NetworkManager - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a device state change (NMDeviceStateReason) TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a connection state change (NMActiveConnectionStateReason)
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Error initializing certificate data: %s
zh_HK: 初始化證書資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %s
zh_HK: 無法解碼證書：%s

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher slot.
zh_HK: 初始化解密用的加密器插槽失敗。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for decryption.
zh_HK: 設定解密用的對稱式密碼匙失敗。

en: Failed to set IV for decryption.
zh_HK: 設定解密用的 IV 失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption context.
zh_HK: 初始化解密上下文失敗。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %d.
zh_HK: 解密私密密碼匙失敗：%d。

en: Failed to finalize decryption of the private key: %d.
zh_HK: 結束私密密碼匙的解密失敗：%d。

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %d
zh_HK: 無法解碼證書：%d

en: PEM key file had no end tag '%s'.
zh_HK: PEM 密碼匙檔案沒有結束標籤「%s」。

en: Malformed PEM file: Proc-Type was not first tag.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：Proc-Type 不是第一個標籤。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown Proc-Type tag '%s'.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：未知的 Proc-Type 標籤「%s」

en: Malformed PEM file: DEK-Info was not the second tag.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：DEK-Info 不是第二個標籤。

en: Malformed PEM file: no IV found in DEK-Info tag.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：在 DEK-Info 標籤中找不到 IV。

en: Malformed PEM file: invalid format of IV in DEK-Info tag.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：DEK-Info 標籤中的 IV 格式是無效的。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown private key cipher '%s'.
zh_HK: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：未知的私密密碼匙加密器「%s」。

en: Could not decode private key.
zh_HK: 無法解碼私密密碼匙。

en: IV must be an even number of bytes in length.
zh_HK: IV 的長度必須為偶數碼元組。

en: IV contains non-hexadecimal digits.
zh_HK: IV 包含非十六進位的數字。

en: Failed to decode certificate.
zh_HK: 解碼證書失敗。

en: (unknown)
zh_HK: (未知)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_HK: WEP 128-bit 密語

en: Open System
zh_HK: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh_HK: 分享金鑰

en: Show password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼
