NetworkManager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2059 entries)

en: Enable or disable system networking
zh_CN: 启用或禁用系统联网

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling system networking
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用系统联网

en: Reload NetworkManager configuration
zh_CN: 重新加载网络管理器配置

en: System policy prevents reloading NetworkManager
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止重新加载网络管理器

en: Put NetworkManager to sleep or wake it up (should only be used by system power management)
zh_CN: 挂起或唤醒网络管理器（应仅用于系统电源管理）

en: System policy prevents putting NetworkManager to sleep or waking it up
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止挂起或唤醒网络管理器

en: Enable or disable Wi-Fi devices
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Wi-Fi 设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling Wi-Fi devices
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用 Wi-Fi 设备

en: Enable or disable mobile broadband devices
zh_CN: 启用或禁用移动宽带设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling mobile broadband devices
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用移动宽带设备

en: Enable or disable WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 WiMAX 移动宽带设备

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用 WiMAX 移动宽带设备

en: Allow control of network connections
zh_CN: 允许控制网络连接

en: System policy prevents control of network connections
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止网络连接的控制

en: Allow control of Wi-Fi scans
zh_CN: 允许控制 Wi-Fi 扫描

en: System policy prevents Wi-Fi scans
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止 Wi-Fi 扫描

en: Connection sharing via a protected Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 通过受保护的 Wi-Fi 网络共享连接

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via a protected Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止使用受保护的 Wi-Fi 网络共享连接

en: Connection sharing via an open Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 通过开放 Wi-Fi 网络共享连接

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via an open Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止使用开放 Wi-Fi 网络共享连接

en: Modify personal network connections
zh_CN: 更改个人网络连接

en: System policy prevents modification of personal network settings
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止更改个人网络设置

en: Modify network connections for all users
zh_CN: 修改所有用户的网络连接

en: System policy prevents modification of network settings for all users
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止所有用户修改网络设置

en: Modify persistent system hostname
zh_CN: 修改系统固有主机名

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent system hostname
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止修改系统固有主机名

en: Modify persistent global DNS configuration
zh_CN: 修改持久性全局 DNS 配置

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent global DNS configuration
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止修改持久性全局 DNS 配置

en: Perform a checkpoint or rollback of interfaces configuration
zh_CN: 执行接口配置的检查点或回滚

en: System policy prevents the creation of a checkpoint or its rollback
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止检查点的创建或其回滚

en: Enable or disable device statistics
zh_CN: 启用或禁用设备统计

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling device statistics
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用设备统计

en: Enable or disable connectivity checking
zh_CN: 启用或禁用连接性检查

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling connectivity checking
zh_CN: 系统策略阻止启用或禁用连接性检查

en: ADSL connection
zh_CN: ADSL 连接

en: %s Network
zh_CN: %s 网络

en: PAN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support NAP
zh_CN: PAN 已请求，但蓝牙设备不支持 NAP

en: PAN connections cannot specify GSM, CDMA, or serial settings
zh_CN: PAN 连接无法指定 GSM、CDMA 或串行设置

en: PAN connection
zh_CN: PAN 连接

en: DUN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support DUN
zh_CN: DUN 已请求，但蓝牙设备不支持 DUN

en: DUN connection must include a GSM or CDMA setting
zh_CN: DUN 连接必须包含 GSM 或 CDMA 设置

en: GSM connection
zh_CN: GSM 连接

en: CDMA connection
zh_CN: CDMA 连接

en: Unknown/unhandled Bluetooth connection type
zh_CN: 未知的/未处理的蓝牙连接类型

en: connection does not match device
zh_CN: 连接不匹配设备

en: 6LOWPAN connection
zh_CN: 6LOWPAN 连接

en: Bond connection
zh_CN: 绑定连接

en: Bridge connection
zh_CN: 网桥连接

en: Dummy connection
zh_CN: 虚拟连接

en: Wired connection %d
zh_CN: 有线连接 %d

en: Veth connection
zh_CN: Veth 连接

en: PPPoE connection
zh_CN: PPPoE 连接

en: Wired connection
zh_CN: 有线连接

en: InfiniBand connection
zh_CN: InfiniBand 连接

en: IP tunnel connection
zh_CN: IP 隧道连接

en: MACVLAN connection
zh_CN: MACVLAN 连接

en: TUN connection
zh_CN: TUN 连接

en: VLAN connection
zh_CN: VLAN 连接

en: VRF connection
zh_CN: VRF 连接

en: VXLAN connection
zh_CN: VXLAN 连接

en: WPAN connection
zh_CN: WPAN 连接

en: Team connection
zh_CN: 组合连接

en: %s is incompatible with static WEP keys
zh_CN: %s 不兼容静态 WEP 密钥

en: LEAP authentication requires a LEAP username
zh_CN: LEAP 验证要求 LEAP 用户名

en: LEAP username requires 'leap' authentication
zh_CN: LEAP 用户名要求 "leap" 验证

en: LEAP authentication requires IEEE 802.1x key management
zh_CN: LEAP 验证要求 IEEE 802.1x 密钥管理

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with Ad-Hoc mode
zh_CN: LEAP 验证和 Ad-Hoc 模式不兼容

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with 802.1x setting
zh_CN: LEAP 验证和 802.1x 设置不兼容

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot use WPA key management
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 验证的连接无法使用 WPA 密钥管理

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA protocols
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 协议

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA ciphers
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 密文

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify a WPA password
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 验证的连接无法指定 WPA 密码

en: Dynamic WEP requires an 802.1x setting
zh_CN: 动态 WEP 要求 802.1x 设置

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'open' authentication
zh_CN: 动态 WEP 要求 "open" 验证

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'ieee8021x' key management
zh_CN: 动态 WEP 要求 "ieee8021x" 密钥管理

en: WPA-PSK authentication is incompatible with 802.1x
zh_CN: WPA-PSK 验证和 802.1x 兼容

en: WPA-PSK requires 'open' authentication
zh_CN: WPA-PSK 要求 "open" 验证

en: Access point does not support PSK but setting requires it
zh_CN: 接入点不支持 PSK 但设置要求它

en: WPA Ad-Hoc authentication requires 'rsn' protocol
zh_CN: WPA Ad-Hoc 身份验证需要 "rsn" 协议

en: WPA Ad-Hoc authentication requires 'ccmp' pairwise cipher
zh_CN: WPA Ad-Hoc 身份验证需要 "ccmp" 成对密码

en: WPA Ad-Hoc requires 'ccmp' group cipher
zh_CN: WPA Ad-Hoc 需要 "ccmp" 组密码

en: WPA-EAP authentication requires an 802.1x setting
zh_CN: WPA-EAP 验证要求 802.1x 设置

en: WPA-EAP requires 'open' authentication
zh_CN: WPA-EAP 要求 "open" 验证

en: 802.1x setting requires 'wpa-eap' key management
zh_CN: 802.1x 设置要求 "wpa-eap" 密钥管理

en: Access point does not support 802.1x but setting requires it
zh_CN: 接入点不支持 802.1x 但设置要求它

en: Ad-Hoc mode requires 'none' or 'wpa-psk' key management
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 模式需要 "none" 或 "wpa-psk" 密钥管理

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with 802.1x security
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 模式和 802.1x 安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with LEAP security
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 模式和 LEAP 安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode requires 'open' authentication
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 模式要求 "open" 验证

en: connection does not match access point
zh_CN: 连接和接入点不匹配

en: connection does not match mesh point
zh_CN: 连接与 mesh 点不匹配

en: Access point is unencrypted but setting specifies security
zh_CN: 接入点未加密但设置指定了安全性

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with non-EAP (original) LEAP or Dynamic WEP
zh_CN: WPA 验证和非 EAP（原始的）LEAP 或动态 WEP 不兼容

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with Shared Key authentication
zh_CN: WPA 验证和共享密钥（Shared Key）验证不兼容

en: Failed to determine AP security information
zh_CN: 确定 AP 安全信息失败

en: # Created by NetworkManager
zh_CN: # 由 NetworkManger 创建

en: # Merged from %s
zh_CN: # 合并自 %s

en: Opening %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败：%s

en: Writing to %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 失败：%s

en: Closing %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 失败：%s

en: Cannot create '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 "%s"：%s

en: %s is already running (pid %ld)
zh_CN: %s 已在运行中（pid %ld）

en: %s.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_CN: %s。请使用 --help 查看有效选项列表。

en: Failed to read configuration: %s
zh_CN: 读取配置失败：%s

en: Print NetworkManager version and exit
zh_CN: 输出网络管理器版本并退出

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_CN: 不成为守护进程

en: Log level: one of [%s]
zh_CN: 日志级别：取 [%s] 之一

en: Log domains separated by ',': any combination of [%s]
zh_CN: 以 "," 分开的日志域：可以是 [%s] 的任意组合

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 视所有警告为致命错误

en: Specify the location of a PID file
zh_CN: 指定一个 PID 文件的位置

en: Print NetworkManager configuration and exit
zh_CN: 输出网络管理器配置并退出

en: NetworkManager monitors all network connections and automatically
    chooses the best connection to use.  It also allows the user to
    specify wireless access points which wireless cards in the computer
    should associate with.
zh_CN: 网络管理器（NetworkManager）监视所有网络连接，并自动选择要使用的最佳连接。
    它还允许用户指定计算机无线网卡连接的无线访问点。

en: Could not daemonize: %s [error %u]
zh_CN: 无法设为守护进程：%s [错误 %u]

en: '%s' is not valid
zh_CN: "%s" 无效

en: Bad '%s' option:
zh_CN: 错误的 "%s" 选项：

en: Config file location
zh_CN: 配置文件位置

en: Config directory location
zh_CN: 配置目录位置

en: System config directory location
zh_CN: 系统配置目录位置

en: Internal config file location
zh_CN: 内部配置文件位置

en: State file location
zh_CN: 状态文件位置

en: State file for no-auto-default devices
zh_CN: no-auto-default 设备的状态文件

en: List of plugins separated by ','
zh_CN: 插件列表，以 "," 隔开

en: Quit after initial configuration
zh_CN: 初始化配置后退出

en: Don't become a daemon, and log to stderr
zh_CN: 不成为守护进程，并向标准错误打印日志

en: An http(s) address for checking internet connectivity
zh_CN: 检查网络连通用的 http(s) 地址

en: The interval between connectivity checks (in seconds)
zh_CN: 连接性检查间隔（以秒计）

en: The expected start of the response
zh_CN: 预期的响应开头

en: NetworkManager options
zh_CN: NetworkManager 选项

en: Show NetworkManager options
zh_CN: 显示 NetworkManager 选项

en: VPN connection
zh_CN: VPN 连接

en: Bond
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Team
zh_CN: 组合

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: invalid json
zh_CN: 无效的 json

en: request succeeded with %s but object is in an unsuitable state
zh_CN: 使用 %s 请求成功，但对象处于不合适的状态

en: operation succeeded but object %s does not exist
zh_CN: 操作成功，但对象 %s 不存在

en: Invalid peer starting at %s:%zu: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s:%zu 正启动无效的对等端：%s

en: The name of the WireGuard config must be a valid interface name followed by ".conf"
zh_CN: WireGuard 配置文件的名称需要是一个有效的接口名再加上 ".conf"

en: unrecognized line at %s:%zu
zh_CN: 无法识别的行 %s:%zu

en: invalid value for '%s' at %s:%zu
zh_CN: %2$s:%3$zu 有无效的值 "%1$s"

en: invalid secret '%s' at %s:%zu
zh_CN: %2$s:%3$zu 有无效的机密（secret）"%1$s"

en: Failed to create WireGuard connection: %s
zh_CN: 创建 WireGuard 连接失败：%s

en: The connection was not an ADSL connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 ADSL 连接。

en: The connection was not a bond connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是绑定（bond）连接。

en: The connection was not a bridge connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是网桥连接。

en: The connection was not a Bluetooth connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是蓝牙连接。

en: The connection is of Bluetooth NAP type.
zh_CN: 此连接为蓝牙 NAP 类型。

en: Invalid device Bluetooth address.
zh_CN: 无效的设备蓝牙地址。

en: The Bluetooth addresses of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的蓝牙地址不匹配。

en: The device is lacking Bluetooth capabilities required by the connection.
zh_CN: 设备缺少连接所要求的蓝牙功能。

en: The connection was not a dummy connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是虚拟（dummy）连接。

en: The connection did not specify an interface name.
zh_CN: 此连接未指定接口名。

en: The connection was not an Ethernet or PPPoE connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是以太网或 PPPoE 连接。

en: The connection and device differ in S390 subchannels.
zh_CN: 此连接和设备在 S390 子信道不相同。

en: Invalid device MAC address %s.
zh_CN: 无效的设备 MAC 地址 %s。

en: The MACs of the device and the connection do not match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的 MAC 地址不匹配。

en: Invalid MAC in the blacklist: %s.
zh_CN: 黑名单里无效的 MAC 地址：%s。

en: Device MAC (%s) is blacklisted by the connection.
zh_CN: 设备 MAC（%s）被连接列入了黑名单。

en: The connection was not a generic connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是通用的连接。

en: The connection was not an InfiniBand connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 InfiniBand 连接。

en: Invalid device MAC address.
zh_CN: 无效的设备 MAC 地址。

en: The MACs of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的 MAC 地址不匹配。

en: The connection was not an IP tunnel connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 IP 隧道连接。

en: The connection was not a MAC-VLAN connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 MAC-VLAN 连接。

en: The connection was not a modem connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是调制解调器连接。

en: The connection was not a valid modem connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是有效的调制解调器连接。

en: The device is lacking capabilities required by the connection.
zh_CN: 设备缺少连接所要求的功能。

en: The connection was not an OLPC Mesh connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 OLPC Mesh 连接。

en: The connection was not a ovs_bridge connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 ovs 网桥连接。

en: The connection was not a ovs_interface connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 ovs 接口连接。

en: The connection was not a ovs_port connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 ovs 端口连接。

en: The connection was not a team connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是组合（team）连接。

en: The connection was not a tun connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 tun 连接。

en: The mode of the device and the connection didn't match
zh_CN: 设备和连接的模式不匹配

en: The connection was not a VLAN connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 VLAN 连接。

en: The VLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的 VLAN 标识符不匹配。

en: The hardware address of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的硬件地址不匹配。

en: The connection was not a VRF connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 VRF 连接。

en: The VRF table of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备的 VRF 表和连接不匹配。

en: The connection was not a VXLAN connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 VXLAN 连接。

en: The VXLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_CN: 设备和连接的 VXLAN 标识符不匹配。

en: The connection was not a Wi-Fi P2P connection.
zh_CN: 这个连接不是一个 Wi-Fi P2P 连接。

en: The connection was not a Wi-Fi connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 Wi-Fi 连接。

en: The device is lacking WPA capabilities required by the connection.
zh_CN: 设备缺少连接所要求的 WPA 功能。

en: The device is lacking WPA2/RSN capabilities required by the connection.
zh_CN: 设备缺少连接所要求的 WPA2/RSN 功能。

en: The connection was not a wpan connection.
zh_CN: 此连接不是 wpan 连接。

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Open vSwitch Interface
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 接口

en: Open vSwitch Port
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 端口

en: Open vSwitch Bridge
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 网桥

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: IPTunnel
zh_CN: IP 隧道

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚拟

note: TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a device state change (NMDeviceStateReason) TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a connection state change (NMActiveConnectionStateReason)
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: The connection was not valid: %s
zh_CN: 连接无效：%s

en: registration failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: No service name specified
zh_CN: 未指定服务

en: '%s' is not valid: properties should be specified as 'key=value'
zh_CN: "%s" 无效：属性需要以 "key=value" 的形式指定

en: '%s' is not a valid key
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的关键字

en: duplicate key '%s'
zh_CN: 重复的关键字 "%s"

en: number for '%s' is out of range
zh_CN: "%s" 的值超出了范围

en: value for '%s' must be a number
zh_CN: "%s" 的值需要是一个数字

en: value for '%s' must be a boolean
zh_CN: "%s" 的值需要是一个布尔值

en: missing 'name' attribute
zh_CN: 缺少 "name" 属性

en: invalid 'name' "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 "name" "%s"

en: attribute '%s' is invalid for "%s"
zh_CN: 属性 "%s"  对于 "%s" 无效

en: property cannot be an empty string
zh_CN: 属性不能为空的字符串

en: property cannot be longer than 255 bytes
zh_CN: 属性不能多于 255 个字符

en: property cannot contain any nul bytes
zh_CN: 属性不能包含任何 nul 字节

en: wrong type; should be a list of strings.
zh_CN: 错误的类型；应为一个字符串列表。

en: unknown setting name
zh_CN: 未知的设置名称

en: duplicate setting name
zh_CN: 重复的设置名称

en: setting not found
zh_CN: 未找到设置

en: setting is required for non-slave connections
zh_CN: 对于非从连接，设置是必需的

en: setting not allowed in slave connection
zh_CN: 从连接中不允许设置

en: Unexpected failure to normalize the connection
zh_CN: 正常化连接意外地失败

en: Unexpected failure to verify the connection
zh_CN: 检验连接意外地失败

en: unexpected uuid %s instead of %s
zh_CN: 非预期的 uuid %s，而不是 %s

en: property is missing
zh_CN: 缺少属性

en: IP Tunnel
zh_CN: IP 隧道

en: Method returned type '%s', but expected '%s'
zh_CN: 方法返回类型 "%s"，但期望的是 "%s"

en: Value cannot be interpreted as a list of numbers.
zh_CN: 值不能解释为一个数字列表。

en: value is not an integer in range [%lld, %lld]
zh_CN: 值不是在 [%lld, %lld] 范围内的一个整数

en: ignoring missing number
zh_CN: 忽略缺失的数字

en: ignoring invalid number '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略无效的数字 "%s"

en: ignoring invalid %s address: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 %s 地址：%s

en: ignoring invalid gateway '%s' for %s route
zh_CN: "%s"对于 %s 路由来说是无效网关，忽略此网关

en: ignoring invalid %s route: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 %s 路由：%s

en: unexpected character '%c' for address %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_CN: 对于地址 %2$s 的意外字符 "%1$c"："%3$s"（位置 %4$td）

en: unexpected character '%c' for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_CN: 对于 %2$s 的意外字符 "%1$c"："%3$s"（位置 %4$td）

en: unexpected character '%c' in prefix length for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_CN: 对于 %2$s，前缀长度中有意外字符 "%1$c"："%3$s"（位置 %4$td）

en: garbage at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 值 %s 的末尾有无用信息："%s"

en: deprecated semicolon at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 值 %s 的末尾有舍弃的分号："%s"

en: invalid prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_CN: %s 的前缀长度 "%s" 无效，默认为 %d

en: missing prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的前缀长度  "%s"，默认为 %d

en: invalid value for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 对 "%s" 无效的值：%s

en: ignoring invalid DNS server IPv%c address '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 DNS 服务器 IPv%c 地址 "%s"

en: invalid option '%s', use one of [%s]
zh_CN: 无效选项 "%s"，请使用 [%s] 中的一个。

en: ignoring invalid MAC address
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 MAC 地址

en: ignoring invalid bond option %s%s%s = %s%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的绑定（bond）选项 %s%s%s = %s%s%s：%s

en: ignoring invalid SSID
zh_CN: 忽略无效的 SSID

en: ignoring invalid raw password
zh_CN: 忽略无效的原始密码

en: invalid key/cert value
zh_CN: 无效的密钥/证书值

en: invalid key/cert value path "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的密钥/证书值路径 "%s"

en: certificate or key file '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 证书或密钥文件 "%s" 不存在

en: invalid PKCS#11 URI "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 PKCS#11 URI "%s"

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64, is not base64
zh_CN: 无效的密钥/证书值 data:;base64，不是 base64

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64,file://
zh_CN: 无效的密钥/证书值 data:;base64,file://

en: invalid key/cert value is not a valid blob
zh_CN: 无效的密钥/证书值，不是有效的比特块（blob）

en: invalid parity value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的奇偶校验值 "%s"

en: invalid setting: %s
zh_CN: 无效设置：%s

en: ignoring invalid team configuration: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的组合（team）配置：%s

en: invalid qdisc: %s
zh_CN: 无效的排队规则（qdisc）：%s

en: invalid tfilter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的流量过滤器（tfilter）：%s

en: error loading setting value: %s
zh_CN: 加载设置值时出错：%s

en: value cannot be interpreted as integer
zh_CN: 值无法被解析为整数

en: ignoring invalid byte element '%u' (not between 0 and 255 inclusive)
zh_CN: 忽略无效的字节元素 "%u"（不在 0 和 255 之间）

en: invalid setting name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的设置名称 "%s"

en: invalid key '%s.%s'
zh_CN: 无效的密钥 "%s.%s"

en: key '%s.%s' is not boolean
zh_CN: 密钥 "%s.%s" 不是布尔值

en: key '%s.%s' is not a uint32
zh_CN: key "%s.%s" 不是一个 uint32

en: invalid peer public key in section '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 项中存在无效的对等端公钥

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid 256 bit key in base64 encoding
zh_CN: 密钥 "%s.%s" 不是一个以 base64 编码的有效的 256 位密钥

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid secret flag
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 不是一个有效的机密（secret）标记

en: key '%s.%s' is not a integer in range 0 to 2^32
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 不是在 0 到 2^32 范围内的一个整数

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid endpoint
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 不是一个有效的端点

en: key '%s.%s' has invalid allowed-ips
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 包括无效的 allowed-ips

en: peer '%s' is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 对等端 "%s" 无效：%s

en: property is not specified
zh_CN: 未指定属性

en: '%s' value doesn't match '%s=%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 值与 "%s=%s" 不匹配

en: '%s' is neither an UUID nor an interface name
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 UUID 或接口名称

en: binary data missing
zh_CN: 二进制数据缺失

en: URI not NUL terminated
zh_CN: URI 非 NUL 终止符

en: URI is empty
zh_CN: URI 为空

en: URI is not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: URI 不是有效的 UTF-8

en: data missing
zh_CN: 数据缺失

en: certificate is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 证书是无效的：%s

en: certificate detected as invalid scheme
zh_CN: 证书无效

en: CA certificate must be in X.509 format
zh_CN: CA 证书必须是 X.509 格式

en: invalid certificate format
zh_CN: 无效的证书格式

en: password is not supported when certificate is not on a PKCS#11 token
zh_CN: 当证书不在 PKCS#11 令牌上时不支持密码

en: property is empty
zh_CN: 属性为空

en: has to match '%s' property for PKCS#12
zh_CN: 必须匹配 PKCS#12 的 "%s" 属性

en: can be enabled only on Ethernet connections
zh_CN: 只能为以太网连接启用

en: property is invalid
zh_CN: 属性无效

en: '%s' is not a valid value for the property
zh_CN: "%s" 不是该属性的有效取值

en: invalid auth flags
zh_CN: 无效的验证标记

en: '%s' connection requires '%s' or '%s' setting
zh_CN: "%s" 连接需要 "%s" 或者 "%s" 设置

en: '%s' connection requires '%s' setting
zh_CN: "%s" 连接需要 "%s" 设置

en: missing setting
zh_CN: 缺少设置

en: '%s' option is empty
zh_CN: "%s"选项为空

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv4 address for '%s' option
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 "%s" 选项的有效 IPv4 地址

en: missing option name
zh_CN: 缺少选项名

en: invalid option '%s'
zh_CN: 无效选项 "%s"

en: invalid value '%s' for option '%s'
zh_CN: 值 "%s" 对选项 "%s" 无效

en: mandatory option '%s' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填选项 "%s"

en: '%s' is not a valid value for '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 "%s" 的有效取值

en: '%s=%s' is incompatible with '%s > 0'
zh_CN: "%s=%s" 与 "%s > 0" 不兼容

en: '%s' is not valid for the '%s' option: %s
zh_CN: "%s" 对 "%s" 选项无效：%s

en: '%s' option is only valid for '%s=%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 选项只能在 "%s=%s" 中使用

en: '%s=%s' is not a valid configuration for '%s'
zh_CN: "%s=%s" 不是 "%s" 的有效配置

en: '%s' option requires '%s' option to be enabled
zh_CN: "%s" 选项需要 "%s" 选项来启用

en: '%s' option requires '%s' option to be set
zh_CN: "%s" 选项需要设置 "%s" 选项

en: '%s' option is only valid with mode '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 选项只在 "%s" 模式里有效

en: '%s' and '%s' cannot have different values
zh_CN: "%s" 和 "%s" 不能有不同的值

en: '%s' option should be string
zh_CN: "%s" 选项应该为字符串

en: '%s' option is not valid with mode '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 选项在 "%s" 模式里无效

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must have the slave-type set to '%s'. Instead it is '%s'
zh_CN: 具有 "%s" 设置的连接必须将 slave-type 设置为 "%s"。而它是 "%s"

en: value '%d' is out of range <%d-%d>
zh_CN: 值 "%d" 超出了范围 <%d-%d>

en: is not a valid MAC address
zh_CN: 不是有效的 MAC 地址

en: the mask can't contain bits 0 (STP), 1 (MAC) or 2 (LACP)
zh_CN: 掩码不能包含位 0（STP）、1（MAC）或2（LACP）

en: is not a valid link local MAC address
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的链路本地 MAC 地址

en: is not a valid VLAN filtering protocol
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 VLAN 过滤协议

en: is not a valid option
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的选项

en: '%s' option must be a power of 2
zh_CN: "%s" 选项需要是 2 个指数

en: setting required for connection of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型为 "%s" 的连接需要设置

en: Unknown slave type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的从类型 "%s"

en: Slave connections need a valid '%s' property
zh_CN: 从连接需要有效的 "%s" 属性

en: Cannot set '%s' without '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 "%s" 无法设置 "%s"

en: '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效的 UUID

en: connection type '%s' is not valid
zh_CN: 连接类型 "%s" 无效

en: '%s' connections must be enslaved to '%s', not '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 连接必须从属于 "%s"，而不是 "%s"

en: metered value %d is not valid
zh_CN: 计量值 %d 无效

en: value %d is not valid
zh_CN: 值 %d 无效

en: DHCP option cannot be longer than 255 characters
zh_CN: DHCP 选项不能多于 255 个字符

en: MUD URL is not a valid URL
zh_CN: MUD URL不是一个有效的URL

en: invalid permissions not in format "user:$UNAME[:]"
zh_CN: 无效的权限，没有以 "user:$UNAME[:]" 为格式

en: property type should be set to '%s'
zh_CN: 属性类型应该设置为 "%s"

en: slave-type '%s' requires a '%s' setting in the connection
zh_CN: slave-type "%s" 要求连接中有 "%s" 设置

en: Detect a slave connection with '%s' set and a port type '%s'. '%s' should be set to '%s'
zh_CN: 检测到设置了 "%s" 和端口类型为 "%s" 的从连接。"%s" 应该设置为 "%s"

en: A slave connection with '%s' set to '%s' cannot have a '%s' setting
zh_CN: "%s" 设为 "%s" 的从连接不能有个 "%s" 设置

en: flags invalid
zh_CN: 标志无效

en: flags invalid - disabled
zh_CN: 标志无效 — 已禁用

en: property invalid (not enabled)
zh_CN: 属性无效（未启用）

en: element invalid
zh_CN: 元素无效

en: sum not 100%
zh_CN: 总和不是 100%

en: property invalid
zh_CN: 属性无效

en: unsupported ethtool setting
zh_CN: 不支持的 ethtool 设置

en: setting has invalid variant type
zh_CN: 设置有无效的变量类型

en: coalesce option must be either 0 or 1
zh_CN: coalesce 选项必须是 0 或 1

en: unknown ethtool option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 ethtool 选项 "%s"

en: property value '%s' is empty or too long (>64)
zh_CN: 属性值 "%s" 为空或过长（>64）

en: '%s' contains invalid char(s) (use [A-Za-z._-])
zh_CN: "%s" 包含无效字符（请使用 [A-Za-z._-]）

en: '%s' length is invalid (should be 5 or 6 digits)
zh_CN: "%s" 长度无效（应为 5 位或 6 位数）

en: '%s' is not a number
zh_CN: "%s" 不是数字

en: property is empty or wrong size
zh_CN: 属性为空或大小错误

en: property must contain only digits
zh_CN: 属性必须只包含数字

en: can't be enabled when manual configuration is present
zh_CN: 如果手工配置，则不能启用

en: Must specify a P_Key if specifying parent
zh_CN: 如果指定上级接口，则必须指定 P_Key

en: InfiniBand P_Key connection did not specify parent interface name
zh_CN: InfiniBand P_Key 连接未指定上级接口名

en: interface name of software infiniband device must be '%s' or unset (instead it is '%s')
zh_CN: 软件 infiniband 设备的接口名必须为 "%s" 或未设置（但现在是 "%s"）

en: mtu can be at most %u but it is %u
zh_CN: mtu 最大为 %u，但它的值是 %u

en: Missing IPv4 address
zh_CN: 缺失 IPv4 地址

en: Missing IPv6 address
zh_CN: 缺失 IPv6 地址

en: Invalid IPv4 address '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv4 地址 "%s"

en: Invalid IPv6 address '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 地址 "%s"

en: Invalid IPv4 address prefix '%u'
zh_CN: 无效 IPv4 地址前缀 "%u"

en: Invalid IPv6 address prefix '%u'
zh_CN: 无效 IPv6 地址前缀 "%u"

en: Invalid routing metric '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的路由跃点数 "%s"

en: unknown attribute
zh_CN: 未知属性

en: invalid attribute type '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型 "%s"

en: attribute is not valid for a IPv4 route
zh_CN: 属性对 IPv4 路由无效

en: attribute is not valid for a IPv6 route
zh_CN: 属性对 IPv6 路由无效

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv4 address
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IPv4 地址

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IPv6 地址

en: invalid prefix %s
zh_CN: 无效的前缀 %s

en: %s is not a valid route type
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的路由类型

en: missing table
zh_CN: 缺少表

en: invalid action type
zh_CN: 无效的操作类型

en: has from/src but the prefix-length is zero
zh_CN: 带有 from/src 但是 prefix-length 为 0

en: missing from/src for a non zero prefix-length
zh_CN: 一个非 0 的 prefix-length 但没有 from/src

en: invalid from/src
zh_CN: 无效的 from/src

en: invalid prefix length for from/src
zh_CN: from/src 无效的前缀长度

en: has to/dst but the prefix-length is zero
zh_CN: 带有 to/dst 但是 prefix-length 为 0

en: missing to/dst for a non zero prefix-length
zh_CN: 一个非 0 的 prefix-length 但没有 to/dst

en: invalid to/dst
zh_CN: 无效的 to/dst

en: invalid prefix length for to/dst
zh_CN: to/dst 无效的前缀长度

en: invalid iifname
zh_CN: 无效的 iifname

en: invalid oifname
zh_CN: 无效的 oifname

en: invalid source port range
zh_CN: 无效的源端口范围

en: invalid destination port range
zh_CN: 无效的目标端口范围

en: suppress_prefixlength out of range
zh_CN: suppress_prefixlength 超出范围

en: suppress_prefixlength is only allowed with the to-table action
zh_CN: 只有 to-table 操作允许 suppress_prefixlength

en: invalid key "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的  "%s"

en: duplicate key %s
zh_CN: 重复的 %s

en: invalid variant type '%s' for "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的变体类型 "%s"（对于 "%s"）

en: missing "family"
zh_CN: 缺少 "family"

en: invalid "family"
zh_CN: 无效的 "family"

en: "uid-range-start" is greater than "uid-range-end"
zh_CN: "uid-range-start" 大于 "uid-range-end"

en: Unsupported to-string-flags argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 to-string-flags 参数

en: Unsupported extra-argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 extra-argument

en: unsupported key "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的 "%s"

en: duplicate key "%s"
zh_CN: 重复的 "%s"

en: invalid value for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 无效的值

en: empty text does not describe a rule
zh_CN: 空文本没有描述一个规则

en: missing argument for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 缺少参数

en: invalid "from" part
zh_CN: 无效的 "from" 部分

en: invalid "to" part
zh_CN: 无效的 "to" 部分

en: cannot detect address family for rule
zh_CN: 无法为规则检测到地址家族

en: rule is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 规则无效：%s

en: invalid address family
zh_CN: 无效的 地址家族

en: rule #%u is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 规则 #%u 无效：%s

en: %d. DNS server address is invalid
zh_CN: %d。DNS 服务器地址无效

en: %d. IP address is invalid
zh_CN: %d。IP 地址无效

en: %d. IP address has 'label' property with invalid type
zh_CN: %d。IP 地址有无效类型的 "label" 属性

en: %d. IP address has invalid label '%s'
zh_CN: %d。IP 地址有无效标签 "%s"

en: gateway cannot be set if there are no addresses configured
zh_CN: 如果没有配置地址，网关会无法设置

en: gateway is invalid
zh_CN: 网关无效

en: %d. route is invalid
zh_CN: %d。路由无效

en: invalid attribute: %s
zh_CN: 无效的属性：%s

en: %u. rule has wrong address-family
zh_CN: %u. 规则带有错误的地址家族

en: %u. rule is invalid: %s
zh_CN: %u. 规则无效：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid IAID
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的 IAID

en: the property cannot be set when '%s' is disabled
zh_CN: 当 "%s" 被禁用时不能设置这个属性

en: the property is currently supported only for DHCPv4
zh_CN: 该属性当前只被 DHCPv4 支持

en: '%s' is not a valid IP or subnet
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IP 或子网

en: a gateway is incompatible with '%s'
zh_CN: 网关与 "%s" 不兼容

en: '%d' is not a valid tunnel mode
zh_CN: "%d" 是无效的隧道模式

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv%c address
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IPv%c 地址

en: tunnel keys can only be specified for GRE tunnels
zh_CN: 只能为 GRE 隧道指定隧道密钥

en: '%s' is not a valid tunnel key
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的隧道密钥

en: a fixed TTL is allowed only when path MTU discovery is enabled
zh_CN: 只有启用路径 MTU 发现时才允许固定的 TTL

en: some flags are invalid for the select mode: %s
zh_CN: 有些标记对所选模式无效：%s

en: wired setting not allowed for mode %s
zh_CN: 模式 %s 不允许有线设置

en: this property cannot be empty for '%s=%s'
zh_CN: "%s=%s" 不允许这个属性为空

en: this property is not allowed for '%s=%s'
zh_CN: 此属性不允许用于"%s=%s"

en: '%s' is not a valid FQDN
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 FQDN

en: property cannot be set when dhcp-hostname is also set
zh_CN: 当设置了 dhcp-hostname 则不能设置属性

en: FQDN flags requires a FQDN set
zh_CN: FQDN 标志需要 FQDN 集

en: multiple addresses are not allowed for '%s=%s'
zh_CN: "%s=%s" 不允许多个地址

en: property should be TRUE when method is set to disabled
zh_CN: 方法设为禁用时属性应该是 TRUE

en: value is not a valid token
zh_CN: 值不是有效的令牌

en: only makes sense with EUI64 address generation mode
zh_CN: 只有 EUI64 地址生成模式才有意义

en: invalid DUID
zh_CN: 无效的 DUID

en: token is not in canonical form
zh_CN: 令牌不是规范形式

en: property should be TRUE when method is set to ignore or disabled
zh_CN: 方法设为禁用时属性应该是 TRUE

en: the key is empty
zh_CN: 密钥为空

en: the key must be %d characters
zh_CN: 密钥必须是 %d 个字符

en: the key contains non-hexadecimal characters
zh_CN: 密钥包含非十六进制字符

en: property is not specified and neither is '%s:%s'
zh_CN: 属性未指定，也不是 "%s:%s"

en: EAP key management requires '%s' setting presence
zh_CN: EAP 密钥管理需要 "%s" 设置存在

en: must be either psk (0) or eap (1)
zh_CN: 必须为 psk (0) 或 eap (1)

en: only valid for psk mode
zh_CN: 只对 psk 模式有效

en: non promiscuous operation is allowed only in passthru mode
zh_CN: 只有通过（passthru）模式才允许无混杂操作

