neutron-fwaas-dashboard VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Action for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 작업

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 추가

en: Add New Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 추가

en: Add New Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 정책 추가

en: Add New Rule
ko_KR: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Add Policy
ko_KR: 정책 추가

en: Add Port
ko_KR: 포트 추가

en: Add Port to Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹에 포트 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add port to Firewall Group {{ name }}
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 {{ name }}에 포트 추가

en: Added Firewall Group"%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added Policy "%s".
ko_KR: 정책 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.:

en: Added Rule "%s".
ko_KR: 규칙 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added the port(s) to the firewall group %s successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 방화벽 그룹 %s에 포트가 추가되었습니다.

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리 상태

en: Admin State Up
ko_KR: 관리자 업 상태

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Audited
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Available Ports
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트

en: Available Rules
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 규칙

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Choose port(s) from Available Ports.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트에서 포트를 선택합니다.

en: Choose rule(s) from Available Rules to Selected Rule by push button or drag and drop, you may change their order by drag and drop as well.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 규칙에서 선택한 규칙에 버튼을 누르거나 드래그 앤 드롭하여 규칙을 선택합니다. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 규칙 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the rule you want to insert. Specify either the rule you want to insert immediately before, or the rule to insert immediately after. If both are specified, the prior takes precedence.
ko_KR: 삽입할 규칙을 선택합니다. 바로 앞에 삽입할 규칙인지, 바로 뒤에 삽입할 규칙인지를 정해야합니다. 양 쪽 모두 지정하면, 앞에 있는 것이 우선 순위가 높습니다.

en: Choose the rule you want to remove.
ko_KR: 제거할 규칙을 선택하세요.

en: Create Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 생성

en: Create a Firewall Group with selected ports.
ko_KR: 선택한 포트와 함께 방화벽 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Create a firewall group based on a policy.
    
    A firewall group represents a logical firewall resource that a tenant can instantiate and manage. A firewall group must be associated with one policy, all other fields are optional.
ko_KR: 정책에 기반하여 방화벽 그룹을 생성합니다.
    
    방화벽 그룹은 tenant가 인스턴스화하고 관리할 수 있는 논리적인 방화벽 자원을 나타냅니다. 방화벽 그룹은 반드시 한 정책과 연결되어야 하며, 그 외 다른 필드들은 선택 사항입니다.

en: Create a firewall policy with an ordered list of firewall rules.
    
    A firewall policy is an ordered collection of firewall rules. So if the traffic matches the first rule, the other rules are not executed. If the traffic does not match the current rule, then the next rule is executed. A firewall policy has the following attributes:
    
    <li>Shared: A firewall policy can be shared across tenants. Thus it can also be made part of an audit workflow wherein the firewall policy can be audited by the relevant entity that is authorized.</li><li>Audited: When audited is set to True, it indicates that the firewall policy has been audited. Each time the firewall policy or the associated firewall rules are changed, this attribute will be set to False and will have to be explicitly set to True through an update operation.</li>
    The name field is required, all others are optional.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책을 방화벽 규칙에 대한 정렬된 목록과 함께 생성합니다.
    
    방화벽 정책은 특정 순서의 방화벽 규칙 모음입니다. 따라서 트래픽이 첫 번째 규칙과 매칭되는 경우, 다른 규칙들은 실행되지 않습니다. 트래픽이 현재 규칙과 매칭이 되지 않는 경우에는, 다음 규칙이 실행됩니다. 방화벽 정책은 다음 속성을 가집니다:
    
    <li>Shared: 방화벽 정책은 tenant에 걸쳐 공유될 수 있습니다. 따라서 이는 방화벽 정책이 인증된 관련 엔티티에 의해 감사가 이루어지는  감사 워크플로우의 일부가 될 수 있습니다.</li><li>Audited: 해당 속성이 True로 설정되면, 해당 방화벽 정책에 대해 감사가 이루어졌음을 가리킵니다. 방화벽 정책 또는 연관된 방화벽 규칙이 변경될 때마다 해당 속성은 False로 설정된 후 업데이트 작업이 이루어진 다음 명확히 True로 설정될 것입니다.</li>
    name 필드는 필수이며, 그 외는 선택 사항입니다.

en: Create a firewall rule.
    
    A Firewall rule is an association of the following attributes:
    
    <li>IP Addresses: The addresses from/to which the traffic filtration needs to be applied.</li><li>IP Version: The type of IP packets (IP V4/V6) that needs to be filtered.</li><li>Protocol: Type of packets (UDP, ICMP, TCP, Any) that needs to be checked.</li><li>Action: Action is the type of filtration required, it can be Reject/Deny/Allow data packets.</li>
    The protocol and action fields are required, all others are optional.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 생성합니다.
    
    방화벽 규칙은 다음과 같은 속성이 있습니다:
    
    <li>IP 주소: 트래픽 필터링이 적용되어야 하는 들어오는/나가는 주소입니다.</li><li>IP 버전: 필터링을 필요로 하는 IP 패킷에 대한 유형입니다 (IP V4/V6).</li><li>프로토콜: 확인될 필요가 있는 패킷 유형입니다 (UDP, ICMP, TCP, Any).</li><li>액션: 액션은 필요로 하는 필터링 유형으로, 데이터 패킷에 대해 Reject/Deny/Allow 가 될 수 있습니다.</li>
    프로토콜 및 애견 필드는 필수이며, 그 외는 선택 사항입니다.

en: Create a policy with selected rules.
ko_KR: 선택한 규칙에 대한 정책를 생성합니다.

