NetworkManager-vpnc 0.8.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_HK: 第二組密碼(_S):

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P):

en: Sh_ow passwords
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_O)

en: _Remember passwords for this session
zh_HK: 在這個作業階段記住密碼(_R)

en: _Save passwords in keyring
zh_HK: 將密碼儲存在密碼匙圈內(_S)

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network '%s'.
zh_HK: 你需要驗證才能存取虛擬私人網絡「%s」。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_HK: 驗證 VPN

en: _Group Password:
zh_HK: 羣組密碼(_G):

en: Add, Remove, and Edit VPN Connections
zh_HK: 加入、移除與編輯 VPN 連線

en: VPN Connection Manager (vpnc)
zh_HK: VPN 連線管理程式 (vpnc)

en: Cisco Compatible VPN (vpnc)
zh_HK: Cisco 兼容 VPN (vpnc)

en: Compatible with various Cisco, Juniper, Netscreen, and Sonicwall IPsec-based VPN gateways.
zh_HK: 兼容於各式 Cisco、Juniper、Netscreen和 Sonicwall 基於 IPsec 的 VPN 通訊閘。

en: Saved
zh_HK: 已儲存

en: Always Ask
zh_HK: 永遠詢問

en: Not Required
zh_HK: 不需要

en: Secure (default)
zh_HK: 安全（預設值）

en: Weak (use with caution)
zh_HK: 脆弱（請小心使用）

en: None (completely insecure)
zh_HK: 無（完全不安全）

en: NAT-T when available (default)
zh_HK: 當可用 NAT-T 時（預設值）

en: NAT-T always
zh_HK: 總是使用 NAT-T

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: DH Group 1
zh_HK: DH 羣組 1

en: DH Group 2 (default)
zh_HK: DH 羣組 2（預設值）

en: DH Group 5
zh_HK: DH 羣組 5

en: TCP tunneling not supported
zh_HK: 不支援 TCP 穿隧功能

en: The VPN settings file '%s' specifies that VPN traffic should be tunneled through TCP which is currently not supported in the vpnc software.
    
    The connection can still be created, with TCP tunneling disabled, however it may not work as expected.
zh_HK: VPN 設定檔案「%s」指定 VPN 通訊應透過 TCP 穿隧（目前 vpnc 軟件尚未支援）。
    
    若停用 TCP 穿隧功能，此連線仍然可以建立，然而它可能無法如預期的方式運作。

en: <b>General</b>
zh_HK: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Optional</b>
zh_HK: <b>選擇性</b>

en: Disable Dead _Peer Detection
zh_HK: 停用斷線端偵測(DPD)

en: _Domain
zh_HK: 網域(_D)

en: _Encryption method
zh_HK: 加密方法

en: G_roup name
zh_HK: 羣組名稱(_R)

en: Gro_up password
zh_HK: 羣組密碼(_U)

en: _IKE DH Group
zh_HK: IKE DH 羣組

en: _NAT traversal
zh_HK: NAT 穿隧

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_HK: 顯示密碼

en: User na_me
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: _Gateway
zh_HK: 通訊閘(_G)

en: User _password
zh_HK: 使用者密碼(_U)