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: SSID length is out of range <1-32> bytes
zh_CN: SSID 长度超出 <1-32> 字节范围

en: '%d' is not a valid channel
zh_CN: "%d" 不是有效的信道

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must not have a master.
zh_CN: 有 "%s" 设置的连接不能有主连接。

en: '%s' is not allowed in fail_mode
zh_CN: "%s" 在 fail_mode 里不允许

en: missing key
zh_CN: 缺少密钥

en: key is too long
zh_CN: 密钥太长

en: key must be UTF8
zh_CN: 密码必须是 UTF-8 格式

en: key contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 密钥包含无效的字符

en: key cannot start with "NM."
zh_CN: 密钥不能以 "NM." 开头

en: value is missing
zh_CN: 缺少值

en: value is too large
zh_CN: 值太大

en: value is not valid UTF8
zh_CN: 值不是有效的 UTF-8

en: invalid key "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的密钥 "%s"：%s

en: maximum number of user data entries reached (%u instead of %u)
zh_CN: 已达到最大的用户数据输入项（现为 %u，最大只有 %u ）

en: OVS external IDs can only be added to a profile of type OVS bridge/port/interface or to OVS system interface
zh_CN: OVS 外部 ID 只能添加到 OVS 桥接/端口/接口类型的配置集，或者添加到 OVS 系统接口

en: '%s' is not a valid interface type
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的接口类型

en: A connection with a '%s' setting needs connection.type explicitly set
zh_CN: 有 "%s" 设置的连接需要明确设定 connection.type

en: A connection of type '%s' cannot have ovs-interface.type "system"
zh_CN: "%s" 类型的连接不能有 ovs-interface.type "system"

en: A connection of type '%s' cannot have an ovs-interface.type "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 类型的连接不能有 ovs-interface.type "%s"

en: A connection can not have both '%s' and '%s' settings at the same time
zh_CN: 一个连接不能同时设置 "%s" 和 "%s"

en: A connection with '%s' setting must be of connection.type "ovs-interface" but is "%s"
zh_CN: 有 "%s" 设置的连接必须是 connection.type "ovs-interface" 类型，但现在是 "%s"

en: A connection with '%s' setting needs to be of '%s' interface type, not '%s'
zh_CN: 一个带有 "%s" 设置的连接需要是 "%s" 接口类型，而不是 "%s"

en: A connection with ovs-interface.type '%s' setting a 'ovs-patch' setting
zh_CN: ovs-interface.type "%s" 类型的连接缺少设置 "ovs-patch"

en: Missing ovs interface setting
zh_CN: 缺少 ovs 接口设置

en: Missing ovs interface type
zh_CN: 缺少 ovs 接口类型

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must have a master.
zh_CN: 有 "%s" 设置的连接必须有个主连接。

en: '%s' is not allowed in vlan_mode
zh_CN: "%s" 在 vlan_mode 里不允许

en: the tag id must be in range 0-4094 but is %u
zh_CN: 标记 ID 必须在 0～4094 范围内，但其是 %u

en: '%s' is not allowed in lacp
zh_CN: "%s" 在 lacp 里不允许

en: '%s' is not allowed in bond_mode
zh_CN: "%s" 在 bond_mode 里不允许

en: '%d' is out of valid range <128-16384>
zh_CN: "%d" 超出了有效范围 <128-16384>

en: setting this property requires non-zero '%s' property
zh_CN: 设置此属性要求 "%s" 属性不为零

en: invalid proxy method
zh_CN: 无效的代理方法

en: this property is not allowed for method none
zh_CN: 无方法时不允许此属性

en: the script is too large
zh_CN: 脚本太大

en: the script is not valid utf8
zh_CN: 脚本不是有效的 utf8

en: the script lacks FindProxyForURL function
zh_CN: 脚本缺少 FindProxyForURL 功能

en: '%s' is not a valid MAC address
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 MAC 地址

en: VF with index %u, but the total number of VFs is %u
zh_CN: 有索引为 %u 的虚拟功能，但虚拟功能总数为 %u

en: invalid VF %u: %s
zh_CN: 无效的虚拟功能 %u：%s

en: duplicate VF index %u
zh_CN: 重复的虚拟功能索引 %u

en: VFs %d and %d are not sorted by ascending index
zh_CN: 虚拟功能 %d 和 %d 未按升序排列

en: kind is missing
zh_CN: 缺少种类

en: '%s' is not a valid kind
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的种类

en: parent handle missing
zh_CN: 缺少上级处理模块

en: there are duplicate TC qdiscs
zh_CN: 存在重复的 TC 排队规则

en: there are duplicate TC filters
zh_CN: 存在重复的 TC 过滤器

en: %s is out of range [0, %d]
zh_CN: %s 超出了范围 [0, %d]

en: Missing target-host in nsna_ping link watcher
zh_CN: 在 nsna_ping 链路监视器里缺少目标主机

en: target-host '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 目标主机 "%s" 包含无效的字符

en: Missing %s in arp_ping link watcher
zh_CN: 在 arp_ping 链路监视器里缺少 %s

en: source-host '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 来源主机 "%s" 包含无效的字符

en: vlanid is out of range [-1, 4094]
zh_CN: vlanid 超出范围 [-1, 4094]

en: '%u': invalid mode
zh_CN: "%u"：无效模式

en: '%s': invalid user ID
zh_CN: "%s"：无效的用户 ID

en: '%s': invalid group ID
zh_CN: "%s"：无效的组 ID

en: key requires a '.' for a namespace
zh_CN: 密钥需要 "." 用于命名空间

en: key cannot contain ".."
zh_CN: 密钥不能包含 ".."

en: maximum number of user data entries reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大的用户数据输入项

en: '%s' is not a valid interface name
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的接口名称

en: the vlan id must be in range 0-4094 but is %u
zh_CN: vlan id 的必须在范围 0～4094 内，但却是 %u

en: flags are invalid
zh_CN: 标记无效

en: vlan setting should have a ethernet setting as well
zh_CN: vlan 设置也应该有以太网设置

en: cannot set connection.multi-connect for VPN setting
zh_CN: 无法为 VPN 设置设定 connection.multi-connect

en: setting contained a secret with an empty name
zh_CN: 设置包含具有空名称的密钥

en: not a secret property
zh_CN: 不是密钥（secret）属性

en: secret is not of correct type
zh_CN: 密钥（secret）不是正确的类型

en: secret name cannot be empty
zh_CN: secret 名不能为空

en: secret flags property not found
zh_CN: 未找到 secret 标记属性

en: table cannot be zero
zh_CN: 表大小不能为零

en: '%s' is not a valid IP%s address
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IP%s 地址

en: %d is greater than local port max %d
zh_CN: %d 大于本地端口最大值 %d

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet port value
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的以太网端口值

en: '%s' is not a valid duplex value
zh_CN: "%s"不是有效的双工值

en: invalid key '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的密钥 "%s"

en: invalid value for key '%s'
zh_CN: 值对于密钥 "%s" 无效

en: Wake-on-LAN mode 'default' and 'ignore' are exclusive flags
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒模式 "default" 和 "ignore" 是相互排斥的标记

en: Wake-on-LAN password can only be used with magic packet mode
zh_CN: LAN 唤醒密码只能在幻数据包模式使用

en: both speed and duplex should have a valid value or both should be unset
zh_CN: 速度和双工都应设定有效值或者都保持未设定

en: both speed and duplex are required for static link configuration
zh_CN: 静态链路配置需要设置速度和双工

en: missing public-key for peer
zh_CN: peer 缺少 public-key

en: invalid public-key for peer
zh_CN: peer 无效的 public-key

en: invalid preshared-key for peer
zh_CN: peer 无效的 preshared-key

en: invalid endpoint for peer
zh_CN: peer 无效的端点

en: invalid IP address "%s" for allowed-ip of peer
zh_CN: peer 的 allowed-ip 无效的 IP 地址 "%s"

en: invalid preshared-key-flags for peer
zh_CN: peer 无效的 preshared-key-flags

en: peer #%u has no public-key
zh_CN: peer #%u 没有 public-key

en: peer #%u has invalid public-key
zh_CN: peer #%u 带有无效的 public-key

en: peer #%u has invalid endpoint
zh_CN: peer #%u 带有无效的端点

en: peer #%u has invalid allowed-ips setting
zh_CN: peer #%u 带有无效的 allowed-ips 设置

en: peer #%u is invalid: %s
zh_CN: peer #%u 无效：%s

en: method "%s" is not supported for WireGuard
zh_CN: 方法 "%s" 不支持 WireGuard

en: key must be 32 bytes base64 encoded
zh_CN: 密钥需要是基于 base64 编码的 32 个字节

en: invalid peer secrets
zh_CN: 无效的 peer secrets

en: peer #%u lacks public-key
zh_CN: peer #%u 缺少 public-key

en: non-existing peer '%s'
zh_CN: 不存在 peer "%s"

en: '%s' is not a valid value for '%s' mode connections
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 "%s" 模式连接的有效值

en: '%s' security requires '%s=%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 安全需要 "%s=%s"

en: '%s' security requires '%s' setting presence
zh_CN: "%s" 安全需要 "%s" 设置存在

en: '%s' can only be used with '%s=%s' (WEP)
zh_CN: "%s" 只能与 "%s=%s"（WEP）共用

en: '%s' is not a valid Wi-Fi mode
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 Wi-Fi 模式

en: '%s' is not a valid band
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效频段

en: '%s' requires setting '%s' property
zh_CN: "%s" 需要设置 "%s" 属性

en: '%s' requires '%s' and '%s' property
zh_CN: "%s" 需要 "%s" 和 "%s" 属性

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Wake-on-WLAN mode 'default' and 'ignore' are exclusive flags
zh_CN: WLAN 唤醒模式 "default" 和 "ignore" 是相互排斥的标记

en: Wake-on-WLAN trying to set unknown flag
zh_CN: WLAN 唤醒正在尝试设定未知的标记

en: AP isolation can be set only in AP mode
zh_CN: AP 隔离只能在 AP 模式下设定

en: conflicting value of mac-address-randomization and cloned-mac-address
zh_CN: mac-address-randomization 和 cloned-mac-address 的值冲突

en: page must be defined along with a channel
zh_CN: 页需要和一个信道定义

en: page must be between %d and %d
zh_CN: 页需要在 %d 和 %d 之间

en: channel must not be between %d and %d
zh_CN: 信道不能在 %d 和 %d 之间

en: can't set property of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型为 "%s" 的值无法用于设置类型为 "%s" 的属性

en: can not set property: %s
zh_CN: 无法设定属性：%s

en: duplicate property
zh_CN: 重复的属性

en: unknown property
zh_CN: 未知属性

en: failed to set property: %s
zh_CN: 设定属性失败：%s

en: secret not found
zh_CN: 未找到密钥

en: invalid D-Bus property "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 D-Bus 属性 "%s"

en: duplicate D-Bus property "%s"
zh_CN: 重复的 D-Bus 属性 "%s"

en: invalid D-Bus property "%s" for "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 D-Bus 属性 "%s"（"%s"）

en: unknown link-watcher name "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 link-watcher 名 "%s"

en: value out or range
zh_CN: 值超出范围

en: invalid runner-tx-hash
zh_CN: 无效的 runner-tx-hash

en: %s is only allowed for runner %s
zh_CN: %s 只被 runner %s 允许

en: %s is only allowed for runners %s
zh_CN: %s 只被 runner %s 允许

en: cannot set parameters for lacp and activebackup runners together
zh_CN: 无法为 lacp 和 activebackup runner 一起设置参数

en: missing link watcher
zh_CN: 缺少链路监视器

en: team config exceeds size limit
zh_CN: 组合（team）配置超过大小限制

en: team config is not valid UTF-8
zh_CN: team 配置不是有效的 UTF-8

en: invalid D-Bus type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 D-Bus 类型 "%s"

en: invalid link-watchers: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 link-watcher：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid handle.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的处理模块。

en: '%s' unexpected: parent already specified.
zh_CN: 意外的 "%s"：已指定上级。

en: invalid handle: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的句柄："%s"

en: parent not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定上级。

en: unsupported qdisc option: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的排队规则（qdisc）选项："%s"。

en: action name missing.
zh_CN: 操作名缺失。

en: unsupported action option: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的操作选项："%s"。

en: invalid action:
zh_CN: 无效操作：

en: unsupported tfilter option: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的流量过滤器（tfilter）选项："%s"。

en: failed stat file %s: %s
zh_CN: 统计文件 %s 失败：%s

en: not a file (%s)
zh_CN: 不是一个文件（%s）

en: invalid file owner %d for %s
zh_CN: 对 %d%s 无效的文件所有者

en: file permissions for %s
zh_CN: %s 的文件权限

en: reject %s
zh_CN: 拒绝 %s

en: path is not absolute (%s)
zh_CN: 路径不是绝对路径（%s）

en: Plugin file does not exist (%s)
zh_CN: 插件文件不存在（%s）

en: Plugin is not a valid file (%s)
zh_CN: 插件不是有效的文件（%s）

en: libtool archives are not supported (%s)
zh_CN: 不支持 libtool 归档（%s）

en: Could not find "%s" binary
zh_CN: 无法找到 "%s" 二进制文件

en: unknown secret flags
zh_CN: 未知的 secret 标记

en: conflicting secret flags
zh_CN: 冲突的 secret 标记

en: secret flags must not be "not-required"
zh_CN: secret 标记不能为 "not-required"

en: unsupported secret flags
zh_CN: 不支持的 secret 标记

en: can't be simultaneously disabled and enabled
zh_CN: 不能同时启用和禁用

en: WPS is required
zh_CN: 需要 WPS

en: not a valid ethernet MAC address for mask at position %lld
zh_CN: 对于 %lld 位置的掩码，该以太网 MAC 地址无效

en: not a valid ethernet MAC address #%u at position %lld
zh_CN: 在位置 %u%lld，该以太网 MAC 地址 # 无效

en: not valid utf-8
zh_CN: 不是有效的 utf-8

en: is not a JSON object
zh_CN: 不是 JSON 对象

en: value is NULL
zh_CN: 值为 NULL

en: value is empty
zh_CN: 值为空

en: invalid JSON at position %d (%s)
zh_CN: 位置 %d 有无效的 JSON（%s）

en: unterminated escape sequence
zh_CN: 未结束的转义序列

en: unknown attribute '%s'
zh_CN: 未知属性 "%s"

en: missing key-value separator '%c' after '%s'
zh_CN: 在 "%2$s" 后缺少键值对分隔符 "%1$c"

en: invalid uint32 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: uint32 值 "%1$s" 对属性 "%2$s" 无效

en: invalid int32 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: uint32 值 "%s" 对属性 "%s" 无效

en: invalid uint64 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: uint8 值 "%s" 对属性 "%s" 无效

en: invalid uint8 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: uint8 值 "%1$s" 对属性 "%2$s" 无效

en: invalid boolean value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_CN: 布尔值 "%1$s" 对属性 "%2$s" 无效

en: unsupported attribute '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持类型 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: Bridge VLANs %d and %d are not sorted by ascending vid
zh_CN: 网桥 VLANs %d 和 %d 没有根据生序 vid 进行排序

en: duplicate bridge VLAN vid %u
zh_CN: 重复的网桥 VLAN vid %u

en: only one VLAN can be the PVID
zh_CN: 只有一个 VLAN 可以是 PVID

en: unknown flags 0x%x
zh_CN: 未知标志 0x%x

en: 'fqdn-no-update' and 'fqdn-serv-update' flags cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时设置 "fqdn-no-update" 和 "fqdn-serv-update" 标志

en: 'fqdn-clear-flags' flag is incompatible with other FQDN flags
zh_CN: "fqdn-clear-flags" 标志与其他 FQDN 标志不兼容

en: DHCPv6 does not support the E (encoded) FQDN flag
zh_CN: DHCPv6 不支持 E（编码）FQDN 标志

en: cannot load plugin "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 "%s"：%s

en: failed to load nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory() from %s (%s)
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载 nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory() 失败（%s）

en: unknown error initializing plugin %s
zh_CN: 初始化插件 %s 时出现未知错误

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': missing plugin name
zh_CN: 无法在 "%s" 里加载 VPN 插件：缺少插件名称

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': invalid service name
zh_CN: 无法在 "%s" 里加载 VPN 插件：无效的服务名称

en: the plugin does not support import capability
zh_CN: 插件不支持导入功能

en: the plugin does not support export capability
zh_CN: 插件不支持导出功能

en: missing filename
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

en: filename must be an absolute path (%s)
zh_CN: 文件名必须为绝对路径（%s）

en: filename has invalid format (%s)
zh_CN: 文件名具有无效的格式（%s）

en: there exists a conflicting plugin (%s) that has the same %s.%s value
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同 %s.%s 值的冲突插件（%s）

en: there exists a conflicting plugin with the same name (%s)
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同名称（%s）的冲突插件

en: missing "plugin" setting
zh_CN: 缺少 "plugin" 设置

en: %s: don't retry loading plugin which already failed previously
zh_CN: %s：不要重试加载之前已失败的插件

en: missing filename to load VPN plugin info
zh_CN: 缺少文件名来加载 VPN 插件信息

en: missing name for VPN plugin info
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 插件信息的名称

en: missing service for VPN plugin info
zh_CN: 缺少 VPN 插件信息的服务

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine.
zh_CN: 初始化加密引擎失败。

en: Unsupported key cipher for decryption
zh_CN: 解密不支持的密钥密码

en: Invalid IV length (must be at least %u).
zh_CN: 无效的初始向量长度（至少为 %u）。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher context: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 初始化解密计算内容失败：%s（%s）

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败：%s（%s）

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: unexpected padding length.
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败：意外的填充长度。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key.
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败。

en: Unsupported key cipher for encryption
zh_CN: 加密不支持的密钥密码

en: Failed to initialize the encryption cipher context: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 初始化加密计算内容失败：%s（%s）

en: Failed to encrypt the data: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 加密数据失败：%s（%s）

en: Error initializing certificate data: %s
zh_CN: 初始化证书数据出错：%s

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无法解码证书：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PKCS#12 解码器：%s

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解码 PKCS#12 文件：%s

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_CN: 无法校验 PKCS#12 文件：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#8 decoder: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PKCS#8 解码器：%s

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#8 file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解码 PKCS#8 文件：%s

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine: %d.
zh_CN: 初始化加密引擎失败：%d。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher slot.
zh_CN: 初始化解密计算插槽失败。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for decryption.
zh_CN: 为解密设置对称密钥失败。

en: Failed to set IV for decryption.
zh_CN: 为解密设置初始向量失败。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption context.
zh_CN: 初始化解密环境失败。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %d.
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败：%d。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: decrypted data too large.
zh_CN: 解密私钥失败：解密后的数据太大。

en: Failed to finalize decryption of the private key: %d.
zh_CN: 结束解密私钥失败：%d。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption cipher slot.
zh_CN: 初始化加密计算插槽空间失败。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for encryption.
zh_CN: 为加密设置对称密钥失败。

en: Failed to set IV for encryption.
zh_CN: 为加密设置初始向量失败。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption context.
zh_CN: 初始化加密内容失败。

en: Failed to encrypt: %d.
zh_CN: 加密失败：%d。

en: Unexpected amount of data after encrypting.
zh_CN: 加密后意外的数据量。

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %d
zh_CN: 无法解码证书：%d

en: Password must be UTF-8
zh_CN: 密码必须是 UTF-8 格式

en: Couldn't initialize slot
zh_CN: 无法初始 slot

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %d
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PKCS#12 解码器：%d

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_CN: 无法解码 PKCS#12 文件：%d

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_CN: 无法校验 PKCS#12 文件：%d

en: Could not generate random data.
zh_CN: 无法生成随机数据。

en: PEM key file had no start tag
zh_CN: PEM 密钥文件没有 start tag

en: PEM key file had no end tag '%s'.
zh_CN: PEM 密钥文件没有结束标记 "%s"。

en: Malformed PEM file: Proc-Type was not first tag.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：Proc-Type 不是第一个标记。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown Proc-Type tag '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：未知的 Proc-Type 标记 "%s"。

en: Malformed PEM file: DEK-Info was not the second tag.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：DEK-Info 不是第二个标记。

en: Malformed PEM file: no IV found in DEK-Info tag.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：没有在 DEK-Info 标记找到初始向量。

en: Malformed PEM file: invalid format of IV in DEK-Info tag.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：DEK-Info 标签中的初始向量格式无效。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown private key cipher '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误的 PEM 文件格式：未知的私钥密码 "%s"。

en: Could not decode private key.
zh_CN: 无法解码私钥。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 start tag.
zh_CN: 无法找到预期的 PKCS#8 起始标记。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 end tag '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到预期的 PKCS#8 结束标记"%s"。

en: Failed to decode PKCS#8 private key.
zh_CN: 无法解码 PKCS#8 私钥。

en: Failed to find expected TSS start tag.
zh_CN: 无法找到预期的 TSS 起始标记。

en: Failed to find expected TSS end tag '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到预期的 TSS 结束标记 "%s"。

en: IV must be an even number of bytes in length.
zh_CN: 初始向量长度必须是偶数字节。

en: IV contains non-hexadecimal digits.
zh_CN: 初始向量中包含非十六进制数字。

en: IV must contain at least 8 characters
zh_CN: IV 需要最少包括 8 个字符

en: Unable to determine private key type.
zh_CN: 无法确定私钥类型。

en: Password provided, but key was not encrypted.
zh_CN: 已提供密码，但密钥没有加密。

en: PEM certificate had no start tag '%s'.
zh_CN: PEM 证书没有起始标记 "%s"。

en: PEM certificate had no end tag '%s'.
zh_CN: PEM 证书没有结束标记 "%s"。

en: Failed to decode certificate.
zh_CN: 无法解码证书。

en: Certificate file is empty
zh_CN: 整数文件为空

en: Failed to recognize certificate
zh_CN: 识别证书失败

en: not a valid private key
zh_CN: 无效的私钥

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: interface name is missing
zh_CN: 缺少接口名

en: interface name is too short
zh_CN: 接口名太短

en: interface name is reserved
zh_CN: 接口名被保留

en: interface name contains an invalid character
zh_CN: 接口名包含无效字符

en: interface name is longer than 15 characters
zh_CN: 接口名长度超过 15 字符

en: '%%' is not allowed in interface names
zh_CN: 接口名称中不允许使用 "%%"

en: '%s' is not allowed as interface name
zh_CN: ""%s不允许作为接口名

en: interface name must be alphanumerical with no forward or backward slashes
zh_CN: 接口名称必须是字母数字，没有正反斜杠

en: interface name must not be empty
zh_CN: 接口名称不能为空

en: interface name must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: 接口名称必须是 UTF-8 编码

en: Unknown log level '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的日志等级 "%s"

en: Unknown log domain '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的日志域 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s is the partial value entered by * the user, the second %s a list of compatible values.
en: '%s' is ambiguous (%s)
zh_CN: "%s" 不明确（%s）

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s] or [%s]
zh_CN: "%s" 无效，请使用 [%s] 或 [%s]

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s], [%s] or [%s]
zh_CN: "%s" 无效，请使用 [%s]、[%s] 或 [%s]

en: '%s' is ambiguous: %s
zh_CN: "%s" 不明确：%s

en: missing name, try one of [%s]
zh_CN: 缺少名称，请尝试使用 [%s] 之一。

en: '%s' not among [%s]
zh_CN: "%s" 不在 [%s] 中

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unmanaged
zh_CN: 未托管

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: connecting (prepare)
zh_CN: 连接中（准备）

en: connecting (configuring)
zh_CN: 连接中（正在配置）

en: connecting (need authentication)
zh_CN: 连接中（需要验证）

en: connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_CN: 连接中（正在获取 IP 配置）

en: connecting (checking IP connectivity)
zh_CN: 连接中（正在检查 IP 连接性）

en: connecting (starting secondary connections)
zh_CN: 连接中（正在启动次级连接）

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: deactivating
zh_CN: 停用中

en: connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: connecting (externally)
zh_CN: 连接（外部）

en: connected (externally)
zh_CN: 连接（外部）

en: deactivating (externally)
zh_CN: 取消激活（外部）

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes (guessed)
zh_CN: 是（猜测）

en: no (guessed)
zh_CN: 否（猜测）

en: No reason given
zh_CN: 未给出原因

note: We should not really come here
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Device is now managed
zh_CN: 设备现在已托管

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_CN: 设备现在未托管

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_CN: 设备配置未就绪

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_CN: IP 配置无法保留（无可用地址、超时等）

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_CN: IP 配置不再有效

en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_CN: 需要密钥，但未提供

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1X 请求方已断开连接

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 请求方配置失败

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 请求方失败

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1X 请求方验证时间过长

en: PPP service failed to start
zh_CN: PPP 服务无法启动

en: PPP service disconnected
zh_CN: PPP 服务已断开连接

en: PPP failed
zh_CN: PPP 失败

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端启动失败

en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_CN: 自动 IP（AutoIP）服务无法启动

en: AutoIP service error
zh_CN: 自动 IP（AutoIP）服务出错

en: AutoIP service failed
zh_CN: 自动 IP（AutoIP）服务失败

en: The line is busy
zh_CN: 线路正忙

en: No dial tone
zh_CN: 无拨号音

en: No carrier could be established
zh_CN: 无法建立载波

en: The dialing request timed out
zh_CN: 拨号请求超时

en: The dialing attempt failed
zh_CN: 拨号尝试失败

en: Modem initialization failed
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始化失败

en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_CN: 无法选择指定的 APN

en: Not searching for networks
zh_CN: 不搜索网络

en: Network registration denied
zh_CN: 网络注册遭拒绝

en: Network registration timed out
zh_CN: 网络注册超时

en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_CN: 注册请求的网络失败

en: PIN check failed
zh_CN: PIN 检查失败

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 该设备所需固件可能缺失

en: The device was removed
zh_CN: 设备已被移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_CN: 网络管理器已挂起

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_CN: 设备的活动连接已消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_CN: 用户或客户端断开了设备连接

en: Carrier/link changed
zh_CN: 载波/链路已更改

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 假定设备已有连接

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_CN: 客户端目前可用

en: The modem could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到调制解调器

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败或超时

en: GSM Modem's SIM card not inserted
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 卡未插入

en: GSM Modem's SIM PIN required
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 需要 PIN 码

en: GSM Modem's SIM PUK required
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 需要 PUK 码

en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 错误

en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_CN: InfiniBand 设备不支持已连接的模式

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_CN: 连接的依赖关系失败

en: A problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
zh_CN: ADSL 网桥上的 RFC 2684 以太网出现问题

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_CN: ModemManager 不可用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到 Wi-Fi 网络

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_CN: 基础连接的次级连接失败

en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
zh_CN: DCB 或 FCoE 设置失败

en: teamd control failed
zh_CN: teamd 控制失败

en: Modem failed or no longer available
zh_CN: 调制解调器出现故障或不再可用

en: Modem now ready and available
zh_CN: 调制解调器现已就绪且可用

en: SIM PIN was incorrect
zh_CN: SIM PIN 不正确

en: New connection activation was enqueued
zh_CN: 新连接激活已排队

en: The device's parent changed
zh_CN: 设备的上级已更改

en: The device parent's management changed
zh_CN: 设备的上级管理已更改

en: Open vSwitch database connection failed
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 数据库连接失败

en: A duplicate IP address was detected
zh_CN: 检测到重复的 IP 地址

en: The selected IP method is not supported
zh_CN: 选中的 IP 方法未支持

en: Failed to configure SR-IOV parameters
zh_CN: 配置 SR-IOV 参数失败

en: The Wi-Fi P2P peer could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到 Wi-Fi P2P peer

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: The connection was disconnected
zh_CN: 连接已断开

en: Disconnected by user
zh_CN: 已被用户断开连接

en: The base network connection was interrupted
zh_CN: 基础网络连接已中断

en: The VPN service stopped unexpectedly
zh_CN: VPN 服务意外停止

en: The VPN service returned invalid configuration
zh_CN: VPN 服务返回了无效配置

en: The connection attempt timed out
zh_CN: 连接尝试超时

en: The VPN service did not start in time
zh_CN: VPN 连接没有及时启动

en: The VPN service failed to start
zh_CN: VPN 服务启动失败

en: No valid secrets
zh_CN: 没有有效的密钥

en: Invalid secrets
zh_CN: 无效的密钥

en: The connection was removed
zh_CN: 连接已被移除

en: Master connection failed
zh_CN: 主连接失败

en: Could not create a software link
zh_CN: 无法创建软件链路

en: The device disappeared
zh_CN: 设备已消失

en: missing colon for "<setting>.<property>:<secret>" format
zh_CN: 缺少 "<设置>.<属性>:<机密>" 格式中的冒号

en: missing dot for "<setting>.<property>:<secret>" format
zh_CN: 缺少 "<设置>.<属性>:<机密>" 格式中的点

en: missing setting for "<setting>.<property>:<secret>" format
zh_CN: 缺少 "<设置>.<属性>:<机密>" 格式的设置

en: missing property for "<setting>.<property>:<secret>" format
zh_CN: 缺少 "<设置>.<属性>:<机密>" 格式的属性

en: invalid setting name
zh_CN: 无效的设置名称

en: property name is not UTF-8
zh_CN: 属性名不是UTF-8

en: secret is not UTF-8
zh_CN: secret 不是 UTF-8

en: Could not find any session id for uid %d
zh_CN: 找不到 uid 的任何会话 ID %d

en: Could not retrieve session id: %s
zh_CN: 无法检索会话ID：%s

en: Preshared-key for %s
zh_CN: %s 的预共享密钥

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: WireGuard private-key
zh_CN: WireGuard 私钥

en: Secrets are required to connect WireGuard VPN '%s'
zh_CN: 连接到 WireGuard VPN "%s" 所需要的 secret

en: A password is required to connect to '%s'.
zh_CN: 需要密码来连接到 "%s"。

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_CN: 无线网络要求身份验证

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network '%s'.
zh_CN: 需要密码或密钥来访问无线网络 "%s"。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_CN: 有线 802.1X 身份验证

en: Secrets are required to access the wired network '%s'
zh_CN: 需要密钥来访问有线网络 "%s"。

en: DSL authentication
zh_CN: DSL 身份验证

en: Secrets are required for the DSL connection '%s'
zh_CN: DSL 连接 "%s" 需要密钥。

en: PIN code required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备需要 PIN 码

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_CN: 移动宽带网络密码

en: Secrets are required to access the MACsec network '%s'
zh_CN: 需要密钥来访问 MACsec 网络 "%s"。

en: MACsec PSK authentication
zh_CN: MACsec PSK 身份验证

en: MACsec EAP authentication
zh_CN: MACsec EAP 身份验证

en: VPN password required
zh_CN: 需要 VPN 密码

en: unknown VPN plugin "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的 VPN 插件 "%s"

en: cannot load legacy-only VPN plugin "%s" for "%s"
zh_CN: 旧版限定的 VPN 插件 "%s" 无法为 "%s" 加载

en: cannot load VPN plugin "%s" due to missing "%s". Missing client plugin?
zh_CN: VPN 插件 "%s" 无法加载，因为缺少 "%s"。缺少客户端插件？

en: failed to load VPN plugin "%s": %s
zh_CN: 加载 VPN 插件 "%s" 失败：%s

en: Certificate password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: Group password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway certificate hash
zh_CN: 网关证书散列

en: field '%s' has to be alone
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 必须是单独的

en: invalid field '%s%s%s%s%s'; %s%s%s
zh_CN: 无效字段 "%s%s%s%s%s"；%s%s%s

en: invalid IP address: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址：%s

en: The valid syntax is: 'ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute=val]... [,ip[/prefix] ...]'
zh_CN: 有效语法为："ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute=val]... [,ip[/prefix] ...]"

en: the next hop ('%s') must be first
zh_CN: 下一跳（"%s"）必须在首位

en: the metric ('%s') must be before attributes
zh_CN: 跃点数（"%s"）必需在属性前

en: invalid route: %s. %s
zh_CN: 无效路由：%s。%s

en: cannot read pac-script from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件 "%s" 读取 PAC 脚本

en: file '%s' contains non-valid utf-8
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 包含无效的 utf-8

en: '%s' does not contain a valid PAC Script
zh_CN: "%s" 没有包含有效的 PAC 脚本

en: Not a valid PAC Script
zh_CN: 不是有效的 PAC 脚本

en: cannot read team config from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从文件 "%s" 读取组合（team）配置

en: team config file '%s' contains non-valid utf-8
zh_CN: 组合（team）配置文件 "%s" 包含无效的 utf-8

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: '%s' is out of range [%
zh_CN: "%s" 超出范围 [%

en: '%s' is not a valid number
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的数字

en: '%s' is out of range [0, %u]
zh_CN: "%s" 超出范围 [0, %u]

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet MAC
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的以太网 MAC

en: invalid option '%s', use a combination of [%s]
zh_CN: 无效选项 "%s"，请使用 [%s] 的组合

en: %d (key)
zh_CN: %d（密钥）

en: %d (passphrase)
zh_CN: %d（密码）

en: %d (unknown)
zh_CN: %d（未知）

en: 0 (NONE)
zh_CN: 0（无）

en: REORDER_HEADERS,
zh_CN: 记录头、

en: GVRP,
zh_CN: GVRP、

en: LOOSE_BINDING,
zh_CN: 松散绑定、

en: MVRP,
zh_CN: MVRP、

en: 0 (none)
zh_CN: 0（无）

en: agent-owned,
zh_CN: 为代理拥有、

en: not saved,
zh_CN: 未保存、

en: not required,
zh_CN: 不必需、

en: '%s' is not valid; use <option>=<value>
zh_CN: "%s" 无效；使用 <选项>=<值>

en: cannot set empty "%s" option
zh_CN: 无法设定空的 %s 选项

en: '%u' flags are not valid; use combination of %s
zh_CN: "%u" 标记无效；请使用 %s 的组合

en: '%s' is not a valid number (or out of range)
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的数字（或超出范围）

en: invalid IPv4 or subnet "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv4 或子网 "%s"

en: not a valid hex-string
zh_CN: 不是有效的 hex 字符串

en: '%s' is not a valid hex character
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效十六进制字符

en: too many arguments. Please only specify a private key file and optionally a password
zh_CN: 参数太多。只能指定一个私钥或再指定一个可选的密码

en: failed to set bond option "%s"
zh_CN: 设定绑定属性失败 %s

en: Enter a list of bonding options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    Valid options are: %s
    'mode' can be provided as a name or a number:
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    Example: mode=2,miimon=120
zh_CN: 输入绑定选项列表，格式为：
      option = <值>, option = <值>,... 
    有效选项为：%s
    "mode" 可以是一个名称或数字:
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    例如：mode=2,miimon=120

note: Don't allow setting type unless the connection is brand new. * Just because it's a bad idea and the user wouldn't probably want that. * No technical reason, really. * Also, using uuid to see if the connection is brand new is a bit * hacky: we can not see if the type is already set, because * nmc_set
en: Can not change the connection type
zh_CN: 无法更改连接类型

en: invalid permission "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的权限 "%s"

en: the value '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_CN: 值 "%s" 不是有效的 UUID

en: 0 (disabled)
zh_CN: 0（禁用）

en: enabled,
zh_CN: 启用、

en: advertise,
zh_CN: 通告、

en: willing,
zh_CN: 愿意、

en: '%s' is not a valid DCB flag
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 DCB 标记

en: must contain 8 comma-separated numbers
zh_CN: 必须包含 8 个用逗号分隔的数字

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive) or %u
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 0 和 %u（包括）之间的数字或是 %u

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive)
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 0 和 %u（包括）之间的数字

en: changes will have no effect until '%s' includes 1 (enabled)
zh_CN: 除非 "%s" 包含 1（启用），否则更改无法生效

en: bandwidth percentages must total 100%%
zh_CN: 带宽百分比总和必须为 100%%

en: SIM operator ID must be a 5 or 6 number MCCMNC code
zh_CN: SIM 运营商 ID 必须为 5 或 6 个数字的 MCCMNC 代码

en: '%s' is not a valid IBoIP P_Key
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 IBoIP P_Key

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: invalid IPv%c address '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv%c 地址 "%s"

en: invalid gateway address '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的网关地址 "%s"

en: '%s' is not a valid channel; use <1-13>
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的信道；使用 <1-13>

en: The valid syntax is: vf [attribute=value]... [,vf [attribute=value]...]
zh_CN: 有效语法为："vf [attribute=value]... [,vf [attribute=value]...]"

en: The valid syntax is: '[root | parent <handle>] [handle <handle>] <kind>'
zh_CN: 正确语法为："[root | parent <handle>] [handle <handle>] <kind>"

en: The valid syntax is: '<vid>[-<vid>] [pvid] [untagged]'
zh_CN: 正确语法为："<vid>[-<vid>] [pvid] [untagged]"

en: invalid priority map '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的优先级映射 "%s"

en: '%s' is not valid; 2 or 3 strings should be provided
zh_CN: "%s" 无效；应提供两至三个字符串

en: Enter a list of S/390 options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,...
    Valid options are: %s
zh_CN: 输入 S/390 选项列表，格式为：
      option = <值>, option = <值>,...
    有效选项为：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid channel
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的信道

en: '%ld' is not a valid channel
zh_CN: "%ld" 不是有效的信道

en: '%s' not compatible with %s '%s', please change the key or set the right %s first.
zh_CN: "%s" 和 %s "%s" 不兼容，请先修改密钥或设置正确的 %s。

en: WEP key is guessed to be of '%s'
zh_CN: 猜测 WEP 密钥为 "%s" 类型

en: WEP key index set to '%d'
zh_CN: WEP 密钥索引已设为 "%d"

en: '%s' is not compatible with '%s' type, please change or delete the key.
zh_CN: "%s" 和 "%s" 类型不兼容，请修改或删除密钥。

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: '%s' is not valid; use 'on', 'off', or 'ignore'
zh_CN: "%s" 无效；请使用 "on"、"off" 或 "ignore"

note: this is a virtual property, only needed during "ask" mode.
en: Bonding monitoring mode
zh_CN: 绑定监控模式

note: macro that returns @func as const (guint32(*)(NMSetting*)) type, but checks * that the actual type is (guint32(*)(type *)).
en: nmcli can accepts both direct JSON configuration data and a file name containing the configuration. In the latter case the file is read and the contents is put into this property.
    
    Examples: set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf
zh_CN: nmcli 可接受直接 JSON 配置数据和包含该配置的文件名。在后一种情况下会读取该文件并将内容放到这个属性中。
    
    例如：set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf

en: Enter a list of link watchers formatted as dictionaries where the keys are teamd properties. Dictionary pairs are in the form: key=value and pairs are separated by ' '. Dictionaries are separated with ','.
    The keys allowed/required in the dictionary change on the basis of the link watcher type, while the only property common to all the link watchers is  'name'*, which defines the link watcher to be specified.
    
    Properties available for the 'ethtool' link watcher:
      'delay-up', 'delay-down'
    
    Properties available for the 'nsna_ping' link watcher:
      'init-wait', 'interval', 'missed-max', 'target-host'*
    
    Properties available for the 'arp_ping' include all the ones for 'nsna_ping' and:
      'source-host'*, 'validate-active', 'validate-inactive', 'send-always'.
    
    Properties flagged with a '*' are mandatory.
    
    Example:
       name=arp_ping source-host=172.16.1.1 target-host=172.16.1.254, name=ethtool delay-up=3
zh_CN: 输入链路监视器列表，其格式为键值是 teamd 属性的字典。字典对的形式为：键=值，且字典对以空格 " " 分隔。字典间以 "," 分隔。
    在字典里允许或需要的键根据链路监视器的类型改变，而所有链路监视器的唯一共同属性是 "name"*，其定义了指定的链路监视器。
    
    适用于 "ethtool" 链路监视器的属性有：
      "delay-up"、"delay-down"
    
    适用于 "nsna_ping" 链路监视器的属性有：
      "init-wait"、"interval"、"missed-max"、"target-host"*
    
    适用于 "arp_ping" 链路监视器的属性除了包含 "nsna_ping" 下的所有属性还有：
      "source-host"*、"validate-active"、"validate-inactive"、"send-always"。
    
    带有 "*" 标记的属性为必填的。
    
    示例：
       name=arp_ping source-host=172.16.1.1 target-host=172.16.1.254, name=ethtool delay-up=3

en: IEEE 802.15.4 (WPAN) parent device or connection UUID
zh_CN: IEEE 802.15.4（WPAN）上级设备或连接的 UUID

en: Enter file path to CA certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/cacert.crt
zh_CN: 输入 CA 证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<文件路径>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始比特块（blob）数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/cacert.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara.crt
zh_CN: 输入客户证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<文件路径>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始比特块（blob）数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara.crt

en: Enter file path to CA certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt
zh_CN: 输入内部验证的 CA 证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<文件路径>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始比特块（blob）数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt
zh_CN: 输入内部验证的客户证书的文件路径（前缀可选择 file://）。
      [file://]<文件路径>
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将证书指定为原始比特块（blob）数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter bytes as a list of hexadecimal values.
    Two formats are accepted:
    (a) a string of hexadecimal digits, where each two digits represent one byte
    (b) space-separated list of bytes written as hexadecimal digits (with optional 0x/0X prefix, and optional leading 0).
    
