NetworkManager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1781 entries)

en: Enable or disable system networking
zh_TW: 啟用或停用系統網路

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling system networking
zh_TW: 系統政策防止啟用或停用系統網路作業

en: Reload NetworkManager configuration
zh_TW: 重新載入 NetworkManager 設定

en: System policy prevents reloading NetworkManager
zh_TW: 系統政策防止重新載入 NetworkManager

en: Put NetworkManager to sleep or wake it up (should only be used by system power management)
zh_TW: 將 NetworkManager 導入睡眠模式或將它啟用（只應被系統電源管理所使用）

en: System policy prevents putting NetworkManager to sleep or waking it up
zh_TW: 系統政策防止將 NetworkManager 導入睡眠模式或將其啟用

en: Enable or disable Wi-Fi devices
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 Wi-Fi 裝置

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling Wi-Fi devices
zh_TW: 系統政策防止啟用或停用 Wi-Fi 裝置

en: Enable or disable mobile broadband devices
zh_TW: 啟用或停用行動寬頻裝置

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling mobile broadband devices
zh_TW: 系統政策防止啟用或停用行動寬頻裝置

en: Enable or disable WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 WiMAX 行動寬頻裝置

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling WiMAX mobile broadband devices
zh_TW: 系統政策防止啟用或停用 WiMAX 行動寬頻裝置

en: Allow control of network connections
zh_TW: 允許控制網路連線

en: System policy prevents control of network connections
zh_TW: 系統政策防止網路連線的控制

en: Allow control of Wi-Fi scans
zh_TW: 允許控制 Wi-Fi 掃描

en: System policy prevents Wi-Fi scans
zh_TW: 系統政策防止 Wi-Fi 掃描

en: Connection sharing via a protected Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 透過受保護的 Wi-Fi 網路共享連線

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via a protected Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 系統政策讓您無法透過受保護的 Wi-Fi 網路共享連結

en: Connection sharing via an open Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 透過開放的 Wi-Fi 網路共享連線

en: System policy prevents sharing connections via an open Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 系統政策讓您無法透過開放的 Wi-Fi 網路共享連線

en: Modify personal network connections
zh_TW: 修改個人網路連線

en: System policy prevents modification of personal network settings
zh_TW: 系統政策防止修改個人網路設定

en: Modify network connections for all users
zh_TW: 修改所有使用者的網路連線

en: System policy prevents modification of network settings for all users
zh_TW: 系統政策防止修改所有使用者的網路設定

en: Modify persistent system hostname
zh_TW: 修改永久系統的主機名稱

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent system hostname
zh_TW: 系統政策讓您無法修改永久的系統主機名稱

en: Modify persistent global DNS configuration
zh_TW: 修改持久性全局DNS配置

en: System policy prevents modification of the persistent global DNS configuration
zh_TW: 系統政策讓您無法修改永久的全域 DNS 設定

en: Perform a checkpoint or rollback of interfaces configuration
zh_TW: 執行接口配置的檢查點或回滾

en: System policy prevents the creation of a checkpoint or its rollback
zh_TW: 系統策略可防止創建檢查點或其回滾

en: Enable or disable device statistics
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用設備統計信息

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling device statistics
zh_TW: 系統策略阻止啟用或禁用設備統計信息

en: Enable or disable connectivity checking
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用連接檢查

en: System policy prevents enabling or disabling connectivity checking
zh_TW: 系統策略阻止啟用或禁用連接檢查

en: ADSL connection
zh_TW: ADSL 連線

en: %s Network
zh_TW: %s 網路

en: PAN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support NAP
zh_TW: PAN要求，但藍牙設備不支持NAP

en: PAN connections cannot specify GSM, CDMA, or serial settings
zh_TW: PAN連接不能指定GSM，CDMA或串行設置

en: PAN connection
zh_TW: PAN 連線

en: DUN requested, but Bluetooth device does not support DUN
zh_TW: DUN請求，但藍牙設備不支持DUN

en: DUN connection must include a GSM or CDMA setting
zh_TW: DUN連接必須包括GSM或CDMA設置

en: GSM connection
zh_TW: GSM 連線

en: CDMA connection
zh_TW: CDMA 連線

en: Unknown/unhandled Bluetooth connection type
zh_TW: 未知/未處理的藍牙連接類型

en: connection does not match device
zh_TW: 連線不符合裝置

en: 6LOWPAN connection
zh_TW: 6LOWPAN連接

en: Bond connection
zh_TW: Bond 連線

en: Bridge connection
zh_TW: 橋接連線

en: Dummy connection
zh_TW: 虛擬連線

en: Wired connection %d
zh_TW: 有線連線 %d

en: PPPoE connection
zh_TW: PPPoE 連線

en: Wired connection
zh_TW: 有線連線

en: InfiniBand connection
zh_TW: InfiniBand 連線

en: IP tunnel connection
zh_TW: IP tunnel 連線

en: MACVLAN connection
zh_TW: MACVLAN 連線

en: TUN connection
zh_TW: TUN 連線

en: VLAN connection
zh_TW: VLAN 連線

en: VXLAN connection
zh_TW: VXLAN 連線

en: WPAN connection
zh_TW: WPAN連接

en: Team connection
zh_TW: Team 連線

en: %s is incompatible with static WEP keys
zh_TW: 「%s」與靜態 WEP 金鑰不相容

en: LEAP authentication requires a LEAP username
zh_TW: LEAP 驗證需要 LEAP 使用者名稱

en: LEAP username requires 'leap' authentication
zh_TW: LEAP用戶名需要'leap'身份驗證

en: LEAP authentication requires IEEE 802.1x key management
zh_TW: LEAP身份驗證需要IEEE 802.1x密鑰管理

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with Ad-Hoc mode
zh_TW: LEAP身份驗證與Ad-Hoc模式不兼容

en: LEAP authentication is incompatible with 802.1x setting
zh_TW: LEAP身份驗證與802.1x設置不兼容

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot use WPA key management
zh_TW: 使用'連接'%s' 身份驗證無法使用WPA密鑰管理

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA protocols
zh_TW: 使用'連接'%s' 身份驗證無法指定WPA協議

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify WPA ciphers
zh_TW: 使用'連接'%s' 身份驗證無法指定WPA密碼

en: a connection using '%s' authentication cannot specify a WPA password
zh_TW: 使用'連接'%s' 身份驗證無法指定WPA密碼

en: Dynamic WEP requires an 802.1x setting
zh_TW: 動態 WEP 需要 802.1x 設定

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'open' authentication
zh_TW: 動態WEP需要“開放”身份驗證

en: Dynamic WEP requires 'ieee8021x' key management
zh_TW: 動態WEP需要'ieee8021x'密鑰管理

en: WPA-PSK authentication is incompatible with 802.1x
zh_TW: WPA-PSK身份驗證與802.1x不兼容

en: WPA-PSK requires 'open' authentication
zh_TW: WPA-PSK 需要「open」驗證

en: Access point does not support PSK but setting requires it
zh_TW: 接入點不支持PSK，但設置需要它

en: WPA-EAP authentication requires an 802.1x setting
zh_TW: WPA-EAP身份驗證需要802.1x設置

en: WPA-EAP requires 'open' authentication
zh_TW: WPA-EAP 需要「open」驗證

en: 802.1x setting requires 'wpa-eap' key management
zh_TW: 802.1x設置需要'wpa-eap'密鑰管理

en: Access point does not support 802.1x but setting requires it
zh_TW: 接入點不支持802.1x，但設置需要它

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with 802.1x security
zh_TW: Ad-Hoc模式與802.1x安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode is incompatible with LEAP security
zh_TW: Ad-Hoc模式與LEAP安全性不兼容

en: Ad-Hoc mode requires 'open' authentication
zh_TW: Ad-Hoc模式需要“開放”身份驗證

en: connection does not match access point
zh_TW: 連接與接入點不匹配

en: Access point is unencrypted but setting specifies security
zh_TW: 接入點未加密，但設置指定安全性

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with non-EAP (original) LEAP or Dynamic WEP
zh_TW: WPA身份驗證與非EAP（原始）LEAP或動態WEP不兼容

en: WPA authentication is incompatible with Shared Key authentication
zh_TW: WPA身份驗證與共享密鑰身份驗證不兼容

en: Failed to determine AP security information
zh_TW: 無法決定 AP 安全性資訊

en: # Created by NetworkManager
zh_TW: # 由 NetworkManager 建立

en: # Merged from %s
zh_TW: # 從 %s 合併

en: Opening %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗：%s

en: Writing to %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 失敗：%s

en: Closing %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 失敗：%s

en: Cannot create '%s': %s
zh_TW: 不能創造 '%s': %s

en: %s is already running (pid %ld)
zh_TW: %s 已在執行（pid %ld）

en: %s.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_TW: %s。請使用 --help 來查看有效選項的清單。

en: Failed to read configuration: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取配置：%s

en: Print NetworkManager version and exit
zh_TW: 印出 NetworkManager 的版本並退出

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_TW: 不要成為 daemon

en: Log level: one of [%s]
zh_TW: 日誌等級：[%s] 之一

en: Log domains separated by ',': any combination of [%s]
zh_TW: 以「,」區隔開來的日誌區域：任何 [%s] 的組合

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: 使所有警告表示嚴重錯誤

en: Specify the location of a PID file
zh_TW: 指定 PID 檔案的位置

en: Print NetworkManager configuration and exit
zh_TW: 印出 NetworkManager 的設定並退出

en: NetworkManager monitors all network connections and automatically
    chooses the best connection to use.  It also allows the user to
    specify wireless access points which wireless cards in the computer
    should associate with.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 會監控所有網路連線並自動
    選擇最佳的連線。它也能允許使用者指定
    電腦中的無線網路卡應與哪個
    無線存取點相聯。

en: Could not daemonize: %s [error %u]
zh_TW: 無法成為 daemon：%s [error %u]

en: '%s' is not valid
zh_TW: 「%s」無效

en: Bad '%s' option:
zh_TW: 不好的「%s」選項：

en: Config file location
zh_TW: 配置檔案位置

en: Config directory location
zh_TW: 配置目錄位置

en: System config directory location
zh_TW: 系統配置目錄位置

en: Internal config file location
zh_TW: 內部配置檔案位置

en: State file location
zh_TW: 指定檔案位置

en: State file for no-auto-default devices
zh_TW: 無自動默認設備的狀態文件

en: List of plugins separated by ','
zh_TW: 外掛程式清單，以「,」區隔開。

en: Quit after initial configuration
zh_TW: 初始設定後退出

en: Don't become a daemon, and log to stderr
zh_TW: 不要成為 daemon，並記錄至 stderr

en: An http(s) address for checking internet connectivity
zh_TW: 檢查網際網路連線的 http 位址

en: The interval between connectivity checks (in seconds)
zh_TW: 連線檢查之間的間隔（秒）

en: The expected start of the response
zh_TW: 預期的反應起始

en: NetworkManager options
zh_TW: NetworkManager 選項

en: Show NetworkManager options
zh_TW: 顯示 NetworkManager 選項

en: VPN connection
zh_TW: VPN 連線

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: invalid json
zh_TW: 無效的 json

en: Invalid peer starting at %s:%zu: %s
zh_TW: %s:%zu 開始的無效對端：%s

en: unrecognized line at %s:%zu
zh_TW: 在 %s:%zu 無法辨識的列

en: invalid value for '%s' at %s:%zu
zh_TW: 「%s」的值無效在 %s:%zu

en: invalid secret '%s' at %s:%zu
zh_TW: 無效的祕密「%s」在 %s:%zu

en: Failed to create WireGuard connection: %s
zh_TW: 建立 WireGuard 連線失敗：%s

en: The connection was not an ADSL connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 ADSL 連線。

en: The connection was not a bond connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 bond 連線。

en: The connection was not a bridge connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是橋接連線。

en: The connection was not a Bluetooth connection.
zh_TW: 這個連線不是藍牙連線。

en: The connection is of Bluetooth NAP type.
zh_TW: 連接是藍牙NAP類型。

en: Invalid device Bluetooth address.
zh_TW: 設備藍牙地址無效。

en: The Bluetooth addresses of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_TW: 設備的藍牙地址和連接不匹配。

en: The device is lacking Bluetooth capabilities required by the connection.
zh_TW: 該設備缺少連接所需的藍牙功能。

en: The connection was not a dummy connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是虛擬連線。

en: The connection did not specify an interface name.
zh_TW: 連線沒有指定介面名稱。

en: The connection was not an Ethernet or PPPoE connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是有線網路或 PPPoE 連線。

en: The connection and device differ in S390 subchannels.
zh_TW: 連接和設備在S390子信道中不同。

en: Invalid device MAC address %s.
zh_TW: 設備MAC地址無效 %s.

en: The MACs of the device and the connection do not match.
zh_TW: 設備的MAC和連接不匹配。

en: Invalid MAC in the blacklist: %s.
zh_TW: 黑名單中的MAC無效： %s.

en: Device MAC (%s) is blacklisted by the connection.
zh_TW: 設備MAC（%s) 被連接列入黑名單。

en: The connection was not a generic connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是通用連線。

en: The connection was not an InfiniBand connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 InfiniBand 連線。

en: Invalid device MAC address.
zh_TW: 無效的裝置 MAC 位址。

en: The MACs of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_TW: 設備的MAC和連接不匹配。

en: The connection was not an IP tunnel connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 IP 隧道連線。

en: The connection was not a MAC-VLAN connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是MAC-VLAN連接。

en: The connection was not a modem connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 modem 連線。

en: The connection was not a valid modem connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是有效的 modem 連線。

en: The device is lacking capabilities required by the connection.
zh_TW: 該設備缺乏連接所需的功能。

en: The connection was not an OLPC Mesh connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 OLPC Mesh 連線。

en: The connection was not a ovs_bridge connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是ovs_bridge連接。

en: The connection was not a ovs_interface connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是ovs_interface連接。

en: The connection was not a ovs_port connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是ovs_port連接。

en: The connection was not a team connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是團隊連線。

en: The connection was not a tun connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 tun 連線。

en: The mode of the device and the connection didn't match
zh_TW: 裝置的模式和連線不相符

en: The connection was not a VLAN connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 VLAN 連線。

en: The VLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_TW: 設備的VLAN標識符和連接不匹配。

en: The hardware address of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_TW: 設備的硬件地址和連接不匹配。

en: The connection was not a VXLAN connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 VXLAN 連線。

en: The VXLAN identifiers of the device and the connection didn't match.
zh_TW: 設備的VXLAN標識符和連接不匹配。

en: The connection was not a Wi-Fi P2P connection.
zh_TW: 連線不是 Wi-Fi P2P 連線。

en: The connection was not a Wi-Fi connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是Wi-Fi連接。

en: The device is lacking WPA capabilities required by the connection.
zh_TW: 該設備缺少連接所需的WPA功能。

en: The device is lacking WPA2/RSN capabilities required by the connection.
zh_TW: 該設備缺少連接所需的WPA2 / RSN功能。

en: The connection was not a wpan connection.
zh_TW: 連接不是wpan連接。

en: Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Open vSwitch Interface
zh_TW: 打開vSwitch接口

en: Open vSwitch Port
zh_TW: 打開vSwitch端口

en: Open vSwitch Bridge
zh_TW: 打開vSwitch Bridge

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: Veth
zh_TW: VETH

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 假

note: TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a device state change (NMDeviceStateReason) TRANSLATORS: Unknown reason for a connection state change (NMActiveConnectionStateReason)
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: The connection was not valid: %s
zh_TW: 連線無效：%s

en: The interface names of the device and the connection didn't match
zh_TW: 設備的接口名稱和連接不匹配。

en: No service name specified
zh_TW: 未指定服務名稱

en: '%s' is not valid: properties should be specified as 'key=value'
zh_TW: 「%s」無效：屬性應該以「key=value」的格式指定

en: '%s' is not a valid key
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的金鑰

en: duplicate key '%s'
zh_TW: 重複的金鑰「%s」

en: number for '%s' is out of range
zh_TW: 「%s」的數字超出範圍

en: value for '%s' must be a number
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須是數字

en: value for '%s' must be a boolean
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須是布林值

en: missing 'name' attribute
zh_TW: 遺失「name」屬性

en: invalid 'name' "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的「name」「%s」

en: attribute '%s' is invalid for "%s"
zh_TW: 屬性「%s」對「%s」無效

en: wrong type; should be a list of strings.
zh_TW: 錯誤的類型;應該是一個字符串列表。

en: unknown setting name
zh_TW: 未知設定名稱

en: duplicate setting name
zh_TW: 重複的設定名稱

en: setting not found
zh_TW: 設置未找到

en: setting is required for non-slave connections
zh_TW: 非從屬連接需要設置

en: setting not allowed in slave connection
zh_TW: 在從屬連線中設定不被允許

en: Unexpected failure to normalize the connection
zh_TW: 正常化連線時發生未預期的失敗

en: Unexpected failure to verify the connection
zh_TW: 驗證連線發生未預期的失敗

en: property is missing
zh_TW: 找不到屬性

en: IP Tunnel
zh_TW: IP隧道

en: Method returned type '%s', but expected '%s'
zh_TW: 方法返回類型'%s', 但預計'%s'

en: value is not an integer in range [%lld, %lld]
zh_TW: 值不是在範圍 [%lld, %lld] 中的整數

en: ignoring missing number
zh_TW: 忽略丟失的號碼

en: ignoring invalid number '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效的數字「%s」

en: ignoring invalid %s address: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的 %s 位址：%s

en: ignoring invalid gateway '%s' for %s route
zh_TW: 忽略 %s 路由無效的閘道器「%s」

en: ignoring invalid %s route: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的 %s 路由：%s

en: unexpected character '%c' for address %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_TW: 意外的字元'%c' 地址 %s: “%s' （位置 %td)

en: unexpected character '%c' for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_TW: 意外的角色'%c' 對於 %s: “%s' （位置 %td)

en: unexpected character '%c' in prefix length for %s: '%s' (position %td)
zh_TW: 意外的角色'%c' 在前綴長度為 %s: “%s' （位置 %td)

en: garbage at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_TW: 垃圾在值 %s 的最後：「%s」

en: deprecated semicolon at the end of value %s: '%s'
zh_TW: 在值的末尾棄用分號 %s: “%s'

en: invalid prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_TW: 無效的前綴長度 %s “%s', 默認為 %d

en: missing prefix length for %s '%s', defaulting to %d
zh_TW: 缺少前綴長度 %s “%s', 默認為 %d

en: invalid value for "%s": %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的值無效：%s

en: ignoring invalid DNS server IPv%c address '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略無效的DNS服務器IPv6%c 地址 '%s'

en: invalid option '%s', use one of [%s]
zh_TW: 無效的選項「%s」，請使用「%s」之一

en: ignoring invalid MAC address
zh_TW: 忽略無效的 MAC 位址

en: ignoring invalid SSID
zh_TW: 忽略無效的SSID

en: ignoring invalid raw password
zh_TW: 忽略無效的原始密碼

en: invalid key/cert value
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰/憑證值

en: invalid key/cert value path "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰/憑證值路徑「%s」

en: certificate or key file '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 證書或密鑰文件'%s' 不存在

en: invalid PKCS#11 URI "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的PKCS＃11 URI“%s"

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64, is not base64
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰/證書值數據：; base64，不是base64

en: invalid key/cert value data:;base64,file://
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰/證書值數據：; base64，file：//

en: invalid key/cert value is not a valid blob
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰/證書值不是有效的blob

en: invalid parity value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的同位值「%s」

en: invalid setting: %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定：%s

en: ignoring invalid team configuration: %s
zh_TW: 忽略無效的團隊配置： %s

en: invalid qdisc: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 qdisc：%s

en: invalid tfilter: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 tfilter：%s

en: error loading setting value: %s
zh_TW: 載入設定值發生錯誤：%s

en: value cannot be interpreted as integer
zh_TW: 值無法被解讀為整數

en: invalid setting name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的設定名稱 「%s」

en: invalid key '%s.%s'
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰 '%s.%s'

en: key '%s.%s' is not boolean
zh_TW: 鑰匙'%s.%s' 不是布爾值

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid 256 bit key in base64 encoding
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s.%s」不是在 base64 編碼有效的 256 位元金鑰

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid secret flag
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s.%s」不是有效的祕密旗標

en: key '%s.%s' is not a integer in range 0 to 2^32
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s.%s」不是在範圍 0 到 2^32 的整數

en: key '%s.%s' is not a valid endpoint
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s.%s」不是有效的端點

en: key '%s.%s' has invalid allowed-ips
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s.%s」有無效的 allowed-ips

en: peer '%s' is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 對端「%s」無效：「%s」

en: property is not specified
zh_TW: 屬性未指定

en: '%s' value doesn't match '%s=%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的值與 '%s=%s' 不符

en: '%s' is neither an UUID nor an interface name
zh_TW: '%s' 既不是 UUID 也不是介面名稱

en: binary data missing
zh_TW: 二進制數據丟失

en: URI not NUL terminated
zh_TW: URI未終止NUL

en: URI is empty
zh_TW: URI為空

en: URI is not valid UTF-8
zh_TW: URI無效UTF-8

en: data missing
zh_TW: 資料遺失

en: certificate is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 憑證無效：%s

en: certificate detected as invalid scheme
zh_TW: 憑證被偵測為無效的配置

en: CA certificate must be in X.509 format
zh_TW: CA證書必須採用X.509格式

en: invalid certificate format
zh_TW: 無效的憑證格式

en: password is not supported when certificate is not on a PKCS#11 token
zh_TW: 證書不在PKCS＃11令牌上時，不支持密碼

en: property is empty
zh_TW: 屬性為空

en: has to match '%s' property for PKCS#12
zh_TW: 必須符合 PKCS#12 的 '%s' 屬性

en: property is invalid
zh_TW: 屬性不合規定

en: '%s' is not a valid value for the property
zh_TW: '%s' 不是合於屬性規定的值

en: invalid auth flags
zh_TW: 無效的驗證旗標

en: '%s' connection requires '%s' or '%s' setting
zh_TW: 「%s」連效需要「%s」或「%s」設定

en: '%s' connection requires '%s' setting
zh_TW: 「%s」連線需要「%s」設定

en: missing setting
zh_TW: 遺失設定

en: '%s' option is empty
zh_TW: 未設定 '%s' 選項

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv4 address for '%s' option
zh_TW: '%s' 不是合於 '%s' 選項的 IPv4 位址

en: mandatory option '%s' is missing
zh_TW: 找不到必要選項 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid value for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不是合於 '%s' 規定的值

en: '%s=%s' is incompatible with '%s > 0'
zh_TW: '%s=%s' 與 '%s > 0' 不相容

en: '%s' is not valid for the '%s' option: %s
zh_TW: “%s' 對''無效%s' 選項： %s

en: '%s' option is only valid for '%s=%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 選項僅適用於 '%s=%s'

en: '%s=%s' is not a valid configuration for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s=%s' 不是合於 '%s' 規定的配置

en: '%s' option requires '%s' option to be set
zh_TW: '%s' 選項需要先設定 '%s' 選項

en: '%s' option is only valid with mode '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」選項僅對「%s」模式有效

en: '%s' and '%s' cannot have different values
zh_TW: “%s' 和'%s' 不能有不同的價值觀

en: '%s' option should be string
zh_TW: 「%s」選項應該要是字串

en: '%s' option is not valid with mode '%s'
zh_TW: “%s' 選項對於模式'無效%s'

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must have the slave-type set to '%s'. Instead it is '%s'
zh_TW: 與''的連接%s' 設置必須將slave-type設置為'%s'. 相反它是'%s'

en: value '%d' is out of range <%d-%d>
zh_TW: '%d' 值落在範圍之外 <%d-%d>

en: is not a valid MAC address
zh_TW: 不是個有效的 MAC 位址

en: the mask can't contain bits 0 (STP), 1 (MAC) or 2 (LACP)
zh_TW: 掩碼不能包含位0（STP），1（MAC）或2（LACP）

en: setting required for connection of type '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」類型的連線需要設定

en: Unknown slave type '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的從屬類型「%s」

en: Slave connections need a valid '%s' property
zh_TW: 從屬連線需要有效的「%s」屬性

en: Cannot set '%s' without '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設置'%s' 沒有'%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 UUID

en: connection type '%s' is not valid
zh_TW: 連線類型「%s」無效

en: '%s' connections must be enslaved to '%s', not '%s'
zh_TW: “%s' 連接必須被奴役'%s', 不是'%s'

en: value %d is not valid
zh_TW: 值 %d 無效

en: property type should be set to '%s'
zh_TW: 屬性類型應設置為'%s'

en: slave-type '%s' requires a '%s' setting in the connection
zh_TW: slave-type「%s」需要連線中「%s」設定存在

en: Detect a slave connection with '%s' set and a port type '%s'. '%s' should be set to '%s'
zh_TW: 用'檢測從屬連接%s' 設置和端口類型'%s'. “%s' 應該設置為'%s'

en: A slave connection with '%s' set to '%s' cannot have a '%s' setting
zh_TW: 「%s」設為「%s」的從屬連線不能有「%s」設定

en: flags invalid
zh_TW: 旗標不合規定

en: flags invalid - disabled
zh_TW: 旗標不合規定 - 已停用

en: property invalid (not enabled)
zh_TW: 屬性不合規定（未啟用）

en: element invalid
zh_TW: 元素不合規定

en: sum not 100%
zh_TW: 總和不是 100%

en: property invalid
zh_TW: 屬性不合規定

en: unknown ethtool option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的ethtool選項'%s'

en: property value '%s' is empty or too long (>64)
zh_TW: 屬性值 '%s' 是空的，或太長（>64）

en: '%s' contains invalid char(s) (use [A-Za-z._-])
zh_TW: '%s' 包含不合規定的字元（請使用 [A-Za-z._-]）

en: '%s' length is invalid (should be 5 or 6 digits)
zh_TW: '%s' 的長度不合規定（應為 5 或 6 位數）

en: '%s' is not a number
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個數字

en: property is empty or wrong size
zh_TW: 屬性為空或大小錯誤

en: property must contain only digits
zh_TW: 屬性必須只包含數字

en: Must specify a P_Key if specifying parent
zh_TW: 如果指定父屬，就必須指定一組 P_Key

en: InfiniBand P_Key connection did not specify parent interface name
zh_TW: InfiniBand P_Key 連線並位指定父介面的名稱

en: interface name of software infiniband device must be '%s' or unset (instead it is '%s')
zh_TW: 軟件infiniband設備的接口名稱必須是'%s' 或者未設置（相反它是'%s')

en: mtu can be at most %u but it is %u
zh_TW: mtu 最多可以是 %u 但它是 %u

en: Missing IPv4 address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址遺失

en: Missing IPv6 address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址遺失

en: Invalid IPv4 address '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv4 位址「%s」

en: Invalid IPv6 address '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 位址「%s」

en: Invalid IPv4 address prefix '%u'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv4 位址前綴「%u」

en: Invalid IPv6 address prefix '%u'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 位址前綴「%u」

en: Invalid routing metric '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的路由度量「%s」

en: unknown attribute
zh_TW: 未知屬性

en: invalid attribute type '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的屬性類型「%s」

en: attribute is not valid for a IPv4 route
zh_TW: attribute對IPv4路由無效

en: attribute is not valid for a IPv6 route
zh_TW: 屬性對IPv6路由無效

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv4 address
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 IPv4 位址

