Neutron FWaaS Dashboard Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 최신 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문