    Examples: ab0455a6ea3a74C2
              ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2
zh_CN: 输入十六进制值列表。
    可使用两种格式：
    (a) 十六进制数字字符串，每两个数字代表一个字节。
    (b) 用空格分开的采用十六进制数字写入的字节（选项有0x/0X 前缀以及自选的 0 开头）。
    
    例如：ab0455a6ea3a74C2
          ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2

en: Enter path to a private key and the key password (if not set yet):
      [file://]<file path> [<password>]
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying private key as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely
zh_CN: 输入私有密钥和密钥密码的路径（如果还没有设置）：
      [file://]<文件路径> [<密码>]
    请注意，nmcli 不支持将私有密钥指定为原始比特块（blob）数据。
    示例：/home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely

en: Password [none]
zh_CN: 密码 [无]

en: Bluetooth device address
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备地址

en: MAC [none]
zh_CN: MAC [无]

en: Forward delay
zh_CN: 转发延时

en: Hello time
zh_CN: 问候时间

en: Max age
zh_CN: 最大寿命

en: Group forward mask
zh_CN: 组前向掩码

en: Enable IGMP snooping
zh_CN: 启用 IGMP 监听

en: Username [none]
zh_CN: 用户名 [无]

en: Enter a list of user permissions. This is a list of user names formatted as:
      [user:]<user name 1>, [user:]<user name 2>,...
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: alice bob charlie
zh_CN: 输入用户权限列表。这个列表的用户名格式为：
      [user:]<用户名 1>, [user:]<用户名 2>,... 
    使用逗号或者空格将名称分开。
    
    例如：alice bob charlie

en: Enter secondary connections that should be activated when this connection is
    activated. Connections can be specified either by UUID or ID (name). nmcli
    transparently translates names to UUIDs. Note that NetworkManager only supports
    VPNs as secondary connections at the moment.
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: private-openvpn, fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7
zh_CN: 输入当这个连接激活时应该被激活的次级连接。连接可用 UUID 或 ID（名称）指定。nmcli
    自动将名称地转换为 UUID。请注意，目前网络管理器（NetworkManager）只支持将 VPN 作为次级连接。
    这些输入项可用逗号或空格隔开。
    
    示例：private-openvpn, fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7

en: Enter a value which indicates whether the connection is subject to a data
    quota, usage costs or other limitations. Accepted options are:
    'true','yes','on' to set the connection as metered
    'false','no','off' to set the connection as not metered
    'unknown' to let NetworkManager choose a value using some heuristics
zh_CN: 输入的值表示连接是否有数据配额、使用成本或其他限制。
    可接受的选项是：
    "true"、"yes"、"on"，设置连接为计算流量的
    "false"、"no"、"off"，设置连接为不计流量的
    "unknown"，让网络管理器（NetworkManager）使用一些启发式算法来选择值

en: P_KEY [none]
zh_CN: P_KEY [无]

en: Parent interface [none]
zh_CN: 上级接口 [无]

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses of DNS servers.
    
    Example: 8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4
zh_CN: 输入 DNS 服务器的 IPv4 地址列表。
    
    示例：8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4

en: IPv4 address (IP[/plen]) [none]
zh_CN: IPv4 地址（IP[/plen]）[无]

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 32.
    
    Example: 192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24
zh_CN: 输入 IPv4 地址列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 32。
    
    示例：192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24

en: IPv4 gateway [none]
zh_CN: IPv4 网关 [无]

en: Enter a list of IPv4 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 32.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as 0.0.0.0.
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
              10.1.2.0/24
zh_CN: 输入 IPv4 路由列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 32。
    缺少 next-hop 则默认为 0.0.0.0。
    缺少跃点数则使用默认值（NM/kernel 将设置默认值）。
    
    示例：192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
          10.1.2.0/24

en: Enter a list of IPv4 routing rules formatted as:
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...
zh_CN: 使用以下格式输入一组 IPv4 路由规则：
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses of DNS servers.  If the IPv6 configuration method is 'auto' these DNS servers are appended to those (if any) returned by automatic configuration.  DNS servers cannot be used with the 'shared' or 'link-local' IPv6 configuration methods, as there is no upstream network. In all other IPv6 configuration methods, these DNS servers are used as the only DNS servers for this connection.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1
zh_CN: 输入 DNS 服务器的 IPv6 地址列表。如果 IPv6 配置方法为 "auto"，这些 DNS 服务器将附加到哪些自动配置返回的地址中（如果有）。DNS 服务器不能使用 "shared" 或者 "link-local" IPv6 配置方法，因为它们不是上游网络。在所有其他 IPv6 配置方法中，这些 DNS 服务器可作为这个连接的唯一 DNS 服务器。
    
    示例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1

en: IPv6 address (IP[/plen]) [none]
zh_CN: IPv6 地址（IP[/plen]）[无]

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 128.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b
zh_CN: 输入 IPv6 地址列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 128。
    
    示例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b

en: IPv6 gateway [none]
zh_CN: IPv6 网关 [无]

en: Enter a list of IPv6 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 128.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as "::".
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
              abbe::/64 55
zh_CN: 输入 IPv6 路由列表，格式为：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    缺少前缀则默认为 128。
    缺少 next-hop 则默认为 "::"。
    缺少跃点数则使用默认值（NM/kernel 将设置默认值）。
    
    示例：2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
          abbe::/64 55

en: Enter a list of IPv6 routing rules formatted as:
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...
zh_CN: 使用以下格式输入一组 IPv6 路由规则：
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...

en: Parent device [none]
zh_CN: 上级设备 [无]

en: Local endpoint [none]
zh_CN: 本地端点 [无]

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: MACsec parent device or connection UUID
zh_CN: MACsec 上级设备或连接 UUID

en: MACVLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_CN: MACVLAN 上级设备或连接 UUID

en: DHCP anycast MAC address [none]
zh_CN: DHCP 任意广播 MAC 地址 [无]

en: PPPoE parent device
zh_CN: PPPoE 上级设备

en: Service [none]
zh_CN: 服务 [无]

en: PPPoE username
zh_CN: PPPoE 用户名

en: PAC script
zh_CN: PAC 脚本

en: Team JSON configuration [none]
zh_CN: 组合 JSON 配置 [无]

en: User ID [none]
zh_CN: 用户 ID [无]

en: Group ID [none]
zh_CN: 分组 ID [无]

en: veth peer
zh_CN: veth 对等端

en: VLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_CN: VLAN 上级设备或连接 UUID

en: VLAN ID (<0-4094>)
zh_CN: VLAN ID <0-4095>

en: VLAN flags (<0-7>) [none]
zh_CN: VLAN 标记（<0-7>）[无]

en: Ingress priority maps [none]
zh_CN: 入口优先级映射 [无]

en: Egress priority maps [none]
zh_CN: 出口优先级映射 [无]

en: Local address [none]
zh_CN: 本地地址 [无]

en: Peer
zh_CN: 同等

en: WiMAX NSP name
zh_CN: WiMAX NSP 名称

en: Cloned MAC [none]
zh_CN: 克隆的 MAC 地址 [无]

en: Enter a list of subchannels (comma or space separated).
    
    Example: 0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22
zh_CN: 输入子通道列表（用逗号或者空格分开）。
    
    示例：0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22

en: Enter the type of WEP keys. The accepted values are: 0 or unknown, 1 or key, and 2 or passphrase.
zh_CN: 输入 WEP 密钥类型。可接受的值为：0 或者 unknown、1 或者 key, 以及 2 或者 passphrase。

en: Short address (<0x0000-0xffff>)
zh_CN: 短地址（<0x0000-0xffff>）

en: PAN Identifier (<0x0000-0xffff>)
zh_CN: PAN 标识符（<0x0000-0xffff>）

en: Page (<default|0-31>)
zh_CN: 页 (<default|0-31>)

en: Channel (<default|0-26>)
zh_CN: 信道 (<default|0-26>)

note: ***************************************************************************
en: 6LOWPAN settings
zh_CN: 6LOWPAN 设置

en: 802-1x settings
zh_CN: 802-1x 设置

en: bluetooth connection
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接

en: Bond device
zh_CN: 绑定设备

en: Bridge device
zh_CN: 网桥设备

en: Bridge port
zh_CN: 网桥端口

en: CDMA mobile broadband connection
zh_CN: CDMA 移动宽带连接

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: DCB settings
zh_CN: DCB 设置

en: Dummy settings
zh_CN: 虚拟设置

en: Ethtool settings
zh_CN: Ethtool 设置

en: Generic settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: GSM mobile broadband connection
zh_CN: GSM 移动宽带连接

en: Hostname settings
zh_CN: 主机名设置

en: IPv4 protocol
zh_CN: IPv4 协议

en: IPv6 protocol
zh_CN: IPv6 协议

en: IP-tunnel settings
zh_CN: IP 隧道设置

en: MACsec connection
zh_CN: MACsec 连接

en: macvlan connection
zh_CN: macvlan 连接

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: OLPC Mesh connection
zh_CN: OLPC Mesh 连接

en: Open vSwitch bridge settings
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 网桥设置

en: Open vSwitch DPDK interface settings
zh_CN: Open vSwitch DPDK 接口设置

en: OVS External IDs
zh_CN: OVS 外部 ID

en: Open vSwitch interface settings
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 接口设置

en: Open vSwitch patch interface settings
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 插线接口设置

en: Open vSwitch port settings
zh_CN: Open vSwitch 端口设置

en: PPP settings
zh_CN: PPP 设置

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Serial settings
zh_CN: 串行设置

en: SR-IOV settings
zh_CN: SR-IOV 设置

en: Traffic controls
zh_CN: 流量控制

en: Team device
zh_CN: 组合设备

en: Team port
zh_CN: 组合端口

en: Tun device
zh_CN: Tun 设备

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Wi-Fi P2P connection
zh_CN: Wi-Fi P2P 连接

en: WiMAX connection
zh_CN: WiMAX 连接

en: Wired Ethernet
zh_CN: 有线以太网

en: WireGuard VPN settings
zh_CN: WireGuard VPN 设置

en: Wi-Fi connection
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 连接

en: Wi-Fi security settings
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 安全设置

en: WPAN settings
zh_CN: WPAN 设置

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Generated file. Do not edit.
en: The number of retries for the authentication. Zero means to try indefinitely; -1 means to use a global default. If the global default is not set, the authentication retries for 3 times before failing the connection. Currently, this only applies to 802-1x authentication.
zh_CN: 验证的重试次数。零代表无限次数；-1 代表使用全局默认值。如果全局默认值未设定，允许连接失败前验证重试 3 次。当前此属性只应用于 802-1x 验证。

en: The number of times a connection should be tried when autoactivating before giving up. Zero means forever, -1 means the global default (4 times if not overridden). Setting this to 1 means to try activation only once before blocking autoconnect. Note that after a timeout, NetworkManager will try to autoconnect again.
zh_CN: 自动激活放弃前连接应该尝试的次数。零表示从不，-1 表示全局默认值（未被覆盖时为 4 次）。设定此属性为 1 表示阻止自动连接前只尝试一次激活。注意一段超时时间后，网络管理器（NetworkManager）将重新尝试自动连接。

en: Whether or not slaves of this connection should be automatically brought up when NetworkManager activates this connection. This only has a real effect for master connections. The properties "autoconnect", "autoconnect-priority" and "autoconnect-retries" are unrelated to this setting. The permitted values are: 0: leave slave connections untouched, 1: activate all the slave connections with this connection, -1: default. If -1 (default) is set, global connection.autoconnect-slaves is read to determine the real value. If it is default as well, this fallbacks to 0.
zh_CN: NetworkManger 激活此连接时，是否自动启动此连接的从连接。这只对主连接有实际效果。属性 "autoconnect"、"autoconnect-priority" 和 "autoconnect-retries" 跟此设置无关。允许的值有：0：保持从连接不变；1：激活此连接的所有从连接；-1：默认。如果设为 -1（默认）时，读取全局 connection.autoconnect-slaves 以确定实际值。如果它也是默认的，此设置回落到 0。

en: If greater than zero, delay success of IP addressing until either the timeout is reached, or an IP gateway replies to a ping.
zh_CN: 如果大于零，推迟 IP 寻址的成功，直到到达超时时间或 IP 网关应答了 ping。

en: A human readable unique identifier for the connection, like "Work Wi-Fi" or "T-Mobile 3G".
zh_CN: 用户可读的连接的唯一标识符，如 "工作 Wi-Fi" 或 "运营商 4G"。

en: The name of the network interface this connection is bound to. If not set, then the connection can be attached to any interface of the appropriate type (subject to restrictions imposed by other settings). For software devices this specifies the name of the created device. For connection types where interface names cannot easily be made persistent (e.g. mobile broadband or USB Ethernet), this property should not be used. Setting this property restricts the interfaces a connection can be used with, and if interface names change or are reordered the connection may be applied to the wrong interface.
zh_CN: 此连接绑定的网络接口名称。如果未设定，此连接可以连接到任何合适类型的接口（受其他设置的限制）。对于软件设备，此值指定创建设备的名称。对于其接口名无法很容易固定的连接类型（例如 移动宽带或 USB 以太网），不应使用此属性。设置此属性会限制连接可以使用的接口，而且当接口名改变或重新排序了，连接可能会应用到错误的接口。

en: Whether LLDP is enabled for the connection.
zh_CN: 是否为连接启用 LLDP。

en: Whether Link-Local Multicast Name Resolution (LLMNR) is enabled for the connection. LLMNR is a protocol based on the Domain Name System (DNS) packet format that allows both IPv4 and IPv6 hosts to perform name resolution for hosts on the same local link. The permitted values are: "yes" (2) register hostname and resolving for the connection, "no" (0) disable LLMNR for the interface, "resolve" (1) do not register hostname but allow resolving of LLMNR host names If unspecified, "default" ultimately depends on the DNS plugin (which for systemd-resolved currently means "yes"). This feature requires a plugin which supports LLMNR. Otherwise, the setting has no effect. One such plugin is dns-systemd-resolved.
zh_CN: 连接是否启用本地链路多播名称解析（LLMNR）。LLMNR 是一个基于域名系统（DNS）数据包格式的协议，它允许 IPv4 和 IPv6 主机对位于同一本地链路中的主机进行名称解析。允许的值有："yes" (2) 注册主机名并为连接进行解析，"no" (0) 在接口中禁用 LLMNR，"resolve" (1) 不注册主机名，但允许解析 LLMNR 主机名。如果未指定，"default" 将取决于 DNS 插件 (systemd-resolved 当前代表 "yes")。这个功能需要支持 LLMNR 的插件，否则设置无效。比如 dns-systemd-resolved 这个插件。

en: Interface name of the master device or UUID of the master connection.
zh_CN: 主设备的接口名或 UUID 或主连接。

en: Whether mDNS is enabled for the connection. The permitted values are: "yes" (2) register hostname and resolving for the connection, "no" (0) disable mDNS for the interface, "resolve" (1) do not register hostname but allow resolving of mDNS host names and "default" (-1) to allow lookup of a global default in NetworkManager.conf. If unspecified, "default" ultimately depends on the DNS plugin (which for systemd-resolved currently means "no"). This feature requires a plugin which supports mDNS. Otherwise, the setting has no effect. One such plugin is dns-systemd-resolved.
zh_CN: 是否为连接启用 mDNS。允许的值为："yes" (2) 为连接注册主机名和解析，"no" (0) 禁用接口的mDNS，"resolve" (1) 不注册主机名，但允许解析 mDNS 主机名，"default" (-1) 允许在 NetworkManager.conf 中查找全局默认值。如果没有指定，"default" 最终取决于 DNS 插件（对于systemd-resolved 目前代表"no"）。这个功能需要一个支持 mDNS 的插件，否则设置无效。比如 dns-systemd-resolved 这个插件。

en: Whether the connection is metered. When updating this property on a currently activated connection, the change takes effect immediately.
zh_CN: 连接是否按流量计费。当在当前激活的连接上更新此属性时，更改立即生效。

en: If configured, set to a Manufacturer Usage Description (MUD) URL that points to manufacturer-recommended network policies for IoT devices. It is transmitted as a DHCPv4 or DHCPv6 option. The value must be a valid URL starting with "https://". The special value "none" is allowed to indicate that no MUD URL is used. If the per-profile value is unspecified (the default), a global connection default gets consulted. If still unspecified, the ultimate default is "none".
zh_CN: 如果配置，设置为制造商使用说明（MUD）URL，该 URL 指向制造商推荐的 IoT 设备网络策略。它作为DHCPv4 或 DHCPv6 选项传输。该值必须是以 "https://" 开头的有效 URL。允许使用特殊值 "none" 来表示没有使用 MUD URL。如果每个配置文件的值是未指定的（默认），全局连接的默认值会被参考。如果仍然没有指定，最终的默认值是 "none"。

en: Specifies whether the profile can be active multiple times at a particular moment. The value is of type NMConnectionMultiConnect.
zh_CN: 指定配置集是否能在指定时刻激活多次。该值为 NMConnectionMultiConnect 类型。

en: An array of strings defining what access a given user has to this connection.  If this is NULL or empty, all users are allowed to access this connection; otherwise users are allowed if and only if they are in this list.  When this is not empty, the connection can be active only when one of the specified users is logged into an active session.  Each entry is of the form "[type]:[id]:[reserved]"; for example, "user:dcbw:blah". At this time only the "user" [type] is allowed.  Any other values are ignored and reserved for future use.  [id] is the username that this permission refers to, which may not contain the ":" character. Any [reserved] information present must be ignored and is reserved for future use.  All of [type], [id], and [reserved] must be valid UTF-8.
zh_CN: 字符串数组，用于定义给定用户对此连接的访问权。如果此属性为 NULL 或空，允许所有用户访问此连接；否则只允许在此列表中的用户。当此属性非空时，只有当指定用户之一登录到活动会话时，连接被激活。每个条目的形式为 "[类型]:[ID]:[已保留]"；例如 "user:dcbw:blah"。此时，只允许用户 "user" [类型]。其他任何值被忽略并保留为将来使用。[ID] 是此权限引用的用户名，不能包含冒号 ":" 字符。存在的任何 [已保留] 信息都必须被忽略并保留为将来使用。所有的 [类型]、[ID] 和 [已保留] 都必须为有效的 UTF-8。

en: FALSE if the connection can be modified using the provided settings service's D-Bus interface with the right privileges, or TRUE if the connection is read-only and cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 如果连接可以用提供设置服务的 D-Bus 接口以正确的权限来修改，为 FALSE；如果连接为只读且无法修改，为 TRUE。

en: List of connection UUIDs that should be activated when the base connection itself is activated. Currently, only VPN connections are supported.
zh_CN: 当基础连接本身激活时应一块激活的连接 UUID 列表。当前只支持 VPN 连接。

en: Setting name of the device type of this slave's master connection (eg, "bond"), or NULL if this connection is not a slave.
zh_CN: 此从连接的主连接设备类型的设置名称（例如 "bond"），或者为 NULL 如果此连接不是从连接。

en: The time, in seconds since the Unix Epoch, that the connection was last _successfully_ fully activated. NetworkManager updates the connection timestamp periodically when the connection is active to ensure that an active connection has the latest timestamp. The property is only meant for reading (changes to this property will not be preserved).
zh_CN: 连接上次完全激活的时间，以秒计算和 Unix 时间表示。当连接激活时网络管理器（NetworkManager）会定期更新连接的时间戳以确保活动连接有最新的时间戳。该用来读取（此属性的更改不被保留）。

en: Base type of the connection. For hardware-dependent connections, should contain the setting name of the hardware-type specific setting (ie, "802-3-ethernet" or "802-11-wireless" or "bluetooth", etc), and for non-hardware dependent connections like VPN or otherwise, should contain the setting name of that setting type (ie, "vpn" or "bridge", etc).
zh_CN: 连接的基础类型。对于硬件相关的连接，应包含硬件类型特定设置的设置名称（例如 "802-3-ethernet" 或 "802-11-wireless" 或 "bluetooth"，等等），而对于非硬件相关的连接如 VPN 或其他的，应包含该设置类型的设置名称（例如 "vpn" 或 "bridge"，等等）。

en: A universally unique identifier for the connection, for example generated with libuuid.  It should be assigned when the connection is created, and never changed as long as the connection still applies to the same network.  For example, it should not be changed when the "id" property or NMSettingIP4Config changes, but might need to be re-created when the Wi-Fi SSID, mobile broadband network provider, or "type" property changes. The UUID must be in the format "2815492f-7e56-435e-b2e9-246bd7cdc664" (ie, contains only hexadecimal characters and "-").
zh_CN: 用于连接的全局唯一标识符，例如以 libuuid 生成。它应该在连接创建时分配，并且只要连接仍应用到同个网络就不改变。例如，当 "id" 属性或 NMSettingIP4Config 更改时它不应改变；但当 Wi-Fi SSID、移动宽带网络运营商或 "type" 属性改变时它可能需要重新创建。UUIS 必须为如 "2815492f-7e56-435e-b2e9-246bd7cdc664" 的格式（示例，只包含十六进制和 "-"）。

en: Timeout in milliseconds to wait for device at startup. During boot, devices may take a while to be detected by the driver. This property will cause to delay NetworkManager-wait-online.service and nm-online to give the device a chance to appear. This works by waiting for the given timeout until a compatible device for the profile is available and managed. The value 0 means no wait time. The default value is -1, which currently has the same meaning as no wait time.
zh_CN: 等待设备启动的超时时间（以毫秒为单位）。在引导期间，设备可能需要一段时间才能被驱动程序检测到。使用此属性将可以延迟 NetworkManager-wait-online.service 和 nm-online 以使设备有时间可以被驱动程序检测到。通过等待给定的超时时间，直到配置集兼容的设备可用并受管。如果为 0，则表示没有等待时间。 默认值为 -1，当前也是代表无等待时间。

en: The trust level of a the connection.  Free form case-insensitive string (for example "Home", "Work", "Public").  NULL or unspecified zone means the connection will be placed in the default zone as defined by the firewall. When updating this property on a currently activated connection, the change takes effect immediately.
zh_CN: 连接的信任级别。格式自由、不区分大小写的字符串（例如 "Home"、"工作"、"公共"）。NULL 或为指定区域表示连接将放置到防火墙定义的默认区域。当在当前激活的连接上更新此属性时，更改立即生效。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this 6LowPAN interface should be created.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，其指定 6LowPAN 接口应被创建在上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。

en: List of strings to be matched against the altSubjectName of the certificate presented by the authentication server. If the list is empty, no verification of the server certificate's altSubjectName is performed.
zh_CN: 字符串列表，将与验证服务器所提供证书里的 altSubjectName 匹配。如果列表为空，不执行服务器证书的 altSubjectName 验证。

en: Anonymous identity string for EAP authentication methods.  Used as the unencrypted identity with EAP types that support different tunneled identity like EAP-TTLS.
zh_CN: 用于 EAP 验证方法的匿名标识字符串。用作支持不同隧道标识如 EAP-TTLS 的 EAP 类型的未加密标识。

en: A timeout for the authentication. Zero means the global default; if the global default is not set, the authentication timeout is 25 seconds.
zh_CN: 身份验证的超时时间。零代表全局默认；如果全局默认未设定，验证超时为 25 秒。

en: Contains the CA certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "eap" property. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; three are currently supported: blob, path and pkcs#11 URL. When using the blob scheme this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. This property can be unset even if the EAP method supports CA certificates, but this allows man-in-the-middle attacks and is NOT recommended. Note that enabling NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs will override this setting to use the built-in path, if the built-in path is not a directory.
zh_CN: 包含 "eap" 属性指定的 EAP 方法所使用的 CA 证书，证书数据由 "scheme" 指定；当前支持三种方案：blob、path 和 pkcs#11 URL。当使用 blob 时，此属性应设定为证书的 DER 编码数据。当使用 path 时，此属性应设定为证书的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。此属性可以被取消设定，即使 EAP 方法支持 CA 证书，但这将可能会受到中间人攻击，因此不推荐。请注意，启用 NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs 将会覆盖这个设置来使用内建的路径，如果内建路径不是一个目录。

en: The password used to access the CA certificate stored in "ca-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_CN: 用于访问 "ca-cert" 存储的 CA 证书的密码。只在 PKCS#11 令牌里存储的证书需要登录时有意义。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "ca-cert-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "ca-cert-password" 属性的标志。

en: UTF-8 encoded path to a directory containing PEM or DER formatted certificates to be added to the verification chain in addition to the certificate specified in the "ca-cert" property. If NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs is enabled and the built-in CA path is an existing directory, then this setting is ignored.
zh_CN: 一个到包含 PEM 或 DER 格式证书的目录的 UTF-8 编码路径，它被添加到包括 "ca-cert" 属性中指定的证书的验证链中。如果 NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs 被启用，并且内置的 CA 路径是一个现有的目录，那么这个设置将被忽略。

en: Contains the client certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "eap" property. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme (which is backwards compatible with NM 0.7.x) this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte.
zh_CN: 包含 "eap" 属性指定的 EAP 方法所使用的客户端证书，如果其使用了。证书数据用 "scheme" 指定；当前支持两种方案：比特块（blob）和路径。当使用比特块方案（与 NM 0.7.x 后向兼容）时，此属性应设定为证书的 DER 编码数据。当使用路径方案时，此属性应设定为证书的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。

en: The password used to access the client certificate stored in "client-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_CN: 用于访问 "client-cert" 属性里存储的客户端证书的密码。只在 PKCS#11 令牌里存储的证书需要登录时有意义。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "client-cert-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "client-cert-password" 属性的标志。

en: Constraint for server domain name. If set, this list of FQDNs is used as a match requirement for dNSName element(s) of the certificate presented by the authentication server.  If a matching dNSName is found, this constraint is met.  If no dNSName values are present, this constraint is matched against SubjectName CN using the same comparison. Multiple valid FQDNs can be passed as a ";" delimited list.
zh_CN: 服务器域名的约束。如果设定，在这个列表中的 FQDN 用来匹配由验证服务器提供的证书的 dNSName 元素需求。如果找到了匹配的 dNSName，此约束被满足。如果没有 dNSName 值，此约束使用同样的比较方法来匹配 SubjectName CN。可以使用 ";" 作为分隔符来提供包括多个有效 FQDN 的列表。

en: Constraint for server domain name. If set, this FQDN is used as a suffix match requirement for dNSName element(s) of the certificate presented by the authentication server.  If a matching dNSName is found, this constraint is met.  If no dNSName values are present, this constraint is matched against SubjectName CN using same suffix match comparison. Since version 1.24, multiple valid FQDNs can be passed as a ";" delimited list.
zh_CN: 服务器域名的约束。如果设定，在这个列表中的 FQDN 作为后缀来匹配由验证服务器提供的证书的 dNSName 元素需求。如果找到了匹配的 dNSName，此约束被满足。如果没有 dNSName 值，此约束使用同样的后缀比较来匹配 SubjectName CN。从版本 1.24 开始，可以使用 ";" 作为分隔符来提供包括多个有效 FQDN 的列表。

en: The allowed EAP method to be used when authenticating to the network with 802.1x.  Valid methods are: "leap", "md5", "tls", "peap", "ttls", "pwd", and "fast".  Each method requires different configuration using the properties of this setting; refer to wpa_supplicant documentation for the allowed combinations.
zh_CN: 当验证到 802.1x 网络时，所允许使用的 EAP 方法。有效方法有："leap"、"md5"、"tls"、"peap"、"ttls"、"pwd" 和 "fast"。每种方法需要使用此设置属性的不同配置；请参考 wpa_supplicant 文档以获取允许的组合。

en: Identity string for EAP authentication methods.  Often the user's user or login name.
zh_CN: 用于 EAP 验证方法的标识字符串。通常是用户的用户名或登录名。

en: Whether the 802.1X authentication is optional. If TRUE, the activation will continue even after a timeout or an authentication failure. Setting the property to TRUE is currently allowed only for Ethernet connections. If set to FALSE, the activation can continue only after a successful authentication.
zh_CN: 802.1X 身份验证是否是可选设置。如果为TRUE，即使在超时或身份验证失败后，激活操作仍将继续。当前仅允许为以太网连接把这个属性设置为 TRUE。如果设置为 FALSE，则只有在成功通过身份验证后才能继续激活操作。

en: UTF-8 encoded file path containing PAC for EAP-FAST.
zh_CN: UTF-8 编码的文件路径，包含用于 EAP-FAST 的 PAC。

en: UTF-8 encoded password used for EAP authentication methods. If both the "password" property and the "password-raw" property are specified, "password" is preferred.
zh_CN: 用于 EAP 验证方法的 UTF-8 编码密码。如果 "password" 属性和 "password-raw" 属性都指定了，首选 "password"。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "password" 属性的标志。

en: Password used for EAP authentication methods, given as a byte array to allow passwords in other encodings than UTF-8 to be used. If both the "password" property and the "password-raw" property are specified, "password" is preferred.
zh_CN: 用于 EAP 验证方法的密码，以字节数组给定以允许其他不是 UTF-8 编码的密码能够使用。如果 "password" 属性和 "password-raw" 属性都指定了，首选 "password"。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "password-raw" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "password-raw" 属性的标志。

en: Specifies authentication flags to use in "phase 1" outer authentication using NMSetting8021xAuthFlags options. The individual TLS versions can be explicitly disabled. If a certain TLS disable flag is not set, it is up to the supplicant to allow or forbid it. The TLS options map to tls_disable_tlsv1_x settings. See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 指定 NMSetting8021xAuthFlags 选项使用的 "phase 1" 外部验证所要用的验证标识。可以明确地禁用个别 TLS 版本。如果未设定确切的 TLS 禁用标识，将由请求方决定允许还是禁止它。TLS 选项映射到 tls_disable_tlsv1_x 设置。详情请见 wpa_supplicant 文档。

en: Enables or disables in-line provisioning of EAP-FAST credentials when FAST is specified as the EAP method in the "eap" property. Recognized values are "0" (disabled), "1" (allow unauthenticated provisioning), "2" (allow authenticated provisioning), and "3" (allow both authenticated and unauthenticated provisioning).  See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 当 "eap" 属性里的 EAP 方法指定为 FAST 时，启用或禁用 EAP-FAST 凭据的行内设置。可识别的值有 "0"（禁用）、"1"（允许未验证的设置）、"2"（允许验证的设置）和 "3"（验证和未验证的设置都允许）。详情请见 wpa_supplicant 文档。

en: Forces use of the new PEAP label during key derivation.  Some RADIUS servers may require forcing the new PEAP label to interoperate with PEAPv1.  Set to "1" to force use of the new PEAP label.  See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 强制在衍生密钥时使用新的 PEAP 标签。有些 RADIUS 服务器可能需要强制使用新的 PEAP 标签以与 PEAPv1 互操作。设为 "1" 以强制使用新的 PEAP 标签。详情请见 wpa_supplicant 文档。

en: Forces which PEAP version is used when PEAP is set as the EAP method in the "eap" property.  When unset, the version reported by the server will be used.  Sometimes when using older RADIUS servers, it is necessary to force the client to use a particular PEAP version.  To do so, this property may be set to "0" or "1" to force that specific PEAP version.
zh_CN: 当 "eap" 属性里的 EAP 方法指定为 PEAP 时，强制所使用的 PEAP 版本。未设定时，将使用服务器报告的版本。有时使用旧的 RADIUS 服务器时，强制客户端使用特定的 PEAP 版本时必须的。要这么做，此属性可以设为 "0" 或 "1" 以强制所指定的 PEAP 版本。

en: List of strings to be matched against the altSubjectName of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication. If the list is empty, no verification of the server certificate's altSubjectName is performed.
zh_CN: 字符串列表，在 "phase 2" 验证期间将与验证服务器所提供证书里的 altSubjectName 匹配。如果列表为空，不执行服务器证书的 altSubjectName 验证。

en: Specifies the allowed "phase 2" inner authentication method when an EAP method that uses an inner TLS tunnel is specified in the "eap" property.  For TTLS this property selects one of the supported non-EAP inner methods: "pap", "chap", "mschap", "mschapv2" while "phase2-autheap" selects an EAP inner method.  For PEAP this selects an inner EAP method, one of: "gtc", "otp", "md5" and "tls". Each "phase 2" inner method requires specific parameters for successful authentication; see the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details. Both "phase2-auth" and "phase2-autheap" cannot be specified.
zh_CN: 当在 "eap" 属性中指定了使用内部 TLS 隧道的 EAP 方法时，指定允许的 "阶段2" 内部身份验证方法。对于 TTLS，此属性可选择的非 EAP 内部方法有："pap"、"chap"、"mschap"、"mschapv2"，而 EAP 内部方法可选 "phase2-autheap"。对于 PEAP，此属性可选择的内部 EAP 方法有："gtc"、"otp"、"md5" 和 "tls"。每个 "阶段2" 内部方法都需要特定的参数才能成功进行身份验证。更多详细信息，请参阅 wpa_supplicant 文档。"phase2-auth" 和 "phase2-autheap" 都不能被指定。

en: Specifies the allowed "phase 2" inner EAP-based authentication method when TTLS is specified in the "eap" property.  Recognized EAP-based "phase 2" methods are "md5", "mschapv2", "otp", "gtc", and "tls". Each "phase 2" inner method requires specific parameters for successful authentication; see the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 当在 "eap" 属性中指定了 TTLS 时，指定允许的 "阶段2" 内部基于 EAP 的身份验证方法。可用的基于 EAP 的 "阶段2" 方法是 "md5"、"mschapv2"、"otp"、"gtc" 和 "tls"。每个 "阶段2" 内部方法都需要特定的参数才能成功进行身份验证。更多详细信息，请参阅 wpa_supplicant 文档。

en: Contains the "phase 2" CA certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "phase2-auth" or "phase2-autheap" properties. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; three are currently supported: blob, path and pkcs#11 URL. When using the blob scheme this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. This property can be unset even if the EAP method supports CA certificates, but this allows man-in-the-middle attacks and is NOT recommended. Note that enabling NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs will override this setting to use the built-in path, if the built-in path is not a directory.
zh_CN: 包含 "phase2-auth" 或 "phase2-autheap" 属性指定的 EAP 方法所使用的 "阶段2" CA 证书，证书数据由 "scheme" 指定；当前支持三种方案：blob、path 和 pkcs#11 URL。当使用 blob 时，此属性应设定为证书的 DER 编码数据。当使用 path 时，此属性应设定为证书的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。此属性可以被取消设定，即使 EAP 方法支持 CA 证书，但这将可能会受到中间人攻击，因此不推荐。请注意，启用 NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs 将会覆盖这个设置来使用内建的路径，如果内建路径不是一个目录。

en: The password used to access the "phase2" CA certificate stored in "phase2-ca-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_CN: 用于访问 "phase2-ca-cert" 属性里存储的 "阶段2" CA 证书的密码。只在 PKCS#11 令牌里存储的证书需要登录时有意义。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-ca-cert-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "phase2-ca-cert-password" 属性的标志。

en: UTF-8 encoded path to a directory containing PEM or DER formatted certificates to be added to the verification chain in addition to the certificate specified in the "phase2-ca-cert" property. If NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs is enabled and the built-in CA path is an existing directory, then this setting is ignored.
zh_CN: 一个到包含 PEM 或 DER 格式证书的目录的 UTF-8 编码路径，它被添加到包括 "phase2-ca-cert" 属性中指定的证书的验证链中。如果 NMSetting8021x:system-ca-certs 被启用，并且内置的 CA 路径是一个现有的目录，那么这个设置将被忽略。

en: Contains the "phase 2" client certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "phase2-auth" or "phase2-autheap" properties. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme (which is backwards compatible with NM 0.7.x) this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. This property can be unset even if the EAP method supports CA certificates, but this allows man-in-the-middle attacks and is NOT recommended.
zh_CN: 包含 "phase2-auth" 或 "phase2-autheap" 属性指定的 EAP 方法所使用的 "phase 2" 客户端证书，如果其使用了。证书数据用 "scheme" 指定；当前支持两种方案：比特块（blob）和路径。当使用比特块方案（与 NM 0.7.x 后向兼容）时，此属性应设定为证书的 DER 编码数据。当使用路径方案时，此属性应设定为证书的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。此属性可不设定，即使 EAP 方法支持 CA 证书，但这将允许中间人攻击因此不推荐。

en: The password used to access the "phase2" client certificate stored in "phase2-client-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_CN: 用于访问 "phase2-client-cert" 属性里存储的 "phase2" 客户端证书的密码。只在 PKCS#11 令牌里存储的证书需要登录时有意义。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-client-cert-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "phase2-client-cert-password" 属性的标志。

en: Constraint for server domain name. If set, this list of FQDNs is used as a match requirement for dNSName element(s) of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication. If a matching dNSName is found, this constraint is met.  If no dNSName values are present, this constraint is matched against SubjectName CN using the same comparison. Multiple valid FQDNs can be passed as a ";" delimited list.
zh_CN: 服务器域名的约束。如果设定，在内部 "阶段2" 验证过程中，在这个列表中的 FQDN 用来匹配由验证服务器提供的证书的 dNSName 元素需求。如果找到了匹配的 dNSName，此约束被满足。如果没有 dNSName 值，此约束使用同样的比较方法来匹配 SubjectName CN。可以使用 ";" 作为分隔符来提供包括多个有效 FQDN 的列表。

en: Constraint for server domain name. If set, this FQDN is used as a suffix match requirement for dNSName element(s) of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication.  If a matching dNSName is found, this constraint is met.  If no dNSName values are present, this constraint is matched against SubjectName CN using same suffix match comparison. Since version 1.24, multiple valid FQDNs can be passed as a ";" delimited list.
zh_CN: 服务器域名的约束。如果设定，在内部 "阶段 2" 验证过程中，在这个列表中的 FQDN 作为后缀来匹配由验证服务器提供的证书的 dNSName 元素需求。如果找到了匹配的 dNSName，此约束被满足。如果没有 dNSName 值，此约束使用同样的后缀比较来匹配 SubjectName CN。从版本 1.24 开始，可以使用 ";" 作为分隔符来提供包括多个有效 FQDN 的列表。

en: Contains the "phase 2" inner private key when the "phase2-auth" or "phase2-autheap" property is set to "tls". Key data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme and private keys, this property should be set to the key's encrypted PEM encoded data. When using private keys with the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. When using PKCS#12 format private keys and the blob scheme, this property should be set to the PKCS#12 data and the "phase2-private-key-password" property must be set to password used to decrypt the PKCS#12 certificate and key. When using PKCS#12 files and the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte, and as with the blob scheme the "phase2-private-key-password" property must be set to the password used to decode the PKCS#12 private key and certificate.
zh_CN: 包含如果 "phase2-auth" 或 "phase2-autheap" 属性设为 "tls" 时的 "阶段 2" 内部私钥。密钥数据用 "scheme" 指定；当前支持两种方案：比特块（blob）和路径。当使用比特块方案时，此属性应设定为私钥加密过的 PEM 编码数据。当使用路径方案时，此属性应设定为私钥的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。当使用 PKCS#12 格式私钥和比特块方案时，此属性应设为 PKCS#12 数据且 "phase2-private-key-password" 属性必须设为用于解密 PKCS#12 证书和私钥的密码。当使用 PKCS#12 文件和路径方案时，此属性应设为私钥的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束；而与 blob 方案同用时，"phase2-private-key-password" 属性必须设为用于解码 PKCS#12 私钥和证书的密码。

en: The password used to decrypt the "phase 2" private key specified in the "phase2-private-key" property when the private key either uses the path scheme, or is a PKCS#12 format key.
zh_CN: 当私钥使用路径方案或为 PKCS#12 格式时，解密 "phase2-private-key" 属性指定的 "phase 2" 私钥所使用的密码。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-private-key-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "phase2-private-key-password" 属性的标志。

en: Substring to be matched against the subject of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication. When unset, no verification of the authentication server certificate's subject is performed.  This property provides little security, if any, and its use is deprecated in favor of NMSetting8021x:phase2-domain-suffix-match.
zh_CN: 主题字符串，在 "阶段 2" 验证期间将与验证服务器所提供证书的主题匹配。如果未设，不执行服务器证书的主题验证。就算设定了此属性也提供不了多少安全性，而且它的使用已废弃，取代的是 NMSetting8021x:phase2-domain-suffix-match。

en: PIN used for EAP authentication methods.
zh_CN: 用于 EAP 验证方法的 PIN。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "pin" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "pin" 属性的标志。

en: Contains the private key when the "eap" property is set to "tls". Key data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme and private keys, this property should be set to the key's encrypted PEM encoded data. When using private keys with the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. When using PKCS#12 format private keys and the blob scheme, this property should be set to the PKCS#12 data and the "private-key-password" property must be set to password used to decrypt the PKCS#12 certificate and key. When using PKCS#12 files and the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte, and as with the blob scheme the "private-key-password" property must be set to the password used to decode the PKCS#12 private key and certificate. WARNING: "private-key" is not a "secret" property, and thus unencrypted private key data using the BLOB scheme may be readable by unprivileged users.  Private keys should always be encrypted with a private key password to prevent unauthorized access to unencrypted private key data.
zh_CN: 包含如果 "eap" 属性设为 "tls" 时的私钥。私钥数据用 "scheme" 指定；当前支持两种方案：比特块（blob）和路径。当使用比特块方案时，此属性应设为私钥加密过的 PEM 编码数据。当使用路径方案时，此属性应设定为私钥的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束。当使用 PKCS#12 格式私钥和比特块方案时，此属性应设为 PKCS#12 数据且 "private-key-password" 属性必须设为用于解密 PKCS#12 证书和私钥的密码。当使用 PKCS#12 文件和路径方案时，此属性应设为私钥的完整 UTF-8 编码路径，以字符串 "file://" 为前缀并以终止 NUL 字节结束；而与比特块方案同用时，"private-key-password" 属性必须设为用于解码 PKCS#12 私钥和证书的密码。警告："private-key" 不是 "secret" 属性，因此使用比特块方案时未加密的私钥数据可能会被非特权用户读取。私钥总是应该用私钥密码加密以阻止对未加密私钥数据的未授权访问。

en: The password used to decrypt the private key specified in the "private-key" property when the private key either uses the path scheme, or if the private key is a PKCS#12 format key.
zh_CN: 当私钥使用路径方案或为 PKCS#12 格式时，解密 "private-key" 属性指定私钥所使用的密码。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "private-key-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "private-key-password" 属性的标志。

en: Substring to be matched against the subject of the certificate presented by the authentication server. When unset, no verification of the authentication server certificate's subject is performed.  This property provides little security, if any, and its use is deprecated in favor of NMSetting8021x:domain-suffix-match.
zh_CN: 主题字符串，将与验证服务器所提供证书的主题匹配。如果未设，不执行服务器证书的主题验证。就算设定了此属性也提供不了多少安全性，而且它的使用已废弃，取代的是 NMSetting8021x:domain-suffix-match。

en: When TRUE, overrides the "ca-path" and "phase2-ca-path" properties using the system CA directory specified at configure time with the --system-ca-path switch.  The certificates in this directory are added to the verification chain in addition to any certificates specified by the "ca-cert" and "phase2-ca-cert" properties. If the path provided with --system-ca-path is rather a file name (bundle of trusted CA certificates), it overrides "ca-cert" and "phase2-ca-cert" properties instead (sets ca_cert/ca_cert2 options for wpa_supplicant).
zh_CN: 设为 TRUE 时，覆盖掉 "ca-path" 和 "phase2-ca-path" 属性，换成使用配置时 --system-ca-path 指定的系统 CA 目录。该目录中的证书同 "ca-cert" 和 "phase2-ca-cert" 属性指定的任何证书一起加入到验证链。如果以 --system-ca-path 提供的路径不是文件名（捆绑或受信任 CA 证书），它会变成覆盖 "ca-cert" 和 "phase2-ca-cert" 属性（为 wpa_supplicant 设定 ca_cert/ca_cert2 选项）。

en: Encapsulation of ADSL connection.  Can be "vcmux" or "llc".
zh_CN: ADSL 连接的封装。可以是 "vcmux" 或 "llc"。

en: Password used to authenticate with the ADSL service.
zh_CN: 用于 ADSL 服务验证的密码。

en: ADSL connection protocol.  Can be "pppoa", "pppoe" or "ipoatm".
zh_CN: ADSL 连接协议。可为 "pppoa"、"pppoe" 或 "ipoatm"。

en: Username used to authenticate with the ADSL service.
zh_CN: 用于 ADSL 服务验证的用户名。

en: VCI of ADSL connection
zh_CN: ADSL 连接的 VCI

en: VPI of ADSL connection
zh_CN: ADSL 连接的 VPI

en: The Bluetooth address of the device.
zh_CN: 设备的蓝牙地址。

en: Either "dun" for Dial-Up Networking connections or "panu" for Personal Area Networking connections to devices supporting the NAP profile.
zh_CN: 拨号网络连接时使用 "dun"，或者支持 NAP 配置集设备的个人区域网络连接时使用 "panu"。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of bonding options.  Both keys and values must be strings. Option names must contain only alphanumeric characters (ie, [a-zA-Z0-9]).
zh_CN: 绑定（bonding）选项的键/值对字典。键和值都必须为字符串。选项名必须只能包含字母数字字符（示例 [a-zA-Z0-9]）。

en: The Ethernet MAC address aging time, in seconds.
zh_CN: 以太网 MAC 地址的老化时间，以秒计。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) forwarding delay, in seconds.
zh_CN: 生成树协议（STP）转发延迟，以秒计。

en: If specified, The MAC address of the multicast group this bridge uses for STP. The address must be a link-local address in standard Ethernet MAC address format, ie an address of the form 01:80:C2:00:00:0X, with X in [0, 4..F]. If not specified the default value is 01:80:C2:00:00:00.
zh_CN: 如果指定，此网桥用于 STP 的多播组的 MAC 地址。该地址必须是标准以太网 MAC 地址格式的 link-local 地址，例如 01:80:C2:00:00:0X，其中的 X 为 [0, 4..F] 范围中的一个值。如果没有指定，则使用默认值 01:80:C2:00:00:00。

en: A mask of group addresses to forward. Usually, group addresses in the range from 01:80:C2:00:00:00 to 01:80:C2:00:00:0F are not forwarded according to standards. This property is a mask of 16 bits, each corresponding to a group address in that range that must be forwarded. The mask can't have bits 0, 1 or 2 set because they are used for STP, MAC pause frames and LACP.
zh_CN: 要转发的组地址掩码。通常，范围在 01:80:C2:00:00:00 到 01:80:C2:00:00:0F 内的组地址根据标准不转发。此属性是个 16 位的掩码，每个对应于一个组地址，组地址范围内的地址必须被转发。掩码不能设定了位 0、1 或 2，因为它们用于 STP、MAC 暂停帧和 LACP。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) hello time, in seconds.
zh_CN: 生成树协议（STP）呼叫时间，以秒计。

en: If specified, the MAC address of bridge. When creating a new bridge, this MAC address will be set. If this field is left unspecified, the "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" is referred instead to generate the initial MAC address. Note that setting "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" anyway overwrites the MAC address of the bridge later while activating the bridge. Hence, this property is deprecated. Deprecated: 1
zh_CN: 如果指定了，其为网桥的 MAC 地址。当创建新网桥时，将设定此 MAC 地址。如果不指定此字段，换成引用 "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" 来生成初始 MAC 地址。注意设置 "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" 怎样都会在之后激活网桥时覆盖网桥的 MAC 地址。因此，此属性被弃用。已弃用：1

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) maximum message age, in seconds.
zh_CN: 生成树协议（STP）最大消息寿命，以秒计。

en: Set maximum size of multicast hash table (value must be a power of 2).
zh_CN: 设置多播哈希表的最大大小（数值必须是 2 的指数）。

en: Set the number of queries the bridge will send before stopping forwarding a multicast group after a "leave" message has been received.
zh_CN: 设置网桥在收到 "leave" 消息后，停止转发一个多播组之前，将发送的查询次数。

en: Set interval (in deciseconds) between queries to find remaining members of a group, after a "leave" message is received.
zh_CN: 设置在收到 "leave" 消息后，查询寻找组内剩余成员的时间间隔（以十分之一秒为单位）。

en: Set delay (in deciseconds) after which the bridge will leave a group, if no membership reports for this group are received.
zh_CN: 设置延迟时间（以十分之一秒为单位），如果没有收到该组的成员报告，则桥接将在这个延迟时间后离开该组。

en: Enable or disable sending of multicast queries by the bridge. If not specified the option is disabled.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用网桥发送多播查询。如果没有指定，则禁用该选项。

en: If no queries are seen after this delay (in deciseconds) has passed, the bridge will start to send its own queries.
zh_CN: 如果过了这个延迟时间（以十分之一秒为单位），没有看到查询，网桥将开始发送自己的查询。

en: Interval (in deciseconds) between queries sent by the bridge after the end of the startup phase.
zh_CN: 启动阶段结束后，网桥发送的查询之间的时间间隔（以十分之一秒为单位）。

en: Set the Max Response Time/Max Response Delay (in deciseconds) for IGMP/MLD queries sent by the bridge.
zh_CN: 设置网桥发送的 IGMP/MLD 查询的最大响应时间/最大响应延迟（以十分之一秒为单位）。

en: If enabled the bridge's own IP address is used as the source address for IGMP queries otherwise the default of 0.0.0.0 is used.
zh_CN: 如果启用，网桥自己的 IP 地址将作为 IGMP 查询的源地址，否则将使用默认的 0.0.0.0。

en: Sets bridge's multicast router. Multicast-snooping must be enabled for this option to work. Supported values are: 'auto', 'disabled', 'enabled' to which kernel assigns the numbers 1, 0, and 2, respectively. If not specified the default value is 'auto' (1).
zh_CN: 设置网桥的多播路由。只有在启用了multicast-snooping 时此选项才起作用。支持的值有："auto"、"disabled"、"enabled"，内核分别为它们分配数字 1、0 和 2。如果没有指定，默认值是 "auto" (1)。

en: Controls whether IGMP snooping is enabled for this bridge. Note that if snooping was automatically disabled due to hash collisions, the system may refuse to enable the feature until the collisions are resolved.
zh_CN: 控制是否为此网桥启用 IGMP 监听。注意如果散列冲突监听会被自动禁用，系统可能拒绝启用该功能直到冲突解决。

en: Set the number of IGMP queries to send during startup phase.
zh_CN: 设置在启动阶段要发送的 IGMP 查询次数。

en: Sets the time (in deciseconds) between queries sent out at startup to determine membership information.
zh_CN: 设置启动时为确定成员信息而发出的查询之间的间隔时间（以十分之一秒为单位）。

en: Sets the Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) priority for this bridge.  Lower values are "better"; the lowest priority bridge will be elected the root bridge.
zh_CN: 设定此网桥的生成树协议（STP）优先级。值越小优先级越高；最高优先级（值最低）的网桥将选为根桥。

en: Controls whether Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) is enabled for this bridge.
zh_CN: 控制是否为此网桥启用生成树协议（STP）。

en: The default PVID for the ports of the bridge, that is the VLAN id assigned to incoming untagged frames.
zh_CN: 网桥端口的默认 PVID，它是分配给入站的未经过 tag 的数据包的 VLAN id。

en: Control whether VLAN filtering is enabled on the bridge.
zh_CN: 控制在网桥中是否启用 VLAN 过滤。

en: If specified, the protocol used for VLAN filtering. Supported values are: '802.1Q', '802.1ad'. If not specified the default value is '802.1Q'.
zh_CN: 如果指定，则表示用于 VLAN 过滤的协议。支持的值有："802.1Q"、"802.1ad"。如果没有指定，默认值是"802.1Q"。

en: Controls whether per-VLAN stats accounting is enabled.
zh_CN: 控制是否启用每个 VLAN 的统计核算。

en: Array of bridge VLAN objects. In addition to the VLANs specified here, the bridge will also have the default-pvid VLAN configured  by the bridge.vlan-default-pvid property. In nmcli the VLAN list can be specified with the following syntax: $vid [pvid] [untagged] [, $vid [pvid] [untagged]]... where $vid is either a single id between 1 and 4094 or a range, represented as a couple of ids separated by a dash.
zh_CN: 网桥 VLAN 对象阵列。除了这里指定的 VLAN，网桥还可以带有由 bridge.vlan-default-pvid 属性配置的 default-pvid VLAN。在 nmcli 中，VLAN 列表可以使用以下语法指定：$vid [pvid] [untagged] [, $vid [pvid] [untagged]]... 其中 $vid 是一个 1 到 4094 的 id，或是一个由短横线分隔的 id 所代表的范围。

en: Enables or disables "hairpin mode" for the port, which allows frames to be sent back out through the port the frame was received on.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用端口的 "hairpin mode"，其允许从接收帧的端口发回帧。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) port cost for destinations via this port.
zh_CN: 通过此端口的目标的生成树协议（STP）端口开销。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) priority of this bridge port.
zh_CN: 此网桥端口的生成树协议（STP）优先级。

en: Array of bridge VLAN objects. In addition to the VLANs specified here, the port will also have the default-pvid VLAN configured on the bridge by the bridge.vlan-default-pvid property. In nmcli the VLAN list can be specified with the following syntax: $vid [pvid] [untagged] [, $vid [pvid] [untagged]]... where $vid is either a single id between 1 and 4094 or a range, represented as a couple of ids separated by a dash.
zh_CN: 网桥 VLAN 对象阵列。除了这里指定的 VLAN，网桥还可以带有由 bridge.vlan-default-pvid 属性配置的 default-pvid VLAN。在 nmcli 中，VLAN 列表可以使用以下语法指定：$vid [pvid] [untagged] [, $vid [pvid] [untagged]]... 其中 $vid 是一个 1 到 4094 的 id，或是一个由短横线分隔的 id 所代表的范围。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple frames.
zh_CN: 如果非零，只传输指定大小或更小的数据包，将较大的数据包分成多个帧。

en: The number to dial to establish the connection to the CDMA-based mobile broadband network, if any.  If not specified, the default number (#777) is used when required.
zh_CN: 建立基于 CDMA 移动宽带网络连接的拨号号码，如果有的话。如未指定，需要时默认使用号码（#777）。

en: The password used to authenticate with the network, if required.  Many providers do not require a password, or accept any password.  But if a password is required, it is specified here.
zh_CN: 用于与网络验证的密码，如果需要。很多运营商不需要密码，或是接受任何密码。但是如果需要密码，可在这里指定。

en: The username used to authenticate with the network, if required.  Many providers do not require a username, or accept any username.  But if a username is required, it is specified here.
zh_CN: 用于与网络验证的用户名，如果需要。很多运营商不需要用户名，或是接受任何用户名。但是如果需要用户名，可在这里指定。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB FCoE application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_CN: 指定 DCB FCoE 应用程序的 NMSettingDcbFlags。标志可以是 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1)、NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2) 和 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4) 的任意组合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which FCoE frames should use, or -1 for default priority.  Only used when the "app-fcoe-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_CN: FCoE 帧应使用的最高用户优先级（0～7），或 -1 代表默认优先级。只当 "app-fcoe-flags" 属性包含 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) 标志时使用。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB FIP application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_CN: 指定 DCB FIP 应用程序的 NMSettingDcbFlags。标志可以是 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1)、NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2) 和 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4) 的任意组合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which FIP frames should use, or -1 for default priority.  Only used when the "app-fip-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_CN: FIP 帧应使用的最高用户优先级（0～7），或 -1 代表默认优先级。只当 "app-fip-flags" 属性包含 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) 标志时使用。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB iSCSI application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_CN: 指定 DCB iSCSI 应用程序的 NMSettingDcbFlags。标志可以是 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1)、NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2) 和 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4) 的任意组合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which iSCSI frames should use, or -1 for default priority. Only used when the "app-iscsi-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_CN: iSCSI 帧应使用的最高用户优先级（0～7），或 -1 代表默认优先级。只当 "app-iscsi-flags" 属性包含 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) 标志时使用。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the percentage of bandwidth of the priority's assigned group that the priority may use.  The sum of all percentages for priorities which belong to the same group must total 100 percents.
zh_CN: 8 个无符号整数值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示优先级可使用的优先级指定组的带宽百分比。属于同个组的所有优先级百分比总和必须为 100%。

en: An array of 8 boolean values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates whether or not the corresponding priority should transmit priority pause.
zh_CN: 8 个布尔值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示对应优先级是否应该传输优先级暂停。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for DCB Priority Flow Control (PFC). Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_CN: 指定 DCB 优先级流量控制（PFC）的 NMSettingDcbFlags。标志可以是 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1)、NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2) 和 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4) 的任意组合。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the Priority Group ID (0 - 7) and the value indicates the percentage of link bandwidth allocated to that group.  Allowed values are 0 - 100, and the sum of all values must total 100 percents.
zh_CN: 8 个无符号整数值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示分配到该组的链路带宽百分比。允许的值为 0～100，且所有值的总和必须为 100%。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for DCB Priority Groups.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_CN: 指定 DCB 优先级组的 NMSettingDcbFlags。标志可以是 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1)、NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2) 和 NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4) 的任意组合。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the Priority Group ID.  Allowed Priority Group ID values are 0 - 7 or 15 for the unrestricted group.
zh_CN: 8 个无符号整数值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示优先级组 ID。允许的优先级组 ID 值为 0～7，或 15 表示无限制组。

en: An array of 8 boolean values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates whether or not the priority may use all of the bandwidth allocated to its assigned group.
zh_CN: 8 个布尔值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示优先级是否可以使用分配到它指定组的全部带宽。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the traffic class (0 - 7) to which the priority is mapped.
zh_CN: 8 个无符号整数值组成的数组，其数组索引对应于用户优先级（0～7）而其值指示该优先级映射的流量等级（0～7）。

en: The GPRS Access Point Name specifying the APN used when establishing a data session with the GSM-based network.  The APN often determines how the user will be billed for their network usage and whether the user has access to the Internet or just a provider-specific walled-garden, so it is important to use the correct APN for the user's mobile broadband plan. The APN may only be composed of the characters a-z, 0-9, ., and - per GSM 03.60 Section 14.9.
zh_CN: 当与基于 GSM 网络建立数据会话时指定使用的 APN 的 GPRS 接入点名称。APN 通常确定了用户如何为他们的网络使用付费，和用户能否访问互联网或只是运营商特定的封闭平台，因此为用户的移动带宽套餐使用正确的 APN 很重要。根据 GSM 03.60 章节 14.9，APN 只能由字符 a～z、0～9、. 和 - 组成。

en: When TRUE, the settings such as APN, username, or password will default to values that match the network the modem will register to in the Mobile Broadband Provider database.
zh_CN: 如果为TRUE，则设置（例如 APN，用户名或密码）将默认为与调制解调器将在移动宽带提供商数据库中注册的网络相匹配的值。

en: The device unique identifier (as given by the WWAN management service) which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will only apply to the specified device.
zh_CN: 此连接要应用的设备唯一标识符（由 WWAN 管理服务给定）。如果给定了，连接将只应用到指定的设备。

en: When TRUE, only connections to the home network will be allowed. Connections to roaming networks will not be made.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，将只允许连接到本地网络，不会连接到漫游网络。

en: The Network ID (GSM LAI format, ie MCC-MNC) to force specific network registration.  If the Network ID is specified, NetworkManager will attempt to force the device to register only on the specified network. This can be used to ensure that the device does not roam when direct roaming control of the device is not otherwise possible.
zh_CN: 要强制指定网络注册的网络 ID（GSM LAI 格式，如 MCC-MNC）。如果指定了网络 ID，网络管理器（NetworkManager）将尝试强制设备只在指定的网络注册。当设备不能直接控制漫游时，这可以用于确保设备不漫游。

en: Legacy setting that used to help establishing PPP data sessions for GSM-based modems. Deprecated: 1
zh_CN: 用来帮助基于 GSM 的调制解调器创建 PPP 数据会话的老的设置。已过期：1

en: If the SIM is locked with a PIN it must be unlocked before any other operations are requested.  Specify the PIN here to allow operation of the device.
zh_CN: 如果 SIM 被 PIN 锁住了，在请求任何其他操作前必须解锁。在这里指定 PIN 以允许设备的操作。

en: The SIM card unique identifier (as given by the WWAN management service) which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will apply to any device also allowed by "device-id" which contains a SIM card matching the given identifier.
zh_CN: 此连接应用的 SIM 卡的唯一标识符（由 WWAN 管理服务给定）。如果给定了，此连接将应用到包含匹配给定标识符 SIM 卡的 "device-id" 所允许的任何设备。

en: A MCC/MNC string like "310260" or "21601" identifying the specific mobile network operator which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will apply to any device also allowed by "device-id" and "sim-id" which contains a SIM card provisioned by the given operator.
zh_CN: 一个如 "310260" 或 "21601" 的 MCC/MNC 字符串，用来鉴定此连接应用到的指定移动网络运营商。如果给定了，连接将应用到包含给定运营商提供 SIM 卡的 "device-id" 和 "sim-id" 所允许的任何设备。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the IPoIB device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_CN: 如指定了，此连接将只应用到符合永久 MAC 地址的 IPoIB 设备。此属性不会改变设备的 MAC 地址（例如 MAC 欺骗）。

en: The InfiniBand P_Key to use for this device. A value of -1 means to use the default P_Key (aka "the P_Key at index 0"). Otherwise, it is a 16-bit unsigned integer, whose high bit is set if it is a "full membership" P_Key.
zh_CN: 用于此设备的 InfiniBand P_Key。值 -1 代表使用默认的 P_Key（又名 "索引 0 的 P_Key"）。否则它是个 16 位无符号整数，如果它是个 "完全成员" P_Key 则设定它的高位。

en: The interface name of the parent device of this device. Normally NULL, but if the "p_key" property is set, then you must specify the base device by setting either this property or "mac-address".
zh_CN: 此设备的上级设备的接口名称。一般是 NULL，但如果 "p_key" 已设定，您必须通过设置此属性或 "mac-address" 来指定基础设备。

en: The IP-over-InfiniBand transport mode. Either "datagram" or "connected".
zh_CN: IP-over-InfiniBand 传输模式。要么为 "datagram" 要么为 "connected"。

en: Timeout in milliseconds used to check for the presence of duplicate IP addresses on the network.  If an address conflict is detected, the activation will fail.  A zero value means that no duplicate address detection is performed, -1 means the default value (either configuration ipvx.dad-timeout override or zero).  A value greater than zero is a timeout in milliseconds. The property is currently implemented only for IPv4.
zh_CN: 用于检查网络中是否存在重复 IP 地址的超时时间。如果检测到了冲突，激活将失败。零值表示不执行重复 IP 检查，-1 表示默认值（配置 ipvx.dad-timeout 覆盖或 3 秒）。大于零的值为以毫秒计算的超时时间。该属性当前只实现于 IPv4。

en: A string sent to the DHCP server to identify the local machine which the DHCP server may use to customize the DHCP lease and options. When the property is a hex string ('aa:bb:cc') it is interpreted as a binary client ID, in which case the first byte is assumed to be the 'type' field as per RFC 2132 section 9.14 and the remaining bytes may be an hardware address (e.g. '01:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx' where 1 is the Ethernet ARP type and the rest is a MAC address). If the property is not a hex string it is considered as a non-hardware-address client ID and the 'type' field is set to 0. The special values "mac" and "perm-mac" are supported, which use the current or permanent MAC address of the device to generate a client identifier with type ethernet (01). Currently, these options only work for ethernet type of links. The special value "ipv6-duid" uses the DUID from "ipv6.dhcp-duid" property as an RFC4361-compliant client identifier. As IAID it uses "ipv4.dhcp-iaid" and falls back to "ipv6.dhcp-iaid" if unset. The special value "duid" generates a RFC4361-compliant client identifier based on "ipv4.dhcp-iaid" and uses a DUID generated by hashing /etc/machine-id. The special value "stable" is supported to generate a type 0 client identifier based on the stable-id (see connection.stable-id) and a per-host key. If you set the stable-id, you may want to include the "${DEVICE}" or "${MAC}" specifier to get a per-device key. If unset, a globally configured default is used. If still unset, the default depends on the DHCP plugin.
zh_CN: 发送到 DHCP 服务器的字符串，用以确定 DHCP 服务器可能用于自定义 DHCP 租约和选项的本地机器。当属性值为十六进制字符串时，将其解读为二进制的客户端 ID，这种情况下根据 RFC 2132 章节 9.14 首字节被认为是 "type" 字段而剩下的字节可为一个硬件地址（例如 "01:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx" 中 1 是以太网 ARP 类型而其余的是个 MAC 地址）。如果属性不是十六进制字符串，它被视作非硬件地址客户端 ID 且 "type" 字段被设为 0。支持特殊值 "mac" 和 "perm-mac"，其使用设备的当前或永久 MAC 地址来生成类型为以太网类型 (01) 的客户端标识符。当前这些选项仅适用于以太网类型的链路。特殊值 "ipv6-duid" 使用来自 "ipv6.dhcp-duid" 属性的 DUID，作为符合 RFC4361 的客户端标识符。作为 IAID 它使用 "ipv4.dhcp-iaid" 并且在未设定时回落到 "ipv6.dhcp-iaid"。特殊值 "duid" 根据 "ipv4.dhcp-iaid" 生成符合 RFC4361 的客户端标识符，并且使用生成自 /etc/machine-id 散列值的 DUID。支持特殊值 "stable" 基于 stable-id 和每个主机的密钥生成一个类型 0 的客户端标识符（参见 connection.stable-id）。如果未设，使用全局默认值。如果仍未设定，默认值取决于 DHCP 插件。

en: If the "dhcp-send-hostname" property is TRUE, then the specified FQDN will be sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. This property and "dhcp-hostname" are mutually exclusive and cannot be set at the same time.
zh_CN: 如果 "dhcp-send-hostname" 属性为 TRUE，当获取租约时指定的 FQDN 将被发送到 DHCP 服务器。此属性与 "dhcp-hostname" 相互排斥而且无法被同时设定。

en: If the "dhcp-send-hostname" property is TRUE, then the specified name will be sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. This property and "dhcp-fqdn" are mutually exclusive and cannot be set at the same time.
zh_CN: 如果 "dhcp-send-hostname" 属性为 TRUE，当获取租约时指定的名称将被发送到 DHCP 服务器。此属性与 "dhcp-fqdn" 相互排斥而且无法被同时设定。

en: Flags for the DHCP hostname and FQDN. Currently, this property only includes flags to control the FQDN flags set in the DHCP FQDN option. Supported FQDN flags are NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1), NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_ENCODED (0x2) and NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_NO_UPDATE (0x4).  When no FQDN flag is set and NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_CLEAR_FLAGS (0x8) is set, the DHCP FQDN option will contain no flag. Otherwise, if no FQDN flag is set and NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_CLEAR_FLAGS (0x8) is not set, the standard FQDN flags are set in the request: NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1), NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_ENCODED (0x2) for IPv4 and NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1) for IPv6. When this property is set to the default value NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_NONE (0x0), a global default is looked up in NetworkManager configuration. If that value is unset or also NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_NONE (0x0), then the standard FQDN flags described above are sent in the DHCP requests.
zh_CN: DHCP 主机名和 FQDN 的标志。当前，此属性仅包含用于控制在 DHCP FQDN 选项中设置的 FQDN 标志的标志。支持的 FQDN 标志是有 NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1)、NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_ENCODED (0x2) 和 NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_NO_UPDATE (0x4)。如果未设置 FQDN 标志并且设置了NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_CLEAR_FLAGS (0x8)，则 DHCP FQDN 选项将不包含标志。否则，如果 FQDN 标志和 NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_CLEAR_FLAGS (0x8) 都未设置，则将在以下请求中设置标准 FQDN 标志：NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1)、NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_ENCODED (0x2) 用于 IPv4 和 NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_FQDN_SERV_UPDATE (0x1) 用于 IPv6。当此属性设置为默认值NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_NONE (0x0) 时，将在 NetworkManager 配置中查找全局默认值。如果未设置该值，或者也未设置 NM_DHCP_HOSTNAME_FLAG_NONE (0x0)，则在 DHCP 请求中发送上述标准 FQDN 标志。

en: A string containing the "Identity Association Identifier" (IAID) used by the DHCP client. The property is a 32-bit decimal value or a special value among "mac", "perm-mac", "ifname" and "stable". When set to "mac" (or "perm-mac"), the last 4 bytes of the current (or permanent) MAC address are used as IAID. When set to "ifname", the IAID is computed by hashing the interface name. The special value "stable" can be used to generate an IAID based on the stable-id (see connection.stable-id), a per-host key and the interface name. When the property is unset, the value from global configuration is used; if no global default is set then the IAID is assumed to be "ifname". Note that at the moment this property is ignored for IPv6 by dhclient, which always derives the IAID from the MAC address.
zh_CN: 一个包含 DHCP 客户端使用的 "身份关联标识符"（IAID）的字符串。该属性是一个 32 位的十进制值，或 "mac"、"perm-mac"、"ifname" 和 "stable" 特殊值中的一个。当设置为 "mac"（或 "perm-mac"）时，当前（或永久）MAC 地址的最后 4 个字节用作 IAID。当设置为 "ifname" 时，通过对接口名称进行散列处理来计算出 IAID。特殊值 "stable" 可用于基于稳定 ID（请参阅connection.stable-id）、每个主机的密钥和接口名称来生成一个 IAID。取消设置属性后，将使用全局配置中的值；如果未设置全局默认值，则将 IAID 假定为 "ifname"。请注意，此刻 dhclient 会忽略 IPv6 的此属性，该属性始终从 MAC 地址获取 IAID。

en: Array of servers from which DHCP offers must be rejected. This property is useful to avoid getting a lease from misconfigured or rogue servers. For DHCPv4, each element must be an IPv4 address, optionally followed by a slash and a prefix length (e.g. "192.168.122.0/24"). This property is currently not implemented for DHCPv6.
zh_CN: 必须拒绝 DHCP 提供的服务器数组。此属性可用于避免从错误配置或非授权的服务器获取租期。对于 DHCPv4，每个元素都必须为 IPv4 地址，可跟随一个斜线和前缀长度（例如 "192.168.122.0/24"）。此属性当前未实现于 DHCPv6。

en: If TRUE, a hostname is sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. Some DHCP servers use this hostname to update DNS databases, essentially providing a static hostname for the computer.  If the "dhcp-hostname" property is NULL and this property is TRUE, the current persistent hostname of the computer is sent.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，当获取租约时发送主机名到 DHCP 服务器。有些 DHCP 服务器使用这个主机名来更新 DNS 数据库，实质上为计算机提供了个静态的主机名。如果 "dhcp-hostname" 属性为 NULL 且此属性为 TRUE，以计算机的当前永久主机名发送。

en: A timeout for a DHCP transaction in seconds. If zero (the default), a globally configured default is used. If still unspecified, a device specific timeout is used (usually 45 seconds). Set to 2147483647 (MAXINT32) for infinity.
zh_CN: DHCP 的超时时间，以秒为单位。如果为 0（默认值），则使用全局配置的默认值。如果还没有指定，则使用特定于设备的超时（通常为 45 秒）。设为 2147483647 (MAXINT32) 代表无限大。

en: The Vendor Class Identifier DHCP option (60). Special characters in the data string may be escaped using C-style escapes, nevertheless this property cannot contain nul bytes. If the per-profile value is unspecified (the default), a global connection default gets consulted. If still unspecified, the DHCP option is not sent to the server. Since 1.28
zh_CN: 供应商类标识符 DHCP 选项 (60)。数据字符串里的特殊字符可能会进行 C 风格的转义，但此属性不能包含 nul 字节。如果单配置集的值未指定（默认值），则参考全局连接默认值。如果仍未指定，DHCP 选项不会发送到服务器。从 1.28 起

en: Array of IP addresses of DNS servers.
zh_CN: DNS 服务器的 IP 地址数组。

en: Array of DNS options as described in man 5 resolv.conf. NULL means that the options are unset and left at the default. In this case NetworkManager will use default options. This is distinct from an empty list of properties. The currently supported options are "attempts", "debug", "edns0", "inet6", "ip6-bytestring", "ip6-dotint", "ndots", "no-check-names", "no-ip6-dotint", "no-reload", "no-tld-query", "rotate", "single-request", "single-request-reopen", "timeout", "trust-ad", "use-vc". The "trust-ad" setting is only honored if the profile contributes name servers to resolv.conf, and if all contributing profiles have "trust-ad" enabled. When using a caching DNS plugin (dnsmasq or systemd-resolved in NetworkManager.conf) then "edns0" and "trust-ad" are automatically added.
zh_CN: DNS 选项数组的信息包括在 resolv.conf 的 man 5 中。NULL表示未设置选项，保持默认值。在这种情况下，NetworkManager 将使用默认选项。这与空的属性列表不同。目前支持的选项是 "attempts"、"debug"、"edns0"、"inet6"、"ip6-bytestring"、"ip6-dotint"、"ndots"、"no-check-names"、"no-ip6-dotint"、"no-reload"、"no-tld-query"、"rotate"、"single-request"、"single-request-reopen"、"timeout"、"trust-ad"、"use-vc"。只有当配置文件向 resolv.conf 提供名称服务器，并且所有提供名称服务器的配置文件都启用了 "trust-ad" 时，"trust-ad" 设置才会生效。使用缓存 DNS 插件（dnsmasq 或者 systemd-resolved 于 NetworkManager.conf），会自动添加 "edns0" 和 "trust-ad"。

en: DNS servers priority. The relative priority for DNS servers specified by this setting.  A lower numerical value is better (higher priority). Negative values have the special effect of excluding other configurations with a greater numerical priority value; so in presence of at least one negative priority, only DNS servers from connections with the lowest priority value will be used. To avoid all DNS leaks, set the priority of the profile that should be used to the most negative value of all active connections profiles. Zero selects a globally configured default value. If the latter is missing or zero too, it defaults to 50 for VPNs (including WireGuard) and 100 for other connections. Note that the priority is to order DNS settings for multiple active connections.  It does not disambiguate multiple DNS servers within the same connection profile. When multiple devices have configurations with the same priority, VPNs will be considered first, then devices with the best (lowest metric) default route and then all other devices. When using dns=default, servers with higher priority will be on top of resolv.conf. To prioritize a given server over another one within the same connection, just specify them in the desired order. Note that commonly the resolver tries name servers in /etc/resolv.conf in the order listed, proceeding with the next server in the list on failure. See for example the "rotate" option of the dns-options setting. If there are any negative DNS priorities, then only name servers from the devices with that lowest priority will be considered. When using a DNS resolver that supports Conditional Forwarding or Split DNS (with dns=dnsmasq or dns=systemd-resolved settings), each connection is used to query domains in its search list. The search domains determine which name servers to ask, and the DNS priority is used to prioritize name servers based on the domain.  Queries for domains not present in any search list are routed through connections having the '~.' special wildcard domain, which is added automatically to connections with the default route (or can be added manually).  When multiple connections specify the same domain, the one with the best priority (lowest numerical value) wins.  If a sub domain is configured on another interface it will be accepted regardless the priority, unless parent domain on the other interface has a negative priority, which causes the sub domain to be shadowed. With Split DNS one can avoid undesired DNS leaks by properly configuring DNS priorities and the search domains, so that only name servers of the desired interface are configured.
zh_CN: DNS 服务器优先级。此设置指定 DNS 服务器的相关优先级。数值越低优先级越高。负值具有排除其他具有高优先级数值的配置的特殊效果；所以存在至少一个负值优先级的情况下，连接中只有具有最低优先级数值的的 DNS 服务器会被使用。为了避免所有的 DNS 泄漏，设定应要使用的配置集的优先级为所有活动连接配置集里最小的负值。零则选择全局配置的默认值。如果后者也缺失或同为零，则 VPN（包括 WireGuard）默认为 50 ，其他连接默认为 100。注意此优先级用于为多个活动连接排序 DNS 设置。它不会对同个连接配置集中的多个 DNS 服务器进行明确选择。当多个设备配置了同样的优先级，VPN 会被首先考虑，然后是带有最高优先级（最低的跃点数）默认路由的设备，然后是所有其他设备。当使用 dns=default 时，更高优先级的服务器将在 resolv.conf 里的更顶部。要让给定服务器优先于同连接内的另一服务器，只要以期望的顺序指定它们就行。注意通常解析器按照 /etc/resolv.conf 里列出的顺序尝试解析其中的名称服务器，并在失败时继续处理列表中的下一个服务器。参见 dns-options 设置的 "rotate" 选项示例。如果存在任一负数的 DNS 优先级，那么设备中只有具有最低优先级数值的名称服务器会被考虑。当使用支持条件转发或分割的 DNS（以 dns=dnsmasq 或 dns=systemd-resolved 设置）时，每个连接用于查询它搜索列表中的域。搜索域决定了要询问的名称服务器以及 DNS 优先级，后者用于根据域对名称服务器进行优先级排序。未在任何搜索列表中的域查询会由具有 "~." 特殊通配符的域进行路由，并自动添加到默认路由的连接上（也可以手动添加）。当多个连接指定了同个域时，拥有最高优先级（最低的数值）的那个连接将获选。如果另一接口配置了一个子域，则无论优先级如何它都会被接受，除非其他接口的父域名具有负的优先级，这样子域就会被盖过。使用分割 DNS，通过适当配置 DNS 优先级和搜索域可以避免意外的 DNS 泄漏，这样就只有所需接口的名称服务器会被配置。