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 IPv6 位址

en: invalid prefix %s
zh_TW: 無效的前綴「%s」

en: has from/src but the prefix-length is zero
zh_TW: 有 from/src 但是前綴長度是零

en: invalid from/src
zh_TW: 無效的 from/src

en: invalid prefix length for from/src
zh_TW: from/src 前綴長度無效

en: has to/dst but the prefix-length is zero
zh_TW: 有 to/dst 但是前綴長度是零

en: invalid to/dst
zh_TW: 無效的 to/dst

en: invalid prefix length for to/dst
zh_TW: to/dst 前綴長度無效

en: invalid iifname
zh_TW: 無效的 iifname

en: invalid oifname
zh_TW: 無效的 oifname

en: invalid source port range
zh_TW: 無效的來源連接埠範圍

en: invalid destination port range
zh_TW: 無效的目的連接埠範圍

en: invalid key "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰「%s」

en: duplicate key %s
zh_TW: 重複的金鑰 %s

en: Unsupported to-string-flags argument
zh_TW: 不支援的 to-string-flags 引數

en: Unsupported extra-argument
zh_TW: 不支援的 extra-argument

en: unsupported key "%s"
zh_TW: 不支持的金鑰「%s」

en: duplicate key "%s"
zh_TW: 重複的金鑰「%s」

en: invalid value for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的值無效

en: empty text does not describe a rule
zh_TW: 空的文字不能描述一個規則

en: missing argument for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」遺失引數

en: invalid "from" part
zh_TW: 無效的「from」部份

en: invalid "to" part
zh_TW: 無效的「to」部份

en: cannot detect address family for rule
zh_TW: 無法偵測規則的位址家族

en: rule is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 規則無效：%s

en: invalid address family
zh_TW: 無效的位址家族

en: rule #%u is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 規則 #%u 無效：%s

en: %d. DNS server address is invalid
zh_TW: %d。DNS 伺服器位址無效

en: %d. IP address is invalid
zh_TW: %d。IP 位址無效

en: %d. IP address has 'label' property with invalid type
zh_TW: %d。IP 位址有無效類型的「label」屬性

en: %d. IP address has invalid label '%s'
zh_TW: %d。IP 位址有無效的標籤「%s」

en: gateway cannot be set if there are no addresses configured
zh_TW: 如果沒有配置地址，則無法設置網關

en: gateway is invalid
zh_TW: 閘道器無效

en: %d. route is invalid
zh_TW: %d。路徑不合規定

en: %u. rule has wrong address-family
zh_TW: %u. 規則有錯誤的 address-family

en: %u. rule is invalid: %s
zh_TW: %u。規則無效：%s

en: a gateway is incompatible with '%s'
zh_TW: 閘道器與「%s」不相容

en: '%d' is not a valid tunnel mode
zh_TW: 「%d」不是有效的隧道模式

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv%c address
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 IPv%c 位址

en: tunnel keys can only be specified for GRE tunnels
zh_TW: 隧道密鑰只能為GRE隧道指定

en: '%s' is not a valid tunnel key
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的通道金鑰

en: a fixed TTL is allowed only when path MTU discovery is enabled
zh_TW: 只有在啟用路徑MTU發現時才允許使用固定的TTL

en: some flags are invalid for the select mode: %s
zh_TW: 某些標誌對於選擇模式無效： %s

en: wired setting not allowed for mode %s
zh_TW: 模式不允許有線設置 %s

en: this property cannot be empty for '%s=%s'
zh_TW: 此屬性的「%s=%s」不能為空

en: this property is not allowed for '%s=%s'
zh_TW: 此屬性不能用於 '%s=%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid FQDN
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 FQDN

en: property cannot be set when dhcp-hostname is also set
zh_TW: 如果還設置了dhcp-hostname，則無法設置屬性

en: multiple addresses are not allowed for '%s=%s'
zh_TW: 不允許多個地址'%s=%s'

en: property should be TRUE when method is set to disabled
zh_TW: 當方法設置為禁用時，屬性應為TRUE

en: value is not a valid token
zh_TW: 值不是個有效的 token

en: only makes sense with EUI64 address generation mode
zh_TW: 僅適用於EUI64地址生成模式

en: invalid DUID
zh_TW: 無效的DUID

en: token is not in canonical form
zh_TW: 令牌不是規範形式

en: the key is empty
zh_TW: 關鍵是空的

en: the key must be %d characters
zh_TW: 金鑰必須是 %d 個字元

en: the key contains non-hexadecimal characters
zh_TW: 金鑰包含非十六進位的字元

en: property is not specified and neither is '%s:%s'
zh_TW: 並未指定屬性，也不是 '%s:%s'

en: EAP key management requires '%s' setting presence
zh_TW: EAP密鑰管理要求'%s' 設置存在

en: must be either psk (0) or eap (1)
zh_TW: 必須為 psk (0) 或 eap (1)

en: only valid for psk mode
zh_TW: 只對 psk 模式有效

en: non promiscuous operation is allowed only in passthru mode
zh_TW: 只有在passthru模式下才允許非混雜操作

en: SSID length is out of range <1-32> bytes
zh_TW: SSID 的長度落於範圍 <1-32> 位元之外

en: '%d' is not a valid channel
zh_TW: '%d' 不是合於規定的頻道

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must not have a master.
zh_TW: 與''的連接%s' 設置必須沒有主人。

en: '%s' is not allowed in fail_mode
zh_TW: “%s' 在fail_mode中不允許

en: missing key
zh_TW: 遺失金鑰

en: key is too long
zh_TW: 金鑰太長

en: key must be UTF8
zh_TW: 密鑰必須是UTF8

en: key contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 金鑰包含無效的字元

en: value is missing
zh_TW: 值遺失

en: value is too large
zh_TW: 值太長

en: value is not valid UTF8
zh_TW: 值不是個有效的 UTF8

en: invalid key "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的密鑰 ”%s": %s

en: maximum number of user data entries reached (%u instead of %u)
zh_TW: 達到的最大用戶數據條目數（%u 代替 %u)

en: '%s' is not a valid interface type
zh_TW: “%s' 不是有效的接口類型

en: A connection with a '%s' setting needs connection.type explicitly set
zh_TW: 具有「%s」設定的連線需要明確設定 connection.type

en: A connection of type '%s' cannot have ovs-interface.type "system"
zh_TW: 類型「%s」的連線不能有 ovs-interface.type 「system」

en: A connection of type '%s' cannot have an ovs-interface.type "%s"
zh_TW: 類型「%s」的連線不能有 ovs-interface.type 「%s」

en: A connection with '%s' setting must be of connection.type "ovs-interface" but is "%s"
zh_TW: 具有「%s」設定的連線必須是 connection.type 「ovs-interface」但是是「%s」

en: A connection with ovs-interface.type '%s' setting a 'ovs-patch' setting
zh_TW: 具有 ovs-interface.type 「%s」設定的連線「ovs-patch」設定

en: Missing ovs interface setting
zh_TW: 缺少ovs界面設置

en: Missing ovs interface type
zh_TW: 缺少 ovs 介面類型

en: A connection with a '%s' setting must have a master.
zh_TW: 具有「%s」設定的連線必須有一個主介面。

en: '%s' is not allowed in vlan_mode
zh_TW: 「%s」在vlan_mode中不允許

en: the tag id must be in range 0-4094 but is %u
zh_TW: 標籤ID必須在0-4094範圍內，但是 %u

en: '%s' is not allowed in lacp
zh_TW: 「%s」在lacp中是不允許的

en: '%s' is not allowed in bond_mode
zh_TW: 「%s」在 bond_mode 中不允許使用

en: '%d' is out of valid range <128-16384>
zh_TW: '%d' 落於範圍 <128-16384> 之外

en: setting this property requires non-zero '%s' property
zh_TW: 設定此屬性需要非零值的 '%s' 屬性

en: invalid proxy method
zh_TW: 無效的代理方法

en: this property is not allowed for method none
zh_TW: 方法none不允許使用此屬性

en: the script is too large
zh_TW: 腳本太大了

en: the script is not valid utf8
zh_TW: 該腳本不是有效的 utf8

en: the script lacks FindProxyForURL function
zh_TW: 該腳本缺少FindProxyForURL函數

en: '%s' is not a valid MAC address
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 MAC 位址

en: VF with index %u, but the total number of VFs is %u
zh_TW: 帶索引的VF %u, 但是VF的總數是 %u

en: invalid VF %u: %s
zh_TW: 無效的VF %u: %s

en: duplicate VF index %u
zh_TW: 重複的VF指數 %u

en: VFs %d and %d are not sorted by ascending index
zh_TW: 多個VF %d 和 %d 不按升序索引排序

en: there are duplicate TC qdiscs
zh_TW: 有重複的TC qdiscs

en: there are duplicate TC filters
zh_TW: 有重複的TC過濾器

en: %s is out of range [0, %d]
zh_TW: %s 落在範圍之外 [0, %d]

en: Missing target-host in nsna_ping link watcher
zh_TW: 在nsna_ping鏈接觀察器中缺少目標主機

en: target-host '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_TW: target-host 「%s」包含無效的字元

en: Missing %s in arp_ping link watcher
zh_TW: 失踪 %s 在arp_ping鏈接觀察者

en: source-host '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_TW: source-host 「%s」包含無效的字元

en: vlanid is out of range [-1, 4094]
zh_TW: vlanid 落在範圍之外 [-1, 4094]

en: '%u': invalid mode
zh_TW: 「%u」：無效的模式

en: '%s': invalid user ID
zh_TW: 「%s」：無效的使用者 ID

en: '%s': invalid group ID
zh_TW: 「%s」：無效的群組 ID

en: key requires a '.' for a namespace
zh_TW: 密鑰需要'.'用於命名空間

en: key cannot contain ".."
zh_TW: key不能包含“..”

en: maximum number of user data entries reached
zh_TW: 達到的最大用戶數據條目數

en: the vlan id must be in range 0-4094 but is %u
zh_TW: vlan id必須在0-4094範圍內，但是 %u

en: flags are invalid
zh_TW: 旗標不合規定

en: vlan setting should have a ethernet setting as well
zh_TW: vlan設置也應該具有以太網設置

en: cannot set connection.multi-connect for VPN setting
zh_TW: 無法為VPN設置設置connection.multi-connect

en: setting contained a secret with an empty name
zh_TW: 設置包含一個空名稱的秘密

en: not a secret property
zh_TW: 不是秘密屬性

en: secret is not of correct type
zh_TW: 秘密不是正確的類型

en: secret flags property not found
zh_TW: 找不到祕密旗標屬性

en: %d is greater than local port max %d
zh_TW: %d 大於本地端口最大值 %d

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet port value
zh_TW: 「%s」不是合於規定的乙太網路連接埠之值

en: '%s' is not a valid duplex value
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的雙工值

en: Wake-on-LAN mode 'default' and 'ignore' are exclusive flags
zh_TW: 局域網喚醒模式'默認'和'忽略'是獨占標誌

en: Wake-on-LAN password can only be used with magic packet mode
zh_TW: 局域網喚醒密碼只能與魔術包模式一起使用

en: both speed and duplex should have a valid value or both should be unset
zh_TW: 速度和雙工都應具有有效值，或者兩者都應取消設置

en: both speed and duplex are required for static link configuration
zh_TW: 靜態鏈路配置需要速度和雙工

en: missing public-key for peer
zh_TW: 遺失對端的公開金鑰

en: invalid public-key for peer
zh_TW: 對端的公開金鑰無效

en: invalid preshared-key for peer
zh_TW: 對端的 preshared-key 無效

en: invalid endpoint for peer
zh_TW: 對端端點無效

en: invalid preshared-key-flags for peer
zh_TW: 對端的 preshared-key-flags 無效

en: peer #%u has no public-key
zh_TW: 對端 #%u 沒有公開金鑰

en: peer #%u has invalid public-key
zh_TW: 對端 #%u 公開金鑰無效

en: peer #%u has invalid endpoint
zh_TW: 對端 #%u 端點無效

en: peer #%u has invalid allowed-ips setting
zh_TW: 對端 #%u allowed-ips 設定無效

en: peer #%u is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 對端 #%u 無效：%s

en: method "%s" is not supported for WireGuard
zh_TW: WireGuard 不支援方法「%s」

en: key must be 32 bytes base64 encoded
zh_TW: 金鑰必須是 32 位元組 base64 編碼

en: invalid peer secrets
zh_TW: 無效的對端祕密

en: peer #%u lacks public-key
zh_TW: 對端 #%u 缺少公開金鑰

en: non-existing peer '%s'
zh_TW: 不存在的對端「%s」

en: '%s' security requires '%s=%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」安全性需要「%s=%s」

en: '%s' security requires '%s' setting presence
zh_TW: 「%s」安全性需要「%s」設定存在

en: '%s' can only be used with '%s=%s' (WEP)
zh_TW: 「%s」只能與「%s=%s」（WEP）搭配使用

en: '%s' is not a valid Wi-Fi mode
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 Wi-Fi 模式

en: '%s' is not a valid band
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的頻道

en: '%s' requires setting '%s' property
zh_TW: 「%s」需要設定「%s」屬性

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效值

en: Wake-on-WLAN mode 'default' and 'ignore' are exclusive flags
zh_TW: 喚醒WLAN模式'default'和'ignore'是獨占標誌

en: Wake-on-WLAN trying to set unknown flag
zh_TW: 喚醒WLAN嘗試設置未知標誌

en: conflicting value of mac-address-randomization and cloned-mac-address
zh_TW: mac-address-randomization和cloned-mac-address的衝突值

en: channel must not be between %d and %d
zh_TW: 頻道不能介於 %d 和 %d 之間

en: can't set property of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從類型「%2$s」的值設定類型「%1$s」的屬性

en: can not set property: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定屬性：%s

en: duplicate property
zh_TW: 重複屬性

en: unknown property
zh_TW: 未知屬性

en: failed to set property: %s
zh_TW: 設定屬性失敗：%s

en: secret not found
zh_TW: 沒找到秘密

en: invalid D-Bus property "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 D-Bus 屬性「%s」

en: duplicate D-Bus property "%s"
zh_TW: 重複的 D-Bus 屬性「%s」

en: invalid D-Bus property "%s" for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的無效的 D-Bus 屬性「%s」

en: unknown link-watcher name "%s"
zh_TW: 未知 link-watcher 名稱「%s」

en: team config exceeds size limit
zh_TW: 團隊配置超出大小限制

en: team config is not valid UTF-8
zh_TW: 團隊設定不是有效的 UTF-8

en: invalid D-Bus type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的 D-Bus 類型「%s」

en: invalid link-watchers: %s
zh_TW: 無效的連線監視器：「%s」

en: '%s' is not a valid handle.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 handle。

en: '%s' unexpected: parent already specified.
zh_TW: “%s' 意外：父已經指定。

en: invalid handle: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 handle：「%s」

en: unsupported qdisc option: '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支持的qdisc選項：'%s'.

en: action name missing.
zh_TW: 動作名稱遺失。

en: unsupported action option: '%s'.
zh_TW: 不受支持的行動選項：'%s'.

en: invalid action:
zh_TW: 無效的動作：

en: unsupported tfilter option: '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支持的tfilter選項：'%s'.

en: failed stat file %s: %s
zh_TW: 失敗的 stat 檔案 %s：%s

en: not a file (%s)
zh_TW: 不是檔案 (%s)

en: invalid file owner %d for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的檔案擁有者 %1$d 無效

en: file permissions for %s
zh_TW: %s 的檔案權限

en: reject %s
zh_TW: 拒絕 %s

en: path is not absolute (%s)
zh_TW: 路徑不是絕對的（%s)

en: Plugin file does not exist (%s)
zh_TW: 插件文件不存在（%s)

en: Plugin is not a valid file (%s)
zh_TW: 插件不是有效的檔案 (%s)

en: libtool archives are not supported (%s)
zh_TW: 不支持libtool存檔（%s)

en: Could not find "%s" binary
zh_TW: 找不到 ”%s" 二進制

en: unknown secret flags
zh_TW: 未知祕密旗標

en: conflicting secret flags
zh_TW: 衝突的祕密旗標

en: secret flags must not be "not-required"
zh_TW: 祕密旗標不能是「not-required」

en: unsupported secret flags
zh_TW: 不支援的祕密旗標

en: can't be simultaneously disabled and enabled
zh_TW: 無法同時禁用和啟用

en: WPS is required
zh_TW: 需要 WPS

en: not a valid ethernet MAC address for mask at position %lld
zh_TW: 不是位置掩碼的有效以太網MAC地址 %lld

en: not a valid ethernet MAC address #%u at position %lld
zh_TW: 不是有效的以太網MAC地址＃%u 在位置 %lld

en: not valid utf-8
zh_TW: 無效的utf-8

en: is not a JSON object
zh_TW: 不是JSON對象

en: value is NULL
zh_TW: value為NULL

en: value is empty
zh_TW: 值是空的

en: invalid JSON at position %d (%s)
zh_TW: 位置 %d 無效的 JSON (%s)

en: unterminated escape sequence
zh_TW: 未終止的跳脫序列

en: unknown attribute '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的屬性「%s」

en: missing key-value separator '%c' after '%s'
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」之後缺少鍵值分隔符「%1$c」

en: invalid uint32 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_TW: uint32 值「%s」對屬性「%s」無效

en: invalid uint8 value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_TW: uint8 值「%s」對屬性「%s」無效

en: invalid boolean value '%s' for attribute '%s'
zh_TW: 布林值「%s」對屬性「%s」無效

en: unsupported attribute '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 不受支持的屬性'%s' 類型'%s'

en: duplicate bridge VLAN vid %u
zh_TW: 重複的橋接 VLAN vid %u

en: only one VLAN can be the PVID
zh_TW: 只有一個 VLAN 可以是 PVID

en: cannot load plugin "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法加載插件“%s": %s

en: failed to load nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory() from %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法從中加載nm_vpn_editor_plugin_factory（） %s （%s)

en: unknown error initializing plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化插件的未知錯誤 %s

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': missing plugin name
zh_TW: 無法加載VPN插件'%s': 缺少插件名稱

en: cannot load VPN plugin in '%s': invalid service name
zh_TW: 無法加載VPN插件'%s': 服務名稱無效

en: the plugin does not support import capability
zh_TW: 該插件不支持導入功能

en: the plugin does not support export capability
zh_TW: 該插件不支持導出功能

en: missing filename
zh_TW: 遺失檔案名稱

en: filename must be an absolute path (%s)
zh_TW: filename必須是絕對路徑（%s)

en: filename has invalid format (%s)
zh_TW: 文件名格式無效（%s)

en: there exists a conflicting plugin (%s) that has the same %s.%s value
zh_TW: 存在衝突的插件（%s) 有相同的 %s.%s 值

en: there exists a conflicting plugin with the same name (%s)
zh_TW: 存在一個具有相同名稱的衝突插件（%s)

en: missing "plugin" setting
zh_TW: 遺失「插件」設定

en: %s: don't retry loading plugin which already failed previously
zh_TW: %s: 不要重試以前已經失敗的加載插件

en: missing filename to load VPN plugin info
zh_TW: 缺少加載VPN插件信息的文件名

en: missing name for VPN plugin info
zh_TW: 缺少VPN插件信息的名稱

en: missing service for VPN plugin info
zh_TW: 缺少VPN插件信息的服務

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine.
zh_TW: 初始化 crypto 引擎失敗。

en: Unsupported key cipher for decryption
zh_TW: 用於解密的不受支持的密鑰密碼

en: Invalid IV length (must be at least %u).
zh_TW: 無效的 IV 長度（至少為 %u）。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰失敗： %s (%s)

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: unexpected padding length.
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰失敗：無預期的填空長度。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key.
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰失敗。

en: Unsupported key cipher for encryption
zh_TW: 用於加密的不受支持的密鑰密碼

en: Failed to encrypt the data: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 加密資料失敗： %s (%s)

en: Error initializing certificate data: %s
zh_TW: 初始化憑證資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無法解碼憑證：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PKCS#12 解碼程式：%s

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_TW: 無法解碼 PKCS#12 檔案：%s

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證 PKCS# 12 檔案：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#8 decoder: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PKCS#8 解碼器：%s

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#8 file: %s
zh_TW: 無法解碼 PKCS#8 檔案：%s

en: Failed to initialize the crypto engine: %d.
zh_TW: 初始化 crypto 引擎失敗： %d。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption cipher slot.
zh_TW: 初始化解密用的加密器插槽失敗。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for decryption.
zh_TW: 設定解密用的對稱式金鑰失敗。

en: Failed to set IV for decryption.
zh_TW: 設定解密用的 IV 失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the decryption context.
zh_TW: 初始化解密上下文失敗。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: %d.
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰失敗：%d。

en: Failed to decrypt the private key: decrypted data too large.
zh_TW: 解密私密金鑰失敗：解密的資料太龐大。

en: Failed to finalize decryption of the private key: %d.
zh_TW: 結束私密金鑰的解密失敗：%d。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption cipher slot.
zh_TW: 初始化加密用的加密器插槽失敗。

en: Failed to set symmetric key for encryption.
zh_TW: 設定加密用的對稱式金鑰失敗。

en: Failed to set IV for encryption.
zh_TW: 設定加密用的 IV 失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the encryption context.
zh_TW: 初始化加密本文失敗。

en: Failed to encrypt: %d.
zh_TW: 加密失敗：%d。

en: Unexpected amount of data after encrypting.
zh_TW: 加密後無預期的資料量。

en: Couldn't decode certificate: %d
zh_TW: 無法解碼憑證：%d

en: Password must be UTF-8
zh_TW: 密碼必須是UTF-8

en: Couldn't initialize slot
zh_TW: 无法初始 slot

en: Couldn't initialize PKCS#12 decoder: %d
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PKCS#12 解碼程式：%d

en: Couldn't decode PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_TW: 無法解碼 PKCS#12 檔案：%d

en: Couldn't verify PKCS#12 file: %d
zh_TW: 無法驗證 PKCS#12 檔案：%d

en: Could not generate random data.
zh_TW: 無法產生隨機資料。

en: PEM key file had no start tag
zh_TW: PEM 金鑰檔案沒有開始標籤

en: PEM key file had no end tag '%s'.
zh_TW: PEM 金鑰檔案沒有結束標籤「%s」。

en: Malformed PEM file: Proc-Type was not first tag.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：Proc-Type 不是第一個標籤。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown Proc-Type tag '%s'.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：不明的 Proc-Type 標籤「%s」

en: Malformed PEM file: DEK-Info was not the second tag.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：DEK-Info 不是第二個標籤。

en: Malformed PEM file: no IV found in DEK-Info tag.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：在 DEK-Info 標籤中找不到 IV。

en: Malformed PEM file: invalid format of IV in DEK-Info tag.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：DEK-Info 標籤中的 IV 格式是無效的。

en: Malformed PEM file: unknown private key cipher '%s'.
zh_TW: 格式不良的 PEM 檔案：不明的私密金鑰加密器「%s」。

en: Could not decode private key.
zh_TW: 無法解碼私密金鑰。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 start tag.
zh_TW: 找不到預期的 PKCS#8 起始標籤。

en: Failed to find expected PKCS#8 end tag '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到預期的 PKCS#8 結束標籤「%s」。

en: Failed to decode PKCS#8 private key.
zh_TW: 無法將 PKCS#8 私密金鑰解碼。

en: IV must be an even number of bytes in length.
zh_TW: IV 的長度必須為偶數位元組。

en: IV contains non-hexadecimal digits.
zh_TW: IV 包含非十六進位的數字。

en: IV must contain at least 8 characters
zh_TW: IV 最少需要包括 8 个字符

en: Unable to determine private key type.
zh_TW: 無法決定私密金鑰的類型。

en: Password provided, but key was not encrypted.
zh_TW: 提供密碼，但密鑰未加密。

en: PEM certificate had no start tag '%s'.
zh_TW: PEM 憑證沒有起始標籤「%s」。

en: PEM certificate had no end tag '%s'.
zh_TW: PEM 憑證沒有結束標籤「%s」。

en: Failed to decode certificate.
zh_TW: 解碼憑證失敗。

en: Certificate file is empty
zh_TW: 憑證檔案是空的

en: Failed to recognize certificate
zh_TW: 識別憑證失敗

en: not a valid private key
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的私密金鑰

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 物件類別「%s」沒有名為「%s」的屬性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物件類別「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」是不可寫入的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 物件「%2$s」的建構屬性「%1$s」無法在建構後設定

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: 「%s::%s」不是有效的屬性名稱；「%s」不是 GObject 子類型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從類型「%3$s」的值設定類型為「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 類型「%2$s」的值「%1$s」無效或超出類型為「%4$s」的屬性「%3$s」的範圍

en: interface name is too short
zh_TW: 界面名稱太短

en: interface name is reserved
zh_TW: 接口名稱是保留的

en: interface name contains an invalid character
zh_TW: 接口名稱包含無效字符

en: interface name is longer than 15 characters
zh_TW: 接口名稱超過15個字符

en: Unknown log level '%s'
zh_TW: 不明日誌層級「%s」

en: Unknown log domain '%s'
zh_TW: 不明日誌網域「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: the first %s is the partial value entered by * the user, the second %s a list of compatible values.
en: '%s' is ambiguous (%s)
zh_TW: 「%s」意義含糊不清（%s）

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s] or [%s]
zh_TW: 「%s」無效；請使用「%s」或是「%s」

en: '%s' is not valid; use [%s], [%s] or [%s]
zh_TW: 「%s」無效；請使用「%s」、「%s」或是「%s」

en: '%s' is ambiguous: %s
zh_TW: “%s' 含糊不清： %s

en: missing name, try one of [%s]
zh_TW: 名稱遺失，請嘗試 [%s] 其中之一

en: '%s' not among [%s]
zh_TW: 「%s」不在「%s」之間

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unmanaged
zh_TW: 不受管理

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: disconnected
zh_TW: 離線

en: connecting (prepare)
zh_TW: 連線中（準備）

en: connecting (configuring)
zh_TW: 連線中（配置中）

en: connecting (need authentication)
zh_TW: 連線中（需要身份認證）

en: connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_TW: 連線中（正在取得 IP 配置）

en: connecting (checking IP connectivity)
zh_TW: 正在連線（正在檢查 IP 連線）

en: connecting (starting secondary connections)
zh_TW: 正在連線（正在啟用次要連線）

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: deactivating
zh_TW: 正在停用

en: connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes (guessed)
zh_TW: 是（猜對了）

en: no (guessed)
zh_TW: 不（猜到）

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 未提供理由

note: We should not really come here
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Device is now managed
zh_TW: 裝置現在已受管理

en: Device is now unmanaged
zh_TW: 裝置現在已不受管理

en: The device could not be readied for configuration
zh_TW: 裝置尚未準備好進行配置

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc.)
zh_TW: IP 配置無法預留（沒有可用的位址、逾時等等。）

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid
zh_TW: IP 配置已不再有效

en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_TW: 需要機密，但尚未提供

en: 802.1X supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 802.1X 請求已斷線

en: 802.1X supplicant configuration failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 請求組態失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant failed
zh_TW: 802.1X 請求已失敗

en: 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_TW: 802.1X 請求花了太長時間進行認證

en: PPP service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PPP 服務

en: PPP service disconnected
zh_TW: PPP 服務已斷線

en: PPP failed
zh_TW: PPP 失敗

en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端啟動失敗

en: DHCP client error
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

en: DHCP client failed
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端失敗

en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_TW: 共享的連線服務啟動失敗

en: Shared connection service failed
zh_TW: 共享連線服務失敗

en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務啟用失敗

en: AutoIP service error
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務錯誤

en: AutoIP service failed
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務失敗

en: The line is busy
zh_TW: 忙線中

en: No dial tone
zh_TW: 沒有撥號音

en: No carrier could be established
zh_TW: 無法建立載體

en: The dialing request timed out
zh_TW: 撥號要求逾時

en: The dialing attempt failed
zh_TW: 嘗試撥號失敗

en: Modem initialization failed
zh_TW: 數據機初始化失敗

en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_TW: 無法選擇指定的 APN

en: Not searching for networks
zh_TW: 不要搜尋網路

en: Network registration denied
zh_TW: 網路登記被拒絕

en: Network registration timed out
zh_TW: 網路登記逾時

en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_TW: 無法向要求的網路登記

en: PIN check failed
zh_TW: PIN 檢查失敗

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing
zh_TW: 可能缺少裝置的必要韌體

en: The device was removed
zh_TW: 裝置已移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep
zh_TW: NetworkManager 進入了睡眠狀態

en: The device's active connection disappeared
zh_TW: 裝置的連線消失

en: Device disconnected by user or client
zh_TW: 裝置的連線已被使用者或客戶端切斷

en: Carrier/link changed
zh_TW: 載體/連結已更改

en: The device's existing connection was assumed
zh_TW: 已假設了裝置的既有連線

en: The supplicant is now available
zh_TW: 要求現在已能進行

en: The modem could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_TW: 藍牙連線失敗或逾時

en: GSM Modem's SIM card not inserted
zh_TW: GSM 數據機的 SIM 卡尚未插入

en: GSM Modem's SIM PIN required
zh_TW: 需要 GSM 數據機的 SIM PIN

en: GSM Modem's SIM PUK required
zh_TW: 需要 GSM 數據機的 SIM PUK

en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
zh_TW: GSM 數據機的 SIM 錯誤

en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_TW: InfiniBand 裝置不支援已連接模式

en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_TW: 連線的相依性發生錯誤

en: A problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
zh_TW: ADSL 橋接上發生了 RFC 2684 乙太網路上的問題

en: ModemManager is unavailable
zh_TW: ModemManager 無法使用

en: The Wi-Fi network could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi 網路

en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_TW: 基礎連線的次要連線失敗

en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
zh_TW: 設定 DCB 或 FCoE 失敗

en: teamd control failed
zh_TW: teamd 控制失敗

en: Modem failed or no longer available
zh_TW: Modem 失敗或不再可用

en: Modem now ready and available
zh_TW: Modem 現在已準備好可以使用

en: SIM PIN was incorrect
zh_TW: SIM PIN不正確

en: New connection activation was enqueued
zh_TW: 新連線啟動加入佇列

en: The device's parent changed
zh_TW: 裝置的父裝置已變更

en: The device parent's management changed
zh_TW: 裝置的父裝置管理已變更

en: Open vSwitch database connection failed
zh_TW: Open vSwitch數據庫連接失敗

en: A duplicate IP address was detected
zh_TW: 檢測到重複的IP地址

en: The selected IP method is not supported
zh_TW: 不支持所選的IP方法

en: Failed to configure SR-IOV parameters
zh_TW: 無法配置SR-IOV參數

en: The Wi-Fi P2P peer could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi P2P 對端

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 原因不明

en: The connection was disconnected
zh_TW: 連線已離線

en: Disconnected by user
zh_TW: 使用者離線

en: The base network connection was interrupted
zh_TW: 基礎的網路連線已經中斷

en: The VPN service stopped unexpectedly
zh_TW: VPN 服務無預期停止

en: The VPN service returned invalid configuration
zh_TW: VPN 服務傳回無效的配置

en: The connection attempt timed out
zh_TW: 連線嘗試已經逾時

en: The VPN service did not start in time
zh_TW: VPN 服務並沒有按時開始

en: The VPN service failed to start
zh_TW: VPN 服務無法開始

en: No valid secrets
zh_TW: 沒有有效的祕密

en: Invalid secrets
zh_TW: VPN 密碼不正確無效的祕密

en: The connection was removed
zh_TW: 連線已移除

en: Master connection failed
zh_TW: 主連線失敗

en: Could not create a software link
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體連結

en: The device disappeared
zh_TW: 裝置消失

en: Preshared-key for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 Preshared-key

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Private key password
zh_TW: 私密金鑰的密碼

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: WireGuard private-key
zh_TW: WireGuard 私密金鑰

en: Secrets are required to connect WireGuard VPN '%s'
zh_TW: 連線 WireGuard VPN「%s」需要秘密

en: A password is required to connect to '%s'.
zh_TW: 需要密碼才能連線至「%s」。

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_TW: 無線網路所需的身份認證

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network '%s'.
zh_TW: 需要密碼或加密金鑰來存取無線網路「%s」。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_TW: 有線網路 802.1X 身份認證

en: Secrets are required to access the wired network '%s'
zh_TW: 訪問有線網絡需要秘密'%s'

en: DSL authentication
zh_TW: DSL 身份認證

en: Secrets are required for the DSL connection '%s'
zh_TW: DSL連接需要秘密'%s'

en: PIN code required
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_TW: 手機寬頻裝置需要 PIN 碼