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall Group]
en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Delete Firewall Group | Delete Firewall Groups
ko_KR[0]: 방화벽 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Policy | Delete Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 삭제

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Destination IP
ko_KR: 대상 IP

en: Destination IP Address
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소

en: Destination IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Destination IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Destination Port
ko_KR: 대상 포트

en: Destination Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 대상 포트/포트 범위

en: Destination port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 대상 포트 ([1, 65535] 중 정수거나 a:b 범위 내)

en: Edit Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 편집

en: Edit FirewallGroup {{ name }}
ko_KR: FirewallGroup {{ name }} 편집

en: Edit Policy
ko_KR: 정책 편집

en: Edit Policy {{ name }}
ko_KR: 정책 {{ name }} 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 편집

en: Edit Rule {{ name }}
ko_KR: {{ name }} 규칙 편집

en: Egress Policy
ko_KR: Egress 정책

en: Egress Policy ID
ko_KR: Egress 정책 ID

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용됨

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall Group]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Failed to add the port(s) to the firewall group %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 %(name)s 에 포트 추가하기가 실패했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to insert rule to policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(name)s 정책에 규칙을 추가하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to remove rule from policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 규칙을 %(name)s 정책에서 제거하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to remove the port(s) from the firewall group %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 %(name)s 에 포트 제거하기가 실패했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available rules: %s
ko_KR: 사용가능한 규칙을 검색하지 못하였습니다.: %s

en: Failed to retrieve current rules in policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(name)s 정책에서 현재 규칙을 찾지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve port list of the firewall group.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹에 대한 포트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to update firewall group %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 %(name)s 업데이트에 실패했습니다: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 정책 %(name)s를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update rule %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(name)s 규칙을 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Firewall Groups
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹

en: Firewall Policies
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책

en: Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙

en: Firewall group %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 %s은 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: IP Version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IP Version for Firewall Rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 IP 버전

en: Ingress Policy
ko_KR: Ingress 정책

en: Ingress Policy ID
ko_KR: Ingress 정책 ID

en: Insert Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Insert Rule to Policy
ko_KR: 정책에 규칙을 추가

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: No options available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall Group]
en: Pending Create
ko_KR: 대기중인 생성

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall Group]
en: Pending Delete
ko_KR: 대기중인 삭제

[ctx: Current status of a Firewall Group]
en: Pending Update
ko_KR: 대기중인 업데이트

en: Policies
ko_KR: 정책

en: Policy
ko_KR: 정책

en: Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 정책 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Ports
ko_KR: 포트

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Protocol for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 프로토콜

en: Remove Port
ko_KR: 포트 제거

en: Remove Port from Firewall Group
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹에 포트 제거

en: Remove Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Remove Rule from Policy
ko_KR: 정책에서 규칙 제거

en: Remove port from FirewallGroup {{ name }}
ko_KR: FirewallGroup {{ name }} 에서 포트 제거

en: Removed the port(s) from the firewall group %s successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 방화벽 그룹 %s에서 포트를 제거하였습니다.

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully inserted to policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: %(rule)s 규칙을 %(policy)s 정책에 성공적으로 추가하였습니다.

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully removed from policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: %(rule)s 규칙을 %(policy)s 정책에서 성공적으로 제거하였습니다.

en: Rule %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: %s 규칙을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Scheduled deletion of Firewall Group | Scheduled deletion of Firewall Groups
ko_KR[0]: 방화벽 그룹에 대한 예약된 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Policy | Scheduled deletion of Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Rule | Scheduled deletion of Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 예약 삭제

en: Select a Policy
ko_KR: 정책 선택합니다.

en: Select ports for your firewall group.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹에 대한 포트를 선택합니다.

en: Select rules for your policy.
ko_KR: 정책을 위해 규칙을 선택합니다.

en: Selected Ports
ko_KR: 선택한 포트

en: Selected Rules
ko_KR: 규칙을 선택합니다.

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Source IP
ko_KR: 소스 IP

en: Source IP Address
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소

en: Source IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Source IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Source Port
ko_KR: 소스 포트

en: Source Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 소스 포트/포트 범위

en: Source port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 소스 포트 (정수 [1, 65535] 사이 또는 a:b 범위)

en: Source/Destination Network Address and IP version are inconsistent. Please make them consistent.
ko_KR: 원본/대상 네트워크 주소와 IP 버전이 일치하지 않습니다. 일치 시켜주세요.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Unable to add Firewall Group "%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Policy "%s".
ko_KR: 정책 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Rule "%s".
ko_KR: 규칙 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete firewall group. %s
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 %s를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete policy. %s
ko_KR: 정책를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete rule. %s
ko_KR: 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve firewall group details.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 상세 정볼르 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewall group list.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewallgroup details.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policies list.
ko_KR: 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy details.
ko_KR: 정책 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy list (%s).
ko_KR: 정책 목록 (%s) 을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy list.
ko_KR: 정책 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve ports (%s).
ko_KR: 포트 (%s) 을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rule details.
ko_KR: 규칙 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rules (%s).
ko_KR: 규칙 (%s) 을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rules list.
ko_KR: 규칙 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: You may add ports to firewall group here.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 그룹에 포트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You may remove ports from firewall group here.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 그룹에서 포트를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update firewall group details here.
ko_KR: 방화벽 그룹 세부 사항을 여기서 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update policy details here. Use 'Insert Rule' or 'Remove Rule' links instead to insert or remove a rule.
ko_KR: 여기서 정책의 세부 사항을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. 규칙을 삽입하거나 삭제하는 대신에 '규칙 삽입'나 '규칙 삭제' 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: You may update rule details here.
ko_KR: 여기서 규칙 세부 사항을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.