en: The gateway associated with this configuration. This is only meaningful if "addresses" is also set. The gateway's main purpose is to control the next hop of the standard default route on the device. Hence, the gateway property conflicts with "never-default" and will be automatically dropped if the IP configuration is set to never-default. As an alternative to set the gateway, configure a static default route with /0 as prefix length.
zh_CN: 与此配置相关联的网关。只有当 "addresses" 也被设置时，这才有意义。网关的主要目的是控制设备上标准默认路由的下一跳。因此，网关属性与 "never-default" 冲突，如果 IP 配置设置为 never-default，则会自动放弃。作为设置网关的替代方案，可以配置一个静态默认路由，前缀长度为 /0。

en: When "method" is set to "auto" and this property to TRUE, automatically configured name servers and search domains are ignored and only name servers and search domains specified in the "dns" and "dns-search" properties, if any, are used.
zh_CN: 当 "method" 设为 "auto" 且此属性为 TRUE 时，自动配置的名称服务器和搜索域被忽略且只有 "dns" 和 "dns-search" 属性中指定的名称服务器和搜索域被使用，如果有的话。

en: When "method" is set to "auto" and this property to TRUE, automatically configured routes are ignored and only routes specified in the "routes" property, if any, are used.
zh_CN: 当 "method" 设为 "auto" 且此属性为 TRUE 时，自动配置的路由被忽略且只有 "routes" 属性中指定的路由被使用，如果有的话。

en: If TRUE, allow overall network configuration to proceed even if the configuration specified by this property times out.  Note that at least one IP configuration must succeed or overall network configuration will still fail.  For example, in IPv6-only networks, setting this property to TRUE on the NMSettingIP4Config allows the overall network configuration to succeed if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration completes successfully.
zh_CN: 如果为 TURE，允许进行整体网络配置不管此属性指定的配置是否超时。注意至少要有一个 IP 配置成功不然整体网络配置仍将失败。示例，在纯 IPv6 网络，在 NMSettingIP4Config 设置此属性为 TRUE 时允许整体网络配置在 IPv4 配置失败但 IPv6 配置成功完成时成功。

en: IP configuration method. NMSettingIP4Config and NMSettingIP6Config both support "disabled", "auto", "manual", and "link-local". See the subclass-specific documentation for other values. In general, for the "auto" method, properties such as "dns" and "routes" specify information that is added on to the information returned from automatic configuration.  The "ignore-auto-routes" and "ignore-auto-dns" properties modify this behavior. For methods that imply no upstream network, such as "shared" or "link-local", these properties must be empty. For IPv4 method "shared", the IP subnet can be configured by adding one manual IPv4 address or otherwise 10.42.x.0/24 is chosen. Note that the shared method must be configured on the interface which shares the internet to a subnet, not on the uplink which is shared.
zh_CN: IP 配置方法。 NMSettingIP4Config 和 NMSettingIP6Config 都支持 "auto"、"manual" 和 "link-local"。对于其它值，请参阅相关子类的文档。通常情况下，对于 "auto" 方法，"dns" 和 "routes" 等属性指定是在从自动配置返回的信息添加的信息。"ignore-auto-routes" 和 "ignore-auto-dns"属性会改变这个行为。对于意味着没有上游网络的方法，如 "shared" 或 "link-local"，这些性能必须为空。对于 IPv4 的方法 "sharded"，IP 子网可以通过加入一个手工 IPv4 地址或选择 10.42.x.0/24 来配置。注意，共享方法必须在这个子网中的用来共享互联网的接口中进行配置，而不是在共享的上部连接中进行配置。

en: If TRUE, this connection will never be the default connection for this IP type, meaning it will never be assigned the default route by NetworkManager.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，此连接将永不成为此 IP 类型的默认连接，这表示网络管理器（NetworkManager）永远不会为其分配默认路由。

en: The default metric for routes that don't explicitly specify a metric. The default value -1 means that the metric is chosen automatically based on the device type. The metric applies to dynamic routes, manual (static) routes that don't have an explicit metric setting, address prefix routes, and the default route. Note that for IPv6, the kernel accepts zero (0) but coerces it to 1024 (user default). Hence, setting this property to zero effectively mean setting it to 1024. For IPv4, zero is a regular value for the metric.
zh_CN: 用于没有明确指定跃点数的路由的默认跃点数。默认值 -1 表示根据设备类型自动选择跃点数。该跃点数应用到自动路由、没有明确跃点数设置的手动（静态）路由、地址前缀路由和默认路由。注意对于 IPv6，内核接受零值（0）但会将其转为 1024（用户默认）。因此，设置此属性为零等于设置它为 1024。对于 IPv4，零是跃点数的常规值。

en: Enable policy routing (source routing) and set the routing table used when adding routes. This affects all routes, including device-routes, IPv4LL, DHCP, SLAAC, default-routes and static routes. But note that static routes can individually overwrite the setting by explicitly specifying a non-zero routing table. If the table setting is left at zero, it is eligible to be overwritten via global configuration. If the property is zero even after applying the global configuration value, policy routing is disabled for the address family of this connection. Policy routing disabled means that NetworkManager will add all routes to the main table (except static routes that explicitly configure a different table). Additionally, NetworkManager will not delete any extraneous routes from tables except the main table. This is to preserve backward compatibility for users who manage routing tables outside of NetworkManager.
zh_CN: 启用策略路由（源路由）并在添加路由时设定路由表。此属性影响所有的路由，包括设备路由、IPv4LL、DHCP、SLAAC、默认路由和静态路由。但请注意静态路由可以通过明确地指定非零的路由表来自己覆盖掉设置。如果表设置保留为零，它有权被全局配置覆盖。如果在应用全局配置值后属性仍为零，对此连接的地址族禁用策略路由。禁用策略路由意味着网络管理器（NetworkManager）将添加所有路由到主表（除了明确配置了不同路由表的静态路由）。另外，网络管理器将不会从表中删除任何外部路由，除了主路由。这是为了给用网络管理器之外工具管理路由表的用户保持后向兼容性。

en: A list of IPv4 destination addresses, prefix length, optional IPv4 next hop addresses, optional route metric, optional attribute. The valid syntax is: "ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute=val]...[,ip[/prefix]...]". For example "192.0.2.0/24 10.1.1.1 77, 198.51.100.0/24".
zh_CN: 包含 IPv4 目标地址、前缀长度、可选的 IPv4 下一跃点地址、可选的路由跃点数和可选属性的列表。有效的语法为："ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute=val]...[,ip[/prefix]...]"。示例 "192.0.2.0/24 10.1.1.1 77, 198.51.100.0/24"。

en: A string containing the DHCPv6 Unique Identifier (DUID) used by the dhcp client to identify itself to DHCPv6 servers (RFC 3315). The DUID is carried in the Client Identifier option. If the property is a hex string ('aa:bb:cc') it is interpreted as a binary DUID and filled as an opaque value in the Client Identifier option. The special value "lease" will retrieve the DUID previously used from the lease file belonging to the connection. If no DUID is found and "dhclient" is the configured dhcp client, the DUID is searched in the system-wide dhclient lease file. If still no DUID is found, or another dhcp client is used, a global and permanent DUID-UUID (RFC 6355) will be generated based on the machine-id. The special values "llt" and "ll" will generate a DUID of type LLT or LL (see RFC 3315) based on the current MAC address of the device. In order to try providing a stable DUID-LLT, the time field will contain a constant timestamp that is used globally (for all profiles) and persisted to disk. The special values "stable-llt", "stable-ll" and "stable-uuid" will generate a DUID of the corresponding type, derived from the connection's stable-id and a per-host unique key. You may want to include the "${DEVICE}" or "${MAC}" specifier in the stable-id, in case this profile gets activated on multiple devices. So, the link-layer address of "stable-ll" and "stable-llt" will be a generated address derived from the stable id. The DUID-LLT time value in the "stable-llt" option will be picked among a static timespan of three years (the upper bound of the interval is the same constant timestamp used in "llt"). When the property is unset, the global value provided for "ipv6.dhcp-duid" is used. If no global value is provided, the default "lease" value is assumed.
zh_CN: 包含 DHCPv6 唯一标识符（DUID）的字符串，用于 dhcp 客户端鉴定它自己到 DHCPv6 服务器（RFC 3315）。DUID 携带在客户端标识符选项中。如果属性为十六进制的字符串（"aa:bb:cc"），它被解读为二进制 DUID 并在客户端标识符选项中以不透明值填充。特殊值 "lease" 将重试连接所属租约文件上次使用的 DUID。如果为找到且 "dhclient" 为配置的 dhcp 客户端，DUID 将在系统范围的 dhclient 租约文件中搜索。如果仍为找到 DUID 或使用了其他 dhcp 客户端，将基于 machine-id 生成全局和永久的 DUID-UUID（RFC 6355）。特殊值 "llt" 和 "ll" 将基于设备的当前 MAC 地址生成 LLT 或 LL 类型的 DUID（参阅 RFC 3315）。为了试着提供稳定的 DUID-LLT，时间字段将包含固定时间戳，用于全局（的所有配置集）且保留到磁盘上。特殊值 "stable-llt"、"stable-ll" 和 "stable-uuid" 将生成相应类型的 DUID，衍生自连接的 stable-id 和每个主机的唯一密钥。因此，"stable-ll" 和 "stable-llt" 的链路层地址将是衍生自稳定 id 的生成地址。"stable-llt" 选项中的 DUID-LLT 时间值将在静态的三年时间跨度中选择（区间的上限与用在 "llt" 中的固定时间戳相同）。当属性未设定时，使用 "ipv6.dhcp-duid" 提供的全局值。如果未提供全局值，认定为默认的 "lease" 值。

en: Configure IPv6 Privacy Extensions for SLAAC, described in RFC4941.  If enabled, it makes the kernel generate a temporary IPv6 address in addition to the public one generated from MAC address via modified EUI-64.  This enhances privacy, but could cause problems in some applications, on the other hand.  The permitted values are: -1: unknown, 0: disabled, 1: enabled (prefer public address), 2: enabled (prefer temporary addresses). Having a per-connection setting set to "-1" (unknown) means fallback to global configuration "ipv6.ip6-privacy". If also global configuration is unspecified or set to "-1", fallback to read "/proc/sys/net/ipv6/conf/default/use_tempaddr". Note that this setting is distinct from the Stable Privacy addresses that can be enabled with the "addr-gen-mode" property's "stable-privacy" setting as another way of avoiding host tracking with IPv6 addresses.
zh_CN: 配置 SLAAC 的 IPv6 隐私扩展，描述于 RFC4941。如果启用，它让内核通过修改 EUI-64 生成临时的 IPv6 地址附加到从 MAC 地址生成的公共地址上。此可以增强隐私性，但另一方面也可能在有些应用程序上引起问题。允许的值有：-1，未知；0：禁用；1：启用（首选公共地址）；2：启用（首选临时地址）。把单个连接的设置设为 "-1" 表示其回落到全局配置 "ipv6.ip6-privacy"。如果全局配置也为配置或设为 "-1"，回落到读取 "/proc/sys/net/ipv6/conf/default/use_tempaddr" 的值。注意此设置与固定隐私地址不同，后者可通过 "addr-gen-mode" 属性的 "stable-privacy" 设置启用，可作为避免 IPv6 地址追踪的另一种方法。

en: A timeout for waiting Router Advertisements in seconds. If zero (the default), a globally configured default is used. If still unspecified, the timeout depends on the sysctl settings of the device. Set to 2147483647 (MAXINT32) for infinity.
zh_CN: 等待 Router Advertisements 的超时时间，单位为秒。如果为 0（默认值），则使用全局配置的默认值。如果仍未指定，则超时时间取决于设备的 sysctl 设置。设置为2147483647（MAXINT32）为无穷大。

en: Array of IP routes.
zh_CN: IP 路由数组。

en: Configure the token for draft-chown-6man-tokenised-ipv6-identifiers-02 IPv6 tokenized interface identifiers. Useful with eui64 addr-gen-mode.
zh_CN: 配置用于 draft-chown-6man-tokenised-ipv6-identifiers-02 IPv6 令牌化接口标识符的令牌。对 eui64 addr-gen-mode 有用。

en: How many additional levels of encapsulation are permitted to be prepended to packets. This property applies only to IPv6 tunnels.
zh_CN: 允许多少个附加的封装等级预置到数据包。此属性值只应用到 IPv6 隧道。

en: Tunnel flags. Currently, the following values are supported: NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_IGN_ENCAP_LIMIT (0x1), NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_TCLASS (0x2), NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_FLOWLABEL (0x4), NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_MIP6_DEV (0x8), NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_RCV_DSCP_COPY (0x10), NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_FWMARK (0x20). They are valid only for IPv6 tunnels.
zh_CN: 隧道标志。当前支持下列值：NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_IGN_ENCAP_LIMIT (0x1)、NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_TCLASS (0x2)、NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_FLOWLABEL (0x4)、NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_MIP6_DEV (0x8)、NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_RCV_DSCP_COPY (0x10)、NM_IP_TUNNEL_FLAG_IP6_USE_ORIG_FWMARK (0x20)。它们只对 IPv6 隧道有效。

en: The flow label to assign to tunnel packets. This property applies only to IPv6 tunnels.
zh_CN: 要分配到隧道数据包的流量标签。此属性只应用到 IPv6 隧道。

en: The key used for tunnel input packets; the property is valid only for certain tunnel modes (GRE, IP6GRE). If empty, no key is used.
zh_CN: 用于隧道输入数据包的密钥。该属性值对某些隧道模式有效（GRE、IP6GRE）。如果留空则不使用密钥。

en: The local endpoint of the tunnel; the value can be empty, otherwise it must contain an IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 隧道的本地端点。值可以为空，否则它必须包含一个 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。

en: The tunneling mode, for example NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_IPIP (1) or NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_GRE (2).
zh_CN: 隧道模式，例如 NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_IPIP (1) 或 NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_GRE (2)。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple fragments.
zh_CN: 如果非零，只传输指定大小或更小的数据包，将较大的数据包分成多个帧。

en: The key used for tunnel output packets; the property is valid only for certain tunnel modes (GRE, IP6GRE). If empty, no key is used.
zh_CN: 用于隧道输出数据包的密钥。该属性值对某些隧道模式有效（GRE、IP6GRE）。如果留空则不使用密钥。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID the new device will be bound to so that tunneled packets will only be routed via that interface.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，指定新设备将绑定到的上级接口名或上级连接 UUID，以让隧道的数据包只能通过该接口进行路由。

en: Whether to enable Path MTU Discovery on this tunnel.
zh_CN: 是否在此隧道启用路径 MTU 发现。

en: The remote endpoint of the tunnel; the value must contain an IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_CN: 隧道的远程端点；值必须包含一个 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。

en: The type of service (IPv4) or traffic class (IPv6) field to be set on tunneled packets.
zh_CN: 设定在隧道数据包上的服务类型（IPv4）或流量等级（IPv6）字段。

en: The TTL to assign to tunneled packets. 0 is a special value meaning that packets inherit the TTL value.
zh_CN: 分配到隧道数据包的 TTL。0 为特殊值，表示数据包继承 TTL 值。

en: Whether the transmitted traffic must be encrypted.
zh_CN: 是否加密传输的流量。

en: The pre-shared CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MACsec Key Agreement.
zh_CN: 用于 MACsec 密钥协商的预共享 CAK。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "mka-cak" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "mka-cak" 属性的标志。

en: The pre-shared CKN (Connectivity-association Key Name) for MACsec Key Agreement.
zh_CN: 用于 MACsec 密钥协商的预共享 CKN（连接关联密钥名称）。

en: Specifies how the CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MKA (MACsec Key Agreement) is obtained.
zh_CN: 指定如何获取用于 MKA（MACsec 密钥协商）的 CAK（连接关联密钥）。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACSEC interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，其指定从此 MACSEC 接口应该创建自的上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。如果此属性未指定，该连接必须包含具有 "mac-address" 属性的 "802-3-ethernet" 设置。

en: The port component of the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier), between 1 and 65534.
zh_CN: SCI（安全信道标识符）的端口组件，介于 1 和 65534 之间。

en: Specifies whether the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier) is included in every packet.
zh_CN: 指定 SCI（安全信道标识符）是否包括在每个数据包中。

en: Specifies the validation mode for incoming frames.
zh_CN: 指定传入帧的验证模式。

en: The macvlan mode, which specifies the communication mechanism between multiple macvlans on the same lower device.
zh_CN: macvlan 模式，它指定了同一低层设备上的多个 macvlans 之间的通信机制。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MAC-VLAN interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，其指定从此 MAC-VLAN 接口应该创建自的上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。如果此属性未指定，该连接必须包含具有 "mac-address" 属性的 "802-3-ethernet" 设置。

en: Whether the interface should be put in promiscuous mode.
zh_CN: 是否应将接口置于混杂模式。

en: Whether the interface should be a MACVTAP.
zh_CN: 接口是否应为 MACVTAP。

en: A list of driver names to match. Each element is a shell wildcard pattern. See NMSettingMatch:interface-name for how special characters '|', '&', '!' and '\' are used for optional and mandatory matches and inverting the pattern.
zh_CN: 要匹配的驱动程序名称列表。每个元素都是一个 shell 通配符模式。请参阅 NMSettingMatch:interface-name，了解特殊字符"|"、"&"、"!"和"\"如何用于可选和强制匹配以及反转模式。

en: A list of interface names to match. Each element is a shell wildcard pattern. An element can be prefixed with a pipe symbol (|) or an ampersand (&). The former means that the element is optional and the latter means that it is mandatory. If there are any optional elements, than the match evaluates to true if at least one of the optional element matches (logical OR). If there are any mandatory elements, then they all must match (logical AND). By default, an element is optional. This means that an element "foo" behaves the same as "|foo". An element can also be inverted with exclamation mark (!) between the pipe symbol (or the ampersand) and before the pattern. Note that "!foo" is a shortcut for the mandatory match "&!foo". Finally, a backslash can be used at the beginning of the element (after the optional special characters) to escape the start of the pattern. For example, "&\!a" is an mandatory match for literally "!a".
zh_CN: 要匹配的接口名称列表。每个元素都是一个 shell 通配符模式。一个元素可以用一个 | 或 & 作为前缀。前者表示该元素是可选的，后者表示它是必须的。如果有任何可选元素，如果至少有一个可选元素匹配，则匹配值为 true（逻辑 OR）。如果有任何强制性元素，那么它们必须全部匹配（逻辑 AND）。默认情况下，一个元素是可选的。这意味着 "foo" 和 "|foo" 的效果是一样的。在 ！（或 &）和特征直接使用 ! 可以进行反转。请注意，"!foo" 和 "&!foo" 的的一个快捷模式。最后，可以在元素的开头（在可选的特殊字符之后）使用反斜杠来转义特殊字符。例如，"&\!a"代表按字面意思匹配 "!a"。

en: A list of kernel command line arguments to match. This may be used to check whether a specific kernel command line option is set (or unset, if prefixed with the exclamation mark). The argument must either be a single word, or an assignment (i.e. two words, joined by "="). In the former case the kernel command line is searched for the word appearing as is, or as left hand side of an assignment. In the latter case, the exact assignment is looked for with right and left hand side matching. Wildcard patterns are not supported. See NMSettingMatch:interface-name for how special characters '|', '&', '!' and '\' are used for optional and mandatory matches and inverting the match.
zh_CN: 需要匹配的内核命令行参数列表。它可以用来检查一个特定的内核命令行选项是否被设置（或者未被设置，如果前缀为感叹号）。参数必须是单个单词，或者是赋值（即两个单词，用  "=" 分开）。在前一种情况下，内核命令行会搜索单词的原样，或者作为一个赋值的左面部分。在后一种情况下，是寻找左面部分和右面部分匹配的赋值。不支持通配符模式。请参阅 NMSettingMatch:interface-name 了解特殊字符 "|"、"&"、"!" 和 "\" 如何用于可选和强制匹配以及反转模式。

en: A list of paths to match against the ID_PATH udev property of devices. ID_PATH represents the topological persistent path of a device. It typically contains a subsystem string (pci, usb, platform, etc.) and a subsystem-specific identifier. For PCI devices the path has the form "pci-$domain:$bus:$device.$function", where each variable is an hexadecimal value; for example "pci-0000:0a:00.0". The path of a device can be obtained with "udevadm info /sys/class/net/$dev | grep ID_PATH=" or by looking at the "path" property exported by NetworkManager ("nmcli -f general.path device show $dev"). Each element of the list is a shell wildcard pattern. See NMSettingMatch:interface-name for how special characters '|', '&', '!' and '\' are used for optional and mandatory matches and inverting the pattern.
zh_CN: 要与设备的 ID_PATH udev 属性匹配的路径列表。ID_PATH 表示设备的拓扑持久路径。它通常包含一个子系统字符串（pci、usb、platform 等）和一个子系统特定的标识符。对于PCI设备，路径的形式是 "pci-$domain:$bus:$device.$function"，其中每个变量是一个十六进制值，例如 "pci-0000:0a:00.0"。设备的路径可以通过 "udevadm info /sys/class/net/$dev | grep ID_PATH=" 或查看 NetworkManager导出的 "path" 属性来获得（"nmcli -f general.path device show"）。列表中的每个元素都是一个 shell 通配符模式。请参阅NMSettingMatch:interface-name，了解特殊字符 "|"、"&"、"!" 和 "\ "如何用于可选和强制匹配以及反转模式。

en: Channel on which the mesh network to join is located.
zh_CN: 已位于要加入的 Mesh 网络信道。

en: SSID of the mesh network to join.
zh_CN: 要加入的 mesh 网络的 SSID。

en: The data path type. One of "system", "netdev" or empty.
zh_CN: 数据路径类型。"system"、"netdev" 之一或留空。

en: The bridge failure mode. One of "secure", "standalone" or empty.
zh_CN: 网桥失败模式。"secure"、"standalone" 之一或留空。

en: Enable or disable multicast snooping.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用多播监听。

en: Enable or disable RSTP.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 RSTP。

en: Enable or disable STP.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 STP。

en: Open vSwitch DPDK device arguments.
zh_CN: Open vSwitch DPDK 设备参数。

en: The interface type. Either "internal", "system", "patch", "dpdk", or empty.
zh_CN: 接口类型。"internal"、"system"、"patch"、"dpdk" 之一或留空。

en: Specifies the name of the interface for the other side of the patch. The patch on the other side must also set this interface as peer.
zh_CN: 指定补丁另一侧的接口名称。另一边的补丁也必须将此接口设置为对等体。

en: The time port must be inactive in order to be considered down.
zh_CN: 端口被视为关闭所需停用的时间。

en: Bonding mode. One of "active-backup", "balance-slb", or "balance-tcp".
zh_CN: 绑定（Bonding）模式。"active-backup"、"balance-slb" 或 "balance-tcp" 之一。

en: The time port must be active before it starts forwarding traffic.
zh_CN: 端口开始流量转发所需激活的时间。

en: LACP mode. One of "active", "off", or "passive".
zh_CN: LACP 模式。"active"、"off" 或 "passive" 之一。

en: The VLAN tag in the range 0-4095.
zh_CN: VLAN 标记在 0～4095 范围内。

en: The VLAN mode. One of "access", "native-tagged", "native-untagged", "trunk" or unset.
zh_CN: VLAN 模式。"access"、"native-tagged"、"native-untagged"、"trunk" 之一或不设定。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to set the serial port to the specified baudrate.  This value should normally be left as 0 to automatically choose the speed.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示 pppd 设定串口到指定的波特率。要自动选择速度时此值通常保留为 0。

en: If TRUE, specify that pppd should set the serial port to use hardware flow control with RTS and CTS signals.  This value should normally be set to FALSE.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，指定 pppd 应设定串口以使用通过 RTS 和 CTS 信号的硬件流量控制。此值通常应设为 FALSE。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to presume the connection to the peer has failed if the specified number of LCP echo-requests go unanswered by the peer.  The "lcp-echo-interval" property must also be set to a non-zero value if this property is used.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示如果指定的 LCP 回响请求号码未被节点回应时 pppd 就认定到节点的连接失败了。如果要使用此属性，"lcp-echo-interval" 属性也必须设为非零值。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to send an LCP echo-request frame to the peer every n seconds (where n is the specified value).  Note that some PPP peers will respond to echo requests and some will not, and it is not possible to autodetect this.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示 pppd 每几秒发送一个 LCP 回响请求帧到节点（几秒为该属性指定）。注意有些 PPP 节点将响应回响请求而有些不会，并且无法自动检测此行为。

en: If TRUE, stateful MPPE is used.  See pppd documentation for more information on stateful MPPE.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，使用有状态 MPPE。关于有状态 MPPPE 的更多信息请查看 pppd 文档。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to request that the peer send packets no larger than the specified size.  If non-zero, the MRU should be between 128 and 16384.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示 pppd 请求节点发送的数据包不要超过指定的大小。如果非零，MRU 应在 128 和 16384 之间。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to send packets no larger than the specified size.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示 pppd 不要发送超过指定大小的数据包。

en: If TRUE, Van Jacobsen TCP header compression will not be requested.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不请求压缩 Van Jacobsen TCP 首部。

en: If TRUE, do not require the other side (usually the PPP server) to authenticate itself to the client.  If FALSE, require authentication from the remote side.  In almost all cases, this should be TRUE.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，不需要其他方（通常是 PPP 服务器）验证自己到客户端。如果为 FALSE，需要来自远端的验证。在大多数情况下，此属性应为 TRUE。

en: If TRUE, BSD compression will not be requested.
zh_CN: 如果为 TURE，将不会请求 BSD 压缩。

en: If TRUE, "deflate" compression will not be requested.
zh_CN: 如果为 TURE，将不会请求 "deflate" 压缩。

en: If TRUE, the CHAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不会使用 CHAP 验证方法。

en: If TRUE, the EAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不会使用 EAP 验证方法。

en: If TRUE, the MSCHAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不会使用 MSCHAP 验证方法。

en: If TRUE, the MSCHAPv2 authentication method will not be used.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不会使用 MSCHAPv2 验证方法。

en: If TRUE, the PAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，将不会使用 PAP 验证方法。

en: If TRUE, MPPE (Microsoft Point-to-Point Encryption) will be required for the PPP session.  If either 64-bit or 128-bit MPPE is not available the session will fail.  Note that MPPE is not used on mobile broadband connections.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，PPP 会话将需要 MPPE（微软点对点加密）。如果 64 位或 128 位的 MPPE 都不可用，会话将失败。注意 MPPE 不用在移动宽带连接。

en: If TRUE, 128-bit MPPE (Microsoft Point-to-Point Encryption) will be required for the PPP session, and the "require-mppe" property must also be set to TRUE.  If 128-bit MPPE is not available the session will fail.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，PPP 会话将需要 MPPE（微软点对点加密）且 "require-mppe" 也必须设为 TRUE。如果 128 位的 MPPE 不可用，会话将失败。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name on which this PPPoE connection should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection is activated on the interface specified in "interface-name" of NMSettingConnection.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，指定此 PPPoE 连接应被创建在的上级接口名。如果此属性未指定，连接将激活到 NMSettingConnection 的 "interface-name" 所指定的接口。

en: Password used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_CN: 用于 PPPoE 服务验证的密码。

en: If specified, instruct PPPoE to only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service.  For most providers, this should be left blank.  It is only required if there are multiple access concentrators or a specific service is known to be required.
zh_CN: 如果指定了，指示 PPPoE 只启动与提供了指定服务的集线器的会话。对于大多数运营商，此属性应留空。如果有多个集线器存在或者特定服务需要时，此属性才需要设定。

en: Username used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_CN: 用于 PPPoE 服务验证的用户名。

en: Whether the proxy configuration is for browser only.
zh_CN: 代理配置是否只用于浏览器。

en: Method for proxy configuration, Default is NM_SETTING_PROXY_METHOD_NONE (0)
zh_CN: 代理配置的方法，默认为 NM_SETTING_PROXY_METHOD_NONE (0)

en: PAC URL for obtaining PAC file.
zh_CN: 用户获取 PAC 文件的 PAC URL。

en: Speed to use for communication over the serial port.  Note that this value usually has no effect for mobile broadband modems as they generally ignore speed settings and use the highest available speed.
zh_CN: 通过串口通信使用的速度。注意该值一般对移动宽带调制解调器没有效果，因为它们通常忽略速度设置并使用最高的可用速度。

en: Byte-width of the serial communication. The 8 in "8n1" for example.
zh_CN: 串口通信的字节宽度。以 "8n1" 中的 8 为例。

en: Parity setting of the serial port.
zh_CN: 串口的奇偶校验设置。

en: Time to delay between each byte sent to the modem, in microseconds.
zh_CN: 每次发送字节到调制解调器的延迟时间，以微秒计。

en: Number of stop bits for communication on the serial port.  Either 1 or 2. The 1 in "8n1" for example.
zh_CN: 用在串口通信的停止位数量。要么是 1 要么是 2。以 "8n1" 中的 1 为例。

en: Whether to autoprobe virtual functions by a compatible driver. If set to NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1), the kernel will try to bind VFs to a compatible driver and if this succeeds a new network interface will be instantiated for each VF. If set to NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0), VFs will not be claimed and no network interfaces will be created for them. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the global default is used; in case the global default is unspecified it is assumed to be NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1).
zh_CN: 是否通过兼容的驱动程序自动探测虚拟功能（virtual function）。如果设为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)，内核将尝试绑定虚拟功能到兼容的驱动，而且如果成功，每个虚拟功能都将实例化一个新的网络接口。如果设为 NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0)，虚拟功能将不被声明且不会为它们创建网络接口。当设为 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1) 时，使用全局默认值；全局默认未指定的情况下则假定为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)。

en: The total number of virtual functions to create. Note that when the sriov setting is present NetworkManager enforces the number of virtual functions on the interface (also when it is zero) during activation and resets it upon deactivation. To prevent any changes to SR-IOV parameters don't add a sriov setting to the connection.
zh_CN: 要创建的虚拟功能的总数。请注意，在激活或取消激活时重置它时，如果存在 sriov 设置（即使为 0），NetworkManager 都会强制实现在接口上的虚拟功能的数量。为了防止对 SR-IOV 参数的任何改变，则不要向连接添加 sriov 设置。

en: Array of virtual function descriptors. Each VF descriptor is a dictionary mapping attribute names to GVariant values. The 'index' entry is mandatory for each VF. When represented as string a VF is in the form: "INDEX [ATTR=VALUE[ ATTR=VALUE]...]". for example: "2 mac=00:11:22:33:44:55 spoof-check=true". Multiple VFs can be specified using a comma as separator. Currently, the following attributes are supported: mac, spoof-check, trust, min-tx-rate, max-tx-rate, vlans. The "vlans" attribute is represented as a semicolon-separated list of VLAN descriptors, where each descriptor has the form "ID[.PRIORITY[.PROTO]]". PROTO can be either 'q' for 802.1Q (the default) or 'ad' for 802.1ad.
zh_CN: 虚拟功能描述符数组。每个虚拟功能描述符都是映射属性名到 GVariant 值的字典。"index" 条目为每个虚拟功能的必填项。当表示为字符串时，虚拟功能的格式为："INDEX [ATTR=VALUE[ ATTR=VALUE]...]"。例如："2 mac=00:11:22:33:44:55 spoof-check=true"。多个虚拟功能之间使用半角逗号作为分隔符。当前支持以下属性：mac、spoof-check、trust、min-tx-rate、max-tx-rate、vlans。"vlans" 属性表示为半角分号分隔的 VLAN 描述符列表，其中每个描述符的格式为 "ID[.PRIORITY[.PROTO]]"。PROTO 可以是用于 802.1Q（默认）的 "q" 或用于 802.1ad 的 "ad"。

en: The JSON configuration for the team network interface.  The property should contain raw JSON configuration data suitable for teamd, because the value is passed directly to teamd. If not specified, the default configuration is used.  See man teamd.conf for the format details.
zh_CN: 组合（team）网络接口的 JSON 配置。此属性应包含适用于 teamd 的原始 JSON 配置，因为该值直接传递给 teamd。如果未指定则使用默认的配置。格式详情请参阅 teamd.conf 手册。

en: Link watchers configuration for the connection: each link watcher is defined by a dictionary, whose keys depend upon the selected link watcher. Available link watchers are 'ethtool', 'nsna_ping' and 'arp_ping' and it is specified in the dictionary with the key 'name'. Available keys are:   ethtool: 'delay-up', 'delay-down', 'init-wait'; nsna_ping: 'init-wait', 'interval', 'missed-max', 'target-host'; arp_ping: all the ones in nsna_ping and 'source-host', 'validate-active', 'validate-inactive', 'send-always'. See teamd.conf man for more details.
zh_CN: 连接的链路监视器配置：每个链路监视器都由一个字典定义，其密钥取决于所选的链路监视器。可用的链路监视器有 "ethtool"、"nsna_ping" 和 "arp_ping"，并且在字典中以密钥 "name" 指定。可用的密钥有：ethtool："delay-up"、"delay-down"、"init-wait"；nsna_ping："init-wait"、"interval"、"missed-max"、"target-host"；arp_ping：包括 nsna_ping 中的所有以及 "source-host"、"validate-active"、"validate-incative"、"send-always"。请参阅 teamd.conf 的 man 页了解详细信息。

en: Corresponds to the teamd mcast_rejoin.count.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd mcast_rejoin.count。

en: Corresponds to the teamd mcast_rejoin.interval.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd mcast_rejoin.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd notify_peers.count.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd notify_peers.count。

en: Corresponds to the teamd notify_peers.interval.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd notify_peers.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.name. Permitted values are: "roundrobin", "broadcast", "activebackup", "loadbalance", "lacp", "random".
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.name。允许的值为 "roundrobin"、"broadcast"、"activebackup"、 "loadbalance"、"lacp"、"random"。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.active.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.active。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.agg_select_policy.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.agg_select_policy。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.fast_rate.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.fast_rate。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.hwaddr_policy.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.hwaddr_policy。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.min_ports.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.min_ports。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.sys_prio.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.sys_prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_balancer.name.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.tx_balancer.name。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_balancer.interval.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.tx_balancer.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_hash.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd runner.tx_hash。

en: The JSON configuration for the team port. The property should contain raw JSON configuration data suitable for teamd, because the value is passed directly to teamd. If not specified, the default configuration is used. See man teamd.conf for the format details.
zh_CN: 组合（team）接口的 JSON 配置。此属性应包含适用于 teamd 的原始 JSON 配置，因为该值直接传递给 teamd。如果未指定则使用默认的配置。格式详情请参阅 teamd.conf 手册。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_key.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_key。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_prio.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.prio.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.queue_id. When set to -1 means the parameter is skipped from the json config.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.queue_id。设定为 -1 时表示参数从 json 配置忽略。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.sticky.
zh_CN: 对应于 teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.sticky。

en: The group ID which will own the device. If set to NULL everyone will be able to use the device.
zh_CN: 将拥有设备的组 ID。如果设为 NULL 则每个人都能使用设备。

en: The operating mode of the virtual device. Allowed values are NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TUN (1) to create a layer 3 device and NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TAP (2) to create an Ethernet-like layer 2 one.
zh_CN: 虚拟设备的操作模式。允许值有 NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TUN (1) 以创建第三层设备和 NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TAP (2) 以创建类以太网的第二层设备。

en: If the property is set to TRUE, the interface will support multiple file descriptors (queues) to parallelize packet sending or receiving. Otherwise, the interface will only support a single queue.
zh_CN: 如果属性设为 TRUE，接口将支持多个文件描述符（队列）以并行化数据包的发送和接收，接口将只支持单个队列。

en: The user ID which will own the device. If set to NULL everyone will be able to use the device.
zh_CN: 将拥有设备的用户 ID。如果设为 NULL 则每个人都能使用设备。

en: If TRUE the interface will prepend a 4 byte header describing the physical interface to the packets.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，接口将前置一个描述到数据包的物理接口的 4 字节首部。

en: If TRUE the IFF_VNET_HDR the tunnel packets will include a virtio network header.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，隧道数据包的 IFF_VNET_HDR 将包含一个 virtio 网络首部。

en: A dictionary of key/value pairs with user data. This data is ignored by NetworkManager and can be used at the users discretion. The keys only support a strict ascii format, but the values can be arbitrary UTF8 strings up to a certain length.
zh_CN: 包含用户数据的键/值对字典。此数据被网络管理器（NetworkManager）忽略且可被用户随意使用。键只支持严格的 ASCII 格式，但是值可以为长度有限的任意 UTF8 字符串。