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_TW: 行動寬頻網路的密碼

en: Secrets are required to access the MACsec network '%s'
zh_TW: 訪問MACsec網絡需要秘密'%s'

en: MACsec PSK authentication
zh_TW: MACsec PSK身份驗證

en: MACsec EAP authentication
zh_TW: MACsec EAP身份驗證

en: WireGuard VPN secret
zh_TW: WireGuard VPN 祕密

en: VPN password required
zh_TW: 需要 VPN 密碼

en: unknown VPN plugin "%s"
zh_TW: 不明 VPN 插件「%s」

en: cannot load legacy-only VPN plugin "%s" for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法加載僅限傳統的VPN插件“%s" 為“%s"

en: cannot load VPN plugin "%s" due to missing "%s". Missing client plugin?
zh_TW: 無法加載VPN插件“%s" 因缺少“%s". 缺少客戶端插件？

en: failed to load VPN plugin "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 VPN 插件「%s」：%s

en: Certificate password
zh_TW: 憑證密碼

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_TW: HTTP 代理的密碼

en: Group password
zh_TW: 群組密碼

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: Gateway certificate hash
zh_TW: 閘道器憑證雜湊

en: field '%s' has to be alone
zh_TW: 欄位 '%s' 必須是單獨的

en: invalid field '%s%s%s%s%s'; %s%s%s
zh_TW: 無效的欄位「%s%s%s%s%s」; %s%s%s

en: invalid IP address: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址：%s

en: The valid syntax is: 'ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute=val]... [,ip[/prefix] ...]'
zh_TW: 有效語法為：'ip [/ prefix] [next-hop] [metric] [attribute = val] ... [，ip [/ prefix] ...]'

en: the next hop ('%s') must be first
zh_TW: 下一跳（'%s') 必須是第一個

en: the metric ('%s') must be before attributes
zh_TW: 指標（'%s') 必須在屬性之前

en: invalid route: %s. %s
zh_TW: 無效路線： %s. %s

en: cannot read pac-script from file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從文件中讀取pac腳本%s'

en: file '%s' contains non-valid utf-8
zh_TW: 檔案'%s' 包含無效的utf-8

en: '%s' does not contain a valid PAC Script
zh_TW: “%s' 不包含有效的PAC腳本

en: Not a valid PAC Script
zh_TW: 不是有效的PAC腳本

en: cannot read team config from file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從文件中讀取團隊配置'%s'

en: team config file '%s' contains non-valid utf-8
zh_TW: 團隊配置文件'%s' 包含無效的utf-8

en: '%s' is out of range [%
zh_TW: 「%s」超出範圍 [%

en: '%s' is not a valid number
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的數字

en: '%s' is out of range [0, %u]
zh_TW: 「%s」超出範圍[0， %u]

en: '%s' is not a valid Ethernet MAC
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的乙太網路 MAC

en: invalid option '%s', use a combination of [%s]
zh_TW: 無效的選項「%s」，請使用「%s」的組合

en: %d (key)
zh_TW: %d（金鑰）

en: %d (passphrase)
zh_TW: %d（密碼）

en: %d (unknown)
zh_TW: %d（不明）

en: '%s' is not valid; use <option>=<value>
zh_TW: 「%s」無效；請使用 <option>=<value>

en: cannot set empty "%s" option
zh_TW: 無法設定空的「%s」選項

en: '%u' flags are not valid; use combination of %s
zh_TW: 「%u」旗標無效；請使用「%s」的組合

en: '%s' is not a valid number (or out of range)
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的數字（或是不在範圍內）

en: not a valid hex-string
zh_TW: 不是有效的 hex-string

en: '%s' is not a valid hex character
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的十六進位字元

en: too many arguments. Please only specify a private key file and optionally a password
zh_TW: 太多引數。請只指定一個私密金鑰檔案或選擇性一個密碼

en: failed to set bond option "%s"
zh_TW: 無法設定 bond 選項「%s」

en: Enter a list of bonding options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    Valid options are: %s
    'mode' can be provided as a name or a number:
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    Example: mode=2,miimon=120
zh_TW: 輸入一列 bonding 選項，格式爲：
      option = <value>, option = <value>,... 
    可用的選項包含：%s
    'mode' 能以名稱或數字提供：
    balance-rr    = 0
    active-backup = 1
    balance-xor   = 2
    broadcast     = 3
    802.3ad       = 4
    balance-tlb   = 5
    balance-alb   = 6
    
    範例：mode=2,miimon=120

note: Don't allow setting type unless the connection is brand new. * Just because it's a bad idea and the user wouldn't probably want that. * No technical reason, really. * Also, using uuid to see if the connection is brand new is a bit * hacky: we can not see if the type is already set, because * nmc_set
en: Can not change the connection type
zh_TW: 無法變更連線類型

en: invalid permission "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的權限「%s」

en: the value '%s' is not a valid UUID
zh_TW: 值「%s」不是個有效的 UUID

en: 0 (disabled)
zh_TW: 0（已停用）

en: '%s' is not a valid DCB flag
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 DCB 旗標

en: must contain 8 comma-separated numbers
zh_TW: 必須包含 8 個以逗號區隔開的數字

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive) or %u
zh_TW: 「%s」不是組介於 0 和（包含）%u 之間的數字或是 %u

en: '%s' not a number between 0 and %u (inclusive)
zh_TW: 「%s」不是組介於 0 和（包含）%u 之間的數字

en: changes will have no effect until '%s' includes 1 (enabled)
zh_TW: 在「%s」包含 1（啟用）之前，變更將不會生效

en: bandwidth percentages must total 100%%
zh_TW: 頻寬比率總額必須是 100%%

en: SIM operator ID must be a 5 or 6 number MCCMNC code
zh_TW: SIM運營商ID必須是5或6個MCCMNC代碼

en: '%s' is not a valid IBoIP P_Key
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 IBoIP P_Key

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: invalid IPv%c address '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv%c 位址「%s」

en: invalid gateway address '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的閘道器位址「%s」

en: '%s' is not a valid channel; use <1-13>
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的頻道；請使用 <1-13>

en: The valid syntax is: vf [attribute=value]... [,vf [attribute=value]...]
zh_TW: 有效語法為：vf [attribute = value] ... [，vf [attribute = value] ...]

en: The valid syntax is: '[root | parent <handle>] [handle <handle>] <kind>'
zh_TW: 有效的語法是：'[root | parent <handle>] [handle <handle>] <kind>'

en: The valid syntax is: '<vid>[-<vid>] [pvid] [untagged]'
zh_TW: 有效的語法是：'<vid>[-<vid>] [pvid] [untagged]'

en: invalid priority map '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的優先順序對映「%s」

en: '%s' is not valid; 2 or 3 strings should be provided
zh_TW: 「%s」無效；應提供兩個或三個字串

en: Enter a list of S/390 options formatted as:
      option = <value>, option = <value>,...
    Valid options are: %s
zh_TW: 輸入一列 S/390 選項，格式為：
      option = <value>, option = <value>,...
    可用選項為：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid channel
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的頻道

en: '%ld' is not a valid channel
zh_TW: 「%ld」不是個有效的頻道

en: '%s' not compatible with %s '%s', please change the key or set the right %s first.
zh_TW: “%s' 不兼容 %s “%s', 請更改密鑰或設置正確 %s 第一。

en: WEP key is guessed to be of '%s'
zh_TW: 預測 WEP key 為「%s」

en: WEP key index set to '%d'
zh_TW: WEP 金鑰索引設為「%d」

en: '%s' is not compatible with '%s' type, please change or delete the key.
zh_TW: 「%s」與「%s」類型不相容，請更改或刪除密鑰。

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: '%s' is not valid; use 'on', 'off', or 'ignore'
zh_TW: “%s' 無效;使用'on'，'off'或'ignore'

note: this is a virtual property, only needed during "ask" mode.
en: Bonding monitoring mode
zh_TW: Bonding 監控模式

note: macro that returns @func as const (guint32(*)(NMSetting*)) type, but checks * that the actual type is (guint32(*)(type *)).
en: nmcli can accepts both direct JSON configuration data and a file name containing the configuration. In the latter case the file is read and the contents is put into this property.
    
    Examples: set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf
zh_TW: nmcli 能接受直接的 JSON 配置資料以及一組包含了配置的檔案名稱。當在第二種情況下時，檔案會被讀取並且內容會被放入此內容中。
    
    範例：set team.config { "device": "team0", "runner": {"name": "roundrobin"}, "ports": {"eth1": {}, "eth2": {}} }
              set team.config /etc/my-team.conf

en: Enter a list of link watchers formatted as dictionaries where the keys are teamd properties. Dictionary pairs are in the form: key=value and pairs are separated by ' '. Dictionaries are separated with ','.
    The keys allowed/required in the dictionary change on the basis of the link watcher type, while the only property common to all the link watchers is  'name'*, which defines the link watcher to be specified.
    
    Properties available for the 'ethtool' link watcher:
      'delay-up', 'delay-down'
    
    Properties available for the 'nsna_ping' link watcher:
      'init-wait', 'interval', 'missed-max', 'target-host'*
    
    Properties available for the 'arp_ping' include all the ones for 'nsna_ping' and:
      'source-host'*, 'validate-active', 'validate-inactive', 'send-always'.
    
    Properties flagged with a '*' are mandatory.
    
    Example:
       name=arp_ping source-host=172.16.1.1 target-host=172.16.1.254, name=ethtool delay-up=3
zh_TW: 輸入格式化為詞典的鏈接監視器列表，其中鍵是teamd屬性。字典對的形式為：key = value，pair由''分隔。字典用'，'分隔。字典中允許/要求的密鑰根據鏈接觀察者類型而變化，而所有鏈接觀察者共有的唯一屬性是“名稱”*，它定義了要指定的鏈接觀察者。可用於'ethtool'鏈接觀察器的屬性：'延遲'，'延遲'''nsna_ping'鏈接觀察器可用的屬性：'init-wait'，'interval'，'missing-max'，'target- host'*'arp_ping'可用的屬性包括'nsna_ping'和'source-host'*，'validate-active'，'validate-inactive'，'send-always'的所有屬性。標有“*”的屬性是必需的。示例：name = arp_ping source-host = 172.16.1.1 target-host = 172.16.1.254，name = ethtool delay-up = 3

en: IEEE 802.15.4 (WPAN) parent device or connection UUID
zh_TW: IEEE 802.15.4（WPAN）父設備或連接UUID

en: Enter file path to CA certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/cacert.crt
zh_TW: 輸入CA證書的文件路徑（可選擇以file：//為前綴）。 [文件：//]<file path>請注意，nmcli不支持將證書指定為原始blob數據。示例：/home/cimrman/cacert.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate (optionally prefixed with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara.crt
zh_TW: 輸入客戶端證書的文件路徑（可選擇帶有file：//前綴）。 [文件：//]<file path>請注意，nmcli不支持將證書指定為原始blob數據。示例：/home/cimrman/jara.crt

en: Enter file path to CA certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt
zh_TW: 輸入CA證書的文件路徑以進行內部身份驗證（可選擇以file：//為前綴）。 [文件：//]<file path>請注意，nmcli不支持將證書指定為原始blob數據。示例：/home/cimrman/ca-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter file path to client certificate for inner authentication (optionally prefixed
    with file://).
      [file://]<file path>
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying certificates as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt
zh_TW: 輸入客戶端證書的文件路徑以進行內部身份驗證（可選擇以file：//為前綴）。 [文件：//]<file path>請注意，nmcli不支持將證書指定為原始blob數據。示例：/home/cimrman/jara-zweite-phase.crt

en: Enter bytes as a list of hexadecimal values.
    Two formats are accepted:
    (a) a string of hexadecimal digits, where each two digits represent one byte
    (b) space-separated list of bytes written as hexadecimal digits (with optional 0x/0X prefix, and optional leading 0).
    
    Examples: ab0455a6ea3a74C2
              ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2
zh_TW: 以十六進位的值來輸入位元組。
    接受的格式有兩種：
    (a) 十六進位數字字串，每兩個數字代表一個位元組
    (b) 以空格區隔開來的一列十六進位數字位元組清單（包含選用性的 0x/0x 前綴以及選用性的前置 0）。
    
    範例：ab0455a6ea3a74C2
              ab 4 55 0xa6 ea 3a 74 C2

en: Enter path to a private key and the key password (if not set yet):
      [file://]<file path> [<password>]
    Note that nmcli does not support specifying private key as raw blob data.
    Example: /home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely
zh_TW: 輸入私密金鑰和金鑰密碼的路徑（若尚未設定）：
      [file://]<file path> [<password>]
    注意，nmcli 不支援以原始 blob 資料指定私密金鑰。
    範例：/home/cimrman/jara-priv-key Dardanely

en: Password [none]
zh_TW: 密碼 [none]

en: Bluetooth device address
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置位址

en: Forward delay
zh_TW: 轉送延遲

en: Group forward mask
zh_TW: 集團前進面具

en: Enable IGMP snooping
zh_TW: 啟用IGMP Snooping

en: Username [none]
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 [none]

en: Enter a list of user permissions. This is a list of user names formatted as:
      [user:]<user name 1>, [user:]<user name 2>,...
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: alice bob charlie
zh_TW: 輸入使用者權限的清單。使用者名稱的清單格式為：
      [user:]<user name 1>, [user:]<user name 2>,...
    每個項目可以用逗號或空白字元隔開。
    
    例如：alice bob charlie

en: Enter secondary connections that should be activated when this connection is
    activated. Connections can be specified either by UUID or ID (name). nmcli
    transparently translates names to UUIDs. Note that NetworkManager only supports
    VPNs as secondary connections at the moment.
    The items can be separated by commas or spaces.
    
    Example: private-openvpn, fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7
zh_TW: 輸入激活此連接時應激活的輔助連接。可以通過UUID或ID（名稱）指定連接。 nmcli透明地將名稱轉換為UUID。請注意，NetworkManager目前僅支持VPN作為輔助連接。這些項目可以用逗號或空格分隔。示例：private-openvpn，fe6ba5d8-c2fc-4aae-b2e3-97efddd8d9a7

en: Enter a value which indicates whether the connection is subject to a data
    quota, usage costs or other limitations. Accepted options are:
    'true','yes','on' to set the connection as metered
    'false','no','off' to set the connection as not metered
    'unknown' to let NetworkManager choose a value using some heuristics
zh_TW: 輸入一個值，該值指示連接是否受數據配額，使用成本或其他限制的約束。接受的選項是：'true'，'yes'，'on'將連接設置為metered'false'，'no'，'off'將連接設置為不計量'unknown'讓NetworkManager使用某些選擇值啟發式

en: Parent interface [none]
zh_TW: 父介面卡 [none]

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses of DNS servers.
    
    Example: 8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4
zh_TW: 輸入一列 DNS 伺服器的 IPv4 位址。
    
    範例：8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4

en: Enter a list of IPv4 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 32.
    
    Example: 192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv4 位址，格式為：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    遺失的前綴會被視為 32 這個前綴。
    
    範例：192.168.1.5/24, 10.0.0.11/24

en: IPv4 gateway [none]
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道器 [none]

en: Enter a list of IPv4 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 32.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as 0.0.0.0.
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
              10.1.2.0/24
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv4 路由，格式為：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    遺失的前綴被視為 32 這個前綴。
    遺失的 next-hop 被視為 0.0.0.0。
    遺失的度量表示預設（NM/kernel 會設定預設值）。
    
    範例：192.168.2.0/24 192.168.2.1 3, 10.1.0.0/16 10.0.0.254
              10.1.2.0/24

en: Enter a list of IPv4 routing rules formatted as:
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv4 路由規則，格式為：
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses of DNS servers.  If the IPv6 configuration method is 'auto' these DNS servers are appended to those (if any) returned by automatic configuration.  DNS servers cannot be used with the 'shared' or 'link-local' IPv6 configuration methods, as there is no upstream network. In all other IPv6 configuration methods, these DNS servers are used as the only DNS servers for this connection.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1
zh_TW: 輸入一列 DNS 伺服器的 IPv6 位址。若 IPv6 配置方式為「auto」，這些 DNS 伺服器將會被附加至那些由自動配置所回傳的項目（若存在的話）。因為沒有上游網路，因此 DNS 伺服器不可搭配「shared」或是「link-local」IPv6 配置方式使用。在所有其它 IPv6 配置方式中，這些 DNS 伺服器會被作為此連線的唯一 DNS 伺服器使用。
    
    範例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4, 2607:f0d0:1002:51::1

en: IPv6 address (IP[/plen]) [none]
zh_TW: IPv6 位址 (IP[/plen]) [none]

en: Enter a list of IPv6 addresses formatted as:
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    Missing prefix is regarded as prefix of 128.
    
    Example: 2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv6 位址，格式為：
      ip[/prefix], ip[/prefix],...
    遺失的前綴會被視為 128 這個前綴。
    
    範例：2607:f0d0:1002:51::4/64, 1050:0:0:0:5:600:300c:326b

en: IPv6 gateway [none]
zh_TW: IPv6 閘道器 [none]

en: Enter a list of IPv6 routes formatted as:
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    Missing prefix is regarded as a prefix of 128.
    Missing next-hop is regarded as "::".
    Missing metric means default (NM/kernel will set a default value).
    
    Examples: 2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
              abbe::/64 55
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv6 路由，格式為：
      ip[/prefix] [next-hop] [metric],...
    
    遺失的前綴被視為 128 這個前綴。
    遺失的 next-hop 被視為 「::」。
    遺失的度量表示預設（NM/kernel 會設定預設值）。
    
    
    範例：2001:db8:beef:2::/64 2001:db8:beef::2, 2001:db8:beef:3::/64 2001:db8:beef::3 2
              abbe::/64 55

en: Enter a list of IPv6 routing rules formatted as:
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...
zh_TW: 輸入一列 IPv6 路由規則，格式為：
      priority [prio] [from [src]] [to [dst]], ,...

en: Parent device [none]
zh_TW: 父裝置 [none]

en: Local endpoint [none]
zh_TW: 本地端點 [none]

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: MACsec parent device or connection UUID
zh_TW: MACsec父設備或連接UUID

en: MACVLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_TW: MACVLAN 父裝置或連線 UUID

en: DHCP anycast MAC address [none]
zh_TW: DHCP anycast MAC 位址 [none]

en: PPPoE parent device
zh_TW: PPPoE父設備

en: Service [none]
zh_TW: 服務 [none]

en: PPPoE username
zh_TW: PPPoE 使用者名稱

en: PAC script
zh_TW: PAC腳本

en: Team JSON configuration [none]
zh_TW: 團隊 JSON 的配置 [none]

en: User ID [none]
zh_TW: 使用者 ID [none]

en: Group ID [none]
zh_TW: 群組 ID [none]

en: VLAN parent device or connection UUID
zh_TW: VLAN 父裝置或連線 UUID

en: VLAN flags (<0-7>) [none]
zh_TW: VLAN 旗標（<0-7>）[none]

en: Ingress priority maps [none]
zh_TW: Ingress 優先順序對映 [none]

en: Egress priority maps [none]
zh_TW: Egress 優先順序對映 [none]

en: VXLAN ID
zh_TW: VLAN ID

en: Local address [none]
zh_TW: 本地位址 [none]

en: Peer
zh_TW: 對端 (peer)

en: WiMAX NSP name
zh_TW: WiMAX NSP 名稱

en: Enter a list of subchannels (comma or space separated).
    
    Example: 0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22
zh_TW: 輸入子頻道清單（以逗號或空格區隔開）。
    
    範例：0.0.0e20 0.0.0e21 0.0.0e22

en: Enter the type of WEP keys. The accepted values are: 0 or unknown, 1 or key, and 2 or passphrase.
zh_TW: 輸入 WEP key 的類型。接受的值為：0 或 unknown、1 或 key，以及 2 或 passphrase。

en: Short address (<0x0000-0xffff>)
zh_TW: 簡短地址（<0x0000-0xffff>）

en: PAN Identifier (<0x0000-0xffff>)
zh_TW: PAN標識符（<0x0000-0xffff>）

en: Channel (<default|0-26>)
zh_TW: 頻道 (<default|0-26>)

note: ***************************************************************************
en: 6LOWPAN settings
zh_TW: 6LOWPAN設置

en: 802-1x settings
zh_TW: 802-1x設置

en: bluetooth connection
zh_TW: 藍牙連線

en: Bond device
zh_TW: Bond 裝置

en: Bridge device
zh_TW: 橋接裝置

en: Bridge port
zh_TW: 橋接連接埠

en: CDMA mobile broadband connection
zh_TW: CDMA 行動寬頻連線

en: General settings
zh_TW: 常規設置

en: DCB settings
zh_TW: DCB設置

en: Dummy settings
zh_TW: 虛擬設置

en: Ethtool settings
zh_TW: Ethtool設置

en: Generic settings
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: GSM mobile broadband connection
zh_TW: GSM 行動寬頻連線

en: IPv4 protocol
zh_TW: IPv4協議

en: IPv6 protocol
zh_TW: IPv6協議

en: IP-tunnel settings
zh_TW: IP隧道設置

en: MACsec connection
zh_TW: MACsec連接

en: macvlan connection
zh_TW: macvlan 連線

en: Match
zh_TW: 比對

en: OLPC Mesh connection
zh_TW: OLPC Mesh 連線

en: Open vSwitch bridge settings
zh_TW: Open vSwitch網橋設置

en: Open vSwitch interface settings
zh_TW: Open vSwitch接口設置

en: Open vSwitch patch interface settings
zh_TW: Open vSwitch補丁接口設置

en: Open vSwitch port settings
zh_TW: Open vSwitch端口設置

en: PPP settings
zh_TW: PPP設置

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Serial settings
zh_TW: 串口設置

en: SR-IOV settings
zh_TW: SR-IOV設置

en: Traffic controls
zh_TW: 交通管制

en: Team device
zh_TW: 團隊裝置

en: Team port
zh_TW: 團隊連接埠

en: Tun device
zh_TW: Tun 裝置

en: User settings
zh_TW: 用戶設置

en: Wi-Fi P2P connection
zh_TW: Wi-Fi P2P 連線

en: WiMAX connection
zh_TW: WiMAX 連線

en: Wired Ethernet
zh_TW: 有線乙太網路

en: WireGuard VPN settings
zh_TW: WireGuard VPN 設定

en: Wi-Fi connection
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 連線

en: Wi-Fi security settings
zh_TW: Wi-Fi安全設置

en: WPAN settings
zh_TW: WPAN設置

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The number of times a connection should be tried when autoactivating before giving up. Zero means forever, -1 means the global default (4 times if not overridden). Setting this to 1 means to try activation only once before blocking autoconnect. Note that after a timeout, NetworkManager will try to autoconnect again.
zh_TW: 放棄前自動激活時應嘗試連接的次數。零表示永遠，-1表示全局默認值（如果未覆蓋，則為4次）。將此值設置為1表示在阻止自動連接之前僅嘗試激活一次。請注意，超時後，NetworkManager將嘗試再次自動連接。

en: Whether or not slaves of this connection should be automatically brought up when NetworkManager activates this connection. This only has a real effect for master connections. The properties "autoconnect", "autoconnect-priority" and "autoconnect-retries" are unrelated to this setting. The permitted values are: 0: leave slave connections untouched, 1: activate all the slave connections with this connection, -1: default. If -1 (default) is set, global connection.autoconnect-slaves is read to determine the real value. If it is default as well, this fallbacks to 0.
zh_TW: 當NetworkManager激活此連接時，是否應自動啟動此連接的從站。這僅對主連接有實際影響。屬性“autoconnect”，“autoconnect-priority”和“autoconnect-retries”與此設置無關。允許的值為：0：保持從屬連接不變，1：使用此連接激活所有從屬連接，-1：默認。如果設置為-1（默認值），則讀取全局connection.autoconnect-slaves以確定實際值。如果它也是默認值，則回退到0。

en: If greater than zero, delay success of IP addressing until either the timeout is reached, or an IP gateway replies to a ping.
zh_TW: 如果大於零，則延遲IP尋址成功，直到達到超時或IP網關回复ping。

en: A human readable unique identifier for the connection, like "Work Wi-Fi" or "T-Mobile 3G".
zh_TW: 用於連接的人類可讀唯一標識符，例如“工作Wi-Fi”或“T-Mobile 3G”。

en: The name of the network interface this connection is bound to. If not set, then the connection can be attached to any interface of the appropriate type (subject to restrictions imposed by other settings). For software devices this specifies the name of the created device. For connection types where interface names cannot easily be made persistent (e.g. mobile broadband or USB Ethernet), this property should not be used. Setting this property restricts the interfaces a connection can be used with, and if interface names change or are reordered the connection may be applied to the wrong interface.
zh_TW: 此連接綁定的網絡接口的名稱。如果未設置，則可以將連接附加到適當類型的任何接口（受其他設置強加的限制）。對於軟件設備，它指定所創建設備的名稱。對於不能輕易地使接口名稱持久化的連接類型（例如移動寬帶或USB以太網），不應使用此屬性。設置此屬性會限制可以使用連接的接口，如果接口名稱更改或重新排序，則連接可能會應用於錯誤的接口。

en: Whether LLDP is enabled for the connection.
zh_TW: 是否為連接啟用了LLDP。

en: Interface name of the master device or UUID of the master connection.
zh_TW: 主設備的接口名稱或主連接的UUID。

en: Whether the connection is metered. When updating this property on a currently activated connection, the change takes effect immediately.
zh_TW: 是否計量連接。在當前激活的連接上更新此屬性時，更改會立即生效。

en: Specifies whether the profile can be active multiple times at a particular moment. The value is of type NMConnectionMultiConnect.
zh_TW: 指定配置文件在特定時刻是否可以多次處於活動狀態。值為NMConnectionMultiConnect類型。

en: An array of strings defining what access a given user has to this connection.  If this is NULL or empty, all users are allowed to access this connection; otherwise users are allowed if and only if they are in this list.  When this is not empty, the connection can be active only when one of the specified users is logged into an active session.  Each entry is of the form "[type]:[id]:[reserved]"; for example, "user:dcbw:blah". At this time only the "user" [type] is allowed.  Any other values are ignored and reserved for future use.  [id] is the username that this permission refers to, which may not contain the ":" character. Any [reserved] information present must be ignored and is reserved for future use.  All of [type], [id], and [reserved] must be valid UTF-8.
zh_TW: 一組字符串，用於定義給定用戶對此連接的訪問權限。如果為NULL或為空，則允許所有用戶訪問此連接;否則，當且僅當用戶在此列表中時才允許用戶。如果不為空，則僅當其中一個指定用戶登錄到活動會話時，才能激活連接。每個條目的格式為“[type]：[id]：[reserved]”;例如，“user：dcbw：blah”。此時只允許“用戶”[類型]。忽略任何其他值並保留供將來使用。 [id]是此權限引用的用戶名，可能不包含“：”字符。存在的任何[保留]信息必須被忽略，並保留供將來使用。所有[type]，[id]和[reserved]必須是有效的UTF-8。

en: FALSE if the connection can be modified using the provided settings service's D-Bus interface with the right privileges, or TRUE if the connection is read-only and cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 如果可以使用提供的設置服務的D-Bus接口以正確的權限修改連接，則為FALSE;如果連接是只讀的且無法修改，則為TRUE。

en: Setting name of the device type of this slave's master connection (eg, "bond"), or NULL if this connection is not a slave.
zh_TW: 設置此從屬主連接的設備類型的名稱（例如，“bond”），如果此連接不是從屬，則為NULL。

en: The time, in seconds since the Unix Epoch, that the connection was last _successfully_ fully activated. NetworkManager updates the connection timestamp periodically when the connection is active to ensure that an active connection has the latest timestamp. The property is only meant for reading (changes to this property will not be preserved).
zh_TW: 自Unix Epoch以來的幾秒鐘內，連接最後_successfully_完全激活的時間。當連接處於活動狀態時，NetworkManager會定期更新連接時間戳，以確保活動連接具有最新時間戳。該屬性僅用於閱讀（不會保留對此屬性的更改）。

en: Base type of the connection. For hardware-dependent connections, should contain the setting name of the hardware-type specific setting (ie, "802-3-ethernet" or "802-11-wireless" or "bluetooth", etc), and for non-hardware dependent connections like VPN or otherwise, should contain the setting name of that setting type (ie, "vpn" or "bridge", etc).
zh_TW: 連接的基本類型。對於依賴於硬件的連接，應包含硬件類型特定設置的設置名稱（即“802-3-ethernet”或“802-11-wireless”或“bluetooth”等），以及非硬件相關設置VPN或其他類似的連接應包含該設置類型的設置名稱（即“vpn”或“bridge”等）。

en: A universally unique identifier for the connection, for example generated with libuuid.  It should be assigned when the connection is created, and never changed as long as the connection still applies to the same network.  For example, it should not be changed when the "id" property or NMSettingIP4Config changes, but might need to be re-created when the Wi-Fi SSID, mobile broadband network provider, or "type" property changes. The UUID must be in the format "2815492f-7e56-435e-b2e9-246bd7cdc664" (ie, contains only hexadecimal characters and "-").
zh_TW: 連接的通用唯一標識符，例如使用libuuid生成。它應在創建連接時分配，並且只要連接仍適用於同一網絡，就不會更改。例如，當“id”屬性或NMSettingIP4Config更改時，不應更改它，但可能需要在Wi-Fi SSID，移動寬帶網絡提供程序或“類型”屬性更改時重新創建。 UUID必須採用“2815492f-7e56-435e-b2e9-246bd7cdc664”格式（即僅包含十六進製字符和“ - ”）。

en: The trust level of a the connection.  Free form case-insensitive string (for example "Home", "Work", "Public").  NULL or unspecified zone means the connection will be placed in the default zone as defined by the firewall. When updating this property on a currently activated connection, the change takes effect immediately.
zh_TW: 連接的信任級別。自由格式不區分大小寫的字符串（例如“Home”，“Work”，“Public”）。 NULL或未指定的區域表示連接將放置在防火牆定義的默認區域中。在當前激活的連接上更新此屬性時，更改會立即生效。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this 6LowPAN interface should be created.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定應從中創建此6LowPAN接口的父接口名稱或父連接UUID。

en: List of strings to be matched against the altSubjectName of the certificate presented by the authentication server. If the list is empty, no verification of the server certificate's altSubjectName is performed.
zh_TW: 要與身份驗證服務器提供的證書的altSubjectName匹配的字符串列表。如果列表為空，則不執行服務器證書的altSubjectName的驗證。

