
    配置：Interface name <名称>

en: _Encryption method
zh_CN: 加密方法(_E)

en: Tunnel _interface name
zh_CN: 隧道接口名称(_I)：