en: For outgoing packets, a list of mappings from Linux SKB priorities to 802.1p priorities.  The mapping is given in the format "from:to" where both "from" and "to" are unsigned integers, ie "7:3".
zh_CN: 用于传出的数据包，从 Linux SKB 优先级到 802.1p 优先级的映射列表。映射以 "从:到" 的格式给定，其中 "从" 和 "到" 都是无符号整数，如 "7:3"。

en: One or more flags which control the behavior and features of the VLAN interface.  Flags include NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS (0x1) (reordering of output packet headers), NM_VLAN_FLAG_GVRP (0x2) (use of the GVRP protocol), and NM_VLAN_FLAG_LOOSE_BINDING (0x4) (loose binding of the interface to its master device's operating state). NM_VLAN_FLAG_MVRP (0x8) (use of the MVRP protocol). The default value of this property is NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS, but it used to be 0. To preserve backward compatibility, the default-value in the D-Bus API continues to be 0 and a missing property on D-Bus is still considered as 0.
zh_CN: 控制 VLAN 接口的行为和功能的一个或多个标志。标识包含 NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS (0x1)（重新排序输出数据包首部）、NM_VLAN_FLAG_GVRP (0x2)（使用 GVRP 协议）、NM_VLAN_FLAG_LOOSE_BINDING (0x4)（接口到它主设备运行状态的松散绑定）和 NM_VLAN_FLAG_MVRP (0x8)（使用 MVRP 协议）。此属性的默认值为 NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS，但它以前是 0。为了保持后向兼容性，D-Bus API 里的默认值继续为 0 而且 D-Bus 上缺少属性时仍视为 0。

en: The VLAN identifier that the interface created by this connection should be assigned. The valid range is from 0 to 4094, without the reserved id 4095.
zh_CN: 由此连接创建的接口应该分配的 VLAN 标识符。有效范围为从 0 到 4094，不包括保留的 ID 4095。

en: For incoming packets, a list of mappings from 802.1p priorities to Linux SKB priorities.  The mapping is given in the format "from:to" where both "from" and "to" are unsigned integers, ie "7:3".
zh_CN: 用于传入的数据包，从 802.1p 优先级到 Linux SKB 优先级的映射列表。映射以 "从:到" 的格式给定，其中 "从" 和 "到" 都是无符号整数，如 "7:3"。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this VLAN interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，其指定从此 VLAN 接口应该创建自的上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。如果此属性未指定，该连接必须包含具有 "mac-address" 属性的 "802-3-ethernet" 设置。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of VPN plugin specific data.  Both keys and values must be strings.
zh_CN: VPN 插件特定数据的键/值对字典。键和值都必须为字符串。

en: If the VPN service supports persistence, and this property is TRUE, the VPN will attempt to stay connected across link changes and outages, until explicitly disconnected.
zh_CN: 如果 VPN 服务支持持久连接，并且此属性为 TRUE，VPN 将尝试在链路更改和中断的整个期间都保持连接，直到手动断开连接。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of VPN plugin specific secrets like passwords or private keys.  Both keys and values must be strings.
zh_CN: VPN 插件指定如密码或密钥的密钥（secret）的键/值对字典。键和值都必须为字符串。

en: D-Bus service name of the VPN plugin that this setting uses to connect to its network.  i.e. org.freedesktop.NetworkManager.vpnc for the vpnc plugin.
zh_CN: 此连接用于连接到它网络的 VPN 插件的 D-Bus 服务名。例如 org.freedesktop.NetworkManager.vpnc 用于 vpnc 插件。

en: Timeout for the VPN service to establish the connection. Some services may take quite a long time to connect. Value of 0 means a default timeout, which is 60 seconds (unless overridden by vpn.timeout in configuration file). Values greater than zero mean timeout in seconds.
zh_CN: VPN 服务建立连接的超时时间。有些服务可能需要很多时间才能连接。值 0 表示默认的超时，即 60 秒（除非被配置文件中的 vpn.timeout 覆盖）。大于零的值表示以秒计算的超时时间。

en: If the VPN connection requires a user name for authentication, that name should be provided here.  If the connection is available to more than one user, and the VPN requires each user to supply a different name, then leave this property empty.  If this property is empty, NetworkManager will automatically supply the username of the user which requested the VPN connection.
zh_CN: 如果 VPN 连接需要用户名用于验证，应在这里提供。如果连接可用于多个用户，且 VPN 需要每个用户提供个不同的名称，那么让此属性留空。如果此属性留空，网络管理器（NetworkManager）将自动提供 VPN 连接所需要用户的用户名。

en: The routing table for this VRF.
zh_CN: 该 VRF 的路由表。

en: Specifies the lifetime in seconds of FDB entries learnt by the kernel.
zh_CN: 指定内核已获知 FDB 条目的生存期，以秒计。

en: Specifies the UDP destination port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_CN: 指定连接到远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的 UDP 目标端口。

en: Specifies the VXLAN Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment Identifier) to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 VXLAN 网络标识符（或 VXLAN 分段标识符）。

en: Specifies whether netlink LL ADDR miss notifications are generated.
zh_CN: 指定是否生成网络链路 LL ADDR 未命中通知。

en: Specifies whether netlink IP ADDR miss notifications are generated.
zh_CN: 指定是否生成网络链路 IP ADDR 未命中通知。

en: Specifies whether unknown source link layer addresses and IP addresses are entered into the VXLAN device forwarding database.
zh_CN: 指定是否让未知来源的链路层地址和 IP 地址输入进 VXLAN 设备转发数据库。

en: Specifies the maximum number of FDB entries. A value of zero means that the kernel will store unlimited entries.
zh_CN: 指定 FDB 条目的最大数量。零值表示允许内核存储不限量的条目。

en: If given, specifies the source IP address to use in outgoing packets.
zh_CN: 如果给定，指定要在传出数据包使用的来源 IP 地址。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID.
zh_CN: 如果给定了，其指定上级接口名称或上级连接的 UUID。

en: Specifies whether ARP proxy is turned on.
zh_CN: 指定是否打开 ARP 代理。

en: Specifies the unicast destination IP address to use in outgoing packets when the destination link layer address is not known in the VXLAN device forwarding database, or the multicast IP address to join.
zh_CN: 指定当目标链路层地址在 VXLAN 设备转发数据库中未知时要在传出数据包中使用的单播目标 IP 地址，或者要加入的多播 IP 地址。

en: Specifies whether route short circuit is turned on.
zh_CN: 指定是否打开路由短路。

en: Specifies the maximum UDP source port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_CN: 指定连接到远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的最大 UDP 来源端口。

en: Specifies the minimum UDP source port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_CN: 指定连接到远程 VXLAN 隧道端点的最小 UDP 来源端口。

en: Specifies the TOS value to use in outgoing packets.
zh_CN: 指定要在传出数据包使用的 TOS 值。

en: Specifies the time-to-live value to use in outgoing packets.
zh_CN: 指定要在传出数据包使用的存活时间值。

en: The P2P device that should be connected to. Currently, this is the only way to create or join a group.
zh_CN: 应该连接到的 P2P 设备。目前，这是唯一创建或加入一个组的方法。

en: The Wi-Fi Display (WFD) Information Elements (IEs) to set. Wi-Fi Display requires a protocol specific information element to be set in certain Wi-Fi frames. These can be specified here for the purpose of establishing a connection. This setting is only useful when implementing a Wi-Fi Display client.
zh_CN: 要设置的 WFD（Wi-Fi Display）IE（Information Elements）。WFD 需要在特定 Wi-Fi 数据帧中设置一个特定于协议的 IE。它们可以在这里设置来建立连接。这个设置只在实现一个 WFD 客户端时有用。

en: Flags indicating which mode of WPS is to be used. There's little point in changing the default setting as NetworkManager will automatically determine the best method to use.
zh_CN: 指示使用哪种 WPS 模式（如果可用）的标志。由于网络管理器（NetworkManager）会自动决定要使用的最佳方法，因此改变默认设置几乎没有意义。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the WiMAX device whose MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (known as MAC spoofing). Deprecated: 1
zh_CN: 如指定了，此连接将只应用到其 MAC 地址符合的 WiMAX 设备。此属性不会改变设备的 MAC 地址（又名 MAC 欺骗）。已弃用：1

en: Network Service Provider (NSP) name of the WiMAX network this connection should use. Deprecated: 1
zh_CN: 此连接应使用的 WiMAX 网络服务提供商（NSP）的名称。已弃用：1

en: When TRUE, enforce auto-negotiation of speed and duplex mode. If "speed" and "duplex" properties are both specified, only that single mode will be advertised and accepted during the link auto-negotiation process: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabits modes, as in these cases link negotiation is mandatory. When FALSE, "speed" and "duplex" properties should be both set or link configuration will be skipped.
zh_CN: 为 TRUE 时，强制速度和双工模式的自动协商。如果 "speed" 和 "duplex" 属性都指定了，只有那一个模式会在链路自动协商过程中被通告和接受：这只对 BASE-T 802.3 规范有效并用于强制吉比特模式，因为在这些情况下链路协商时强制性的。为 FALSE 时，"speed" 和 "duplex" 属性应该都设置，否则链路配置将被忽略。

en: If specified, request that the device use this MAC address instead. This is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Beside explicitly specifying a MAC address, the special values "preserve", "permanent", "random" and "stable" are supported. "preserve" means not to touch the MAC address on activation. "permanent" means to use the permanent hardware address if the device has one (otherwise this is treated as "preserve"). "random" creates a random MAC address on each connect. "stable" creates a hashed MAC address based on connection.stable-id and a machine dependent key. If unspecified, the value can be overwritten via global defaults, see manual of NetworkManager.conf. If still unspecified, it defaults to "preserve" (older versions of NetworkManager may use a different default value). On D-Bus, this field is expressed as "assigned-mac-address" or the deprecated "cloned-mac-address".
zh_CN: 如指定了，则请求该设备使用此 MAC 地址来代替。这个可被称为 MAC 克隆或欺骗。除了明确地指定 MAC 地址，也支持 "preserve"、"permanent"、"random" 和 "stable" 等特殊值。"preserve" 表示激活时不动 MAC 地址。"permanent" 使用设备的永久硬件地址。"random" 则在每个连接上创建随机的 MAC 地址。"stable" 则根据 connection.stable-id 和机器相关密钥创建散列的 MAC 地址。如未指定，该值可被全局默认值覆盖，参见 NetworkManager.conf 的手册。如还未指定，它就默认为 "permanent"。在 D-Bus 上, 此字段表示为 "assigned-mac-address" 或已弃用的 "cloned-mac-address"。

en: When a value is set, either "half" or "full", configures the device to use the specified duplex mode. If "auto-negotiate" is "yes" the specified duplex mode will be the only one advertised during link negotiation: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabits modes, as in these cases link negotiation is mandatory. If the value is unset (the default), the link configuration will be either skipped (if "auto-negotiate" is "no", the default) or will be auto-negotiated (if "auto-negotiate" is "yes") and the local device will advertise all the supported duplex modes. Must be set together with the "speed" property if specified. Before specifying a duplex mode be sure your device supports it.
zh_CN: 设定值时，"half" 和 "full" 二选一，配置设备要使用的指定双工模式。如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "yes"，只有指定的模式会在链路自动协商过程中被通告：这只对 BASE-T 802.3 规范有效并用于强制吉比特模式，因为在这些情况下链路协商时强制性的。如果值未设定（默认值），链路配置要么将被忽略（如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "no"，默认值）要么将被自动协商（如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "yes"），并且本地设备将通告所有支持的双工模式。如果指定，必须与 "speed" 属性一块设定。在指定双工模式前请确保您的设备支持。

en: With "cloned-mac-address" setting "random" or "stable", by default all bits of the MAC address are scrambled and a locally-administered, unicast MAC address is created. This property allows to specify that certain bits are fixed. Note that the least significant bit of the first MAC address will always be unset to create a unicast MAC address. If the property is NULL, it is eligible to be overwritten by a default connection setting. If the value is still NULL or an empty string, the default is to create a locally-administered, unicast MAC address. If the value contains one MAC address, this address is used as mask. The set bits of the mask are to be filled with the current MAC address of the device, while the unset bits are subject to randomization. Setting "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00" means to preserve the OUI of the current MAC address and only randomize the lower 3 bytes using the "random" or "stable" algorithm. If the value contains one additional MAC address after the mask, this address is used instead of the current MAC address to fill the bits that shall not be randomized. For example, a value of "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00 68:F7:28:00:00:00" will set the OUI of the MAC address to 68:F7:28, while the lower bits are randomized. A value of "02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00" will create a fully scrambled globally-administered, burned-in MAC address. If the value contains more than one additional MAC addresses, one of them is chosen randomly. For example, "02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00 02:00:00:00:00:00" will create a fully scrambled MAC address, randomly locally or globally administered.
zh_CN: "cloned-mac-address" 设置为 "random" 或 "stable" 时，按默认 MAC 地址的所有位都被扰乱，并创建一个本地管理的单播 MAC 地址。 此属性允许指定某些位为固定的。请注意，第一个 MAC 地址的最低有效位始终未被设置以创建单播MAC地址。如果属性为 NULL，它可以被默认的连接设置覆盖。如果该值还是 NULL 或为空字符串，默认值就为创建一个本地管理的单播 MAC 地址。如果该值包含一个 MAC 地址，此地址用作掩码。掩码的设置位将以设备的当前 MAC 地址填充，而未设置位将随机化。设为 "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00" 表示保留当前 MAC 地址的 OUI 且使用 "random" 或 "stable" 算法只随机最低三位。如果该值在掩码后包含一个附加的 MAC 地址，使用此地址来代替当前的 MAC 地址去填充那些不应该随机的位。示例，值 "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00 68:F7:28:00:00:00" 将设定 MAC 地址的 OUI 为  68:F7:28，而更低位随机化。值 "02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00" 将创建完全扰乱的全局管理烧录的 MAC 地址。如果值包含多个附加 MAC 地址，就随机选择其中一个。示例，"02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00 02:00:00:00:00:00" 将创建完全扰乱的 MAC 地址，随机地选择本地或全局管理。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the Ethernet device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_CN: 如果指定了，此连接将只应用到其永久 MAC 地址匹配的以太网设备。此属性不会改变设备的 MAC 地址（例如 MAC 欺骗）。

en: If specified, this connection will never apply to the Ethernet device whose permanent MAC address matches an address in the list.  Each MAC address is in the standard hex-digits-and-colons notation (00:11:22:33:44:55).
zh_CN: 如果指定了，此连接将从不应用到其永久 MAC 地址与列表里的地址匹配的以太网设备。每个 MAC 地址采用标准的十六进制数字和冒号标记（00:11:22:33:44:55）。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple Ethernet frames.
zh_CN: 如果非零，只传输指定大小或更小的数据包，将较大的数据包分成多个以太网帧。

en: Specific port type to use if the device supports multiple attachment methods.  One of "tp" (Twisted Pair), "aui" (Attachment Unit Interface), "bnc" (Thin Ethernet) or "mii" (Media Independent Interface). If the device supports only one port type, this setting is ignored.
zh_CN: 如果设备支持多个连接方法，指定其使用的端口类型。"tp"（双绞线）、"aui"（连接单元接口）、"bnc"（细以太网）或 "mii"（介质无关接口）之一。如果设备只支持一个端口类型，忽略此设置。

en: s390 network device type; one of "qeth", "lcs", or "ctc", representing the different types of virtual network devices available on s390 systems.
zh_CN: s390 网络设备类型；"qeth"、"lcs" 或 "ctc" 之一，代表 s390 系统上可用的不同虚拟网络设备。

en: Identifies specific subchannels that this network device uses for communication with z/VM or s390 host.  Like the "mac-address" property for non-z/VM devices, this property can be used to ensure this connection only applies to the network device that uses these subchannels.  The list should contain exactly 3 strings, and each string may only be composed of hexadecimal characters and the period (.) character.
zh_CN: 指定此网络设备与 z/VM 或 s390 主机通信使用的子通道的标识符。如 "mac-address" 用于非 z/VM 设备，此属性可用来确保此连接只应用到使用这些子通道的网络设备。列表应该包含 3 个字符串，且每个字符串只能由十六进制字符和半角句号（.）字符组成。

en: When a value greater than 0 is set, configures the device to use the specified speed. If "auto-negotiate" is "yes" the specified speed will be the only one advertised during link negotiation: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabit speeds, as in this case link negotiation is mandatory. If the value is unset (0, the default), the link configuration will be either skipped (if "auto-negotiate" is "no", the default) or will be auto-negotiated (if "auto-negotiate" is "yes") and the local device will advertise all the supported speeds. In Mbit/s, ie 100 == 100Mbit/s. Must be set together with the "duplex" property when non-zero. Before specifying a speed value be sure your device supports it.
zh_CN: 当设定为大于 0 的值时，配置此设备使用指定的速度。如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "yes"，只有指定的速度会在链路自动协商过程中被通告：这只对 BASE-T 802.3 规范有效并用于强制吉比特模式，因为在这些情况下链路协商时强制性的。如果值未设定（0，默认值），链路配置要么将被忽略（如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "no"，默认值）要么将被自动协商（如果 "auto-negotiate" 为 "yes"），并且本地设备将通告所有支持的双工模式。单位为 Mbit/s，例如 100 == 100Mbit/s。如果非零，必须与 "duplex" 属性一块设定。在指定速度值前请确保您的设备支持。

en: The NMSettingWiredWakeOnLan options to enable. Not all devices support all options. May be any combination of NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_PHY (0x2), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_UNICAST (0x4), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MULTICAST (0x8), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_BROADCAST (0x10), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_ARP (0x20), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MAGIC (0x40) or the special values NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_DEFAULT (0x1) (to use global settings) and NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_IGNORE (0x8000) (to disable management of Wake-on-LAN in NetworkManager).
zh_CN: 启用 NMSettingWiredWakeOnLan 的选项。并非全部设备都支持所有选项。可以是以下选项的任意组合：NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_PHY (0x2)、NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_UNICAST (0x4)、NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MULTICAST (0x8)、NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_BROADCAST (0x10)、NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_ARP (0x20)、NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MAGIC (0x40) 或特殊值 NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_DEFAULT (0x1)（使用全局设置）和 NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_IGNORE (0x8000)（在网络管理器（NetworkManager）里禁用 LAN 唤醒的管理）。

en: If specified, the password used with magic-packet-based Wake-on-LAN, represented as an Ethernet MAC address.  If NULL, no password will be required.
zh_CN: 如果指定了，其为基于幻数据包的 LAN 唤醒所使用的密码，表示为以太网 MAC 地址。如果为 NULL，将不需要密码。

en: The use of fwmark is optional and is by default off. Setting it to 0 disables it. Otherwise, it is a 32-bit fwmark for outgoing packets. Note that "ip4-auto-default-route" or "ip6-auto-default-route" enabled, implies to automatically choose a fwmark.
zh_CN: 使用 fwmark 是可选的，它在默认情况下被禁用。如果把它设为 0，则代表被禁用，其他情况下，它是一个用于出站数据包的 32 位 fwmark。请注意，如果 "ip4-auto-default-route" 或 "ip6-auto-default-route" 已启用，则意味着自动选择一个 fwmark。

en: Like ip4-auto-default-route, but for the IPv6 default route.
zh_CN: 与 ip4-auto-default-route 相同，但针对于 IPv6 默认路由。

en: The listen-port. If listen-port is not specified, the port will be chosen randomly when the interface comes up.
zh_CN: listen-port。如果 listen-port 没有被指定，则会在接口使用随机选择端口。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple fragments. If zero a default MTU is used. Note that contrary to wg-quick's MTU setting, this does not take into account the current routes at the time of activation.
zh_CN: 如果非零，只传输指定大小或更小的数据包，大的数据包会被分成多个以太网帧。如果为 0， 则使用默认的 MTU。请注意，与 wg-quick 的 MTU 不同，它不会考虑在激活时当前的路由。

en: Whether to automatically add routes for the AllowedIPs ranges of the peers. If TRUE (the default), NetworkManager will automatically add routes in the routing tables according to ipv4.route-table and ipv6.route-table. Usually you want this automatism enabled. If FALSE, no such routes are added automatically. In this case, the user may want to configure static routes in ipv4.routes and ipv6.routes, respectively. Note that if the peer's AllowedIPs is "0.0.0.0/0" or "::/0" and the profile's ipv4.never-default or ipv6.never-default setting is enabled, the peer route for this peer won't be added automatically.
zh_CN: 是否为 peer 的 AllowedIPs 范围自动添加路由。如果为 TRUE (默认设置)，NetworkManager 会根据 ipv4.route-table 和 ipv6.route-table 在路由表中自动添加路由。通常情况下这个自动性应该被启用。如果为 FALSE，不会自动添加路由。在这种情况下，用户需要分别在 ipv4.routes 和  ipv6.routes 中添加静态路由。注意，如果 peer 的AllowedIPs 为 "0.0.0.0/0" 或 "::/0"，并且启用了配置文件的 ipv4.never-default 或 ipv6.never-default 设置，则不会自动添加该 peer 的路由。

en: The 256 bit private-key in base64 encoding.
zh_CN: 以 base64 编码的 256 为私钥。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "private-key" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "private-key" 属性的标志。

en: Configures AP isolation, which prevents communication between wireless devices connected to this AP. This property can be set to a value different from NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1) only when the interface is configured in AP mode. If set to NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1), devices are not able to communicate with each other. This increases security because it protects devices against attacks from other clients in the network. At the same time, it prevents devices to access resources on the same wireless networks as file shares, printers, etc. If set to NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0), devices can talk to each other. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the global default is used; in case the global default is unspecified it is assumed to be NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0).
zh_CN: 配置 AP 隔离，可以阻止连接到此 AP 的无线设备之间的通信。此属性只能在接口配置为 AP 模式时，设定为一个不同于 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1) 的值。如果设为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)，设备就不能互相通信。这样可以增加设备的安全性，因为它可以保护设备不受该网络下其他客户端的攻击。与此同时，它也阻止了设备访问同一无线网络下的资源，如文件共享、打印机等等。如果设为 NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0)，设备可以相互通信。设为 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1) 时，使用全局默认值；全局默认值未指定的情况下则假定为 NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0)。

en: 802.11 frequency band of the network.  One of "a" for 5GHz 802.11a or "bg" for 2.4GHz 802.11.  This will lock associations to the Wi-Fi network to the specific band, i.e. if "a" is specified, the device will not associate with the same network in the 2.4GHz band even if the network's settings are compatible.  This setting depends on specific driver capability and may not work with all drivers.
zh_CN: 网络的 802.11 频段。一个 "a" 代表 5GHz 802.11a 或 "bg" 代表 2.4GHz 802.11。这将锁定关联的 Wi-Fi 网络到特定的频段，比如指定了 "a"，设备就不会关联在 2.4GHz 内的相同网络，不管网络设置是否兼容。此设置取决于具体驱动的功能，且可能不是全部的驱动都有效。

en: Wireless channel to use for the Wi-Fi connection.  The device will only join (or create for Ad-Hoc networks) a Wi-Fi network on the specified channel.  Because channel numbers overlap between bands, this property also requires the "band" property to be set.
zh_CN: 用于 Wi-Fi 连接的无线信道。设备将只在指定的信道上加入（或创建 Ad-Hoc 网络）Wi-Fi 网络。因为信道号码在不同频段间重复，此属性也需要设定 "band" 属性。

en: If specified, request that the device use this MAC address instead. This is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Beside explicitly specifying a MAC address, the special values "preserve", "permanent", "random" and "stable" are supported. "preserve" means not to touch the MAC address on activation. "permanent" means to use the permanent hardware address of the device. "random" creates a random MAC address on each connect. "stable" creates a hashed MAC address based on connection.stable-id and a machine dependent key. If unspecified, the value can be overwritten via global defaults, see manual of NetworkManager.conf. If still unspecified, it defaults to "preserve" (older versions of NetworkManager may use a different default value). On D-Bus, this field is expressed as "assigned-mac-address" or the deprecated "cloned-mac-address".
zh_CN: 如指定了，则请求该设备使用此 MAC 地址来代替。这个可被称为 MAC 克隆或欺骗。除了明确地指定 MAC 地址，也支持 "preserve"、"permanent"、"random" 和 "stable" 等特殊值。"preserve" 表示激活时不动 MAC 地址。"permanent" 使用设备的永久硬件地址。"random" 则在每个连接上创建随机的 MAC 地址。"stable" 则根据 connection.stable-id 和机器相关密钥创建散列的 MAC 地址。如未指定，该值可被全局默认值覆盖，参见 NetworkManager.conf 的手册。如还未指定，它就默认为 "permanent"。在 D-Bus 上, 此字段表示为 "assigned-mac-address" 或已弃用的 "cloned-mac-address"。

en: If TRUE, indicates that the network is a non-broadcasting network that hides its SSID. This works both in infrastructure and AP mode. In infrastructure mode, various workarounds are used for a more reliable discovery of hidden networks, such as probe-scanning the SSID.  However, these workarounds expose inherent insecurities with hidden SSID networks, and thus hidden SSID networks should be used with caution. In AP mode, the created network does not broadcast its SSID. Note that marking the network as hidden may be a privacy issue for you (in infrastructure mode) or client stations (in AP mode), as the explicit probe-scans are distinctly recognizable on the air.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，代表网络是一个隐藏了其 SSID 的非广播网络。这适用于基础结构（infrastructure）模式和 AP 模式。对于基础结构模式，可以使用不同的方法来更可靠地发现隐藏网络，例如探针扫描 SSID。然而，这些方法会暴露出隐藏了 SSID 的网络的不安全性，因此在使用隐藏了 SSID 的网络时应谨慎。对于 AP 模式，创建的网络不会广播其 SSID。请注意，把网络标记为隐藏对于您（基础结构模式）或客户端工作站（AP 模式）可能只是一个隐私问题，因为显式探针扫描可以识别它们。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the Wi-Fi device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_CN: 如指定了，此连接将只应用到符合永久 MAC 地址的 Wi-Fi 设备。此属性不会改变设备的 MAC 地址（例如 MAC 欺骗）。

en: A list of permanent MAC addresses of Wi-Fi devices to which this connection should never apply.  Each MAC address should be given in the standard hex-digits-and-colons notation (eg "00:11:22:33:44:55").
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 设备的永久 MAC 地址列表，其地址此连接应该从不应用。每个 MAC 地址应给定为标准的十六进制数字和冒号的表示法（比如 "00:11:22:33:44:55"）。

en: One of NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_DEFAULT (0) (never randomize unless the user has set a global default to randomize and the supplicant supports randomization),  NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_NEVER (1) (never randomize the MAC address), or NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_ALWAYS (2) (always randomize the MAC address). This property is deprecated for 'cloned-mac-address'. Deprecated: 1
zh_CN: NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_DEFAULT (0)（从不随机化，除非用户设定了全局默认随机且请求方支持随机化）、NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_NEVER (1)（从不随机化 MAC 地址）或 NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_ALWAYS (2)（总是随机化 MAC 地址）之一。此属性已为 "cloned-mac-address" 所弃用。已弃用：1

en: Wi-Fi network mode; one of "infrastructure", "mesh", "adhoc" or "ap".  If blank, infrastructure is assumed.
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络模式；"infrastructure"、"mesh"、"adhoc" 或 "ap" 之一。如果留空，假定为 infrastructure。

en: One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DISABLE (2) (disable Wi-Fi power saving), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_ENABLE (3) (enable Wi-Fi power saving), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_IGNORE (1) (don't touch currently configure setting) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DEFAULT (0) (use the globally configured value). All other values are reserved.
zh_CN: NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DISABLE (2)（禁用 Wi-Fi 的节能模式）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_ENABLE (3)（启用 Wi-Fi 的节能模式）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_IGNORE (1)（不改变当前配置）或 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DEFAULT (0)（使用全局配置值）之一。所有其他值都保留。

en: If non-zero, directs the device to only use the specified bitrate for communication with the access point.  Units are in Kb/s, ie 5500 = 5.5 Mbit/s.  This property is highly driver dependent and not all devices support setting a static bitrate.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示设备仅使用指定的比特率与接入点进行通信。单位为 Kb/s，示例 5500=5.5 Mbit/s。此属性依赖于驱动，并非所有设备都支持设置静态比特率。

en: A list of BSSIDs (each BSSID formatted as a MAC address like "00:11:22:33:44:55") that have been detected as part of the Wi-Fi network.  NetworkManager internally tracks previously seen BSSIDs. The property is only meant for reading and reflects the BSSID list of NetworkManager. The changes you make to this property will not be preserved.
zh_CN: 检测为 Wi-Fi 网络一部分的 BSSID 列表（每个 BSSID 格式化为如 "00:11:22:33:44:55" 的 MAC 地址）。网络管理器（NetworkManager）会内部追踪先前见过的 BSSID。此属性仅用于读取和显示网络管理器的 BSSID 列表。您对此属性所作的更改不会保留。

en: SSID of the Wi-Fi network. Must be specified.
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络的 SSID。必须指定。

en: If non-zero, directs the device to use the specified transmit power. Units are dBm.  This property is highly driver dependent and not all devices support setting a static transmit power.
zh_CN: 如果非零，指示设备使用指定的传输功率。单位为 dBm。此属性依赖于驱动，并非所有设备都支持设置静态的传输功率。

en: The NMSettingWirelessWakeOnWLan options to enable. Not all devices support all options. May be any combination of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_ANY (0x2), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DISCONNECT (0x4), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_MAGIC (0x8), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_GTK_REKEY_FAILURE (0x10), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_EAP_IDENTITY_REQUEST (0x20), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_4WAY_HANDSHAKE (0x40), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_RFKILL_RELEASE (0x80), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_TCP (0x100) or the special values NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DEFAULT (0x1) (to use global settings) and NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_IGNORE (0x8000) (to disable management of Wake-on-LAN in NetworkManager).
zh_CN: 启用 NMSettingWiredWakeOnWLan 的选项。并非全部设备都支持所有选项。可以是以下选项的任意组合：NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_ANY (0x2)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DISCONNECT (0x4)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_MAGIC (0x8)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_GTK_REKEY_FAILURE (0x10)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_EAP_IDENTITY_REQUEST (0x20)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_4WAY_HANDSHAKE (0x40)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_RFKILL_RELEASE (0x80)、NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_TCP (0x100) 或特殊值 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DEFAULT (0x1)（使用全局默认值）和 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_IGNORE (0x8000)（在网络管理器（NetworkManager）中禁用 WLAN 唤醒的管理）。

en: When WEP is used (ie, key-mgmt = "none" or "ieee8021x") indicate the 802.11 authentication algorithm required by the AP here.  One of "open" for Open System, "shared" for Shared Key, or "leap" for Cisco LEAP.  When using Cisco LEAP (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap") the "leap-username" and "leap-password" properties must be specified.
zh_CN: 当时使用 WEP 时（示例，key-mgmt = "none" 或 "ieee8021x"）表示接入点这里需要 802.11 验证算法。其中的 "open" 用于开放系统（Open System），"shared" 用于共享密钥，而 "leap" 用于思科 LEAP。当使用思科 LEAP（示例，key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" 和 auth-alg = "leap"）时，必须指定 "leap-username" 和 "leap-password" 属性。

en: Indicates whether Fast Initial Link Setup (802.11ai) must be enabled for the connection.  One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0) (use global default value), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DISABLE (1) (disable FILS), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_OPTIONAL (2) (enable FILS if the supplicant and the access point support it) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_REQUIRED (3) (enable FILS and fail if not supported).  When set to NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0) and no global default is set, FILS will be optionally enabled.
zh_CN: 指示链路是否为连接启用快速初始链路设置（FILS/802.11ai）。NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0)（使用全局默认值）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DISABLE (1)（禁用 FILS）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_OPTIONAL (2)（如果请求方和接入点支持 FILS 就启用）或 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_REQUIRED (3)（启用 FILS，不支持就失败）之一。当设定为 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0) 时且未设定全局默认值，FILS 将被选择启用。

en: A list of group/broadcast encryption algorithms which prevents connections to Wi-Fi networks that do not utilize one of the algorithms in the list.  For maximum compatibility leave this property empty.  Each list element may be one of "wep40", "wep104", "tkip", or "ccmp".
zh_CN: 组/广播加密算法列表，用来阻止连接到那些不使用列表中算法的 Wi-Fi 网络。为了最好的兼容性，可以让此属性留空。每个列表元素可以为 "wep40"、"wep104"、"tkip" 或 "ccmp" 中的一个。

en: The login password for legacy LEAP connections (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap").
zh_CN: 传统 LEAP 连接的登录密码（示例，key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" 和 auth-alg = "leap"）。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "leap-password" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "leap-password" 属性的标志。

en: The login username for legacy LEAP connections (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap").
zh_CN: 传统 LEAP 连接的登录用户名（示例，key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" 和 auth-alg = "leap"）。

en: A list of pairwise encryption algorithms which prevents connections to Wi-Fi networks that do not utilize one of the algorithms in the list. For maximum compatibility leave this property empty.  Each list element may be one of "tkip" or "ccmp".
zh_CN: 成对加密算法列表，用来阻止连接到那些不使用列表中算法的 Wi-Fi 网络。为了最好的兼容性，可以让此属性留空。每个列表元素可以为 "tkip" 或 "ccmp" 中的一个。

en: Indicates whether Protected Management Frames (802.11w) must be enabled for the connection.  One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0) (use global default value), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DISABLE (1) (disable PMF), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_OPTIONAL (2) (enable PMF if the supplicant and the access point support it) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_REQUIRED (3) (enable PMF and fail if not supported).  When set to NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0) and no global default is set, PMF will be optionally enabled.
zh_CN: 指示是否必须为连接启用受保护的管理帧（PMF/802.11w）。NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0)（使用全局默认值）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DISABLE (1)（禁用 PMF）、 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_OPTIONAL (2)（如果请求方和接入点支持 PMF 就启用）或 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_REQUIRED (3)（启用 PMF，不支持就失败）之一。当设定为 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0) 时且未设定全局默认值，PMF 将被选择启用。

en: List of strings specifying the allowed WPA protocol versions to use. Each element may be one "wpa" (allow WPA) or "rsn" (allow WPA2/RSN).  If not specified, both WPA and RSN connections are allowed.
zh_CN: 字符串列表，指定允许使用的 WPA 协议版本。每个元素可以为 "wpa"（允许 WPA）或 "rsn"（允许 WPA2/RSN）中的一个。如果未指定，WPA 和 RSN 连接都允许。

en: Pre-Shared-Key for WPA networks. For WPA-PSK, it's either an ASCII passphrase of 8 to 63 characters that is (as specified in the 802.11i standard) hashed to derive the actual key, or the key in form of 64 hexadecimal character. The WPA3-Personal networks use a passphrase of any length for SAE authentication.
zh_CN: WPA 网络的预共享密钥（Pre-Shared-Key）。对于 WPA-PSK，它是一个 8 到 63 个字符的 ASCII 密码口令（由 802.11i 标准指定）通过哈希以获得实际的密钥，或为一个 64 位  hexadecimal 字符的密钥。WPA3-Personal 网络使用可以为任何长度的密码口令以进行 SAE 验证。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "psk" property.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "psk" 属性的标志。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "wep-key0", "wep-key1", "wep-key2", and "wep-key3" properties.
zh_CN: 指示如何处理 "wep-key0"、"wep-key1"、"wep-key2" 和 "wep-key3" 属性的标志。

en: Controls the interpretation of WEP keys.  Allowed values are NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_KEY (1), in which case the key is either a 10- or 26-character hexadecimal string, or a 5- or 13-character ASCII password; or NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_PASSPHRASE (2), in which case the passphrase is provided as a string and will be hashed using the de-facto MD5 method to derive the actual WEP key.
zh_CN: 控制 WEP 密钥的转义。允许的值有 NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_KEY (1)，此情况下密钥要么是 10 或 26 个字符长度的十六进制字符串，要么是 5 或 13 个字符长度的 ASCII 密码；还有 NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_PASSPHRASE (2)，此情况下密码以字符串提供，并使用事实上的 MD5 方法散列以衍生实际的 WEP 密钥。

en: Index 0 WEP key.  This is the WEP key used in most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_CN: 索引 0 WEP 密钥。这个是在大多数网络下使用的 WEP 密钥。参见 "wep-key-type" 属性获取解释该密钥的描述。

en: Index 1 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_CN: 索引 1 WEP 密钥。此 WEP 索引不在大多数网络下使用。参见 "wep-key-type" 属性获取解释该密钥的描述。

en: Index 2 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_CN: 索引 2 WEP 密钥。此 WEP 索引不在大多数网络下使用。参见 "wep-key-type" 属性获取解释该密钥的描述。

en: Index 3 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_CN: 索引 3 WEP 密钥。此 WEP 索引不在大多数网络下使用。参见 "wep-key-type" 属性获取解释该密钥的描述。

en: When static WEP is used (ie, key-mgmt = "none") and a non-default WEP key index is used by the AP, put that WEP key index here.  Valid values are 0 (default key) through 3.  Note that some consumer access points (like the Linksys WRT54G) number the keys 1 - 4.
zh_CN: 当使用静态 WEP 时（例如 key-mgmt = "none"）并且接入点使用非默认的 WEP 密钥索引，在这里设置该 WEP 密钥索引。有效值从 0（默认密钥）到 3。注意有些用户接入点（如 Linksys WRT54G）编号密钥为 1～4。

en: Flags indicating which mode of WPS is to be used if any. There's little point in changing the default setting as NetworkManager will automatically determine whether it's feasible to start WPS enrollment from the Access Point capabilities. WPS can be disabled by setting this property to a value of 1.
zh_CN: 指示使用哪种 WPS 模式（如果可用）的标志。由于网络管理器（NetworkManager）会自动从接入点功能确定启动 WPS 注册是否可行，因此改变默认设置几乎没有意义。可以通过设置此属性值为 1 来禁用 WPS。

en: IEEE 802.15.4 channel. A positive integer or -1, meaning "do not set, use whatever the device is already set to".
zh_CN: IEEE 802.15.4 信道。一个正整数，或 -1 意味着 "不设置，使用设置的设置"。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the IEEE 802.15.4 (WPAN) MAC layer device whose permanent MAC address matches.
zh_CN: 如果指定了，此连接将只应用到其永久 MAC 地址匹配的 IEEE 802.15.4 (WPAN) MAC 层设备。

en: IEEE 802.15.4 channel page. A positive integer or -1, meaning "do not set, use whatever the device is already set to".
zh_CN: IEEE 802.15.4 信道页。一个正整数，或 -1 意味着 "不设置，使用设备的设置"。

en: IEEE 802.15.4 Personal Area Network (PAN) identifier.
zh_CN: IEEE 802.15.4 个人区域网络（PAN）标识符。

en: Short IEEE 802.15.4 address to be used within a restricted environment.
zh_CN: 在受限环境中使用的短 IEEE 802.15.4 地址。

en: Whether the system hostname can be determined from DHCP on this connection. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the value from global configuration is used. If the property doesn't have a value in the global configuration, NetworkManager assumes the value to be NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1).
zh_CN: 此连接上的系统主机名是否能由 DHCP 决定。当设为 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1)，使用全局配置的值。如果全局配置也没有设定值，NetworkManager 则假定值为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)。

en: Whether the system hostname can be determined from reverse DNS lookup of addresses on this device. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the value from global configuration is used. If the property doesn't have a value in the global configuration, NetworkManager assumes the value to be NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1).
zh_CN: 此连接上的系统主机名是否能由反向 DNS 查找的地址决定。当设为 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1)，使用全局配置的值。如果全局配置也没有设定值，NetworkManager 则假定值为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)。

en: If set to NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1), NetworkManager attempts to get the hostname via DHCPv4/DHCPv6 or reverse DNS lookup on this device only when the device has the default route for the given address family (IPv4/IPv6). If set to NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0), the hostname can be set from this device even if it doesn't have the default route. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the value from global configuration is used. If the property doesn't have a value in the global configuration, NetworkManager assumes the value to be NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0).
zh_CN: 如果设为 NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1)，仅当设备拥有给定地址族（IPv4/IPv6）的默认路由时，NetworkManager 尝试通过此设备上的 DHCPv4/DHCPv6 或反向 DNS 查找获取主机名。如果设为 NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0)，主机名可以从此设备设定，即使它没有默认路由。当设为 NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1)，使用全局配置的值。如果全局配置也没有设定值，NetworkManager 则假定值为 NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0)。

en: The relative priority of this connection to determine the system hostname. A lower numerical value is better (higher priority).  A connection with higher priority is considered before connections with lower priority. If the value is zero, it can be overridden by a global value from NetworkManager configuration. If the property doesn't have a value in the global configuration, the value is assumed to be 100. Negative values have the special effect of excluding other connections with a greater numerical priority value; so in presence of at least one negative priority, only connections with the lowest priority value will be used to determine the hostname.
zh_CN: 此连接确定系统主机名的相对优先级。数值越低优先级越高。高优先级的连接比低优先级的先被考虑。如果值为零，它可以被 NetworkManager 配置的全局值覆盖。如果全局配置里该属性没有值，则假定值为 100。负值具有排除其他具有高优先级数值的连接的特殊效果；所以存在至少一个负值优先级的情况下，只有具有最低优先级数值的连接会被用于确定主机名。

en: A dictionary of key/value pairs with exernal-ids for OVS.
zh_CN: 带有 OVS 外部 ID 的键/值对的字典。

en: This property specifies the peer interface name of the veth. This property is mandatory.
zh_CN: 此属性指定了 veth 对等端的接口名称。必须填写。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Could not create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: Editor failed: %s
zh_CN: 编辑器失败：%s

en: Could not re-read file: %s
zh_CN: 无法重新读取文件：%s

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Error: timeout creating NMClient object
zh_CN: 错误：创建 NMClient 对象时超时

en: Error: Could not create NMClient object: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 NMClient 对象：%s

en: Don't print anything
zh_CN: 不输出任何结果

en: Wait for NetworkManager startup instead of a connection
zh_CN: 等待网络管理器启动而不是连接

en: Exit immediately if NetworkManager is not running or connecting
zh_CN: 如果网络管理器未运行或连接则立即退出

en: Waits for NetworkManager to finish activating startup network connections.
zh_CN: 等待网络管理完成激活启动网络连接。

en: Invalid option.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_CN: 无效选项。请使用 --help 查看有效选项列表。

en: Usage: nmcli agent { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { secret | polkit | all }
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli agent { COMMAND | help }
    