en: Anonymous identity string for EAP authentication methods.  Used as the unencrypted identity with EAP types that support different tunneled identity like EAP-TTLS.
zh_TW: EAP身份驗證方法的匿名身份字符串。用作EAP類型的未加密標識，支持不同的隧道標識，如EAP-TTLS。

en: A timeout for the authentication. Zero means the global default; if the global default is not set, the authentication timeout is 25 seconds.
zh_TW: 身份驗證超時。零意味著全局默認;如果未設置全局默認值，則身份驗證超時為25秒。

en: The password used to access the CA certificate stored in "ca-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_TW: 用於訪問存儲在“ca-cert”屬性中的CA證書的密碼。只有在證書存儲在需要登錄的PKCS＃11令牌時才有意義。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "ca-cert-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“ca-cert-password”屬性。

en: Contains the client certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "eap" property. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme (which is backwards compatible with NM 0.7.x) this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte.
zh_TW: 如果由“eap”屬性中指定的EAP方法使用，則包含客戶端證書。證書數據使用“方案”指定;目前支持兩種：blob和path。使用blob方案（向後兼容NM 0.7.x）時，應將此屬性設置為證書的DER編碼數據。使用路徑方案時，應將此屬性設置為證書的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束。

en: The password used to access the client certificate stored in "client-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_TW: 用於訪問存儲在“client-cert”屬性中的客戶端證書的密碼。只有在證書存儲在需要登錄的PKCS＃11令牌時才有意義。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "client-cert-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“client-cert-password”屬性。

en: The allowed EAP method to be used when authenticating to the network with 802.1x.  Valid methods are: "leap", "md5", "tls", "peap", "ttls", "pwd", and "fast".  Each method requires different configuration using the properties of this setting; refer to wpa_supplicant documentation for the allowed combinations.
zh_TW: 使用802.1x對網絡進行身份驗證時使用的允許EAP方法。有效的方法是：“leap”，“md5”，“tls”，“peap”，“ttls”，“pwd”和“fast”。每種方法都需要使用此設置的屬性進行不同的配置;有關允許的組合，請參閱wpa_supplicant文檔。

en: Identity string for EAP authentication methods.  Often the user's user or login name.
zh_TW: EAP身份驗證方法的標識字符串。通常是用戶的用戶或登錄名。

en: UTF-8 encoded file path containing PAC for EAP-FAST.
zh_TW: 包含用於EAP-FAST的PAC的UTF-8編碼文件路徑。

en: UTF-8 encoded password used for EAP authentication methods. If both the "password" property and the "password-raw" property are specified, "password" is preferred.
zh_TW: 用於EAP身份驗證方法的UTF-8編碼密碼。如果同時指定了“password”屬性和“password-raw”屬性，則首選“password”。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“密碼”屬性。

en: Password used for EAP authentication methods, given as a byte array to allow passwords in other encodings than UTF-8 to be used. If both the "password" property and the "password-raw" property are specified, "password" is preferred.
zh_TW: 用於EAP身份驗證方法的密碼，以字節數組的形式給出，以允許使用UTF-8以外的其他編碼中的密碼。如果同時指定了“password”屬性和“password-raw”屬性，則首選“password”。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "password-raw" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“password-raw”屬性。

en: Specifies authentication flags to use in "phase 1" outer authentication using NMSetting8021xAuthFlags options. The individual TLS versions can be explicitly disabled. If a certain TLS disable flag is not set, it is up to the supplicant to allow or forbid it. The TLS options map to tls_disable_tlsv1_x settings. See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 使用NMSetting8021xAuthFlags選項指定要在“階段1”外部身份驗證中使用的身份驗證標誌。可以明確禁用各個TLS版本。如果未設置某個TLS禁用標誌，則由請求者決定是允許還是禁止它。 TLS選項映射到tls_disable_tlsv1_x設置。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱wpa_supplicant文檔。

en: Enables or disables in-line provisioning of EAP-FAST credentials when FAST is specified as the EAP method in the "eap" property. Recognized values are "0" (disabled), "1" (allow unauthenticated provisioning), "2" (allow authenticated provisioning), and "3" (allow both authenticated and unauthenticated provisioning).  See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 當在“eap”屬性中將FAST指定為EAP方法時，啟用或禁用EAP-FAST憑據的內聯供應。已識別的值為“0”（禁用），“1”（允許未經身份驗證的配置），“2”（允許經過身份驗證的配置）和“3”（允許經過身份驗證和未經身份驗證的配置）。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱wpa_supplicant文檔。

en: Forces use of the new PEAP label during key derivation.  Some RADIUS servers may require forcing the new PEAP label to interoperate with PEAPv1.  Set to "1" to force use of the new PEAP label.  See the wpa_supplicant documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 在密鑰派生期間強制使用新的PEAP標籤。某些RADIUS服務器可能需要強制新的PEAP標籤與PEAPv1進行互操作。設置為“1”以強制使用新的PEAP標籤。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱wpa_supplicant文檔。

en: Forces which PEAP version is used when PEAP is set as the EAP method in the "eap" property.  When unset, the version reported by the server will be used.  Sometimes when using older RADIUS servers, it is necessary to force the client to use a particular PEAP version.  To do so, this property may be set to "0" or "1" to force that specific PEAP version.
zh_TW: 當PEAP在“eap”屬性中設置為EAP方法時，使用PEAP版本的強制。取消設置時，將使用服務器報告的版本。有時，在使用較舊的RADIUS服務器時，必須強制客戶端使用特定的PEAP版本。為此，可以將此屬性設置為“0”或“1”以強制該特定PEAP版本。

en: List of strings to be matched against the altSubjectName of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication. If the list is empty, no verification of the server certificate's altSubjectName is performed.
zh_TW: 在內部“階段2”身份驗證期間，與身份驗證服務器提供的證書的altSubjectName匹配的字符串列表。如果列表為空，則不執行服務器證書的altSubjectName的驗證。

en: The password used to access the "phase2" CA certificate stored in "phase2-ca-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_TW: 用於訪問存儲在“phase2-ca-cert”屬性中的“phase2”CA證書的密碼。只有在證書存儲在需要登錄的PKCS＃11令牌時才有意義。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-ca-cert-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“phase2-ca-cert-password”屬性。

en: Contains the "phase 2" client certificate if used by the EAP method specified in the "phase2-auth" or "phase2-autheap" properties. Certificate data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme (which is backwards compatible with NM 0.7.x) this property should be set to the certificate's DER encoded data. When using the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the certificate, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. This property can be unset even if the EAP method supports CA certificates, but this allows man-in-the-middle attacks and is NOT recommended.
zh_TW: 如果由“phase2-auth”或“phase2-autheap”屬性中指定的EAP方法使用，則包含“階段2”客戶端證書。證書數據使用“方案”指定;目前支持兩種：blob和path。使用blob方案（向後兼容NM 0.7.x）時，應將此屬性設置為證書的DER編碼數據。使用路徑方案時，應將此屬性設置為證書的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束。即使EAP方法支持CA證書，也可以取消設置此屬性，但這樣可以允許中間人攻擊，不建議這樣做。

en: The password used to access the "phase2" client certificate stored in "phase2-client-cert" property. Only makes sense if the certificate is stored on a PKCS#11 token that requires a login.
zh_TW: 用於訪問存儲在“phase2-client-cert”屬性中的“phase2”客戶端證書的密碼。只有在證書存儲在需要登錄的PKCS＃11令牌時才有意義。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-client-cert-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“phase2-client-cert-password”屬性。

en: Contains the "phase 2" inner private key when the "phase2-auth" or "phase2-autheap" property is set to "tls". Key data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme and private keys, this property should be set to the key's encrypted PEM encoded data. When using private keys with the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. When using PKCS#12 format private keys and the blob scheme, this property should be set to the PKCS#12 data and the "phase2-private-key-password" property must be set to password used to decrypt the PKCS#12 certificate and key. When using PKCS#12 files and the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte, and as with the blob scheme the "phase2-private-key-password" property must be set to the password used to decode the PKCS#12 private key and certificate.
zh_TW: 當“phase2-auth”或“phase2-autheap”屬性設置為“tls”時，包含“階段2”內部私鑰。密鑰數據使用“方案”指定;目前支持兩種：blob和path。使用blob方案和私鑰時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的加密PEM編碼數據。使用具有路徑方案的私鑰時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束。使用PKCS＃12格式私鑰和blob方案時，此屬性應設置為PKCS＃12數據，並且“phase2-private-key-password”屬性必須設置為用於解密PKCS＃12證書的密碼，鍵。使用PKCS＃12文件和路徑方案時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束，並且與blob方案必須將“phase2-private-key-password”屬性設置為用於解碼PKCS＃12私鑰和證書的密碼。

en: The password used to decrypt the "phase 2" private key specified in the "phase2-private-key" property when the private key either uses the path scheme, or is a PKCS#12 format key.
zh_TW: 用於在私鑰使用路徑方案時解密“phase2-private-key”屬性中指定的“階段2”私鑰的密碼，或者是PKCS＃12格式密鑰。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "phase2-private-key-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“phase2-private-key-password”屬性。

en: Substring to be matched against the subject of the certificate presented by the authentication server during the inner "phase 2" authentication. When unset, no verification of the authentication server certificate's subject is performed.  This property provides little security, if any, and its use is deprecated in favor of NMSetting8021x:phase2-domain-suffix-match.
zh_TW: 在內部“階段2”認證期間，與認證服務器呈現的證書的主題匹配的子串。未設置時，不會執行身份驗證服務器證書主題的驗證。此屬性提供的安全性很小（如果有），並且不推薦使用它來支持NMSetting8021x：phase2-domain-suffix-match。

en: PIN used for EAP authentication methods.
zh_TW: PIN用於EAP身份驗證方法。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "pin" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“pin”屬性。

en: Contains the private key when the "eap" property is set to "tls". Key data is specified using a "scheme"; two are currently supported: blob and path. When using the blob scheme and private keys, this property should be set to the key's encrypted PEM encoded data. When using private keys with the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte. When using PKCS#12 format private keys and the blob scheme, this property should be set to the PKCS#12 data and the "private-key-password" property must be set to password used to decrypt the PKCS#12 certificate and key. When using PKCS#12 files and the path scheme, this property should be set to the full UTF-8 encoded path of the key, prefixed with the string "file://" and ending with a terminating NUL byte, and as with the blob scheme the "private-key-password" property must be set to the password used to decode the PKCS#12 private key and certificate. WARNING: "private-key" is not a "secret" property, and thus unencrypted private key data using the BLOB scheme may be readable by unprivileged users.  Private keys should always be encrypted with a private key password to prevent unauthorized access to unencrypted private key data.
zh_TW: 當“eap”屬性設置為“tls”時包含私鑰。密鑰數據使用“方案”指定;目前支持兩種：blob和path。使用blob方案和私鑰時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的加密PEM編碼數據。使用具有路徑方案的私鑰時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束。使用PKCS＃12格式私鑰和blob方案時，應將此屬性設置為PKCS＃12數據，並且必須將“private-key-password”屬性設置為用於解密PKCS＃12證書和密鑰的密碼。使用PKCS＃12文件和路徑方案時，應將此屬性設置為密鑰的完整UTF-8編碼路徑，前綴為字符串“file：//”，並以終止NUL字節結束，並且與blob方案必須將“private-key-password”屬性設置為用於解碼PKCS＃12私鑰和證書的密碼。警告：“私鑰”不是“秘密”屬性，因此使用BLOB方案的未加密私鑰數據可以由非特權用戶讀取。應始終使用私鑰密碼對私鑰進行加密，以防止未經加密的私鑰數據的未授權訪問。

en: The password used to decrypt the private key specified in the "private-key" property when the private key either uses the path scheme, or if the private key is a PKCS#12 format key.
zh_TW: 當私鑰使用路徑方案或私鑰是PKCS＃12格式密鑰時，用於解密“私鑰”屬性中指定的私鑰的密碼。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "private-key-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“private-key-password”屬性。

en: Substring to be matched against the subject of the certificate presented by the authentication server. When unset, no verification of the authentication server certificate's subject is performed.  This property provides little security, if any, and its use is deprecated in favor of NMSetting8021x:domain-suffix-match.
zh_TW: 子字符串將與身份驗證服務器提供的證書主題進行匹配。未設置時，不會執行身份驗證服務器證書主題的驗證。此屬性提供的安全性很小（如果有），並且不推薦使用它以支持NMSetting8021x：domain-suffix-match。

en: When TRUE, overrides the "ca-path" and "phase2-ca-path" properties using the system CA directory specified at configure time with the --system-ca-path switch.  The certificates in this directory are added to the verification chain in addition to any certificates specified by the "ca-cert" and "phase2-ca-cert" properties. If the path provided with --system-ca-path is rather a file name (bundle of trusted CA certificates), it overrides "ca-cert" and "phase2-ca-cert" properties instead (sets ca_cert/ca_cert2 options for wpa_supplicant).
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則使用--system-ca-path開關在配置時指定的系統CA目錄覆蓋“ca-path”和“phase2-ca-path”屬性。除了“ca-cert”和“phase2-ca-cert”屬性指定的任何證書之外，此目錄中的證書還將添加到驗證鏈中。如果--system-ca-path提供的路徑是文件名（可信CA證書包），則它會覆蓋“ca-cert”和“phase2-ca-cert”屬性（為wpa_supplicant設置ca_cert / ca_cert2選項） ）。

en: Encapsulation of ADSL connection.  Can be "vcmux" or "llc".
zh_TW: 封裝ADSL連接。可以是“vcmux”或“llc”。

en: Password used to authenticate with the ADSL service.
zh_TW: 用於通過ADSL服務進行身份驗證的密碼。

en: ADSL connection protocol.  Can be "pppoa", "pppoe" or "ipoatm".
zh_TW: ADSL連接協議。可以是“pppoa”，“pppoe”或“ipoatm”。

en: Username used to authenticate with the ADSL service.
zh_TW: 用於通過ADSL服務進行身份驗證的用戶名。

en: VCI of ADSL connection
zh_TW: ADSL連接的VCI

en: VPI of ADSL connection
zh_TW: ADSL連接的VPI

en: The Bluetooth address of the device.
zh_TW: 設備的藍牙地址。

en: Either "dun" for Dial-Up Networking connections or "panu" for Personal Area Networking connections to devices supporting the NAP profile.
zh_TW: 撥號網絡連接的“dun”或支持NAP配置文件的設備的個人區域網絡連接的“panu”。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of bonding options.  Both keys and values must be strings. Option names must contain only alphanumeric characters (ie, [a-zA-Z0-9]).
zh_TW: 鍵/選項的鍵/值對字典。鍵和值都必須是字符串。選項名稱必須僅包含字母數字字符（即[a-zA-Z0-9]）。

en: The Ethernet MAC address aging time, in seconds.
zh_TW: 以太網MAC地址老化時間，單位為秒。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) forwarding delay, in seconds.
zh_TW: 生成樹協議（STP）轉發延遲，以秒為單位。

en: A mask of group addresses to forward. Usually, group addresses in the range from 01:80:C2:00:00:00 to 01:80:C2:00:00:0F are not forwarded according to standards. This property is a mask of 16 bits, each corresponding to a group address in that range that must be forwarded. The mask can't have bits 0, 1 or 2 set because they are used for STP, MAC pause frames and LACP.
zh_TW: 要轉發的組地址掩碼。通常，不按照標準轉發01：80：C2：00：00：00到01：80：C2：00：00：0F範圍內的組地址。此屬性是16位掩碼，每個掩碼對應於該範圍內必須轉發的組地址。掩碼不能設置位0,1或2，因為它們用於STP，MAC暫停幀和LACP。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) hello time, in seconds.
zh_TW: 生成樹協議（STP）問候時間，以秒為單位。

en: If specified, the MAC address of bridge. When creating a new bridge, this MAC address will be set. If this field is left unspecified, the "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" is referred instead to generate the initial MAC address. Note that setting "ethernet.cloned-mac-address" anyway overwrites the MAC address of the bridge later while activating the bridge. Hence, this property is deprecated. Deprecated: 1
zh_TW: 如果指定，則為橋的MAC地址。創建新橋時，將設置此MAC地址。如果未指定此字段，則引用“ethernet.cloned-mac-address”來生成初始MAC地址。請注意，設置“ethernet.cloned-mac-address”無論如何都會在激活網橋時覆蓋網橋的MAC地址。因此，不推薦使用此屬性。不予批准：1

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) maximum message age, in seconds.
zh_TW: 生成樹協議（STP）最大消息時間，以秒為單位。

en: Controls whether IGMP snooping is enabled for this bridge. Note that if snooping was automatically disabled due to hash collisions, the system may refuse to enable the feature until the collisions are resolved.
zh_TW: 控制是否為此網橋啟用IGMP偵聽。請注意，如果由於哈希衝突而自動禁用了偵聽，則係統可能會拒絕啟用該功能，直到解決衝突為止。

en: Sets the Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) priority for this bridge.  Lower values are "better"; the lowest priority bridge will be elected the root bridge.
zh_TW: 設置此網橋的生成樹協議（STP）優先級。較低的值是“更好”;最低優先級的橋將被選為根橋。

en: Controls whether Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) is enabled for this bridge.
zh_TW: 控制是否為此網橋啟用生成樹協議（STP）。

en: Control whether VLAN filtering is enabled on the bridge.
zh_TW: 控制是否為此橋接啟用 VLAN filtering。

en: Enables or disables "hairpin mode" for the port, which allows frames to be sent back out through the port the frame was received on.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用端口的“髮夾模式”，允許通過接收幀的端口發送幀。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) port cost for destinations via this port.
zh_TW: 通過此端口的目標的生成樹協議（STP）端口成本。

en: The Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) priority of this bridge port.
zh_TW: 此橋接端口的生成樹協議（STP）優先級。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple frames.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則僅傳輸指定大小或更小的數據包，將更大的數據包分成多個幀。

en: The number to dial to establish the connection to the CDMA-based mobile broadband network, if any.  If not specified, the default number (#777) is used when required.
zh_TW: 撥打以建立與基於CDMA的移動寬帶網絡連接的號碼（如果有）。如果未指定，則在需要時使用默認編號（＃777）。

en: The password used to authenticate with the network, if required.  Many providers do not require a password, or accept any password.  But if a password is required, it is specified here.
zh_TW: 用於通過網絡進行身份驗證的密碼（如果需要）。許多提供商不需要密碼或接受任何密碼。但是如果需要密碼，則在此處指定。

en: The username used to authenticate with the network, if required.  Many providers do not require a username, or accept any username.  But if a username is required, it is specified here.
zh_TW: 用於通過網絡進行身份驗證的用戶名（如果需要）。許多提供商不需要用戶名，也不接受任何用戶名。但如果需要用戶名，則在此處指定。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB FCoE application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_TW: 指定DCB FCoE應用程序的NMSettingDcbFlags。標誌可以是NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1），NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE（0x2）和NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING（0x4）的任意組合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which FCoE frames should use, or -1 for default priority.  Only used when the "app-fcoe-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_TW: FCoE幀應使用的最高用戶優先級（0  -  7），或默認優先級的-1。僅在“app-fcoe-flags”屬性包含NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1）標誌時使用。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB FIP application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_TW: 指定DCB FIP應用程序的NMSettingDcbFlags。標誌可以是NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1），NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE（0x2）和NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING（0x4）的任意組合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which FIP frames should use, or -1 for default priority.  Only used when the "app-fip-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_TW: FIP幀應使用的最高用戶優先級（0  -  7），或默認優先級的-1。僅在“app-fip-flags”屬性包含NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1）標誌時使用。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for the DCB iSCSI application.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_TW: 指定DCB iSCSI應用程序的NMSettingDcbFlags。標誌可以是NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1），NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE（0x2）和NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING（0x4）的任意組合。

en: The highest User Priority (0 - 7) which iSCSI frames should use, or -1 for default priority. Only used when the "app-iscsi-flags" property includes the NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1) flag.
zh_TW: iSCSI幀應使用的最高用戶優先級（0  -  7），或默認優先級的-1。僅在“app-iscsi-flags”屬性包含NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1）標誌時使用。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the percentage of bandwidth of the priority's assigned group that the priority may use.  The sum of all percentages for priorities which belong to the same group must total 100 percents.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個uint值的數組，其中數組索引對應於用戶優先級（0  -  7），該值表示優先級可能使用的優先級分配組的帶寬百分比。屬於同一組的優先級的所有百分比之和必須總計100％。

en: An array of 8 boolean values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates whether or not the corresponding priority should transmit priority pause.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個布爾值的數組，其中數組索引對應於用戶優先級（0  -  7），該值指示相應的優先級是否應傳輸優先級暫停。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for DCB Priority Flow Control (PFC). Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_TW: 指定DCB優先級流控制（PFC）的NMSettingDcbFlags。標誌可以是NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1），NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE（0x2）和NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING（0x4）的任意組合。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the Priority Group ID (0 - 7) and the value indicates the percentage of link bandwidth allocated to that group.  Allowed values are 0 - 100, and the sum of all values must total 100 percents.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個uint值的數組，其中數組索引對應於優先級組ID（0  -  7），該值表示分配給該組的鏈路帶寬百分比。允許值為0  -  100，所有值的總和必須為100％。

en: Specifies the NMSettingDcbFlags for DCB Priority Groups.  Flags may be any combination of NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE (0x1), NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE (0x2), and NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING (0x4).
zh_TW: 指定DCB優先級組的NMSettingDcbFlags。標誌可以是NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ENABLE（0x1），NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_ADVERTISE（0x2）和NM_SETTING_DCB_FLAG_WILLING（0x4）的任意組合。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the Priority Group ID.  Allowed Priority Group ID values are 0 - 7 or 15 for the unrestricted group.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個uint值的數組，其中數組索引對應於用戶優先級（0  -  7），該值表示優先級組ID。對於不受限制的組，允許的優先級組ID值為0  -  7或15。

en: An array of 8 boolean values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates whether or not the priority may use all of the bandwidth allocated to its assigned group.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個布爾值的數組，其中數組索引對應於用戶優先級（0  -  7），該值指示優先級是否可以使用分配給其分配的組的所有帶寬。

en: An array of 8 uint values, where the array index corresponds to the User Priority (0 - 7) and the value indicates the traffic class (0 - 7) to which the priority is mapped.
zh_TW: 一個包含8個uint值的數組，其中數組索引對應於用戶優先級（0  -  7），該值表示優先級映射到的流量類（0  -  7）。

en: The GPRS Access Point Name specifying the APN used when establishing a data session with the GSM-based network.  The APN often determines how the user will be billed for their network usage and whether the user has access to the Internet or just a provider-specific walled-garden, so it is important to use the correct APN for the user's mobile broadband plan. The APN may only be composed of the characters a-z, 0-9, ., and - per GSM 03.60 Section 14.9.
zh_TW: GPRS接入點名稱，指定在與基於GSM的網絡建立數據會話時使用的APN。 APN通常決定用戶將如何為其網絡使用收費，以及用戶是否可以訪問互聯網或僅訪問提供商特定的圍牆花園，因此為用戶的移動寬帶計劃使用正確的APN非常重要。 APN可以僅由字符az，0-9，...和 ​​- 按GSM 03.60第14.9節組成。

en: The device unique identifier (as given by the WWAN management service) which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will only apply to the specified device.
zh_TW: 此連接適用的設備唯一標識符（由WWAN管理服務提供）。如果給定，則連接僅適用於指定的設備。

en: When TRUE, only connections to the home network will be allowed. Connections to roaming networks will not be made.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則僅允許連接到家庭網絡。不會與漫遊網絡建立連接。

en: The Network ID (GSM LAI format, ie MCC-MNC) to force specific network registration.  If the Network ID is specified, NetworkManager will attempt to force the device to register only on the specified network. This can be used to ensure that the device does not roam when direct roaming control of the device is not otherwise possible.
zh_TW: 用於強制特定網絡註冊的網絡ID（GSM LAI格式，即MCC-MNC）。如果指定了網絡ID，NetworkManager將嘗試強制設備僅在指定的網絡上註冊。這可用於確保在無法以其他方式直接漫遊控制設備時設備不會漫遊。

en: If the SIM is locked with a PIN it must be unlocked before any other operations are requested.  Specify the PIN here to allow operation of the device.
zh_TW: 如果SIM卡被PIN鎖定，則必須在請求任何其他操作之前解鎖。在此處指定PIN以允許操作設備。

en: The SIM card unique identifier (as given by the WWAN management service) which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will apply to any device also allowed by "device-id" which contains a SIM card matching the given identifier.
zh_TW: 此連接適用的SIM卡唯一標識符（由WWAN管理服務提供）。如果給定，則連接將應用於“device-id”允許的任何設備，其中包含與給定標識符匹配的SIM卡。

en: A MCC/MNC string like "310260" or "21601" identifying the specific mobile network operator which this connection applies to.  If given, the connection will apply to any device also allowed by "device-id" and "sim-id" which contains a SIM card provisioned by the given operator.
zh_TW: MCC / MNC字符串，如“310260”或“21601”，用於標識此連接適用的特定移動網絡運營商。如果給定，該連接將適用於“device-id”和“sim-id”允許的任何設備，其中包含由給定運營商提供的SIM卡。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the IPoIB device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_TW: 如果指定，則此連接僅適用於永久MAC地址匹配的IPoIB設備。此屬性不會更改設備的MAC地址（即MAC欺騙）。

en: The interface name of the parent device of this device. Normally NULL, but if the "p_key" property is set, then you must specify the base device by setting either this property or "mac-address".
zh_TW: 此設備的父設備的接口名稱。通常為NULL，但如果設置了“p_key”屬性，則必須通過設置此屬性或“mac-address”來指定基本設備。

en: The IP-over-InfiniBand transport mode. Either "datagram" or "connected".
zh_TW: IP-over-InfiniBand傳輸模式。 “數據報”或“連接”。

en: Timeout in milliseconds used to check for the presence of duplicate IP addresses on the network.  If an address conflict is detected, the activation will fail.  A zero value means that no duplicate address detection is performed, -1 means the default value (either configuration ipvx.dad-timeout override or zero).  A value greater than zero is a timeout in milliseconds. The property is currently implemented only for IPv4.
zh_TW: 用於檢查網絡上是否存在重複IP地址的超時（以毫秒為單位）。如果檢測到地址衝突，則激活將失敗。零值表示不執行重複地址檢測，-1表示默認值（配置ipvx.dad-timeout override或0）。大於零的值是以毫秒為單位的超時。該屬性目前僅適用於IPv4。

en: If the "dhcp-send-hostname" property is TRUE, then the specified FQDN will be sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. This property and "dhcp-hostname" are mutually exclusive and cannot be set at the same time.
zh_TW: 如果“dhcp-send-hostname”屬性為TRUE，則在獲取租約時，將將指定的FQDN發送到DHCP服務器。此屬性與“dhcp-hostname”是互斥的，不能同時設置。

en: If the "dhcp-send-hostname" property is TRUE, then the specified name will be sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. This property and "dhcp-fqdn" are mutually exclusive and cannot be set at the same time.
zh_TW: 如果“dhcp-send-hostname”屬性為TRUE，則在獲取租約時將指定的名稱發送到DHCP服務器。此屬性與“dhcp-fqdn”是互斥的，不能同時設置。

en: If TRUE, a hostname is sent to the DHCP server when acquiring a lease. Some DHCP servers use this hostname to update DNS databases, essentially providing a static hostname for the computer.  If the "dhcp-hostname" property is NULL and this property is TRUE, the current persistent hostname of the computer is sent.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則在獲取租約時將主機名發送到DHCP服務器。某些DHCP服務器使用此主機名更新DNS數據庫，實質上是為計算機提供靜態主機名。如果“dhcp-hostname”屬性為NULL且此屬性為TRUE，則發送計算機的當前持久主機名。

en: Array of IP addresses of DNS servers.
zh_TW: DNS服務器的IP地址數組。

en: When "method" is set to "auto" and this property to TRUE, automatically configured routes are ignored and only routes specified in the "routes" property, if any, are used.
zh_TW: 當“method”設置為“auto”且此屬性為TRUE時，將忽略自動配置的路由，並且僅使用“routes”屬性中指定的路由（如果有）。

en: If TRUE, allow overall network configuration to proceed even if the configuration specified by this property times out.  Note that at least one IP configuration must succeed or overall network configuration will still fail.  For example, in IPv6-only networks, setting this property to TRUE on the NMSettingIP4Config allows the overall network configuration to succeed if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration completes successfully.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則即使此屬性指定的配置超時，也允許繼續進行整體網絡配置。請注意，至少一個IP配置必須成功，否則整個網絡配置仍將失敗。例如，在僅IPv6網絡中，如果IPv4配置失敗但IPv6配置成功完成，則在NMSettingIP4Config上將此屬性設置為TRUE可以使整個網絡配置成功。

en: If TRUE, this connection will never be the default connection for this IP type, meaning it will never be assigned the default route by NetworkManager.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則此連接永遠不會是此IP類型的默認連接，這意味著NetworkManager永遠不會為其分配默認路由。

en: The default metric for routes that don't explicitly specify a metric. The default value -1 means that the metric is chosen automatically based on the device type. The metric applies to dynamic routes, manual (static) routes that don't have an explicit metric setting, address prefix routes, and the default route. Note that for IPv6, the kernel accepts zero (0) but coerces it to 1024 (user default). Hence, setting this property to zero effectively mean setting it to 1024. For IPv4, zero is a regular value for the metric.
zh_TW: 未明確指定度量標準的路由的默認度量標準。默認值-1表示根據設備類型自動選擇度量標準。該度量適用於動態路由，沒有明確度量設置的手動（靜態）路由，地址前綴路由和缺省路由。請注意，對於IPv6，內核接受零（0）但將其強制為1024（用戶默認值）。因此，將此屬性設置為零實際上意味著將其設置為1024.對於IPv4，零是度量的常規值。

en: Enable policy routing (source routing) and set the routing table used when adding routes. This affects all routes, including device-routes, IPv4LL, DHCP, SLAAC, default-routes and static routes. But note that static routes can individually overwrite the setting by explicitly specifying a non-zero routing table. If the table setting is left at zero, it is eligible to be overwritten via global configuration. If the property is zero even after applying the global configuration value, policy routing is disabled for the address family of this connection. Policy routing disabled means that NetworkManager will add all routes to the main table (except static routes that explicitly configure a different table). Additionally, NetworkManager will not delete any extraneous routes from tables except the main table. This is to preserve backward compatibility for users who manage routing tables outside of NetworkManager.
zh_TW: 啟用策略路由（源路由）並設置添加路由時使用的路由表。這會影響所有路由，包括設備路由，IPv4LL，DHCP，SLAAC，默認路由和靜態路由。但請注意，靜態路由可以通過顯式指定非零路由表來單獨覆蓋該設置。如果表設置保留為零，則可以通過全局配置覆蓋它。如果即使應用全局配置值後屬性為零，也會禁用此連接的地址族的策略路由。禁用策略路由意味著NetworkManager將所有路由添加到主表（顯式配置不同表的靜態路由除外）。此外，NetworkManager不會刪除除主表之外的表中的任何無關路由。這是為了管理在NetworkManager之外管理路由表的用戶的向後兼容性。

en: A string containing the DHCPv6 Unique Identifier (DUID) used by the dhcp client to identify itself to DHCPv6 servers (RFC 3315). The DUID is carried in the Client Identifier option. If the property is a hex string ('aa:bb:cc') it is interpreted as a binary DUID and filled as an opaque value in the Client Identifier option. The special value "lease" will retrieve the DUID previously used from the lease file belonging to the connection. If no DUID is found and "dhclient" is the configured dhcp client, the DUID is searched in the system-wide dhclient lease file. If still no DUID is found, or another dhcp client is used, a global and permanent DUID-UUID (RFC 6355) will be generated based on the machine-id. The special values "llt" and "ll" will generate a DUID of type LLT or LL (see RFC 3315) based on the current MAC address of the device. In order to try providing a stable DUID-LLT, the time field will contain a constant timestamp that is used globally (for all profiles) and persisted to disk. The special values "stable-llt", "stable-ll" and "stable-uuid" will generate a DUID of the corresponding type, derived from the connection's stable-id and a per-host unique key. You may want to include the "${DEVICE}" or "${MAC}" specifier in the stable-id, in case this profile gets activated on multiple devices. So, the link-layer address of "stable-ll" and "stable-llt" will be a generated address derived from the stable id. The DUID-LLT time value in the "stable-llt" option will be picked among a static timespan of three years (the upper bound of the interval is the same constant timestamp used in "llt"). When the property is unset, the global value provided for "ipv6.dhcp-duid" is used. If no global value is provided, the default "lease" value is assumed.
zh_TW: 包含DHCP服務器唯一標識符（DUID）的字符串，dhcp客戶端使用該標識符向DHCPv6服務器標識自己（RFC 3315）。 DUID在客戶端標識符選項中攜帶。如果屬性是十六進製字符串（'aa：bb：cc'），則將其解釋為二進制DUID，並在客戶端標識符選項中填充為不透明值。特殊值“lease”將檢索先前從屬於該連接的租用文件中使用的DUID。如果未找到DUID且“dhclient”是已配置的dhcp客戶端，則在系統範圍的dhclient租約文件中搜索DUID。如果仍未找到DUID，或者使用其他dhcp客戶端，則將根據machine-id生成全局永久DUID-UUID（RFC 6355）。特殊值“llt”和“ll”將基於設備的當前MAC地址生成LLT或LL類型的DUID（參見RFC 3315）。為了嘗試提供穩定的DUID-LLT，時間字段將包含一個全局（對於所有配置文件）並持久保存到磁盤的常量時間戳。特殊值“stable-llt”，“stable-ll”和“stable-uuid”將生成相應類型的DUID，該DUID源自連接的stable-id和每主機唯一密鑰。因此，“stable-ll”和“stable-llt”的鏈路層地址將是從穩定id導出的生成地址。 “stable-llt”選項中的DUID-LLT時間值將在三年的靜態時間跨度中被選取（區間的上限是“llt”中使用的相同的恆定時間戳）。取消設置該屬性時，將使用為“ipv6.dhcp-duid”提供的全局值。如果未提供全局值，則假定使用默認的“lease”值。

en: Configure IPv6 Privacy Extensions for SLAAC, described in RFC4941.  If enabled, it makes the kernel generate a temporary IPv6 address in addition to the public one generated from MAC address via modified EUI-64.  This enhances privacy, but could cause problems in some applications, on the other hand.  The permitted values are: -1: unknown, 0: disabled, 1: enabled (prefer public address), 2: enabled (prefer temporary addresses). Having a per-connection setting set to "-1" (unknown) means fallback to global configuration "ipv6.ip6-privacy". If also global configuration is unspecified or set to "-1", fallback to read "/proc/sys/net/ipv6/conf/default/use_tempaddr". Note that this setting is distinct from the Stable Privacy addresses that can be enabled with the "addr-gen-mode" property's "stable-privacy" setting as another way of avoiding host tracking with IPv6 addresses.
zh_TW: 為RFCA41配置SLAAC的IPv6 Privacy Extensions。如果啟用，它會使內核生成臨時IPv6地址，以及通過修改後的EUI-64從MAC地址生成的公共IPv6地址。這增強了隱私，但另一方面可能會在某些應用程序中引起問題。允許的值為：-1：未知，0：禁用，1：啟用（首選公共地址），2：啟用（更喜歡臨時地址）。將每個連接設置設置為“-1”（未知）意味著回退到全局配置“ipv6.ip6-privacy”。如果未指定全局配置或將其設置為“-1”，則回退到“/ proc / sys / net / ipv6 / conf / default / use_tempaddr”。請注意，此設置不同於可以使用“addr-gen-mode”屬性的“stable-privacy”設置啟用的穩定隱私地址，作為避免使用IPv6地址進行主機跟踪的另一種方法。

en: Array of IP routes.
zh_TW: IP路由數組。

en: Configure the token for draft-chown-6man-tokenised-ipv6-identifiers-02 IPv6 tokenized interface identifiers. Useful with eui64 addr-gen-mode.
zh_TW: 為draft-chown-6man-tokenised-ipv6-identifiers-02 IPv6標記化接口標識符配置令牌。適用於eui64 addr-gen-mode。

en: How many additional levels of encapsulation are permitted to be prepended to packets. This property applies only to IPv6 tunnels.
zh_TW: 允許在數據包之前添加多少額外的封裝級別。此屬性僅適用於IPv6隧道。

en: The flow label to assign to tunnel packets. This property applies only to IPv6 tunnels.
zh_TW: 要分配給隧道數據包的流標籤。此屬性僅適用於IPv6隧道。

en: The key used for tunnel input packets; the property is valid only for certain tunnel modes (GRE, IP6GRE). If empty, no key is used.
zh_TW: 用於隧道輸入數據包的密鑰;該屬性僅對某些隧道模式（GRE，IP6GRE）有效。如果為空，則不使用密鑰。

en: The local endpoint of the tunnel; the value can be empty, otherwise it must contain an IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_TW: 隧道的本地端點;值可以為空，否則必須包含IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: The tunneling mode, for example NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_IPIP (1) or NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_GRE (2).
zh_TW: 隧道模式，例如NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_IPIP（1）或NM_IP_TUNNEL_MODE_GRE（2）。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple fragments.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則僅傳輸指定大小或更小的數據包，將更大的數據包分成多個片段。

en: The key used for tunnel output packets; the property is valid only for certain tunnel modes (GRE, IP6GRE). If empty, no key is used.
zh_TW: 用於隧道輸出數據包的密鑰;該屬性僅對某些隧道模式（GRE，IP6GRE）有效。如果為空，則不使用密鑰。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID the new device will be bound to so that tunneled packets will only be routed via that interface.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定新設備將綁定的父接口名稱或父連接UUID，以便隧道數據包僅通過該接口路由。

en: Whether to enable Path MTU Discovery on this tunnel.
zh_TW: 是否在此隧道上啟用Path MTU Discovery。

en: The remote endpoint of the tunnel; the value must contain an IPv4 or IPv6 address.
zh_TW: 隧道的遠程端點;該值必須包含IPv4或IPv6地址。

en: The type of service (IPv4) or traffic class (IPv6) field to be set on tunneled packets.
zh_TW: 要在隧道數據包上設置的服務類型（IPv4）或流量類（IPv6）字段。

en: The TTL to assign to tunneled packets. 0 is a special value meaning that packets inherit the TTL value.
zh_TW: 分配給隧道數據包的TTL。 0是一個特殊值，表示數據包繼承TTL值。

en: Whether the transmitted traffic must be encrypted.
zh_TW: 傳輸的流量是否必須加密。

en: The pre-shared CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MACsec Key Agreement.
zh_TW: MACsec密鑰協議的預共享CAK（連接關聯密鑰）。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "mka-cak" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“mka-cak”屬性。

en: The pre-shared CKN (Connectivity-association Key Name) for MACsec Key Agreement.
zh_TW: MACsec密鑰協議的預共享CKN（連接關聯密鑰名稱）。

en: Specifies how the CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MKA (MACsec Key Agreement) is obtained.
zh_TW: 指定如何獲取MKA的CAK（連接關聯密鑰）（MACsec密鑰協議）。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACSEC interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定應從中創建此MACSEC接口的父接口名稱或父連接UUID。如果未指定此屬性，則連接必須包含具有“mac-address”屬性的“802-3-ethernet”設置。

en: The port component of the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier), between 1 and 65534.
zh_TW: SCI（安全通道標識符）的端口組件，介於1和65534之間。

en: Specifies whether the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier) is included in every packet.
zh_TW: 指定SCI（安全通道標識符）是否包含在每個數據包中。

en: Specifies the validation mode for incoming frames.
zh_TW: 指定傳入幀的驗證模式。

en: The macvlan mode, which specifies the communication mechanism between multiple macvlans on the same lower device.
zh_TW: macvlan模式，指定同一下層設備上多個macvlans之間的通信機制。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MAC-VLAN interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定應從中創建此MAC-VLAN接口的父接口名稱或父連接UUID。如果未指定此屬性，則連接必須包含具有“mac-address”屬性的“802-3-ethernet”設置。

en: Whether the interface should be put in promiscuous mode.
zh_TW: 是否應將接口置於混雜模式。

en: Whether the interface should be a MACVTAP.
zh_TW: 接口是否應該是MACVTAP。

en: Channel on which the mesh network to join is located.
zh_TW: 要連接的網狀網絡所在的通道。

en: SSID of the mesh network to join.
zh_TW: 要加入的網狀網絡的SSID。

en: The bridge failure mode. One of "secure", "standalone" or empty.
zh_TW: 橋故障模式。一個“安全”，“獨立”或空。

en: Enable or disable multicast snooping.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用多播偵聽。

en: Enable or disable RSTP.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用RSTP。

en: Enable or disable STP.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用STP。

en: The time port must be inactive in order to be considered down.
zh_TW: 時間端口必須處於非活動狀態才能被視為關閉。

en: Bonding mode. One of "active-backup", "balance-slb", or "balance-tcp".
zh_TW: 綁定模式。 “active-backup”，“balance-slb”或“balance-tcp”之一。

en: The time port must be active before it starts forwarding traffic.
zh_TW: 在開始轉發流量之前，時間端口必須處於活動狀態。

en: LACP mode. One of "active", "off", or "passive".
zh_TW: LACP模式。 “主動”，“關閉”或“被動”之一。

en: The VLAN tag in the range 0-4095.
zh_TW: VLAN標記範圍為0-4095。

en: The VLAN mode. One of "access", "native-tagged", "native-untagged", "trunk" or unset.
zh_TW: VLAN模式。 “訪問”，“原生標記”，“原生無標記”，“主幹”或未設置之一。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to set the serial port to the specified baudrate.  This value should normally be left as 0 to automatically choose the speed.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示pppd將串行端口設置為指定的波特率。該值通常應保留為0以自動選擇速度。

en: If TRUE, specify that pppd should set the serial port to use hardware flow control with RTS and CTS signals.  This value should normally be set to FALSE.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，請指定pppd應將串行端口設置為使用具有RTS和CTS信號的硬件流控制。該值通常應設置為FALSE。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to presume the connection to the peer has failed if the specified number of LCP echo-requests go unanswered by the peer.  The "lcp-echo-interval" property must also be set to a non-zero value if this property is used.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示pppd假定與對等方的連接失敗，如果指定數量的LCP回應請求未被對等方應答。如果使用此屬性，則還必須將“lcp-echo-interval”屬性設置為非零值。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to send an LCP echo-request frame to the peer every n seconds (where n is the specified value).  Note that some PPP peers will respond to echo requests and some will not, and it is not possible to autodetect this.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示pppd每隔n秒向對等體發送一個LCP回送請求幀（其中n是指定值）。請注意，某些PPP對等體將響應echo請求，而有些則不會，並且無法自動檢測此信號。

en: If TRUE, stateful MPPE is used.  See pppd documentation for more information on stateful MPPE.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則使用有狀態MPPE。有關有狀態MPPE的更多信息，請參閱pppd文檔。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to request that the peer send packets no larger than the specified size.  If non-zero, the MRU should be between 128 and 16384.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示pppd請求對等方發送不大於指定大小的數據包。如果不為零，則MRU應介於128和16384之間。

en: If non-zero, instruct pppd to send packets no larger than the specified size.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示pppd發送不大於指定大小的數據包。

en: If TRUE, Van Jacobsen TCP header compression will not be requested.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不會請求Van Jacobsen TCP頭壓縮。

en: If TRUE, do not require the other side (usually the PPP server) to authenticate itself to the client.  If FALSE, require authentication from the remote side.  In almost all cases, this should be TRUE.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不要求另一方（通常是PPP服務器）向客戶端驗證自身。如果為FALSE，則要求遠程端進行身份驗證。幾乎在所有情況下，這都應該是正確的。

en: If TRUE, BSD compression will not be requested.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不會請求BSD壓縮。

en: If TRUE, "deflate" compression will not be requested.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不會請求“deflate”壓縮。

en: If TRUE, the CHAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不使用CHAP身份驗證方法。

en: If TRUE, the EAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不使用EAP身份驗證方法。

en: If TRUE, the MSCHAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不使用MSCHAP身份驗證方法。

en: If TRUE, the MSCHAPv2 authentication method will not be used.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不使用MSCHAPv2身份驗證方法。

en: If TRUE, the PAP authentication method will not be used.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則不使用PAP驗證方法。

en: If TRUE, MPPE (Microsoft Point-to-Point Encryption) will be required for the PPP session.  If either 64-bit or 128-bit MPPE is not available the session will fail.  Note that MPPE is not used on mobile broadband connections.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則PPP會話將需要MPPE（Microsoft點對點加密）。如果64位或128位MPPE不可用，則會話將失敗。請注意，MPPE不用於移動寬帶連接。

en: If TRUE, 128-bit MPPE (Microsoft Point-to-Point Encryption) will be required for the PPP session, and the "require-mppe" property must also be set to TRUE.  If 128-bit MPPE is not available the session will fail.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則PPP會話將需要128位MPPE（Microsoft點對點加密），並且“require-mppe”屬性也必須設置為TRUE。如果128位MPPE不可用，則會話將失敗。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name on which this PPPoE connection should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection is activated on the interface specified in "interface-name" of NMSettingConnection.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定應在其上創建此PPPoE連接的父接口名稱。如果未指定此屬性，則會在NMSettingConnection的“interface-name”中指定的接口上激活連接。

en: Password used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_TW: 用於通過PPPoE服務進行身份驗證的密碼。

en: If specified, instruct PPPoE to only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service.  For most providers, this should be left blank.  It is only required if there are multiple access concentrators or a specific service is known to be required.
zh_TW: 如果指定，則指示PPPoE僅啟動與提供指定服務的訪問集中器的會話。對於大多數提供商，這應該留空。只有在有多個訪問集中器或已知需要特定服務時才需要它。

en: Username used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_TW: 用於通過PPPoE服務進行身份驗證的用戶名。

en: Whether the proxy configuration is for browser only.
zh_TW: 代理配置是否僅適用於瀏覽器。

en: Method for proxy configuration, Default is NM_SETTING_PROXY_METHOD_NONE (0)
zh_TW: 代理配置方法，默認為NM_SETTING_PROXY_METHOD_NONE（0）

en: PAC URL for obtaining PAC file.
zh_TW: PAC URL用於獲取PAC文件。

en: Speed to use for communication over the serial port.  Note that this value usually has no effect for mobile broadband modems as they generally ignore speed settings and use the highest available speed.
zh_TW: 通過串行端口進行通信的速度。請注意，此值通常對移動寬帶調製解調器沒有影響，因為它們通常會忽略速度設置並使用最高可用速度。

en: Byte-width of the serial communication. The 8 in "8n1" for example.
zh_TW: 串行通信的字節寬度。例如，“8n1”中的8。

en: Parity setting of the serial port.
zh_TW: 串口的奇偶校驗設置。

en: Time to delay between each byte sent to the modem, in microseconds.
zh_TW: 發送到調製解調器的每個字節之間的延遲時間，以微秒為單位。

en: Number of stop bits for communication on the serial port.  Either 1 or 2. The 1 in "8n1" for example.
zh_TW: 串口通信的停止位數。 1或2.例如“8n1”中的1。

en: Whether to autoprobe virtual functions by a compatible driver. If set to NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1), the kernel will try to bind VFs to a compatible driver and if this succeeds a new network interface will be instantiated for each VF. If set to NM_TERNARY_FALSE (0), VFs will not be claimed and no network interfaces will be created for them. When set to NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT (-1), the global default is used; in case the global default is unspecified it is assumed to be NM_TERNARY_TRUE (1).
zh_TW: 是否通過兼容的驅動程序自動探測虛擬功能。如果設置為NM_TERNARY_TRUE（1），則內核將嘗試將VF綁定到兼容的驅動程序，如果成功，將為每個VF實例化新的網絡接口。如果設置為NM_TERNARY_FALSE（0），則不會聲明VF，也不會為它們創建網絡接口。設置為NM_TERNARY_DEFAULT（-1）時，使用全局默認值;如果未指定全局默認值，則假定它是NM_TERNARY_TRUE（1）。

en: The JSON configuration for the team network interface.  The property should contain raw JSON configuration data suitable for teamd, because the value is passed directly to teamd. If not specified, the default configuration is used.  See man teamd.conf for the format details.
zh_TW: 團隊網絡接口的JSON配置。該屬性應包含適合teamd的原始JSON配置數據，因為該值直接傳遞給teamd。如果未指定，則使用默認配置。有關格式詳細信息，請參閱man teamd.conf。

en: Link watchers configuration for the connection: each link watcher is defined by a dictionary, whose keys depend upon the selected link watcher. Available link watchers are 'ethtool', 'nsna_ping' and 'arp_ping' and it is specified in the dictionary with the key 'name'. Available keys are:   ethtool: 'delay-up', 'delay-down', 'init-wait'; nsna_ping: 'init-wait', 'interval', 'missed-max', 'target-host'; arp_ping: all the ones in nsna_ping and 'source-host', 'validate-active', 'validate-inactive', 'send-always'. See teamd.conf man for more details.
zh_TW: 用於連接的鏈接觀察者配置：每個鏈接觀察者由字典定義，其密鑰取決於所選擇的鏈接觀察者。可用的鏈接觀察者是'ethtool'，'nsna_ping'和'arp_ping'，它在字典中用鍵'name'指定。可用的密鑰是：ethtool：'delay-up'，'delay-down'，'init-wait'; nsna_ping：'init-wait'，'interval'，'miss-max'，'target-host'; arp_ping：nsna_ping和'source-host'中的所有內容，'validate-active'，'validate-incative'，'send-always'。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱teamd.conf man。

en: Corresponds to the teamd mcast_rejoin.count.
zh_TW: 對應團隊的mcast_rejoin.count。

en: Corresponds to the teamd mcast_rejoin.interval.
zh_TW: 對應團隊的mcast_rejoin.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd notify_peers.count.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd notify_peers.count。

en: Corresponds to the teamd notify_peers.interval.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd notify_peers.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.name. Permitted values are: "roundrobin", "broadcast", "activebackup", "loadbalance", "lacp", "random".
zh_TW: 對應於 teamd runner.name。允許的值為："roundrobin", "broadcast", "activebackup", "loadbalance", "lacp", "random"。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.active.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.active。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.agg_select_policy.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.agg_select_policy。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.fast_rate.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.fast_rate。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.hwaddr_policy.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.hwaddr_policy。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.min_ports.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.min_ports。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.sys_prio.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.sys_prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_balancer.name.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.tx_balancer.name。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_balancer.interval.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.tx_balancer.interval。

en: Corresponds to the teamd runner.tx_hash.
zh_TW: 對應teamd runner.tx_hash。

en: The JSON configuration for the team port. The property should contain raw JSON configuration data suitable for teamd, because the value is passed directly to teamd. If not specified, the default configuration is used. See man teamd.conf for the format details.
zh_TW: 團隊端口的JSON配置。該屬性應包含適合teamd的原始JSON配置數據，因為該值直接傳遞給teamd。如果未指定，則使用默認配置。有關格式詳細信息，請參閱man teamd.conf。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_key.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_key。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_prio.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.lacp_prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.prio.
zh_TW: 對應teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.prio。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.queue_id. When set to -1 means the parameter is skipped from the json config.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.queue_id。設置為-1表示從json配置中跳過該參數。

en: Corresponds to the teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.sticky.
zh_TW: 對應於teamd ports.PORTIFNAME.sticky。

en: The group ID which will own the device. If set to NULL everyone will be able to use the device.
zh_TW: 擁有設備的組ID。如果設置為NULL，則每個人都可以使用該設備。

en: The operating mode of the virtual device. Allowed values are NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TUN (1) to create a layer 3 device and NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TAP (2) to create an Ethernet-like layer 2 one.
zh_TW: 虛擬設備的操作模式。允許的值是NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TUN（1）來創建第3層設備，NM_SETTING_TUN_MODE_TAP（2）來創建類似以太網的第2層。

en: If the property is set to TRUE, the interface will support multiple file descriptors (queues) to parallelize packet sending or receiving. Otherwise, the interface will only support a single queue.
zh_TW: 如果該屬性設置為TRUE，則接口將支持多個文件描述符（隊列）以並行化數據包發送或接收。否則，接口將僅支持單個隊列。

en: The user ID which will own the device. If set to NULL everyone will be able to use the device.
zh_TW: 擁有設備的用戶ID。如果設置為NULL，則每個人都可以使用該設備。

en: If TRUE the interface will prepend a 4 byte header describing the physical interface to the packets.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則接口將在前面添加一個描述數據包物理接口的4字節頭。

en: If TRUE the IFF_VNET_HDR the tunnel packets will include a virtio network header.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則IFF_VNET_HDR隧道數據包將包含virtio網絡頭。

en: A dictionary of key/value pairs with user data. This data is ignored by NetworkManager and can be used at the users discretion. The keys only support a strict ascii format, but the values can be arbitrary UTF8 strings up to a certain length.
zh_TW: 包含用戶數據的鍵/值對字典。 NetworkManager會忽略此數據，並可由用戶自行決定使用。鍵只支持嚴格的ascii格式，但值可以是任意UTF8字符串，長度可達一定。

en: For outgoing packets, a list of mappings from Linux SKB priorities to 802.1p priorities.  The mapping is given in the format "from:to" where both "from" and "to" are unsigned integers, ie "7:3".
zh_TW: 對於傳出數據包，從Linux SKB優先級到802.1p優先級的映射列表。映射以“from：to”格式給出，其中“from”和“to”都是無符號整數，即“7：3”。

en: One or more flags which control the behavior and features of the VLAN interface.  Flags include NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS (0x1) (reordering of output packet headers), NM_VLAN_FLAG_GVRP (0x2) (use of the GVRP protocol), and NM_VLAN_FLAG_LOOSE_BINDING (0x4) (loose binding of the interface to its master device's operating state). NM_VLAN_FLAG_MVRP (0x8) (use of the MVRP protocol). The default value of this property is NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS, but it used to be 0. To preserve backward compatibility, the default-value in the D-Bus API continues to be 0 and a missing property on D-Bus is still considered as 0.
zh_TW: 一個或多個標誌，用於控制VLAN接口的行為和功能。標誌包括NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS（0x1）（輸出包頭的重新排序），NM_VLAN_FLAG_GVRP（0x2）（使用GVRP協議）和NM_VLAN_FLAG_LOOSE_BINDING（0x4）（接口鬆散綁定到其主設備的操作狀態）。 NM_VLAN_FLAG_MVRP（0x8）（使用MVRP協議）。此屬性的默認值為NM_VLAN_FLAG_REORDER_HEADERS，但過去為0.為了保持向後兼容性，D-Bus API中的默認值仍為0，D-Bus上的缺失屬性仍被視為0。

en: The VLAN identifier that the interface created by this connection should be assigned. The valid range is from 0 to 4094, without the reserved id 4095.
zh_TW: 應分配此連接創建的接口的VLAN標識符。有效範圍為0到4094，沒有保留ID 4095。

en: For incoming packets, a list of mappings from 802.1p priorities to Linux SKB priorities.  The mapping is given in the format "from:to" where both "from" and "to" are unsigned integers, ie "7:3".
zh_TW: 對於傳入數據包，從802.1p優先級到Linux SKB優先級的映射列表。映射以“from：to”格式給出，其中“from”和“to”都是無符號整數，即“7：3”。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this VLAN interface should be created.  If this property is not specified, the connection must contain an "802-3-ethernet" setting with a "mac-address" property.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定應從中創建此VLAN接口的父接口名稱或父連接UUID。如果未指定此屬性，則連接必須包含具有“mac-address”屬性的“802-3-ethernet”設置。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of VPN plugin specific data.  Both keys and values must be strings.
zh_TW: VPN插件特定數據的鍵/值對字典。鍵和值都必須是字符串。

en: If the VPN service supports persistence, and this property is TRUE, the VPN will attempt to stay connected across link changes and outages, until explicitly disconnected.
zh_TW: 如果VPN服務支持持久性，並且此屬性為TRUE，則VPN將嘗試在鏈路更改和中斷之間保持連接，直到明確斷開連接。

en: Dictionary of key/value pairs of VPN plugin specific secrets like passwords or private keys.  Both keys and values must be strings.
zh_TW: VPN插件的鍵/值對字典，特定密碼，如密碼或私鑰。鍵和值都必須是字符串。

en: D-Bus service name of the VPN plugin that this setting uses to connect to its network.  i.e. org.freedesktop.NetworkManager.vpnc for the vpnc plugin.
zh_TW: 此設置用於連接到其網絡的VPN插件的D-Bus服務名稱。即vpnc插件的org.freedesktop.NetworkManager.vpnc。

en: Timeout for the VPN service to establish the connection. Some services may take quite a long time to connect. Value of 0 means a default timeout, which is 60 seconds (unless overridden by vpn.timeout in configuration file). Values greater than zero mean timeout in seconds.
zh_TW: VPN服務建立連接的超時時間。某些服務可能需要很長時間才能連接。值0表示默認超時，即60秒（除非在配置文件中被vpn.timeout覆蓋）。大於零的值表示以秒為單位的超時。

en: If the VPN connection requires a user name for authentication, that name should be provided here.  If the connection is available to more than one user, and the VPN requires each user to supply a different name, then leave this property empty.  If this property is empty, NetworkManager will automatically supply the username of the user which requested the VPN connection.
zh_TW: 如果VPN連接需要用戶名進行身份驗證，則應在此處提供該名稱。如果連接可供多個用戶使用，並且VPN要求每個用戶提供不同的名稱，則將此屬性保留為空。如果此屬性為空，NetworkManager將自動提供請求VPN連接的用戶的用戶名。

en: Specifies the lifetime in seconds of FDB entries learnt by the kernel.
zh_TW: 指定內核學習的FDB條目的生存期（以秒為單位）。

en: Specifies the UDP destination port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_TW: 指定與遠程VXLAN隧道端點通信的UDP目標端口。

en: Specifies the VXLAN Network Identifier (or VXLAN Segment Identifier) to use.
zh_TW: 指定要使用的VXLAN網絡標識符（或VXLAN段標識符）。

en: Specifies whether netlink LL ADDR miss notifications are generated.
zh_TW: 指定是否生成netlink LL ADDR未命中通知。

en: Specifies whether netlink IP ADDR miss notifications are generated.
zh_TW: 指定是否生成netlink IP ADDR未命中通知。

en: Specifies whether unknown source link layer addresses and IP addresses are entered into the VXLAN device forwarding database.
zh_TW: 指定是否將未知的源鏈路層地址和IP地址輸入VXLAN設備轉發數據庫。

en: Specifies the maximum number of FDB entries. A value of zero means that the kernel will store unlimited entries.
zh_TW: 指定FDB條目的最大數量。值為零意味著內核將存儲無限制的條目。

en: If given, specifies the source IP address to use in outgoing packets.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定要在傳出數據包中使用的源IP地址。

en: If given, specifies the parent interface name or parent connection UUID.
zh_TW: 如果給定，則指定父接口名稱或父連接UUID。

en: Specifies whether ARP proxy is turned on.
zh_TW: 指定是否已打開ARP代理。

en: Specifies the unicast destination IP address to use in outgoing packets when the destination link layer address is not known in the VXLAN device forwarding database, or the multicast IP address to join.
zh_TW: 指定當VXLAN設備轉發數據庫中未知目標鏈路層地址或要加入的多播IP地址時，在傳出數據包中使用的單播目標IP地址。

en: Specifies whether route short circuit is turned on.
zh_TW: 指定是否打開路由短路。

en: Specifies the maximum UDP source port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_TW: 指定與遠程VXLAN隧道端點通信的最大UDP源端口。

en: Specifies the minimum UDP source port to communicate to the remote VXLAN tunnel endpoint.
zh_TW: 指定與遠程VXLAN隧道端點通信的最小UDP源端口。

en: Specifies the TOS value to use in outgoing packets.
zh_TW: 指定要在傳出數據包中使用的TOS值。

en: Specifies the time-to-live value to use in outgoing packets.
zh_TW: 指定要在傳出數據包中使用的生存時間值。