    命令 := { secret | polkit | all }

en: Usage: nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as NetworkManager secret agent. When NetworkManager requires
    a password it asks registered agents for it. This command keeps nmcli running
    and if a password is required asks the user for it.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    将 nmcli 作为网络管理器（NetworkManager）的密钥（secret）代理运行。当 NetworkManager 要求密码时，它将请求
    注册的代理提供。这个命令将使 nmcli 保持运行，如果要求密码则会请求用户提供。

en: Usage: nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    Registers nmcli as a polkit action for the user session.
    When a polkit daemon requires an authorization, nmcli asks the user and gives
    the response back to polkit.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    将 nmcli 注册为用于用户会话的 polkit 操作。
    当 polkit 守护进程要求授权时，nmcli 询问用户后将其响应返回 polkit。

en: Usage: nmcli agent all { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as both NetworkManager secret and a polkit agent.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli agent all { help }
    
    将 nmcli 同时作为网络管理器（NetworkManager）的密钥（secret）代理及 polkit 代理运行。

en: nmcli successfully registered as a NetworkManager's secret agent.
zh_CN: nmcli 已成功地注册为网络管理器（NetworkManager）的密钥（secret）代理。

en: Error: secret agent initialization failed
zh_CN: 错误：密钥（secret）代理初始化失败

en: nmcli successfully registered as a polkit agent.
zh_CN: nmcli 已成功地注册为 polkit 代理。

en: Error: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：polkit 代理初始化失败：%s

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：openconnect 失败：%s

en: Error: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_CN: 错误：openconnect 失败，状态为 %d

en: Error: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_CN: 错误：openconnect 失败，信号为 %d

en: Warning: password for '%s' not given in 'passwd-file' and nmcli cannot ask without '--ask' option.
zh_CN: 警告："passwd-file" 里没有给定 "%s" 的密码而且 nmcli 没有 "--ask" 选项就无法进行
    询问。

en: Error: Could not create NMClient object: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建 NMClient 对象：%s。

en: Error: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_CN: 错误：网络管理器（NetworkManager）未运行。

en: Error: argument '%s' not understood. Try passing --help instead.
zh_CN: 错误：不能理解参数 "%s"。试下换成传递 --help 参数。

en: Error: missing argument. Try passing --help.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少参数。试下传递 --help 参数。

en: access denied
zh_CN: 访问遭到拒绝

en: NetworkManager is not running
zh_CN: NetworkManager 未运行

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: portal
zh_CN: 入口

en: limited
zh_CN: 受限

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

note: define some prompts for connection editor
en: Setting name?
zh_CN: 设置名称？

en: Property name?
zh_CN: 属性名称？

en: Enter connection type:
zh_CN: 输入连接类型：

note: define some other prompts
en: Connection (name, UUID, or path):
zh_CN: 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）：

en: VPN connection (name, UUID, or path):
zh_CN: VPN 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）：

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, or path):
zh_CN: 连接（名称、UUID 或路径）：

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, path or apath):
zh_CN: 连接（名称、UUID、路径或活动路径）：

en: activating
zh_CN: 激活中

en: activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: VPN connecting (prepare)
zh_CN: VPN 连接中（准备）

en: VPN connecting (need authentication)
zh_CN: VPN 连接中（需要验证）

en: VPN connecting
zh_CN: VPN 连接中

en: VPN connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_CN: VPN 连接中（获取 IP 配置中）

en: VPN connected
zh_CN: VPN 已连接

en: VPN connection failed
zh_CN: VPN 连接失败

en: VPN disconnected
zh_CN: VPN 已断开

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Usage: nmcli connection { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { show | up | down | add | modify | clone | edit | delete | monitor | reload | load | import | export }
    
      show [--active] [--order <order spec>]
      show [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      up [[id | uuid | path] <ID>] [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
      down [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      add COMMON_OPTIONS TYPE_SPECIFIC_OPTIONS SLAVE_OPTIONS IP_OPTIONS [-- ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+]
    
      modify [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
      clone [--temporary] [id | uuid | path ] <ID> <new name>
    
      edit [id | uuid | path] <ID>
      edit [type <new_con_type>] [con-name <new_con_name>]
    
      delete [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
      monitor [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
      reload
    
      load <filename> [ <filename>... ]
    
      import [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
      export [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { show | up | down | add | modify | clone | edit | delete | monitor | reload | load | import | export }
    
      show [--active] [--order <排序规则>]
      show [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      up [[id | uuid | path] <ID>] [ifname <接口名称>] [ap <BSSID>] [passwd-file <密码文件>]
    
      down [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      add 常用选项 类型特定选项 从选项 IP_选项 [-- ([+|-]<设置>.<属性> <值>)+]
    
      modify [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<设置>.<属性> <值>)+
    
      clone [--temporary] [id | uuid | path ] <ID> <新名称>
    
      edit [id | uuid | path] <ID>
      edit [type <新连接类型>] [con-name <新连接名称>]
    
      delete [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
      monitor [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
      reload
    
      load <文件名> [ <文件名>... ]
    
      import [--temporary] type <类型> file <要导入的文件>
    
      export [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<输出文件>]

en: Usage: nmcli connection show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [--order <order spec>]
    
    List in-memory and on-disk connection profiles, some of which may also be
    active if a device is using that connection profile. Without a parameter, all
    profiles are listed. When --active option is specified, only the active
    profiles are shown. --order allows custom connection ordering (see manual page).
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Show details for specified connections. By default, both static configuration
    and active connection data are displayed. It is possible to filter the output
    using global '--fields' option. Refer to the manual page for more information.
    When --active option is specified, only the active profiles are taken into
    account. Use global --show-secrets option to reveal associated secrets as well.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection show { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [--active] [--order <排序规则>]
    
    列出内存中以及磁盘上的连接配置集，其中也有些是活动的，如果它正被设备使用的话。
    未使用参数时，所有的配置集都将列出。当指定 --active 选项时，只显示活动的配置
    集。--order 允许自定义连接的顺序（请参考手册页）。
    
    参数 := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    显示指定连接的细节。在默认情况下，静态配置和活动连接数据都会被显示。您可以用全
    局的 "--fields" 选项过滤输出。更多信息请参考手册页。当指定 --active 选项时，只
    会考虑活动的配置集。请使用全局的 --show-secrets 选项以同时显示关联的密钥（secret）。

en: Usage: nmcli connection up { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a connection on a device. The profile to activate is identified by its
    name, UUID or D-Bus path.
    
    ARGUMENTS := ifname <ifname> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a device with a connection. The connection profile is selected
    automatically by NetworkManager.
    
    ifname      - specifies the device to active the connection on
    ap          - specifies AP to connect to (only valid for Wi-Fi)
    nsp         - specifies NSP to connect to (only valid for WiMAX)
    passwd-file - file with password(s) required to activate the connection
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection up { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <接口名>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <名称>] [passwd-file <密码文件>]
    
    激活设备上的连接。要激活的配置集由它的名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径来确定。
    
    参数 := ifname <接口名称> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <名称>] [passwd-file <密码文件>]
    
    用连接激活设备。网络管理器（NetworkManager）会自动选择连接配置集。
    
    ifname      - 指定激活连接所用的设备
    ap          - 指定要连接的 AP（只对 Wi-Fi 有效）
    nsp         - 指定要连接的 NSP（只对 WiMAX 有效）
    passwd-file - 激活连接所需的密码文件

en: Usage: nmcli connection down { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Deactivate a connection from a device (without preventing the device from
    further auto-activation). The profile to deactivate is identified by its name,
    UUID or D-Bus path.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection down { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    从设备停用连接（无需阻止设备再次自动激活）。要停用的配置集由它的名称、UUID 或 
    D-Bus 路径来确定。

en: Usage: nmcli connection modify { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
    Modify one or more properties of the connection profile.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path. For multi-valued
    properties you can use optional '+' or '-' prefix to the property name.
    The '+' sign allows appending items instead of overwriting the whole value.
    The '-' sign allows removing selected items instead of the whole value.
    
    ARGUMENTS := remove <setting>
    
    Remove a setting from the connection profile.
    
    Examples:
    nmcli con mod home-wifi wifi.ssid rakosnicek
    nmcli con mod em1-1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli con mod em1-1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"
    nmcli con mod bond0 +bond.options mii=500
    nmcli con mod bond0 -bond.options downdelay
    nmcli con mod em1-1 remove sriov
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection modify { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<设置>.<属性> <值>)+
    
    修改连接配置集的一个或多个属性。
    配置集由它的名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径代表。对于有多个值
    的属性，可以使用 "+" 或 "-" 为属性名加前缀。
    "+" 代表附加项而不是覆盖整个值。
    "-"代表删除选项的项而不是整个值。
    
    参数 := remove <设置>
    
    从连接配置集中删除一个设置。
    
    示例：
    nmcli con mod home-wifi wifi.ssid rakosnicek
    nmcli con mod em1-1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli con mod em1-1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli con mod em1-1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"
    nmcli con mod bond0 +bond.options mii=500
    nmcli con mod bond0 -bond.options downdelay
    nmcli con mod em1-1 remove sriov

en: Usage: nmcli connection clone { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <new name>
    
    Clone an existing connection profile. The newly created connection will be
    the exact copy of the <ID>, except the uuid property (will be generated) and
    id (provided as <new name> argument).
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection clone { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <新名称>
    
    克隆现有的连接配置集。新创建的连接将是 <ID> 的完全复制，除了 UUID 属性（将被生
    成）和 ID（由 <新名称> 参数提供）不同。

en: Usage: nmcli connection edit { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    Edit an existing connection profile in an interactive editor.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path
    
    ARGUMENTS := [type <new connection type>] [con-name <new connection name>]
    
    Add a new connection profile in an interactive editor.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection edit { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    在交互式编辑器中编辑已有的连接配置集。
    配置集由其名称、UUID 或 D-Bus 路径来确定。
    
    参数 := [type <新连接类型>] [con-name <新连接名称>]
    
    在交互式编辑器中添加新的连接配置文件。

en: Usage: nmcli connection monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    Monitor connection profile activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified connection changes.
    Monitors all connection profiles in case none is specified.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection monitor { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    监视连接配置集活动。
    每当指定的连接修改时，这个命令将其打印出来。如果没有指定则监视所有的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    Reload all connection files from disk.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    从磁盘重新载入所有的连接文件。

en: Usage: nmcli connection load { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <filename> [<filename>...]
    
    Load/reload one or more connection files from disk. Use this after manually
    editing a connection file to ensure that NetworkManager is aware of its latest
    state.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection load { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <文件名> [<文件名>...]
    
    从磁盘加载/重载一个或多个连接文件。在手动编辑连接文件后使用此方法以确保
    网络管理器（NetworkManager）能注意到它的最新状态。

en: Usage: nmcli connection import { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
    Import an external/foreign configuration as a NetworkManager connection profile.
    The type of the input file is specified by type option.
    Only VPN configurations are supported at the moment. The configuration
    is imported by NetworkManager VPN plugins.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection import { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [--temporary] type <类型> file <要导入的文件>
    
    将外部配置作为网络管理器（NetworkManager）连接配置导入。输入文件的类型由 type 选项指定。
    目前只支持 VPN 配置。配置通过 NetworkManager VPN 插件导入。

en: Usage: nmcli connection export { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
    
    Export a connection. Only VPN connections are supported at the moment.
    The data are directed to standard output or to a file if a name is given.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli connection export { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<输出文件>]
    
    导出连接。目前只支持 VPN 连接。数据会导出到标准输出或文件（如果给定了）。

en: Error updating secrets for %s: %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s 的密钥时出错：%s

en: Connection profile details
zh_CN: 连接配置集详情

en: Error: 'connection show': %s
zh_CN: 错误："connection show"：%s

en: Active connection details
zh_CN: 激活连接详情

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: invalid field '%s'; allowed fields: %s and %s, or %s,%s
zh_CN: 无效字段 "%s"；允许的字段为 %s 和 %s，或 %s,%s

en: '%s' has to be alone
zh_CN: "%s" 必须是单独的

en: incorrect string '%s' of '--order' option
zh_CN: "--order" 选项的字符串 "%s" 错误

en: incorrect item '%s' in '--order' option
zh_CN: "--order" 选项里有错误项 "%s"

en: No connection specified
zh_CN: 未指定连接

en: %s argument is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 参数

en: unknown connection '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的连接 "%s"

en: '--order' argument is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 "--order" 参数

en: NetworkManager active profiles
zh_CN: 网络管理器活动的配置集

en: NetworkManager connection profiles
zh_CN: 网络管理器连接配置集

en: Error: %s argument is missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 %s 参数。

en: Error: %s - no such connection profile.
zh_CN: 错误：%s - 没有这样的连接配置集。

en: Error: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s。

en: no active connection on device '%s'
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 上没有活动的连接

en: no active connection or device
zh_CN: 没有活动的连接或设备

en: device '%s' not compatible with connection '%s':
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 与连接 "%s" 不兼容：

en: device '%s' not compatible with connection '%s'
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 与连接 "%s" 不兼容

en: no device found for connection '%s'
zh_CN: 没有找到可用于连接 "%s" 的设备

en: Hint: use '%s' to get more details.
zh_CN: 提示：使用 "%s" 来获得更详细的信息。

en: Connection successfully activated (%s) (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_CN: 连接已成功激活（%s）（D-Bus 活动路径：%s）

en: Connection successfully activated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_CN: 连接已成功激活（D-Bus 活动路径：%s）

en: Error: Connection activation failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：连接激活失败：%s

en: Error: Timeout expired (%d seconds)
zh_CN: 错误：超时时间已到（%d 秒）

en: unknown device '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知设备 "%s"。

en: neither a valid connection nor device given
zh_CN: 没有给定有效的连接或设备

en: invalid passwd-file '%s' at line %zd: %s
zh_CN: 行 %2$zd: %3$s 存在无效的 passwd-file "%1$s"

en: invalid passwd-file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无效的 passwd-file "%s"：%s

en: Error: invalid extra argument '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的额外参数 "%s"。

en: preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 成功删除连接 "%s" (%s)。

en: Connection '%s' successfully deactivated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_CN: 成功停用连接 "%s"（D-Bus 活动路径：%s）

en: Error: No connection specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定连接。

en: Error: '%s' is not an active connection.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不是活动的连接。

en: Error: not all active connections found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到所有的活动连接。

en: Error: no active connection provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供活动连接。

en: Connection '%s' deactivation failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：停用连接 "%s" 失败：%s

en: Warning: master='%s' doesn't refer to any existing profile.
zh_CN: 警告：master="%s" 没有引用任何现有的配置集。

en: Error: invalid property '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的属性 "%s"：%s。

en: Error: failed to %s %s.%s: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s %s.%s 失败：%s。

en: Error: invalid slave type; %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的从属类型；%s。

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的连接类型；%s。

en: Error: bad connection type: %s
zh_CN: 错误：错误的连接类型：%s

en: Error: master is required
zh_CN: 错误：需要主连接

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid monitoring mode; use '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不是有效的监视模式；使用 "%s" 或 "%s"。

en: Error: 'bt-type': '%s' not valid; use [%s, %s, %s (%s), %s].
zh_CN: 错误："bt-type"："%s" 无效；使用 [%s, %s, %s (%s), %s]。

en: Error: setting '%s' is mandatory and cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 错误：设置 "%s" 是必填的而且无法移除。

en: Error: value for '%s' is missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 "%s" 的值。

en: Error: <setting>.<property> argument is missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 <设置>.<属性> 参数。

en: Error: missing setting.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少设置。

en: Error: invalid setting argument '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的设置参数 "%s"。

en: Error: invalid or not allowed setting '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无效或不允许的设置 "%s"：%s。

en: Error: '%s' is ambiguous (%s.%s or %s.%s).
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不明确（%s.%s 或 %s.%s）。

en: Error: invalid <setting>.<property> '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的 <设置>.<属性> "%s"。

en: Warning: There is another connection with the name '%1$s'. Reference the connection by its uuid '%2$s'
     | Warning: There are %3$u other connections with the name '%1$s'. Reference the connection by its uuid '%2$s'
zh_CN[0]: 警告：存在其他 %3$u 条带有名称 "%1$s" 的连接。通过其 uuid "%2$s" 引用连接。

en: Error: Failed to add '%s' connection: %s
zh_CN: 错误：添加 "%s" 连接失败：%s

note: We print here human readable text, but as scripts might parse this output * (with LANG=C), this is important to not change in the future. At least * not unless called with a new command line flag, that requests a different output. * * That means, be very careful if you change this message, it might 
en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully added.
zh_CN: 连接 "%s" (%s) 已成功添加。

en: You can specify this option more than once. Press <Enter> when you're done.
zh_CN: 您可以多次指定此选项。按下 <回车键> 以完成。

en: Error: value for '%s' argument is required.
zh_CN: 错误：需要 "%s" 参数的值。

en: Error: 'save': %s.
zh_CN: 错误："save"：%s。

en: Error: '%s' argument is required.
zh_CN: 错误：需要 "%s" 参数。

en: ['%s' setting values]
zh_CN: ["%s" 设置值]

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate command names and keywords before :: *              However, you should translate terms enclosed in <>.
en: ---[ Main menu ]---
    goto     [<setting> | <prop>]        :: go to a setting or property
    remove   <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop> :: remove setting or reset property value
    set      [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: set property value
    describe [<setting>.<prop>]          :: describe property
    print    [all | <setting>[.<prop>]]  :: print the connection
    verify   [all | fix]                 :: verify the connection
    save     [persistent|temporary]      :: save the connection
    activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]    :: activate the connection
    back                                 :: go one level up (back)
    help/?   [<command>]                 :: print this help
    nmcli    <conf-option> <value>       :: nmcli configuration
    quit                                 :: exit nmcli
zh_CN: ---[ 主菜单 ]---
    goto     [<设置> | <属性>]        :: 转到设置或属性
    remove   <设置>[.<属性>] | <属性> :: 移除设置或重置属性值
    set      [<设置>.<属性> <值>]     :: 设置属性值
    describe [<设置>.<属性>]          :: 描述属性
    print    [all | <设置>[.<属性>]]  :: 输出连接
    verify   [all | fix]              :: 验证连接
    save     [persistent|temporary]   :: 保存连接
    activate [<接口名>] [/<ap>|<nsp>] :: 激活连接
    back                              :: 转到上层（返回）
    help/?   [<命令>]                 :: 输出此帮助
    nmcli    <配置选项> <值>          :: nmcli configuration
    quit                              :: 退出 nmcli

en: goto <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop>  :: enter setting/property for editing
    
    This command enters into a setting or property for editing it.
    
    Examples: nmcli> goto connection
              nmcli connection> goto secondaries
              nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses
zh_CN: goto <设置>[.<属性>] | <属性>  :: 进入设置/属性进行编辑
    
    该命令进入设置或属性来进行编辑。
    
    示例：nmcli> goto connection
          nmcli connection> goto secondaries
          nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses

en: remove <setting>[.<prop>]  :: remove setting or reset property value
    
    This command removes an entire setting from the connection, or if a property
    is given, resets that property to the default value.
    
    Examples: nmcli> remove wifi-sec
              nmcli> remove eth.mtu
zh_CN: remove <设置>[.<属性>]  :: 移除设置或重置属性值
    
    该命令移除来自连接的输入项设置，或者如果给定属性，重置该属性为默认值。
    
    示例：nmcli> remove wifi-sec
          nmcli> remove eth.mtu

en: set [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: set property value
    
    This command sets property value.
    
    Example: nmcli> set con.id My connection
zh_CN: set [<设置>.<属性> <值>]  :: 设置属性值
    
    该命令用于设置属性值。
    
    示例：nmcli> set con.id 我的连接

en: describe [<setting>.<prop>]  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_CN: describe [<设置>.<属性>]  :: 描述属性
    
    显示属性描述。您可以参阅 nm-settings(5) 手册页来查看全部的网络管理器（NetworkManager）设置和属性。

en: print [all]  :: print setting or connection values
    
    Shows current property or the whole connection.
    
    Example: nmcli ipv4> print all
zh_CN: print [all]  :: 输出设置或连接值
    
    显示当前属性或整个连接。
    
    示例：nmcli ipv4> print all

en: verify [all | fix]  :: verify setting or connection validity
    
    Verifies whether the setting or connection is valid and can be saved later.
    It indicates invalid values on error. Some errors may be fixed automatically
    by 'fix' option.
    
    Examples: nmcli> verify
              nmcli> verify fix
              nmcli bond> verify
zh_CN: verify [all | fix]  :: 验证设置或连接的有效性
    
    验证设置或连接是否有效和可以稍后保存。发生错误时它会指出无效的值。有些错误可以
    通过 "fix" 选项自动修复。
    
    示例：nmcli> verify
          nmcli> verify fix
          nmcli bond> verify

en: save [persistent|temporary]  :: save the connection
    
    Sends the connection profile to NetworkManager that either will save it
    persistently, or will only keep it in memory. 'save' without an argument
    means 'save persistent'.
    Note that once you save the profile persistently those settings are saved
    across reboot or restart. Subsequent changes can also be temporary or
    persistent, but any temporary changes will not persist across reboot or
    restart. If you want to fully remove the persistent connection, the connection
    profile must be deleted.
zh_CN: save [persistent|temporary]  :: 保存连接
    
    发送连接配置集到网络管理器（NetworkManager），可以选择永久保存或者是只保存在内存里。不带参数
    的 "save" 表示 "save persistent"。
    请注意，一旦您永久地保存了配置集，这些设置在重启机器/NM 后都会存在。随后的修改
    可以是临时的，也可以是永久的，但任何临时的修改在重启后都会复原。如果您想完全删
    除永久性连接，连接配置集就必须被删除。

en: activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: activate the connection
    
    Activates the connection.
    
    Available options:
    <ifname>    - device the connection will be activated on
    /<ap>|<nsp> - AP (Wi-Fi) or NSP (WiMAX) (prepend with / when <ifname> is not specified)
zh_CN: activate [<接口名>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: 激活连接
    
    激活连接。
    
    可用选项：
    <接口名>    - 将激活连接的设备。
    /<ap>|<nsp> - AP (Wi-Fi) 或者 NSP (WiMAX)（未指定 <接口名> 时前置 / 符号。）

en: back  :: go to upper menu level
zh_CN: back  :: 转到上层菜单

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for the nmcli commands
zh_CN: help/? [<命令>]  :: nmcli 命令的帮助

en: nmcli [<conf-option> <value>]  :: nmcli configuration
    
    Configures nmcli. The following options are available:
    status-line yes | no          [default: no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [default: yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [default: no]
    prompt-color <color> | <0-8>  [default: 0]
    %s
    Examples: nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
              nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
              nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3
zh_CN: nmcli [<配置选项> <值>]  :: nmcli 配置
    
    配置 nmcli。可用以下选项：
    status-line yes | no          [默认：no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [默认：yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [默认：no]
    prompt-color <颜色> | <0-8>  [默认：0]
    %s
    示例：nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
          nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
          nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3

en: quit  :: exit nmcli
    
    This command exits nmcli. When the connection being edited is not saved, the user is asked to confirm the action.
zh_CN: quit  :: 退出 nmcli
    
    此命令用于退出 nmcli。当被编辑的连接没有保存时，会询问用户确定操作。

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令："%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate command names and keywords before :: *              However, you should translate terms enclosed in <>.
en: ---[ Property menu ]---
    set      [<value>]               :: set new value
    add      [<value>]               :: add new option to the property
    change                           :: change current value
    remove   [<index> | <option>]    :: delete the value
    describe                         :: describe property
    print    [setting | connection]  :: print property (setting/connection) value(s)
    back                             :: go to upper level
    help/?   [<command>]             :: print this help or command description
    quit                             :: exit nmcli
zh_CN: ---[ 属性菜单 ]---
    set      [<值>]                  :: 设置新值
    add      [<值>]                  :: 添加新选项到属性
    change                           :: 更改当前值
    remove   [<索引> | <选项>]       :: 删除该值
    describe                         :: 描述属性
    print    [setting | connection]  :: 输出（设置/连接）值
    back                             :: 转到上一级
    help/?   [<命令>]                :: 输出该帮助或命令描述
    quit                             :: 退出 nmcli

en: set [<value>]  :: set new value
    
    This command sets provided <value> to this property
zh_CN: set [<值>]  :: 设置新值
    
    此命令用于设置提供的 <值> 到该属性

en: add [<value>]  :: append new value to the property
    
    This command adds provided <value> to this property, if the property is of a container type. For single-valued properties the property value is replaced (same as 'set').
zh_CN: add [<值>]  :: 附加新值到这个属性
    
    如果该属性为容器类型，则这个命令在这个属性中添加提供的 <值>。对于单值属性，它会替换该值（和 "set" 一样）。

en: change  :: change current value
    
    Displays current value and allows editing it.
zh_CN: change  :: 更改当前值
    
    显示当前值并允许编辑它。

en: remove [<value>|<index>|<option name>]  :: delete the value
    
    Removes the property value. For single-valued properties, this sets the
    property back to its default value. For container-type properties, this removes
    all the values of that property or you can specify an argument to remove just
    a single item or option. The argument is either a value or index of the item to
    remove, or an option name (for properties with named options).
    
    Examples: nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 8.8.8.8
              nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 2
              nmcli bond.options> remove downdelay
zh_CN: remove [<值>|<索引>|<选项名称>]  :: 删除属性值
    
    移除属性值。对于单值属性，将属性设置回其默认值。对于容器类属性，这将删除该属性
    的所有值，或者您可以指定参数只删除单项或选项。参数可以是要删除项的值或索引，又
    或者是选项名称（具有命名选项的属性）。
    
    示例: nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 8.8.8.8
          nmcli ipv4.dns> remove 2
          nmcli bond.options> remove downdelay

en: describe  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_CN: describe  :: 描述属性
    
    显示属性描述。您可以参阅 nm-settings(5) 手册页来查看所有的网络管理器（NetworkManager）设置和属性。

en: print [property|setting|connection]  :: print property (setting, connection) value(s)
    
    Shows property value. Providing an argument you can also display values for the whole setting or connection.
zh_CN: print [property|setting|connection]  :: 输出属性（设置、连接）值
    
    显示属性。提供参数您也可以显示整个设置或连接的值。

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for nmcli commands
zh_CN: help/? [<命令>]  :: nmcli 命令的帮助

en: Error: Connection activation failed.
zh_CN: 错误：连接激活失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: status line in nmcli connection editor
en: [ Type: %s | Name: %s | UUID: %s | Dirty: %s | Temp: %s ]
zh_CN: [ 类型：%s | 名称：%s | UUID：%s | 变动：%s | 临时：%s ]

en: The connection is not saved. Do you really want to quit? %s
zh_CN: 连接未保存。您真的要退出吗？%s

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' in the main menu to restore it.
zh_CN: 此连接配置集已被其他客户端移除了。您可以在主菜单中输入 "save" 来还原它。

en: Allowed values for '%s' property: %s
zh_CN: "%s" 属性允许的值：%s

en: Enter '%s' value:
zh_CN: 输入 "%s" 值：

en: Error: failed to set '%s' property: %s
zh_CN: 错误：设置 "%s" 属性失败：%s

en: Edit '%s' value:
zh_CN: 编辑 "%s" 值：

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Unknown command argument: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令参数："%s"

en: Available settings: %s
zh_CN: 有效设置：%s

en: Error: invalid setting name; %s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的设置名称；%s

en: Available properties: %s
zh_CN: 有效属性：%s

en: Error: property %s
zh_CN: 错误：属性 %s

en: Saving the connection with 'autoconnect=yes'. That might result in an immediate activation of the connection.
    Do you still want to save? %s
zh_CN: 使用 "autoconnect=yes" 保存该连接。这样会立即激活该连接。
    您仍要保存吗？ %s

en: You may edit the following settings: %s
zh_CN: 您可编辑下列设置：%s

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' to restore it.
zh_CN: 此连接配置集已被其他客户端移除了。您可以输入 "save" 来还原它。

en: Error: no setting selected; valid are [%s]
zh_CN: 错误：未选择设置；有效的为 [%s]

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'set <setting>.<property>'
zh_CN: 先使用 "goto <设置>"，或 "set <设置>.<属性>"

en: Error: invalid setting argument '%s'; valid are [%s]
zh_CN: 错误：无效的设置参数 "%s"；有效的为 [%s]

en: Error: missing setting for '%s' property
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 "%s" 属性的设置

en: Error: invalid property: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的属性：%s

en: Error: unknown setting '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：未知的设置 "%s"

en: You may edit the following properties: %s
zh_CN: 您可以编辑下列属性：%s

en: Error: failed to remove value of '%s': %s
zh_CN: 错误：移除 "%s" 的值失败：%s

en: Error: no argument given; valid are [%s]
zh_CN: 错误：未给定参数：有效的为 [%s]

en: Setting '%s' is not present in the connection.
zh_CN: 设置 "%s" 在连接里未提供。

en: Error: %s properties, nor it is a setting name.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 属性，也不是设置名称。

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'describe <setting>.<property>'
zh_CN: 先使用 "goto <设置>"，或 "describe <设置>.<属性>"

en: Error: invalid property: %s, neither a valid setting name.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的属性：%s，也不是有效的设置名称。

en: Error: unknown setting: '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：未知的设置："%s"

en: Error: '%s' setting not present in the connection
zh_CN: 错误：设置 "%s" 在连接里未提供。

en: Error: invalid property: %s%s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的属性：%s%s

en: , neither a valid setting name
zh_CN: ，也不是有效的设置名称

en: Invalid verify option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的验证选项：%s

en: Verify setting '%s': %s
zh_CN: 验证设置 "%s"：%s

en: Verify connection: %s
zh_CN: 验证连接：%s

en: The error cannot be fixed automatically.
zh_CN: 错误无法自动修复。

en: Error: invalid argument '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：无效的参数 "%s"

en: Error: Failed to save '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_CN: 错误：保存 "%s" (%s) 连接失败：%s

en: Error: Timeout saving '%s' (%s) connection
zh_CN: 错误：保存 "%s" (%s) 连接超时

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully saved.
zh_CN: 连接 "%s" (%s) 已成功保存。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功地更新了连接 "%s" (%s)。

en: Error: connection verification failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：连接验证失败：%s。

en: (unknown error)
zh_CN: （未知错误）

en: You may try running 'verify fix' to fix errors.
zh_CN: 您可以运行 "verify fix" 来修复错误。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'save', leave it as it is
en: Error: connection is not saved. Type 'save' first.
zh_CN: 错误：连接还未保存。先输入 "save"。

en: Error: connection is not valid: %s
zh_CN: 错误：连接是无效的：%s

en: Error: Cannot activate connection: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法激活连接：%s。

en: Error: Failed to activate '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_CN: 错误：激活 "%s" (%s) 连接失败：%s

en: Monitoring connection activation (press any key to continue)
zh_CN: 正在监视连接激活（按任意键继续）

en: Error: status-line: %s
zh_CN: 错误：status-line：%s

en: Error: save-confirmation: %s
zh_CN: 错误：save-confirmation：%s

en: Error: show-secrets: %s
zh_CN: 错误：show-secrets：%s

en: Current nmcli configuration:
zh_CN: 当前 nmcli 配置：

en: Invalid configuration option '%s'; allowed [%s]
zh_CN: 无效的配置选项 "%s"；允许 [%s]

en: Error: only one of 'id', 'filename', uuid, or 'path' can be provided.
zh_CN: 错误：只能提供 "id"、"filename"、"uuid" 或 "path" 之一。

en: Error: Unknown connection '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：未知连接 "%s"。

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'type' argument is ignored
zh_CN: 警告：正在编辑已有的连接 "%s"；"type" 参数已忽略

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'con-name' argument is ignored
zh_CN: 警告：正在编辑已有的连接 "%s"；"con-name" 参数已忽略

en: Valid connection types: %s
zh_CN: 有效的连接类型：%s

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的连接类型；%s

en: ===| nmcli interactive connection editor |===
zh_CN: ===| nmcli 交互式连接编辑器 |===

en: Editing existing '%s' connection: '%s'
zh_CN: 正在编辑已有的连接 "%s"："%s"

en: Adding a new '%s' connection
zh_CN: 正在添加新的 "%s" 连接

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'help', leave it as it is
en: Type 'help' or '?' for available commands.
zh_CN: 输入 "help" 或 "?" 查看可用的命令。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'print', leave it as it is
en: Type 'print' to show all the connection properties.
zh_CN: 输入 "print" 来显示所有的连接属性。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'describe', leave it as it is
en: Type 'describe [<setting>.<prop>]' for detailed property description.
zh_CN: 输入 "describe [<设置>.<属性>]" 来获得详细的属性描述。

en: Error: Failed to modify connection '%s': %s
zh_CN: 错误：修改连接 "%s" 失败：%s

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully modified.
zh_CN: 连接 "%s" (%s) 已成功修改。

en: %s (%s) cloned as %s (%s).
zh_CN: %s (%s) 已克隆为 %s (%s)。

en: New connection name:
zh_CN: 新连接名称：

en: Error: <new name> argument is missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 <新名称> 参数。

en: Error: unknown extra argument: '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：未知的额外参数："%s"。

en: Error: not all connections deleted.
zh_CN: 错误：未删除所有的连接。

en: Error: Connection deletion failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：连接删除失败：%s

en: Error: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s。

en: Error: not all connections found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到所有连接。

en: Error: cannot delete unknown connection(s): %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除未知连接：%s。

en: %s: connection profile changed
zh_CN: %s：连接配置集已改动

en: %s: connection profile created
zh_CN: %s：连接配置集已创建

en: %s: connection profile removed
zh_CN: %s：连接配置集已移除

en: Error: failed to reload connections: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：重新加载连接失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to load connection: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：加载连接失败：%s。

en: Could not load file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 "%s"

en: File to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的文件：

en: Error: No arguments provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供参数。

en: Warning: 'type' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_CN: 警告：已指定 "type"，忽略额外的参数。

en: Warning: 'file' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_CN: 警告：已指定 "file"，忽略额外的参数。

en: Error: 'type' argument is required.
zh_CN: 错误：需要 "type" 参数。

en: Error: 'file' argument is required.
zh_CN: 错误：需要 "file" 参数。

en: Error: failed to find VPN plugin for %s.
zh_CN: 错误：查找用于 %s 的 VPN 插件失败。

en: Error: failed to load VPN plugin: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：加载 VPN 插件失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to import '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：导入 "%s" 失败失败失败失败失败失败失败失败失败失败失败：%s。

en: Output file name:
zh_CN: 输出文件名称：

en: Error: the connection is not VPN.
zh_CN: 错误：连接不是 VPN。

en: Error: failed to create temporary file %s.
zh_CN: 错误：创建临时文件 %s 失败。

en: Error: failed to export '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：导出 "%s" 失败：%s。

en: Error: failed to read temporary file '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：读取临时文件 "%s" 失败：%s。

note: define some prompts
en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Interface(s):
zh_CN: 接口：

en: (none)
zh_CN: （无）

en: <invisible> | %s
zh_CN: <隐藏> | %s

en: <invisible>
zh_CN: <隐藏>

en: Usage: nmcli device { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { status | show | set | connect | reapply | modify | disconnect | delete | monitor | wifi | lldp }
    
      status
    
      show [<ifname>]
    
      set [ifname] <ifname> [autoconnect yes|no] [managed yes|no]
    
      connect <ifname>
    
      reapply <ifname>
    
      modify <ifname> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
      disconnect <ifname> ...
    
      delete <ifname> ...
    
      monitor <ifname> ...
    
      wifi [list [ifname <ifname>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
      wifi connect <(B)SSID> [password <password>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <ifname>]
                             [bssid <BSSID>] [name <name>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
      wifi hotspot [ifname <ifname>] [con-name <name>] [ssid <SSID>] [band a|bg] [channel <channel>] [password <password>]
    
      wifi rescan [ifname <ifname>] [[ssid <SSID to scan>] ...]
    
      wifi show-password [ifname <ifname>]
    
      lldp [list [ifname <ifname>]]
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { status | show | set | connect | reapply | modify | disconnect | delete | monitor | wifi | lldp }
    
      status
    
      show [<接口名称>]
    
      set [ifname] <接口名称> [autoconnect yes|no] [managed yes|no]
    
      connect <接口名称>
    
      reapply <接口名称>
    
      modify <接口名称> ([+|-]<设置>.<属性> <值>)+
    
      disconnect <接口名称> ...
    
      delete <接口名称> ...
    
      monitor <接口名称> ...
    
      wifi [list [ifname <接口名称>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
      wifi connect <(B)SSID> [password <密码>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <接口名称>]
                             [bssid <BSSID>] [name <名称>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
      wifi hotspot [ifname <接口名称>] [con-name <名称>] [ssid <SSID>] [band a|bg] [channel <信道>] [password <密码>]
    
      wifi rescan [ifname <接口名称>] [[ssid <要扫描的 SSID>] ...]
    
      wifi show-password [ifname <接口名称>]
    
      lldp [list [ifname <接口名称>]]

en: Usage: nmcli device status { help }
    
    Show status for all devices.
    By default, the following columns are shown:
     DEVICE     - interface name
     TYPE       - device type
     STATE      - device state
     CONNECTION - connection activated on device (if any)
    Displayed columns can be changed using '--fields' global option. 'status' is
    the default command, which means 'nmcli device' calls 'nmcli device status'.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device status { help }
    
    显示所有设备的状态。
    默认情况下，显示下列栏目：
     DEVICE     - 接口名称
     TYPE       - 设备类型
     STATE      - 设备状态
     CONNECTION - 设备上激活的连接（如果有的话）
    显示哪些栏目可以通过 "--fields" 全局选项改变。"status" 是默认命令，也就是说 
    "nmcli device" 会调用 "nmcli device status"。

en: Usage: nmcli device show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>]
    
    Show details of device(s).
    The command lists details for all devices, or for a given device.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device show { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [<接口名称>]
    
    显示设备详情。
    该命令列出所有设备或者给定设备的详情。

en: Usage: nmcli device connect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    Connect the device.
    NetworkManager will try to find a suitable connection that will be activated.
    It will also consider connections that are not set to auto-connect.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device connect { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <接口名称>
    
    连接该设备。
    网络管理器（NetworkManager）将尝试查找将激活的合适连接，包括那些没有设定为自动连接的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli device reapply { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    Attempts to update device with changes to the currently active connection
    made since it was last applied.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device reapply { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <接口名称>
    
    尝试将自上次应用以后对当前活动连接所做出的改变应用到设备中。

en: Usage: nmcli device modify { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
    Modify one or more properties that are currently active on the device without modifying
    the connection profile. The changes have immediate effect. For multi-valued
    properties you can use optional '+' or '-' prefix to the property name.
    The '+' sign allows appending items instead of overwriting the whole value.
    The '-' sign allows removing selected items instead of the whole value.
    