en: Flags indicating which mode of WPS is to be used. There's little point in changing the default setting as NetworkManager will automatically determine the best method to use.
zh_TW: 旗標指示要使用 WPS 的哪種模式。更改預設設定沒什麼意義，因為 NetworkManager 將自動決定要使用的最佳方式。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the WiMAX device whose MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (known as MAC spoofing). Deprecated: 1
zh_TW: 如果指定，則此連接僅適用於MAC地址匹配的WiMAX設備。此屬性不會更改設備的MAC地址（稱為MAC欺騙）。不予批准：1

en: Network Service Provider (NSP) name of the WiMAX network this connection should use. Deprecated: 1
zh_TW: 此連接應使用的WiMAX網絡的網絡服務提供商（NSP）名稱。不予批准：1

en: When TRUE, enforce auto-negotiation of speed and duplex mode. If "speed" and "duplex" properties are both specified, only that single mode will be advertised and accepted during the link auto-negotiation process: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabits modes, as in these cases link negotiation is mandatory. When FALSE, "speed" and "duplex" properties should be both set or link configuration will be skipped.
zh_TW: 如果為TRUE，則強制執行速度和雙工模式的自動協商。如果同時指定了“速度”和“雙工”屬性，則在鏈接自動協商過程中只會公佈和接受該單一模式：這僅適用於BASE-T 802.3規範，對於實施千兆位模式非常有用，如案例鏈接協商是強制性的。如果為FALSE，則應同時設置“speed”和“duplex”屬性，否則將跳過鏈接配置。

en: If specified, request that the device use this MAC address instead. This is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Beside explicitly specifying a MAC address, the special values "preserve", "permanent", "random" and "stable" are supported. "preserve" means not to touch the MAC address on activation. "permanent" means to use the permanent hardware address if the device has one (otherwise this is treated as "preserve"). "random" creates a random MAC address on each connect. "stable" creates a hashed MAC address based on connection.stable-id and a machine dependent key. If unspecified, the value can be overwritten via global defaults, see manual of NetworkManager.conf. If still unspecified, it defaults to "preserve" (older versions of NetworkManager may use a different default value). On D-Bus, this field is expressed as "assigned-mac-address" or the deprecated "cloned-mac-address".
zh_TW: 如果已指定，請求設備使用此MAC地址。這稱為MAC克隆或欺騙。除了明確指定MAC地址外，還支持特殊值“保留”，“永久”，“隨機”和“穩定”。 “保留”表示在激活時不觸摸MAC地址。 “permanent”表示如果設備有永久硬件地址，則使用永久硬件地址（否則將其視為“保留”）。 “random”在每個連接上創建一個隨機MAC地址。 “stable”基於connection.stable-id和機器相關密鑰創建散列MAC地址。如果未指定，則可以通過全局默認值覆蓋該值，請參閱NetworkManager.conf手冊。如果仍未指定，則默認為“保留”（舊版本的NetworkManager可能使用不同的默認值）。在D-Bus上，該字段表示為“assigned-mac-address”或不推薦的“cloned-mac-address”。

en: When a value is set, either "half" or "full", configures the device to use the specified duplex mode. If "auto-negotiate" is "yes" the specified duplex mode will be the only one advertised during link negotiation: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabits modes, as in these cases link negotiation is mandatory. If the value is unset (the default), the link configuration will be either skipped (if "auto-negotiate" is "no", the default) or will be auto-negotiated (if "auto-negotiate" is "yes") and the local device will advertise all the supported duplex modes. Must be set together with the "speed" property if specified. Before specifying a duplex mode be sure your device supports it.
zh_TW: 設置值（“half”或“full”）時，將設備配置為使用指定的雙工模式。如果“自動協商”為“是”，則指定的雙工模式將是鏈路協商期間通告的唯一模式：這僅適用於BASE-T 802.3規範，對於實施千兆位模式非常有用，因為在這些情況下，鏈路協商是必需的。如果該值未設置（默認值），將跳過鏈接配置（如果“自動協商”為“否”，默認值）或將自動協商（如果“自動協商”為“是”）本地設備將通告所有支持的雙工模式。如果指定，必須與“speed”屬性一起設置。在指定雙工模式之前，請確保您的設備支持它。

en: With "cloned-mac-address" setting "random" or "stable", by default all bits of the MAC address are scrambled and a locally-administered, unicast MAC address is created. This property allows to specify that certain bits are fixed. Note that the least significant bit of the first MAC address will always be unset to create a unicast MAC address. If the property is NULL, it is eligible to be overwritten by a default connection setting. If the value is still NULL or an empty string, the default is to create a locally-administered, unicast MAC address. If the value contains one MAC address, this address is used as mask. The set bits of the mask are to be filled with the current MAC address of the device, while the unset bits are subject to randomization. Setting "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00" means to preserve the OUI of the current MAC address and only randomize the lower 3 bytes using the "random" or "stable" algorithm. If the value contains one additional MAC address after the mask, this address is used instead of the current MAC address to fill the bits that shall not be randomized. For example, a value of "FE:FF:FF:00:00:00 68:F7:28:00:00:00" will set the OUI of the MAC address to 68:F7:28, while the lower bits are randomized. A value of "02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00" will create a fully scrambled globally-administered, burned-in MAC address. If the value contains more than one additional MAC addresses, one of them is chosen randomly. For example, "02:00:00:00:00:00 00:00:00:00:00:00 02:00:00:00:00:00" will create a fully scrambled MAC address, randomly locally or globally administered.
zh_TW: 通過“cloned-mac-address”設置“random”或“stable”，默認情況下，MAC地址的所有位都被加擾，並創建本地管理的單播MAC地址。此屬性允許指定某些位是固定的。請注意，將始終取消設置第一個MAC地址的最低有效位以創建單播MAC地址。如果屬性為NULL，則可以通過默認連接設置覆蓋該屬性。如果值仍為NULL或空字符串，則默認為創建本地管理的單播MAC地址。如果該值包含一個MAC地址，則該地址用作掩碼。掩碼的設置位用設備的當前MAC地址填充，而未設置的位用於隨機化。設置“FE：FF：FF：00：00：00”表示保留當前MAC地址的OUI，並僅使用“隨機”或“穩定”算法隨機化低3字節。如果該值在掩碼之後包含一個附加MAC地址，則使用該地址而不是當前MAC地址來填充不應隨機化的位。例如，值“FE：FF：FF：00：00：00 68：F7：28：00：00：00”將MAC地址的OUI設置為68：F7：28，而低位為隨機。值“02：00：00：00：00：00 00：00：00：00：00：00”將創建一個完全加擾的全局管理的燒錄MAC地址。如果該值包含多個附加MAC地址，則隨機選擇其中一個。例如，“02：00：00：00：00：00 00：00：00：00：00：00 02：00：00：00：00：00”將創建一個完全加擾的MAC地址，隨機本地或全局管理。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the Ethernet device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_TW: 如果指定，則此連接僅適用於永久MAC地址匹配的以太網設備。此屬性不會更改設備的MAC地址（即MAC欺騙）。

en: If specified, this connection will never apply to the Ethernet device whose permanent MAC address matches an address in the list.  Each MAC address is in the standard hex-digits-and-colons notation (00:11:22:33:44:55).
zh_TW: 如果指定，此連接將永遠不會應用於永久MAC地址與列表中的地址匹配的以太網設備。每個MAC地址都採用標準的十六進制數字和冒號表示法（00：11：22：33：44：55）。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple Ethernet frames.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則僅傳輸指定大小或更小的數據包，將更大的數據包分成多個以太網幀。

en: Specific port type to use if the device supports multiple attachment methods.  One of "tp" (Twisted Pair), "aui" (Attachment Unit Interface), "bnc" (Thin Ethernet) or "mii" (Media Independent Interface). If the device supports only one port type, this setting is ignored.
zh_TW: 設備支持多種附件方法時使用的特定端口類型。 “tp”（雙絞線），“aui”（附件單元接口），“bnc”（精簡以太網）或“mii”（媒體獨立接口）之一。如果設備僅支持一種端口類型，則忽略此設置。

en: s390 network device type; one of "qeth", "lcs", or "ctc", representing the different types of virtual network devices available on s390 systems.
zh_TW: s390網絡設備類型; “qeth”，“lcs”或“ctc”之一，代表s390系統上可用的不同類型的虛擬網絡設備。

en: Identifies specific subchannels that this network device uses for communication with z/VM or s390 host.  Like the "mac-address" property for non-z/VM devices, this property can be used to ensure this connection only applies to the network device that uses these subchannels.  The list should contain exactly 3 strings, and each string may only be composed of hexadecimal characters and the period (.) character.
zh_TW: 標識此網絡設備用於與z / VM或s390主機通信的特定子通道。與非z / VM設備的“mac-address”屬性類似，此屬性可用於確保此連接僅適用於使用這些子通道的網絡設備。該列表應包含3個字符串，每個字符串只能由十六進製字符和句點（。）字符組成。

en: When a value greater than 0 is set, configures the device to use the specified speed. If "auto-negotiate" is "yes" the specified speed will be the only one advertised during link negotiation: this works only for BASE-T 802.3 specifications and is useful for enforcing gigabit speeds, as in this case link negotiation is mandatory. If the value is unset (0, the default), the link configuration will be either skipped (if "auto-negotiate" is "no", the default) or will be auto-negotiated (if "auto-negotiate" is "yes") and the local device will advertise all the supported speeds. In Mbit/s, ie 100 == 100Mbit/s. Must be set together with the "duplex" property when non-zero. Before specifying a speed value be sure your device supports it.
zh_TW: 設置大於0的值時，將設備配置為使用指定的速度。如果“自動協商”為“是”，則指定的速度將是鏈路協商期間通告的唯一速度：這僅適用於BASE-T 802.3規範，對於實施千兆位速度非常有用，因為在這種情況下，鏈路協商是強制性的。如果該值未設置（0，默認值），將跳過鏈接配置（如果“自動協商”為“否”，默認值）或將自動協商（如果“自動協商”為“是”） “）並且本地設備將通告所有支持的速度。在Mbit / s，即100 == 100Mbit / s。當非零時，必須與“duplex”屬性一起設置。在指定速度值之前，請確保您的設備支持它。

en: The NMSettingWiredWakeOnLan options to enable. Not all devices support all options. May be any combination of NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_PHY (0x2), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_UNICAST (0x4), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MULTICAST (0x8), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_BROADCAST (0x10), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_ARP (0x20), NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MAGIC (0x40) or the special values NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_DEFAULT (0x1) (to use global settings) and NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_IGNORE (0x8000) (to disable management of Wake-on-LAN in NetworkManager).
zh_TW: 啟用NMSettingWiredWakeOnLan選項。並非所有設備都支持所有選項。可能NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_PHY（0X2），NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_UNICAST（為0x4），NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MULTICAST（0x8中），NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_BROADCAST（0x10），以，NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_ARP（0×20），NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_MAGIC（0×40）或特殊值NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_DEFAULT（為0x1）（使用全局設置）和NM_SETTING_WIRED_WAKE_ON_LAN_IGNORE的任意組合（0x8000）（禁用NetworkManager中的局域網喚醒管理）。

en: If specified, the password used with magic-packet-based Wake-on-LAN, represented as an Ethernet MAC address.  If NULL, no password will be required.
zh_TW: 如果指定，則使用基於魔術包的Wake-on-LAN的密碼，表示為以太網MAC地址。如果為NULL，則不需要密碼。

en: If non-zero, only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up into multiple fragments. If zero a default MTU is used. Note that contrary to wg-quick's MTU setting, this does not take into account the current routes at the time of activation.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則僅傳輸指定大小或更小的數據包，將更大的封包分成多個片段。如果為零，會使用預設的 MTU。注意，與 wg-quick 的 MTU 設定相反，這不會考量啟動時的目前路由。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "private-key" property.
zh_TW: 旗標指示如何處理「private-key」屬性。

en: 802.11 frequency band of the network.  One of "a" for 5GHz 802.11a or "bg" for 2.4GHz 802.11.  This will lock associations to the Wi-Fi network to the specific band, i.e. if "a" is specified, the device will not associate with the same network in the 2.4GHz band even if the network's settings are compatible.  This setting depends on specific driver capability and may not work with all drivers.
zh_TW: 網絡的802.11頻段。 5GHz 802.11a的“a”或2.4GHz 802.11的“bg”之一。這將鎖定與Wi-Fi網絡到特定頻帶的關聯，即，如果指定“a”，則即使網絡的設置是兼容的，設備也不會與2.4GHz頻帶中的相同網絡關聯。此設置取決於特定的驅動程序功能，可能不適用於所有驅動程序。

en: Wireless channel to use for the Wi-Fi connection.  The device will only join (or create for Ad-Hoc networks) a Wi-Fi network on the specified channel.  Because channel numbers overlap between bands, this property also requires the "band" property to be set.
zh_TW: 用於Wi-Fi連接的無線信道。設備將僅在指定信道上加入（或為Ad-Hoc網絡創建）Wi-Fi網絡。由於通道編號在波段之間重疊，因此該屬性還需要設置“波段”屬性。

en: If specified, request that the device use this MAC address instead. This is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Beside explicitly specifying a MAC address, the special values "preserve", "permanent", "random" and "stable" are supported. "preserve" means not to touch the MAC address on activation. "permanent" means to use the permanent hardware address of the device. "random" creates a random MAC address on each connect. "stable" creates a hashed MAC address based on connection.stable-id and a machine dependent key. If unspecified, the value can be overwritten via global defaults, see manual of NetworkManager.conf. If still unspecified, it defaults to "preserve" (older versions of NetworkManager may use a different default value). On D-Bus, this field is expressed as "assigned-mac-address" or the deprecated "cloned-mac-address".
zh_TW: 如果已指定，請求設備使用此MAC地址。這稱為MAC克隆或欺騙。除了明確指定MAC地址外，還支持特殊值“保留”，“永久”，“隨機”和“穩定”。 “保留”表示在激活時不觸摸MAC地址。 “permanent”表示使用設備的永久硬件地址。 “random”在每個連接上創建一個隨機MAC地址。 “stable”基於connection.stable-id和機器相關密鑰創建散列MAC地址。如果未指定，則可以通過全局默認值覆蓋該值，請參閱NetworkManager.conf手冊。如果仍未指定，則默認為“保留”（舊版本的NetworkManager可能使用不同的默認值）。在D-Bus上，該字段表示為“assigned-mac-address”或不推薦的“cloned-mac-address”。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the Wi-Fi device whose permanent MAC address matches. This property does not change the MAC address of the device (i.e. MAC spoofing).
zh_TW: 如果指定，此連接僅適用於永久MAC地址匹配的Wi-Fi設備。此屬性不會更改設備的MAC地址（即MAC欺騙）。

en: A list of permanent MAC addresses of Wi-Fi devices to which this connection should never apply.  Each MAC address should be given in the standard hex-digits-and-colons notation (eg "00:11:22:33:44:55").
zh_TW: 此連接永遠不應用的Wi-Fi設備的永久MAC地址列表。每個MAC地址應以標準的十六進制數字和冒號表示（例如“00：11：22：33：44：55”）。

en: One of NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_DEFAULT (0) (never randomize unless the user has set a global default to randomize and the supplicant supports randomization),  NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_NEVER (1) (never randomize the MAC address), or NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_ALWAYS (2) (always randomize the MAC address). This property is deprecated for 'cloned-mac-address'. Deprecated: 1
zh_TW: NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_DEFAULT（0）之一（從不隨機化，除非用戶已設置全局默認值為隨機化且請求者支持隨機化），NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_NEVER（1）（從不隨機化MAC地址）或NM_SETTING_MAC_RANDOMIZATION_ALWAYS（2）（始終隨機化MAC地址） 。 “cloned-mac-address”不推薦使用此屬性。不予批准：1

en: One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DISABLE (2) (disable Wi-Fi power saving), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_ENABLE (3) (enable Wi-Fi power saving), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_IGNORE (1) (don't touch currently configure setting) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DEFAULT (0) (use the globally configured value). All other values are reserved.
zh_TW: NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DISABLE（2）之一（禁用Wi-Fi省電），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_ENABLE（3）（啟用Wi-Fi省電），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_IGNORE（1）（不要觸摸當前配置設置）或NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_POWERSAVE_DEFAULT（0）（全局使用）配置值）。保留所有其他值。

en: If non-zero, directs the device to only use the specified bitrate for communication with the access point.  Units are in Kb/s, ie 5500 = 5.5 Mbit/s.  This property is highly driver dependent and not all devices support setting a static bitrate.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示設備僅使用指定的比特率與接入點進行通信。單位為Kb / s，即5500 = 5.5 Mbit / s。此屬性高度依賴於驅動程序，並非所有設備都支持設置靜態比特率。

en: A list of BSSIDs (each BSSID formatted as a MAC address like "00:11:22:33:44:55") that have been detected as part of the Wi-Fi network.  NetworkManager internally tracks previously seen BSSIDs. The property is only meant for reading and reflects the BSSID list of NetworkManager. The changes you make to this property will not be preserved.
zh_TW: 已被檢測為Wi-Fi網絡一部分的BSSID列表（每個BSSID格式化為MAC地址，如“00：11：22：33：44：55”）。 NetworkManager內部跟踪先前看到的BSSID。該屬性僅用於讀取和反映NetworkManager的BSSID列表。您對此屬性所做的更改將不會保留。

en: SSID of the Wi-Fi network. Must be specified.
zh_TW: Wi-Fi網絡的SSID。必須指定。

en: If non-zero, directs the device to use the specified transmit power. Units are dBm.  This property is highly driver dependent and not all devices support setting a static transmit power.
zh_TW: 如果非零，則指示設備使用指定的發射功率。單位是dBm。此屬性高度依賴於驅動程序，並非所有設備都支持設置靜態傳輸功率。

en: The NMSettingWirelessWakeOnWLan options to enable. Not all devices support all options. May be any combination of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_ANY (0x2), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DISCONNECT (0x4), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_MAGIC (0x8), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_GTK_REKEY_FAILURE (0x10), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_EAP_IDENTITY_REQUEST (0x20), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_4WAY_HANDSHAKE (0x40), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_RFKILL_RELEASE (0x80), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_TCP (0x100) or the special values NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DEFAULT (0x1) (to use global settings) and NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_IGNORE (0x8000) (to disable management of Wake-on-LAN in NetworkManager).
zh_TW: 啟用NMSettingWirelessWakeOnWLan選項。並非所有設備都支持所有選項。可以是NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_ANY（0X2），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DISCONNECT（為0x4），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_MAGIC（0x8中），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_GTK_REKEY_FAILURE（0x10的），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_EAP_IDENTITY_REQUEST（0×20），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_4WAY_HANDSHAKE（0x40的），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_RFKILL_RELEASE（0x80的），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_TCP（0x100的）或特殊值NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_DEFAULT的任何組合（ 0x1）（使用全局設置）和NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_WAKE_ON_WLAN_IGNORE（0x8000）（禁用NetworkManager中的局域網喚醒管理）。

en: When WEP is used (ie, key-mgmt = "none" or "ieee8021x") indicate the 802.11 authentication algorithm required by the AP here.  One of "open" for Open System, "shared" for Shared Key, or "leap" for Cisco LEAP.  When using Cisco LEAP (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap") the "leap-username" and "leap-password" properties must be specified.
zh_TW: 當使用WEP（即，key-mgmt =“none”或“ieee8021x”）時，指示AP所需的802.11認證算法。開放系統的“開放”之一，共享密鑰“共享”，或思科LEAP的“飛躍”。使用Cisco LEAP（即key-mgmt =“ieee8021x”和auth-alg =“leap”）時，必須指定“leap-username”和“leap-password”屬性。

en: Indicates whether Fast Initial Link Setup (802.11ai) must be enabled for the connection.  One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0) (use global default value), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DISABLE (1) (disable FILS), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_OPTIONAL (2) (enable FILS if the supplicant and the access point support it) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_REQUIRED (3) (enable FILS and fail if not supported).  When set to NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT (0) and no global default is set, FILS will be optionally enabled.
zh_TW: 指示是否必須為連接啟用快速初始鏈接設置（802.11ai）。 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT（0）之一（使用全局默認值），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DISABLE（1）（禁用FILS），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_OPTIONAL（2）（如果請求者和接入點支持，則啟用FILS）或NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_REQUIRED（3）（啟用FILS並失敗，如果不支持）。設置為NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_FILS_DEFAULT（0）且未設置全局默認值時，將選擇啟用FILS。

en: A list of group/broadcast encryption algorithms which prevents connections to Wi-Fi networks that do not utilize one of the algorithms in the list.  For maximum compatibility leave this property empty.  Each list element may be one of "wep40", "wep104", "tkip", or "ccmp".
zh_TW: 組/廣播加密算法列表，用於阻止與不使用列表中某個算法的Wi-Fi網絡的連接。為獲得最大兼容性，請將此屬性留空每個列表元素可以是“wep40”，“wep104”，“tkip”或“ccmp”之一。

en: The login password for legacy LEAP connections (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap").
zh_TW: 舊版LEAP連接的登錄密碼（即key-mgmt =“ieee8021x”和auth-alg =“leap”）。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "leap-password" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“leap-password”屬性。

en: The login username for legacy LEAP connections (ie, key-mgmt = "ieee8021x" and auth-alg = "leap").
zh_TW: 傳統LEAP連接的登錄用戶名（即key-mgmt =“ieee8021x”和auth-alg =“leap”）。

en: A list of pairwise encryption algorithms which prevents connections to Wi-Fi networks that do not utilize one of the algorithms in the list. For maximum compatibility leave this property empty.  Each list element may be one of "tkip" or "ccmp".
zh_TW: 成對加密算法列表，用於阻止與不使用列表中的某個算法的Wi-Fi網絡的連接。為獲得最大兼容性，請將此屬性留空每個列表元素可以是“tkip”或“ccmp”之一。

en: Indicates whether Protected Management Frames (802.11w) must be enabled for the connection.  One of NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0) (use global default value), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DISABLE (1) (disable PMF), NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_OPTIONAL (2) (enable PMF if the supplicant and the access point support it) or NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_REQUIRED (3) (enable PMF and fail if not supported).  When set to NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT (0) and no global default is set, PMF will be optionally enabled.
zh_TW: 指示是否必須為連接啟用受保護的管理幀（802.11w）。 NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT（0）之一（使用全局默認值），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DISABLE（1）（禁用PMF），NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_OPTIONAL（2）（如果請求者和接入點支持PMF，則啟用PMF）或NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_REQUIRED（3）（啟用PMF並失敗，如果不支持）。設置為NM_SETTING_WIRELESS_SECURITY_PMF_DEFAULT（0）且未設置全局默認值時，將可選擇啟用PMF。

en: List of strings specifying the allowed WPA protocol versions to use. Each element may be one "wpa" (allow WPA) or "rsn" (allow WPA2/RSN).  If not specified, both WPA and RSN connections are allowed.
zh_TW: 指定要使用的允許的WPA協議版本的字符串列表。每個元素可以是一個“wpa”（允許WPA）或“rsn”（允許WPA2 / RSN）。如果未指定，則允許WPA和RSN連接。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "psk" property.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“psk”屬性。

en: Flags indicating how to handle the "wep-key0", "wep-key1", "wep-key2", and "wep-key3" properties.
zh_TW: 標誌指示如何處理“wep-key0”，“wep-key1”，“wep-key2”和“wep-key3”屬性。

en: Controls the interpretation of WEP keys.  Allowed values are NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_KEY (1), in which case the key is either a 10- or 26-character hexadecimal string, or a 5- or 13-character ASCII password; or NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_PASSPHRASE (2), in which case the passphrase is provided as a string and will be hashed using the de-facto MD5 method to derive the actual WEP key.
zh_TW: 控制WEP密鑰的解釋。允許的值為NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_KEY（1），在這種情況下，密鑰是10或26個字符的十六進製字符串，或者是5或13個字符的ASCII密碼;或者NM_WEP_KEY_TYPE_PASSPHRASE（2），在這種情況下，密碼短語以字符串形式提供，並使用事實上的MD5方法進行散列，以導出實際的WEP密鑰。

en: Index 0 WEP key.  This is the WEP key used in most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_TW: 索引0 WEP密鑰。這是大多數網絡中使用的WEP密鑰。有關如何解釋此鍵的說明，請參閱“wep-key-type”屬性。

en: Index 1 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_TW: 索引1 WEP密鑰。大多數網絡都不使用此WEP索引。有關如何解釋此鍵的說明，請參閱“wep-key-type”屬性。

en: Index 2 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_TW: 索引2 WEP密鑰。大多數網絡都不使用此WEP索引。有關如何解釋此鍵的說明，請參閱“wep-key-type”屬性。

en: Index 3 WEP key.  This WEP index is not used by most networks.  See the "wep-key-type" property for a description of how this key is interpreted.
zh_TW: 索引3 WEP密鑰。大多數網絡都不使用此WEP索引。有關如何解釋此鍵的說明，請參閱“wep-key-type”屬性。

en: When static WEP is used (ie, key-mgmt = "none") and a non-default WEP key index is used by the AP, put that WEP key index here.  Valid values are 0 (default key) through 3.  Note that some consumer access points (like the Linksys WRT54G) number the keys 1 - 4.
zh_TW: 當使用靜態WEP（即，key-mgmt =“none”）並且AP使用非默認WEP密鑰索引時，將該WEP密鑰索引放在此處。有效值為0（默認密鑰）到3.請注意，某些使用者訪問點（如Linksys WRT54G）將密鑰編號為1  -  4。

en: Flags indicating which mode of WPS is to be used if any. There's little point in changing the default setting as NetworkManager will automatically determine whether it's feasible to start WPS enrollment from the Access Point capabilities. WPS can be disabled by setting this property to a value of 1.
zh_TW: 標誌指示WPS的哪種模式（如果有的話）。更改默認設置沒什麼意義，因為NetworkManager將自動確定從接入點功能啟動WPS註冊是否可行。可以通過將此屬性設置為值1來禁用WPS。

en: If specified, this connection will only apply to the IEEE 802.15.4 (WPAN) MAC layer device whose permanent MAC address matches.
zh_TW: 如果指定，則此連接僅適用於永久MAC地址匹配的IEEE 802.15.4（WPAN）MAC層設備。

en: IEEE 802.15.4 Personal Area Network (PAN) identifier.
zh_TW: IEEE 802.15.4個人局域網（PAN）標識符。

en: Short IEEE 802.15.4 address to be used within a restricted environment.
zh_TW: 要在受限環境中使用的短IEEE 802.15.4地址。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Could not create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時性檔案：%s

en: Editor failed: %s
zh_TW: 編輯程式錯誤：%s

en: Could not re-read file: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新讀取檔案：%s

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Error: timeout creating NMClient object
zh_TW: 錯誤：建立 NMClient 物件逾時

en: Error: Could not create NMClient object: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立 NMClient 物件：%s

en: Don't print anything
zh_TW: 不印出任何東西

en: Wait for NetworkManager startup instead of a connection
zh_TW: 等待 NetworkManager 啟動而不是連線

en: Exit immediately if NetworkManager is not running or connecting
zh_TW: 若 NetworkManager 沒有在執行或連線中的話，即刻退出

en: Waits for NetworkManager to finish activating startup network connections.
zh_TW: 等待 NetworkManager 完成啟用開啟網路連線。

en: Invalid option.  Please use --help to see a list of valid options.
zh_TW: 無效的選項。請使用 --help 來查看可用選項的清單。

en: Usage: nmcli agent { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { secret | polkit | all }
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli agent { 命令 |help }
    
    命令：= { secret | polkit |all }

en: Usage: nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as NetworkManager secret agent. When NetworkManager requires
    a password it asks registered agents for it. This command keeps nmcli running
    and if a password is required asks the user for it.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli agent secret { help }
    
    運行nmcli作為NetworkManager秘密代理。當NetworkManager需要密碼時，它會向註冊代理詢問密碼。此命令使nmcli保持運行，如果需要密碼則詢問用戶。

en: Usage: nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    Registers nmcli as a polkit action for the user session.
    When a polkit daemon requires an authorization, nmcli asks the user and gives
    the response back to polkit.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli agent polkit { help }
    
    將nmcli註冊為用戶會話的polkit操作。
    當polkit守護程序需要授權時，nmcli會詢問用戶並
    將響應返回給polkit。

en: Usage: nmcli agent all { help }
    
    Runs nmcli as both NetworkManager secret and a polkit agent.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli agent all { help }
    
    運行nmcli作為NetworkManager機密和polkit代理。

en: nmcli successfully registered as a NetworkManager's secret agent.
zh_TW: nmcli成功註冊為NetworkManager的秘密代理。

en: Error: secret agent initialization failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：祕密代理初始化失敗

en: nmcli successfully registered as a polkit agent.
zh_TW: nmcli已成功註冊為polkit代理。

en: Error: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：polkit 代理初始化失敗：%s

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：openconnect 失敗：%s

en: Error: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：openconnect 失敗，狀態 %d

en: Error: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：openconnect 失敗，訊號 %d

en: Warning: password for '%s' not given in 'passwd-file' and nmcli cannot ask without '--ask' option.
zh_TW: 警告：密碼'%s' 未在'passwd-file'中給出，並且nmcli不能在沒有'--ask'選項的情況下詢問。

en: Error: Could not create NMClient object: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立 NMClient 物件：%s。

en: Error: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_TW: 錯誤：NetworkManager 未執行。

en: Error: argument '%s' not understood. Try passing --help instead.
zh_TW: 錯誤：參數'%s' 不明白。嘗試傳遞--help代替。

en: Error: missing argument. Try passing --help.
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少參數。嘗試傳遞--help。

en: access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: portal
zh_TW: 入口網站

en: limited
zh_TW: 受限

en: full
zh_TW: 已滿

note: define some prompts for connection editor
en: Setting name?
zh_TW: 設定名稱？

en: Property name?
zh_TW: 屬性名稱？

en: Enter connection type:
zh_TW: 輸入連線類型：

note: define some other prompts
en: Connection (name, UUID, or path):
zh_TW: 連線（名稱、UUID 或是路徑）：

en: VPN connection (name, UUID, or path):
zh_TW: VPN 連線（名稱、UUID 或是路徑）：

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, or path):
zh_TW: 連線（名稱、UUID 或是路徑）：

en: Connection(s) (name, UUID, path or apath):
zh_TW: 連線（名稱、UUID、路徑或是 apath）：

en: activating
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: VPN connecting (prepare)
zh_TW: VPN 連線（準備）

en: VPN connecting (need authentication)
zh_TW: VPN 連線（需要身份認證）

en: VPN connecting
zh_TW: VPN 連線

en: VPN connecting (getting IP configuration)
zh_TW: VPN 連線（取得 IP 配置）

en: VPN connected
zh_TW: VPN 已連線

en: VPN connection failed
zh_TW: VPN 連線失敗

en: VPN disconnected
zh_TW: VPN 已離線

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Usage: nmcli connection { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { show | up | down | add | modify | clone | edit | delete | monitor | reload | load | import | export }
    
      show [--active] [--order <order spec>]
      show [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      up [[id | uuid | path] <ID>] [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
      down [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      add COMMON_OPTIONS TYPE_SPECIFIC_OPTIONS SLAVE_OPTIONS IP_OPTIONS [-- ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+]
    
      modify [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
      clone [--temporary] [id | uuid | path ] <ID> <new name>
    
      edit [id | uuid | path] <ID>
      edit [type <new_con_type>] [con-name <new_con_name>]
    
      delete [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
      monitor [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
      reload
    
      load <filename> [ <filename>... ]
    
      import [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
      export [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection { 命令 | help }
    
    命令 := { show | up | down | add | modify | clone | edit | delete | monitor | reload | load | import | export }
    
      show [--active] [--order <order spec>]
      show [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      up [[id | uuid | path] <ID>] [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
      down [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
      add COMMON_OPTIONS TYPE_SPECIFIC_OPTIONS SLAVE_OPTIONS IP_OPTIONS [-- ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+]
    
      modify [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> ([+|-]<setting>.<property> <value>)+
    
      clone [--temporary] [id | uuid | path ] <ID> <new name>
    
      edit [id | uuid | path] <ID>
      edit [type <new_con_type>] [con-name <new_con_name>]
    
      delete [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
      monitor [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
      reload
    
      load <filename> [ <filename>... ]
    
      import [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
      export [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]

en: Usage: nmcli connection show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [--order <order spec>]
    
    List in-memory and on-disk connection profiles, some of which may also be
    active if a device is using that connection profile. Without a parameter, all
    profiles are listed. When --active option is specified, only the active
    profiles are shown. --order allows custom connection ordering (see manual page).
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Show details for specified connections. By default, both static configuration
    and active connection data are displayed. It is possible to filter the output
    using global '--fields' option. Refer to the manual page for more information.
    When --active option is specified, only the active profiles are taken into
    account. Use global --show-secrets option to reveal associated secrets as well.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [--order <order spec>]
    
    列出內存和磁盤上的連接配置文件，如果設備使用該連接配置文件，
    其中一些配置文件也可能處於活動狀態。如果沒有參數，則列出所有
    配置文件。指定--active選項時，僅顯示活動的配置文件。 --order允
    許自定義連接排序（參見手冊頁）。
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--active] [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    顯示指定連接的詳細信息。默認情況下，將顯示靜態配置和活動連接數據。
    可以使用全局'--fields'選項過濾輸出。有關更多信息，請參閱手冊頁。如果
    指定了--active選項，則僅考慮活動配置文件。使用全局--show-secrets選
    項來顯示相關的秘密。

en: Usage: nmcli connection up { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a connection on a device. The profile to activate is identified by its
    name, UUID or D-Bus path.
    
    ARGUMENTS := ifname <ifname> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    Activate a device with a connection. The connection profile is selected
    automatically by NetworkManager.
    
    ifname      - specifies the device to active the connection on
    ap          - specifies AP to connect to (only valid for Wi-Fi)
    nsp         - specifies NSP to connect to (only valid for WiMAX)
    passwd-file - file with password(s) required to activate the connection
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection up { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [ifname <ifname>] [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    在裝置上啟用連線。要啟用的設定檔藉由名稱、UUID 或 D-Bus 路徑識別。
    
    ARGUMENTS := ifname <ifname> [ap <BSSID>] [nsp <name>] [passwd-file <file with passwords>]
    
    使用連線啟用裝置。NetworkManager 會自動選擇連線設定檔。
    
    ifname      - 指定要啟用連線的裝置
    ap          - 指定要連線的 AP（只適用於 Wi-Fi）
    nsp         - 指定要連線的 NSP（只適用於 WiMAX）
    passwd-file - 具有用於啟用連線的密碼的檔案

en: Usage: nmcli connection down { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    Deactivate a connection from a device (without preventing the device from
    further auto-activation). The profile to deactivate is identified by its name,
    UUID or D-Bus path.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection down { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path | apath] <ID> ...
    
    在裝置上停用連線（不避免裝置自動啟用）。要停用的設定檔藉由名稱、
    UUID 或 D-Bus 路徑識別。

en: Usage: nmcli connection clone { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <new name>
    
    Clone an existing connection profile. The newly created connection will be
    the exact copy of the <ID>, except the uuid property (will be generated) and
    id (provided as <new name> argument).
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection clone { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] [id | uuid | path] <ID> <new name>
    
    克隆現有連接配置文件。新創建的連接將是該文件的精確副本 <ID>，
    除了uuid屬性（將生成）和id（提供為 <new name> 參數）。

en: Usage: nmcli connection edit { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    Edit an existing connection profile in an interactive editor.
    The profile is identified by its name, UUID or D-Bus path
    
    ARGUMENTS := [type <new connection type>] [con-name <new connection name>]
    
    Add a new connection profile in an interactive editor.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection edit { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID>
    
    在互動式編輯程式編輯已存在的連線設定檔。
    設定檔藉由名稱、UUID 或 D-Bus 路徑識別
    
    ARGUMENTS := [type <new connection type>] [con-name <new connection name>]
    
    在互動式編輯程式加入新的連線設定檔。

en: Usage: nmcli connection monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    Monitor connection profile activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified connection changes.
    Monitors all connection profiles in case none is specified.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> ...
    
    監控連線 activity.
    這個指令會在指定的連線變更時顯示一列。
    如果沒有指定連線，會監控所有連線設定檔。

en: Usage: nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    Reload all connection files from disk.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection reload { help }
    
    從磁碟重新載入所有連線檔案。

en: Usage: nmcli connection load { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <filename> [<filename>...]
    
    Load/reload one or more connection files from disk. Use this after manually
    editing a connection file to ensure that NetworkManager is aware of its latest
    state.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection load { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <filename> [<filename>...]
    
    從磁碟載入/重新載入一個或多個連線檔案。手動編輯連線檔案後請使用這個命令
    來確保 NetworkManager 知道最後的狀態。

en: Usage: nmcli connection import { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
    Import an external/foreign configuration as a NetworkManager connection profile.
    The type of the input file is specified by type option.
    Only VPN configurations are supported at the moment. The configuration
    is imported by NetworkManager VPN plugins.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection import { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [--temporary] type <type> file <file to import>
    
    將外部/外部配置導入為NetworkManager連接配置文件。
    輸入文件的類型由type選項指定。
    目前僅支持VPN配置。
    配置由NetworkManager VPN插件導入。

en: Usage: nmcli connection export { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
    
    Export a connection. Only VPN connections are supported at the moment.
    The data are directed to standard output or to a file if a name is given.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli connection export { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [id | uuid | path] <ID> [<output file>]
    
    匯出連線。目前只支援 VPN 連線。
    資料會導向到標準輸出，如果有指定名稱，會輸出到檔案。

en: Error updating secrets for %s: %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s 的祕密發生錯誤：%s

en: Connection profile details
zh_TW: 連線設定檔詳細資料

en: Error: 'connection show': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「connection show」：%s

en: Active connection details
zh_TW: 啟用連線的詳細資訊

en: invalid field '%s'; allowed fields: %s and %s, or %s,%s
zh_TW: 無效的欄位「%s」; 允許的欄位：%s 和 %s，或 %s,%s

en: '%s' has to be alone
zh_TW: 欄位 '%s' 必須是單獨的

en: incorrect string '%s' of '--order' option
zh_TW: '--order'選項的字符串'%s'錯誤

en: incorrect item '%s' in '--order' option
zh_TW: 錯誤的項目'%s' 在'--order'選項中

en: No connection specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定連接

en: %s argument is missing
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 參數

en: unknown connection '%s'
zh_TW: 未知連接'%s'

en: '--order' argument is missing
zh_TW: 沒有「--order」引數

en: NetworkManager active profiles
zh_TW: NetworkManager 啟用的設定檔

en: NetworkManager connection profiles
zh_TW: NetworkManager 連線設定檔

en: Error: %s argument is missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有 %s 參數。

en: Error: %s - no such connection profile.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s - 此連線設定檔不存在。

en: Error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s。

en: no active connection on device '%s'
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」上沒有使用中的連線

en: no active connection or device
zh_TW: 沒有使用中的連線或裝置

en: device '%s' not compatible with connection '%s':
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」和連線「%s」不相容：

en: device '%s' not compatible with connection '%s'
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」和連線「%s」不相容

en: no device found for connection '%s'
zh_TW: 連線「%s」沒有找到任何裝置

en: Hint: use '%s' to get more details.
zh_TW: 提示：使用「%s」來獲得更多資訊。

en: Connection successfully activated (%s) (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_TW: 連線已成功啟用（%s) （D-Bus 啟用路徑： %s)

en: Connection successfully activated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_TW: 連線已成功啟用（D-Bus 啟用路徑：%s）

en: Error: Connection activation failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：啟動連線失敗：%s

en: Error: Timeout expired (%d seconds)
zh_TW: 錯誤：超時已過期（%d 秒）

en: unknown device '%s'.
zh_TW: 不明的裝置「%s」。

en: neither a valid connection nor device given
zh_TW: 連線無效或是無裝置

en: Error: invalid extra argument '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的額外引數「%s」。

en: preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 連線「%s」 (%s) 已成功刪除。

en: Connection '%s' successfully deactivated (D-Bus active path: %s)
zh_TW: 連線「%s」已成功停用（D-Bus 啟用路徑：%s）

en: Error: No connection specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未指定連線。

en: Error: '%s' is not an active connection.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」並非使用中的連線。

en: Error: not all active connections found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有找到所有使用中的連線。

en: Error: no active connection provided.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有提供使用中的連線。

en: Connection '%s' deactivation failed: %s
zh_TW: 連線「%s」停用失敗：%s

en: Warning: master='%s' doesn't refer to any existing profile.
zh_TW: 警告：master='%s' 沒有引用任何現有的設定檔。

en: Error: invalid property '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的內容「%s」：%s。

en: Error: failed to %s %s.%s: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法 %s %s。%s：%s。

en: Error: invalid slave type; %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的 slave 類型；%s。

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的連線類型；%s。

en: Error: bad connection type: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：不好的連線類型：%s

en: Error: master is required
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要「mater」

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid monitoring mode; use '%s' or '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」不是個有效的監控模式；請使用「%s」或是「%s」。

en: Error: 'bt-type': '%s' not valid; use [%s, %s, %s (%s), %s].
zh_TW: 錯誤：'bt-type'：'%s' 無效;使用 [%s, %s, %s （%s), %s].

en: Error: value for '%s' is missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少「%s」的值。

en: Error: <setting>.<property> argument is missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：<setting>.<property> 引數遺失。

en: Error: invalid or not allowed setting '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：設定「%s」無效或不被允許：%s。

en: Error: '%s' is ambiguous (%s.%s or %s.%s).
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」意義含糊不清（%s.%s 或 %s.%s）

en: Error: invalid <setting>.<property> '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的 <setting>.<property> '%s'。

en: Warning: There is another connection with the name '%1$s'. Reference the connection by its uuid '%2$s'
     | Warning: There are %3$u other connections with the name '%1$s'. Reference the connection by its uuid '%2$s'
zh_TW[0]: 警告：還有其他 %3$u 個名稱為「%1$s」的連線。透過 uuid「%2$s」參照連線。

en: Error: Failed to add '%s' connection: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增「%s」連線：%s

note: We print here human readable text, but as scripts might parse this output * (with LANG=C), this is important to not change in the future. At least * not unless called with a new command line flag, that requests a different output. * * That means, be very careful if you change this message, it might 
en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully added.
zh_TW: 連線「%s」 (%s) 已成功新增。

en: You can specify this option more than once. Press <Enter> when you're done.
zh_TW: 您可以多次指定此選項。按 <Enter> 當你完成了。

en: Error: value for '%s' argument is required.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」引數需要有個值。

en: Error: 'save': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「save」：%s。

en: Error: '%s' argument is required.
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要「%s」引數。

en: ['%s' setting values]
zh_TW: [「%s」設定值]

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate command names and keywords before :: *              However, you should translate terms enclosed in <>.
en: ---[ Main menu ]---
    goto     [<setting> | <prop>]        :: go to a setting or property
    remove   <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop> :: remove setting or reset property value
    set      [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: set property value
    describe [<setting>.<prop>]          :: describe property
    print    [all | <setting>[.<prop>]]  :: print the connection
    verify   [all | fix]                 :: verify the connection
    save     [persistent|temporary]      :: save the connection
    activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]    :: activate the connection
    back                                 :: go one level up (back)
    help/?   [<command>]                 :: print this help
    nmcli    <conf-option> <value>       :: nmcli configuration
    quit                                 :: exit nmcli
zh_TW: ---[ 主選單 ]---
    goto     [<setting> | <prop>]        :: 前往某項設定或內容
    remove   <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop> :: 移除設定或重設內容值
    set      [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: 設定內容值
    describe [<setting>.<prop>]          :: 描述內容
    print    [all]                       :: 列印連線
    verify   [all]                       :: 驗證連線
    save                                 :: 儲存連線
    activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]    :: 啟用連線
    back                                 :: 往後返回一層
    help/?   [<command>]                 :: 印出此協助畫面
    nmcli    <conf-option> <value>       :: nmcli 配置
    quit                                 :: 退出 nmcli

en: goto <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop>  :: enter setting/property for editing
    
    This command enters into a setting or property for editing it.
    
    Examples: nmcli> goto connection
              nmcli connection> goto secondaries
              nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses
zh_TW: goto <setting>[.<prop>] | <prop>  :: 進入設定/內容以進行編輯
    
    這項指令會進入一項設定或內容以讓您針對其進行編輯。
    
    範例：nmcli> goto connection
              nmcli connection> goto secondaries
              nmcli> goto ipv4.addresses

en: remove <setting>[.<prop>]  :: remove setting or reset property value
    
    This command removes an entire setting from the connection, or if a property
    is given, resets that property to the default value.
    
    Examples: nmcli> remove wifi-sec
              nmcli> remove eth.mtu
zh_TW: remove <setting>[.<prop>]  :: 移除設定或重設內容值
    
    這項指令會移除連線的所有設定，或是若
    提供的乃內容的話，會將內容重設爲預設值。
    
    範例：nmcli> remove wifi-sec
              nmcli> remove eth.mtu

en: set [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: set property value
    
    This command sets property value.
    
    Example: nmcli> set con.id My connection
zh_TW: set [<setting>.<prop> <value>]  :: 設置內容值
    
    這項指令會設置內容的值。
    
    範例：nmcli> set con.id My connection

en: describe [<setting>.<prop>]  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_TW: describe [<setting>.<prop>]  :: 描述內容
    
    顯示內容的描述。您可查看 nm-settings(5) man page，以檢視所有的 NM 設定和內容屬性。

en: print [all]  :: print setting or connection values
    
    Shows current property or the whole connection.
    
    Example: nmcli ipv4> print all
zh_TW: print [all]  :: 印出設定或是連線值
    
    顯示目前的內容或是整個連線。
    
    範例：nmcli ipv4> print all

en: verify [all | fix]  :: verify setting or connection validity
    
    Verifies whether the setting or connection is valid and can be saved later.
    It indicates invalid values on error. Some errors may be fixed automatically
    by 'fix' option.
    
    Examples: nmcli> verify
              nmcli> verify fix
              nmcli bond> verify
zh_TW: verify [all | fix]  :: 驗證設定或連線是否有效
    
    驗證設定或連線是否有效，並且可在之後進行儲存。它會顯示無效的值或是錯誤。
    有些錯誤可能可以藉由「fix」選項修理
    範例：nmcli> nmcli> verify
              nmcli> verify fix
              nmcli bond> verify

en: save [persistent|temporary]  :: save the connection
    
    Sends the connection profile to NetworkManager that either will save it
    persistently, or will only keep it in memory. 'save' without an argument
    means 'save persistent'.
    Note that once you save the profile persistently those settings are saved
    across reboot or restart. Subsequent changes can also be temporary or
    persistent, but any temporary changes will not persist across reboot or
    restart. If you want to fully remove the persistent connection, the connection
    profile must be deleted.
zh_TW: save [persistent | temporary] :: 儲存連線
    
    將連接配置文件發送到NetworkManager，它將永久保存，或者只保留在
    記憶體中。沒有參數的'save'意味著'save persistent'。
    請注意，一旦您持久保存配置文件，這些設置將在重新啟動或重新啟動時保存
    。後續更改也可以是臨時更改或持久更改，但任何臨時更改都不會在重新引導
    或重新啟動時保留。如果要完全刪除持久連接，則必須刪除連接配置文件。

en: activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: activate the connection
    
    Activates the connection.
    
    Available options:
    <ifname>    - device the connection will be activated on
    /<ap>|<nsp> - AP (Wi-Fi) or NSP (WiMAX) (prepend with / when <ifname> is not specified)
zh_TW: activate [<ifname>] [/<ap>|<nsp>]  :: 啟用連線
    
    啟用連線。
    
    可用選項：
    <ifname>    - 連線將會被啟用於的裝置
      /<ap>|<nsp> - AP（Wi-Fi）或是 NSP（WiMAX）（當未指定 <ifname> 時，以 / 作為前置）

en: back  :: go to upper menu level
zh_TW: back  :: 往上返回上一層的選單

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for the nmcli commands
zh_TW: help/? [<command>]  :: nmcli 指令的協助

en: nmcli [<conf-option> <value>]  :: nmcli configuration
    
    Configures nmcli. The following options are available:
    status-line yes | no          [default: no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [default: yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [default: no]
    prompt-color <color> | <0-8>  [default: 0]
    %s
    Examples: nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
              nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
              nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3
zh_TW: nmcli [<conf-option> <value>]  :: nmcli 配置
    
    配置 nmcli。下列爲可用的選項：
    status-line yes | no          [default: no]
    save-confirmation yes | no    [default: yes]
    show-secrets yes | no         [default: no]
    prompt-color <color> | <0-8>  [default: 0]
    %s
    範例：nmcli> nmcli status-line yes
              nmcli> nmcli save-confirmation no
              nmcli> nmcli prompt-color 3

en: quit  :: exit nmcli
    
    This command exits nmcli. When the connection being edited is not saved, the user is asked to confirm the action.
zh_TW: quit  :: 退出 nmcli
    
    這項指令會退出 nmcli。當被編輯的連線尚未儲存時，使用者會被要求確認動作。

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的指令：「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate command names and keywords before :: *              However, you should translate terms enclosed in <>.
en: ---[ Property menu ]---
    set      [<value>]               :: set new value
    add      [<value>]               :: add new option to the property
    change                           :: change current value
    remove   [<index> | <option>]    :: delete the value
    describe                         :: describe property
    print    [setting | connection]  :: print property (setting/connection) value(s)
    back                             :: go to upper level
    help/?   [<command>]             :: print this help or command description
    quit                             :: exit nmcli
zh_TW: ---[ 內容選單 ]---
    set      [<value>]               :: 設定新的值
    add      [<value>]               :: 新增選項至內容
    change                           :: 更改目前的值
    remove   [<index> | <option>]    :: 刪除值
    describe                         :: 描述值
    print    [setting | connection]  :: 印出內容（設定/連線）的值
    back                             :: 往上一層
    help/?   [<command>]             :: 印出此協助或指令描述
    quit                             :: 退出 nmcli

en: set [<value>]  :: set new value
    
    This command sets provided <value> to this property
zh_TW: set [<value>]  :: 設定新的值
    
    這項指令會將提供的 <value> 設置至此內容

en: add [<value>]  :: append new value to the property
    
    This command adds provided <value> to this property, if the property is of a container type. For single-valued properties the property value is replaced (same as 'set').
zh_TW: add [<value>]  :: 新增選項至內容
    
    這項指令會將提供的 <value> 新增至此內容（若這項內容乃 container 類型的話）。若是單值的內容，它會將值替換掉（和「set」相同）。

en: change  :: change current value
    
    Displays current value and allows editing it.
zh_TW: change  :: 更改目前的值
    
    顯示目前的值，並允許對其進行編輯。

en: describe  :: describe property
    
    Shows property description. You can consult nm-settings(5) manual page to see all NM settings and properties.
zh_TW: describe  :: 描述內容
    
    顯示內容的描述。您可查看 nm-settings(5) man page 以檢視所有的 NM 設定和內容。

en: print [property|setting|connection]  :: print property (setting, connection) value(s)
    
    Shows property value. Providing an argument you can also display values for the whole setting or connection.
zh_TW: print [property|setting|connection]  :: 印出內容（設定、連線）的值
    
    顯示內容的值。提供一項引數，您亦可顯示整個設定或是連線的值。

en: help/? [<command>]  :: help for nmcli commands
zh_TW: help/? [<command>]  :: nmcli 指令的協助

en: Error: Connection activation failed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線啟用失敗。

en: The connection is not saved. Do you really want to quit? %s
zh_TW: 連線尚未儲存。您是否真的希望退出？ %s

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' in the main menu to restore it.
zh_TW: 連線設定檔已經從另一個客戶端上移除。您可以在主選單輸入「儲存」來復原。

en: Allowed values for '%s' property: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」內容所能使用的值：%s

en: Enter '%s' value:
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的值：

en: Error: failed to set '%s' property: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：設置「%s」內容失敗：%s

en: Edit '%s' value:
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」的值：

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Unknown command argument: '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的指令引數：「%s」

en: Available settings: %s
zh_TW: 可用設定：%s

en: Error: invalid setting name; %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的設定名稱；%s

en: Available properties: %s
zh_TW: 可用的內容：%s

en: Error: property %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：內容 %s

en: Saving the connection with 'autoconnect=yes'. That might result in an immediate activation of the connection.
    Do you still want to save? %s
zh_TW: 以「autoconnect=yes」儲存連線。這可能會即刻將連線啟用。
    您是否還是希望儲存？ %s

en: You may edit the following settings: %s
zh_TW: 您可編輯以下設定：%s

en: The connection profile has been removed from another client. You may type 'save' to restore it.
zh_TW: 連線設定檔已經從另一個客戶端上移除。您可輸入「儲存」來復原。

en: Error: no setting selected; valid are [%s]
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未選擇設定；有效的值爲「%s」

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'set <setting>.<property>'
zh_TW: 先使用「goto <setting>」，或是「set <setting>.<property>」

en: Error: invalid setting argument '%s'; valid are [%s]
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的設定引數「%s」；有效的值爲「%s」

en: Error: missing setting for '%s' property
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」內容的設定遺失

en: Error: invalid property: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的內容：%s

en: Error: unknown setting '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」設定不明

en: You may edit the following properties: %s
zh_TW: 您可編輯下列內容：%s

en: Error: failed to remove value of '%s': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：移除「%s」的值失敗：%s

en: Error: no argument given; valid are [%s]
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未提供引數；有效的值爲「%s」

en: Setting '%s' is not present in the connection.
zh_TW: 設定「%s」不存在連線中。

en: Error: %s properties, nor it is a setting name.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s 內容，它也不是組設定名稱。

en: use 'goto <setting>' first, or 'describe <setting>.<property>'
zh_TW: 先使用「goto <setting>」，或是「describe <setting>.<property>」

en: Error: invalid property: %s, neither a valid setting name.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的內容：%s，也不是組有效的設定名稱。

en: Error: unknown setting: '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：不明的設定：「%s」

en: Error: '%s' setting not present in the connection
zh_TW: 設定「%s」不存在連線中

en: Error: invalid property: %s%s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的內容：%s%s

en: , neither a valid setting name
zh_TW: ，也不是有效的設定名稱

en: Invalid verify option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的驗證選項：%s

en: Verify setting '%s': %s
zh_TW: 驗證設定「%s」：%s

en: Verify connection: %s
zh_TW: 驗證連線：%s

en: The error cannot be fixed automatically.
zh_TW: 錯誤無法自動修復。

en: Error: invalid argument '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的引數「%s」

en: Error: Failed to save '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：儲存「%s」(%s) 連線失敗：%s

en: Error: Timeout saving '%s' (%s) connection
zh_TW: 錯誤：儲存「%s」(%s) 連線逾時

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully saved.
zh_TW: 連線「%s」(%s) 已成功儲存。

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully updated.
zh_TW: 連線「%s」 (%s) 已成功更新。

en: Error: connection verification failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線驗證失敗：%s

en: (unknown error)
zh_TW: （不明錯誤）

en: You may try running 'verify fix' to fix errors.
zh_TW: 您可以嘗試運行“驗證修復”來修復錯誤。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'save', leave it as it is
en: Error: connection is not saved. Type 'save' first.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線尚未儲存。請先輸入「save」。

en: Error: connection is not valid: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線無效：%s

en: Error: Cannot activate connection: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法啟用連線：%s。

en: Error: Failed to activate '%s' (%s) connection: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：啟用「%s」(%s) 連線失敗：%s

en: Monitoring connection activation (press any key to continue)
zh_TW: 監控連線啟用（按下任何鍵以繼續進行）

en: Error: status-line: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：status-line：%s

en: Error: save-confirmation: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：save-confirmation：%s

en: Error: show-secrets: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：show-secrets：%s

en: Current nmcli configuration:
zh_TW: 目前的 nmcli 配置：

en: Invalid configuration option '%s'; allowed [%s]
zh_TW: 無效的配置選項「%s」；允許「%s」

en: Error: only one of 'id', 'filename', uuid, or 'path' can be provided.
zh_TW: 錯誤：只能提供'id'，'filename'，uuid或'path'中的一個。

en: Error: Unknown connection '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：不明的連線「%s」。

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'type' argument is ignored
zh_TW: 警告：正要編輯既有的連線「%s」；「type」引數已忽略

en: Warning: editing existing connection '%s'; 'con-name' argument is ignored
zh_TW: 警告：正要編輯既有的連線「%s」；「con-name」引數已忽略

en: Valid connection types: %s
zh_TW: 有效的連線類型：%s

en: Error: invalid connection type; %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的連線類型；%s

en: ===| nmcli interactive connection editor |===
zh_TW: ===| nmcli 互動式連線編輯程式 |===

en: Editing existing '%s' connection: '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯既有的「%s」連線：「%s」

en: Adding a new '%s' connection
zh_TW: 新增一項「%s」連線

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'help', leave it as it is
en: Type 'help' or '?' for available commands.
zh_TW: 輸入「help」或是「?」以取得可用指令。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'print', leave it as it is
en: Type 'print' to show all the connection properties.
zh_TW: 鍵入“print”以顯示所有連接屬性。

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate 'describe', leave it as it is
en: Type 'describe [<setting>.<prop>]' for detailed property description.
zh_TW: 輸入「describe [<setting>.<prop>]」以取得詳細的內容描述。

en: Error: Failed to modify connection '%s': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：修改連線「%s」失敗：%s

en: Connection '%s' (%s) successfully modified.
zh_TW: 連線「%s」(%s) 已成功修改。

en: %s (%s) cloned as %s (%s).
zh_TW: %s （%s) 克隆為 %s （%s).

en: New connection name:
zh_TW: 新連線名稱：

en: Error: <new name> argument is missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有 <new name> 參數。

en: Error: unknown extra argument: '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知的額外引數：「%s」。

en: Error: not all connections deleted.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有刪除所有連線。

en: Error: Connection deletion failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線刪除失敗：%s

en: Error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s。

en: Error: not all connections found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有找到所有連線。

en: Error: cannot delete unknown connection(s): %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法刪除不明的連線：%s。

en: %s: connection profile changed
zh_TW: %s: 連線設定檔已變更

en: %s: connection profile created
zh_TW: %s: 連線設定檔已建立

en: %s: connection profile removed
zh_TW: %s: 連線設定檔已移除

en: Error: failed to reload connections: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法重新載入連線：%s。

en: Error: failed to load connection: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入連線：%s。

en: Could not load file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案「%s」

en: File to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：

en: Error: No arguments provided.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未提供引數。

en: Warning: 'type' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_TW: 警告：已經指定'type'，忽略額外的一個。

en: Warning: 'file' already specified, ignoring extra one.
zh_TW: 警告：已經指定了'file'，忽略了額外的。

en: Error: 'type' argument is required.
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要「type」引數。

en: Error: 'file' argument is required.
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要「file」引數。

en: Error: failed to find VPN plugin for %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法找到 %s 的 VPN 插件。

en: Error: failed to load VPN plugin: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入 VPN 插件：%s。

en: Error: failed to import '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法匯入 「%s」：%s。

en: Output file name:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱：

en: Error: the connection is not VPN.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線不是 VPN。

en: Error: failed to create temporary file %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立暫時性檔案 %s。

en: Error: failed to export '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：匯出「%s」失敗：%s。

en: Error: failed to read temporary file '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：讀取暫時性檔案「%s」 失敗：%s。

note: define some prompts
en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面卡：

en: Interface(s):
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Usage: nmcli device status { help }
    
    Show status for all devices.
    By default, the following columns are shown:
     DEVICE     - interface name
     TYPE       - device type
     STATE      - device state
     CONNECTION - connection activated on device (if any)
    Displayed columns can be changed using '--fields' global option. 'status' is
    the default command, which means 'nmcli device' calls 'nmcli device status'.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device status { help }
    
    顯示所有裝置的狀態。
    預設情況下，會顯示以下欄位：
     DEVICE     - 介面名稱
     TYPE       - 裝置類型
     STATE      - 裝置狀態
     CONNECTION - 裝置啟用的連線（如果有）
    顯示的欄位可以使用「--fields」全域選項變更。「status」是
    預設指令，這表示「nmcli device」呼叫「nmcli device status」。

en: Usage: nmcli device show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>]
    
    Show details of device(s).
    The command lists details for all devices, or for a given device.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device show { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>]
    
    顯示裝置的詳細資訊。
    這個指令列出所有裝置或指定裝置的詳細資訊。

en: Usage: nmcli device connect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    Connect the device.
    NetworkManager will try to find a suitable connection that will be activated.
    It will also consider connections that are not set to auto-connect.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device connect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname>
    
    裝置連線。
    NetworkManager 會嘗試找到會被啟用的適合的連線。
    它也會考慮沒有設為自動連線的連線。

en: Usage: nmcli device disconnect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Disconnect devices.
    The command disconnects the device and prevents it from auto-activating
    further connections without user/manual intervention.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device disconnect { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    裝置斷線。
    這個指令使裝置斷線，並避免它在沒有使用者/手動介入下自動啟用連線。

en: Usage: nmcli device delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    Delete the software devices.
    The command removes the interfaces. It only works for software devices
    (like bonds, bridges, etc.). Hardware devices cannot be deleted by the
    command.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device delete { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := <ifname> ...
    