    Examples:
    nmcli dev mod em1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli dev mod em1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli dev mod em1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli dev mod em1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device modify { 参数 | --help }
    
    参数 := <接口名称> ([+|-]<设置>.<属性> <值>)+
    
    修改设备上当前活动连接的一个或多个属性，但不用更改该连接的配置集。更改会即时生
    效。对于多值属性，您可以在属性名前插可选的 "+" 或 "-" 符号。"+" 符号允许附加项
    而不是是替换掉整个值。"-" 符号允许移除选中项而不是整个值。
    例如：
    nmcli dev mod em1 ipv4.method manual ipv4.addr "192.168.1.2/24, 10.10.1.5/8"
    nmcli dev mod em1 +ipv4.dns 8.8.4.4
    nmcli dev mod em1 -ipv4.dns 1
    nmcli dev mod em1 -ipv6.addr "abbe::cafe/56"

en: Usage: nmcli device disconnect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Disconnect devices.
    The command disconnects the device and prevents it from auto-activating
    further connections without user/manual intervention.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device disconnect { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <接口名称>
    
    断开设备的连接。
    该命令断开设备的连接并阻止其在没有用户/手动干预的情况下继续自动激活连接。

en: Usage: nmcli device delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Delete the software devices.
    The command removes the interfaces. It only works for software devices
    (like bonds, bridges, etc.). Hardware devices cannot be deleted by the
    command.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device delete { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := <接口名> ...
    
    删除软件设备。
    此命令用于移除接口。它仅适用于软件设备（如绑定、网桥等）。硬件设备不能用这个命
    令来删除。

en: Usage: nmcli device set { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := DEVICE { PROPERTY [ PROPERTY ... ] }
    DEVICE    := [ifname] <ifname> 
    PROPERTY  := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
                 { managed { yes | no }
    
    Modify device properties.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device set { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := 设备 { 属性 [ 属性 ... ] }
    设备 := [ifname] <接口名> 
    属性 := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
            { managed { yes | no }
    
    修改设备属性。

en: Usage: nmcli device monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>] ...
    
    Monitor device activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified devices change state.
    Monitors all devices in case no interface is specified.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device monitor { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [<接口名>] ...
    
    监视设备活动。
    每当指定的连接修改时，这个命令会将其打印出来。如果没有指定则监视所有的连接。

en: Usage: nmcli device wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    Perform operation on Wi-Fi devices.
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
    List available Wi-Fi access points. The 'ifname' and 'bssid' options can be
    used to list APs for a particular interface, or with a specific BSSID. The
    --rescan flag tells whether a new Wi-Fi scan should be triggered.
    
    ARGUMENTS := connect <(B)SSID> [password <password>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <ifname>]
                         [bssid <BSSID>] [name <name>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
    Connect to a Wi-Fi network specified by SSID or BSSID. The command finds a
    matching connection or creates one and then activates it on a device. This
    is a command-line counterpart of clicking an SSID in a GUI client. If a
    connection for the network already exists, it is possible to bring up the
    existing profile as follows: nmcli con up id <name>. Note that only open,
    WEP and WPA-PSK networks are supported if no previous connection exists.
    It is also assumed that IP configuration is obtained via DHCP.
    
    ARGUMENTS := hotspot [ifname <ifname>] [con-name <name>] [ssid <SSID>]
                         [band a|bg] [channel <channel>] [password <password>]
    
    Create a Wi-Fi hotspot. Use 'connection down' or 'device disconnect'
    to stop the hotspot.
    Parameters of the hotspot can be influenced by the optional parameters:
    ifname - Wi-Fi device to use
    con-name - name of the created hotspot connection profile
    ssid - SSID of the hotspot
    band - Wi-Fi band to use
    channel - Wi-Fi channel to use
    password - password to use for the hotspot
    
    ARGUMENTS := rescan [ifname <ifname>] [[ssid <SSID to scan>] ...]
    
    Request that NetworkManager immediately re-scan for available access points.
    NetworkManager scans Wi-Fi networks periodically, but in some cases it might
    be useful to start scanning manually. 'ssid' allows scanning for a specific
    SSID, which is useful for APs with hidden SSIDs. More 'ssid' parameters can be
    given. Note that this command does not show the APs,
    use 'nmcli device wifi list' for that.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device wifi { 参数 | help }
    
    在 Wi-Fi 设备上执行操作。
    
    参数 := [list [ifname <接口名称>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
    列出可用的 Wi-Fi 接入点。"ifname" 和 "bssid" 选项可用于列出指定接口或 BSSID 
    的接入点。--rescan 标志告知是否要触发新的 Wi-Fi 扫描。
    
    参数 := connect <(B)SSID> [password <密码>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <接口名称>]
                         [bssid <BSSID>] [name <名称>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
    连接到 SSID 或 BSSID 指定的 Wi-Fi 网络。该命令查找匹配的连接或者在设备上创建
    一个然后激活它。此命令行项对应于在 GUI 客户端上点击一个 SSID。如果网络的连接
    已经存在，可以由以下命令调出现有配置集：nmcli con up id <名称>。注意如果之前
    不存在连接，那么只有开放、WAP 和 WPA-PSK 网络受支持。同时假设 IP 配置是由 
    DHCP 获取的。
    
    参数 := hotspot [ifname <接口名称>] [con-name <名称>] [ssid <SSID>]
                         [band a|bg] [channel <信道>] [password <密码>]
    
    创建一 Wi-Fi 热点。使用 "connection down" 或 "device disconnect" 来停止该热点。
    热点的参数会受到可选参数的影响：
    ifname——要使用的 Wi-Fi 设备
    con-name——创建的热点连接配置集名称
    ssid——热点的 SSID
    band——要使用的 Wi-Fi 频段
    channel——要使用的 Wi-Fi 信道
    password——用于热点的密码
    
    参数 := rescan [ifname <接口名称>] [[ssid <要扫描的 SSID>] ...]
    
    请求网络管理器（NetworkManager）立即重新扫描可用的接入点。网络管理器会定期地扫描
     Wi-Fi 网络，但在某些情况下手动开始可能会很有用。"ssid" 允许扫描指定的 SSID，这
     可以用于扫描拥有隐藏 SSID 的接入点。可以给定多个 "ssid" 参数。注意此命令不会
     显示接入点，要显示接入点请使用 "nmcli device wifi list"。

en: Usage: nmcli device lldp { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>]]
    
    List neighboring devices discovered through LLDP. The 'ifname' option can be
    used to list neighbors for a particular interface.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli device lldp { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [list [ifname <接口名>]]
    
    列出通过 LLDP 发现的邻居设备。可使用 "ifname" 选项列出具体接口的邻居设备。

en: Error: No interface specified.
zh_CN: 错误：没有指定接口。

en: Warning: argument '%s' is duplicated.
zh_CN: 警告：重复的参数 "%s"。

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 错误：没有找到设备 "%s"。

en: Error: not all devices found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到所有设备。

en: No interface specified
zh_CN: 没有指定接口

en: Device '%s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到设备 "%s"

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Device details
zh_CN: 设备详情

en: Error: 'device show': %s
zh_CN: 错误："device show"：%s

en: Status of devices
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: Error: 'device status': %s
zh_CN: 错误："dev status"：%s

en: Error: Timeout %d sec expired.
zh_CN: 错误：超时时间 %d 秒已到。

en: Device '%s' successfully activated with '%s'.
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 成功以 "%s" 激活。

en: Hint: "nmcli dev wifi show-password" shows the Wi-Fi name and password.
zh_CN: 提示："nmcli dev wifi show-password" 显示 Wi-Fi 名称和密码。

en: Error: Connection activation failed: (%d) %s.
zh_CN: 错误：连接激活失败：(%d) %s。

en: Error: Failed to setup a Wi-Fi hotspot: %s
zh_CN: 错误：建立 Wi-Fi 热点失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to add/activate new connection: %s
zh_CN: 错误：添加/激活新连接失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to activate connection: %s
zh_CN: 错误：激活连接失败：%s

en: Error: Device activation failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：激活设备失败：%s

en: Error: extra argument not allowed: '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：不允许的额外参数："%s"。

en: Device '%s' successfully disconnected.
zh_CN: 成功断开设备 "%s"。

en: Device '%s' successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功移除设备 "%s"。

en: Error: Reapplying connection to device '%s' (%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：重新应用连接到 "%s" (%s) 失败：%s

en: Connection successfully reapplied to device '%s'.
zh_CN: 成功重新应用连接到设备 "%s"。

en: Error: Reading applied connection from device '%s' (%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：从设备 "%s" (%s) 读取已应用的连接失败：%s

en: Error: not all devices disconnected.
zh_CN: 错误：未断开所有设备的连接。

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) disconnecting failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：断开设备 "%s" (%s) 的连接失败：%s

en: Error: not all devices deleted.
zh_CN: 错误：未删除所有设备。

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) deletion failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：删除设备 "%s" (%s) 失败：%s

en: Error: No property specified.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定属性。

en: Error: '%s' argument is missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 "%s" 参数。

en: Error: 'managed': %s.
zh_CN: 错误："managed"：%s。

en: Error: 'autoconnect': %s.
zh_CN: 错误："autoconnect"：%s。

en: Error: property '%s' is not known.
zh_CN: 错误：属性 "%s" 是未知的。

en: %s: using connection '%s'
zh_CN: %s：正使用连接 "%s"

en: %s: device created
zh_CN: %s：设备已创建

en: %s: device removed
zh_CN: %s：设备已移除

en: Wi-Fi scan list
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 扫描列表

en: Error: Access point with bssid '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到 bssid 为 "%s" 的接入点。

en: Error: 'device wifi': %s
zh_CN: 错误："device wifi"：%s

en: Error: invalid rescan argument: '%s' not among [auto, no, yes]
zh_CN: 错误：无效的重新扫描参数："%s" 未在 [auto, no, yes] 之中

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 错误：没有找到设备 "%s"。

en: Error: Device '%s' was not recognized as a Wi-Fi device, check NetworkManager Wi-Fi plugin.
zh_CN: 错误：设备 "%s" 没有被识别为 Wi-Fi 设备，请检查网络管理器（NetworkManager）的 Wi-Fi 插件。

en: Error: Device '%s' is not a Wi-Fi device.
zh_CN: 错误：设备 "%s" 不是 Wi-Fi 设备。

en: SSID or BSSID:
zh_CN: SSID 或 BSSID：

en: Error: SSID or BSSID are missing.
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 SSID/BSSID。

en: Error: bssid argument value '%s' is not a valid BSSID.
zh_CN: 错误：bssid 参数值"%s"为无效 BSSID。

en: Error: wep-key-type argument value '%s' is invalid, use 'key' or 'phrase'.
zh_CN: 错误：wep-key-type 参数值 "%s" 无效，请使用 "key" 或 "phrase"。

en: Error: %s: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s：%s。

en: Error: BSSID to connect to (%s) differs from bssid argument (%s).
zh_CN: 错误：要连接的 BSSID (%s) 与 bssid 参数 (%s) 不同。

en: Error: Parameter '%s' is neither SSID nor BSSID.
zh_CN: 错误：参数 "%s" 不是 SSID 或 BSSID。

en: Error: No Wi-Fi device found.
zh_CN: 错误：未发现 Wi-Fi 设备。

en: Error: Failed to scan hidden SSID: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：扫描隐藏的 SSID 失败：%s。

en: Error: No network with SSID '%s' found.
zh_CN: 错误：未发现 SSID 为 "%s" 的网络。

en: Error: No access point with BSSID '%s' found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到 BSSID 为 "%s" 的接入点。

en: Error: Connection '%s' exists but properties don't match.
zh_CN: 错误：连接 "%s" 存在但属性不匹配。

en: Warning: '%s' should be SSID for hidden APs; but it looks like a BSSID.
zh_CN: 警告："%s" 应该是隐藏 AP 的 SSID，但看起来像 BSSID。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: '%s' is not valid WPA PSK
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 WPA PSK

en: '%s' is not valid WEP key (it should be 5 or 13 ASCII chars)
zh_CN: "%s" 不是有效的 WEP 密钥（它应该是 5 或 13 个 ASCII 字符）

en: Hotspot password: %s
zh_CN: 热点密码：%s

en: Error: ssid is too long.
zh_CN: 错误：SSID 太长。

en: Error: band argument value '%s' is invalid; use 'a' or 'bg'.
zh_CN: 错误：band 参数值 "%s" 无效，请使用 "a" 或 "bg"。

en: Error: channel requires band too.
zh_CN: 错误：channal 也需要 band。

en: Error: channel '%s' not valid for band '%s'.
zh_CN: 错误：band "%s" 的 channel "%s" 无效。

en: Error: Device '%s' supports neither AP nor Ad-Hoc mode.
zh_CN: 错误：设备 "%s" 既不支持 AP 也不支持 Ad-Hoc 模式。

en: Error: Invalid 'password': %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的 "password"：%s。

en: Error: '%s' cannot repeat.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不能重复。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Main header name
en: Device LLDP neighbors
zh_CN: 设备 LLDP 邻居

en: Error: 'device lldp list': %s
zh_CN: 错误："device lldp list"：%s

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid timeout.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不是有效的超时时间。

en: asleep
zh_CN: 睡眠中

en: connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: connected (local only)
zh_CN: 已连接（仅本地）

en: connected (site only)
zh_CN: 已连接（仅站点）

en: disconnecting
zh_CN: 断开中

en: auth
zh_CN: 验证

en: running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: starting
zh_CN: 启动中

en: started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Usage: nmcli general status { help }
    
    Show overall status of NetworkManager.
    'status' is the default action, which means 'nmcli gen' calls 'nmcli gen status'
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli general status { help }
    
    显示网络管理器（NetworkManager）的整体状态。
    "status" 是默认操作，即 "nmcli gen" 调用 "nmcli gen status"

en: Usage: nmcli general hostname { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<hostname>]
    
    Get or change persistent system hostname.
    With no arguments, this prints currently configured hostname. When you pass
    a hostname, NetworkManager will set it as the new persistent system hostname.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli general hostname { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [<主机名>]
    
    获取或更改永久的系统主机名。
    如果没有参数，则会输出当前配置的主机名。给定主机名后，网络管理器（NetworkManager）会将其设为
    新的永久系统主机名。

en: Usage: nmcli general permissions { help }
    
    Show caller permissions for authenticated operations.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli general permissions { help }
    
    显示验证操作的调用程序权限。

en: Usage: nmcli general logging { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [level <log level>] [domains <log domains>]
    
    Get or change NetworkManager logging level and domains.
    Without any argument current logging level and domains are shown. In order to
    change logging state, provide level and/or domain. Please refer to the man page
    for the list of possible logging domains.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli general logging { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [level <日志级别>] [domains <日志域>]
    
    获取或更改网络管理器（NetworkManager）的日志级别和域。
    如果没有任何参数则显示当前日志级别和域。要更改日志状态，请提供级别和（或）域。
    可能的日志域列表请参阅手册页。

en: Usage: nmcli networking { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { [ on | off | connectivity ] }
    
      on
    
      off
    
      connectivity [check]
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli networking { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { [ on | off | connectivity ] }
    
      on
    
      off
    
      connectivity [check]

en: Usage: nmcli networking on { help }
    
    Switch networking on.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli networking on { help }
    
    打开联网。

en: Usage: nmcli networking off { help }
    
    Switch networking off.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli networking off { help }
    
    关闭联网。

en: Usage: nmcli networking connectivity { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [check]
    
    Get network connectivity state.
    The optional 'check' argument makes NetworkManager re-check the connectivity.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli networking connectivity { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [check]
    
    获取网络连接性状态。
    可选的 "check" 参数可让网络管理器（NetworkManager）重新检查连接性。

en: Usage: nmcli radio { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli radio { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]

en: Usage: nmcli radio all { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of all radio switches, or turn them on/off.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli radio all { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [on | off]
    
    获取所有无线电开关的状态，或者打开/关闭它们。

en: Usage: nmcli radio wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of Wi-Fi radio switch, or turn it on/off.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli radio wifi { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [on | off]
    
    获取 Wi-Fi 无线电开关的状态，或者打开/关闭它。

en: Usage: nmcli radio wwan { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [on | off]
    
    Get status of mobile broadband radio switch, or turn it on/off.
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli radio wwan { 参数 | help }
    
    参数 := [on | off]
    
    获取移动宽带无线电开关的状态，或者打开/关闭它。

en: Usage: nmcli monitor
    
    Monitor NetworkManager changes.
    Prints a line whenever a change occurs in NetworkManager
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli monitor
    
    监视网络管理器（NetworkManager）的更改。
    每当 NetworkManager 出现更改时打印一行信息。

en: NetworkManager status
zh_CN: 网络管理器状态

en: Error: only these fields are allowed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：只允许使用这些字段：%s

note: NetworkManager quit while we were waiting.
en: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_CN: NetworkManager 未运行。

en: NetworkManager permissions
zh_CN: 网络管理器权限

en: Error: 'general permissions': %s
zh_CN: 错误："常规权限"：%s

en: Error: failed to reload: %s
zh_CN: 错误：重新加载失败：%s

en: Error: invalid reload flag '%s'. Allowed flags are: %s
zh_CN: 错误：无效的重新加载标志" %s"。允许的标志是：%s

en: Error: extra argument '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：额外参数 "%s"。

en: NetworkManager logging
zh_CN: 网络管理器日志

en: Error: 'general logging': %s
zh_CN: 错误："常规日志"：%s

en: Error: failed to set logging: %s
zh_CN: 错误：设置日志失败：%s

en: Error: failed to set hostname: %s
zh_CN: 错误：设置主机名失败：%s

en: Error: '--fields' value '%s' is not valid here (allowed field: %s)
zh_CN: 错误："--fields" 值 "%s" 在此无效（允许的字段：%s）

en: Error: invalid '%s' argument: '%s' (use on/off).
zh_CN: 错误：无效的 "%s" 参数："%s"（使用 on/off）。

en: Error: failed to set networking: %s
zh_CN: 错误：设置联网失败：%s

note: no arguments -> get current state
en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 连接性

en: Error: 'networking' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误："networking" 命令 "%s" 无效。

en: Networking
zh_CN: 联网

note: no argument, show all radio switches
en: Radio switches
zh_CN: 无线电开关

en: Error: failed to set Wi-Fi radio: %s
zh_CN: 错误：设置 Wi-Fi radio 失败：%s

note: no argument, show current Wi-Fi state
en: Wi-Fi radio switch
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 无线电开关

note: no argument, show current WWAN (mobile broadband) state
en: WWAN radio switch
zh_CN: WWAN 无线电开关

en: NetworkManager has started
zh_CN: 网络管理器已启动

en: NetworkManager has stopped
zh_CN: 网络管理器已停止

en: Hostname set to '%s'
zh_CN: 主机名已设为 "%s"

en: '%s' is now the primary connection
zh_CN: "%s" 现在是主连接

en: There's no primary connection
zh_CN: 没有主连接

en: Connectivity is now '%s'
zh_CN: 连接性现在是 "%s"

en: Networkmanager is now in the '%s' state
zh_CN: 网络管理器现在处于 "%s" 状态

en: connection available
zh_CN: 连接可用

en: connections available
zh_CN: 连接可用

en: autoconnect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: fw missing
zh_CN: 缺失固件

en: plugin missing
zh_CN: 缺失插件

en: sw disabled
zh_CN: 已软件禁用

en: hw disabled
zh_CN: 已硬件禁用

en: sw
zh_CN: 软件

en: hw
zh_CN: 硬件

en: iface
zh_CN: 接口

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: master
zh_CN: 主连接

en: ip4 default
zh_CN: ip4 默认

en: ip6 default
zh_CN: ip6 默认

en: %s VPN connection
zh_CN: %s VPN 连接

[ctx: nmcli-overview]
en: %s: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 到 %s

[ctx: nmcli-overview]
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Use "nmcli device show" to get complete information about known devices and
    "nmcli connection show" to get an overview on active connection profiles.
    
    Consult nmcli(1) and nmcli-examples(7) manual pages for complete usage details.
zh_CN: 使用 "nmcli device show" 获取关于已知设备的完整信息，以及 
    "nmcli connection show" 获取活动连接配置集的概述。
    
    完整的用法细节，可参考 nmcli(1) 和 nmcli-examples(7) 手册页。

en: Error: 'monitor' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误："monitor" 命令 "%s" 无效。

en: Networkmanager is not running (waiting for it)
zh_CN: 网络管理器未运行（等待中）。

en: Usage: nmcli [OPTIONS] OBJECT { COMMAND | help }
    
    OPTIONS
      -a, --ask                                ask for missing parameters
      -c, --colors auto|yes|no                 whether to use colors in output
      -e, --escape yes|no                      escape columns separators in values
      -f, --fields <field,...>|all|common      specify fields to output
      -g, --get-values <field,...>|all|common  shortcut for -m tabular -t -f
      -h, --help                               print this help
      -m, --mode tabular|multiline             output mode
      -o, --overview                           overview mode
      -p, --pretty                             pretty output
      -s, --show-secrets                       allow displaying passwords
      -t, --terse                              terse output
      -v, --version                            show program version
      -w, --wait <seconds>                     set timeout waiting for finishing operations
    
    OBJECT
      g[eneral]       NetworkManager's general status and operations
      n[etworking]    overall networking control
      r[adio]         NetworkManager radio switches
      c[onnection]    NetworkManager's connections
      d[evice]        devices managed by NetworkManager
      a[gent]         NetworkManager secret agent or polkit agent
      m[onitor]       monitor NetworkManager changes
zh_CN: 用法：nmcli [选项] 对象 { 命令 | help }
    
    选项
      -a, --ask                                询问缺少的参数
      -c, --colors auto|yes|no                 是否在输出中使用颜色
      -e, --escape yes|no                      转义值中的列分隔符
      -f, --fields <字段,...>|all|common       指定要输出的字段
      -g, --get-values <字段,...>|all|common   -m tabular -t -f 的快捷方式
      -h, --help                               打印此帮助
      -m, --mode tabular|multiline             输出模式
      -o, --overview                           概览模式
      -p, --pretty                             美化输出
      -s, --show-secrets                       允许显示密码
      -t, --terse                              简介输出
      -v, --version                            显示程序版本
      -w, --wait <秒数>                        设定操作完成的等待超时
    
    对象
      g[eneral]       NetworkManager 的常规状态和操作
      n[etworking]    整体网络控制
      r[adio]         NetworkManager 无线电开关
      c[onnection]    NetworkManager 的连接
      d[evice]        NetworkManager 管理的设备
      a[gent]         NetworkManager 机密（secret）或 polkit 代理
      m[onitor]       监视 NetworkManager 更改

en: Error: missing argument for '%s' option.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 选项缺少参数。

en: Unexpected end of file following '%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 后更随着意外的文件尾

en: Expected whitespace following '%s'
zh_CN: 期望 "%s" 后更随空白

en: Expected a value for '%s'
zh_CN: 期望一个 "%s" 的值

en: Expected a line break following '%s'
zh_CN: 期望 "%s" 后更随换行符

en: Error: Option '--terse' is specified the second time.
zh_CN: 错误：第二次指定了选项 "--terse"。

en: Error: Option '--terse' is mutually exclusive with '--pretty'.
zh_CN: 错误：选项 "--terse" 与 "--pretty" 相互排斥。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is specified the second time.
zh_CN: 错误：第二次指定了选项 "--pretty"。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is mutually exclusive with '--terse'.
zh_CN: 错误：选项 "--pretty" 与 "--terse" 相互排斥。

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid argument for '%s' option.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不是 "%s" 选项的有效参数。

en: Error: '%s' is not valid argument for '%s' option.
zh_CN: 错误："%s" 不是 "%s" 选项的有效参数。

en: nmcli tool, version %s
zh_CN: nmcli 工具，版本 %s

en: Error: Option '%s' is unknown, try 'nmcli -help'.
zh_CN: 错误：选项 "%s" 未知，尝试 "nmcli -help"。

en: Error: nmcli terminated by signal %s (%d)
zh_CN: 错误：nmcli 被信号 %s (%d) 终止了

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Error: polkit agent failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：polkit 代理失败：%s

en: Warning: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_CN: 警告：polkit 代理初始化失败：%s

en: Do you also want to set '%s' to '%s'? [yes]:
zh_CN: 您是否也将 "%s" 设为 "%s"？[yes]：

en: Do you also want to clear '%s'? [yes]:
zh_CN: 您是否也要清除 "%s"？[yes]：

en: Warning: %s.%s set to '%s', but it might be ignored in infrastructure mode
zh_CN: 警告：%s.%s 已设为 "%s"，但在基础结构（infrastructure）模式下它可能会被忽略。

en: Warning: setting %s.%s requires removing ipv4 and ipv6 settings
zh_CN: 警告：设置 %s.%s 需要删除 ipv4 和 ipv6 设置

en: Do you want to remove them? [yes]
zh_CN: 您要移除它们吗？[yes]：

en: Warning: %s is not an UUID of any existing connection profile
zh_CN: 警告：%s 不是任何现有连接配置集的 UUID

en: '%s' is not a VPN connection profile
zh_CN: "%s" 不是 VPN 连接配置集

en: '%s' is not a name of any exiting profile
zh_CN: "%s" 不是任何现有配置集的名称

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: Info: %s
zh_CN: 信息：%s

en: don't know how to get the property value
zh_CN: 不知道如何获取属性值

en: the property can't be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改该属性

en: [NM property description]
zh_CN: [NM 属性描述]

en: [nmcli specific description]
zh_CN: [nmcli 特定描述]

en: Error: Argument '%s' was expected, but '%s' provided.
zh_CN: 错误：需要参数 "%s" 但提供的是 "%s"。

en: Error: Unexpected argument '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：意外参数 "%s"

en: invalid field '%s%s%s'; no such field
zh_CN: 无效字段 "%s%s%s"；没有此类字段

en: invalid field '%s%s%s'; allowed fields: [%s]
zh_CN: 无效字段 "%s%s%s"；允许的字段：[%s]

en: failure to select field
zh_CN: 选择字段失败

en: Error reading nmcli output: %s
zh_CN: 读取 nmcli 输出时出错：%s

en: Error writing nmcli output: %s
zh_CN: 写入 nmcli 输出时出错：%s

en: Failed to create pager pipe: %s
zh_CN: 创建与子进程通讯的管道失败：%s

en: Failed to fork pager: %s
zh_CN: fork 通讯子进程失败：%s

en: Failed to duplicate pager pipe: %s
zh_CN: 复制与子进程通讯的管道失败：%s

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: （未知）

en: %lld (%s)
zh_CN: %lld（%s）

en: %lld - %s
zh_CN: %lld — %s

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_CN: 以太网连接 %d

en: Veth connection %d
zh_CN: Veth 连接 %d

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 连接 %d

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_CN: InfiniBand 连接 %d

en: Mobile broadband connection %d
zh_CN: 移动宽带连接 %d

en: DSL connection %d
zh_CN: DSL 连接 %d

en: Bond connection %d
zh_CN: 绑定连接 %d

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_CN: 网桥连接 %d

en: Team connection %d
zh_CN: 组合连接 %d

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_CN: VLAN 连接 %d

en: IP tunnel
zh_CN: IP 隧道

en: IP tunnel connection %d
zh_CN: IP 隧道连接 %d

en: VPN connection %d
zh_CN: VPN 连接 %d

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Could not create editor for connection '%s' of type '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法为类型 "%s" 的连接 "%s" 创建编辑器。

en: Could not create editor for invalid connection '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法为无效的连接 "%s" 创建编辑器。

en: Edit Connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Unable to save connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存连接：%s

en: Unable to add new connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加新连接：%s

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置集名称

en: Ethernet device
zh_CN: 以太网设备

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: And finally the bottom widgets
en: Automatically connect
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Available to all users
zh_CN: 对所有用户有效

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Round-robin
zh_CN: 轮询

en: Active Backup
zh_CN: 热备

en: XOR
zh_CN: 异或

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Adaptive Transmit Load Balancing (tlb)
zh_CN: 自适应传输负载均衡（tlb）

en: Adaptive Load Balancing (alb)
zh_CN: 自适应负载均衡（alb）

note: NB: the ordering/numbering here corresponds to NmtPageBondMonitoringMode
en: MII (recommended)
zh_CN: MII（推荐）

en: BOND
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Slaves
zh_CN: 从机

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主机

en: Link monitoring
zh_CN: 链路监测

[ctx: milliseconds]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Monitoring frequency
zh_CN: 监视频率

en: Link up delay
zh_CN: 链路开启延时

en: Link down delay
zh_CN: 链路关闭延时

en: ARP targets
zh_CN: ARP 目标

en: Cloned MAC address
zh_CN: 克隆的 MAC 地址

en: BRIDGE PORT
zh_CN: 网桥端口

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Path cost
zh_CN: 路径开销

en: Hairpin mode
zh_CN: Hairpin 模式

en: BRIDGE
zh_CN: 网桥

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Aging time
zh_CN: 老化时间

en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_CN: 启用 STP（生成树协议）

en: ETHERNET
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Datagram
zh_CN: 数据报

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Transport mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上级

en: Local IP
zh_CN: 本地 IP

en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程 IP

en: Input key
zh_CN: 输入密钥

en: Output key
zh_CN: 输出密钥

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Link-Local
zh_CN: 本地链路

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: (No custom routes)
zh_CN: （没有自定义路由）

en: One custom route | %d custom routes
zh_CN[0]: %d 条自定义路由

en: IPv4 CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: IPv4 配置

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: DNS servers
zh_CN: DNS 服务器

en: Search domains
zh_CN: 搜索域

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由

en: Never use this network for default route
zh_CN: 始终不使用此网络于默认路由

en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_CN: 忽略自动获取的路由

en: Ignore automatically obtained DNS parameters
zh_CN: 忽略自动获取的 DNS 参数

en: Require IPv4 addressing for this connection
zh_CN: 需要 IPv4 地址来完成这个连接

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Automatic (DHCP-only)
zh_CN: 自动（仅 DHCP）

en: IPv6 CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: IPv6 配置

en: Require IPv6 addressing for this connection
zh_CN: 需要 IPv6 地址来完成这个连接

en: PPP CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: PPP 配置

en: Allowed authentication methods:
zh_CN: 允许的验证方法：

en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_CN: 使用点到点加密（MPPE）

en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh_CN: 需要 128 位加密

en: Use stateful MPPE
zh_CN: 使用有状态 MPPE

en: Allow BSD data compression
zh_CN: 允许 BSD 数据压缩

en: Allow Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 允许 Deflate 数据压缩

en: Use TCP header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 首部压缩

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回响数据包

en: TEAM PORT
zh_CN: 组合端口

en: JSON configuration
zh_CN: JSON 配置

en: TEAM
zh_CN: 组合

en: VLAN id
zh_CN: VLAN 标识

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Access Point
zh_CN: 接入点

en: Ad-Hoc Network
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 网络

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Wi-Fi security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA & WPA2 个人

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_CN: WPA3 个人

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA & WPA2 企业

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥（十六进制或者 ASCII）

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128位 密码

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP（802.1x）

en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
zh_CN: 增强型开放（OWE）

[ctx: WEP key index]
en: 1 (Default)
zh_CN: 1（默认）

en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放系统

en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: Channel
zh_CN: 信道

note: "wpa-enterprise" FIXME
en: (No support for wpa-enterprise yet...)
zh_CN: （还未支持 WPA 企业……）

en: WEP index
zh_CN: WEP 索引

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

note: "dynamic-wep" FIXME
en: (No support for dynamic-wep yet...)
zh_CN: （还未支持动态 WEP……）

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_CN: 每次都询问这个密码

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Next Hop
zh_CN: 下一个跃点

en: Metric
zh_CN: 跃点数

en: No custom routes are defined.
zh_CN: 未定义自定义路由。

en: Select the type of slave connection you wish to add.
zh_CN: 选择您要添加的从连接类型。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: openconnect will be run to authenticate.
    It will return to nmtui when completed.
zh_CN: openconnect 将运行以进行验证，完成后它将返回至 nmtui。

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_CN: 错误：openconnect 失败：%s

en: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_CN: openconnect 失败，状态为 %d

en: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_CN: openconnect 失败，信号为 %d

en: Activation failed: %s
zh_CN: 激活失败：%s

en: Could not deactivate connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法取消激活连接：%s

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Could not activate connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法激活连接：%s

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: No such connection '%s'
zh_CN: 无此连接 "%s"

en: Connection is already active
zh_CN: 连接已经激活

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
zh_CN: 选择您要创建的连接类型。

en: If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_CN: 如果您想创建一个 VPN 但列表中没有您想要创建的 VPN 类型，这很可能是您没有安装正确的 VPN 插件。

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: Unable to delete connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除连接：%s

en: Could not delete connection '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除连接 "%s"：%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the connection '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除连接 "%s" 吗？

en: Set Hostname
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

note: TRANSLATORS: this indicates the result. ie, "I have set the hostname to ..."
en: Set hostname to '%s'
zh_CN: 主机名已设为 "%s"

en: Unable to set hostname: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置主机名：%s

en: connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Edit a connection
zh_CN: 编辑连接

en: Activate a connection
zh_CN: 启用连接

en: new hostname
zh_CN: 新主机名

en: Set system hostname
zh_CN: 设置系统主机名

en: NetworkManager TUI
zh_CN: 网络管理器文本用户界面

en: Please select an option
zh_CN: 请选择选项

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_CN: 无法解析参数

en: Could not contact NetworkManager: %s.
zh_CN: 无法联系网络管理器：%s