    刪除軟體裝置。
    這個指令會移除介面。這只適用於軟體裝置（例如 bond、橋接等）。
    硬體裝置無法被這個指令刪除。

en: Usage: nmcli device set { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := DEVICE { PROPERTY [ PROPERTY ... ] }
    DEVICE    := [ifname] <ifname> 
    PROPERTY  := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
                 { managed { yes | no }
    
    Modify device properties.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device set { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := DEVICE { PROPERTY [ PROPERTY ... ] }
    DEVICE    := [ifname] <ifname> 
    PROPERTY  := { autoconnect { yes | no } |
                 { managed { yes | no }
    
    修改裝置屬性。

en: Usage: nmcli device monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>] ...
    
    Monitor device activity.
    This command prints a line whenever the specified devices change state.
    Monitors all devices in case no interface is specified.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device monitor { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<ifname>] ...
    
    監控裝置活動。
    這個指令會在指定的裝置變更狀態時列出一行。
    如果沒有指定介面，會監控所有裝置。

en: Usage: nmcli device wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    Perform operation on Wi-Fi devices.
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
    List available Wi-Fi access points. The 'ifname' and 'bssid' options can be
    used to list APs for a particular interface, or with a specific BSSID. The
    --rescan flag tells whether a new Wi-Fi scan should be triggered.
    
    ARGUMENTS := connect <(B)SSID> [password <password>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <ifname>]
                         [bssid <BSSID>] [name <name>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
    Connect to a Wi-Fi network specified by SSID or BSSID. The command finds a
    matching connection or creates one and then activates it on a device. This
    is a command-line counterpart of clicking an SSID in a GUI client. If a
    connection for the network already exists, it is possible to bring up the
    existing profile as follows: nmcli con up id <name>. Note that only open,
    WEP and WPA-PSK networks are supported if no previous connection exists.
    It is also assumed that IP configuration is obtained via DHCP.
    
    ARGUMENTS := hotspot [ifname <ifname>] [con-name <name>] [ssid <SSID>]
                         [band a|bg] [channel <channel>] [password <password>]
    
    Create a Wi-Fi hotspot. Use 'connection down' or 'device disconnect'
    to stop the hotspot.
    Parameters of the hotspot can be influenced by the optional parameters:
    ifname - Wi-Fi device to use
    con-name - name of the created hotspot connection profile
    ssid - SSID of the hotspot
    band - Wi-Fi band to use
    channel - Wi-Fi channel to use
    password - password to use for the hotspot
    
    ARGUMENTS := rescan [ifname <ifname>] [[ssid <SSID to scan>] ...]
    
    Request that NetworkManager immediately re-scan for available access points.
    NetworkManager scans Wi-Fi networks periodically, but in some cases it might
    be useful to start scanning manually. 'ssid' allows scanning for a specific
    SSID, which is useful for APs with hidden SSIDs. More 'ssid' parameters can be
    given. Note that this command does not show the APs,
    use 'nmcli device wifi list' for that.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device wifi { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    在Wi-Fi設備上執行操作。
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>] [bssid <BSSID>] [--rescan yes|no|auto]]
    
    列出可用的 Wi-Fi 熱點。「ifname」和「bssid」選項可用於列出特定接口的AP
    或特定的BSSID。「--rescan」旗標表示是否要觸發新的 Wi-Fi 掃描。
    
    ARGUMENTS := connect <(B)SSID> [password <password>] [wep-key-type key|phrase] [ifname <ifname>]
                         [bssid <BSSID>] [name <name>] [private yes|no] [hidden yes|no]
    
    連接到SSID或BSSID指定的Wi-Fi網絡。該命令創建一個新連接，然後
    在設備上激活它。這是在GUI客戶端中單擊SSID的命令行對應物。該
    命令始終創建新連接，因此它主要用於連接到新的Wi-Fi網絡。如果已
    存在網絡連接，則最好按如下方式顯示現有配置文件：
    nmcli con up id <name>。請注意，目前僅支持開放，WEP和WPA-PSK
    網絡。還假設通過DHCP獲得IP配置。
    
    ARGUMENTS := hotspot [ifname <ifname>] [con-name <name>] [ssid <SSID>]
                         [band a|bg] [channel <channel>] [password <password>]
    
    創建一個Wi-Fi熱點。使用「connection down」或「device disconnect」
    來停止熱點。
    熱點的參數可能受可選參數的影響：
    ifname - 要使用的Wi-Fi設備
    con-name - 創建的熱點連接配置文件的名稱
    ssid - 熱點的SSID 
    band - 要使用的 Wi-Fi band
    channel - 要使用的 Wi-Fi 頻道
    password - 用於熱點的密碼
    
    ARGUMENTS := rescan [ifname <ifname>] [[ssid <SSID to scan>] ...]
    
    請求NetworkManager立即重新掃描可用的熱點。 NetworkManager定期
    掃描Wi-Fi網絡，但在某些情況下，手動開始掃描可能很有用。 'ssid'允許
    掃描特定的SSID，這對於具有隱藏SSID的AP非常有用。可以給出更多'ssid'
    參數。請注意，此命令不顯示AP，請使用“nmcli device wifi list”。

en: Usage: nmcli device lldp { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>]]
    
    List neighboring devices discovered through LLDP. The 'ifname' option can be
    used to list neighbors for a particular interface.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli device lldp { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [list [ifname <ifname>]]
    
    列出透過 LLDP 找到的鄰近裝置。可以使用「ifname」選項來列出特定介面的
    鄰近裝置。

en: Error: No interface specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未指定介面卡。

en: Warning: argument '%s' is duplicated.
zh_TW: 警告：參數'%s' 是重複的。

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到「%s」裝置。

en: Error: not all devices found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有找到所有裝置。

en: No interface specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定接口

en: Device '%s' not found
zh_TW: 設備'%s' 未找到

en: Device details
zh_TW: 裝置詳細資訊

en: Error: 'device show': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「device show」：%s

en: Status of devices
zh_TW: 裝置的狀態

en: Error: 'device status': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「device status」：%s

en: Error: Timeout %d sec expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤：逾時 %d 秒。

en: Device '%s' successfully activated with '%s'.
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」已成功以「%s」啟用。

en: Error: Connection activation failed: (%d) %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線啟用失敗：(%d) %s。

en: Error: Failed to setup a Wi-Fi hotspot: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定 Wi-Fi 熱點：%s

en: Error: Failed to add/activate new connection: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：新增/啟用新連線失敗：%s

en: Error: Failed to activate connection: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：啟用連線失敗：%s

en: Error: Device activation failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置啟用失敗：%s

en: Error: extra argument not allowed: '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：不允許額外的引數：「%s」。

en: Device '%s' successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」已經成功地斷線。

en: Device '%s' successfully removed.
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」已成功移除。

en: Error: Reapplying connection to device '%s' (%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：重新套用連線到裝置「%s」（%s）失敗：%s

en: Connection successfully reapplied to device '%s'.
zh_TW: 連線已成功重新套用到裝置「%s」。

en: Error: Reading applied connection from device '%s' (%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：從設備讀取應用的連接'%s' （%s) 失敗： %s

en: Error: not all devices disconnected.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有斷線所有裝置。

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) disconnecting failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置「%s」（%s）斷線失敗：%s

en: Error: not all devices deleted.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有刪除所有裝置。

en: Error: Device '%s' (%s) deletion failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置「%s」（%s）刪除失敗：%s

en: Error: No property specified.
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未指定屬性。

en: Error: '%s' argument is missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到「%s」參數。

en: Error: 'managed': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「managed」：%s。

en: Error: 'autoconnect': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「autoconnect」：%s。

en: Error: property '%s' is not known.
zh_TW: 錯誤：屬性「%s」未知。

en: %s: using connection '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 使用連線「%s」

en: %s: device created
zh_TW: %s: 裝置已建立

en: %s: device removed
zh_TW: %s: 裝置已移除

en: Wi-Fi scan list
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 掃描清單

en: Error: Access point with bssid '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 bssid 爲「%s」的存取點。

en: Error: 'device wifi': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「device wifi」：%s

en: Error: invalid rescan argument: '%s' not among [auto, no, yes]
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的重新掃描參數：'%s' 不在[auto，no，yes]之間

en: Error: Device '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到「%s」裝置。

en: Error: Device '%s' was not recognized as a Wi-Fi device, check NetworkManager Wi-Fi plugin.
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置「%s」不被識別為 Wi-Fi 裝置，請檢查 NetworkManager Wi-Fi 插件。

en: Error: Device '%s' is not a Wi-Fi device.
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置「%s」不是個 Wi-Fi 裝置。

en: SSID or BSSID:
zh_TW: SSID 或 BSSID：

en: Error: SSID or BSSID are missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：SSID 或 BSSID 遺失。

en: Error: bssid argument value '%s' is not a valid BSSID.
zh_TW: 錯誤：bssid 引數值「%s」不是個有效的 BSSID。

en: Error: wep-key-type argument value '%s' is invalid, use 'key' or 'phrase'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：wep-key-type 引數值「%s」無效，請使用「key」或是「phrase」。

en: Error: %s: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s：%s。

en: Error: BSSID to connect to (%s) differs from bssid argument (%s).
zh_TW: 錯誤：欲連上的 BSSID（%s）與 bssid 引數（%s）不同。

en: Error: Parameter '%s' is neither SSID nor BSSID.
zh_TW: 錯誤：參數「%s」既不是 SSID 也不是 BSSID。

en: Error: No Wi-Fi device found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 Wi-Fi 裝置。

en: Error: Failed to scan hidden SSID: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法掃描隱藏 SSID：%s。

en: Error: No network with SSID '%s' found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 SSID 爲「%s」的網路。

en: Error: No access point with BSSID '%s' found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 BSSID 爲「%s」的存取點。

en: Error: Connection '%s' exists but properties don't match.
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線「%s」存在但屬性不符合。

en: Warning: '%s' should be SSID for hidden APs; but it looks like a BSSID.
zh_TW: 警告： '%s' 應該是隱藏AP的SSID;但它看起來像一個BSSID。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: '%s' is not valid WPA PSK
zh_TW: 「%s」不是個有效的 WPA PSK

en: '%s' is not valid WEP key (it should be 5 or 13 ASCII chars)
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 WEP 金鑰（它應該是 5 或 13 個 ASCII 字元）

en: Hotspot password: %s
zh_TW: 熱點密碼： %s

en: Error: ssid is too long.
zh_TW: 錯誤：ssid 太長。

en: Error: band argument value '%s' is invalid; use 'a' or 'bg'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：band 引數值「%s」無效，請使用「a」或是「bg」。

en: Error: channel requires band too.
zh_TW: 錯誤：頻道也需要 band。

en: Error: channel '%s' not valid for band '%s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：頻道「%s」對於 band「%s」無效。

en: Error: Device '%s' supports neither AP nor Ad-Hoc mode.
zh_TW: 錯誤：裝置「%s」不支援 AP 或 Ad-Hoc 模式。

en: Error: Invalid 'password': %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的「密碼」：%s。

en: Error: '%s' cannot repeat.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%s」不能重複。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

note: Main header name
en: Device LLDP neighbors
zh_TW: 設備LLDP鄰居

en: Error: 'device lldp list': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「device lldp list」：%s

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid timeout.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%s' 不是有效的超時。

en: asleep
zh_TW: 睡眠中

en: connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: connected (local only)
zh_TW: 已連上（只有本機）

en: connected (site only)
zh_TW: 已連上（只有網站）

en: disconnecting
zh_TW: 正在切斷連線

en: running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: starting
zh_TW: 正在開始

en: started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Usage: nmcli general status { help }
    
    Show overall status of NetworkManager.
    'status' is the default action, which means 'nmcli gen' calls 'nmcli gen status'
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli general status { help }
    
    顯示 NetworkManager 的整體狀態。
    「status」是預設動作，這代表「nmcli gen」會呼叫「nmcli gen status」

en: Usage: nmcli general hostname { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<hostname>]
    
    Get or change persistent system hostname.
    With no arguments, this prints currently configured hostname. When you pass
    a hostname, NetworkManager will set it as the new persistent system hostname.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli general hostname { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [<hostname>]
    
    獲得或變更持久系統主機名稱。
    如果沒有參數，這會顯示目前配置的主機名稱。當您傳遞主機名稱，
    NetworkManager 會將它設為新的持久系統主機名稱。

en: Usage: nmcli networking on { help }
    
    Switch networking on.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli networking on { help }
    
    打開網路。

en: Usage: nmcli networking off { help }
    
    Switch networking off.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli networking off { help }
    
    關閉網路。

en: Usage: nmcli networking connectivity { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [check]
    
    Get network connectivity state.
    The optional 'check' argument makes NetworkManager re-check the connectivity.
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli networking connectivity { ARGUMENTS | help }
    
    ARGUMENTS := [check]
    
    獲取網路連線狀態。
    選填的「check」引數使 NetworkManager 重新檢查連線能力。

en: Usage: nmcli radio { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli radio { COMMAND | help }
    
    COMMAND := { all | wifi | wwan }
    
      all | wifi | wwan [ on | off ]

en: Usage: nmcli monitor
    
    Monitor NetworkManager changes.
    Prints a line whenever a change occurs in NetworkManager
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli monitor
    
    監視 NetworkManager 的更改。
    當 NetworkManager 發生更改時打印一行

en: NetworkManager status
zh_TW: NetworkManager 狀態

en: Error: only these fields are allowed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：只允許這些欄位：%s

note: NetworkManager quit while we were waiting.
en: NetworkManager is not running.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 並不在執行中。

en: NetworkManager permissions
zh_TW: NetworkManager 權限

en: Error: 'general permissions': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「general permissions」：%s

en: NetworkManager logging
zh_TW: NetworkManager 日誌

en: Error: 'general logging': %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：「general logging」：%s

en: Error: failed to set logging: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定紀錄：%s

en: Error: failed to set hostname: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定主機名稱：%s

en: Error: '--fields' value '%s' is not valid here (allowed field: %s)
zh_TW: 錯誤：「--fields」值「%s」在此無效（允許的欄位：%s）

en: Error: invalid '%s' argument: '%s' (use on/off).
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的「%s」引數：「%s」（請使用 on/off）。

note: no arguments -> get current state
en: Connectivity
zh_TW: 連線性

en: Error: 'networking' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「networking」指令「%s」無效。

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路作業

note: no argument, show all radio switches
en: Radio switches
zh_TW: Radio 開關

note: no argument, show current Wi-Fi state
en: Wi-Fi radio switch
zh_TW: Wi-fi radio 開關

note: no argument, show current WWAN (mobile broadband) state
en: WWAN radio switch
zh_TW: WWAN radio 開關

en: NetworkManager has started
zh_TW: NetworkManager 已啟動

en: NetworkManager has stopped
zh_TW: NetworkManager 已停止

en: Hostname set to '%s'
zh_TW: 主機名稱設定為「%s」

en: '%s' is now the primary connection
zh_TW: 「%s」現在是主要的連線

en: There's no primary connection
zh_TW: 沒有主要連線

en: Connectivity is now '%s'
zh_TW: 連線性現在是「%s」

en: Networkmanager is now in the '%s' state
zh_TW: NetworkManager 現在是「%s」狀態

en: connection available
zh_TW: 連接可用

en: connections available
zh_TW: 連接可用

en: autoconnect
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: fw missing
zh_TW: fw失踪了

en: plugin missing
zh_TW: 插件丟失

en: port
zh_TW: 接埠

en: master
zh_TW: 主

en: ip4 default
zh_TW: ip4 預設

en: ip6 default
zh_TW: ip6 預設

en: %s VPN connection
zh_TW: %s VPN連接

en: Use "nmcli device show" to get complete information about known devices and
    "nmcli connection show" to get an overview on active connection profiles.
    
    Consult nmcli(1) and nmcli-examples(7) manual pages for complete usage details.
zh_TW: 使用「nmcli device show」獲取有關已知裝置的完整資訊，
    「nmcli connection show」以獲取有關活動連接配置文件的概述。
    
    有關完整的使用詳細信息，請參閱nmcli（1）和nmcli-examples（5）手冊頁。

en: Error: 'monitor' command '%s' is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「monitor」指令「%s」無效。

en: Networkmanager is not running (waiting for it)
zh_TW: NetworkManager 並不在執行中。（正在等待）

en: Usage: nmcli [OPTIONS] OBJECT { COMMAND | help }
    
    OPTIONS
      -a, --ask                                ask for missing parameters
      -c, --colors auto|yes|no                 whether to use colors in output
      -e, --escape yes|no                      escape columns separators in values
      -f, --fields <field,...>|all|common      specify fields to output
      -g, --get-values <field,...>|all|common  shortcut for -m tabular -t -f
      -h, --help                               print this help
      -m, --mode tabular|multiline             output mode
      -o, --overview                           overview mode
      -p, --pretty                             pretty output
      -s, --show-secrets                       allow displaying passwords
      -t, --terse                              terse output
      -v, --version                            show program version
      -w, --wait <seconds>                     set timeout waiting for finishing operations
    
    OBJECT
      g[eneral]       NetworkManager's general status and operations
      n[etworking]    overall networking control
      r[adio]         NetworkManager radio switches
      c[onnection]    NetworkManager's connections
      d[evice]        devices managed by NetworkManager
      a[gent]         NetworkManager secret agent or polkit agent
      m[onitor]       monitor NetworkManager changes
zh_TW: 用法：nmcli [OPTIONS] OBJECT { COMMAND | help }
    
    OPTIONS
      -a, --ask                                詢問遺失的引數
      -c, --colors auto|yes|no                 是否在輸出中使用顏色
      -e, --escape yes|no                      在值中跳脫欄位分隔符
      -f, --fields <field,...>|all|common      指定要輸出的欄位
      -g, --get-values <field,...>|all|common  -m tabular -t -f 的捷徑
      -h, --help                               顯示這個說明
      -m, --mode tabular|multiline             輸出模式
      -o, --overview                           概述模式
      -p, --pretty                             美化輸出
      -s, --show-secrets                       允許顯示密碼
      -t, --terse                              簡潔輸出
      -v, --version                            顯示程式版本
      -w, --wait <seconds>                     設定完成操作的等待逾時
    
    OBJECT
      g[eneral]       NetworkManager 的一般狀態和操作
      n[etworking]    整體網路控制
      r[adio]         NetworkManager radio 開關
      c[onnection]    NetworkManager 的連線
      d[evice]        NetworkManager 管理的裝置
      a[gent]         NetworkManager 秘密代理或 polkit 代理
      m[onitor]       監控 NetworkManager 變更

en: Error: missing argument for '%s' option.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%s' 選項的引數遺失。

en: Unexpected end of file following '%s'
zh_TW: 意外的文件結尾'%s'

en: Expected whitespace following '%s'
zh_TW: 預期在「%s」之後的空白

en: Expected a value for '%s'
zh_TW: 預期「%s」的值

en: Expected a line break following '%s'
zh_TW: 預期在「%s」後有換行

en: Error: Option '--terse' is specified the second time.
zh_TW: 錯誤：選項 '--terse' 已指定了第二次。

en: Error: Option '--terse' is mutually exclusive with '--pretty'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：選項 '--terse' 和 '--pretty' 是互斥的。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is specified the second time.
zh_TW: 錯誤：選項 '--pretty' 已指定了第二次。

en: Error: Option '--pretty' is mutually exclusive with '--terse'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：選項 '--pretty' 和 '--terse' 是互斥的。

en: Error: '%s' is not a valid argument for '%s' option.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%s' 不是''的有效參數%s' 選項。

en: Error: '%s' is not valid argument for '%s' option.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%s' 不是 '%s' 選項的有效引數。

en: nmcli tool, version %s
zh_TW: nmcli 工具，版本 %s

en: Error: Option '%s' is unknown, try 'nmcli -help'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：選項 '%s' 不明，請嘗試 'nmcli -help'。

en: Error: nmcli terminated by signal %s (%d)
zh_TW: 錯誤：nmcli被信號終止 %s （%d)

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Warning: polkit agent initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: 警告：polkit 代理初始話失敗：%s

en: Do you also want to set '%s' to '%s'? [yes]:
zh_TW: 您是否也希望將「%s」設為「%s」？[yes]：

en: Do you also want to clear '%s'? [yes]:
zh_TW: 您是否也希望清除「%s」？[yes]：

en: Warning: %s.%s set to '%s', but it might be ignored in infrastructure mode
zh_TW: 警告： %s.%s 調成 '%s', 但在基礎架構模式下可能會被忽略

en: Warning: setting %s.%s requires removing ipv4 and ipv6 settings
zh_TW: 警告：設置 %s.%s 需要刪除ipv4和ipv6設置

en: Do you want to remove them? [yes]
zh_TW: 您是否要移除它們？[yes]

en: Warning: %s is not an UUID of any existing connection profile
zh_TW: 警告： %s 不是任何現有連接配置文件的UUID

en: '%s' is not a VPN connection profile
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 VPN 連線設定檔

en: '%s' is not a name of any exiting profile
zh_TW: 「%s」不是任何存在的設定檔的名稱

en: Warning: %s
zh_TW: 警告： %s

en: Info: %s
zh_TW: 資訊：%s

en: don't know how to get the property value
zh_TW: 不知如何取得內容值

en: the property can't be changed
zh_TW: 內容不可更改

en: Error: Argument '%s' was expected, but '%s' provided.
zh_TW: 錯誤：預期「%s」引數，但卻提供了「%s」。

en: Error: Unexpected argument '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：非預期的引數「%s」

en: invalid field '%s%s%s'; no such field
zh_TW: 無效的欄位「%s%s%s」; 沒有這個欄位

en: invalid field '%s%s%s'; allowed fields: [%s]
zh_TW: 無效的欄位「%s%s%s」; 允許的欄位：[%s]

en: failure to select field
zh_TW: 無法選擇欄位

en: Error reading nmcli output: %s
zh_TW: 讀取nmcli輸出時出錯： %s

en: Error writing nmcli output: %s
zh_TW: 編寫nmcli輸出時出錯： %s

en: Failed to create pager pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建尋呼機管道： %s

en: Failed to fork pager: %s
zh_TW: fork分頁器失敗： %s

en: Failed to duplicate pager pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製尋呼機管道： %s

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_TW: 乙太網路連線 %d

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 連線 %d

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_TW: InfiniBand 連線 %d

en: Mobile broadband connection %d
zh_TW: 行動寬頻連線 %d

en: DSL connection %d
zh_TW: DSL 連線 %d

en: Bond connection %d
zh_TW: Bond 連線 %d

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_TW: 橋接連線 %d

en: Team connection %d
zh_TW: Team 連線 %d

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_TW: VLAN 連線 %d

en: IP tunnel
zh_TW: IP隧道

en: IP tunnel connection %d
zh_TW: IP隧道連接 %d

en: VPN connection %d
zh_TW: VPN 連線 %d

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Could not create editor for connection '%s' of type '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」連線（類型「%s」）建立編輯程式。

en: Could not create editor for invalid connection '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法為無效的連線「%s」建立編輯程式。

en: Edit Connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線

en: Unable to save connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存連線：%s

en: Unable to add new connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法新增連線：%s

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Ethernet device
zh_TW: Ethernet 裝置

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

note: And finally the bottom widgets
en: Automatically connect
zh_TW: 自動連線

en: Available to all users
zh_TW: 所有使用者皆可使用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: (default)
zh_TW: （預設）

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Round-robin
zh_TW: 循環配置資源

en: Active Backup
zh_TW: 使用中備份工作

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Adaptive Transmit Load Balancing (tlb)
zh_TW: 調適型傳輸負載平衡（tlb）

en: Adaptive Load Balancing (alb)
zh_TW: 調適型負載平衡（alb）

note: NB: the ordering/numbering here corresponds to NmtPageBondMonitoringMode
en: MII (recommended)
zh_TW: MII（建議）

en: Slaves
zh_TW: Slave

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Link monitoring
zh_TW: 連結監控

en: Monitoring frequency
zh_TW: 監控頻率

en: Link up delay
zh_TW: 連線延遲

en: Link down delay
zh_TW: 斷線延遲

en: ARP targets
zh_TW: ARP 目標

en: Cloned MAC address
zh_TW: 複製的 MAC 位址

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Path cost
zh_TW: 路徑成本

en: Hairpin mode
zh_TW: Hairpin 模式

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Aging time
zh_TW: 過時時間

en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_TW: 啟用 STP（Spanning Tree Protocol）

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Transport mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父

en: Local IP
zh_TW: 本地IP

en: Remote IP
zh_TW: 遠程IP

en: Input key
zh_TW: 輸入鍵

en: Output key
zh_TW: 輸出鍵

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共享

en: (No custom routes)
zh_TW: （無自訂路由）

en: One custom route | %d custom routes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個自訂路由

en: IPv4 CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: IPv4 配置

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 位址

en: DNS servers
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器

en: Search domains
zh_TW: 搜尋區域

en: Routing
zh_TW: 路由

en: Never use this network for default route
zh_TW: 永不使用此網路來作為預設路由

en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_TW: 忽略自動獲取的路線

en: Ignore automatically obtained DNS parameters
zh_TW: 忽略自動獲取的DNS參數

en: Require IPv4 addressing for this connection
zh_TW: 此連線需要 IPv4 位址

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Automatic (DHCP-only)
zh_TW: 自動（僅使用 DHCP）

en: IPv6 CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: IPv6 配置

en: Require IPv6 addressing for this connection
zh_TW: 此連線需使用 IPv6 位址

en: PPP CONFIGURATION
zh_TW: PPP 配置

en: Allowed authentication methods:
zh_TW: 允許的驗證方式：

en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_TW: 使用點對點加密（MPPE）

en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh_TW: 需要128位加密

en: Use stateful MPPE
zh_TW: 使用有狀態MPPE

en: Allow BSD data compression
zh_TW: 允許BSD數據壓縮

en: Allow Deflate data compression
zh_TW: 允許Deflate數據壓縮

en: Use TCP header compression
zh_TW: 使用TCP標頭壓縮

en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_TW: 發送PPP echo數據包

en: TEAM PORT
zh_TW: 團隊連接埠

en: JSON configuration
zh_TW: JSON 配置

en: TEAM
zh_TW: 團隊

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Access Point
zh_TW: 存取點

en: Ad-Hoc Network
zh_TW: 臨機操作網路

[ctx: Wi-Fi]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Wi-Fi security]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: WPA & WPA2 個人用

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_TW: WPA & WPA2 企業級

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 40/128 位元的金鑰（Hex 或 ASCII）

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_TW: WEP 128 位元的密碼字串

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP（802.1x）

[ctx: WEP key index]
en: 1 (Default)
zh_TW: 1（預設值）

en: Open System
zh_TW: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh_TW: 共享金鑰

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

note: "wpa-enterprise" FIXME
en: (No support for wpa-enterprise yet...)
zh_TW: （尚不支援 wpa-enterprise）

en: WEP index
zh_TW: WEP 索引

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份認證

note: "dynamic-wep" FIXME
en: (No support for dynamic-wep yet...)
zh_TW: （尚不支援動態 wep）

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問此密碼

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Next Hop
zh_TW: 下一個節點

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: No custom routes are defined.
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的自訂路線。

en: Select the type of slave connection you wish to add.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要新增的 slave 連線類型。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: openconnect will be run to authenticate.
    It will return to nmtui when completed.
zh_TW: 將運行openconnect進行身份驗證。完成後它將返回nmtui。

en: Error: openconnect failed: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：openconnect 失敗：%s

en: openconnect failed with status %d
zh_TW: openconnect失敗並顯示狀態 %d

en: openconnect failed with signal %d
zh_TW: openconnect因信號失敗 %d

en: Activation failed: %s
zh_TW: 啟動失敗： %s

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中...

en: Could not activate connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動連線：%s

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 取消啟動

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: No such connection '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有此連線「%s」

en: Connection is already active
zh_TW: 連線已啟用

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要建立的連線類型。

en: If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_TW: 如果您要建立 VPN，但此 VPN 連線沒有出現在清單上，您可能尚未安裝正確的 VPN 外掛程式。

en: New Connection
zh_TW: 新連線

en: Unable to delete connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連線：%s

en: Could not delete connection '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連線「%s」：%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete the connection '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除連線「%s」？

en: Set Hostname
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: this indicates the result. ie, "I have set the hostname to ..."
en: Set hostname to '%s'
zh_TW: 將主機名稱設定為「%s」

en: Unable to set hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定主機名稱：「%s」

en: connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Edit a connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線

en: Activate a connection
zh_TW: 啟用連線

en: new hostname
zh_TW: 新主機名稱

en: Set system hostname
zh_TW: 設定系統的主機名稱

en: NetworkManager TUI
zh_TW: NetworkManager 文字介面

en: Please select an option
zh_TW: 請選擇一個選項

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Could not parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法剖析引數

en: Could not contact NetworkManager: %s.
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 NetworkManager：%s。
